Enfold - en to ko translation catalogue (7157 entries)

en: Error 404 - page not found
ko: 404 에러 - 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: Entries by
ko: 항목별로

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
ko: 이 글은 비밀번호로 보호되어 있습니다. 댓글을 보려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: replies
ko: 답글

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: &laquo; Older Comments
ko: &laquo; 이전 댓글

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
ko: 최신 댓글

en: Trackbacks &amp; Pingbacks
ko: 트랙백 &amp; 핑백

en: Leave a Reply
ko: 답글 남기기

en: Want to join the discussion?
ko: 토론에 참여하시겠습니까?

en: Feel free to contribute!
ko: 언제든지 참여하세요!

en: Comments are closed.
ko: 댓글이 닫혔습니다.

en: Profile for User:
ko: 사용자 프로필:

en: Additional Functionality
ko: 추가 기능

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, ticket sales, publicly submitted events, new views and more?
ko: 반복 이벤트, 티켓 판매, 공개적 이벤트 추가, 새로운 보기 기능 등의 추가 기능을 둘러보시겠습니까?

en: Check out the
ko: 확인해보세요 -

en: available add-ons
ko: 사용 가능한 추가 기능

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: No Events Found
ko: 이벤트 없음

en: Calendar of Events
ko: 이벤트 달력

en: &laquo; All Events
ko: &laquo; 모든 이벤트

en: Event Navigation
ko: 이벤트 탐색

en: col_%s
ko: col_ %s

en: %d px
ko: px

en: You got content in your editor that can't be convert to Layout Builder content. Click OK if you want to proceed and lose this content.
ko: 편집기에 Layout Builder 콘텐츠로 변환 할 수없는 콘텐츠가 있습니다. 계속해서이 콘텐츠를 잃어 버리려면 확인을 클릭합니다.

en: Layout Builder supported
ko: 레이아웃 빌더 지원

en: Gutenberg Editor
ko: 구텐베르크 편집기

en: Block Editor
ko: 블록 편집기

en: Classic Editor
ko: 클래식 편집기

en: Advanced Layout Builder
ko: 고급 레이아웃 빌더 잠금

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221; in the Classic Editor
ko: 클래식 편집기에서 &#8220;%s&#8221; 편집

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221; in the Block Editor
ko: 블록 편집기에서 &#8220;%s&#8221; 편집

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221; in the Gutenberg Editor
ko: 구텐베르크 편집기에서 &#8220;%s&#8221; 편집

en: Edit Frontpage (Block Editor)
ko: Frontpage 편집 (블록 편집기)

en: Edit Frontpage (Gutenberg)
ko: Frontpage 편집 (Gutenberg)

en: Edit Frontpage (Advanced Layout Builder)
ko: Frontpage 편집 (고급 레이아웃 빌더)

en: Edit Frontpage (Classic Editor)
ko: Frontpage 편집 (클래식 편집기)

en: Edit Frontpage
ko: 프론트페이지 편집

en: Edit %s (Block Editor)
ko: 블록 편집기에서 %s 편집

en: Edit %s (Gutenberg)
ko: %s 수정 (Gutenberg)

en: Edit %s (Advanced Layout Builder)
ko: %s 수정 (고급 레이아웃 빌더)

en: Edit %s (Classic Editor)
ko: 편집 (고전 편집기)

en: Edit %s
ko: %s 편집

en: Classic Editor/Advanced Layout Builder
ko: 클래식 편집기 / 고급 레이아웃 빌더

en: (Classic)
ko: 고전

en: Enfold Actions
ko: Enfold 액션

en: Enfold Actions Window
ko: Enfold Actions 창

en: Add title
ko: 제목 입력

en: Get Shortlink
ko: 단축링크 얻기

en: Displays your latest Instagram feeds (Smash Balloon Plugin)
ko: 최신 Instagram 피드를 표시합니다 (Smash Balloon 플러그인).

en: Instagram (Smash Balloon)
ko: 인스 타 그램 (스매시 벌룬)

en: Instagram Feeds
ko: Instagram 피드

en: Leaving options empty will use the settings defined in %s Instagram Feed Plugin Options %s. Not all options are supported. Pro options are only available if you use the pro version of the plugin.
ko: 옵션을 비워두면 %s Instagram 피드 플러그인 옵션 %s에 정의 된 설정이 사용됩니다. 모든 옵션이 지원되는 것은 아닙니다. Pro 옵션은 플러그인의 Pro 버전을 사용하는 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Widget Title:
ko: 위젯 제목:

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Select filter for displaying:
ko: 표시 할 필터 선택 :

en: Display content from a User ID
ko: 사용자 ID의 콘텐츠 표시

en: Display content from one or more hashtags
ko: 하나 이상의 해시 태그에서 콘텐츠 표시

en: User Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Your Instagram User Name. This must be from a connected account on the &quot;Configure&quot; tab of the plugin.
ko: 귀하의 Instagram 사용자 이름. 플러그인의 "구성"탭에있는 연결된 계정에서 가져온 것이어야합니다.

en: Hashtag(s):
ko: 해시 태그 :

en: Any hashtag. Separate multiple hashtags by commas (e.g. #awesome,#mytag)
ko: 모든 해시 태그. 여러 해시 태그를 쉼표로 구분 (예 : # awesome, # mytag)

en: Select Media:
ko: 미디어 선택 :

en: Use Default
ko: 기본값 사용

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Photos only
ko: 사진만

en: Videos only
ko: 동영상만

en: Sort Order:
ko: 정렬 순서:

en: Newest to Oldest
ko: 최신순

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Display initially:
ko: 처음에 표시 :

en: The number of photos/videos to display initially.
ko: 처음에 표시 할 사진 / 비디오 수입니다.

en: General Styling
ko: 일반 스타일링

en: Width:
ko: 너비:

en: The width of your feed. Any number, add px (= default) or %.
ko: 피드의 너비입니다. 임의의 숫자, px (= 기본값) 또는 %를 추가합니다.

en: Height:
ko: 높이 :

en: The height of your feed. Any number, add px (= default) or %.
ko: 피드의 높이입니다. 임의의 숫자, px (= 기본값) 또는 %를 추가합니다.

en: Number of columns in your feed:
ko: 피드의 열 수 :

en: Image Resolution:
ko: 이미지 해상도

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Background color of the feed
ko: 피드의 배경색

en: Set a custom background color. Any hex color code.
ko: 사용자 정의 배경색을 설정합니다. 16 진수 색상 코드입니다.

en: Custom CSS Class:
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS 클래스 :

en: Add a CSS class to the feed container
ko: CSS 클래스를 피드 컨테이너에 추가

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Layout:
ko: 레이아웃:

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Carousel Slider
ko: Carousel 슬라이더

en: Masonry Grid
ko: 벽돌 그리드

en: Highlight Grid
ko: 하이라이트 그리드

en: Spacing:
ko: 간격:

en: The spacing around your photos. Any number, add px (= default) or %.
ko: 사진 주변의 간격. 임의의 숫자, px (= 기본값) 또는 %를 추가합니다.

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Show the feed Header:
ko: 피드 헤더 표시 :

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Show the bio in Header:
ko: 헤더에 약력 표시 :

en: Size of the header:
ko: 헤더 크기 :

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Headercolour:
ko: 헤더 색상 :

en: Set a custom color. Any hex color code.
ko: 사용자 지정 색상을 설정합니다. 16 진수 색상 코드입니다.

en: &quot;Load More&quot; Button
ko: "더보기"버튼

en: Show the &quot;Load More&quot; Button:
ko: "더보기"버튼 표시 :

en: Background color of the button:
ko: 버튼의 배경색 :

en: Text color of the button:
ko: 버튼의 텍스트 색상 :

en: Text used for the button:
ko: 단추에 사용 되는 텍스트입니다.

en: &quot;Follow on Instagram&quot; Button
ko: "Instagram에서 팔로우"버튼

en: Show the &quot;Follow on Instagram&quot; Button:
ko: "Instagram에서 팔로우"버튼 표시 :

en: Photos Hover Style
ko: 사진 호버 스타일 옵션

en: Background color when hovering over a photo:
ko: 사진 위로 마우스를 가져갈 때의 배경색 :

en: Text/icon color when hovering over a photo:
ko: 사진 위로 마우스를 가져갈 때 텍스트 / 아이콘 색상 :

en: Number of rows of posts in the carousel:
ko: 캐 러셀의 게시물 행 수 :

en: Carousel Loop Type:
ko: 캐 러셀 루프 유형 :

en: Rewind
ko: 되감기

en: Infinitely loop
ko: 무한 루프

en: Show Carousel Navigation Arrows:
ko: 캐 러셀 탐색 화살표 표시 :

en: Show Carousel Pagination:
ko: 캐 러셀 페이지 매김 표시 :

en: Enable Carousel Autoplay:
ko: 캐 러셀 자동 재생 사용 :

en: Carousel Interval Time:
ko: 캐 러셀 간격 시간 :

en: The interval time between slides for autoplay in milliseconds.
ko: 자동 재생을위한 슬라이드 간 간격 (밀리 초)입니다.

en: Type of Highlight:
ko: 하이라이트 유형 :

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Post ID
ko: 포스트 ID

en: Hashtag
ko: 해시태그

en: Highlight Pattern:
ko: 하이라이트 패턴 :

en: How often a post is highlighted - eg. every 6th post.
ko: 게시물이 강조 표시되는 빈도-예. 6 번째 게시물마다.

en: Highlight Offset:
ko: 하이라이트 오프셋 :

en: When to start the highlight pattern.
ko: 하이라이트 패턴을 시작할 때.

en: Highlight Hashtag:
ko: 하이라이트 해시 태그 :

en: Highlight posts with these hashtags, seperate multiple hashtags with commas.
ko: 이러한 해시 태그로 게시물을 강조 표시하고 여러 해시 태그를 쉼표로 구분하세요.

en: Link Settings
ko: 링크 설정

en: Caption Links:
ko: 캡션 링크 :

en: Use urls in captions for the photo link instead of linking to instagram.com.
ko: 인스타그램 instagram.com 에 링크 하는 대신 캡션의 url을 사진의 링크에 사용할지 여부입니다.

en: Lightbox
ko: 라이트박스

en: Lightbox:
ko: 라이트박스

en: Select to disable plugin lightbox and link to Instagram page.
ko: 플러그인 라이트 박스를 비활성화하고 Instagram 페이지에 연결하려면 선택합니다.

en: Use plugin lightbox
ko: 플러그인 라이트 박스 사용

en: Open Instagram in new window
ko: 새 창에서 Instagram 열기

en: Show comments in the lightbox:
ko: 라이트 박스에 댓글 표시

en: Number of comments to show:
ko: 보여줄 댓글 수

en: Mobile (smaller than 480 pixels):
ko: 모바일 (480 픽셀 미만) :

en: Disable the mobile layout:
ko: 모바일 레이아웃 비활성화 :

en: Display initially mobile:
ko: 처음에 모바일로 표시 :

en: The number of photos/videos to display initially for mobile screens.
ko: 모바일 화면에 처음에 표시 할 사진 / 비디오 수입니다.

en: Number of columns on mobile:
ko: 모바일에서의 열 수

en: The number of columns in your feed for mobile screens.
ko: 모바일 화면 용 피드의 열 수입니다.

en: Load More Photos
ko: 더 많은 사진로드

en: Follow Me
ko: 팔로우 해주세요

en: Quick Edit LayerSlider
ko: LayerSlider 빠른 편집

en: Changes you made may not be saved. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 변경 사항은 저장되지 않을 수 있습니다. 정말로 계속하기를 원하십니까?

en: Layout Mode
ko: 레이아웃 모드

en: No override
ko: 주의: 가져오기는 이전 설정을 덮어 쓸 수 있습니다

en: Fixed size
ko: 고정 크기

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Full width
ko: 전체 너비

en: Full size
ko: 전체크기

en: Hero scene
ko: 히어로씬

en: Skin
ko: 스킨

en: Auto-Start
ko: 자동 시작

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Start with Slide
ko: 슬라이드로 시작

en: This update requires PHP %s or greater. You have PHP %s. %sLearn more about updating PHP%s
ko: 이 업데이트에는 PHP %s 이상이 필요합니다. PHP %s가 있습니다. %s PHP 업데이트에 대해 자세히 알아보기 %s

en: This update requires WordPress %s or greater. You have WordPress %s. %sLearn more about updating WordPress%s
ko: 이 업데이트에는 WordPress %s 이상이 필요합니다. WordPress %s가 있습니다. %s WordPress 업데이트에 대해 자세히 알아보기 %s

en: Server configuration issues detected!
ko: 서버구성 문제가 감지되었습니다!

en: System Status
ko: 시스템 상태

en: OK, I understand
ko: 알겠습니다

en: Unlock the full potential of LayerSlider
ko: 레이어슬라이더의 효능을 최대한 활용하세요

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Schedule From
ko: 스케쥴

en: No schedule
ko: 일정이 없습니다

en: Schedule Until
ko: 일정까지

en: Max-width
ko: 최대 너비

en: The maximum width your slider can take in pixels or percents when responsive mode is enabled.
ko: 반응형 모드가 활성화 된 경우 슬라이더가 사용할 수있는 최대 너비 (픽셀 또는 백분율)입니다.

en: Turns on responsive mode in a full-width slider under the specified value in pixels. Can only be used with full-width mode.
ko: "최대 넓이" 슬라이더의 경우 지정한 값 이하로 뷰포트가 줄어 들면 내부 레이어가 반응하기 시작합니다. 기본값은 위에서 설정한 캔버스 넓이 입니다.

en: Canvas width
ko: 캔버스 가로 폭

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Fit to parent height
ko: 상위 높이에 맞춤

en: Visitors can enter OS native full-screen mode when double clicking on the slider.
ko: 슬라이더를 두 번 클릭하면 방문자는 OS 기본 전체 화면 모드로 전환 할 수 있습니다.

en: The slider will not enlarge your layers above the target ratio. The value 1 will keep your layers in their initial size, without any upscaling.
ko: 입력한 비율보다 슬라이더안의 레이어가 커지지 않습니다. 값 1은 레이어를 초기 크기로 유지합니다. 1보다 낮으면 작아지고, 1보다 커지면 레이어의 크기가 비례해서 커집니다.

en: If enabled, the slider will always have the same width as the viewport, even if a theme uses a boxed layout, unless you choose the “Fit to parent height” full size mode.
ko: 사용 설정하면 슬라이더에서 항상 "부모 높이에 맞춤"전체 크기 모드를 선택하지 않으면 테마가 박스형 레이아웃을 사용하는 경우에도 뷰포트와 동일한 너비를 갖습니다.

en: Ensures that the theme cannot clip parts of the slider when used in a boxed layout.
ko: 박스형 레이아웃에서 사용할 경우 테마가 슬라이더의 일부를 잘리지 못하도록합니다.

en: Move your slider to a different part of the page by providing a jQuery DOM manipulation method & selector for the target destination.
ko: 제이쿼리 DOM 메서드와 선택자를 이용해서 대상을 지정해 주면, 해당 부분으로 슬라이더를 이동 시킬 수 있습니다. 해당 옵션은 대상의 어느부분에 이동시킬것인지를 지정합니다. 선택요소 내부의 앞/뒤, 선택요소의 앞/뒤.

en: Choose on which axis (if any) you want to clip the overflowing content (i.e. that breaks outside of the slider bounds).
ko: 어떤 축 (있는 경우)에서 넘칠 수있는 콘텐츠를 자르려고 하는지 (즉, 슬라이더 경계 밖으로 벗어나는 지)를 선택합니다.

en: Do not hide
ko: 숨기지 않음

en: Hide on both axis
ko: 두 축에 숨기기

en: X Axis
ko: X 축

en: Y Axis
ko: Y 축

en: This will be used as a default on all slides, unless you choose to explicitly override it on a per slide basis.
ko: 해당 설정은 모든 슬라이드에서 기본으로 사용 합니다. 슬라이드 작성시 개별 설정 할 수 있습니다.

en: Cover
ko: 커버

en: Contain
ko: 포함(contain)

en: Stretch
ko: 늘리기

en: This will be used as a default on all slides, unless you choose the explicitly override it on a per slide basis.
ko: 슬라이드 단위로 명시적으로 재정의하지 않는 한, 이 기능은 모든 슬라이드에서 기본 값으로 사용됩니다.

en: left top
ko: 좌측 상단

en: left center
ko: 좌측 중앙

en: left bottom
ko: 좌측 하단

en: center top
ko: 중앙 상단

en: center center
ko: 가운데

en: center bottom
ko: 가운데 중앙

en: right top
ko: 우측 상단

en: right center
ko: 우측 중앙

en: right bottom
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: Increase or decrease the sensitivity of parallax content when moving your mouse cursor or tilting your mobile device.
ko: 마우스 커서를 움직이거나 모바일 기기에서 각도조절하여 시차가 발생할 때 시차 효과가 반응하는 민감도를 설정합니다.

en: Choose a center point for parallax content where all layers will be aligned perfectly according to their original position.
ko: 모든 레이어가 원본 위치에 따라 완벽하게 정렬되는 시차(parallax) 콘텐츠의 중심점을 선택합니다.

en: At center of the viewport
ko: 뷰포트 중앙

en: At the top of the viewport
ko: 뷰포트 상단

en: Provide a comfortable holding position (in degrees) for mobile devices, which should be the center point for parallax content where all layers should align perfectly.
ko: 모든 레이어가 완벽하게 정렬되어야 하는 시차(parallax) 콘텐츠의 중심점이 되는 이동식 기기에 편안한 홀딩 위치(각도)를 제공합니다.

en: Your parallax layers will move to the opposite direction when scrolling the page.
ko: 사용시 화면 스크롤시 시차 레이어의 이동 방향이 역방향으로 바뀝니다.

en: Enable optimizations on mobile devices to avoid performance issues (e.g. fewer tiles in slide transitions, reducing performance-heavy effects with very similar results, etc).
ko: 모바일 기기를 최적화하여 성능 문제를 방지합니다(예:슬라이드 전환 시 타일 수 감소, 결과가 매우 유사한 성능 중심 효과 감소 등).

en: Ignore selected slide transitions and use sliding effects only when users are changing slides with a swipe gesture on mobile devices.
ko: 모바일 기기로 스와이프하여 슬라이드를 전환하면 슬라이드에 적용되어 있는 각종 효과를 무시하고 기본 슬라이드(좌->우, 우->좌) 전환 효과가 적용됩니다.

en: Slideshow will automatically start after page load.
ko: 페이지로드 후 슬라이드 쇼가 자동으로 시작됩니다.

en: If you enable this option, layer transitions will not start playing as long the slideshow is in a paused state.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용 하면 슬라이더가 정지 상태일 때 레이어들도 같이 정지 합니다.(옵션을 켜고/끄고 정지 버튼을 눌러보면 차이가 남)

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 안함

en: Pause slideshow
ko: 슬라이드쇼 일시 정지

en: Pause slideshow and layer transitions
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 및 레이어 전환 일시 중지

en: Pause slideshow and layer transitions, including loops
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 일시 중지 및 루프를 포함한 레이어 전환

en: Start With Slide
ko: 슬라이드로 시작

en: You can navigate through slides with the left and right arrow keys.
ko: 왼쪽 및 오른쪽 화살표 키를 사용하여 슬라이드를 탐색 할 수 있습니다.

en: Gesture-based navigation when swiping on touch-enabled devices.
ko: 터치 지원 장치에서 스 와이프 할 때 제스처 기반 탐색.

en: Play By Scroll
ko: 스크롤 속도로 재생

en: Play By Scroll Speed
ko: 스크롤 속도로 재생

en: Play By Scroll speed multiplier.
ko: 스크롤 속도 조정.

en: Skip Slide Breaks
ko: 슬라이드 나누기 건너 뛰기

en: Cycles
ko: 사이클

en: Number of cycles if slideshow is enabled.
ko: 슬라이드 회전수를 지정합니다. 지정된 만큼 슬라이더가 순환 한 후 정지합니다. 재시작 버튼을 누르면 ㅈ순환 합니다.

en: Slideshow will proceed in random order. This feature does not work with looping.
ko: 슬라이드의 순서를 무작위로 합니다. 해당 기능은 고리(loop)가 있는경우 동작하지 않습니다.

en: Slideshow can go backwards if someone switches to a previous slide.
ko: 이전 슬라이드로 전환하면 슬라이드 쇼가 거꾸로 재생됩니다.

en: Change the duration of the initial fade animation when the page loads. Enter 0 to disable fading.
ko: 페이지가 로드 될 때 초기 페이드 애니메이션의 지속 시간을 변경합니다. 페이딩을 비활성화 하려면 0을 입력 하십시오.

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: Background Repeat
ko: 배경 반복

en: Global background image repeat.
ko: 전반적인 배경 이미지를 반복해서 표시합니다.

en: No-repeat
ko: 반복 없음

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Repeat-x
ko: 가로축(X) 반복

en: Repeat-y
ko: y-반복

en: Choose between a scrollable or fixed global background image.
ko: 배경이미지를 고정할지, 스크롤을 가능하게 할 지 선택하세요.

en: Scroll
ko: 스크롤

en: Fixed
ko: 고정

en: Disabling this option will hide the Prev and Next buttons.
ko: 비활성화시 이전 및 다음 버튼 숨김.

en: Disabling this option will hide the Start & Stop buttons.
ko: 비활성화시 시작 및 멈춤 버튼 숨김.

en: Disabling this option will hide slide navigation buttons or thumbnails.
ko: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 네비게이션 버튼이나 썸네일을 숨깁니다.

en: Slide navigation buttons (including thumbnails) will be shown on mouse hover only.
ko: 슬라이드 네비게이션 버튼(썸네일 ​​포함)이 마우스 호버시에만 표시됩니다.

en: Show the bar timer to indicate slideshow progression.
ko: 바 타이머를 표시하여 슬라이드 쇼 진행을 나타냅니다.

en: Use circle timer to indicate slideshow progression.
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 진행을 표시하는 원형 타이머를 사용합니다.

en: You can grab the slidebar timer playhead and seek the whole slide real-time like a movie.
ko: 슬라이드 바 타이머 재생 헤드를 잡고 영화처럼 실시간으로 전체 슬라이드를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Thumbnail Navigation
ko: 썸네일 네비게이션

en: Use thumbnail navigation instead of slide bullet buttons.
ko: 불릿 버튼 대신에 썸네일 네비게이션을 사용합니다.

en: Hover
ko: 호버

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: The width of thumbnails in the navigation area.
ko: 네비게이션 영역에서 의 너비입니다.

en: The height of thumbnails in the navigation area.
ko: 네비게이션 영역에서의 썸네일 높이.

en: Opacity in percentage of the active slide’s thumbnail.
ko: 활성 슬라이드 썸네일의 불투명도 (%)입니다.

en: Opacity in percentage of inactive slide thumbnails.
ko: 비활성화된 않은 슬라이드의 썸네일 불투명도를 설정합니다.

en: The playback of video and audio layers will automatically be started on the active slide.
ko: 비디오 및 오디오 레이어의 재생은 활성 슬라이드에서 자동으로 시작됩니다.

en: The slideshow can temporally be paused while video or audio layers are playing. You can choose to permanently stop the pause until manual restarting.
ko: 동영상을 재생하는 동안 슬라이드 쇼를 중지할 수 있습니다. 수동으로 재시작할 때까지 영구적으로 멈출 수 있습니다.

en: While playing
ko: 재생동안

en: Permanently
ko: 영구적

en: No action
ko: 실행 안함

en: The automatically fetched preview image quaility for YouTube videos when you do not set your own. Please note, some videos do not have HD previews, and you may need to choose a lower quaility.
ko: 직접 설정하지 않은 경우 자동으로 가져온 YouTube 동영상의 미리보기 이미지 품질을 결정합니다. HD 미리보기가 없는 일부 동영상에서는 낮은 품질을 제공합니다.

en: Maximum quality
ko: 최대 품질

en: High quality
ko: 고품질

en: Medium quality
ko: 중간 품질

en: Default quality
ko: 기본 품질

en: Enter a jQuery selector to open the Popup by clicking on the target element(s). Acting as a toggle, a secondary click will close the Popup. Leave this field empty if you don’t want to use this trigger.
ko: 제이쿼리 선택기를 입력하여 대상 요소를 클릭하여 팝업을 엽니다. 토글 역할을 하면 보조 클릭으로 팝업이 닫힙이 있습니다. 이 트리거를 사용하지 않으려면 이 필드를 비워 둡니다.

en: Enter a scroll position in pixels or percents, which will open the Popup when visitors scroll to that location. Leave this field empty if you don’t want to use this trigger.
ko: 스크롤 위치를 픽셀 또는 백분율로 입력하면 방문자가 해당 위치로 스크롤 할 때 팝업이 열립니다. 이 트리거를 사용하지 않으려면이 필드를 비워 두십시오.

en: Enter a scroll position in pixels or percents, which will close the Popup when visitors scroll to that location. Leave this field empty if you don’t want to use this trigger.
ko: 스크롤 위치를 픽셀 또는 퍼센트로 입력하면 방문자가 해당 위치로 스크롤 할 때 팝업이 닫힙니다. 이 트리거를 사용하지 않으려면이 필드를 비워 두십시오.

en: Automatically closes the Popup in the specified number of seconds after it was opened. Leave this field empty if you don’t want to use this trigger.
ko: 팝업이 열린 후 지정된 시간 (초) 내에 자동으로 팝업을 닫습니다. 이 트리거를 사용하지 않으려면 이 필드를 비워 두십시오.

en: Opens the Popup before leaving the page. A leave intent is considered when visitors leave the browser window with their mouse cursor in the direction where the window controls and the tab bar is located.
ko: 페이지를 떠나기 전에 팝업을 엽니다. 방문자가 마우스 커서를 창 제어 및 탭 표시 줄이있는 방향으로 이동 한 상태에서 브라우저 창을 떠날 때 나가기 의도가 고려됩니다.

en: Opens the Popup after the specified number of seconds when the user is inactive without moving the mouse cursor or pressing any button. Leave this field empty if you don’t want to use this trigger.
ko: 사용자가 마우스 커서를 움직이거나 버튼을 누르지 않고 비활성 상태일 때 지정된 시간 (초) 후에 팝업을 엽니 다. 이 트리거를 사용하지 않으려면 이 필드를 비워 두십시오.

en: Automatically opens the Popup after the specified number of seconds. Leave this field empty if you don’t want to use this trigger.
ko: 지정된 시간 (초) 후에 자동으로 팝업을 엽니다. 이 트리거를 사용하지 않으려면 이 필드를 비워 두십시오.

en: Depending on your settings, the same Popup can be displayed in multiple times without reloading the page. Such example would be when you use a scroll trigger and the user scrolls to that location a number of times. Enabling this option will prevent opening this Popup consequently.
ko: 설정에 따라 페이지를 다시로드하지 않고도 동일한 Popup을 여러 번 표시 할 수 있습니다. 이러한 예는 스크롤 트리거를 사용하고 사용자가 해당 위치로 여러 번 스크롤하는 경우입니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하면 결과적으로이 팝업이 열리지 않습니다.

en: Disable Overlay
ko: 오버레이 비활성화

en: Disable this option to hide the overlay behind the Popup.
ko: 팝업 뒤에 오버레이를 숨기려면 이 옵션을 비활성화하십시오.

en: Disable this option to hide the Popup close button. This option is also useful when you would like to use a custom close button. To do that, select the “Close the Popup” option from the layer linking field.
ko: 팝업 닫기 버튼을 숨기려면이 옵션을 비활성화합니다. 이 옵션은 사용자 정의 닫기 버튼을 사용하려는 경우에도 유용합니다. 이를 위해 레이어 연결 필드에서 "팝업 닫기"옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Enter a list of CSS properties, which will be applied to the built-in close button (if enabled) to customize it’s appearance.
ko: 내장된 닫기 버튼 (활성화 된 경우)에 적용될 CSS 속성 목록을 입력하여 모양을 맞춤 설정합니다.

en: Close the Popup by clicking on the overlay.
ko: 오버레이를 클릭하여 팝업을 닫습니다.

en: Reset slide
ko: 슬라이드 재설정

en: Popup Width
ko: 팝업 너비

en: Popup Height
ko: 팝업 높이

en: Fit Width
ko: 너비 맞추기

en: Fit Height
ko: 높이 맞추기

en: Distance Left
ko: 왼쪽 거리

en: Distance Right
ko: 오른쪽 거리

en: Distance Top
ko: 상단 거리

en: Distance Bottom
ko: 하단 거리

en: The Popup opening transition duration specified in milliseconds. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
ko: 밀리 초 단위로 지정된 팝업 열기 전환 기간입니다. 1 초는 1000 밀리 초와 같습니다.

en: The Popup closing transition duration specified in milliseconds. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
ko: 밀리 초로 지정된 팝업 닫기 전환 기간입니다. 1 초는 1000 밀리 초와 같습니다.

en: Delay before opening the Popup specified in milliseconds. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
ko: 밀리 초로 지정된 팝업을 열기 전에 지연됩니다. 1 초는 1000 밀리 초와 같습니다.

en: Choose from one of the pre-defined Popup opening transitions.
ko: 미리 정의 된 팝업 열기 전환 중 하나를 선택합니다.

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Slide from top
ko: 위에서 슬라이드

en: Slide from bottom
ko: 하단에서 슬라이드

en: Slide from left
ko: 왼쪽에서 슬라이드-무작위

en: Slide from right
ko: 오른쪽에서 슬라이드

en: Rotate from top
ko: 위에서 회전

en: Rotate from bottom
ko: 하단에서 회전

en: Rotate from left
ko: 왼쪽에서 회전

en: Rotate from right
ko: 오른쪽에서 회전

en: Scale from top
ko: 위에서부터 스케일

en: Scale from bottom
ko: 바닥에서 스케일

en: Scale from left
ko: 왼쪽에서 스케일

en: Scale from right
ko: 오른쪽에서 스케일

en: Scale
ko: 크기

en: Spin
ko: 스핀

en: Spin horizontally
ko: 수평으로 회전

en: Spin vertically
ko: 수직으로 회전

en: Elastic
ko: 탄력적

en: Choose from one of the pre-defined Popup closing transitions.
ko: 미리 정의 된 팝업 종료 전환 중 하나를 선택합니다.

en: Slide to top
ko: 위로 슬라이드

en: Slide to bottom
ko: 아래로 슬라이드

en: Slide to left
ko: 왼쪽으로 슬라이드

en: Slide to right
ko: 오른쪽으로 슬라이드

en: Rotate to top
ko: 맨 위로 회전

en: Rotate to bottom
ko: 하단으로 회전

en: Rotate to left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate to right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Scale to top
ko: 위에서 스케일

en: Scale to bottom
ko: 바닥에서 스케일

en: Scale to left
ko: 왼쪽으로 스케일

en: Scale to right
ko: 오른쪽으로 스케일

en: Overlay Color
ko: 오버레이 색상

en: The overlay color. You can use color names, hexadecimal, RGB or RGBA values.
ko: 오버레이 색상입니다. 색상 이름, 16 진수, RGB 또는 RGBA 값을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The overlay opening transition duration specified in milliseconds. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
ko: 밀리 초 단위로 지정된 오버레이 오픈 지속시간입니다. 1 초는 1000 밀리 초와 같습니다.

en: The overlay closing transition duration specified in milliseconds. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
ko: 밀리 초 단위로 지정된 오버레이 닫기 지속 시간입니다. 1 초는 1000 밀리 초와 같습니다.

en: Choose from one of the pre-defined overlay opening transitions.
ko: 미리 정의 된 오버레이 오픈 지속 시간 중 하나를 선택합니다.

en: Fade from top right
ko: 오른쪽 상단에서 페이드

en: Fade from top left
ko: 왼쪽 상단에서 페이드

en: Fade from bottom right
ko: 오른쪽 하단에서 페이드

en: Fade from bottom left
ko: 왼쪽 하단에서 페이드

en: Choose from one of the pre-defined overlay closing transitions.
ko: 미리 정의 된 오버레이 닫기 지속시간 중 하나를 선택합니다.

en: Fade to top right
ko: 오른쪽 상단으로 페이드

en: Fade to top left
ko: 왼쪽 상단으로 페이드

en: Fade to bottom right
ko: 오른쪽 하단으로 페이드

en: Fade to bottom left
ko: 왼쪽 하단으로 페이드

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Posts
ko: 글

en: Administrators
ko: 관리자

en: Editors
ko: 편집기

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Contributors
ko: 참여한 사람들

en: Subscribers
ko: 구독자

en: Customers
ko: 고객

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자

en: Repeat Popup
ko: 팝업 반복

en: Enables or disables repeating this Popup to your target audience with the below specified frequency.
ko: 아래 지정된 빈도로 대상 고객에게 이 팝업 반복을 활성화 또는 비활성화합니다.

en: Controls the repeat frequency of this Popup specified in days. Leave this option empty if you want to display the Popup on each page load. Enter 0 to repeat after the end of a browsing session (when the browser closes).
ko: 지정된이 Popup의 반복 빈도를 일 단위로 제어합니다. 각 페이지 로드 시 팝업을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 비워 두십시오. 탐색 세션이 끝난 후 (브라우저가 닫힐 때) 반복하려면 0을 입력합니다.

en: Use relative URLs for local images. This setting could be important when moving your WP installation.
ko: 로컬 이미지에 상대적 URL을 사용합니다. WP 설치본을 이전할 경우 이 설정은 중요할 수 있습니다.

en: The srcset attribute allows loading dynamically scaled images based on screen resolution. It can save bandwidth and allow using retina-ready images on high resolution devices. In some rare edge cases, this option might cause blurry images.
ko: 시크릿 속성은 다양한 화면 해상도에서 이미지 크기를 유동적으로 변경하는 속성입니다. 다양한 대역폭을 저장하고 고해상도의 레티나 디스플레이에도 적절하게 표현됩니다. 하지만 이미지가 가끔 흐리게 표현되는 문제를 유발하기도 합니다.

en: Prefer Blend Mode
ko: 혼합 모드 선호

en: Enable this option to avoid blend mode issues with slide transitions. Due to technical limitations, this will also clip your slide transitions regardless of your settings.
ko: 슬라이드 전환과 관련된 혼합 모드 문제를 방지하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오. 기술적인 제한으로 인해 설정에 관계없이 슬라이드 전환도 클리핑됩니다.

en: Date Published
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Date Modified
ko: 날짜를 확인했습니다.

en: Post Title
ko: 글 제목

en: Number of Comments
ko: 댓글 수

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Duration
ko: 기간

en: auto
ko: 자동 재생 속도 (in ms)

en: Origami
ko: 종이 접기

en: Time Shift
ko: 시간 변경

en: Enter URL
ko: URL 입력

en: Link Target
ko: 링크 타겟

en: Open on the same page
ko: 같은 페이지에서 열기

en: Open on new page
ko: 새 페이지에서 열기

en: Open in parent frame
ko: 상위 프레임에서 열기

en: Open in main frame
ko: 메인 프레임에서 열기

en: On top of layers
ko: 레이어 위

en: Underneath layers
ko: 레이어 아래

en: Deeplink
ko: 딥링크

en: Global Hover
ko: 글로벌 호버

en: Hidden
ko: 숨기기

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Rotation
ko: 회전

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Cursor or Tilt
ko: 커서 또는 기울기

en: Axes
ko: 축

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Both axes
ko: 두 축

en: Horizontal only
ko: 수평만

en: Vertical only
ko: 수직만

en: Move Duration
ko: 반응 지속시간

en: Leave Duration
ko: 반응해제 지속시간

en: Distance
ko: 거리

en: Perspective
ko: 원근

en: Icon Color
ko: 아이콘 색상

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Icon Size
ko: 아이콘 사이즈

en: Line Break
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: Offer to unmute
ko: 음소거 해제 제공

en: Background Video
ko: 배경 동영상

en: OffsetX
ko: 가로 오프셋

en: OffsetY
ko: 세로 오프셋

en: Easing
ko: 천천히 사라지기

en: SkewX
ko: X축 기울임

en: SkewY
ko: Y축 기울임

en: ScaleX
ko: X축 스케일

en: ScaleY
ko: Y축 스케일

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Rounded Corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: Width
ko: 넓이

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Slide change starts (ignoring modifier)
ko: 슬라이드 변경 시작 (수정자 무시)

en: Opening Transition completes
ko: 전환 시작 완료

en: Opening Text Transition starts
ko: 텍스트 전환 시작

en: Opening Text Transition completes
ko: 텍스트 전환 열기 완료

en: Opening and Opening Text Transition complete
ko: 텍스트 전환 열기 및 열기 완료

en: Loop starts
ko: 루프 시작

en: Loop completes
ko: 루프 완료

en: Opening and Loop Transitions complete
ko: 열기 및 루프 전환 완료

en: Opening Text and Loop Transitions complete
ko: 텍스트 및 루프 전환 열기 완료

en: Opening, Opening Text and Loop Transitions complete
ko: 열기, 열기 텍스트 및 루프 전환 완료

en: Ending Text Transition starts
ko: 종료 텍스트 전환 시작

en: Ending Text Transition completes
ko: 종료 텍스트 전환 완료

en: Ending Text and Loop Transitions complete
ko: 종료 텍스트 및 루프 전환 완료

en: Animate
ko: 애니메이션

en: by lines ascending
ko: 라인 오름차순으로

en: by lines descending
ko: 라인 내림차순으로

en: by lines random
ko: 무작위 라인순으로

en: by lines center to edge
ko: 라인 중심에서 가장자리로

en: by lines edge to center
ko: 라인 가장자리에서 중심으로

en: by words ascending
ko: 단어 오름차순으로

en: by words descending
ko: 단어 내림차순으로

en: by words random
ko: 무작위 단어순으로

en: by words center to edge
ko: 단어 중심에서 가장자리로

en: by words edge to center
ko: 단어 가장자리에서 중심으로

en: by chars ascending
ko: 문자 오름차순으로

en: by chars descending
ko: 문자 내림차순으로

en: by chars random
ko: 임의의 문자순으로

en: by chars center to edge
ko: 문자 중심에서 가장자리로

en: by chars edge to center
ko: 문자 가장자리에서 중심으로

en: Shift In
ko: 안으로 이동

en: StartAt
ko: 시작 시간

en: Opening Transition starts
ko: 전환 시작 열기

en: Shift Out
ko: 시프트 아웃

en: Opacity
ko: 투명도

en: Infinite
ko: 무한

en: Wait
ko: 잠시 기다려 주십시오

en: Parallax Level
ko: 패럴락스 레벨

en: Both
ko: 모두

en: Until the end of this slide (default)
ko: 이 슬라이드 끝까지 (기본값)

en: Forever (the layer will never animate out)
ko: 영원히 (레이어가 애니메이션되지 않음)

en: Play By Scroll Keyframe
ko: 스크롤 키 프레임으로 재생

en: URL target
ko: URL 대상

en: Custom Attributes
ko: 속성 사용자 정의하기

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Padding Bottom
ko: 하단 패딩

en: Border Width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Dashed
ko: 점선

en: Solid
ko: 실선

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Box Shadow
ko: 박스 그림자

en: Font Family
ko: 폰트 패밀리

en: Font Size
ko: 폰트 크기

en: Line height
ko: 줄 간격

en: Font Weight
ko: 글꼴 굵기

en: Text Decoration
ko: 텍스트 꾸미기

en: Text Transform
ko: 텍스트 변형

en: Letter Spacing
ko: 글자 간격

en: Text Align
ko: 텍스트 정렬

en: Round
ko: 라운드

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Blend Mode
ko: 블렌드 모드

en: Classes
ko: 클래스

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Alt
ko: 알트

en: This setting is enforced by <b><i>%s</i></b> in order to maximize compatibility on your site.
ko: 이 설정은 사이트 호환성을 극대화하기 위해 <b><i>%s</i></b>에서 강제됩니다.

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Tiles
ko: 타일

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: <i>number</i> or <i>min,max</i> If you specify a value greater than 1, LayerSlider will cut your slide into tiles. You can specify here how many rows of your transition should have. If you specify two numbers separated with a comma, LayerSlider will use that as a range and pick a random number between your values.
ko: <i>number</i> or <i>min,max</i> 
    1보다 큰 값을 지정하는 경우, 레이어 슬라이더는 타일형태로 당신의 슬라이더를 자를 것입니다. 전환효과에서 얼마나 많은 행을 사용할 것인지 지정할 수 있습니다.
    콤마를 사용하여 구분된 두 개의 숫자를 입력한다면, 레이어 슬라이더는 당신이 지정한 값을 임의로 선택하며 행에 그 값을 적용하게 됩니다.

en: Cols
ko: 열

en: <i>number</i> or <i>min,max</i> If you specify a value greater than 1, LayerSlider will cut your slide into tiles. You can specify here how many columns of your transition should have. If you specify two numbers separated with a comma, LayerSlider will use that as a range and pick a random number between your values.
ko: <i>number</i> or <i>min,max</i> 
    1보다 큰 값을 지정하는 경우, 레이어 슬라이더는 타일형태로 당신의 슬라이더를 자를 것입니다. 전환효과에서 얼마나 많은 열을 사용할 것인지 지정할 수 있습니다.
    콤마를 사용하여 구분된 두 개의 숫자를 입력한다면, 레이어 슬라이더는 당신이 지정한 값을 임의로 선택하며 열에 그 값을 적용하게 됩니다.

en: Delay
ko: 지연

en: You can apply a delay between the tiles and postpone their animation relative to each other.
ko: 타일들 사이의 움직임과 각각에 적용된 애니메이션을 지연시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Sequence
ko: 순서

en: You can control the animation order of the tiles here.
ko: 여기있는 타일들의 애니메이션 순서를 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Reverse
ko: 뒤집기

en: Col-forward
ko: 열-

en: Col-reverse
ko: 열-

en: Transition
ko: 전환

en: The duration of the animation. This value is in millisecs, so the value 1000 measn 1 second.
ko: 애니메이션의 시간, 이 값은 1/1000 초를 의미합니다.(1000=1초)

en: The timing function of the animation. With this function you can manipulate the movement of the animated object. Please click on the link next to this select field to open easings.net for more information and real-time examples.
ko: 애니메이션의 타이밍 기능. 이 기능을 사용하면 애니메이션 개체의 움직임을 조작할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보와 실시간 예제를 보려면이 선택 필드 옆에 있는 링크를 클릭하여 easings.net을 여십시오.

en: The type of the animation, either slide, fade or both (mixed).
ko: 애니메이션 유형, 슬라이드와 페이드 두 개의 혼합 형식.

[ctx: verb]
en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Mixed
ko: 혼합

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: The direction of the slide or mixed animation if you’ve chosen this type in the previous settings.
ko: 이전 설정에서 이 유형을 선택한 경우 슬라이드 또는 혼합 애니메이션의 방향입니다.

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: Top left
ko: 왼쪽 상단

en: Top right
ko: 오른쪽 상단

en: Bottom left
ko: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: RotateX
ko: X축 회전

en: The initial rotation of the individual tiles which will be animated to the default (0deg) value around the X axis. You can use negatuve values.
ko: X 축을 중심으로 기본 (0deg) 값으로 애니메이션 될 개별 타일의 초기 회전입니다. 음수 값을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: RotateY
ko: Y축 회전

en: The initial rotation of the individual tiles which will be animated to the default (0deg) value around the Y axis. You can use negatuve values.
ko: X 축을 중심으로 기본 (0deg) 값으로 애니메이션 될 개별 타일의 초기 회전입니다. 음수 값을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: RotateZ
ko: 회전 Z

en: The initial rotation of the individual tiles which will be animated to the default (0deg) value around the Z axis. You can use negatuve values.
ko: X 축을 중심으로 기본 (0deg) 값으로 애니메이션 될 개별 타일의 초기 회전입니다. 음수 값을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The initial scale of the individual tiles which will be animated to the default (1.0) value.
ko: 기본 (1.0) 값으로 애니메이션 될 개별 타일의 초기 배율입니다.

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: The script tries to identify the optimal depth for your rotated objects (tiles). With this option you can force your objects to have a large depth when performing 180 degree (and its multiplies) rotation.
ko: 스크립트 개체를 회전이 적용된 것에 대한 최적의 깊이 식별하려고 합니다. 180도 그리고 그 이상의 회전이 실행될 때, 이 옵션으로 더 큰 깊이 값을 적용시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Large depth
ko: 최대 깊이

en: Before animation
ko: 애니메이션 적용 전

en: The duration of your animation. This value is in millisecs, so the value 1000 means 1 second.
ko: 애니메이션의 시간, 이 값은 1/1000 초를 의미합니다.(1000=1초)

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가

en: Scale3D
ko: 3D 비율

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: The direction of rotation.
ko: 회전 방향.

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: After animation
ko: 애니메이션 후

en: To resolve this issue, please review your theme settings and try to find a relevant option. Some themes include an option to “silence” bundled plugin notifications. Unfortunately, an option like that can also prevent you from using the product properly and receiving additional benefits.
ko: 이 문제를 해결하려면 테마 설정을 검토하고 관련 옵션을 찾으십시오. 일부 테마에는 번들 플러그인 알림 "무음"옵션이 포함되어 있습니다. 안타깝게도 이와 같은 옵션은 제품을 올바르게 사용하고 추가 혜택을받지 못하게 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Disable The7’s silence plugin notifications option
ko: The7의 무음 플러그인 알림 옵션 비활성화

en: Automatic Updates
ko: 자동 업데이트

en: Always receive the latest LayerSlider version.
ko: 항상 최신 LayerSlider 버전을 받으십시오.

en: Access more templates to get started with projects.
ko: 프로젝트를 시작하려면 더 많은 템플릿에 액세스하세요.

en: Popups
ko: 팝업

en: Exclusive Features
ko: 독점 기능

en: Unlock exclusive and early-access features.
ko: 독점 최신 기능을 적용받습니다.

en: Product Support
ko: 제품 지원

en: Direct help from our Support Team.
ko: 지원 팀의 직접적인 도움.

en: If LayerSlider came bundled in a theme
ko: LayerSlider가 테마에 번들로 제공된 경우

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Video / Audio
ko: 비디오 / 오디오

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Dynamic Layer
ko: 동적 레이어

en: Import Layer
ko: 레이어 가져오기

en: LayerSlider Add-Ons
ko: LayerSlider 애드온

en: Choose Button Preset
ko: 버튼 사전 설정 선택

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Event Callbacks
ko: 이벤트 콜백

en: Init Events
ko: 초기화 이벤트

en: Resize Events
ko: 이벤트 크기 조정

en: Slideshow Events
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 이벤트

en: Slide Change Events
ko: 슬라이드 변경 이벤트

en: Slide Timeline Events
ko: 슬라이드 타임 라인 이벤트

en: Media Events
ko: 미디어 이벤트

en: Popup Events
ko: 팝업 이벤트

en: Destroy Events
ko: 이벤트 제거

en: Fires before parsing user data and rendering the UI.
ko: 사용자 데이터를 파싱하고 UI를 렌더링하기 전에 실행됩니다.

en: Fires when the slider is fully initialized and its DOM nodes become accessible.
ko: 슬라이더가 완전히 초기화되어 DOM노드에 액세스할 수 있게 될 경우 발생합니다.

en: Fires before the slider renders resize events.
ko: 슬라이더가 크기 조정을 렌더링하기 전에 발생합니다.

en: Fires after the slider has rendered resize events.
ko: 슬라이더가 크기 조정을 렌더링한 후에 발생합니다.

en: Fires upon every slideshow state change, which may not influence the playing status.
ko: 전체 슬라이드쇼 상태 변경 시 발생되며, 이는 재생 상태에 영향을 미치지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Fires when the slideshow pauses from playing status.
ko: 슬라이드쇼가 재생 상태에서 일시 중지될 경우 발생합니다.

en: Fires when the slideshow resumes from paused status.
ko: 슬라이드쇼가 일시 중지된 상태에서 다시 시작될 경우 발생합니다.

en: Signals when the slider wants to change slides, and is your last chance to divert it or intervene in any way.
ko: 슬라이더가 슬라이드를 변경하려는 경우 신호를 표시하고, 슬라이드를 전환하거나 어떤 방법으로든 변경 할 수있는 마지막 기회입니다.

en: Fires when the slider has started a slide change.
ko: 슬라이더가 슬라이드 변경을 시작할 경우 발생합니다.

en: Fires before completing a slide change.
ko: 슬라이드 변경을 완료하기 전에 실행됩니다.

en: Fires after a slide change has completed and the slide indexes have been updated.
ko: 슬라이드 변경이 완료되고 슬라이드 인덱스가 업데이트된 후에 발생합니다.

en: Fires when the current slide’s animation timeline (e.g. your layers) becomes accessible for interfacing.
ko: 현재 슬라이드의 애니메이션 타임 라인 (예 : 레이어)에 인터페이스에 액세스 할 수있게되면 실행됩니다.

en: Fires rapidly (at each frame) throughout the entire slide while playing, including reverse playback.
ko: 역재생을 포함하여 재생하는 동안 전체 슬라이드에 걸쳐 신속하게 (각 프레임에서) 발생합니다.

en: Fires when the current slide’s animation timeline (e.g. your layers) has started playing.
ko: 현재 슬라이드의 애니메이션 타임 라인 (예 : 레이어) 재생이 시작되면 실행됩니다.

en: Fires when the current slide’s animation timeline (e.g. layer transitions) has completed.
ko: 현재 슬라이드의 애니메이션 타임 라인 (예 : 레이어 전환)이 완료되면 실행됩니다.

en: Fires when all reversed animations have reached the beginning of the current slide.
ko: 전반적인 애니메이션이 현재 슬라이드의 시작 부분에 도달하면 발생합니다.

en: A media element on the current slide has started playback.
ko: 현재 슬라이드의 미디어 요소가 재생을 시작했습니다.

en: A media element on the current slide has stopped playback.
ko: 현재 슬라이드의 미디어 요소가 재생을 중지했습니다.

en: Fires when the Popup starts its opening transition and becomes visible.
ko: Popup이 오프닝 전환을 시작하고 표시 될 때 발생합니다.

en: Fires when the Popup completed its opening transition.
ko: Popup이 오프닝 전환을 완료하면 발생합니다.

en: Fires when the Popup stars its closing transition.
ko: Popup이 종료 전환에 별표를 표시하면 실행됩니다.

en: Fires when the Popup completed its closing transition and became hidden.
ko: Popup이 종료 전환을 완료하고 숨겨 졌을 때 발생합니다.

en: Fires when the slider destructor has finished and it is safe to remove the slider from the DOM.
ko: 슬라이더 제거자가 완료되면 발생하며, DOM에서 슬라이더를 제거하는 것이 안전합니다.

en: Fires when the slider has been removed from the DOM when using the <i>destroy</i> API method.
ko: <i>제거</i> API 메서드를 사용할 경우 DOM에서 슬라이더가 제거되면 발생합니다.

en: Shortcode
ko: 숏코드

en: Gutenberg
ko: 구텐베르그

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Easy
ko: 쉬운

en: Learn more
ko: 더 보기

en: The new WordPress editing experience is here and LayerSlider provides a full-fledged Gutenberg block for your convenience. Just press the + sign in the new WordPress page / post editor and select the LayerSlider block. The rest is self-explanatory, but we also have a %svideo tutorial%s if you are new to Gutenberg.
ko: 새로운 WordPress 편집 경험이 여기에 있으며 LayerSlider는 편의를 위해 본격적인 Gutenberg 블록을 제공합니다. 새 WordPress 페이지 / 게시물 편집기에서 + 기호를 누르고 LayerSlider 블록을 선택하기 만하면됩니다. 나머지는 자명하지만 구텐베르크를 처음 사용하는 경우 %s 동영상 자습서 %s도 있습니다.

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: However, this approach require programming skills, thus we cannot recommend it to users lacking the necessary experience in web development.
ko: 그러나 이 접근 방식은 프로그래밍 기술이 필요하므로 웹 개발에 필요한 경험이 부족한 사용자에게는 권장 할 수 없습니다.

en: Choose a Slide
ko: 슬라이드 선택

en: Click to import
ko: 가져오기

en: Loading ...
ko: 로딩중...

en: Select a slide first.
ko: 먼저 슬라이드를 선택하십시오.

en: Import Slide
ko: 슬라이드 가져 오기

en: Click to import slides
ko: 슬라이드 가져오기를 클릭합니다

en: Last updated:
ko: 최근 업데이트:

en:  ago
ko:  전

en: Just now
ko: 지금

en: Force Library Update
ko: 강제 라이브러리 업데이트

en: SLIDERS
ko: 슬라이더

en: POPUPS
ko: 팝업

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Bundled
ko: 번들

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Hero Scene
ko: 히어로 장면

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Special Effects
ko: 특수 효과

en: Add-Ons
ko: 애드-온

en: Free
ko: 무료

en: Premium
ko: 프리미엄

en: preview
ko: 미리보기

en: import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: Template Store]
en: NEW
ko: 신상품

en: Newsletter
ko: 뉴스레터

en: Sales
ko: 판매

en: Exit-intent
ko: 종료 의도

en: Contact Us
ko: 연락처

en: Social
ko: 소셜

en: Age-verification
ko: 연령 검증

en: Seasonal
ko: 계절

en: Coupons
ko: 쿠폰

en: Promotion
ko: 프로모션

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: Importing, please wait...
ko: 가져 오는 중입니다. 잠시 기다려주세요 ...

en: Insert Media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: Insert from URL (YouTube, Vimeo)
ko: URL에서 삽입 (YouTube, Vimeo)

en: Add Video
ko: 비디오 추가

en: Paste embed or HTML code
ko: 삽입 또는 HTML 코드 붙여 넣기

en: Add Media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: You can select multiple media formats to maximize browser compatibility across devices by holding down the Ctrl / Command key and selecting multiple uploads. We recommend using MP3 or AAC in MP4 for audio, and VP8+Vorbis in WebM or H.264+MP3/AAC in MP4 for video.
ko: Ctrl / Command 키를 누른 상태에서 여러 업로드를 선택하면 여러 미디어 형식을 선택하여 장치간에 브라우저 호환성을 최대화 할 수 있습니다. 오디오의 경우 MP4에서 MP3 또는 AAC를 사용하고 비디오의 경우 WebM에서 VP8 + Vorbis 또는 MP4에서 H.264 + MP3 / AAC를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Choose Media
ko: 미디어 선택

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Live Preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: Layer #%d
ko: 레이어 #%d

en: LayerSlider Settings
ko: LayerSlider 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Google Fonts
ko: 구글 폰트

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: You can change the default site language in %sSettings -> General%s or in your %sprofile settings%s.
ko: %s 설정-> 일반 %s 또는 %s 프로필 설정 %s에서 기본 사이트 언어를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Super Admin
ko: 최고 관리자

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Editor, Admin
ko: 관리자, 관리자

en: Author, Editor, Admin
ko: 저자, 편집자, 관리자

en: Contributor, Author, Editor, Admin
ko: 기여자, 작성자, 편집자, 관리자

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Enable Google Fonts
ko: 구글폰트 사용하기.

en: Empty caches
ko: 빈 캐시

en: Include scripts in the footer
ko: 푸터(바닥 글)에 스크립트 포함

en: Including resources in the footer can improve load times and solve other type of issues. Outdated themes might not support this method.
ko: 스크립트 리소스를 소스코드의 푸터 부분에 위치 시킴으로써 페이지 로딩 시간을 단축시키고, 발생할수 있는 문제를 감소 시킵니다. 오래된 테마에서는 해당 방법이 지원되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Conditional script loading
ko: 조건부 스크립트로드

en: Increase your site’s performance by loading resources only when necessary. Outdated themes might not support this method.
ko: 필요한 경우에만 리소스를로드하여 사이트의 성능을 향상 시키십시오. 오래된 테마는이 방법을 지원하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Concatenate output
ko: 출력 연결

en: Concatenating the plugin’s output could solve issues caused by custom filters your theme might use.
ko: 플러그인의 출력을 연결하면 테마가 사용할 수있는 사용자 정의 필터로 인해 발생하는 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: Defer JavaScript loading
ko: 자바 스크립트 로드 연기

en: Use "loading" attribute
ko: "로드"속성 사용

en: Enables the use of the HTML native lazy loading feature. LayerSlider has its own lazy loading mechanism more suitable for general use and we recommend leaving this option off.
ko: HTML 기본 지연로드 기능을 사용합니다. LayerSlider에는 일반적인 사용에 더 적합한 자체 지연로드 메커니즘이 있으므로이 옵션을 해제하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Clear 3rd party caches
ko: 타사 캐시 지우기

en: Attempts to automatically clear the caches of the most popular caching plugins. It can help to avoid certain issues like changes not showing up on your front-end pages.
ko: 가장 많이 사용되는 캐싱 플러그인의 캐시를 자동으로 지우려고합니다. 프런트 엔드 페이지에 표시되지 않는 변경 사항과 같은 특정 문제를 방지하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: RocketScript compatibility
ko: RocketScript 호환성

en: Enable this option to ignore LayerSlider files by CloudFlare’s Rocket Loader, which can help overcoming potential issues.
ko: CloudFlare의 Rocket Loader에서 LayerSlider 파일을 무시하려면이 옵션을 활성화하여 잠재적 인 문제를 극복하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Always load all JavaScript files
ko: 항상 모든 JavaScript 파일로드

en: Enabling this option will likely help if you’re experiencing issues with CDN services or JavaScript minify/combine features in a 3rd party plugin. However, it can also negatively impact performance since resources will not be loaded conditionally.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 타사 플러그인의 CDN 서비스 또는 JavaScript 축소 / 결합 기능에 문제가있는 경우 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 그러나 리소스가 조건부로로드되지 않으므로 성능에 부정적인 영향을 미칠 수도 있습니다.

en: Use GreenSock (GSAP) sandboxing
ko: GreenSock (GSAP) 샌드 박싱 사용

en: Enabling GreenSock sandboxing can solve issues when other plugins are using multiple/outdated versions of this library.
ko: GreenSock 샌드 박싱을 활성화하면 다른 플러그인이이 라이브러리의 여러 버전 / 오래된 버전을 사용할 때 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: Use Google CDN version of jQuery
ko: Google CDN 버전의 jQuery 사용

en: Do not enable this option unless you’re  experiencing issues with jQuery on your site. This option can easily cause unexpected issues when used incorrectly. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 사이트에서 jQuery에 문제가 발생하지 않는 한이 옵션을 활성화하지 마십시오. 이 옵션을 잘못 사용하면 예상치 못한 문제가 쉽게 발생할 수 있습니다. 진행 하시겠습니까?

en: This option will likely solve “Old jQuery” issues, but can easily have other side effects. Use it only when it is necessary.
ko: 이 옵션은 "오래된 jQuery"문제를 해결할 가능성이 높지만 다른 부작용이 쉽게 발생할 수 있습니다. 필요한 경우에만 사용하십시오.

en: Scripts priority
ko: 스크립트 우선 순위

en: Used to specify the order in which scripts are loaded. Lower numbers correspond with earlier execution.
ko: 스크립트가 로드되는 순서를 지정에 사용됩니다. 숫자가 낮을수로 먼저 실행 됩니다.

en: Use srcset attribute
ko: srcset 속성 사용

en: Enable TinyMCE helper
ko: TinyMCE 도우미 활성화

en: Enable Gutenberg block
ko: 구텐베르크 차단 활성화

en: Enable Elementor widget
ko: Elementor 위젯 사용

en: Suppress debug info
ko: 디버그 정보 표시 안함

en: Hides useful information such as the version number in the browser’s debug console and in the site HTML markup. We recommend leaving this option disabled as it can be a significant help for debugging and supporting LayerSlider.
ko: 브라우저의 디버그 콘솔 및 사이트 HTML 마크 업에서 버전 번호와 같은 유용한 정보를 숨 깁니다. 이 옵션은 LayerSlider 디버깅 및 지원에 큰 도움이 될 수 있으므로 비활성화 된 상태로 두는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Select the Post, Page or Attachment you want to use
ko: 사용할 게시물, 페이지 또는 첨부 파일을 선택합니다

en: Type here to search ...
ko: 검색하려면 여기에 입력하세요 ...

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Target posts with the filters below
ko: 아래 필터로 게시물 타겟팅

en: Don’t filter categories
ko: 범주를 필터링하지 마십시오

en: Don’t filter tags
ko: 태그를 필터링하지 마십시오

en: Don’t filter taxonomies
ko: 분류를 필터링하지 마십시오

en: Order results by
ko: 에 의한 주문하기 결과

en: next in line
ko: 다음 줄

en: Preview from currenty matched elements
ko: 현재 일치하는 요소에서 미리보기

en: Publish
ko: 발행

en: Mobile
ko: 모바일

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드쇼

en: Appearance
ko: 외모

en: Popup
ko: 팝업

en: Your Popup will not show up until you set a trigger. Check out the Launch Popup section and choose how and when your Popup should be displayed.
ko: 트리거를 설정할 때까지 팝업이 표시되지 않습니다. 팝업 실행 섹션을 확인하고 팝업을 표시 할 방법과 시기를 선택하십시오.

en: Top Bar
ko: 상단 바

en: Bottom Bar
ko: 하단 바

en: Left Bar
ko: 왼쪽 바

en: Right Bar
ko: 오른쪽 막대

en: Top Left Corner
ko: 왼쪽 상단 모서리

en: Top Right Corner
ko: 오른쪽 상단 모서리

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Bottom Left Corner
ko: 왼쪽 하단 모서리

en: Bottom Right Corner
ko: 오른쪽 하단 모서리

en: Full Size
ko: 전체 크기

en: top
ko: 위

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: bottom
ko: 아래

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Launch Popup
ko: 팝업 시작

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: Close Popup
ko: 팝업 닫기

en: Repeat Control
ko: 반복 제어

en: days
ko: 일

en: Target Pages
ko: 대상 페이지

en: Include pages
ko: 페이지 포함

en: Include custom pages
ko: 사용자 정의 페이지 포함

en: Comma separated list of page IDs, titles or slugs.
ko: 페이지 ID, 제목 또는 슬러그의 쉼표로 구분 된 목록입니다.

en: Exclude pages
ko: 페이지 제외

en: Target Audience
ko: 타겟 설정

en: Show Popup for users
ko: 사용자에게 팝업 표시

en: Modal Options
ko: 모달 옵션

en: Overlay Options
ko: 오버레이 옵션

en: Slideshow behavior
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 동작

en: Slideshow navigation
ko: 슬라이드쇼 내비게이션

en: Other settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Background image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: Click to set
ko: 설정하려면 클릭하세요

en: Click to change
ko: 변경하려면 클릭하세요

en: Navigation Area
ko: 네비게이션 영역

en: Show navigation buttons
ko: 네비게이션 버튼 보이기

en: Thumbnail navigation
ko: 썸네일 네비게이션

en: Thumbnail dimensions
ko: 미리보기 이미지 크기

en: Thumbnail appearance
ko: 썸네일 외관

en: Videos
ko: 비디오

en: Slide background defaults
ko: 슬라이드 배경 기본값

en: Parallax defaults
ko: 시차 기본값

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Loading
ko: 로딩중

en: Buy Now
ko: 즉시 구매

en: More Details
ko: 상세정보

en: You Can Now Rewind Time
ko: 이제 시간을 되감기할 수 있습니다

en: No Preview
ko: 미리보기 사용안함(無預覽)

en: Unnamed Group
ko: 이름이 없는 그룹

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export as HTML
ko: HTML로 내보내기

en: Duplicate
ko: 복사

en: Revisions
ko: 리비전

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Unhide
ko: 숨기기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Circle
ko: 원형

en: Center Center
ko: 가운데

en: Center Left
ko: 중앙 왼쪽

en: Center Right
ko: 중앙 오른쪽

en: Top Center
ko: 상단 중앙

en: Top Left
ko: 상단 왼쪽

en: Top Right
ko: 상단 오른쪽

en: Bottom Center
ko: 하단 중앙

en: Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom Right
ko: 오른쪽 하단

en: Controls how quickly parallax layers revert to their original position when you move your mouse cursor outside of the slider. This value is in milliseconds. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
ko: 슬라이더 외부의 마우스 커서를 이동할 때 시차 레이어가 원래 위치로 되돌리는 방법을 제어합니다. 해당 값은 밀리초 입니다. 두 번째는 1000 밀리초와 같습니다.

en: Increase or decrease the amount of layer movement when moving your mouse cursor or tilting on a mobile device.
ko: 마우스 커서의 움직임 또는 모바일 기기의 기울기에 비례하여 레이어의 움직임 양을 조정합니다.

en: Increase or decrease the amount of layer rotation in the 3D space when moving your mouse cursor or tilting on a mobile device.
ko: 모바일 장치에서 마우스 커서를 움직이거나 기울일 때 3D 공간에서 레이어 회전의 양을 늘리거나 줄입니다.

en: Waiting time between repeats in milliseconds. A second is 1000 milliseconds.
ko: 반복 사이의 대기 시간 (밀리 초). 1 초는 1000 밀리 초입니다.

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Enter the stage from left
ko: 왼쪽에서 스테이지로 입장

en: Enter the stage from right
ko: 오른쪽에서 스테이지로 입장

en: Leave the stage on left
ko: 무대를 왼쪽에 남겨주세요

en: Leave the stage on right
ko: 무대를 오른쪽으로 남겨주세요

en: Enter the stage from top
ko: 위에서 스테이지를 입력합니다

en: Enter the stage from bottom
ko: 아래쪽에서 스테이지로 입장

en: Leave the stage on top
ko: 무대를 맨 위에 두십시오

en: Leave the stage on bottom
ko: 아랫쪽에서 스테이지 퇴장

en: Move out of stage on left
ko: 무대 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move out of stage on right
ko: 오른쪽으로 무대 밖으로 이동

en: Move out of stage on top
ko: 무대 위로 이동

en: Move out of stage on bottom
ko: 무대 아래로 이동

en: 100% layer width
ko: 100% 레이어 너비

en: -100% layer width
ko: -100% 레이어 너비

en: 50% slider width
ko: 50% slider 너비

en: -50% slider width
ko: -50% slider 너비

en: 100% layer height
ko: 100% 레이어 높이

en: -100% layer height
ko: -100% 레이어 높이

en: 50% slider height
ko: 50% slider 높이

en: -50% slider height
ko: 50% slider 높이

en: 20% layer width
ko: 20% 레이어 ㅍ

en: -20% layer width
ko: -20% 레이어 폭

en: 20% layer height
ko: 20% 레이어 높이

en: -20% layer height
ko: ~20% 레이어 높이

en: cover
ko: 커버

en: contain
ko: 포함

en: stretch
ko: 늘리기

en: From top
ko: 위로부터

en: From right
ko: 오른쪽에서

en: From bottom
ko: 아래에서

en: From left
ko: 왼쪽에서

en: Blur
ko: 흐림효과

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Contrast
ko: 대비

en: Grayscale
ko: 회색

en: Invert
ko: 반전

en: Saturate
ko: 가득한

en: Sepia
ko: 세피아

en: Click this icon to jump to the slide where this layer was added on, so you can quickly edit its settings.
ko: 해당 아이콘을 클릭할 경우, 레이어가 추가된 슬라이드로 이동하여 설정을 빠르게 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose a slide transition to import
ko: 가져올 슬라이드 전환 선택

en: Show Transitions:
ko: 전환 표시 :

en: 2D Transitions
ko: 2D 전환

en: 3D Transitions
ko: 3D 전환

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Origami transition
ko: 종이접기 전환

en: Share your gorgeous photos with the world or your loved ones in a truly inspirational way and create sliders with stunning effects with Origami.
ko: 진정으로 영감 방법으로 세계 또는 사랑하는 사람과 화려한 사진을 공유하고 종이접기와 함께 놀라운 효과와 슬라이더를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Origami is a form of 3D transition and it works in the same way as regular slide transitions do. Besides Internet Explorer, Origami works in all the modern browsers (including Edge).
ko: 종이접기는 3D 전환의 한 형태이며 일반 슬라이드 전환과 동일한 방식으로 적용됩니다. 인터넷 익스플로러 외에, Origami는 전체 현대 브라우저에서 작동합니다 (가장자리 포함).

en: Use it on this slide
ko: 해당 슬라이드에서 사용

en: You haven’t created any custom 2D transitions yet.
ko: 아직 맞춤 2D 전환을 만들지 않았습니다.

en: You haven’t created any custom 3D transitions yet.
ko: 3D 트랜지션 효과를 아직 생성하지 않았습니다.

en: No import file chosen. Click to choose or drag file here.
ko: 선택한 가져 오기 파일이 없습니다. 여기에서 파일을 선택하거나 드래그하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Preface
ko: 발간사

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Support Policies
ko: 지원정책

en: Licensing
ko: 라이센스

en: In-Stock Usage
ko: 재고 사용

en: Terms of Use
ko: 이용 약관

en: Legal
ko: 법적 고지

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Plugin updates
ko: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Import demo content
ko: 데모 콘텐츠 가져오기

en: Online Documentation
ko: 온라인 설명서

en: Resources
ko: 리소스

en: End-User Documentation
ko: 최종 사용자 설명서

en: Developer Documentation
ko: 개발자 설명서

en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Stay Updated
ko: 최신 정보 유지

en: Follow us on Twitter
ko: 트위터 팔로우

en: Follow us on Facebook
ko: 페이스북 팔로우

en: Watch our YouTube channel
ko: YouTube 채널보기

en: LayerSlider CSS Editor
ko: 레이어슬라인더 CSS 편집

en: Contents of your custom CSS file
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS파일 내용

en: You can type here custom CSS code, which will be loaded both on your admin and front-end pages. Please make sure to not override layout properties (positions and sizes), as they can interfere with the sliders built-in responsive functionality. Here are few example targets to help you get started:
ko: 여기에 사용자 지정 CSS 코드를 입력할 수 있으며, 이 코드는 관리자와 프런트 엔드 페이지에 모두 로드됩니다. 기본 제공 반응형 슬라이더를 방해할 수 있으므로 레이아웃 속성(위치 및 크기)을 재정의하지 마십시오. 다음은 시작하는 데 도움이 되는 몇 가지 예제 대상입니다:

en: You need to make your uploads folder writable in order to save your changes. See the %sCodex%s for more information.
ko: 변경 내용을 저장하려면 업로드 폴더를 사용 가능하게 만들어야 합니다. 자세한 내용은 %sCodex%s 참조하십시오.

en: Save changes
ko: 변경사항 저장

en: ago
ko: 전

en: Skin Editor
ko: 스킨 에디터

en: CSS Editor
ko: CSS 편집기

en: Add your own CSS code that will be applied globally on your site.
ko: 사이트에 전 세계적으로 적용될 고유 한 CSS 코드를 추가하십시오.

en: Transition Builder
ko: 전환효과 작성기

en: Drop file to import
ko: 가져오기 위해 파일을 드롭합니다

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: popup
ko: 팝업

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: name
ko: 이름

en: date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: date modified
ko: 변경날짜

en: date scheduled
ko: 예정된 날짜

en: Filter by name
ko: 이름으로 필터링

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 일괄작업

en: Export selected
ko: 선택 내보내기

en: Delete permanently
ko: 영구 삭제

en: Restore selected
ko: 선택한 복원

en: Create group from selected
ko: 선택한 그룹에서 그룹 만들기

en: Merge selected as new
ko: 선택된 것을 새 것으로 병합

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Go to the first page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동

en: %1$d of %2$d
ko: %2$d의 %1$d

en: Go to the next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 이동

en: Read the documentation
ko: 설명서 읽기

en: Get started with using LayerSlider.
ko: 레이어슬라이더 사용하여 시작하세요.

en: Browse the FAQs
ko: FAQ 찾아보기

en: Find answers for common questions.
ko: 댓글 질문에 대한 답변 찾기.

en: Direct Support
ko: 직접 지원

en: Unlock Now
ko: 지금 잠금 해제

en: Get in touch with our Support Team.
ko: 지원팀에게 연락하세요.

en: Follow us on Social Media and get notified about the latest product updates, sales, deals, and participate in giveaways and other programs.
ko: 소셜 미디어에서 우리를 팔로우하고 최신 제품 업데이트, 판매, 거래에 대한 알림을 받고 경품 및 기타 프로그램에 참여하십시오.

en: Enter your license key:
ko: 라이센스 키를 입력합니다:

en: Where’s my license key?
ko: 내 라이센스 키는 어디에 있습니까?

en: Purchase license
ko: 라이센스 구매

en: Enter your email address
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독

en: News about the latest features and other product info.
ko: 최신 기능 및 기타 제품 정보에 관한 뉴스.

en: Sneak Peek on Product Updates
ko: 제품 업데이트 미리보기

en: Access to all the cool new features before anyone else.
ko: 다른 사람 보다 빠르게 새로운 기능에 액세스 할 수 있습니다.

en: Provide Feedback
ko: 피드백 보내기

en: Participate in various programs and help us improving LayerSlider.
ko: 다양한 프로그램에 참여하고 레이어 슬레이더 개선에 도움을 주세요.

en: Stable
ko: 안정적

en: Beta
ko: 베타

en: Slides
ko: 슬라이드

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

en: Timeline
ko: 타임라인

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Tooltips
ko: 도구 정보

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

en: Add Layer
ko: 레이어 더하기

en: Layers on this slide
ko: 슬라이드에서 레이어 표시

en: Static layers from other slides
ko: 다른 슬라이드에서 고정된 레이어

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Now
ko: 지금

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Slide Linking
ko: 슬라이드에 링크연결

en: Slide Thumbnail
ko: 슬라이드 썸네일

en: Slide Timing
ko: 슬라이드 타이밍

en: Slide Transition
ko: 슬라이드 전환

en: Parallax Defaults
ko: 시차 기본값

en: Choose Post or Page
ko: 게시물 또는 페이지 선택

en: Custom Slide Properties
ko: 사용자 지정 슬라이드 속성

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Click on one or more post placeholders to insert them into your layer’s content. Post placeholders act like shortcodes in WP, and they will be filled with the actual content from your posts.
ko: 하나 이상의 게시물 자리 표시자를 클릭하여 레이어의 콘텐츠에 삽입합니다. 게시물 자리 표시자는 WP에서 단축 코드처럼 작동하며 게시물의 실제 콘텐츠로 채워집니다.

en: Limit text length (if any)
ko: 텍스트 길이 제한 (있는 경우)

en: Configure post options
ko: 게시 옵션 구성

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동재생

en: Play muted
ko: 음소거 상태로 재생

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Fill mode
ko: 채우기 모드

en: Controls
ko: 컨트롤

en: Show info
ko: 정보 표시

en: Loop
ko: 룹

en: Overlay image
ko: 오버레이 이미지(영상위에 위치함)

en: Icon Style
ko: 아이콘 스타일

en: Line Height
ko: 줄 높이

en: Font weight
ko: 글꼴 굵기

en: Padding
ko: 패딩

en: Stacking order
ko: 스태킹 순서

en: Prevent mouse events
ko: 마우스 이벤트 방지

en: Custom CSS
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Start at
ko: 시작 시간:

en: Start when
ko: 언제 시작

en: with modifier
ko: 수정자 포함

en: Always on top
ko: 항상 위에

en: Common Attributes
ko: 공통 속성

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: In some cases your layers may be wrapped by another element. For example, an ＜A＞ tag when you use layer linking. By default, new attributes will be applied on the wrapper (if any), which is desirable in most cases (e.g. lightbox plugins). If there is no wrapper element, attributes will be automatically applied on the layer itself. Uncheck this option when you need to apply this attribute on the layer element in all cases.
ko: 레이어가 다른 요소에 포함 되는 경우(ex : 레이어에 링크를 적용할 경우 < a > 태그로 적용) 기본적으로 새로운 속성은 (라이트박스 플러그인에 적용하기 위해서 등의 목적으로) wrapper(포함하는 상위요소)에 적용됩니다. 만약 wrapper 요소가 없는 레이어의 경우에는 자동으로 레이어 자신에 새로운 속성이 적용됩니다. 만약 wrapper 요소가 있는 레이어 임에도 레이어 자신에게 해당 새로운 속성을 적용하고 싶다면 해당 토글을 Off 하세요.

en: Copy transition properties
ko: 전환 속성 복사

en: Paste transition properties
ko: 전환 속성 붙여 넣기

en: Overlapping Layers
ko: 겹치는 레이어

en: Align Layer
ko: 레이어 정렬

en: Left Edge
ko: 왼쪽 가장자리

en: Horizontal Center
ko: 수평 중앙

en: Right Edge
ko: <p><span style="line-height: 25.6px;">디자이너 오른쪽 가장자리에 있는 설정 아이콘을 클릭하여 레이아웃의 배경 색을 변경할 수 있습니다. 이 영역 위로 마우스를 가져가면 설정(기어) 아이콘을 볼 수 있습니다.</span></p>

en: Top Edge
ko: 상단 가장자리

en: Vertical Center
ko: 수직 중심

en: Bottom Edge
ko: 하단 가장자리

en: Duplicate Layer
ko: 레이어 복제

en: Remove Layer
ko: 레이어 제거

en: Copy Layer
ko: 레이어 복사

en: Paste Layer
ko: 레이어 붙여넣기

en: Toggle Layer Visibility
ko: 레이어 가시성 전환

en: Toggle Layer Locking
ko: 레이어 잠금 전환

en: Copy Layer Styles
ko: 레이어 스타일 복사

en: Paste Layer Styles
ko: 레이어 스타일 붙여 넣기

en: Sidebar Settings
ko: 사이드바 설정

en: LayerSlider Skin Editor
ko: LayerSlider 스킨 편집

en: Choose a skin:
ko: 스킨 선택:

en: Built-in skins will be overwritten by plugin updates. Making changes should be done through the Custom Styles Editor.
ko: 기본 제공 스킨 플러그인 업데이트에 의해 덮어씌워집니다. 변경을 원할 경우 사용자 정의 스타일 편집기를 통해 이루어져야 합니다.

en: You need to make this file writable in order to save your changes. See the %sCodex%s for more information.
ko: 변경 내용을 저장하려면 이 파일을 사용하려면 이 파일을 사용해야 합니다. 자세한 내용은 %sCodex%s 참조하십시오.

en: LayerSlider has attempted to update your database. Server restrictions may apply, please verify whether it was successful.
ko: 레이어 슬라이더가 데이터베이스 업데이트를 시도했습니다. 서버 제한이 적용될 수 있습니다. 성공했는지 확인하십시오.

en: This page is intended to help you identifying possible issues and to display relevant debug information about your site.
ko: 이 페이지는 가능한 문제를 식별하고 사이트에 대한 관련 디버그 정보를 표시하는 데 도움을주기위한 것입니다.

en: Whenever a potential issues is detected, it will be marked with red or orange text describing the nature of that issue.
ko: 잠재적 인 문제가 감지 될 때마다 해당 문제의 성격을 설명하는 빨간색 또는 주황색 텍스트로 표시됩니다.

en: Please keep in mind that in most cases only your web hosting company can change server settings, thus you should contact them with the messages provided (if any).
ko: 대부분의 경우 웹 호스팅 회사 만 서버 설정을 변경할 수 있으므로 제공된 메시지 (있는 경우)를 사용하여 해당 회사에 문의해야합니다.

en: Available Updates
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트

en: Auto-Updates:
ko: 자동 업데이트 :

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Activated
ko: 활성화

en: LayerSlider version:
ko: LayerSlider 버전 :

en: Update to latest version (%1$s), as we are constantly working on new features, improvements and bug fixes.
ko: 새로운 기능, 개선 사항 및 버그 수정을 위해 지속적으로 노력하고 있으므로 최신 버전 (%1$s)으로 업데이트하세요.

en: LayerSlider database:
ko: LayerSlider 데이터베이스 :

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Your database needs an update in order for LayerSlider to work properly. Please press the ’Update Database’ button on the right. If this does not help, you need to contact your web server hosting company to fix any issue preventing plugins creating and updating database tables.
ko: LayerSlider가 제대로 작동하려면 데이터베이스를 업데이트해야합니다. 오른쪽의 '데이터베이스 업데이트'버튼을 누르십시오. 그래도 도움이되지 않으면 웹 서버 호스팅 회사에 연락하여 플러그인이 데이터베이스 테이블을 만들고 업데이트하지 못하게하는 문제를 해결해야합니다.

en: Clear Groups
ko: 그룹 지우기

en: Update Database
ko: 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: WordPress version:
ko: 워드프레스 버전 %s:

en: WP Remote functions:
ko: WP 원격 기능 :

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Site Setup & Plugin Settings
ko: 사이트 설정 및 플러그인 설정

en: Install Location
ko: 설치 위치

en: Non-standard
ko: 비표준

en: WP Debug Mode:
ko: WP 디버그 모드:

en: If you experience any issue, we recommend enabling the WP Debug mode while debugging.
ko: 만약 문제가 발생하여 디버깅하는 동안이라면, WP 디버그 모드를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Click here to learn more
ko: 보다 자세히 알고 싶으시면 이곳을 클릭하세요

en: Uploads directory:
ko: 업로드 디렉토리 :

en: Cache plugins
ko: 캐시 플러그인

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: The listed plugin(s) may prevent edits and other changes to show up on your site in real-time. Empty your caches if you experience any issue.
ko: 나열된 플러그인은 편집 및 기타 변경 사항이 사이트에 실시간으로 표시되지 않도록 할 수 있습니다. 문제가 발생할 경우 캐시를 비우세요.

en: jQuery Google CDN:
ko: jQuery Google CDN :

en: Should be used in special cases only, as it can break otherwise functioning sites. This option is located on the main LayerSlider admin screen under the Advanced tab.
ko: 작동하는 사이트를 손상시킬 수 있으므로 특별한 경우에만 사용해야합니다. 이 옵션은 고급 탭의 기본 LayerSlider 관리 화면에 있습니다.

en: Server Settings
ko: 서버 설정

en: PHP Version:
ko: PHP 버전:

en: PHP Time Limit:
ko: PHP 시간 제한:

en: PHP Memory Limit:
ko: PHP 메모리 제한:

en: PHP Post Max Size:
ko: PHP post 최대 크기:

en: PHP Max Upload Size:
ko: PHP 최대 업로드 크기 :

en: Suhosin:
ko: 수호신 :

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: PHP ZipArchive Extension:
ko: PHP ZIP 아카이브 확장:

en: PHP DOMDocument Extension:
ko: PHP DOM 문서 확장:

en: PHP Multibyte String Extension:
ko: PHP 멀티 바이트 문자열 확장 :

en: The lack of PHP “mbstring” extension can lead to unexpected issues. Contact your server hosting provider and ask them to install/enable this extension.
ko: PHP "mbstring"확장이 없으면 예기치 않은 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 서버 호스팅 제공 업체에 문의하여이 확장 프로그램을 설치 / 활성화하도록 요청하세요.

en: PHP Multibyte Regex Functions:
ko: PHP 멀티 바이트 정규식 함수 :

en: The lack of PHP “mbregex” module can lead to unexpected issues. Contact your server hosting provider and ask them to install/enable this module.
ko: PHP "mbregex"모듈이 없으면 예기치 않은 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 서버 호스팅 공급자에게 문의하여이 모듈을 설치 / 활성화하도록 요청하십시오.

en: Show Advanced Details
ko: 세부 정보 보기

en: Erase All Plugin Data
ko: 모든 플러그인 데이터 지우기

en: Advanced Debug Details
ko: 고급 디버그(Debug) 세부 정보

en: This action cannot be undone. All LayerSlider data will be permanently deleted and you will not be able to restore them afterwards. Please consider every possibility before deciding.\r\n\r\n Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 해당 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다! 전체 레이어슬라이더 데이터는 영구적으로 삭제된 후 복원할 수 없습니다. 실행 전 전체 사항을 고려하세요.
    \n\n\n 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: The following actions will be performed when you confirm your intention to erase all plugin data:
ko: "플러그인 데이터 지우기"가 실행되면 다음과 같은 과정이 수행됩니다 :

en: Remove the relevant entries from the <i>wp_options</i> database table, which stores plugin settings.
ko: 플러그인 설정을 저장 <i>하는 wp_options</i> 데이터베이스 테이블에서 관련 항목을 제거하십시오.

en: Remove the relevant entries from the <i>wp_usermeta</i> database table, which stores user associated plugin settings.
ko: 사용자 관련 플러그인 설정을 저장 <i>하는 wp_usermeta</i> 데이터베이스 테이블에서 관련 항목을 제거하십시오.

en: Remove files and folders created by LayerSlider from the <i>/wp-content/uploads</i> directory. This will not affect your own uploads in the Media Library.
ko: <i>/wp-content/uploads</i> 디렉토리 안에 레이어슬라이더 작성시 만들어진 폴더와 파일들이 삭제됩니다. 이는 미디어 라이브러리를 통해 업로드한 파일과는 상관이 없습니다.

en: Deactivate LayerSlider as a last step.
ko: 마지막 단계 레이어슬라이더 비활성화.

en: The actions above will be performed on this blog only. If you have a multisite network and you are a network administrator, then an “Apply to all sites” checkbox will appear, which you can use to erase data from every site in your network if you choose so.
ko: 위의 작업은이 블로그에서만 수행됩니다. 다중 사이트 네트워크가 있고 네트워크 관리자 인 경우 "모든 사이트에 적용"체크 상자가 나타납니다. 선택한 경우 네트워크의 모든 사이트에서 데이터를 지우는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Please note: You CANNOT UNDO this action. Please CONSIDER EVERY POSSIBILITY before choosing to erase all plugin data, as you will not be able to restore data afterwards.
ko: 참고 사항 :해당 작업은 실행 취소 할 수 없습니다. 후에 전체 데이터를 복원 할 수 없기에 전체 플러그인 데이터를 지우기 전에 한번더 확인하세요.

en: Are you sure you want to erase plugin data from every site in network?
ko: 네트워크의 사이트에서 플러그인 데이터를 지우고 싶으십니까?

en: Apply to all sites in multisite network
ko: 다중 사이트 네트워크의 모든 사이트에 적용

en: Erase Plugin Data
ko: 플러그인 데이터 지우기

en: You must be an administrator to use this feature.
ko: 해당 기능은 관리자만이 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Type transition name
ko: 전환 유형 명

en: Remove transition
ko: 전환효과 제거

en: No 2D transitions yet.
ko: 2D 전환이 없습니다.

en: No 3D transitions yet.
ko: 3D 전환이 없습니다.

en: Before you can save your changes, you need to make your “/wp-content/uploads” folder writable. See the %sCodex%s
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하기 전에 "/wp-content/uploads"폴더를 쓰기 가능 상태로 만들어야합니다. %sCodex%s보기

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en:  %s ago
ko:  %s 전

en: Import Error
ko: 가져 오기 오류

en: LayerSlider couldn’t download your selected slider. Please check LayerSlider → Options → System Status for potential issues. The WP Remote functions may be unavailable or your web hosting provider has to allow external connections to our domain.
ko: LayerSlider에서 선택한 슬라이더를 다운로드 할 수 없습니다. 잠재적 인 문제에 대해서는 LayerSlider → 옵션 → 시스템 상태를 확인하십시오. WP 원격 기능을 사용할 수 없거나 웹 호스팅 제공 업체가 당사 도메인에 대한 외부 연결을 허용해야합니다.

en: LayerSlider couldn’t save the downloaded slider on your server. Please check LayerSlider → Options → System Status for potential issues. The most common reason for this issue is the lack of write permission on the /wp-content/uploads/ directory.
ko: LayerSlider가 다운로드 한 슬라이더를 서버에 저장할 수 없습니다. 잠재적 인 문제에 대해서는 LayerSlider → 옵션 → 시스템 상태를 확인하십시오. 이 문제의 가장 일반적인 이유는 / wp-content / uploads / 디렉토리에 대한 쓰기 권한이 없기 때문입니다.

en: Imported Group
ko: 가져온 그룹

en: It looks like your files isn’t writable, so PHP couldn’t make any changes (CHMOD).
ko: 파일에 쓸 수 없는 것 같습니다. 따라서 PHP가 변경 (CHMOD)을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot write to file
ko: 파일에 기록할 수 없습니다

en: It looks like you haven’t selected any skin to edit.
ko: 편집 할 스킨을 선택하지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: No skin selected.
ko: 스킨을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Auto-Start Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 자동 시작

en: Margins
ko: 여백

en: Recently Created
ko: 최근 생성됨

en: Recently Modified
ko: 최근 수정됨

en: Sliders
ko: 슬라이더

en: Hide this banner
ko: 이 배너 숨기기

en: Saving ...
ko: 저장...

en: Saved
ko: 저장됨

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: Working ...
ko: 작업 중 …

en: Stop
ko: 중지

[ctx: noun]
en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Deselect all
ko: 전체 선택 취소

en: Capturing slide. This might take a moment ...
ko: 슬라이드 캡처. 잠시 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다....

en: Saving image. This might take a moment ...
ko: 이미지를 저장 중입니다. 잠시 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다...

en: Download Error
ko: 다운로드 오류

en: Downloading Image Editor ...
ko: 이미지 에디터 다운로드 중 ...

en: Something went wrong ...
ko: 예 : 문제가 발생했습니다

en: Purchase This Popup Template Pack
ko: 이 팝업 템플릿 팩 구매

en: Uploading, please wait ...
ko: 업로드 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려주세요 ...

en: WARNING: This option controls who can access to this plugin, you can easily lock out yourself by accident. Please, make sure that you have entered a valid capability without whitespaces or other invalid characters. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 경고 : 이 옵션은 이 플러그인에 액세스 할 수있는 사용자를 제어하며 실수로 쉽게 자신을 잠글 수 있습니다. 공백이나 기타 유효하지 않은 문자없이 유효한 기능을 입력했는지 확인하십시오. 진행 하시겠습니까?

en: Do not forget to disable this option later on if it does not help, or if you experience unexpected issues. This includes your entire site, not just LayerSlider.
ko: 이 옵션이 도움이되지 않거나 예기치 않은 문제가 발생하는 경우 나중에이 옵션을 비활성화하는 것을 잊지 마십시오. 여기에는 LayerSlider뿐만 아니라 전체 사이트가 포함됩니다.

en: Importing is taking longer than usual. This might be completely normal, but can also indicate a server configuration issue. Please visit %sSystem Status%s to check for potential causes if this screen is stuck.
ko: 가져 오는 데 평소보다 오래 걸립니다. 이것은 완전히 정상일 수 있지만 서버 구성 문제를 나타낼 수도 있습니다. 이 화면이 멈춘 경우 %s 시스템 상태 %s를 방문하여 잠재적 인 원인을 확인하세요.

en: Clear & Remove Group
ko: 그룹 지우기 및 제거

en: Slide settings
ko: 슬라이드 설정

en: Slide image
ko: 슬라이드 이미지

en: New layer
ko: 새 레이어

en: New layers
ko: 새로운 레이어

en: Layer settings
ko: 레이어 설정

en: Layer styles
ko: 레이어 스타일 복사

en: Layer position
ko: 레이어 위치

en: Layer image
ko: 레이어 이미지

en: Hide layer
ko: 레이어 숨기기

en: Lock layer
ko: 레이어 잠금

en: Layer type
ko: 레이어 유형

en: Layer background
ko: 레이어 배경

en: Paste layer settings
ko: 레이어 설정 붙여 넣기

en: Video poster
ko: 비디오 포스터

en: Slide Options
ko: 슬라이드 옵션

en: Slide #%d
ko: 슬라이드 #%d

en: Slide #%d copy
ko: #%d 슬라이드 복사

en: Layer #%d copy
ko: 레이어 #%d 복사

en: Drag me :)
ko: 나를 드래그해요 :)

en: Double click to<br> set image
ko: 더블 클릭하여<br> 이미지 설정

en: Double click to<br> add media
ko: 더블 클릭하여<br> 미디어 추가

en: Double click to<br> add icon
ko: 더블 클릭하여<br> 아이콘 추가

en: Text Layer
ko: 텍스트 레이어

en: HTML Layer
ko: HTML 레이어

en: Howdy, [author]
ko: 안녕, [저자]

en: Preview Slide
ko: 미리보기 슬라이드

en: Layer Preview is not available in Multiple Selection Mode. Select only one layer to use this feature.
ko: 다중 선택 모드에서는 레이어 미리보기를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 레이어를 하나만 선택하십시오.

en: Auto-generated URLs are not available in Preview. This layer will link to “%s” on your front-end pages.
ko: 자동 생성 된 URL은 미리보기에서 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 레이어는 프런트 엔드 페이지의 "%s"에 링크됩니다.

en: Until the end of Slide #%d
ko: 슬라이드 #%d 끝까지

en: There’s nothing to paste. Copy a layer first!
ko: 붙여 넣을 항목이 없습니다. 먼저 레이어를 복사하십시오!

en: There is nothing to paste!
ko: 붙여 넣을 항목이 없습니다!

en: Are you sure you want to remove this slide?
ko: 이 슬라이드를 제거 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this layer?
ko: 이 레이어를 제거 하시겠습니까?

en: Choose video or audio files
ko: 비디오 또는 오디오 파일 선택

en: Upload error
ko: 업로드 오류

en: Upload error: %s
ko: 업로드 에러: %s

en: Invalid format
ko: 잘못된 형식

en: Enter an image URL
ko: 이미지 URL을 입력하세요

en: Are you sure you want to apply the currently selected transitions and effects on the other slides?
ko: 현재 선택한 전환 및 효과를 다른 슬라이드에 적용 하시겠습니까?

en: No posts were found with the current filters.
ko: 현재 필터로 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: It seems there is a server issue that prevented LayerSlider from saving your work. Please check LayerSlider → Options → System Status for potential errors, try to temporarily disable themes/plugins to rule out incompatibility issues or contact your hosting provider to resolve server configuration problems. Your HTTP server thrown the following error: 
    
     %s
ko: LayerSlider가 작업을 저장하지 못하는 서버 문제가있는 것 같습니다. LayerSlider → 옵션 → 시스템 상태에서 잠재적 오류를 확인하고, 테마 / 플러그인을 일시적으로 비활성화하여 비 호환성 문제를 배제하거나 호스팅 제공 업체에 문의하여 서버 구성 문제를 해결하십시오. HTTP 서버에서 다음 오류가 발생했습니다.
    
     %s

en: You have unsaved changes on this page. Do you want to leave and discard the changes made since your last save?
ko: 이 페이지에 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다. 마지막 저장 이후의 변경 사항을 그대로두고 취소 하시겠습니까?

en: No slides found.
ko: 슬라이드 없음.

en: No layers found.
ko: 레이어가 없습니다.

en: Dynamic
ko: 동적

en: Are you sure you want to remove this transition?
ko: 이 전환을 제거 하시겠습니까?

en: Premium features is available for preview purposes only.
ko: 프리미엄 기능은 미리보기 목적으로 만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Only you and other administrators can see this to take appropriate actions if necessary.
ko: 적절한 조치를 위해 사용자와 다른 관리자만이 해당 메세지를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Choose LayerSlider
ko: LayerSlider 선택

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Add LayerSlider
ko: LayerSlider 추가

en: Insert LayerSlider
ko: LayerSlider 삽입

en: Embed Options:
ko: 삽입 옵션 :

en: Starting Slide:
ko: 시작 슬라이드 :

en: no override
ko: 주의: 가져오기는 이전 설정을 덮어 쓸 수 있습니다

en: Insert into post
ko: 본문에 삽입

en: LayerSlider
ko: 레이어슬라이더

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Optional filters:
ko: 옵션 필터 :

en: e.g. homepage
ko: 예: 홈페이지 슬라이더

en: Override starting slide:
ko: 시작 슬라이드 재정의 :

en: leave it empty to use default
ko: 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다

en: Original LayerSlider Plugin is used
ko: 원래 LayerSlider 플러그인이 사용됩니다.

en: Remove Theme Support &quot;deactivate_layerslider&quot; to activate
ko: 활성화하려면 테마 지원 "deactivate_layerslider"제거

en: Activate bundled plugin
ko: 번들 플러그인 활성화

en: Deactivate but leave plugin files in theme folder
ko: 비활성화하지만 플러그인 파일은 테마 폴더에 남겨 둡니다.

en: Remove theme plugin files only and keep slides
ko: 테마 플러그인 파일 만 제거하고 슬라이드 유지

en: Remove theme plugin files and slides
ko: 테마 플러그인 파일 및 슬라이드 제거

en: The theme bundles the LayerSlider Plugin which is activated by default if you do not have the original plugin installed.
ko: 테마는 원래 플러그인이 설치되지 않은 경우 기본적으로 활성화되는 LayerSlider 플러그인을 번들로 제공합니다.

en: If you do not want to use this plugin, you can deactivate it or remove it permanently from the theme directory - in that case you can delete all plugin data permanently or keep it for later reuse. The plugin files will be automatically removed on every update.
ko: 이 플러그인을 사용하지 않으려면 비활성화하거나 테마 디렉토리에서 영구적으로 제거 할 수 있습니다.이 경우 모든 플러그인 데이터를 영구적으로 삭제하거나 나중에 다시 사용할 수 있도록 보관할 수 있습니다. 플러그인 파일은 업데이트 할 때마다 자동으로 제거됩니다.

en: If you want to use this plugin again later, select &quot;Activate&quot;, save the options and reinstall the theme
ko: 나중에 이 플러그인을 다시 사용 하려면 &quot;활성화&quot;,선택하고 옵션을 저장 한 다음 테마를 다시 설치 하십시오

en: Integrated (Bundled) LayerSlider Plugin
ko: 통합 (번들) LayerSlider 플러그인

en: Layerslider Options
ko: Layerslider 옵션

en: In case you experience problems this options allows you to skip theme settings and set all Layerslider options individually
ko: 문제가 발생하는 경우이 옵션을 사용하면 테마 설정을 건너 뛰고 모든 Layerslider 옵션을 개별적으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Use Enfold default settings (recommended)
ko: Enfold 기본 설정 사용 (권장)

en: Individually set all options in Layerslider options
ko: Layerslider 옵션의 모든 옵션을 개별적으로 설정

en: Theme layerslider plugin files could not be deleted.
ko: 테마 레이어 슬라이더 플러그인 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: (Unnamed Slider - #%d)
ko: (이름없는 슬라이더)

en: Please provide a valid email address.
ko: 유효한 이메일정보를 주세요.

en: Please fill in all required fields.
ko: 필요한 모든 사항을 기입하시기 바랍니다.

en: This email address is already subscribed, thank you!
ko: 이메일 주소는 이미 가입되어 있습니다. 감사합니다!

en: We are very sorry but something went wrong. Please try again later.
ko: 뭔가 잘못되었습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

en: Please make sure that your fields are filled in correctly
ko: 필드가 올바르게 채워 졌는지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not connect to Mailchimp with this API Key. Please try again with a different key
ko: 이 API 키로 Mailchimp에 연결할 수 없습니다. 다른 키로 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You might also want to check your internet connection and make sure that mailchimp.com is available
ko: 인터넷 연결을 확인하고 mailchimp.com을 사용할 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: We were able to connect to your Mailchimp account
ko: Mailchimp 계정에 연결할 수 있었습니다.

en: Last time we checked we were able to connected to your Mailchimp account
ko: 지난 번 우리가 확인한 시간에 Mailchimp 계정에 연결할 수 있었습니다.

en: A connection error occured last time we tried verify your key with your Mailchimp account - please revalidate the key.
ko: 마지막으로 Mailchimp 계정으로 키를 확인하려고 할 때 연결 오류가 발생했습니다. 키를 다시 확인하세요.

en: Please verify the key.
ko: 키를 확인하십시오.

en: Please verify the key - the last verified key is different.
ko: 키를 확인하십시오. 마지막으로 확인 된 키가 다릅니다.

en: We were not able to find any Newsletter List on your Mailchimp that your visitors can subscribe to. Please create at least one in your Mailchimp back-end and refresh the list data here to use Mailchimp with this theme.
ko: 방문자가 구독 할 수있는 Mailchimp에서 어떤 뉴스 레터 목록도 찾을 수 없었습니다. Mailchimp 백엔드에 적어도 하나를 만들고이 테마로 Mailchimp를 사용하려면 여기에 목록 데이터를 새로 고치십시오.

en: Available Lists
ko: 사용 가능한 목록

en: Subscriber
ko: 구독자

en: If you ever change the fields in your list please re-validate your API key to update the list data presented here.
ko: 목록의 입력란을 변경 한 경우 여기에 표시된 목록 데이터를 업데이트하려면 API 키의 유효성을 다시 확인하십시오.

en: Load more
ko: 더 보기

en: image with no title
ko: 제목이없는 이미지

en: image %s
ko: 이미지

en: Sale!
ko: 세일!

en: No products found which match your selection.
ko: 선택한 것과 일치하는 제품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Media Elements
ko: 미디어 요소

en: Display a video
ko: 비디오 표시

en: This element is disabled in your theme options. You can enable it in Enfold &raquo; Performance
ko: 이 요소는 테마 옵션에서 비활성화되어 있습니다. Enfold»Performance에서 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Styling
ko: 스타일링

en: Choose a preview/fallback image
ko: 미리보기 / 대체 이미지 선택

en: Either upload a new, or choose an existing image from your media library
ko: 새로 업로드 하거나, 미디어 라이브러리에서 이미지 선택

en: Video on most mobile devices can't be controlled properly with JavaScript, so you can upload a fallback image which will be displayed instead. This image is also used if lazy loading is active.
ko: 대부분의 휴대 기기의 동영상은 자바 스크립트로 제대로 제어 할 수 없으므로 대신 표시 될 대체 이미지를 업로드 할 수 있습니다. 이 이미지는 지연로드가 활성화 된 경우에도 사용됩니다.

en: Choose Image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Select Video
ko: 비디오 선택

en: Enable Autoplay
ko: 자동실행이 가능하게 합니다

en: Check if you want to enable video autoplay when page is loaded. Videos will be muted by default.
ko: 페이지가로드 될 때 비디오 자동 재생을 사용하려면 선택하십시오. 동영상은 기본적으로 음소거됩니다.

en: Mute Video Player
ko: 비디오 플레이어 음소거

en: Check if you want to mute the video.
ko: 비디오를 음소거 할 것인지 확인하십시오.

en: Loop Video Player
ko: 루프 비디오 플레이어

en: Check if you want to loop the video and play it from the beginning again
ko: 비디오를 반복하고 처음부터 다시 재생할 것인지 확인하십시오.

en: Hide Video Controls
ko: 비디오 컨트롤 숨기기

en: Check if you want to hide the controls (works for youtube and self hosted videos)
ko: 컨트롤을 숨기고 싶은지 확인하십시오 (YouTube 및 자체 호스팅 동영상에서 작동).

en: Player Settings
ko: 재생기 설정( P)

en: Video Format
ko: 비디오 형식

en: Choose if you want to display a modern 16:9 or classic 4:3 Video, or use a custom ratio
ko: 여러분이 현대적인 16:9 고전적인 4:3 동영상을 표시하려면 선택하거나 사용자 지정 비율을 사용합니다

en: Custom Ratio
ko: 사용자정의 비율

en: Video width
ko: 동영상 너비

en: Enter a value for the width
ko: 너비 값을 입력합니다

en: Video height
ko: 동영상 높이

en: Enter a value for the height
ko: 높이를 입력해 주세요

en: Lazy Load videos
ko: 비디오 레이지 로드

en: Option to only load the preview image. The actual video will only be fetched once the user clicks on the image (Waiting for user interaction speeds up the inital pageload).
ko: 미리보기 이미지 만로드하는 옵션입니다. 실제 동영상은 사용자가 이미지를 클릭 한 후에 만 가져옵니다 (사용자 상호 작용을 기다리면 초기 페이지로드 속도가 빨라짐).

en: Always load videos
ko: 항상 비디오로드

en: Wait for user interaction to load the video
ko: 사용자 상호 작용이 비디오를로드 할 때까지 기다립니다.

en: Show in lightbox - loads after user interaction - preview image recommended
ko: 라이트 박스에 표시-사용자 상호 작용 후로드-미리보기 이미지 권장

en: Privacy Settings
ko: 개인정보 설정

en: Audio Player
ko: 오디오 플레이어

en: Add an audio player element
ko: 오디오 플레이어 요소 추가

en: Edit Form Element
ko: 폼 요소 편집

en: Add single audio
ko: 단일 오디오 추가

en: Create and Edit Audio Playlist
ko: 오디오 재생목록 만들기

en: Here you can add new audio files to the playlist, remove files or reorder them.
ko: 여기에서 새 오디오 파일을 재생 목록에 추가하거나 파일을 제거하거나 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Add/Edit Audio Files
ko: 오디오 파일 추가 / 편집

en: Insert Audio Files
ko: 오디오 파일 삽입

en: Choose if the player starts on pageload or has to be started manually
ko: 플레이어가 페이지로드에서 시작되는지 아니면 수동으로 시작해야하는지 선택

en: Start manually
ko: 수동으로 시작

en: Start on pageload
ko: 페이지로드에서 시작

en: Loop playlist
ko: 재생목록 반복

en: Choose if you want to stop after playing the list once or if you want to continue from beginning again. <strong>Since WP 5.2 Firefox does not stop when Enfold javascript file merging and compression is enabled. Other browsers work as expected.</strong>
ko: 목록을 한 번 재생 한 후 중지할지 또는 처음부터 계속할지 선택합니다. <strong>WP 5.2 Firefox는 Enfold javascript 파일 병합 및 압축이 활성화되어있을 때 중지되지 않습니다. 다른 브라우저는 예상대로 작동합니다.</strong>

en: Start from beginning again
ko: 처음부터 다시 시작

en: Stop after playing last song
ko: 마지막 노래 재생 후 중지

en: Playlist Order
ko: 재생 목록 순서

en: Here you can select how to sort the playlist when rendering to the player on each pageload.
ko: 여기에서 각 페이지로드에서 플레이어로 렌더링 할 때 재생 목록을 정렬하는 방법을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Use order of playlist as selected
ko: 선택한대로 재생 목록 순서 사용

en: Shuffle the playlist randomly
ko: 무작위로 재생 목록 셔플

en: Playlist
ko: 재생목록

en: Choose a Cover Image
ko: 표지 이미지 선택

en: Either upload a new or choose an existing image from your media library
ko: 미디어 라이브러리에서 새 이미지를 업로드하거나 기존 이미지를 선택하십시오.

en: Tracklist
ko: 트랙 목록

en: Here you can select to show or hide the tracklist
ko: 여기에서 트랙리스트를 표시하거나 숨기도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Show tracklist
ko: 트랙목록 보이기

en: Hide tracklist
ko: 트랙리스트 숨기기

en: Tracknumbers
ko: 트랙 번호

en: Here you can select to show or hide the tracknumbers next to entries in the playlist
ko: 여기에서 재생 목록의 항목 옆에있는 트랙 번호를 표시하거나 숨기도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Show tracknumbers
ko: 트랙 번호 표시

en: Hide tracknumbers
ko: 트랙 번호 숨기기

en: Artists Name
ko: 아티스트

en: Here you can select to show or hide the artists name in the playlist
ko: 여기에서 재생 목록의 아티스트 이름을 표시하거나 숨기도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Show artists name
ko: 아티스트 이름 표시

en: Hide artists name
ko: 아티스트 이름 숨기기

en: Media Icon/Album Cover
ko: 미디어 아이콘 / 앨범 표지

en: Here you can select to show or hide the media icon in the playlist. This icon can be set in the media gallery for each element as the featured image. WP will use a default icon on upload, if none is set.
ko: 여기에서 재생 목록의 미디어 아이콘을 표시하거나 숨기도록 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 아이콘은 각 요소의 미디어 갤러리에서 추천 이미지로 설정할 수 있습니다. WP는 아무것도 설정되지 않은 경우 업로드시 기본 아이콘을 사용합니다.

en: Show media icon/album cover
ko: 미디어 아이콘 / 앨범 표지 표시

en: Player
ko: 플레이어

en: Player styling
ko: 플레이어 스타일링

en: Here you can select the general appearance of the player
ko: 여기에서 플레이어의 일반적인 모습을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Classic (boxed)
ko: 클래식 (박스형)

en: Minimal (borderless, no background)
ko: 최소 (테두리 없음, 배경 없음)

en: Font Color
ko: 폰트 색상

en: Select a font color
ko: 글꼴 색상 선택

en: Default Color
ko: 기본 색상

en: Custom Color
ko: 사용자 색상

en: Custom Font Color
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴 색상

en: Select a custom font color for your Player here
ko: 여기에서 플레이어의 사용자 정의 글꼴 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a background color
ko: 배경 색 선택

en: Custom Background Color
ko: Custom background color

en: Select a custom background color for your Player here
ko: Dropcap의 맞춤 배경색을 선택합니다

en: Select a border color
ko: 테두리 색 선택

en: Custom Border Color
ko: 사용자 정의 테두리 색상

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Which type of media is this?
ko: 이것은 어떤 유형의 미디어입니까?

en: Audio File
ko: 음원파일

en: Video File
ko: 비디오 파일

en: Blog Posts
ko: 블로그 글

en: Content Elements
ko: 내용 요소들

en: Displays Posts from your Blog
ko: 블로그에서 글 표시

en: Do you want to display blog posts?
ko: 블로그 게시물들을 표시하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to display blog posts or entries from a custom taxonomy?
ko: 사용자 정의 분류에서 블로그 게시물 또는 항목을 표시하겠습니까?

en: Display blog posts
ko: 블로그 게시물을 표시

en: Display entries from a custom taxonomy
ko: 사용자 정의 분류 체계의 항목 표시

en: Which categories should be used for the blog?
ko: 블로그에서 사용할 카테고리는 무엇입니까?

en: You can select multiple categories here. The Page will then show posts from only those categories.
ko: 여기에서 카테고리를 중복설정할 수 있습니다. 이 페이지는 해당 카테고리의 게시물을 보여줍니다.

en: Which Entries?
ko: 어떤 항목?

en: Select which entries should be displayed by selecting a taxonomy
ko: 분류를 선택하여 나타낼 항목을

en: Display Entries from:
ko: 표시 출처 :

en: Blog Style
ko: 블로그 스타일

en: Choose the default blog layout here.
ko: 기본 블로그 레이아웃 선택

en: Multi Author Blog (displays Gravatar of the article author beside the entry and feature images above)
ko: 다중 저자 블로그 (저자 옆과 특성이미지 상단에 Gravatar 표시)

en: Single Author, small preview Pic (no author picture is displayed, feature image is small)
ko: 단일 저자, 작은 미리보기 그림 (작가 사진이 표시되지 않습니다, 작은 특성이미지)

en: Single Author, big preview Pic (no author picture is displayed, feature image is big)
ko: 단일 저자, 큰 미리보기 그림 (작가 사진이 표시되지 않습니다, 큰 특성이미지)

en: Grid Layout
ko: 그리드 레이아웃

en: List Layout - Simple (Title and meta information only)
ko: 목록 레이아웃-단순 (제목 및 메타 정보 만 해당)

en: List Layout - Compact (Title and icon only)
ko: 목록 레이아웃-압축 (제목 및 아이콘 만 해당)

en: List Layout - Excerpt (Title, meta information and excerpt only)
ko: 목록 레이아웃-발췌 (제목, 메타 정보 및 발췌 만 해당)

en: Blog Content length
ko: 발췌문 길이

en: Should the full entry be displayed or just a small excerpt?
ko: 전체 내용 아니면 미리보기만 표시?

en: Full Content
ko: 전체 내용

en: Excerpt
ko: 요약

en: Excerpt With Read More Link
ko: 미리보기와 더 보기 링크

en: Define Blog Grid layout
ko: 블로그 그리드 레이아웃 정의

en: Do you want to display a read more link?
ko: 더 많은 링크를 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Title and Excerpt
ko: 제목과 내용 미리보기

en: Title and Excerpt + Read More Link
ko: 제목과 내용 미리보기 + 더 보기 링크

en: Only Title
ko: 타이틀마

en: Only Title + Read More Link
ko: 제목 + 더 보기 링크

en: Only excerpt
ko: 내용 미리보기

en: Only excerpt + Read More Link
ko: 내용 미리보기 + 더 보기 링크

en: No Title and no excerpt
ko: 제목 및 미리보기 없음

en: Select Entries
ko: 모든 항목 선택( A)

en: Offset Number
ko: 오프셋 수

en: The offset determines where the query begins pulling posts. Useful if you want to remove a certain number of posts because you already query them with another blog or magazine element.
ko: 오프셋은 쿼리가 게시물을 가져 오는 위치를 결정합니다. 특정 수의 게시물을 다른 요소로 이미 쿼리했기 때문에이를 제거하려는 경우 유용합니다.

en: Deactivate offset
ko: 오프셋 비활성화

en: Do not allow duplicate posts on the entire page (set offset automatically)
ko: 전체 페이지에 중복 게시물 허용 안함 (자동으로 오프셋 설정)

en: Conditional display
ko: 조건부 표시

en: When should the element be displayed?
ko: 요소를 언제 표시해야합니까?

en: Always display the element
ko: 요소를 항상 표시하십시오.

en: Remove element if the user navigated away from page 1 to page 2,3,4 etc
ko: 사용자가 1 페이지에서 2,3,4 페이지 등으로 탐색한 경우 요소 제거

en: Blog List Width
ko: 블로그 목록 너비

en: Define the width of the list
ko: 목록의 너비 정의

en: Force Fullwidth
ko: 전폭 강제 적용

en: Blog Grid Columns
ko: 블로그 그리드 열

en: How many columns do you want to display?
ko: 얼마나 많은 열을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Preview Image Size
ko: 미리보기 이미지 사이즈

en: Set the image size of the preview images
ko: 미리보기 이미지의 이미지 크기 설정

en: Set the preview image size automatically based on column or layout width
ko: 열 또는 레이아웃 너비에 따라 미리보기 이미지 크기를 자동으로 설정합니다.

en: Choose the preview image size manually (select thumbnail size)
ko: 미리보기 이미지 크기를 수동으로 선택 (썸네일 크기 선택)

en: Select custom preview image size
ko: 사용자 정의 미리보기 이미지 크기 선택

en: Choose image size for Preview Image
ko: 미리보기 이미지의 이미지 크기 선택

en: Post Number
ko: 우편번호

en: How many items should be displayed per page?
ko: 페이지 당 몇 개의 항목을 표시해야합니까?

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 번호매김

en: Should a pagination be displayed? Pagination might not work as expected when there is more than one blog posts element on a page, a post or on the blog page.
ko: 페이지 매김을 표시해야합니까? 페이지, 게시물 또는 블로그 페이지에 둘 이상의 블로그 게시물 요소가있는 경우 페이지 매김이 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Button Row
ko: 버튼 행

en: Displays multiple buttons beside each other
ko: 서로 옆에 여러 버튼을 표시합니다.

en: Button Row Item
ko: 버튼 행

en: A Button Row Button Element
ko: 버튼 행 버튼 요소

en: Add/Edit Buttons
ko: 버튼 추가 / 편집

en: Here you can add, remove and edit buttons.
ko: 여기에서 버튼을 추가, 제거 및 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit Button
ko: 버튼 편집

en: Click me
ko: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Call to Action
ko: 행동유도(Call to Action)

en: Align Buttons
ko: 버튼 정렬

en: Choose the alignment of your buttons here
ko: 여기에서 버튼 정렬을 선택하세요.

en: Align Left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align Center
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Align Right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Space between buttons
ko: 버튼 사이의 공간

en: Define the space between the buttons. Leave blank for default space. Make sure you enter a valid positive number.
ko: 버튼 사이의 공간을 정의합니다. 기본 공간은 비워 둡니다. 유효한 양수를 입력했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Unit
ko: 단위

en: Unit for the spacing
ko: 간격 단위

en: Button Label
ko: 버튼 이름

en: This is the text that appears on your button.
ko: 이것은 단추에 나타나는 텍스트입니다.

en: Button Icon
ko: 버튼 아이콘

en: Should an icon be displayed at the left side of the button
ko: 버튼 왼쪽에 아이콘이 표시되어야합니다.

en: No Icon
ko: 아이콘 없음

en: Yes, display Icon to the left
ko: 예, 왼쪽에 아이콘을 표시

en: Yes, display Icon to the right
ko: 예, 오른쪽에 아이콘을 표시합니다.

en: Select an icon for your Button below
ko: 아래에서 버튼 아이콘을 선택

en: Icon Visibility
ko: 아이콘 가시성

en: Check to only display icon on hover
ko: 마우스를 올리면 아이콘 만 표시하도록 선택합니다.

en: Button Link?
ko: 버튼 연결 링크를 입력하세요.

en: Where should your button link to?
ko: 어디서 버튼을 링크해야합니까?

en: Button Size
ko: 버튼 크기

en: Choose the size of your button here
ko: 여기에 버튼 크기를 선택하십시오.

en: X Large
ko: X 라지

en: Button Label display
ko: 버튼 라벨 표시

en: Select how to display the label
ko: 라벨 표시 방법 선택

en: Always display
ko: 항상 표시

en: Display on hover
ko: 마우스 오버시 표시

en: Button Title Attribute
ko: 버튼 제목 속성

en: Add a title attribute for this button.
ko: 이 버튼의 제목 속성을 추가합니다.

en: Button Colors Selection
ko: 버튼 색상 선택

en: Select the available options for button colors. Switching to advanced options for already existing buttons you need to set all options (color settings from basic options are ignored).
ko: 버튼 색상에 사용 가능한 옵션을 선택합니다. 이미 존재하는 버튼의 고급 옵션으로 전환하려면 모든 옵션을 설정해야합니다 (기본 옵션의 색상 설정은 무시 됨).

en: Basic options only
ko: 기본옵션

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Select a custom background color for your button here
ko: 여기서 사용자 지정 글꼴 색상을 선택하세요

en: Select a custom font color for your button here
ko: 여기서 사용자 지정 글꼴 색상을 선택하세요

en: Creates a colored button
ko: 색깔있는 단추를 만든다.

en: Show Button Icon
ko: 버튼 아이콘 표시

en: Should an icon be displayed at the left or right side of the button
ko: 버튼의 왼쪽 또는 오른쪽에 아이콘이 표시되어야합니다.

en: Display icon to the left
ko: 예, 왼쪽에 아이콘을 표시

en: Display icon to the right
ko: 오른쪽에 아이콘 표시

en: Choose the size of your button here.
ko: 여기에서 버튼의 크기를 선택하세요.

en: Button Position
ko: 버튼 위치

en: Choose the alignment of your button here
ko: 여기에 버튼 맞춤을 선택하십시오.

en: Button Label Display
ko: 버튼 라벨 표시

en: Fullwidth Button
ko: 전체너비 버튼

en: Creates a colored button that stretches across the full width
ko: 전체 너비에 걸쳐 펼쳐지는 색상의 버튼을 만듭니다.

en: Button Title
ko: 버튼 제목

en: Additional Description Position
ko: 추가 설명 위치

en: Select, where to show an additional description
ko: 추가 설명을 표시 할 위치 선택

en: No description
ko: 설명 없음

en: Description above title
ko: 위의 설명

en: Description below title
ko: 제목 아래에 설명을 표시

en: Additional Description
ko: 추가 설명

en: Enter an additional description
ko: 추가 설명 입력

en: Yes, display Icon to the left of the title
ko: 예, 제목 왼쪽에 아이콘을 표시합니다.

en: Yes, display Icon to the right of the title
ko: 예, 제목 오른쪽에 아이콘 표시

en: Catalogue
ko: 목록

en: Creates a pricing list
ko: 가격 목록 만들기

en: Catalogue Item
ko: 카탈로그 항목

en: A Catalogue Element Item
ko: 카탈로그 요소 항목

en: Add/Edit List items
ko: 목록 항목 추가 / 편집

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the items of your item list.
ko: 여기에서 항목 목록의 항목을 추가, 제거 및 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit List Item
ko: 리스트 아이템 수정

en: List Item 1
ko: 리스트1

en: € 100,-
ko: £100

en: List Item 2
ko: 리스트2

en: € 200,-
ko: 200달러

en: List Item 3
ko: 리스트3

en: € 300,-
ko: $300

en: List Item Title
ko: 목록 항목 제목

en: Enter the list item title here
ko: 여기서 목록의 항목 제목을 입력

en: List Item Description
ko: 목록 항목 설명

en: Enter the item description here
ko: 여기에 품목 설명을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter your description here
ko: 여기에 설명을 입력해 주세요

en: Pricing
ko: 가격

en: Enter the price for the item here. Eg: 34$, 55.5€, £12
ko: 여기에 항목의 가격을 입력하십시오. 예 : 34 $, 55.5 €, £ 12

en: Thumbnail Image
ko: 썸네일 이미지

en: Change Image
ko: 이미지 변경

en: Disable Item?
ko: 항목 사용 안함?

en: Temporarily disable and hide the item without deleting it, if its out of stock
ko: 품절일 경우 삭제하는 대신 임시로 품목을 무효화시키고 숨김니다

en: Item Link?
ko: 항목 링크?

en: Where should your item link to?
ko: 상품 링크는 어디에서해야합니까?

en: No Link
ko: 링크없음

en: Set Manually
ko: 수동으로 설정

en: Single Entry
ko: 개별 항목

en: Taxonomy Overview Page
ko: 분류 개요 페이지

en: Item
ko: 아이템

en: Code Block
ko: 코드 블록

en: Add text, shortcodes, HTML, CSS, JavaScript and non executeable codesnippets to your website (without any formatting or text optimization).
ko: 텍스트, 단축 코드, HTML, CSS, JavaScript 및 실행 불가능한 코드 스 니펫을 웹 사이트에 추가합니다 (포맷 또는 텍스트 최적화없이).

en: Code Block Content. Add your own HTML/CSS/Javascript here
ko: 코드 블록 컨텐츠. HTML/CSS/Javascript를 이곳에 입력합니다

en: Enter some text/code/shortcode. You can also add plugin shortcodes here. Adding theme shortcodes is supported now for many elements. Be carefull not to nest same named shortcodes because this is not supported by WordPress ([foo] [foo]  [/foo] [/foo] will break layout !!! )
ko: 텍스트 / 코드 / 단축 코드를 입력하십시오. 여기에서 플러그인 단축 코드를 추가 할 수도 있습니다. 이제 많은 요소에 대해 테마 단축 코드 추가가 지원됩니다. 동일한 이름의 단축 코드를 중첩하지 않도록주의하십시오. 이는 WordPress에서 지원하지 않기 때문입니다 ([foo] [foo] [/ foo] [/ foo]는 레이아웃을 깨뜨립니다 !!!).

en: Code Wrapper Element
ko: 코드 래퍼 요소

en: Wrap your code into a html tag (i.e. pre or code tag). Insert the tag without <>
ko: HTML 태그로 코드를 감쌉니다 (예: pre 혹은 code 태그). <> 없이 태그 삽입

en: Code Wrapper Element Attributes
ko: 코드 래퍼 요소 속성

en: Enter one or more attribute values which should be applied to the wrapper element. Leave the field empty if no attributes are required.
ko: 랩퍼 요소에 적용해야 할 하나 이상의 속성 값을 입력하십시오. 속성이 필요하지 않으면 필드를 비워 둡니다.

en: Action with codeblock
ko: 코드 블록을 사용한 작업

en: Select if you want to execute codeblock or display it to the user only.
ko: 코드 블록을 실행하거나 사용자에게만 표시하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Add codeblock to content
ko: 콘텐츠에 코드 블록 추가

en: Display codeblock as code snippet
ko: 코드 블록을 코드 조각으로 표시

en: Escape HTML Code
ko: HTML 이스케이프 코드

en: WordPress will convert the html tags to readable text.
ko: WordPress가 html 태그를 읽을 수 있는 텍스트로 변환합니다.

en: Disable Shortcode Processing
ko: 단축 코드 처리 사용 중지

en: Check if you want to disable the shortcode processing for this code block
ko: 이 코드 블록에 숏코드 변환을 사용하지 않으려면 체크합니다

en: Deactivate schema.org markup
ko: 스키마(schema.org) 마크업 비활성화

en: Output the code without any additional wrapper elements. (not recommended)
ko: 추가 래퍼 요소없이 코드를 출력하십시오. (권장하지 않음)

en: Codeblock Behaviour
ko: 코드 블록 동작

en: Layout Elements
ko: 레이아웃 요소

en: Creates a single full width column
ko: 하나의 전체 너비 열을 만듭니다.

en: Column Template
ko: 열 템플릿

en: Row Settings
ko: 행 설정

en: Row Settings apply to all columns in this row but can only be set in the first column
ko: 행 설정은 행에 속한 모든 열에 적용되지만 첫번째 열에만 지정할 수 있습니다

en: These setting apply to all columns in this row and can only be set in the first column.
ko: 이 설정은이 행의 모든 열에 적용되며 첫 번째 열에 만 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Please note:
ko: 참고 사항 :

en: If you move another column into first position you will need to re-apply these settings.
ko: 다른 열을 첫 번째 위치로 옮기면이 설정을 다시 적용해야합니다.

en: No space between columns
ko: 열 사이에 공백이 없습니다.

en: Equal Height Columns
ko: 등 높이 열

en: Columns in this row can either have a height based on their content or all be of equal height based on the largest column
ko: 이행에 속한 열은 그 안의 내용에 따른 높이 혹은 가장 긴 열과 동일한 높이를 가지게 됩니다

en: Individual height
ko: 개별 높이

en: Equal height
ko: 같은 높이

en: Vertical Alignment
ko: 수직 정렬

en: If a column is larger than its content, were do you want to align the content vertically?
ko: 열이 내용보다 크면 내용을 세로로 정렬 하시겠습니까?

en: Row Box-Shadow
ko: 행 상자 그림자

en: Add a box-shadow to the row
ko: 행에 상자 그림자 추가

en: Row Box-Shadow Color
ko: 행 상자 그림자 색상

en: Set a color for the box-shadow
ko: 상자 그림자의 색상 설정

en: Row Box-Shadow Width
ko: 행 상자 그림자 너비

en: Set the width of the box-shadow
ko: 상자 그림자의 너비 설정

en: Row Layout
ko: 열 레이아웃

en: Custom top and bottom margin
ko: 사용자 정의 위쪽 및 아래쪽 여백

en: If checked allows you to set a custom top and bottom margin. Otherwise the margin is calculated by the theme based on surrounding elements
ko: 체크할 경우 상단 및 하단에 맞춤형 여백을 지정할 수 있습니다. 지정되지 않았을 경우 테마가 주위의 엘리먼트를 기준으로 여백을 자동계산하게 됩니다

en: Margin-Top
ko: 상단 여백

en: Margin-Bottom
ko: 하단 여백

en: Fullwidth Break Point
ko: 전폭 중단 점

en: The columns in this row will switch to fullwidth at this screen width
ko: 이 행의 열은이 화면 너비에서 전체 너비로 전환됩니다.

en: On mobile devices (at a screen width of 767px or lower)
ko: 휴대 기기 (화면 너비 767px 이하)

en: On tablets (at a screen width of 989px or lower)
ko: 태블릿 (화면 너비 989px 이하)

en: Row Screen Options
ko: 화면 옵션

en: Inner Padding
ko: 내부 간격

en: Set the distance from the column content to the border here. Both pixel and &percnt; based values are accepted. eg: 30px, 5&percnt;
ko: 열 내용에서 경계까지의 거리를 여기에 설정하십시오. 픽셀 값과 % 기반 값 모두 허용됩니다. 예 : 30px, 5 %

en: Padding-Top
ko: 패딩 - 탑

en: Padding-Right
ko: 우측 여백

en: Padding-Bottom
ko: 패딩 - 바닥

en: Padding-Left
ko: 안쪽 여백 - 왼쪽

en: Border
ko: 테두리

en: Set a border color for this column
ko: 이 열의 테두리 색상을 설정

en: Border Radius
ko: 테두리 반경

en: Set the border radius of the column
ko: 열의 반경을 설정할

en: Top-Left-Radius
ko: 좌측 상단 반경

en: Top-Right-Radius
ko: 우측 상단 반경

en: Bottom-Right-Radius
ko: 우측 하단 반경

en: Bottom-Left-Radius
ko: 하단 왼쪽 반경

en: Borders
ko: 테두리

en: Column Box-Shadow
ko: 기둥 상자 그림자

en: Add a box-shadow to the column
ko: 열에 상자 그림자 추가

en: Column Box-Shadow Color
ko: 열 상자 그림자 색상

en: Column Box-Shadow Width
ko: 열 상자 그림자 너비

en: Select the type of background for the column.
ko: 열의 배경 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Background Gradient
ko: 배경 그라데이션

en: Select a custom background color for this cell here. Leave empty for default color
ko: 이 셀의 맞춤 배경색을 선택합니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워두세요

en: Custom Background Image
ko: 사용자지정 배경 이미지

en: Either upload a new, or choose an existing image from your media library. Leave empty if you don't want to use a background image
ko: 새 이미지를 업로드 하거나 미디어 라이브러리에서 선택합니다. 배경 이미지를 사용하지 않으려면 비워두세요

en: Insert Image
ko: 이미지 삽입

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Highlight Column
ko: 열 하이라이트

en: Highlight this column by making it slightly bigger
ko: 이 열을 약간 크게 만들어 강조 표시

en: Highlight - Column Scaling
ko: 하이라이트-컬럼 스케일링

en: How much should the highlighted column be increased in size?
ko: 강조 표시된 열의 크기를 얼마나 늘려야합니까?

en: Highlight
ko: 강조

en: Set an animation for this element. The animation will be shown once the element appears first on screen. Animations only work in modern browsers and only on desktop computers to keep page rendering as fast as possible.
ko: 이 요소의 애니메이션을 설정합니다. 화면에 요소가 나타나면 애니메이션이 표시됩니다. 애니메이션은 최신 브라우저와 데스크톱 컴퓨터에서만 작동하며 가능한 빨리 페이지 렌더링을 유지합니다.

en: Fade Animations
ko: 애니메이션 페이드

en: Fade in
ko: 점점 뚜렷해짐

en: Pop up
ko: 팝업

en: Slide Animations
ko: 슬라이드 애니메이션

en: Top to Bottom
ko: 위에서 아래로

en: Bottom to Top
ko: 하단에서 상단

en: Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽

en: Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Full rotation
ko: 전체 회전

en: Bottom left rotation
ko: 하단 왼쪽 회전

en: Bottom right rotation
ko: 오른쪽 하단 회전

en: Column Link
ko: 열 링크

en: Select where this column should link to
ko: 이 열을 연결할 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: Hover Effect
ko: 호버 이펙트

en: Choose if you want to have a hover effect on the column
ko: 열에 호버 효과를 적용하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Title Attribut
ko: 제목 속성

en: Add a title attribut for screen reader
ko: 스크린 리더에 대한 제목 속성 추가

en: Alt Attribut
ko: 대체 속성

en: Add an alt attribut for screen reader
ko: 스크린 리더에 대한 대체 속성 추가

en: Edit Column
ko: 열 수정

en: Decrease Column Size
ko: 열 크기 줄이기

en: Increase Column Size
ko: 열 크기 늘리기

en: Delete Column
ko: 열 삭제

en: Save Element as Template
ko: 이 엘리먼트를 템플릿으로 저장

en: Clone Column
ko: 열 복제

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Creates a single column with 50&percnt; width
ko: 50 % 너비의 단일 열을 만듭니다.

en: Creates a single column with 33&percnt; width
ko: 33 &percnt; 너비로 단일 열을 만듭니다.

en: Creates a single column with 67&percnt; width
ko: 67 &percnt; 너비로 단일 열을 만듭니다.

en: Creates a single column with 25&percnt; width
ko: 25 &percnt; 너비로 단일 열을 만듭니다.

en: Creates a single column with 75&percnt; width
ko: 75 &percnt; 너비로 단일 열을 만듭니다.

en: Creates a single column with 20&percnt; width
ko: 20 &percnt; 너비로 단일 열을 만듭니다.

en: Creates a single column with 40&percnt; width
ko: 40 &percnt; 너비로 단일 열을 만듭니다.

en: Creates a single column with 60&percnt; width
ko: 60 &percnt; 너비로 단일 열을 만듭니다.

en: Creates a single column with 80&percnt; width
ko: 80 &percnt; 너비로 단일 열을 만듭니다.

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Add a comment form and comments list to the template
ko: 댓글 폼과 댓글 목록을 템플릿에 추가합니다

en: The last comment and %d other comment(s) need to be approved.
ko: 마지막 댓글과 %d 개의 다른 댓글을 승인해야합니다.

en: The last comment needs to be approved.
ko: 마지막 댓글은 승인이 필요합니다.

en: %d comment(s) need to be approved.
ko: %d 개의 댓글을 승인해야합니다.

en: Contact Form
ko: 문의 양식

en: Creates a customizable contact form
ko: 사용자 정의 가능한 연락처 양식 생성

en: Contact Form Item
ko: 문의 폼

en: A Contact Form Element Item
ko: 연락처 양식 요소 항목

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the form Elements of your contact form.
ko: 연락처 양식의 양식 요소를 추가, 제거 및 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Available form elements are: single line Input elements, Textareas, Checkboxes and Select-Dropdown menus.
ko: 사용 가능한 양식 요소는 단일 행 입력 요소, 텍스트 영역, 체크 상자 및 선택 드롭 다운 메뉴입니다.

en: It is recommended to not delete the 'E-Mail' field if you want to use an auto responder.
ko: 자동 응답 기능을 사용하려면 '전자 메일'필드를 삭제하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: activated here
ko: 여기에서 활성화

en: Do you want to display a Captcha field at the end of the form so users must prove they are human?
ko: 양식 끝에 Captcha 필드를 표시하여 사용자가 인간임을 증명해야합니까?

en: Either by solving a simple mathematical question or by Google reCaptcha, that needs to be
ko: 간단한 수학 문제를 해결하거나 Google reCaptcha를 통해

en: (It is recommended to only activate this if you receive spam from your contact form, since an invisible spam protection is also implemented that should filter most spam messages by robots anyway)
ko: (연락처 양식에서 스팸을받는 경우에만 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다. 보이지 않는 스팸 방지 기능이 구현되어있어 대부분의 스팸 메시지를 로봇에서 필터링해야하기 때문입니다)

en: Form Title
ko: 양식 제목

en: Enter a form title that is displayed above the form
ko: 상단에 표시될 폼(양식) 제목을 입력하세요

en: Send us mail
ko: 메일 보내기

en: Add/Edit Contact Form Elements
ko: 연락처 양식 요소 편집

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: E-Mail
ko: 이메일

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Submit Button Label
ko: 완료 버튼 제목

en: Enter the submit buttons label text here
ko: 보내기 버튼 라벨의 텍스트를 여기에 입력하세요

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: What should happen once the form gets sent?
ko: 양식이 발송되면 어떻게해야합니까?

en: Display a short message on the same page
ko: 같은 페이지에 짧은 메시지를 표시하십시오.

en: Redirect the user to another page
ko: 사용자를 다른 페이지로 리디렉션

en: Message Sent label
ko: 메시지 전소 라벨

en: What should be displayed once the message is sent?
ko: 메시지가 전송되면 어떻게 표시되어야 하는가?

en: Your message has been sent!
ko: 쪽지를 발송했습니다.

en: Redirect
ko: 리다이렉트

en: To which page do you want the user send to?
ko: 어떤 페이지로 사용자에게 보내시겠습니까?

en: Frontend
ko: 프런트엔드

en: Contact Form Captcha
ko: 콘택트폼 캡챠

en: Don't display Captcha
ko: Captcha 문자를 표시하지 않음

en: Use Enfold Numeric Captcha
ko: Enfold Numeric Captcha 사용

en: Use Google reCAPTCHA V2 if activated
ko: 활성화 된 경우 Google reCAPTCHA V2 사용

en: Use Google reCAPTCHA V3 if activated (fallback is V2)
ko: 활성화 된 경우 Google reCAPTCHA V3 사용 (대체는 V2 임)

en: reCAPTCHA V2 theme color
ko: reCAPTCHA V2 테마 색상

en: Select a theme color for this contact form widget
ko: 이 연락처 양식 위젯의 테마 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Light
ko: 밝은

en: Dark
ko: 어두운

en: reCAPTCHA V2 theme size
ko: reCAPTCHA V2 테마 크기

en: Select a size for this contact form widget
ko: 이 연락처 양식 위젯의 크기를 선택하십시오.

en: Compact
ko: 컴팩트

en: Select score for human
ko: 인간에 대한 점수 선택

en: A score of 1.0 is very likely a good interaction, 0.0 is very likely a bot. Google recommends a threshold of 0.5 by default. In case we encounter a non human we ask user to verify with Version 2 chckbox.
ko: 1.0 점은 좋은 상호 작용 일 가능성이 높고 0.0 점은 봇일 가능성이 매우 높습니다. 기본적으로 임계 값 0.5를 권장합니다. 사람이 아닌 경우 사용자에게 버전 2 chckbox로 확인하도록 요청합니다.

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Your email address
ko: 당신의 이메일 주소

en: Enter one or more Email addresses (separated by comma) where mails should be delivered to.
ko: 메일을 배달해야하는 이메일 주소 (쉼표로 구분)를 하나 이상 입력하십시오.

en: Default:
ko: 기본:

en: Your from address
ko: 발신자 이메일

en: Enter your from address for the form - if left blank it will default to user email or %s
ko: 양식의 보낸 사람 주소를 입력하세요. 비워두면 기본적으로 사용자 이메일 또는 %s이 사용됩니다.

en: E-Mail Subject
ko: 이메일 제목

en: You can define a custom Email Subject for your form here. If left empty the subject will be
ko: 양식(폼)에 대해 맞춤 이메일 제목을 지정할 수 있습니다. 비워둘 경우 기본 제목

en: New Message
ko: 새 메시지

en: sent by contact form at
ko: 문의 양식에서 발송

en: Autoresponder from email address
ko: 이메일 주소의 자동 응답

en: Enter the from email address for the autoresponder.
ko: 자동 회신의 보낸 사람 이메일 주소를 입력합니다.

en: Autoresponder reply to email address
ko: 이메일 주소로 회신

en: Enter one or more reply to Email addresses (separated by comma) for the autoresponder mail. Leave blank if not needed.
ko: 자동 응답 메일의 이메일 주소 (쉼표로 구분)에 대한 응답을 하나 이상 입력합니다. 필요하지 않은 경우 비워 둡니다.

en: Autoresponder Subject
ko: 자동 응답 제목

en: Enter a custom subject text to the autoresponder email. Leave blank to use a default message.
ko: 자동 응답 이메일에 사용자 지정 제목 텍스트를 입력합니다. 기본 메시지를 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Autorespond Text
ko: 자동 응답 텍스트

en: Enter a message that will be sent to the users email address once he has submitted the form.
ko: 컨택트폼을 통해 발송한 사용자의 이메일로 전달할 메세지 입력.

en: If left empty no auto-response will be sent.
ko: 비워두면 자동 응답이 전송되지 않습니다.

en: Backend
ko: 관리자

en: Hide Form Labels
ko: 양식 레이블 숨기기

en: Check if you want to hide form labels above the form elements. The form will instead try to use an inline label (not supported on old browsers)
ko: 양식 요소 위에 양식 레이블을 숨기려면 선택하십시오. 양식은 인라인 라벨을 사용하려고 시도합니다 (이전 브라우저에서는 지원되지 않음).

en: Label/Send Button alignment
ko: 라벨 / 송신 버튼 정렬

en: Select how to align the form labels and the send button
ko: 양식 레이블과 보내기 버튼을 정렬하는 방법 선택

en: Centered
ko: 중앙

en: Form Color Scheme
ko: 색상구성

en: Select a form color scheme here
ko: 여기에서 양식 색 구성표를 선택하십시오.

en: Light transparent
ko: 빛이 투명한

en: Dark transparent
ko: 어두운 투명

en: Heading Tag
ko: 상단 태그

en: Enter any number of options that the visitor can choose from. Separate these Options with a comma.
ko: 방문자가 선택할 수있는 옵션을 원하는만큼 입력하십시오. 이러한 옵션은 쉼표로 구분하십시오.

en: Example: Option 1, Option 2, Option 3
ko: 예: 옵션 1, 옵션 2, 옵션 3

en: Note: If you want to use a comma in the option text you have to write 2 comma.
ko: 참고 : 옵션 텍스트에 쉼표를 사용하려면 2 개의 쉼표를 작성해야합니다.

en: When selecting &quot;Valid E-Mail address with German Umlaut&quot; or &quot;Valid E-Mail address, extended characterset&quot; keep in mind, that not all E-Mail systems support these characters properly.
ko: "독일 움라우트가있는 유효한 전자 메일 주소"또는 "유효한 전자 메일 주소, 확장 문자 집합"을 선택할 때 모든 전자 메일 시스템이 이러한 문자를 제대로 지원하지는 않는다는 점에 유의하십시오.

en: Form Element Type
ko: 폼 요소 유형

en: Form Element: Text Input
ko: 양식 요소 : 텍스트 입력

en: Form Element: Text Area
ko: 양식 요소 : 텍스트 영역

en: Form Element: Select Element
ko: 폼 요소: 요소 선택

en: Form Element: Checkbox
ko: 폼 요소: 체크박스

en: Form Element: Datepicker
ko: 폼 요소: 날짜선택기

en: Custom HTML: Add a Description
ko: 사용자 정의 HTML : 설명 추가

en: Form Element Label
ko: 폼 요소 레이블

en: Form Element Options
ko: 폼 요소 옵션

en: Multiple answers
ko: 복수 응답

en: Check if you want to enable multiple answers
ko: 다중 답변을 키려면 체크합니다

en: Preselect checkbox
ko: 미리 선택 확인란

en: Check if you want to preselect the checkbox
ko: 체크 박스를 미리 선택할지 확인하십시오

en: Add Description
ko: 설명 추가

en: Form Element Validation
ko: 양식 요소 유효성 검사

en: No Validation
ko: 유효성 검사 없음

en: Is not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: Valid E-Mail address
ko: 유효한 전자 메일 주소

en: Valid E-Mail address with German Umlaut
ko: 독일어 Umlaut를 사용하는 유효한 이메일 주소

en: Valid E-Mail address, extended characterset
ko: 유효한 전자 메일 주소, 확장 문자 집합

en: Valid Phone Number
ko: 유효한 전화 번호

en: Valid Number
ko: 유효한 번호

en: Valid Positiv Number including 0
ko: 0을 포함한 유효한 포지티브 번호

en: Form Element Width
ko: 폼 요소 너비

en: Change the width of your elements and let them appear beside each other instead of underneath
ko: 엘리먼트의 너비를 변경하여 엘리먼트들이 나란히 표시되지 않고 아래에 표시되도록 합니다

en: Fullwidth
ko: 전체너비

en: Heading Type
ko: 제목 종류

en: Select which kind of heading you want to display.
ko: 표시 할 제목의 종류를 선택하십시오.

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Thank you for your Message!
ko: 메세지 감사합니다

en: Please prove that you are human by solving the equation
ko: 문제의 답을 적어 당신이 사람임을 증명해주세요

en: Content Slider
ko: 콘텐츠 슬라이더 항목

en: Display a content slider element
ko: 내용 슬라이더 요소 표시

en: Content Slider Item
ko: 콘텐츠 슬라이더 항목

en: A Content Slider Element Item
ko: 콘텐츠 슬라이더 요소 항목

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Do you want to display a heading above the slides?
ko: 슬라이드 위에 제목을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Add/Edit Slides
ko: 슬라이드 추가/편집

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the slides you want to display.
ko: 여기에서 표시하려는 슬라이드를 추가, 제거 및 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Slide 1
ko: 슬라이드 1

en: Slide 2
ko: 슬라이드 2

en: Slider controls
ko: 슬라이더 제어

en: Do you want to display slider control buttons?
ko: 슬라이더 컨트롤 버튼을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, display arrow control buttons
ko: 예, 화살표 컨트롤 버튼 표시

en: Yes, display dot control buttons
ko: 예, 도트 컨트롤 버튼 표시

en: No, do not display any control buttons
ko: 아니오, 컨트롤 버튼을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: How many Slide columns should be displayed?
ko: 얼마나 많은 슬라이드 열을 표시해야합니까?

en: 1 Column
ko: 1열

en: 2 Columns
ko: 2열

en: 3 Columns
ko: 3열

en: 4 Columns
ko: 4열

en: 5 Columns
ko: 5열

en: 6 Columns
ko: 6열

en: Content Padding
ko: 콘텐츠 패딩

en: Font Colors
ko: 글꼴 색

en: Either use the themes default colors or apply some custom ones
ko: 테마 기본 색상을 사용하거나 맞춤 색상을 적용하십시오.

en: Define Custom Colors
ko: 사용자 지정 색상 정의

en: Select a custom font color. Leave empty to use the default
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴 색상을 선택하십시오. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Choose the transition for your content slider.
ko: 콘텐츠 슬라이더의 전환을 선택하십시오.

en: Autorotation active?
ko: 자동회전 활성?

en: Check if the content slider should rotate by default
ko: 콘텐츠 슬라이더가 기본적으로 회전해야하는지 확인합니다.

en: Slider autorotation duration
ko: 슬라이더 자동 회전 시간

en: Images will be shown the selected amount of seconds.
ko: 이미지에 선택한 시간 (초)이 표시됩니다.

en: Slide Title
ko: 슬라이드 제목

en: Enter the slide title here (Better keep it short)
ko: 탭 제목 여기에 입력 (더 좋게하려면 짧게 유지)

en: Slide Content
ko: 슬라이드 내용

en: Enter some content here
ko: 여기에 내용 입력

en: Slide Content goes here
ko: 슬라이드 컨텐츠는 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Title Link?
ko: 제목 링크?

en: Where should your title link to?
ko: 제목이 어디에 연결되어야합니까?

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Days
ko: 일

en: Weeks
ko: 주

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Years
ko: 년

en: Animated Countdown
ko: 애니메이션 카운트 다운

en: Display a countdown to a specific date
ko: 특정 날짜로 카운트 다운 표시

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Pick a date in the future.
ko: 앞으로 날짜를 선택하십시오.

en: Pick the hour of the day
ko: 하루 중 시간 선택

en: Pick the minute of the hour
ko: 시간의 분을 선택하십시오.

en: Timezone
ko: 표준 시간대

en: Select the timezone of your date.
ko: 날짜의 시간대를 선택하십시오.

en: Smallest time unit
ko: 최소 시간 단위

en: The smallest unit that will be displayed
ko: 표시 될 최소 단위

en: Largest time unit
ko: 가장 큰 시간 단위

en: The largest unit that will be displayed
ko: 표시되는 가장 큰 단위

en: Text Alignment
ko: 텍스트 정렬

en: Choose here, how to align your text
ko: 여기에서 텍스트를 정렬하는 방법을 선택하세요.

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Number Font Sizes
ko: 숫자 글꼴 크기

en: Select a custom font size for the numbers.
ko: 숫자에 대한 사용자 정의 글꼴 크기를 선택하십시오.

en: Fonts
ko: 폰트

en: Choose the colors here
ko: 여기에서 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Theme colors
ko: 테마 색상

en: Transparent Light
ko: 투명한 빛

en: Transparent Dark
ko: 투명 - Dark

en: Dropcap Styling
ko: Dropcap 스타일링

en: Here you can set the background color of your Dropcap
ko: Dropcap의 배경색을 지정할 수 있습니다

en: Select a custom background color for your dropcap here
ko: Dropcap의 맞춤 배경색을 선택합니다

en: Events Countdown
ko: 일정 카운트다운

en: Plugin Additions
ko: 플러그인 추가 사항

en: Display a countdown to the next upcoming event
ko: 다가오는 다음 이벤트에 대한 카운트 다운 표시

en: Select one or more taxonomies to get the next event for countdown. If none are selected all events are used.
ko: 카운트 다운을위한 다음 이벤트를 가져 오려면 하나 이상의 분류를 선택하십시오. 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 이벤트가 사용됩니다.

en: Display Event Title?
ko: 이벤트 제목을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Choose here, if you want to display the event title
ko: 이벤트 제목을 표시하려면 여기를 선택하십시오.

en: No Title, timer only
ko: 제목 없음, 타이머 만

en: Title on top
ko: 상단에 제목

en: Title below
ko: 아래 제목

en: Problems with next upcoming event incorrect?
ko: 다음 예정된 이벤트의 문제가 올바르지 않습니까?

en: Sometimes the next upcoming event is not queried correctly. This is a known bug. In this case select a number of days to start the query before today. Usually 3-4 days should fix the problem.
ko: 다음 예정된 이벤트가 올바르게 쿼리되지 않는 경우가 있습니다. 이것은 알려진 버그입니다. 이 경우 오늘 이전에 쿼리를 시작할 일 수를 선택하십시오. 일반적으로 3-4 일이면 문제가 해결됩니다.

en: No problems
ko: 문제가 없습니다

en: Text Settings
ko: 텍스트 설정

en: Upcoming
ko: 예정

en: Upcoming Events
ko: 다가오는 일정

en: Show a list of upcoming events
ko: 예정된 이벤트 목록 표시

en: Select which entries should be displayed by selecting a taxonomy. If none are selected all events are shown.
ko: 분류를 선택하여 표시 할 항목을 선택하십시오. 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 이벤트가 표시됩니다.

en: Entry Number
ko: 항목 번호 표시

en: How many items should be displayed?
ko: 몇 개의 항목을 표시해야합니까?

en: Should a pagination be displayed?
ko: 페이지 매김을 표시해야합니까?

en: Gallery
ko: 갤러리

en: Creates a custom gallery
ko: 사용자 정의 갤러리를 만듭니다.

en: Edit Gallery
ko: 갤러리 편집

en: Create a new Gallery by selecting existing or uploading new images
ko: 새로 업로드하거나 기존의 이미지를 선택하여 새로운 갤러리를 생성합니다

en: Add/Edit Gallery
ko: 갤러리 추가/편집

en: Insert Images
ko: 이미지 삽입

en: Gallery Style
ko: 갤러리 스타일

en: Choose the layout of your Gallery
ko: 갤러리 레이아웃 선택

en: Small Thumbnails
ko: 작은 썸네일

en: Big image with thumbnails below
ko: 아래에 미리보기 이미지가있는 큰 이미지

en: Big image only, other images can be accessed via lightbox
ko: 큰 이미지 만, 라이트 박스를 통해 다른 이미지에 액세스 할 수 있습니다.

en: Gallery Big Preview Image Size
ko: Gallery 큰 미리보기 이미지 크기

en: Choose image size for the Big Preview Image
ko: 큰 미리보기 이미지의 사이즈를 선택합니다

en: Force same size for all big preview images?
ko: 모든 큰 미리보기 이미지의 크기를 동일하게 설정 하시겠습니까?

en: Depending on the size you selected above, preview images might differ in size. Should the theme force them to display at exactly the same size?
ko: 위에서 선택한 크기에 따라 미리보기 이미지의 크기가 다를 수 있습니다. 테마로 인해 정확히 동일한 크기로 표시되어야합니까?

en: Yes, force same size on all Big Preview images, even if they use a different aspect ratio
ko: 예, 큰 미리보기 이미지에도, 다른 비율을 가진 경우에 조차, 같은 크기를 사용합니다

en: No, do not force the same size
ko: 아니오, 같은 크기로 강제하지 않습니다

en: Gallery Preview Image Size
ko: 갤러리 미리보기 이미지 크기

en: Choose image size for the small preview thumbnails
ko: 작은 미리보기 이미지의 크기를 선택합니다

en: Thumbnail Columns
ko: 축소판 열

en: Choose the column count of your Gallery
ko: 갤러리의 열 수 선택

en: Image Link
ko: 이미지 링크

en: By default images link to a larger image version in a lightbox. You can change this here. A custom link can be added when editing the images in the gallery.
ko: 기본적으로 이미지는 라이트 박스에서 더 큰 이미지 버전으로 연결됩니다. 여기에서 변경할 수 있습니다. 갤러리에서 이미지를 편집 할 때 사용자 지정 링크를 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: Lightbox linking active
ko: 라이트 박스 연결 활성화

en: Use custom link (fallback is image link)
ko: 사용자 정의 링크 사용 (대체는 이미지 링크 임)

en: Open the images in the browser window
ko: 브라우저 창에서 이미지 열기

en: Open the images in a new browser window/tab
ko: 새 브라우저 창 / 탭에서 이미지 열기

en: No, don't add a link to the images at all
ko: 아니오, 이미지에 링크를 추가하지 않습니다

en: Custom link destination
ko: 사용자 지정 링크 대상

en: Select where an existing custom link should be opened.
ko: 기존 사용자 지정 링크를 열 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Open in same window
ko: 같은 창에서 열기

en: Open in a new window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

en: Lightbox image description text
ko: 라이트 박스 이미지 설명 텍스트

en: Select which text defined in the media gallery is displayed below the lightbox image.
ko: 라이트 박스 이미지 아래에 표시되는 미디어 갤러리에 정의 된 텍스트를 선택합니다.

en: No text
ko: 텍스트 없음

en: Image title
ko: 이미지 제목

en: Image description (or image title if empty)
ko: 이미지 설명 (또는 비어있는 경우 이미지 제목)

en: Image caption (or image title if empty)
ko: 이미지 캡션 (또는 비어있는 경우 이미지 제목)

en: Thumbnail fade in effect
ko: 썸네일 페이드 효과

en: You can set when the gallery thumbnail animation starts
ko: 갤러리 축소판 애니메이션 시작시기를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Disable all animations
ko: 모든 애니메이션 비활성화

en: Show the animation when user scrolls to the gallery
ko: 사용자가 갤러리로 스크롤 할 때 애니메이션 표시

en: Activate animation on page load (might be preferable on large galleries)
ko: 페이지로드시 애니메이션 활성화 (대형 갤러리에서 바람직 함)

en: Horizontal Gallery
ko: 수평 갤러리

en: Creates a horizontal scrollable gallery
ko: 가로로 스크롤 가능한 갤러리를 만듭니다

en: Gallery Height
ko: 갤러리 높이

en: Set the gallery height in relation to the gallery container width
ko: 갤러리 컨테이너 너비를 기준으로 갤러리 높이 설정

en: Image Size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Choose size for each image
ko: 각 이미지의 크기 선택

en: Gap between images
ko: 이미지 사이의 간격

en: Select the gap between the images
ko: 이미지 간 간격을 선택하십시오

en: No Gap
ko: 간격 없음

en: 1 Pixel Gap
ko: 1 픽셀 갭

en: Large Gap
ko: 큰 간격

en: Active Image Style
ko: 활성 이미지 스타일

en: How do you want to display the active image
ko: 활성 이미지를 표시하려면 어떻게 합니까

en: No effect
ko: 효과 없음

en: Enlarge Image
ko: 이미지 확대

en: Initial Active Image
ko: 초기 활성 이미지

en: Enter the Number of the image that should be open initially.
ko: 처음에 열어야하는 이미지 번호를 입력합니다.

en: Gallery Settings
ko: 갤러리 설정

en: Gallery control styling?
ko: 갤러리 컨트롤 스타일링?

en: Here you can select if and how to display the slideshow controls
ko: 슬라이드쇼 컨트롤이 어떻게 표시될 지 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Minimal White
ko: 최소 화이트

en: Minimal Black
ko: 최소 블랙

en: Control Settings
ko: 제어 설정

en: Use custom link (fallback is no link)
ko: 사용자 지정 링크 사용 (대체는 링크 없음)

en: Click to show details
ko: 세부 정보를 보려면 클릭하세요.

en: Google Map
ko: 구글맵

en: Display a google map with one or multiple locations
ko: 하나 이상의 위치가있는 Google지도 표시

en: This element has been disabled in your theme options. You can enable it in Enfold &raquo; Google Services.
ko: 이 요소는 테마 옵션에서 비활성화되었습니다. Enfold»Google 서비스에서 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Add/Edit Map Locations
ko: 추가/편집 지도 위치

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the map locations for your Google Map.
ko: 구글 지도의 위치를 여기서 추가, 제거 혹은 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit Location
ko: 위치 수정

en: Google Maps Locations
ko: Google지도 위치

en: Display Zoom Control?
ko: 확대 / 축소 컨트롤 표시?

en: Check to display the controls at the right side of the map
ko: 지도의 오른쪽에 컨트롤을 표시하려면 선택하십시오

en: Display Map Type Selector
ko: 지도 유형 선택기 표시

en: Choose to display the map type selector dropdown at the left of your map
ko: 지도 왼쪽에 지도 유형 선택 도구 드롭 다운 표시하도록 선택합니다

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Horizontal buttons
ko: 수평 버튼

en: Responsive (choosen by Google API)
ko: 반응 형 (Google API에서 선택)

en: Display Streetview Activation Control?
ko: 스트리트 뷰 활성화 제어를 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Check to display the control to activate streetview at the right side of the map
ko: 지도 오른쪽에 스트리트 뷰를 활성화하는 컨트롤을 표시하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Map Controls
ko: 지도 컨트롤

en: Zoom Level
ko: 확대 수준

en: Choose the zoom of the map on a scale from 1 (very far away) to 19 (very close)
ko: 1 (매우 멀리)에서 19 (매우 가까운 거리)의 눈금으로지도의 확대 / 축소를 선택하십시오.

en: Set Zoom level automatically to show all markers
ko: 모든 마커를 표시하도록 자동으로 확대 / 축소 수준 설정

en: Choose initial map view
ko: 초기지도보기 선택

en: Choose the initial map view after loading the map
ko: 지도를로드 한 후 초기지도보기를 선택합니다.

en: Roadmap
ko: 로드맵

en: Satellite
ko: 위성

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: Terrain
ko: 지형

en: Map Settings
ko: 지도 설정

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: You can either define a fixed height in pixel like '300px' or enter a width/height ratio like 16:9
ko: 픽셀단위로 고정된 값의 높이와 너비를 입력하거나, 16:9 와 같은 형식의 비율을 입력할 수 있습니다

en: Color Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Choose the saturation of your map
ko: 지도의 채도를 선택합니다

en: Full color fill
ko: 풀 컬러 채우기

en: Oversaturated
ko: 과포화

en: Slightly oversaturated
ko: 약간 과포화

en: Normal Saturation
ko: 일반 채도

en: Muted colors
ko: 음소거 된 색상

en: Greyscale
ko: 회색음영

en: Custom Overlay Color
ko: 사용자 정의 오버레이 색상

en: Select a custom color for your Map here. The map will be tinted with that color. Leave empty if you want to use the default map color
ko: 지도의 맞춤 색을 선택합니다. 지도는 해당색조를 띄게됩니다. 기본 지도 색을 사용하려면 비워두세요

en: Link to Google Maps
ko: Google지도에 연결

en: Choose the way the map is loaded
ko: 지도가로드되는 방식 선택

en: Show Google Maps immediately
ko: 즉시 Google지도 표시

en: User must accept to show Google Maps
ko: 사용자는 Google지도를 표시하려면 동의해야합니다.

en: Only open Google Maps in new window
ko: 새 창에서 구글 맵 열기

en: Button text confirm to load Google Maps
ko: Google지도로드를 확인하는 버튼 텍스트

en: Enter the text to display that user has to accept to load the map.
ko: 사용자가지도를로드하기 위해 수락해야하는 텍스트를 입력합니다.

en: Click to load Google Maps
ko: Google지도를로드하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Direct link to Google Maps page
ko: Google지도 페이지에 직접 링크

en: Enter the text to display that we link to Google Maps page.
ko: 표시 할 텍스트를 입력하여 Google지도 페이지에 연결합니다.

en: Open Google Maps in a new window
ko: 새 창에서 Google지도 열기

en: Fallback Image to replace Google Maps
ko: Google지도를 대체 할 대체 이미지

en: Upload or select a fallback image that is displayed instead of Google Maps or until the map is loaded
ko: Google지도 대신 또는지도가로드 될 때까지 표시되는 대체 이미지를 업로드하거나 선택합니다.

en: Insert Fallback Image
ko: 대체 이미지 삽입

en: Conditional Load
ko: 조건부 부하

en: Full Adress
ko: 전체 주소

en: Enter the Address, then hit the 'Fetch Coordinates' Button. If the address was found the coordinates will be displayed
ko: 주소를 입력 한 다음 '좌표 가져 오기'버튼을 누르십시오. 주소가 발견되면 좌표가 표시됩니다.

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Marker Tooltip
ko: 마커 도구 설명

en: Enter some text here. If the user clicks on the marker the text will be displayed
ko: 텍스트를 입력하세요. 사용자가 마커를 클릭하게 되면 텍스트가 보여지게 됩니다

en: Display Tooltip by default
ko: 기본적으로 툴팁 표시

en: Check to display the tooltip by default. If unchecked user must click the marker to show the tooltip
ko: 툴팁을 기본으로 표시하려면 체크합니다. 체크하지 않을 경우 사용자가 마커를 클릭할때만 툴팁이 보여집니다

en: Custom Map Marker Image
ko: 맞춤지도 마커 이미지

en: Use a custom Image as marker. (make sure that you use a square image, otherwise it will be cropped)
ko: 사용자 정의 이미지를 표식으로 사용하십시오. (정사각형 이미지를 사용하고 있는지 확인하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 잘립니다.)

en: Leave empty if you want to use the default marker
ko: 기본 마커를 사용하려면 비워두세요

en: Insert Marker Image
ko: 마커 이미지 삽입

en: Custom Map Marker Image Size
ko: 사용자 정의 맵 마커 이미지 크기

en: How big should the marker image be displayed in height and width.
ko: 마커이미지의 가로 세로 크기.

en: 20px * 20px
ko: 20픽셀 * 20픽셀

en: 30px * 30px
ko: 30 픽셀 * 30 픽셀

en: 40px * 40px
ko: 40픽셀 * 40픽셀

en: 50px * 50px
ko: 50 픽셀 * 50 픽셀

en: 60px * 60px
ko: 60 픽셀 * 60 픽셀

en: 70px * 70px
ko: 70 픽셀 * 70 픽셀

en: Marker And Tooltip
ko: 마커 및 툴팁

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Admin notice for:
ko: 관리자 공지사항 :

en: This element was disabled with theme option
ko: 이 요소는 테마 옵션으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Maps were disabled by the visitor on this site. Click to open the map in a new window.
ko: 이 사이트의 방문자가지도를 비활성화했습니다. 새 창에서지도를 열려면 클릭하세요.

en: Vertical align
ko: 수직 정렬

en: Choose the vertical alignment of your cells content.
ko: 셀 내용의 수직 정렬을 선택하십시오.

en: Cell Padding
ko: 셀 패딩

en: Either upload a new, or choose an existing image from your media library. Leave empty if you don't want to use a background image.
ko: 새 이미지를 업로드 하거나 미디어 라이브러리에서 선택합니다. 배경 이미지를 사용하지 않으려면 비워두세요

en: Background Attachment
ko: 배경 첨부

en: Background can either scroll with the page or be fixed
ko: 배경은 페이지와 함께 스크롤되거나 혹은 고정될 수 있습니다

en: Cell Link
ko: 셀 링크

en: Select where this cell should link to
ko: 이 셀을 연결할 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: Edit Cell
ko: 셀 편집

en: Delete Cell
ko: 셀 삭제

en: Clone Cell
ko: 셀 복제

en: Grid Row
ko: 그리드 행

en: Add multiple Grid Rows below each other to create advanced grid layouts. Cells can be styled individually
ko: 여러 그리드 행을 아래에 배열하여 고급 그리드 레이아웃을 생성하세요. 각강의 셀을 스타일링 할 수 있습니다

en: Mobile Behaviour
ko: 모바일 행동

en: Choose how the cells inside the grid should behave on mobile devices and small screens
ko: 그리드 안의 셀이 모바일 장치 및 작은 화면에서 어떻게 작동해야하는지 선택하십시오

en: Default: Each cell is displayed on its own
ko: 기본값 : 각 셀은 자체적으로 표시됩니다.

en: Cells appear beside each other, just like on large screens
ko: 큰 화면과 마찬가지로 셀이 서로 옆에 나타납니다.

en: Mobile Breaking Point
ko: 모바일 브레이크 포인트

en: Set the screen width when cells in this row should switch to full width
ko: 이 행의 셀이 전체 너비로 전환 될 때 화면 너비를 설정합니다.

en: The cells in this row will switch to fullwidth at this screen width
ko: 이 행의 셀은이 화면 너비에서 전체 너비로 전환됩니다.

en: Grid Borders
ko: 그리드 테두리

en: Choose if your layout grid should display any border
ko: 그리드에 테두리가 필요하다면 선택합니다

en: No Borders
ko: 테두리 없음

en: Borders on top and bottom
ko: 위쪽 및 아래쪽 테두리

en: Borders between cells
ko: 셀 경계

en: Borders on top and bottom and between cells
ko: 위아래 및 셀 사이의 테두리

en: Custom minimum height
ko: 맞춤 최소 높이

en: Do you want to use a custom or predefined minimum height?
ko: 사용자 정의 또는 미리 정의 된 최소 높이를 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: At least 100&percnt; of Browser Window height
ko: 브라우저 창 높이의 100 % 이상

en: At least 75&percnt; of Browser Window height
ko: 최소 75 &percnt; 의 브라우저 창 높이

en: At least 50&percnt; of Browser Window height
ko: 최소 50 &percnt; 의 브라우저 창 높이

en: At least 25&percnt; of Browser Window height
ko: 최소 25 &percnt; 의 브라우저 창 높이

en: Custom height in &percnt; based on browser windows height
ko: 브라우저 창 높이를 기준으로 한 맞춤 높이 (%)

en: Custom height in pixel
ko: 사용자 지정 높이 (픽셀)

en: Section minimum custom height in &percnt;
ko: 섹션 최소 맞춤 높이 (%)

en: Define a minimum height for the gridrow in &percnt; based on the browser windows height
ko: 브라우저 창 높이를 기준으로 그리드 로우의 최소 높이를 %로 정의합니다.

en: Minimum height
ko: 최소 높이

en: Set the minimum height of all the cells in pixel. eg:400px
ko: 픽셀의 모든 셀의 최소 높이를 설정합니다. 예 : 400px

en: The section will use the color scheme you select. Color schemes are defined on your styling page
ko: 섹션은 설정된 색상조합을 사용하게 됩니다. 색상조합은 스타일 설정 페이지에서 지정됩니다

en: (Show Styling Page)
ko: (스타일 페이지 표시)

en: Section Colors
ko: 단면 색상

en: Delete Row
ko: 행 삭제

en: Show/Hide Section
ko: 섹션 표시 / 숨기기

en: Edit Row
ko: 행 편집

en: Clone Row
ko: 행 복제

en: Grid Row content hidden. Click here to show it
ko: 그리드 행 내용이 숨겨져 있습니다. 표시하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Set Cell Size
ko: 셀 크기 설정

en: Add Cell
ko: 셀 추가

en: Special Heading
ko: 특별한 제목

en: Creates a special Heading
ko: 특별한 제목 만들기

en: Heading Text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Hello
ko: 안녕하세요

en: Heading Style
ko: 제목 스타일

en: Select a heading style
ko: 제목 스타일 선택

en: Default Style
ko: 기본 스타일

en: Heading Style Modern (left)
ko: 제목 스타일 모던 (왼쪽)

en: Heading Style Modern (centered)
ko: 제목 스타일 현대 (가운데)

en: Heading Style Modern (right)
ko: 제목 스타일 모던 (오른쪽)

en: Heading Style Classic (left, italic)
ko: 제목 스타일 클래식 (왼쪽, 기울임 꼴)

en: Heading Style Classic (centered, italic)
ko: 제목 스타일 클래식 (가운데, 기울임)

en: Heading Style Classic (right, italic)
ko: 제목 스타일 클래식 (오른쪽, 기울임 꼴)

en: Heading Style Elegant (centered, optional icon)
ko: 제목 스타일 우아함 (중앙, 선택적 아이콘)

en: Subheading
ko: 부제목 텍스트

en: Add an extra descriptive subheading above or below the actual heading
ko: 실제 제목의 위 또는 아래에 추가 설명 제목을 추가하십시오

en: No Subheading
ko: 부제목 텍스트

en: Display subheading above
ko: 위에 부제목 표시

en: Display subheading below
ko: 아래에 소제목 표시

en: Subheading Text
ko: 서브헤딩 텍스트

en: Add your subheading here
ko: 여기에 소제목 추가

en: Select to show an additional icon above headline
ko: 제목 위에 추가 아이콘을 표시하려면 선택하세요.

en: Display Icon
ko: 아이콘 표시

en: Select an icon to display above the headline
ko: 제목 위에 표시 할 아이콘을 선택하세요.

en: Default Size
ko: 기본 크기

en: Flexible font size (adjusts to screen width)
ko: 유연한 글꼴 크기 (화면 너비에 맞게 조정)

en: Fixed font size
ko: 고정 글꼴 크기

en: Heading Font Sizes
ko: 제목 글꼴 크기

en: Select a custom font size for the heading.
ko: 제목에 대한 사용자 정의 글꼴 크기를 선택하십시오.

en: Subheading Font Sizes
ko: 부제목 글꼴 크기

en: Select a custom font size for the subheading.
ko: 부제목에 대한 사용자 정의 글꼴 크기를 선택하십시오.

en: Icon Font Size
ko: 아이콘 폰트 크기

en: Select a custom font size for the icon
ko: 아이콘의 사용자 정의 글꼴 크기를 선택하십시오.

en: Font Sizes
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Heading Color
ko: 제목 색상을 선택하세요

en: Select a heading color
ko: 제목 색상을 선택하세요.

en: Meta Color
ko: 메타 컬러

en: Select a custom font color for your Heading here
ko: 헤딩에 사용될 맞춤 글꼴 색을 선택합니다

en: Custom Icon Color
ko: 사용자정의 아이콘 색상 선택.

en: Select a custom icon color for your Heading here
ko: 헤딩에 사용될 맞춤 글꼴 색을 선택합니다

en: Margin
ko: 마진

en: Set the distance from the content to other elements here. Leave empty for default value. Both pixel and &percnt; based values are accepted. eg: 30px, 5&percnt;. px is used as default unit.
ko: 여기에서 콘텐츠에서 다른 요소까지의 거리를 설정합니다. 기본값은 비워 둡니다. 픽셀 및 % 기반 값이 모두 허용됩니다. 예 : 30px, 5 %. px가 기본 단위로 사용됩니다.

en: Margin-Right
ko: 오른쪽 바깥 여백

en: Margin-Left
ko: 왼쪽 바깥 여백

en: Icon Padding Bottom
ko: 하단 안 여백

en: Icon bottom padding in pixel
ko: 픽셀 단위의 아래 패딩(안여백)

en: Spacing
ko: 간격

en: Header Text Link?
ko: 헤더 텍스트 링크?

en: Do you want to apply a link to the header text?
ko: 헤더 텍스트에 링크를 적용 하시겠습니까?

en: Headline Rotator
ko: 헤드라인 로테이터

en: Creates a text rotator for dynamic headings
ko: 동적 제목을위한 텍스트 로테이터를 만듭니다.

en: Headline Rotator Item
ko: 헤드라인 로테이터

en: A Headline Rotator Headline Element
ko: 헤드 라인 로테이터 헤드 라인 요소

en: Prepended static text
ko: 앞에 붙은 정적 텍스트

en: Enter static text that should be displayed before the rotating text
ko: 회전 텍스트 앞에 표시 할 정적 텍스트를 입력하십시오.

en: We are
ko: 우리는

en: Add/Edit rotating text
ko: 추가/편집 회전 텍스트

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the rotating text
ko: 로테이팅 텍스트를 추가, 제거 및 수정할 수 있습니다

en: Edit Text Element
ko: 텍스트 요소 편집

en: great
ko: 예 : 이것은 소셜 게시물의 설명 앞에 표시되는 게시물의 주요 본문입니다. 예를 들어이 멋진 아이템을 확인하고 할인 50%

en: smart
ko: 똑똑한

en: fast
ko: 빠름

en: Appended static text
ko: 정적 텍스트가 추가됨

en: Enter static text that should be displayed after the rotating text
ko: 회전하는 텍스트 뒤에 표시되어야하는 정적 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Activate Multiline?
ko: 다중 행 활성화?

en: Check if prepended, rotating and appended text should each be displayed on its own line
ko: 접두, 접미, 로테이팅(순환) 텍스트가 각각 한줄에 표시되게 하려면 체크합니다

en: Text align
ko: 텍스트 정렬

en: Alignment of the text
ko: 텍스트 정렬

en: Headline Font Sizes
ko: 헤드 라인 글꼴 크기

en: Select a custom font size for the headline in pixel or viewport width.
ko: 헤드 라인의 맞춤 글꼴 크기를 픽셀 또는 뷰포트 너비로 선택합니다.

en: Autorotation duration
ko: 자동 회전 지속 시간

en: Each rotating textblock will be shown the selected amount of seconds.
ko: 각 회전하는 텍스트 블록에 선택한 초 수가 표시됩니다.

en: Rotation Animation
ko: 회전 애니메이션

en: Select the rotation animation
ko: 회전 애니메이션 선택

en: Top to bottom
ko: 상단에서 하단

en: Bottom to top
ko: 하단에서 상단

en: Fade only
ko: 페이드 만

en: Typewriter
ko: 타자기

en: HTML Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Select which kind of HTML markup you want to apply to set the importance of the headline for search engines
ko: 검색 엔진 헤드 라인의 중요도를 설정하기 위해 적용할 HTML 마크업 종류 선택

en: Paragraph
ko: 단락

en: Rotating Text
ko: 텍스트 회전

en: Enter the rotating text here (Better keep it short)
ko: 회전 텍스트를 여기에 입력하십시오 (더 짧게 유지하는 것이 더 좋습니다).

en: Text Link?
ko: 텍스트 링크

en: Do you want to apply a link to the text?
ko: 텍스트에 링크를 적용 하시겠습니까?

en: Separator / Whitespace
ko: 구분 기호 / 공백

en: Creates a delimiter/whitespace to separate elements
ko: 요소를 구분하는 구분기호/공백을 만듭니다.

en: Horizontal Ruler Styling
ko: 수평 눈금자 스타일링

en: Here you can set the styling and size of the HR element
ko: HR 엘리먼트의 스타일과 크기를 조절할 수 있습니다

en: Big Top and Bottom Margins
ko: 큰 위쪽 및 아래쪽 여백

en: Fullwidth Separator
ko: 전폭 분리기

en: Whitespace
ko: 공백

en: Short Separator
ko: 짧은 분리기

en: Should an icon be displayed at the center?
ko: 아이콘을 중앙에 표시할까요?

en: Yes, display Icon
ko: 예, 아이콘 표시

en: Select an icon below
ko: 아래에서 아이콘 선택

en: Set the position of the short ruler
ko: 짧은 눈금자의 위치 설정

en: Section Top Shadow
ko: 섹션 상단 그림자

en: Display a small styling shadow at the top of the section
ko: 섹션 상단에 작은 스타일 그림자를 표시하십시오.

en: Display shadow
ko: 그림자 표시

en: Do not display shadow
ko: 그림자를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: How much whitespace do you need? Enter a pixel value. Positive value will increase the whitespace, negative value will reduce it. eg: '50', '-25', '200'
ko: 얼마나 많은 공백이 필요합니까? 픽셀 값을 입력하십시오. 양수 값은 공백을 증가시키고, 음수 값은 감소시킵니다. 예 : '50', '-25', '200'

en: none
ko: 없습니다

en: thin
ko: 얇은

en: fat
ko: 지방

en: Enter a custom width. Both, px and &percnt; values are allowed. When using an icon width for rulers are limited to 45%.
ko: 사용자 정의 너비를 입력하십시오. px 및 % 값이 모두 허용됩니다. 눈금자에 아이콘 너비를 사용하는 경우 45 %로 제한됩니다.

en: Top Margin in px
ko: 상단 여백 (픽셀 단위)

en: Bottom Margin in px
ko: 하단 여백 (픽셀 단위)

en: Leave empty for default theme color
ko: 기본 테마 색을 사용하려면 비워두세요

en: Display an icon with optional hover effect
ko: 선택적 호버 효과가있는 아이콘 표시

en: Font Icon
ko: 폰트 아이콘

en: Select an Icon below
ko: 아래 아이콘 선택

en: Optional Tooltip
ko: 추가 말풍선

en: Add a tooltip for this Icon. The tooltip will appear on mouse over
ko: 이 아이콘에 대한 툴팁을 추가하십시오. 도구 설명이 마우스 위로 표시됩니다.

en: Please note: Images within the tooltip are currently not supported
ko: 참고 : 툴팁 내의 이미지는 현재 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Here you can set the style of the icon. Either display it inline as part of some text or let it stand alone with border and optional caption
ko: 여기서 아이콘의 스타일을 설정할 수 있습니다. 일부 텍스트의 일부로 인라인으로 표시하거나 테두리와 선택적 캡션으로 단독으로 표시합니다.

en: Default inline style
ko: 기본 인라인 스타일

en: Standalone Icon with border and optional caption
ko: 테두리 및 선택적 캡션이있는 독립 실행 형 아이콘

en: Icon Caption
ko: 캡션

en: A small caption below the icon
ko: 아이콘 아래 작은 캡션

en: Enter the font size in px, em or &percnt;
ko: 글꼴 크기를 px, em, &percent; 로 입력합니다;

en: Icon Position
ko: 아이콘 위치

en: Choose the alignment of your icon here
ko: 여기에서 아이콘 정렬을 선택하세요.

en: Here you can set the color of the icon. Enter no value if you want to use the standard font color.
ko: 여기에서 아이콘의 색상을 설정할 수 있습니다. 표준 글꼴 색상을 사용하려면 값을 입력하지 마십시오.

en: Should the icons appear in an animated way?
ko: 아이콘이 애니메이션 방식으로 나타나야합니까?

en: Animation activated
ko: 애니메이션 활성화

en: Animation deactivated
ko: 애니메이션 비활성화

en: Icon Box
ko: 아이콘 박스

en: Creates a content block with icon to the left or above
ko: 아이콘이 왼쪽 또는 위에있는 콘텐츠 블록을 만듭니다.

en: IconBox Icon
ko: 아이콘상자 아이콘

en: Select an IconBox Icon below
ko: 아래에서 아이콘을 선택

en: Add an IconBox title here
ko: 여기에 IconBox 제목을 추가하십시오.

en: IconBox Title
ko: IconBox 제목

en: Add some content for this IconBox
ko: 아이콘상자에 대한 내용을 추가

en: Click to add your own text here
ko: 여기에 자신 만의 텍스트를 추가하려면 클릭하세요.

en: IconBox Styling
ko: IconBox 스타일링

en: Defines the styling of the iconbox and the position of the icon
ko: iconbox의 스타일과 아이콘의 위치를 정의합니다.

en: Display small icon at the left side of the title
ko: 제목 왼쪽에 작은 아이콘 표시

en: Display icon at the left side of the whole content block
ko: 전체 콘텐츠 블록의 왼쪽에 아이콘 표시

en: Display icon at the right side of the whole content block
ko: 전체 콘텐츠 블록의 오른쪽에 아이콘 표시

en: Display icon above the title
ko: 제목 위에 아이콘 표시

en: Icon display
ko: 아이콘 표시

en: Select how to display the icon beside your content
ko: 콘텐츠 옆에 아이콘을 표시하는 방법을 선택하세요.

en: Small with border
ko: 작은 테두리

en: Big without border
ko: 테두리 크게

en: Content block
ko: 콘텐츠 블록

en: Select if the iconbox should receive a border around the content
ko: 아이콘 박스가 내용 주위에 테두리를 받아야 하는지를 선택하십시오.

en: Boxed content block with borders
ko: 테두리가있는 박스형 콘텐츠 블록

en: No box around content
ko: 콘텐츠 주변에 상자 없음

en: Custom Title Font Color
ko: 사용자 정의 제목 글꼴 색상

en: Custom Content Font Color
ko: 사용자 지정 내용 폰트 색상

en: Icon Colors
ko: 아이콘 색상

en: Select a custom background color. Leave empty to use the default
ko: 사용자 지정 배경 색을 선택 합니다. 기본값을 사용하시려면 빈 공간으로 두세요

en: Select a custom border color. Leave empty to use the default
ko: 사용자 정의 테두리 색상을 선택하십시오. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Title Font Sizes
ko: 제목 글꼴 크기

en: Select a custom font size for the title. Using non default values might need CSS styling.
ko: 제목에 대한 사용자 정의 글꼴 크기를 선택하십시오. 기본값이 아닌 값을 사용하려면 CSS 스타일이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Content Font Sizes
ko: 콘텐츠 글꼴 크기

en: Select a custom font size for the content.
ko: 콘텐츠에 대한 사용자 지정 글꼴 크기를 선택합니다.

en: Do you want to apply a link to the title?
ko: 제목에 링크를 적용 하시겠습니까?

en: Apply link to icon
ko: 아이콘에 링크 적용

en: Do you want to apply the link to the icon?
ko: 아이콘에 링크를 적용 하시겠습니까?

en: No, apply link to the title
ko: 아니요, 제목에 링크 적용

en: Yes, apply link to icon and title
ko: 예, 아이콘과 제목에 링크를 적용합니다.

en: Yes, apply link to icon only
ko: 예, 아이콘에만 링크 적용

en: Icon Grid
ko: 아이콘 격자

en: Creates an icon grid with toolips or flip content
ko: 도구 설명 또는 뒤집기 콘텐츠로 아이콘 그리드를 만듭니다.

en: Icon Grid Item
ko: 아이콘 그리드 항목

en: An Icon Grid Element Item
ko: 아이콘 그리드 요소 항목

en: Add/Edit Grid items
ko: 그리드 항목 추가 / 편집

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the items of your item grid.
ko: 여기서 목록의 항목을 추가, 제거 그리고 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit Grid Item
ko: 이 그리드 항목 편집

en: Grid Title 1
ko: 제목 1

en: Enter content here
ko: 여기에 내용을 입력하세요

en: Grid Title 2
ko: 제목 2

en: Grid Title 3
ko: 제목 3

en: Content Appearance
ko: 콘텐츠 외관

en: Change the appearance of your icon grid
ko: 아이콘 그리드의 모양 변경

en: Content appears in Flip Box
ko: 내용이 Flip Box에 나타납니다.

en: Content appears in Tooltip
ko: 도구 설명에 콘텐츠가 표시됨

en: Mobile Flip Box Close Behaviour
ko: 모바일 플립 박스 닫기 동작

en: Select the behaviour of an open flipbox on mobile devices and touch screens
ko: 모바일 장치 및 터치 스크린에서 열린 플립 박스의 동작 선택

en: Close only when visitor clicks in icongrid
ko: 방문자가 icongrid를 클릭 할 때만 닫습니다.

en: Also close when user clicks outside icongrid
ko: 사용자가 icongrid 외부를 클릭 할 때도 닫힙니다.

en: Grid Styling
ko: 스타일링

en: Select a custom font size for the titles.
ko: 제목에 대한 사용자 정의 글꼴 크기를 선택하십시오.

en: Sub-Title Font Sizes
ko: 하위 제목 글꼴 크기

en: Select a custom font size for the sub titles.
ko: 부제목의 사용자 정의 글꼴 크기를 선택합니다.

en: Select a custom font size for the content on the backside of the flipbox or the tooltip.
ko: Flipbox 뒷면 또는 툴팁의 콘텐츠에 대한 사용자 지정 글꼴 크기를 선택합니다.

en: Icon Font Sizes
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Select a custom font size for the icon.
ko: 아이콘의 사용자 정의 글꼴 크기를 선택하십시오.

en: Items Padding
ko: 패딩

en: Custom Icon Font Color
ko: 사용자 지정 아이콘 색상

en: Custom Sub-Title Font Color
ko: 사용자 지정 하위 제목 글꼴 색상

en: Background Colors
ko: 배경색상

en: Custom Background Front
ko: 사용자 정의 배경 앞

en: Select the type of background.
ko: 배경 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Custom Background Color Front
ko: 사용자 지정 배경 색상

en: Custom Background Back / Tooltip
ko: 사용자 정의 배경 뒤로 / 툴팁

en: Custom Background Color Back / Tooltip
ko: 사용자 정의 배경색 뒤로 / 툴팁

en: Rotation Of Flip Box
ko: 플립 박스의 회전

en: Select the rotation axis for the flip box
ko: 반전 상자의 회전 축을 선택합니다.

en: Rotate Y-axis
ko: Y 축 회전

en: Rotate X-axis
ko: X 축 회전

en: Grid Item Title
ko: 아이템 제목

en: Enter the grid item title here (Better keep it short)
ko: 탭 제목 여기에 입력 (더 좋게하려면 짧게 유지)

en: Grid Item Sub-Title
ko: 그리드 항목 하위 제목

en: Enter the grid item sub-title here
ko: 여기에 그리드 항목 부제목 입력

en: Grid Item Icon
ko: 그리드 항목 아이콘

en: Select an icon for your grid item below
ko: 아래에서 그리드 항목의 아이콘을 선택하세요.

en: Grid Element Front Content
ko: 그리드 요소 전면 내용

en: Grid Item Content
ko: 항목 내용

en: Enter some content here. Will be used as backside of flipbox or tooltip popup.
ko: 여기에 내용을 입력하십시오. 플립 박스 뒷면 또는 툴팁 팝업으로 사용됩니다.

en: Grid Content goes here
ko: 내용은 이곳에 위치함

en: Grid Element Backside/Tooltip Content
ko: 그리드 요소 뒷면 / 툴팁 내용

en: Icon List
ko: 아이콘 리스트

en: Creates a list with nice icons beside
ko: 옆에 멋진 아이콘이있는 목록을 만듭니다.

en: Icon List Item
ko: Qode 아이콘 목록 항목

en: An Icon List Element Item
ko: 아이콘 목록 요소 항목

en: List Title 1
ko: 목록 제목 1

en: List Title 2
ko: 목록 제목 2

en: List Title 3
ko: 목록 제목 3

en: Set the position of the icons
ko: 아이콘 위치 설정

en: List Styling
ko: 아이콘 목록 스타일링

en: Change the styling of your iconlist
ko: iconlist의 스타일을 변경하십시오.

en: Default (Big List)
ko: 기본 (빅 리스트)

en: Minimal small list
ko: 최소한의 작은 목록

en: Select a custom icon font color. Leave empty to use the default
ko: 사용자 지정 글꼴 색을 선택합니다. 기본값을 사용하시려면 빈 공간으로 두세요

en: Should the items appear in an animated way?
ko: 항목이 애니메이션 방식으로 나타나야합니까?

en: Enter the list item title here (Better keep it short)
ko: 목록 항목 제목을 여기에 입력하십시오 (더 짧게 유지하는 것이 더 좋습니다).

en: List Item Content
ko: 목록 항목 내용

en: List Content goes here
ko: 내용은 이곳에 위치함

en: List Item Icon
ko: 목록 항목 아이콘

en: Select an icon for your list item below
ko: 아래 목록 항목의 아이콘을 선택하십시오.

en: Link Behaviour
ko: 행동

en: Inserts an image of your choice
ko: 선택한 이미지를 삽입합니다.

en: Copyright Info
ko: 저작권

en: Use the media manager to add/edit the copyright info.
ko: 미디어 관리자를 사용하여 저작권 정보를 추가 / 편집합니다.

en: Yes, always display copyright info
ko: 예, 항상 저작권 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Yes, display icon and reveal copyright info on hover
ko: 예, 아이콘을 표시하고 마우스를 올리면 저작권 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Image Caption
ko: 이미지 캡션

en: Display a caption overlay?
ko: 캡션 오버레이 표시?

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Add your caption text
ko: 캡션 텍스트 보여주기

en: Caption custom font size?
ko: 캡션 맞춤 글꼴 크기?

en: Size of your caption in pixel
ko: 캡션의 픽셀 단위 크기

en: Caption Overlay Opacity
ko: 캡션 오버레이 투명도

en: Set the opacity of your overlay: 0.1 is barely visible, 1.0 is opaque
ko: 오버레이의 불투명도 설정 : 0.1은 거의 보이지 않고 1.0은 불투명합니다.

en: Caption Overlay Background Color
ko: 캡션 오버레이 배경색

en: Select a background color for your overlay here.
ko: 여기에서 오버레이의 배경색을 선택하십시오.

en: Caption Font Color
ko: 캡션 폰트 색

en: Select a font color for your overlay here.
ko: 여기서 오버레이의 글꼴 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Image Styling
ko: 이미지 스타일링

en: Choose a styling variaton
ko: 스타일링 변형 선택

en: Circle (image height and width must be equal)
ko: 원 (이미지 높이와 너비가 동일해야 함)

en: No Styling (no border, no border radius etc)
ko: 스타일 없음 (테두리 없음, 경계선 반경 없음)

en: Image Alignment
ko: 이미지 정렬

en: Choose here, how to align your image
ko: 이미지 정렬 방법을 선택하십시오.

en: No special alignment
ko: 정렬 없음

en: Image Fade in Animation
ko: 이미지 페이드 인 애니메이션

en: Add a small animation to the image when the user first scrolls to the image position. This is only to add some 'spice' to the site and only works in modern browsers
ko: 이미지 위치로 스크롤 할 때 애니매이션을 추가. 최신 브라우저에서만 작동합니다.

en: Image Hover effect
ko: 이미지 호버 효과

en: Add a mouse hover effect to the image
ko: 이미지에 마우스를 가져 가면 효과가 추가됩니다.

en: Yes, slightly increase the image size
ko: 예, 이미지 크기를 약간 늘립니다.

en: Yes, slightly zoom the image
ko: 예, 이미지를 약간 확대합니다.

en: Caption Appearance
ko: 캡션 모양

en: When to display the caption?
ko: 캡션을 언제 표시할까요?

en: Always display caption
ko: 항상

en: Only display on hover
ko: 마우스를 올리면 표시됩니다.

en: Image Link?
ko: 이미지 링크

en: Where should your image link to?
ko: 이미지 링크는 어디에 연결해야합니까?

en: Custom Title Attribute
ko: 사용자 지정 제목 속성

en: Add a custom title attribute limited to this instance, replaces media gallery settings.
ko: 이 인스턴스로 제한된 사용자 지정 제목 속성을 추가하고 미디어 갤러리 설정을 대체합니다.

en: Custom Alt Attribute
ko: 사용자 지정 대체 특성

en: Add a custom alt attribute limited to this instance, replaces media gallery settings.
ko: 이 인스턴스로 제한된 사용자 정의 alt 속성을 추가하고 미디어 갤러리 설정을 대체합니다.

en: SEO improvements
ko: 개선

en: Image with Hotspots
ko: 이미지와 핫스팟

en: Inserts an image with one or many hotspots that show tooltips
ko: 툴팁을 표시하는 하나 이상의 핫스팟이있는 이미지를 삽입합니다.

en: Either upload a new, or choose an existing image from your media library. Once an Image has been selected you can add your Hotspots
ko: 새로운 이미지를 업로드하거나 미디어 라이브러리에서 기존 이미지를 선택하십시오. 이미지가 선택되면 핫스팟을 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: Add/Edit your hotspots.
ko: 핫스팟을 추가 / 편집하십시오.

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the locations, tooltips and appearance for your hotspots.
ko: 여기에서 핫스팟의 위치, 도구 설명 및 모양을 추가, 제거 및 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit Hotspot Tooltip
ko: 핫스팟 설명 편집

en: Add Hotspot
ko: 핫스팟 추가

en: Hotspot Styling
ko: 핫스팟 스타일링

en: Select the hotspot styling
ko: 핫스팟 스타일 선택

en: Numbered Hotspot
ko: 번호가 매겨진 핫스팟

en: Blank Hotspot
ko: 빈 핫스팟

en: Hotspot
ko: 핫스팟

en: Simple Fade in
ko: 단순 페이드 인

en: Show Tooltips
ko: 풍선 도움말 보이기

en: Select when to display the tooltips
ko: 툴팁을 표시 할시기 선택

en: On Mouse Hover
ko: 마우스를 올렸을 때

en: Show On Mouse Hover - Hide On Click
ko: 마우스를 가리키면 표시-클릭시 숨기기

en: Hotspot on mobile devices
ko: 휴대 기기의 핫스팟

en: Check if you always want to show the tooltips on mobile phones below the image. Recommended if your tooltips contain a lot of text
ko: 이미지 아래의 휴대 전화에 툴팁을 항상 표시할지 확인하십시오. 툴팁에 많은 텍스트가 포함 된 경우에 권장됩니다.

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: Enter a short descriptive text that appears if the user places his mouse above the hotspot
ko: 사용자가 마우스를 핫스팟 위에 놓을 때 표시되는 짧은 설명 텍스트를 입력합니다.

en: Tooltip Position
ko: 툴팁 위치

en: Select where to display the tooltip in relation to the hotspot
ko: 핫스팟과 관련하여 도구 설명을 표시 할 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Top Centered
ko: 탑 센터

en: Bottom Centered
ko: 하단 중심

en: Left Top
ko: 왼쪽 상단

en: Left Bottom
ko: 좌측 하단

en: Left Centered
ko: 왼쪽 가운데

en: Right Top
ko: 오른쪽 탑

en: Right Bottom
ko: 오른쪽 아래

en: Right Centered
ko: 오른쪽 가운데

en: Tooltip Width
ko: 툴팁 너비

en: Select the width of the tooltip. Height is based on the content
ko: 툴팁의 너비를 선택하십시오. 높이는 내용을 기준으로합니다.

en: Extra Large
ko: 아주 크게

en: Tooltip Style
ko: 툴팁 스타일

en: Choose the style of your tooltip
ko: 툴팁 스타일 선택

en: Default with drop shadow
ko: 그림자가있는 기본값

en: Hotspot Color
ko: 핫스팟 색상

en: Set the colors of your hotspot
ko: 핫스팟의 색상 설정

en: Select a custom background color here
ko: 여기에 사용자 정의 배경색을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a custom font color here
ko: 여기에서 사용자 정의 글꼴 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Custom Pulse Color
ko: 맞춤 펄스 색상

en: Select a custom pulse color here
ko: 여기에서 사용자 정의 펄스 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Hotspot Link?
ko: 핫스팟 링크?

en: Where should your hotspot link to?
ko: 핫스팟은 어디에 연결되어야합니까?

en: Image with Hotspots - Click to insert image and hotspots
ko: 핫스팟 이미지 - 이미지와 스팟을 추가하시려면 클릭

en: Please install the plugin %1$sInstagram Feed%3$s or %2$sInstagram Feed Pro%3$s to display your Instagram feed.
ko: Instagram 피드를 표시하려면 %1$s Instagram Feed %3$s 또는 %2$s Instagram Feed Pro %3$s 플러그인을 설치하세요.

en: Instagram Feed
ko: 인스타그램 피드

en: Display an Instagram feed (Smash Balloon Plugin)
ko: Instagram 피드 표시 (Smash Balloon 플러그인)

en: Leave empty to use default plugin settings.
ko: 기본 플러그인 설정을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Select Content
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 선택

en: Select what content you want to display.
ko: 표시 할 콘텐츠를 선택합니다.

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Hashtag(s)
ko: 해시 태그

en: Select Media
ko: 미디어 선택

en: Select what media you want to display.
ko: 표시 할 미디어를 선택합니다.

en: Exclude Content
ko: 콘텐츠 제외

en: Remove content which contain certain words or hashtags in the caption. Separate multiple entries by commas (e.g. #awesome,#mytag)
ko: 캡션에 특정 단어 나 해시 태그가 포함 된 콘텐츠를 제거합니다. 여러 항목을 쉼표로 구분 (예 : # awesome, # mytag)

en: Filter Content
ko: 콘텐츠 필터링

en: Only display content which contain certain words or hashtags in the caption. Separate multiple entries by commas (e.g. #awesome,#mytag)
ko: 캡션에 특정 단어 나 해시 태그가 포함 된 콘텐츠 만 표시합니다. 여러 항목을 쉼표로 구분 (예 : # awesome, # mytag)

en: Whitelist Content
ko: 화이트리스트 콘텐츠

en: Only display content that match one of the post ids in this "whitelist". Separate multiple entries by commas (e.g. 2,125)
ko: 이 "화이트리스트"의 게시물 ID 중 하나와 일치하는 콘텐츠 만 표시합니다. 여러 항목을 쉼표로 구분 (예 : 2,125)

en: Sort Order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Select the sort order of the displayed photos/videos.
ko: 표시된 사진 / 비디오의 정렬 순서를 선택합니다.

en: Display initially
ko: 처음에 표시

en: Number of columns in your feed
ko: 피드의 열 수

en: Select the number of columns to display.
ko: 표시 할 열 수를 선택합니다.

en: Image Resolution
ko: 이미지 해상도

en: Select the resolution of the images.
ko: 이미지의 해상도를 선택합니다.

en: Custom CSS Class
ko: 이용자 정의 CSS 클래스

en: Add a CSS class to the feed container.
ko: 피드 컨테이너에 CSS 클래스를 추가합니다.

en: Show feed header
ko: 피드 헤더 표시

en: Select to show the feed header
ko: 피드 헤더를 표시하려면 선택하세요.

en: Show bio in header
ko: 헤더에 약력 표시

en: Select to show the bio in header.
ko: 머리글에 약력을 표시하려면 선택합니다.

en: Size of the header
ko: 헤더의 크기

en: Select to size of the header.
ko: 헤더의 크기를 선택하십시오.

en: Headercolor
ko: 헤더 색상

en: Show the &quot;Load More&quot; Button
ko: "더보기"버튼 표시

en: Background color of the button
ko: 버튼의 배경색

en: Text color of the button
ko: 버튼의 텍스트 색상

en: Button text
ko: 버튼 텍스트

en: Enter text used for the button.
ko: 버튼에 대한 문구를 입력하세요.

en: Show the &quot;Follow on Instagram&quot; Button
ko: "Instagram에서 팔로우"버튼 표시

en: Background color when hovering over a photo
ko: 사진 위로 마우스를 가져갈 때의 배경색

en: Text/icon color when hovering over a photo
ko: 사진 위로 마우스를 가져갈 때 텍스트 / 아이콘 색상

en: Information to display when hovering over a photo
ko: 사진 위로 마우스를 가져갈 때 표시 할 정보

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Expand Icon
ko: 확장 아이콘

en: Instagram Icon/Link
ko: Instagram 아이콘 / 링크

en: Like/Comment Icons
ko: 좋아요/댓글 아이콘

en: Show the photo caption
ko: 사진 캡션 표시

en: Number of characters
ko: 문자 수

en: The number of characters of the caption to display. Any number.
ko: 표시할 캡션의 문자 수입니다

en: Text color of the caption
ko: 캡션의 텍스트 색상

en: Size of caption text
ko: 캡션 텍스트 크기

en: The size of the caption text. Any number.
ko: 캡션 텍스트의 크기입니다. 임의의 숫자입니다.

en: Show the Likes & Comments
ko: 좋아요 및 댓글 표시

en: Select to show the Likes & Comments
ko: 좋아요 및 댓글을 표시하려면 선택하세요.

en: Color of the Likes & Comments
ko: 좋아요 및 댓글의 색상

en: Size of Likes & Comments
ko: 좋아요 및 댓글 크기

en: The size of the text. Any number.
ko: 캡션 텍스트의 크기입니다. 임의의 숫자입니다.

en: Likes & Comments
ko: 좋아요 및 댓글

en: Number of rows in the carousel
ko: 캐 러셀의 행 수

en: Select the number of rows of photos/videos in the carousel
ko: 캐 러셀에서 사진 / 비디오 행 수를 선택합니다.

en: Carousel Loop Type
ko: 캐 러셀 루프 유형

en: Select the Carousel Loop Type
ko: 캐 러셀 루프 유형 선택

en: Show Carousel Navigation Arrows
ko: 캐 러셀 탐색 화살표 표시

en: Select to show carousel navigation arrows
ko: 캐 러셀 탐색 화살표를 표시하려면 선택하세요.

en: Show Carousel Pagination
ko: 캐 러셀 페이지 매김 표시

en: Select to show carousel pagination
ko: 캐 러셀 페이지 매김을 표시하려면 선택하세요.

en: Enable Carousel Autoplay
ko: 캐 러셀 자동 재생 사용

en: Select to enable carousel autoplay
ko: 캐 러셀 자동 재생을 사용하려면 선택하세요.

en: Carousel Interval Time
ko: 캐 러셀 간격 시간

en: The interval time between slides for autoplay in milliseconds. Any number.
ko: 자동 재생을위한 슬라이드 간 간격 (밀리 초)입니다. 모든 숫자.

en: Carousel Slider Settings
ko: 캐 러셀 슬라이더 설정

en: Select the type of Highlight for your feed.
ko: 피드의 하이라이트 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Highlight Pattern
ko: 하이라이트 패턴

en: How often a post is highlighted - eg. every 6th post. Any number.
ko: 게시물이 강조 표시되는 빈도-예. 6 번째 게시물마다. 모든 숫자.

en: Highlight Offset
ko: 하이라이트 오프셋

en: When to start the highlight pattern. Any number.
ko: 하이라이트 패턴을 시작할 때. 모든 숫자.

en: Highlight Hashtag
ko: 하이라이트 해시 태그

en: Highlight Grid Settings
ko: 그리드 설정 강조

en: Caption Links
ko: 캡션 링크

en: Show comments in the lightbox
ko: 라이트 박스에 댓글 표시

en: Select to show comments in the lightbox.
ko: 라이트 박스에 댓글을 표시하려면 선택합니다.

en: Number of comments to show
ko: 노출되는 댓글의 개수

en: Enter the number of comments to show in the lightbox. Any number.
ko: 라이트 박스에 표시 할 댓글 수를 입력합니다. 모든 숫자.

en: Autoscroll
ko: 자동 스크롤

en: Select to load more content automatically as the user scrolls down the page.
ko: 사용자가 페이지를 아래로 스크롤 할 때 더 많은 콘텐츠를 자동으로로드하려면 선택합니다.

en: Autoscroll distance
ko: 자동 스크롤 거리

en: Enter the distance before the end of feed or page that triggers the loading of more content. Any number.
ko: 더 많은 콘텐츠를로드하도록 트리거하는 피드 또는 페이지 끝까지의 거리를 입력합니다. 모든 숫자.

en: Auto Load More on Scroll
ko: 스크롤 시 더 많은 로드

en: Disable the mobile layout
ko: 모바일 레이아웃 비활성화

en: Select to disable the mobile layout
ko: 모바일 레이아웃을 비활성화하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Display initially on mobile
ko: 모바일에 처음 표시

en: Number of columns on mobile
ko: 모바일에서의 열 수

en: Mobile Settings (smaller than 480 pixels)
ko: 모바일 설정 (480 픽셀 미만)

en: Please install and activate the plugin %1$sLeaflet Map%2$s to display your maps.
ko: 지도를 표시하려면 플러그인 %1$s Leaflet Map %2$s을 설치하고 활성화하세요.

en: OSM - Leaflet Map
ko: OSM-전단지지도

en: Displays a map based on OpenStreetMaps and Leaflet Map plugin
ko: OpenStreetMaps 및 Leaflet Map 플러그인을 기반으로지도를 표시합니다.

en: This element has been disabled in your theme options. You can enable it in Enfold -&raquo; Theme Extensions -&raquo; Leaflet Maps.
ko: 이 요소는 테마 옵션에서 비활성화되었습니다. Enfold-»Theme Extensions-»Leaflet Maps에서 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: OSM Marker Item
ko: OSM 마커 항목

en: A OSM Map Marker
ko: OSM지도 마커

en: Add/Edit Marker Locations
ko: 마커 위치 추가 / 편집

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the marker locations for your map.
ko: 여기에서지도의 마커 위치를 추가, 제거 및 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Markers
ko: 마커

en: Initial Map Position
ko: 초기지도 위치

en: Dragging Of Map
ko: 지도 끌기

en: Choose whether the map can be draggable with mouse/touch or not
ko: 마우스 / 터치로지도를 드래그 할 수 있는지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Allow dragging
ko: 드래그 허용

en: Do not allow dragging
ko: 드래그 허용 안함

en: Marker Popup Handling
ko: 마커 팝업 처리

en: Choose if you want popups of the markers to close when user clicks the map
ko: 사용자가지도를 클릭 할 때 마커 팝업을 닫으려면 선택합니다.

en: Do not close with click on map
ko: 지도를 클릭하여 닫지 마십시오

en: Close with click on map
ko: 지도를 클릭하여 닫기

en: Keyboard Support
ko: 키보드 지원

en: Choose if you want keyboard support for interacting with the map
ko: 지도와 상호 작용하기 위해 키보드 지원을 원하는지 선택하십시오.

en: Map Interaction
ko: 상호 작용

en: Zoom Control
ko: 확대/축소

en: Choose to add a zoom control to the map
ko: 지도에 확대 / 축소 컨트롤을 추가하도록 선택

en: No Zoom Control
ko: 확대/축소

en: Display Zoom Control
ko: 디스플레이 줌 제어

en: Scroll Wheel Zoom
ko: 마우스 스크롤 줌

en: Choose if the map can be zoomed by using the mouse wheel.
ko: 마우스 휠을 사용하여지도를 확대 할 수 있는지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Touch Zoom
ko: 터치

en: Choose if the map should support zoom by touch and drag
ko: 지도가 터치 및 드래그로 확대 / 축소를 지원해야하는지 선택

en: Initial Zoom Level
ko: 초기 줌 레벨

en: Minimum Zoom Level
ko: 최소 줌 레벨

en: Maximum Zoom Level
ko: 최대 줌 레벨

en: Scale Information
ko: 규모 정보

en: Choose to show scale information on the map
ko: 지도에 축척 정보를 표시하도록 선택

en: Select if you want to grayscale the map. 0% is unchanged, 100% complete gray. This feature is not supported by older browsers.
ko: 지도를 회색조로 표시하려면 선택합니다. 0 % i은 변경되지 않고 100 % c은 회색입니다. 이 기능은 이전 브라우저에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Detect Retina Display
ko: Retina 디스플레이 감지

en: Choose to autodetect a retina screen
ko: 망막 화면을 자동 감지하도록 선택

en: Color and Display
ko: 색상 및 디스플레이

en: Select the width of the map in % of the container containing the map.
ko: 지도가 포함 된 컨테이너의 % o에서지도 너비를 선택합니다.

en: Select the height of the map in pixel.
ko: 지도의 높이를 픽셀 단위로 선택합니다.

en: Map Size
ko: 지도 크기

en: Additional Map Attributes
ko: 추가지도 속성

en: Marker Location
ko: 마커 위치 저장

en: Draggable Marker
ko: 드래그 가능한 마커

en: Choose if the marker is draggable or fixed
ko: 마커를 드래그 할 수 있는지 아니면 고정할지 선택

en: Not draggable
ko: 드래그 할 수 없음

en: Draggable
ko: 드래그 가능

en: Marker Popup
ko: 마커 팝업

en: Enter some text here that will be displayed above the marker. You may also include a link.
ko: 마커 위에 표시 될 텍스트를 여기에 입력하십시오. 링크를 포함 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Marker Popup Visibility
ko: 마커 팝업 가시성

en: Choose if the marker popup is visible on pageload or marker needs to be clicked to open it
ko: 마커 팝업이 페이지로드에 표시되는지 아니면 마커를 클릭하여 열어야하는지 선택

en: Click to open popup
ko: 팝업을 열려면 클릭

en: Show popup on pageload
ko: 페이지로드시 팝업 표시

en: Enter an optional tooltip that is displayed when you hover over the marker (different from Marker Popup)
ko: 마커 위로 마우스를 가져 가면 표시되는 선택적 도구 설명을 입력합니다 (마커 팝업과 다름).

en: Marker
ko: 마커

en: Styling of Marker
ko: 마커 스타일링

en: Choose to use default plugin marker icon or upload a custom icon (png or jpg)
ko: 기본 플러그인 마커 아이콘을 사용하거나 사용자 지정 아이콘 (png 또는 jpg)을 업로드하도록 선택합니다.

en: Default icon
ko: 기본 아이콘

en: Upload custom icon
ko: 맞춤 아이콘 업로드

en: Use a custom link
ko: 사용자 지정 링크 사용

en: Choose Icon Image
ko: 아이콘 이미지를 선택하십시오.

en: Insert Icon Image
ko: 아이콘 이미지 삽입

en: Custom URL To Marker Icon
ko: 마커 아이콘에 대한 사용자 정의 URL

en: Enter a custom URL to the marker icon
ko: 마커 아이콘에 대한 사용자 정의 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Icon Width
ko: 아이콘 너비

en: Select the width of the icon in pixel
ko: 아이콘의 너비를 픽셀 단위로 선택

en: Select the height of the icon in pixel
ko: 아이콘의 높이를 픽셀 단위로 선택

en: Icon Anchor Left
ko: 아이콘 앵커 왼쪽

en: Select the left position of the icon anchor in pixel
ko: 아이콘 앵커의 왼쪽 위치를 픽셀 단위로 선택

en: Icon Anchor Top
ko: 아이콘 앵커 탑

en: Select the top position of the icon anchor in pixel
ko: 아이콘 앵커의 상단 위치를 픽셀 단위로 선택

en: Marker Style
ko: 마커 스타일

en: Select the opacity of the marker (0 = no opacity)
ko: 마커의 불투명도를 선택합니다 (0 = 불투명도 없음).

en: Visibility
ko: 표시

en: Additional Marker Attributes
ko: 추가 마커 속성

en: Partner/Logo Element
ko: 파트너 / 로고 요소

en: Display a partner/logo Grid or Slider
ko: 파트너 / 로고 그리드 또는 슬라이더 표시

en: Partner/Logo Item
ko: 파트너 / 로고 항목

en: A Partner/Logo Element Item
ko: 파트너 / 로고 요소 항목

en: Add single image
ko: 단일 이미지 추가

en: Add Images
ko: 이미지 추가

en: Here you can add new Images to the partner/logo element.
ko: 새 이미지를 파트너 / 로고 요소에 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: Add multiple Images
ko: 여러 이미지 추가

en: Do you want to display a heading above the images?
ko: 이미지 위에 표제를 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Logo Slider or Logo Grid Layout
ko: 로고 슬라이더 또는 로고 그리드 레이아웃

en: Do you want to use a grid or a slider to display the logos?
ko: 격자를 사용하여 로고를 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: 1 Columns
ko: 1열

en: 7 Columns
ko: 7열

en: 8 Columns
ko: 8열

en: Image size behaviour
ko: 이미지 크기 동작

en: Should the image stretch to fill the available space?
ko: 사용 가능한 공간을 채우기 위해 이미지를 늘려야합니까?

en: Image stretches to fill the available space
ko: 사용 가능한 공간을 채우기 위해 이미지가 늘어납니다.

en: Do not stretch image. If more space is available image will be centered.
ko: 이미지를 늘리지 마십시오. 더 많은 공간을 사용할 수있는 경우 이미지가 중앙에 배치됩니다.

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Display Border around images?
ko: 이미지 주변에 테두리를 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to display a light border around the images?
ko: 이미지 주위에 밝은 테두리를 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Display border
ko: 테두리 표시

en: Do not display border
ko: 테두리 표시 안 함

en: Choose the transition for your logo slider.
ko: 슬라이더의 전환을 선택하십시오.

en: Check if the logo slider should rotate by default
ko: 로고 슬라이더가 기본적으로 회전해야하는지 확인

en: Slider Animation
ko: 슬라이더 애니메이션

en: Choose another Image
ko: 또 다른 이미지를 선택

en: Display a image caption on hover
ko: 마우스 오버시 이미지 캡션 표시

en: Partner/Logo Link?
ko: 파트너 / 로고 링크?

en: Where should the image/logo link to?
ko: 이미지 / 로고 링크는 어디에서해야합니까?

en: Link Title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Enter a link title
ko: 링크 제목 입력

en: Magazine
ko: 매거진

en: Display entries in a magazine like fashion
ko: 패션과 같은 잡지에 항목 표시

en: Display Tabs for each category selected above?
ko: 위에서 선택한 각 카테고리의 탭을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: If checked and you have selected more than one taxonomy above, a tab will be displayed for each of them. Will be ignored when using Pagination.
ko: 선택하고 위에서 두 개 이상의 분류를 선택한 경우 각 분류에 대한 탭이 표시됩니다. 페이지 매김을 사용할 때 무시됩니다.

en: Display Thumbnails?
ko: 제목과 함께 게시물 미리보기 이미지를 인라인으로 표시합니다.

en: If checked all entries that got a feature image will show it
ko: 선택하면 기능 이미지가있는 모든 항목에 표시됩니다.

en: Display Author?
ko: 저자 표시

en: If checked author of this entry will be shown
ko: 체크하면이 항목의 작성자가 표시됩니다.

en: Display Categories?
ko: 카테고리 표시

en: If checked categories of this entry will be shown
ko: 체크하면이 항목의 카테고리가 표시됩니다

en: Display Tags?
ko: Display tags?

en: If checked tags of this entry will be shown
ko: 체크하면이 항목의 태그가 표시됩니다

en: Display Element Heading?
ko: 제목 표시?

en: Number of entries per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: How many entries should be displayed?
ko: 얼마나 많은 항목을 표시해야합니까?

en: Should a pagination be displayed to view additional entries? This disables &quot;Display Tabs for each category&quot;.
ko: 추가 항목을 보려면 페이지 매김을 표시해야합니까? 이렇게하면 "각 범주에 대한 탭 표시"가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Display Pagination
ko: 페이지 매김 표시

en: No Pagination
ko: 페이지 매김 없음

en: Should the first entry be displayed bigger?
ko: 첫 번째 항목을 더 크게 표시해야합니까?

en: If checked the first entry will stand out with big image
ko: 체크하면 첫 번째 항목이 큰 이미지로 돋보입니다.

en: First entry position
ko: 첫 번째 진입 위치

en: Where do you want to display the first entry?
ko: 첫 번째 항목을 어디에 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Display the first entry at the top of the others
ko: 첫 번째 항목을 다른 항목의 맨 위에 표시

en: Display the first entry beside the others
ko: 다른 항목 옆에 첫 번째 항목 표시

en: Heading Area Color
ko: 제목 영역 색상

en: Choose a color for your heading area here
ko: 여기에서 제목 영역의 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a custom font color for your Heading area here
ko: 헤딩에 사용될 맞춤 글꼴 색을 선택합니다

en: Heading Link?
ko: 헤드 링크

en: Where should the heading link to?
ko: 제목 링크는 어디로 연결되어야합니까?

en: Link to:
ko: 이동:

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: Mailchimp Signup
ko: Mailchimp 가입

en: Creates a mailschimp signup form
ko: mailchimp 가입 양식을 만듭니다.

en: Please enter a valid Mailchimp API key, otherwise we will not be able to retrieve the lists that your visitors may subscribe to.
ko: 유효한 Mailchimp API 키를 입력하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 방문자가 구독 할 수 있는 목록을 검색 할 수 없습니다.

en: You can enter your API key here
ko: 여기에 API 키를 입력 할 수 있습니다.

en: Mailchimp API key not valid
ko: Mailchimp API 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: No Mailchimp API key found
ko: Mailchimp API 키가 없습니다.

en: We could not find any lists that your customers can subscribe to. Please check if the API key you have entered in your Enfold Theme Panel is valid and also check if you have at least one list created on mailchimp
ko: 고객이 구독 할 수있는 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다. Enfold Theme Panel에 입력 한 API 키가 유효한지 확인하고 mailchimp에 생성 된 목록이 하나라도 있는지 확인하십시오

en: Check API key here
ko: 여기에서 API 키 확인

en: Go to Mailchimp
ko: Mailchimp로 이동하십시오.

en: No Mailchimp Lists found
ko: Mailchimp 목록을 찾을 수 없음

en: Select a mailchimp list...
ko: Mailchimp 목록 선택

en: This installation is connected to the Mailchimp account:
ko: 이 설치는 Mailchimp 계정에 연결됩니다.

en: This element currently only supports basic list subscription with basic form fields (text and dropdowns). Please let us know if you would like to see more advanced features.
ko: 이 요소는 현재 기본 양식 필드 (텍스트 및 드롭 다운)와 함께 기본 목록 가입만을 지원합니다. 고급 기능을보고 싶다면 알려주십시오.

en: Once you have selected a list above the available form fields will be displayed here
ko: 위의 목록을 선택하면 사용 가능한 양식 필드가 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: You can only hide form fields that are not required
ko: 필요하지 않은 양식 필드만 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Currently only text and dropdown elements are supported properly
ko: 현재 텍스트 및 드롭 다운 요소만 제대로 지원됩니다.

en: Mailchimp active
ko: Mailchimp 활성

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Select the list that the user should be added to. The form will be build automatically based on the list that you have set up in mailchimp.
ko: 사용자를 추가 할 목록을 선택하십시오. 양식은 mailchimp에서 설정 한 목록을 기반으로 자동으로 작성됩니다.

en: Edit Contact Form Elements
ko: 연락처 양식 요소 편집

en: Double opt-in?
ko: 더블 옵트-인?

en: Check if you want people to confirm their email address before being subscribed (highly recommended)
ko: 구독하기 전에 사람들이 이메일 주소를 확인하도록 하시겠습니까 (적극 권장)

en: Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter!
ko: 뉴스레터를 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Form Element hidden
ko: 양식 요소 숨김

en: Check if you want to hide this form element
ko: 이 양식 요소를 숨길지 확인하십시오.

en: Illegal request.
ko: 불법 요청입니다.

en: Masonry
ko: 메이선리

en: Display a fullwidth masonry/grid with blog entries
ko: 블로그 항목으로 전체너비 벽돌쌓기/그리드 표시

en: Sortable?
ko: 정렬가능?

en: Should sorting options based on the taxonomies above be displayed?
ko: 분류에 따라 정렬 가능한 옵션을 선택

en: Yes, display sort options
ko: 예, 정렬 옵션 표시

en: Yes, display sort options and currently active taxonomy
ko: 예, 정렬 옵션 표시 및 현재 활성화 된 택 소노 미

en: No, do not display sort options
ko: 아니요, 정렬 옵션을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Order by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: You can order the result by various attributes like creation date, title, author etc
ko: 날짜, 제목, 저자 등 다양한 특성에 의해 결과를 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Name (Post Slug)
ko: 이름(포스트 슬러그)

en: Last modified
ko: 최종 수정일

en: Comment Count
ko: 댓글 수

en: Page Order
ko: 페이지 순서

en: Display order
ko: 디스플레이 순서

en: Display the results either in ascending or descending order
ko: 결과를 오름차순 이나 내림차순 중 하나로 표시

en: Ascending Order
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending Order
ko: 내림차순

en: Sorting
ko: 정렬

en: Captions
ko: 캡션

en: Size Settings
ko: 크기 설정

en: Here you can select how the masonry should behave and handle all entries and the feature images of those entries
ko: 여기에서 벽돌이 어떻게 동작하고 모든 항목 및 해당 항목의 기능 이미지를 처리 하는 방법을 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Flexible Masonry: All entries get the same width but Images of each entry are displayed with their original height and width ratio
ko: 유연한 벽돌 : 모든 항목이 동일한 너비를 갖지만 각 항목의 이미지는 원래의 높이 및 너비 비율로 표시됩니다.

en: Perfect Grid: Display a perfect grid where each element has exactly the same size. Images get cropped/stretched if they don't fit
ko: 완벽한 격자 : 각 요소가 정확히 같은 크기의 완벽한 격자를 표시합니다. 적합하지 않으면 이미지가 잘립니다.

en: Perfect Automatic Masonry: Display a grid where most elements get the same size, only elements with very wide images get twice the width and elements with very high images get twice the height. To qualify for "very wide" or "very high" the image must have a aspect ratio of 16:9 or higher
ko: Perfect Automatic Masonry : 대부분의 요소가 동일한 크기를 가지며, 매우 넓은 이미지가있는 요소 만 너비가 두 배가되고 이미지가 매우 높은 요소가 높이가 두 배가되는 그리드를 표시합니다. "매우 넓음"또는 "매우 높음"에 적합하려면 이미지의 종횡비가 16 : 9 이상이어야합니다.

en: Perfect Manual Masonry: Manually control the height and width of entries by adding either a "landscape" or "portrait" tag when creating the entry. Elements with no such tag use a fixed default size, elements with both tags will display extra large
ko: Perfect Manual Masonry : 항목을 만들 때 "가로"또는 "세로"태그를 추가하여 항목의 높이와 너비를 수동으로 제어합니다. 태그가없는 요소는 고정 된 기본 크기를 사용하고, 두 태그가있는 요소는 매우 큰 크기를 표시합니다

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Set the orientation of the cropped preview images
ko: 잘라낸 미리 보기 영상의 방향 설정

en: Wide Landscape
ko: 넓은 풍경

en: Landscape
ko: 가로

en: Square
ko: 사각형

en: Portrait
ko: 세로

en: High Portrait
ko: 높은 초상화

en: Gap between elements
ko: 요소 간 간격

en: Select the gap between the elements
ko: 그리드 엘리먼트 사이의 간격을 선택하세요.

en: Masonry Settings
ko: 벽돌 설정

en: Should a pagination or load more option be displayed to view additional images?
ko: 추가 이미지를 보려면 페이지 매김 또는 추가 옵션을 표시해야합니까?

en: Display "Load More" Button
ko: “더 보기” 버튼 표시

en: No option to view additional images
ko: 추가 이미지를 볼 수있는 옵션 없음

en: Custom Colors
ko: 사용자 색상

en: Image effect
ko: 이미지 효과

en: Do you want to add an image overlay effect that gets applied or removed on mouseover?
ko: 마우스 오버에 적용 되거나 제거 되는 이미지 오버레이 효과를 추가 하시겠습니까?

en: Slightly fade in effect
ko: 약간 페이드 인 효과

en: Fade out effect
ko: 페이드 아웃 효과

en: Greyscale effect
ko: 그레이 스케일 효과

en: Desaturation effect
ko: 불포화 효과

en: Blur on hover effect
ko: 호버 효과에 흐림

en: Animation on load
ko: 로드시 애니메이션

en: Should the masonry items load in an animated way?
ko: 석조물을 애니메이션 방식으로로드해야합니까?

en: Masonry Gallery
ko: 벽돌 갤러리(Masonry Gallery)

en: Display a fullwidth masonry/grid gallery
ko: 전폭 벽돌 / 격자 갤러리 표시

en: Select Images
ko: 사진 선택

en: Here you can select how the masonry should behave and handle the images
ko: 여기에서 석조물이 작동하고 이미지를 처리하는 방법을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Flexible Masonry: All images get the same width but are displayed with their original height and width ratio
ko: Flexible Masonry : 모든 이미지는 동일한 너비를 갖지만 원래의 높이 및 너비 비율로 표시됩니다.

en: Perfect Grid: Display a perfect grid where each image has exactly the same size. Images get cropped/stretched if they don't fit
ko: 완벽한 격자 : 각 이미지의 크기가 정확히 동일한 완벽한 격자를 표시합니다. 이미지가 맞지 않으면 잘 리거나 늘어납니다.

en: Perfect Automatic Masonry: Display a grid where most images get the same size, only very wide images get twice the width and very high images get twice the height. To qualify for &quot;very wide&quot; or &quot;very high&quot; the image must have a aspect ratio of 16:9 or higher
ko: Perfect Automatic Masonry : 대부분의 이미지가 동일한 크기를 가지며 매우 넓은 이미지 만 너비가 두 배가되고 매우 높은 이미지가 높이가 두 배인 격자를 표시합니다. "매우 넓음"또는 "매우 높음"에 적합하려면 이미지의 종횡비가 16 : 9 이상이어야합니다.

en: Image Number
ko: 이미지 번호

en: How many images should be displayed per page?
ko: 페이지 당 얼마나 많은 이미지를 나타낼 것입니까?

en: Fullwidth Sub Menu
ko: 전체화면 서브메뉴

en: Display a sub menu
ko: 하위 메뉴 표시

en: Which kind of menu do you want to display
ko: 어떤 종류의 메뉴를 표시 하시겠습니까

en: Either use an existing menu, built in Appearance -> Menus or create a simple custom menu here
ko: 기존 메뉴(외보 -> 메뉴)를 사용하거나, 단순한 맞춤 메뉴를 여기서 생성하세요

en: Use existing menu
ko: 기존 메뉴 사용

en: Build simple custom menu
ko: 간단한 사용자 정의 메뉴 만들기

en: Select menu to display
ko: 표시할 메뉴를 선택합니다.

en: You can create new menus in
ko: 새로운 메뉴를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Appearance -> Menus
ko: 외관-> 메뉴

en: Please note that Mega Menus are not supported for this element
ko: 이 요소에는 메가 메뉴가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Add/Edit submenu item text
ko: 하위 메뉴 항목 텍스트 추가 / 편집

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the submenu item text
ko: 여기에서 하위 메뉴 항목 텍스트를 추가, 제거 및 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Menu Item 1
ko: 메뉴 아이템 1

en: Menu Item 2
ko: 메뉴 아이템 2

en: Menu Position
ko: 메뉴 위치

en: Aligns the menu either to the left, the right or centers it
ko: 메뉴를 왼쪽, 오른쪽 또는 중앙에 맞 춥니 다.

en: Sticky Submenu
ko: 끈적한 하위 메뉴

en: If checked the menu will stick at the top of the page once it touches it. This option is ignored when burger menu icon is shown.
ko: 체크하면 메뉴를 터치하면 페이지 상단에 고정됩니다. 버거 메뉴 아이콘이 표시되면이 옵션은 무시됩니다.

en: The menu will use the color scheme you select. Color schemes are defined on your styling page
ko: 메뉴는 사용자가 선택한 색 구성표를 사용합니다. 색 구성표는 스타일 페이지에서 정의됩니다.

en: Menu Colors
ko: 메뉴 색상

en: Mobile Menu Display
ko: 모바일 메뉴 표시

en: How do you want to display the menu on mobile devices
ko: 휴대 기기에 메뉴를 어떻게 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Display full menu (works best if you only got a few menu items)
ko: 전체 메뉴 표시 (메뉴 항목이 몇 개 밖에없는 경우 가장 잘 작동 함)

en: Display a button to open menu (works best for menus with a lot of menu items)
ko: 메뉴를 여는 버튼을 표시하십시오 (많은 메뉴 항목이있는 메뉴에 가장 적합)

en: Screenwidth for burger menu button
ko: 햄버거 메뉴 버튼의 화면 너비

en: Select the maximum screenwidth to use a burger menu button instead of full menu. Above that the full menu is displayed
ko: 전체 메뉴 대신 햄버거 메뉴 버튼을 사용하려면 최대 화면 너비를 선택하세요. 그 위에 전체 메뉴가 표시됩니다.

en: Switch at 990px (tablet landscape)
ko: 990px로 전환 (태블릿 가로)

en: Switch at 768px (tablet portrait)
ko: 768px로 전환 (태블릿 세로)

en: Switch at 480px (smartphone portrait)
ko: 480px로 전환 (스마트 폰 세로)

en: Hide Mobile Menu Submenu Items
ko: 모바일 메뉴 하위 메뉴 항목 숨기기

en: By default all menu items of the mobile menu are visible. If you activate this option they will be hidden and a user needs to click on the parent menu item to display the submenus
ko: 기본값으로 모바일 메뉴의 모든 항목들이 보여집니다. 이 옵션을 가능하게 하면 하위 항목들이 숨겨지고 사용자가 상위 메뉴를 클릭해야 하위 메뉴들이 보여지게 됩니다

en: Menu Text
ko: 메뉴 텍스트

en: Enter the menu text here
ko: 여기에 메뉴 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Select the styling of your menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목의 스타일을 선택하십시오

en: Button Style (Colored)
ko: 버튼 스타일 (컬러)

en: Button Style (Bordered)
ko: 버튼 스타일 (테두리)

en: Menu Link?
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Apply a link to the menu text?
ko: 메뉴 텍스트에 링크를 적용 하시겠습니까?

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: Creates a notification box to inform visitors
ko: 방문자에게 알리는 알림 상자를 만듭니다.

en: This is the small title at the top of your Notification.
ko: 이것은 귀하의 통지 상단에있는 작은 제목입니다.

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: This is the text that appears in your Notification.
ko: 알림에 표시되는 텍스트입니다.

en: This is a notification of some sort.
ko: 이것은 일종의 알림입니다.

en: Close Button
ko: 닫기 버튼

en: Display a button that closes the notification when clicked.
ko: 클릭하면 알림을 닫는 버튼을 표시합니다.

en: No Close Button
ko: 닫기 버튼

en: Yes, display a Close Button - Set Cookie for the current Session
ko: 예, 닫기 버튼 표시-현재 세션에 대한 쿠키 설정

en: Yes, display a Close Button - Set Cookie with a custom Lifetime
ko: 예, 닫기 버튼 표시-맞춤 평생 쿠키 설정

en: Cookie Lifetime
ko: 쿠키 수명

en: How many days until the Cookie expires and the message is displayed again? The Cookie expires automatically if either the title, text or message color is changed.
ko: 쿠키가 만료되고 메시지가 다시 표시되기까지 며칠이 걸립니까? 쿠키는 제목, 텍스트 또는 메시지 색상이 변경되면 자동으로 만료됩니다.

en: Box Size
ko: 상자 크기

en: Choose the size of your Box here
ko: 여기에 상자 크기를 선택하십시오.

en: Message Colors
ko: 메시지 색상

en: Choose the color for your Box here
ko: 여기에서 상자 색상을 선택하세요

en: Success (Green)
ko: 성공 (녹색)

en: Notification (Blue)
ko: 알림 (파란색)

en: Warning (Red)
ko: 경고 (빨간색)

en: Alert (Orange)
ko: 알림 (주황색)

en: Neutral (Light Grey)
ko: 중성 (밝은 회색)

en: Neutral (Dark Grey)
ko: 중립 (진회색)

en: Select a custom background color for your Notification here
ko: 여기에 알림의 사용자 정의 배경색을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a custom font color for your Notification here
ko: 여기에서 알림에 대한 사용자 정의 글꼴 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Animated Numbers
ko: 애니메이션된 숫자

en: Display an animated Number with subtitle
ko: 자막과 애니메이된 숫자를 표시

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Add a number here. It will be animated. You can also add non numerical characters. Valid examples: 24/7, 50.45, 99.9$, 90&percnt;, 35k, 200mm etc. Leading 0 will be kept, separated numbers will be animated individually.
ko: 여기에 번호를 추가하십시오. 애니메이션됩니다. 숫자가 아닌 문자를 추가 할 수도 있습니다. 유효한 예 : 24/7, 50.45, 99.9 $, 90 %, 35k, 200mm 등. 선행 0은 유지되고 구분 된 숫자는 개별적으로 애니메이션됩니다.

en: Start animation value
ko: 시작 애니메이션 값

en: Add a number here to start the animation. Leave blank to start from 0. Only use numerical characters for a valid integer number.
ko: 여기에 숫자를 추가하여 애니메이션을 시작하십시오. 0부터 시작하려면 공백으로 두십시오. 유효한 정수에는 숫자 만 사용하십시오.

en: Add some content to be displayed below the number
ko: 숫자 아래에 표시 할 내용 추가

en: Add your own text
ko: 나만의 텍스트 추가

en: Add an icon to the element?
ko: 요소에 아이콘을 추가 하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, display an icon in front of number
ko: 예, 숫자 앞에 아이콘을 표시합니다.

en: Yes, display an icon after the number
ko: 예, 숫자 뒤에 아이콘을 표시합니다.

en: Select an icon for the element here
ko: 요소에 대한 아이콘을 여기에서 선택하십시오.

en: Format Number
ko: 숫자 형식

en: Select the thousands separator
ko: 천 단위 구분 기호 선택

en: No thousands seperator
ko: 수천 구분자 없음

en: Display Circle
ko: 원 표시

en: Do you want to display a circle around the animated number?
ko: 애니메이션 번호 주위에 원을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Circle Appearance
ko: 원 모양

en: Circle Border Color
ko: 원 테두리 색상

en: Circle Backgound Color
ko: 원 배경색

en: Select a custom border width for the circle
ko: 원의 사용자 지정 테두리 너비를 선택합니다.

en: Default Width
ko: 기본너비

en: Circle Size
ko: 아이콘 원형 크기

en: Define the size of the circle
ko: 원의 크기 정의

en: Description Text Font Size
ko: 설명 텍스트 글꼴 크기

en: Select a custom font size for the text.
ko: 텍스트의 사용자 지정 글꼴 크기를 선택합니다.

en: Font color?
ko: 폰트 색상?

en: You can use the default font colors and styles or use a custom font color for the element (in case you use a background image for example)
ko: 기본 글꼴 색상 및 스타일을 사용하거나 요소에 사용자 정의 글꼴 색상을 사용할 수 있습니다 (예를 들어 배경 이미지를 사용하는 경우)

en: Select a custom color for your text here
ko: 여기에 텍스트의 맞춤 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Animation Duration
ko: 애니메이션 지속시간

en: For large numbers higher values allow to slow down the animation from 0 to the given value. For smaller numbers minimum speed depends on the refresh cycle of the client screen.
ko: 큰 수의 경우 값이 높으면 애니메이션 속도가 0에서 주어진 값으로 느려질 수 있습니다. 작은 숫자의 경우 최소 속도는 클라이언트 화면의 새로 고침주기에 따라 다릅니다.

en: Apply link?
ko: 링크 적용?

en: Do you want to apply a link to the element?
ko: 요소에 링크를 적용 하시겠습니까?

en: Page Split
ko: 페이지 나눔

en: Portfolio Grid
ko: 그리드 포트폴리오

en: Creates a grid of portfolio excerpts
ko: 포트폴리오 그리드의 미리보기 만들기

en: Which categories should be used for the portfolio?
ko: 포트폴리오에 어떤 카테고리를 사용해야합니까?

en: Should the sorting options based on categories be displayed?
ko: 범주를 기반으로 정렬 옵션을 표시해야합니까?

en: Yes, display sort options and currently active categories
ko: 예, 정렬 옵션 및 현재 활성화 된 범주를 표시합니다.

en: Display Excerpt and Title below the preview image?
ko: 미리보기 이미지 아래에 발췌문과 제목을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Portfolio Grid Image Size
ko: 포트폴리오 그리드 이미지 크기

en: Set the image size of the Portfolio Grid images
ko: 포트폴리오 그리드 이미지의 이미지 크기 설정

en: Set the Portfolio Grid image size automatically based on column or layout width
ko: 열 또는 레이아웃 너비를 기반으로 Portfolio Grid 이미지 크기를 자동으로 설정합니다.

en: Choose the Portfolio Grid image size manually (select thumbnail size)
ko: 포트폴리오 그리드 이미지 크기를 수동으로 선택하십시오 (축소판 그림을 선택하십시오).

en: Select custom image size
ko: 사용자 정의 이미지 크기 선택

en: Choose image size for Portfolio Grid Images
ko: 포트폴리오 그리드 이미지의 이미지 크기 선택

en: (Note: Images will be scaled to fit for the amount of columns chosen above)
ko: (참고 : 위에 선택한 열의 양에 맞게 이미지의 크기가 조정됩니다.)

en: Grid Settings
ko: 그리드 설정

en: 1 Column layout
ko: 1열 레이아웃

en: Choose the 1 column layout
ko: 1열 레이아웃 선택

en: Use special 1 column layout (side by side)
ko: 특수한 1 열 레이아웃 사용 (나란히)

en: Use default portfolio layout
ko: 기본 포트폴리오 레이아웃 사용

en: Link Handling
ko: 링크 처리

en: When clicking on a portfolio item you can choose to open the link to the single entry, open a preview (aka AJAX Portfolio) or show a bigger version of the image in a lightbox overlay
ko: 포트폴리오 항목을 클릭 할 때 단일 항목에 대한 링크를 열거 나 미리보기 (AJAX 포트폴리오라고도 함)를 열거 나 라이트 박스 오버레이에 더 큰 이미지 버전을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Open the entry on a new page
ko: 새 페이지에서 항목 열기

en: Open a preview of the entry (known as AJAX Portfolio)
ko: 항목 미리보기 열기 (AJAX 포트폴리오로 알려짐)

en: Display the big image in a lightbox
ko: 라이트 박스에 큰 이미지 표시

en: Link Setting
ko: 링크 설정

en: Post Metadata
ko: 메타 데이터 게시

en: Add selected page/post metadata in a textline
ko: 선택한 페이지 / 게시물 메타 데이터를 텍스트 라인에 추가

en: Select Post
ko: 글 선택하기

en: Select the post to show metadata.
ko: 메타 데이터를 표시 할 게시물을 선택하십시오.

en: Current post
ko: 현재 포스트

en: Select a category
ko: 카테고리 선택

en: Add/Edit Metadata
ko: 메타 데이터 추가 / 편집

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the metadata you want to display.
ko: 여기서 추가, 제거 및 표시 할 탭을 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit Metadata Element
ko: 메타 데이터 요소 편집

en: Seperator
ko: 바닥 글 위젯 제목 분리 자 너비

en: Will be used to seperate multiple metadata
ko: 여러 메타 데이터를 분리하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Prepend a text
ko: 텍스트 앞에 추가

en: Enter a text that should be displayed before the selected metadata infos
ko: 선택한 메타 데이터 정보 앞에 표시되어야하는 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Append a text
ko: 텍스트 추가

en: Enter a text that should be displayed after the selected metadata infos
ko: 선택한 메타 데이터 정보 뒤에 표시되어야하는 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Content Alignment
ko: 콘텐츠 정렬

en: Alignment of the metadata content
ko: 메타 데이터 콘텐츠 정렬

en: Select a custom font size for the metadata in pixel.
ko: 픽셀 단위의 메타 데이터에 대한 사용자 정의 글꼴 크기를 선택합니다.

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Select the metadata you want to display. If empty (or not available) your selection will be skipped.
ko: 표시 할 메타 데이터를 선택하십시오. 비어 있거나 사용할 수없는 경우 선택을 건너 뜁니다.

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Comments Count
ko: 댓글 수

en: Revisions Count
ko: 수정 횟수

en: Publishing Date
ko: 발행일

en: Publishing Date and Time
ko: 게시 날짜 및 시간

en: Last Modified Date
ko: 마지막 수정 날짜 순

en: Last Modified Date and Time
ko: 마지막 수정 날짜 및 시간

en: Enter a text that should be displayed before the metadata info
ko: 메타 데이터 정보 앞에 표시되어야하는 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Enter a text that should be displayed after the metadata info
ko: 메타 데이터 정보 뒤에 표시되어야하는 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Add a link
ko: 링크 추가

en: Use a default generated link depending on the meta element (if a link exists), set a custom link or display only as text.
ko: 메타 요소 (링크가있는 경우)에 따라 기본 생성 된 링크를 사용하고 사용자 정의 링크를 설정하거나 텍스트로만 표시합니다.

en: Comments Off
ko: 댓글

en: Enter your password to view comments
ko: 댓글을 볼 수있는 비밀번호를 입력합니다.

en: Password protected - %s comment(s)
ko: 비밀번호로 보호됨-댓글 %s 개

en: No comments
ko: 댓글 없음

en: %s Comment
ko: %s 댓글

en: %s Comments
ko: %s 개의 댓글

en: <span class="av-screen-reader-only"> on %s</span>
ko: <span class="av-screen-reader-only">%s</span>

en: No revisions
ko: 개정 없음

en: %s revision
ko: 개정

en: %s revisions
ko: 리비전

en: Page Content
ko: 페이지 내용

en: Display the content of another page (fullwidth)
ko: 다른 페이지의 내용 표시 (전각)

en: Which Entry?
ko: 어느 입장?

en: Select the entry that should be displayed
ko: 표시 할 항목을 선택하십시오

en: Allows you to display the content of a different entry
ko: 다른 항목의 내용을 표시 할 수 있습니다.

en: You added a Post/Page Content Element to this entry that tries to display itself. This would result in an infinite loop. Please select a different entry or remove the element.
ko: 자체 표시를 시도하는이 항목에 게시물 / 페이지 콘텐츠 요소를 추가했습니다. 이로 인해 무한 루프가 발생합니다. 다른 항목을 선택하거나 요소를 제거하십시오.

en: Post Slider
ko: 포스트 슬라이더

en: Display a Slideshow of Post Entries
ko: 글 항목들을 이용해 슬라이드쇼를 보여줍니다

en: Select Slide Content
ko: 슬라이드 콘텐츠 선택

en: The offset determines where the query begins pulling posts. Useful if you want to remove a certain number of posts because you already query them with another post slider element.
ko: 오프셋은 쿼리가 게시물 끌어 오기를 시작하는 위치를 결정합니다. 다른 게시물 슬라이더 요소로 이미 쿼리했기 때문에 특정 수의 게시물을 제거하려는 경우 유용합니다.

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Choose if you want to only display the post title or title and excerpt
ko: 글 제목 혹은 요약문만을 표시하려면 선택합니다

en: How many columns should be displayed?
ko: 몇 개의 열을 표시해야합니까?

en: Set the preview image size automatically based on column width
ko: 열 너비를 기반으로 미리보기 이미지 크기를 자동으로 설정합니다.

en: Preview Image
ko: 미리보기 이미지

en: Check if the slideshow should rotate by default
ko: 슬라이드 쇼가 기본적으로 회전해야하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Slideshow autorotation duration
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 자동 회전 시간

en: Slideshow will rotate every X seconds
ko: 슬라이드가 매 X 초마다 회전합니다.

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Product Grid
ko: 상품 그리드

en: Display a Grid of Product Entries
ko: 제품 항목 그리드 표시

en: The offset determines where the query begins pulling products. Useful if you want to remove a certain number of products because you already query them with another product grid. Attention: Use this option only if the product sorting of the product grids match and do not allow the user to pick the sort order!
ko: 오프셋은 쿼리가 제품을 가져 오는 위치를 결정합니다. 특정 제품 수를 다른 제품 표를 사용하여 이미 쿼리했기 때문에 제거하려는 경우 유용합니다. 주의 : 제품 격자의 제품 정렬이 일치하고 사용자가 정렬 순서를 선택할 수없는 경우에만이 옵션을 사용하십시오!

en: Product List
ko: 상품 목록

en: Display a List of Product Entries
ko: 제품 항목 목록 표시

en: Product Images
ko: 상품 이미지

en: Should product image be displayed?
ko: 제품 이미지를 표시해야합니까?

en: Item Links
ko: 항목 링크 표시

en: What should happen if a user clicks the product link?
ko: 사용자가 제품 링크를 클릭하면 어떻게됩니까?

en: Show single product page
ko: 단일 제품 페이지 표시

en: Add item to cart (if item has variations the single product page will be opened)
ko: 장바구니에 항목 추가 (항목에 변형이있는 경우 단일 제품 페이지가 열립니다)

en: Product Purchase Button
ko: 제품 구매 버튼

en: Display the "Add to cart" button for the current product
ko: 현재 제품에 대한 장바구니에 추가 버튼을 표시하십시오.

en: This element can only be used on single product pages
ko: 이 요소는 단일 제품 페이지에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Display the &quot;Add to cart&quot; button including prices and variations but no product description.
ko: 가격 및 변형을 포함하지만 제품 설명은 포함하지 않는 "장바구니에 추가"버튼을 표시합니다.

en: Product Info
ko: 상품 정보

en: Display the product information for the current product
ko: 현재 제품의 제품 정보 표시

en: Display an overview of the attributes defined for this product.
ko: 이 제품에 대해 정의 된 속성의 개요를 표시합니다.

en: Product Meta Info
ko: 제품 메타

en: Display the product meta for the current product
ko: 현재 제품에 대한 제품 메타 표시

en: Display the product meta info such as categories, tags and sku.
ko: 카테고리, 태그 및 SKU와 같은 제품 메타 정보를 표시합니다.

en: SKU:
ko: 상품번호

en: Category: | Categories:
ko[0]: 카테고리:

en: Tag: | Tags:
ko[0]: 태그:

en: Product Price
ko: 상품 가격

en: Display the price for the current product
ko: 현재 제품의 가격 표시

en: Display the price for the current product.
ko: 현재 제품의 가격을 표시합니다.

en: Product Reviews
ko: 상품 리뷰

en: Display the reviews and review form for the current product
ko: 현재 제품에 대한 리뷰 및 리뷰 양식 표시

en: Display and allow reviews for this product. Needs to enable reviews in WC -&gt; Settings -&gt; Product -&gt; Product -&gt; Enable reviews
ko: 이 제품에 대한 리뷰를 표시하고 허용합니다. WC-> 설정-> 제품-> 제품-> 리뷰 활성화에서 리뷰를 활성화해야합니다.

en: Product Info Tab
ko: 제품 정보 탭

en: Display the info and review tab for the current product
ko: 현재 제품의 정보 및 검토 탭 표시

en: Display info tabs for this product:
ko: 이 제품에 대한 정보 탭 표시 :

en: &quot;Additional information&quot; tab with product attributes
ko: 제품 속성이있는 "추가 정보"탭

en: &quot;Reviews&quot; tab (Needs to enable reviews in WC -&gt; Settings -&gt; Product -&gt; Product -&gt; Enable reviews)
ko: "리뷰"탭 (WC-> 설정-> 제품-> 제품-> 리뷰 활성화에서 리뷰를 활성화해야 함)

en: .... possible 3rd party tabs
ko: .... 가능한 타사 탭

en: Related Products
ko: 관련 상품

en: Display a list of related products and/or up-sells
ko: 관련 제품 및 / 또는 상향 판매 목록 표시

en: Display options
ko: 지도 표시 옵션을 설정하세요

en: Choose which products you want to display
ko: 표시 할 제품 선택

en: Display up-sells and related products
ko: 상향 판매 및 관련 제품 표시

en: Display up-sells only
ko: 상향 판매 만 표시

en: Display related products only
ko: 관련 제품 만 표시

en: Number of items
ko: 항목 수

en: Choose the maximum number of products to display
ko: 표시 할 최대 제품 수 선택

en: WooCommerce Product visibility?
ko: WooCommerce 제품 가시성?

en: Select the visibility of WooCommerce products. Default setting can be set at Woocommerce -&gt Settings -&gt Products -&gt Inventory -&gt Out of stock visibility. Currently it is only possible to hide products out of stock.
ko: WooCommerce 제품의 가시성을 선택하십시오. 기본 설정은 Woocommerce-> 설정-> 제품-> 재고-> 품절 가시성에서 설정할 수 있습니다. 현재는 품절 된 상품 만 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Use default WooCommerce Setting (Settings -&gt; Products -&gt; Out of stock visibility)
ko: 기본 WooCommerce 설정 사용 (설정-> 제품-> 품절 표시)

en: Hide products out of stock
ko: 재고가 없는 제품

en: Product Slider
ko: 제품 슬라이더

en: Display a Slideshow of Product Entries
ko: 제품 항목의 슬라이드 쇼 표시

en: The offset determines where the query begins pulling products. Useful if you want to remove a certain number of products because you already query them with another product slider. Attention: Use this option only if the product sorting of the product sliders match!
ko: 오프셋은 쿼리가 제품 가져 오기를 시작하는 위치를 결정합니다. 이미 다른 제품 슬라이더로 쿼리했기 때문에 특정 수의 제품을 제거하려는 경우 유용합니다. 주의 : 제품 슬라이더의 제품 정렬이 일치하는 경우에만이 옵션을 사용하십시오!

en: Progress Bars
ko: 프로그레스 바

en: Create some progress bars
ko: 진행률 표시 줄 만들기

en: Progress Bar Item
ko: 진행 표시줄

en: A Progress Bars Element Item
ko: 진행률 표시 줄 요소 항목

en: Add/Edit Progress Bars
ko: 추가/편집 진행 바

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the various progress bars.
ko: 다양한 진행 막대를 추가, 제거 및 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit Progress Bars
ko: 추가/편집 진행 바

en: Skill or Task
ko: 기술 또는 작업

en: Progress Bar Style
ko: 진행 바 스타일

en: Choose the styling of the progress bar here
ko: 여기에서 진행률 표시 줄의 스타일을 선택하십시오.

en: Rounded Big Bars
ko: 둥근 큰 막대

en: Minimal Bars
ko: 최소 막대

en: Show Progress Bar percentage?
ko: 진행률 표시 줄 비율을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Choose if you want to show the numeric percentage of the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시 줄의 숫자 백분율을 표시하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Progress Bar Height?
ko: 진행률 표시 줄 높이?

en: Set the height of the progress bar
ko: 진행바의 높이입니다

en: Progress Bar Coloring
ko: 진행률 표시 줄 색상

en: Choose the coloring of the progress bar here
ko: 여기에서 진행률 표시 줄의 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Striped
ko: 스트라이프

en: Single Color
ko: 단색

en: Progress Bar Animation enabled?
ko: 진행률 표시 줄 애니메이션을 사용 하시겠습니까?

en: Choose if you want to enable the continuous animation of the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시 줄의 연속 애니메이션을 활성화하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Progress Bars Title
ko: 진행률 제목

en: Enter the Progress Bars title here
ko: 진행률 막대 제목을 여기에 입력하십시오.

en: Progress in &percnt;
ko: &percnt 의 발전;

en: Select a number between 0 and 100
ko: 0에서 100 사이의 숫자를 선택하십시오.

en: Should an icon be displayed at the left side of the progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시 줄의 왼쪽에 아이콘이 표시되어야합니까?

en: Bar Color
ko: 컬러

en: Choose a color for your progress bar here
ko: 진행률 표시 줄의 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Promo Box
ko: 프로모션 박스

en: Creates a notification box with call to action button
ko: 클릭 유도 문안 버튼이있는 알림 상자를 만듭니다.

en: Enter some content for Promo Box
ko: Promo Box에 대한 내용을 입력하십시오.

en: Welcome Stranger! This is an example Text for your fantastic Promo Box! Feel Free to delete it and replace it with your own fancy Message!
ko: 환영합니다 낯선 사람! 환상적인 프로모션 박스를위한 텍스트 예입니다. 그것을 삭제하고 자신의 멋진 메시지로 대체 자유롭게!

en: Promo Box Button
ko: 프로모션 상자 버튼

en: Do you want to display a Call to Action Button on the right side of the box?
ko: 상자 오른쪽에 작업 요청 버튼을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Button Color
ko: 버튼 색상

en: Choose a color for your button bar here
ko: 여기서 단추의 배경 색을 선택하십시오

en: Select a custom background color for your Button here
ko: 여기에 Button의 사용자 정의 배경색을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a custom font color for your Button here
ko: 여기에 버튼의 사용자 정의 글꼴 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a custom border color here
ko: 여기에서 사용자 정의 테두리 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Displays a search form
ko: 검색 양식을 표시합니다.

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리표시자

en: Enter a placeholder text for the input field
ko: 입력 필드에 대한 자리 표시 자 텍스트를 입력하십시오.

en: Search the site ...
ko: 사이트 검색

en: Label Text
ko: 텍스트 레이블

en: Enter a label text for the button
ko: 버튼의 라벨 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Icon Display
ko: 아이콘 표시

en: Where should the icon be displayed?
ko: 어디에 탭을 표시할까요?

en: Input Field
ko: 입력 필드

en: Search Icon
ko: 검색 아이콘

en: Search Form
ko: 검색 양식

en: Post Types
ko: 게시물 유형

en: Which post types should be included in the search
ko: 검색에 포함되어야하는 게시물 유형

en: Number of results
ko: 결과 수

en: How many results should be loaded via AJAX
ko: AJAX를 통해로드해야하는 결과 수

en: How to display the search results?
ko: 검색 결과를 표시하는 방법은 무엇입니까?

en: Display search results on the same page (AJAX)
ko: 동일한 페이지에 검색 결과 표시 (AJAX)

en: Redirect to the Search Results page
ko: 검색 결과 페이지로 리디렉션

en: Where to display the search results?
ko: 검색 결과를 어디에 표시합니까?

en: Define where the results are displayed when using AJAX
ko: AJAX를 사용할 때 결과가 표시되는 위치 정의

en: Under the search form - push down other content
ko: 검색 양식 아래-다른 콘텐츠를 아래로 밀어

en: Under the search form - overlay other content
ko: 검색 양식 아래-다른 콘텐츠 오버레이

en: Display search results in a custom container
ko: 사용자 지정 컨테이너에 검색 결과 표시

en: Search results container
ko: 검색 결과 컨테이너

en: Enter the ID of a container that will hold the search results.<br/>It has to be on the same page as this search form.
ko: 검색 결과를 보관할 컨테이너의 ID를 입력하십시오.<br/> 이 검색 양식과 동일한 페이지에 있어야합니다.

en: Hide post type titles
ko: 게시물 유형 제목 숨기기

en: Check if you want to hide the post type titles in search results
ko: 검색 결과에서 게시물 유형 제목을 숨기려면 확인하십시오.

en: Hide meta data
ko: 메타 데이터

en: Check if you want to hide the excerpt and date in search results
ko: 검색 결과에서 발췌 및 날짜를 숨기고 싶은지 확인하십시오.

en: Hide preview image or icon
ko: 미리보기 이미지 또는 아이콘 숨기기

en: Check if you want to hide the preview image or icon in search results
ko: 검색 결과에서 미리보기 이미지 또는 아이콘을 숨기고 싶은지 확인하십시오.

en: Input Font Size
ko: 입력 폰트 사이즈

en: Select a custom font size for the input. Leave empty to use the default
ko: 입력에 대한 사용자 정의 글꼴 크기를 선택하십시오. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Button Font Size
ko: 버튼 폰트 사이즈

en: Select a custom font size for the button. Leave empty to use the default
ko: 버튼의 사용자 지정 글꼴 크기를 선택합니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Select a custom height for the search input and button
ko: 검색 입력 및 버튼에 대한 사용자 지정 높이 선택

en: Default Height
ko: 기본 높이

en: Select a custom border width for the search input and button
ko: 검색 입력 및 버튼에 대한 사용자 정의 테두리 너비를 선택하십시오.

en: Search Results Container Padding
ko: 검색 결과 컨테이너 패딩

en: Set the padding for the search results container
ko: 검색 결과 컨테이너의 패딩 설정

en: Search Results Container Margin
ko: 검색 결과 컨테이너 마진

en: Set the margin for the search results container
ko: 검색 결과 컨테이너의 여백 설정

en: Select a border color for the input and button
ko: 입력 및 버튼의 테두리 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Input Font Color
ko: 입력 글꼴 색상

en: Select a font color for the input
ko: 입력 할 글꼴 색상을 선택하십시오.

en: Custom Input Font Color
ko: 사용자 정의 입력 글꼴 색상

en: Input Background Color
ko: 배경색상

en: Select a background color for the input
ko: 입력을위한 배경색을 선택하십시오

en: Custom Input Background Color
ko: 배경색 입력

en: Button Font/Icon Color
ko: 버튼 아이콘 색

en: Select a font or icon color for the button
ko: 버튼의 글꼴 또는 아이콘 색상 선택

en: Custom Button Font/Icon Color
ko: 사용자 정의 버튼 글꼴 / 아이콘 색상

en: Button Background Color
ko: 버튼 배경 색상

en: Select a background color for the button
ko: 버튼의 배경색을 선택합니다.

en: Custom Button Background Color
ko: 버튼 배경 색상

en: Form Colors
ko: 양식 색상

en: Search Results Background Color
ko: 검색 결과 배경색

en: Select a background color for the search results container
ko: 검색 결과 컨테이너의 배경색을 선택하십시오.

en: Custom Search Results Background Color
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 결과 배경색

en: Result Colors
ko: 결과 색상

en: Color Section
ko: 컬러 섹션

en: Creates a section with unique background image and colors
ko: 독특한 배경 이미지와 색을 이용한 섹션을 생성합니다

en: Section Minimum Height
ko: 섹션 최소 높이

en: Define a minimum height for the section. Content within the section will be centered vertically within the section
ko: 단면의 최소 높이를 정의하십시오. 섹션 내의 콘텐츠는 섹션 내에서 세로 가운데에 배치됩니다.

en: No minimum height, use content within section to define Section height
ko: 최소 높이 없음, 섹션 내에서 내용을 사용하여 섹션 높이 정의

en: Define a minimum height for the section in &percnt; based on the browser windows height
ko: 브라우저 창 높이를 기준으로 섹션의 최소 높이를 %로 정의합니다.

en: Section custom height
ko: 단면 맞춤 높이

en: Define a minimum height for the section. Use a pixel value. eg: 500px
ko: 단면의 최소 높이를 정의합니다. 픽셀 값을 사용하십시오. 예 : 500px

en: Section Height
ko: 섹션 높이

en: Section Padding
ko: 섹션 패딩

en: Define the sections top and bottom padding
ko: 위쪽 및 아래쪽 패딩 섹션 정의

en: No Padding
ko: 패딩 없음

en: Small Padding
ko: 작은 패딩

en: Default Padding
ko: 기본 여백

en: Large Padding
ko: 큰 여백

en: Huge Padding
ko: 거대한 패딩

en: Set a custom top or bottom margin. Both pixel and &percnt; based values are accepted. eg: 30px, 5&percnt;
ko: 사용자 정의 위쪽 또는 아래쪽 여백을 설정하십시오. 픽셀 값과 % 기반 값 모두 허용됩니다. 예 : 30px, 5 %

en: Margin and Padding
ko: 여백 및 패딩

en: Either upload a new, or choose an existing image from your media library. Leave empty if you want to use the background image of the color scheme defined above
ko: 새로운 이미지를 업로드하거나 미디어 라이브러리에서 기존 이미지를 선택하십시오. 위에 정의 된 색 구성표의 배경 이미지를 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Background can either scroll with the page, be fixed or scroll with a parallax motion
ko: 배경은 페이지와 함께 스크롤하거나 고정하거나 시차 동작으로 스크롤 할 수 있습니다.

en: Parallax
ko: 패럴랙스(Parallax)

en: You can also place a video as background for your section. Enter the URL to the Video. Currently supported are Youtube, Vimeo and direct linking of web-video files (mp4, webm, ogv)
ko: 비디오를 섹션 배경으로 만들 수도 있습니다. 비디오의 url을 입력하면 됩니다. 현재 지원되는 것은 Youtube, Vimeo와 웹에 직접 올려진 mp4, webm, ogv 파일입니다.

en: Working examples Youtube & Vimeo:
ko: Youtube & Vimeo 예제:

en: Video Aspect Ratio
ko: 비디오 종횡비를 선택하십시오.

en: In order to calculate the correct height and width for the video slide you need to enter a aspect ratio (width:height). usually: 16:9 or 4:3.
ko: 비디오 슬라이드의 정확한 높이와 너비를 계산하려면 가로 세로 비율 (너비 : 높이)을 입력해야합니다. 보통 : 16 : 9 또는 4 : 3.

en: If left empty 16:9 will be used
ko: 비워두면 16 : 9가 사용됩니다.

en: Hide video on Mobile Devices?
ko: 휴대 기기에서 동영상을 숨기시겠습니까?

en: You can choose to hide the video entirely on Mobile devices and instead display the Section Background image
ko: 비디오를 모바일 장치에 완전히 숨기고 대신 섹션 배경 이미지를 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Most mobile devices can't autoplay videos to prevent bandwidth problems for the user
ko: 대부분의 모바일 기기는 사용자의 대역폭 문제를 방지하기위해 자동재생을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Enable Overlay?
ko: 오버레이를 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Check if you want to display a transparent color and/or pattern overlay above your section background image/video
ko: 섹션 위에 투명 색상 및 / 또는 패턴 오버레이를 표시할지 확인하십시오. 배경 이미지 / 비디오

en: Overlay Opacity
ko: 오버레이 투명도

en: Select a custom color for your overlay here. Leave empty if you want no color overlay
ko: 여기에서 오버레이에 대한 사용자 정의 색상을 선택하십시오. 색상 오버레이를 원하지 않으면 비워 두십시오.

en: Select an existing or upload a new background image
ko: 기존 이미지를 선택하거나 새 배경 이미지를 업로드하십시오.

en: Select predefined pattern
ko: 미리 정의 된 패턴 선택

en: No Background Image
ko: 행 배경 이미지

en: Upload custom image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Custom Pattern
ko: 사용자 지정 패턴

en: Upload your own seamless pattern
ko: 반복패턴 업로드

en: Insert Pattern
ko: 패턴 삽입

en: Background Overlay
ko: 배경 오버레이

en: Section Top Border Styling
ko: 섹션 상단 테두리 스타일

en: Choose a border styling for the top of your section
ko: 섹션의 상단에 테두리 스타일을 선택하십시오

en: Display a simple 1px top border
ko: 간단한 1px 상단 테두리 표시

en: No border styling
ko: 테두리 스타일 없음

en: Section Bottom Border Styling
ko: 섹션 하단 테두리 스타일링

en: Choose a border styling for the bottom of your section
ko: 섹션 하단에 테두리 스타일을 선택하십시오

en: Display a small arrow that points down to the next section
ko: 다음 섹션을 가리키는 작은 화살표를 표시

en: Diagonal section border
ko: 대각선 섹션 경계

en: Diagonal Border: Color
ko: 대각선 테두리 : 색상

en: Select a custom background color for your Section border here.
ko: 대각선 테두리 : 색상
    여기에 섹션 테두리에 대한 사용자 정의 배경색을 선택하십시오.

en: Diagonal Border: Direction
ko: 대각선 테두리 : 방향

en: Set the direction of the diagonal border
ko: 대각선 방향 설정

en: Slanting from left to right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 기울어 짐

en: Slanting from right to left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 기울어 짐

en: Diagonal Border Box Style
ko: 대각선 테두리 상자 스타일

en: Set the style shadow of the border
ko: 테두리 스타일 그림자 설정

en: Minimal
ko: 미니멀

en: Box shadow
ko: 상자 그림자

en: Display a scroll down arrow
ko: 아래로 스크롤 화살표 표시

en: Check if you want to show a button at the bottom of the section that takes the user to the next section by scrolling down
ko: 섹션 아래쪽으로 스크롤하여 다음 섹션으로 이동하는 버튼을 표시 할 것인지 확인하십시오.

en: Custom Arrow Color
ko: 사용자 정의 화살표 색상

en: Select a custom arrow color. Leave empty if you want to use the default arrow color and style
ko: 사용자 정의 화살표 색상을 선택하십시오. 기본 화살표 색상과 스타일을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Scroll Down Arrow
ko: 화살표 아래로 스크롤

en: Delete Section
ko: 섹션 삭제

en: Edit Section
ko: 섹션 편집

en: Clone Section
ko: 섹션 복제

en: Section content hidden. Click here to show it
ko: 섹션 콘텐츠가 숨겨져 있습니다. 표시하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Easy Slider
ko: 쉬운 슬라이더

en: Display a simple slideshow element
ko: 간단한 슬라이드 쇼 요소 표시

en: Easy Slider Item
ko: Easy 슬라이더

en: An Easy Slider image or video item
ko: Easy Slider 이미지 또는 비디오 항목

en: Add single image or video
ko: 단일 이미지 또는 비디오 추가

en: Here you can add new Images to the slideshow.
ko: 여기에서 슬라이드쇼에 새로운 이미지를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Slideshow Image Size
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 이미지 크기

en: Choose the size of the image that loads into the slideshow.
ko: 슬라이드 쇼에로드되는 이미지의 크기를 선택하십시오.

en: Slideshow control styling?
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 컨트롤 스타일링?

en: Use first slides caption as permanent caption
ko: 첫 번째 슬라이드 캡션을 영구 캡션으로 사용하십시오.

en: If checked the caption will be placed on top of the slider. Please be aware that all slideshow link settings and other captions will be ignored then
ko: 선택하면 캡션이 슬라이더 위에 배치됩니다. 모든 슬라이드 쇼 링크 설정과 다른 캡션은 무시됩니다.

en: Option to only load the preview image of a video slide. The actual videos will only be fetched once the user clicks on the image (Waiting for user interaction speeds up the inital pageload)
ko: 비디오 슬라이드의 미리보기 이미지 만로드하는 옵션입니다. 실제 동영상은 사용자가 이미지를 클릭 한 후에 만 가져옵니다 (사용자 상호 작용을 기다리면 초기 페이지로드 속도가 빨라짐).

en: Wait for user interaction or for a slide with active autoplay to load the video
ko: 사용자 상호 작용 또는 활성 자동 재생이있는 슬라이드가 비디오를로드 할 때까지 기다립니다.

en: Privacy
ko: 프라이버시

en: Slideshow Transition
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 전환

en: Choose the transition for your Slideshow.
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 전환을 선택하십시오.

en: Slide sidewards
ko: 옆으로 슬라이드

en: Slide up/down
ko: 슬라이드 업/다운

en: Transition Speed
ko: 전환 속도

en: Selected speed in milliseconds for transition effect.
ko: 전환 효과를 위해 선택한 속도 (밀리 초).

en: Stop Autorotation with the last slide
ko: 마지막 슬라이드 자동회전 멈추기

en: Check if you want to disable autorotation when this last slide is displayed
ko: 이 마지막 슬라이드가 표시 될 때 자동 회전을 비활성화하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Which type of slide is this?
ko: 어떤 종류의 슬라이드입니까?

en: Image Slide
ko: 이미지 슬라이드

en: Video Slide
ko: 비디오 슬라이드

en: Fallback images
ko: 대체 이미지

en: Caption Title
ko: 캡션 제목

en: Enter a caption title for the slide here
ko: 슬라이드의 제목을 여기에 입력하십시오.

en: Caption Text
ko: 자막 텍스트

en: Enter some additional caption text
ko: 추가 캡션 텍스트 입력

en: Slide Caption
ko: 슬라이드 캡션

en: Caption Title Font Size
ko: 캡션 제목 글꼴 크기

en: Caption Content Font Size
ko: 캡션 콘텐츠 글꼴 크기

en: Custom Caption Title Font Color
ko: 사용자 정의 자막 제목 글꼴 색상

en: Custom Caption Content Font Color
ko: 사용자 지정 내용 폰트 색상

en: Apply a link to the slide?
ko: 슬라이드에 링크를 적용 하시겠습니까?

en: You can choose to apply the link to the whole image
ko: 전체 이미지에 링크를 적용하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: No Link for this slide
ko: 이 슬라이드에 대한 링크 없음

en: Apply Link to Image
ko: 이미지에 링크 적용

en: Accordion Slider
ko: 아코디언 슬라이더

en: Display an accordion slider with images or post entries
ko: 이미지 또는 게시물 항목이있는 아코디언 슬라이더 표시

en: Accordion Slider Item
ko: 아코디언 슬라이더

en: An Accordion Slider image or video item
ko: 아코디언 슬라이더 이미지 또는 비디오 항목

en: Which type of slider is this?
ko: 이것은 어떤 유형의 슬라이더입니까?

en: Slides can either be generated based on images you choose or on recent post entries
ko: 선택한 이미지 또는 최근 게시물 항목을 기반으로 슬라이드를 생성 할 수 있습니다.

en: Image based Slider
ko: 이미지 기반 슬라이더

en: Entry based Slider
ko: 엔트리 기반 슬라이더

en: Number of entries
ko: 참여자 수

en: The offset determines where the query begins pulling entries. Useful if you want to remove a certain number of entries because you already query them with another element.
ko: 오프셋은 쿼리가 항목을 가져 오는 위치를 결정합니다. 특정 수의 항목을 다른 요소로 이미 쿼리했기 때문에 제거하려는 경우 유용합니다.

en: Display the entry title by default?
ko: 기본으로 항목의 제목 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Yes - display everywhere
ko: 예 - 어디서나 표시합니다.

en: Yes - display, but remove title on mobile devices
ko: 예 - 휴대 기기에서 제목을 표시하고 삭제합니다.

en: Display only on active slides
ko: 활성 슬라이드에만 표시

en: No, never display title
ko: 아니요, 제목을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Display Excerpt?
ko: 요약 표시

en: Check if excerpt/caption of the slide should also be displayed
ko: 슬라이드의 발췌 / 캡션도 표시되어야하는지 확인

en: Accordion Image Size
ko: 아코디언 이미지 크기

en: Choose image and Video size for your slideshow.
ko: 슬라이드 쇼의 이미지와 비디오 크기를 선택하십시오.

en: Change the alignment of title and excerpt here
ko: 제목 정렬 및 여기에서 발췌문 변경

en: Caption Font Sizes
ko: 캡션 글꼴 크기

en: Select a custom font size for the caption titles.
ko: 캡션 제목의 사용자 지정 글꼴 크기를 선택합니다.

en: Excerpt Font Sizes
ko: 발췌 글꼴 크기

en: Select a custom font size for the excerpt.
ko: 발췌 부분의 사용자 지정 글꼴 크기를 선택합니다.

en: Where should the Image link to?
ko: 어디에 링크를 걸까요?

en: Featured Image Slider
ko: 주요 이미지 슬라이더

en: Display a Slideshow of featured images from various posts
ko: 다양한 게시물의 추천 이미지 슬라이드쇼 표시

en: Title + Read More Button
ko: 제목 + 더 보기 버튼

en: Title + Excerpt + Read More Button
ko: 제목 + 발췌 + 더보기 버튼

en: The offset determines where the query begins pulling posts. Useful if you want to remove a certain number of posts because you already query them with another element.
ko: 오프셋은 쿼리가 게시물을 가져 오는 위치를 결정합니다. 특정 수의 게시물을 다른 요소로 이미 쿼리했기 때문에이를 제거하려는 경우 유용합니다.

en: Enforce duplicates (if a blog element on the page should show the same entries as this slider use this setting)
ko: 중복 적용 (이 슬라이더가이 설정을 사용하는 것과 동일한 항목을 페이지의 블로그 요소에 표시해야하는 경우)

en: Slider Width/Height Ratio
ko: 슬라이더 너비 / 높이 비율

en: The slider will always stretch the full available width. Here you can enter the corresponding height (eg: 4:3, 16:9) or a fixed height in px (eg: 300px)
ko: 슬라이더는 항상 사용 가능한 전체 너비를 늘립니다. 여기에 상응하는 높이 (예 : 4 : 3, 16 : 9) 또는 고정 높이 (예 : 300px)를 입력 할 수 있습니다.

en: Set the preview image size automatically based on slider height
ko: 슬라이더 높이를 기준으로 미리보기 이미지 크기를 자동으로 설정합니다.

en: Caption Title Font Sizes
ko: 캡션 제목 글꼴 크기

en: Caption Content Font Sizes
ko: 캡션 콘텐츠 글꼴 크기

en: Choose the transition for your Slider.
ko: 슬라이더의 전환을 선택하십시오.

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Fullscreen Slider
ko: 전체 화면 슬라이더

en: Display a fullscreen slideshow element
ko: 전체 화면 슬라이드 쇼 요소 표시

en: Fullscreen Slider Item
ko: 전체화면 슬라이더

en: A Fullscreen Slider image or video item
ko: 전체 화면 슬라이더 이미지 또는 비디오 항목

en: Choose image size for your slideshow.
ko: 슬라이드 쇼의 이미지 크기를 선택하십시오.

en: Check if you want to show a button at the bottom of the slider that takes the user to the next section by scrolling down
ko: 아래로 스크롤하여 사용자를 다음 섹션으로 이동시키는 버튼을 슬라이더 하단에 표시할지 확인합니다.

en: Slideshow Image scrolling
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 이미지 스크롤

en: Image Position
ko: 이미지 위치

en: Video Display
ko: 비디오 디스플레이

en: You can either make sure that the whole video is visible and no cropping occurs or that the video is stretched to display full screen
ko: 동영상 전체가 잘리지 않고 표시될지 브라우저 화면 전체에 확장되어 표시될 지 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Display Video in default mode, black borders may occur but the whole video will be visible
ko: 기본 모드로 동영상 표시. 검은 테두리가 생길 수 있지만 동영상 전체가 보여지게 됩니다

en: Stretch Video so it covers the whole slideshow (Video must be 16:9 for this option to work properly)
ko: 전체 슬라이드 쇼를 포함하도록 비디오 스트레치 (비디오는이 옵션이 제대로 작동하려면 16 : 9이어야 함)

en: Video Settings
ko: 동영상 설정

en: Caption Positioning
ko: 캡션 위치

en: Right Framed
ko: 오른쪽 액자

en: Left Framed
ko: 왼쪽 프레임

en: Bottom Framed
ko: 하단 프레임

en: Center Framed
ko: 센터 프레임

en: Right without Frame
ko: 프레임 없는 오른쪽

en: Left without Frame
ko: 왼쪽 프레임 없음

en: Bottom without Frame
ko: 프레임 없는 하단

en: Center without Frame
ko: 프레임이 없는 센터

en: Fullwidth Easy Slider
ko: 전체화면 Easy 슬라이더

en: Display a simple fullwidth slideshow element
ko: 간단한 전각 슬라이드 쇼의 엘리먼트를 표시

en: Fullwidth Easy Slider Item
ko: 전체화면 Easy 슬라이더

en: A Fullwidth Easy Slider image or video item
ko: Fullwidth Easy Slider 이미지 또는 비디오 항목

en: Slideshow Image and Video Size
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 이미지 및 비디오 크기

en: Slider minimum height in pixel
ko: 픽셀의 슬라이더 최소 높이

en: This is helpful on smaller screens if you got a lot of text in your slider
ko: 슬라이더에 많은 텍스트가있는 경우 작은 화면에서 유용합니다.

en: Stretch image to fit the slideshow size?
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 크기에 맞게 이미지를 늘리시겠습니까?

en: By default the image stretches across the full width of the screen. You can deactivate this behavior and simply align it in the center of the slider
ko: 기본값으로 이미지는 화면의 가로 전체에 맞게 늘어납니다. 이 동작을 끄고 이미지를 단순히 중앙에 배치할 수도 있습니다

en: Yes, stretch the image
ko: 예, 이미지를 늘립니다.

en: No, dont stretch the image. If the browser window is bigger than the image simply align it centered
ko: 아니, 이미지를 늘리지 마라. 브라우저 창이 이미지보다 큰 경우 간단하게 가운데 맞춤

en: Slideshow Settings
ko: 슬라이드쇼 설정

en: Slideshow Background Image
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 배경 이미지

en: If you are displaying transparent images like pngs you can set a static background image or pattern that will appear behind those pngs.
ko: png와 같은 투명한 이미지를 표시하는 경우 해당 PNG 뒤에 표시 될 정적 배경 이미지 또는 패턴을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Slideshow Background
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 배경

en: Video Size
ko: 동영상 크기

en: By default the video will try to match the default slideshow size that was selected in the slider settings at 'Slideshow Image and Video Size'
ko: 기본적으로 비디오는 '슬라이드 쇼 이미지 및 비디오 크기'에서 슬라이더 설정에서 선택한 기본 슬라이드 쇼 크기와 일치하도록 시도합니다.

en: Try to match the default slideshow size (Video will not be cropped, but black borders will be visible at each side)
ko: 기본 슬라이드 쇼 크기와 일치 시키십시오 (비디오는 잘리지 않지만 각면에는 검은 색 테두리가 표시됨)

en: Try to match the default slideshow size but stretch the video to fill the whole slider (video will be cropped at top and bottom)
ko: 기본 슬라이드 쇼 크기와 일치하도록 시도하지만 전체 슬라이더를 채우도록 비디오를 늘립니다 (비디오는 위쪽과 아래쪽에서 잘림).

en: Show the full Video without cropping
ko: 자르지 않고 전체 비디오보기

en: Advanced Layerslider
ko: 고급 Layerslider

en: Display a Layerslider Slideshow
ko: Layerslider 슬라이드 쇼 표시

en: No Layer Slider Found. Click here to create one
ko: 레이어슬라이더를 찾을 수 없습니다. 새로 생성하려면 이곳을 클릭하세요

en: Edit Layer Slider here
ko: 여기 레이어 슬라이더 편집

en: Fullwidth Revolution Slider
ko: 레볼루션 슬라이더 전

en: Display a fullwidth Revolution Slider
ko: 전폭 회전 슬라이더 표시

en: No Revolution Slider Found. Click here to create one
ko: 레볼루션 슬라이더를 찾을 수 없습니다. 클릭하여 새로 생성합니다

en: Edit Revolution Slider here
ko: 여기 레볼루션 슬라이더 편집

en: Social Buttons
ko: 소셜버튼

en: Which Social Buttons do you want to display? Defaults are set in
ko: 어떤 소셜 버튼을 표시 하시겠습니까? 기본값은에서 설정됩니다.

en: Blog Layout
ko: 블로그 레이아웃

en: Check to display
ko: 표시 확인

en: Social Profiles
ko: 소셜 프로필

en: Small title
ko: 작은 제목

en: A small title above the buttons.
ko: 버튼 위에 작은 제목.

en: Share this entry
ko: 이 항목 공유

en: Use a custom set
ko: 사용자 지정 셋 사용

en: Facebook link
ko: Facebook 링크

en: Twitter link
ko: 트위터 링크

en: WhatsApp link
ko: 왓츠앱 링크

en: Pinterest link
ko: 관심있는 링크

en: LinkedIn link
ko: 링크드인 링크

en: Tumblr link
ko: 텀블러 링크

en: VK link
ko: VK 링크

en: Email link
ko: 이메일 링크

en: Yelp
ko: 옐프

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Tab Section
ko: 탭 섹션

en: Add a fullwidth section with tabs that can contain columns and other elements
ko: 열 및 기타 요소를 포함 할 수있는 탭이있는 전자 섹션 추가

en: Initial Open
ko: 이니셜 오픈

en: Enter the Number of the Tab that should be open initially.
ko: 처음에 열어야하는 탭 수를 입력하십시오.

en: Tab Position
ko: 탭 위치

en: Define the position of the tab buttons
ko: 탭 버튼의 위치 정의

en: Display Tabs above content
ko: 콘텐츠 위에 탭 표시

en: Display Tabs below content
ko: 콘텐츠 아래에 탭 표시

en: Content height
ko: 콘텐츠 높이

en: Define the behaviour for the size of the content tabs when switching between the tabs.
ko: 탭간에 전환 할 때 콘텐츠 탭의 크기에 대한 동작을 정의합니다.

en: Same height for all tabs
ko: 모든 탭에 동일한 높이

en: Auto adjust to content
ko: 콘텐츠에 맞게 자동 조정

en: Tab Padding
ko: 탭 패딩

en: Tab Title Background Color
ko: 제목 배경색상

en: Active Tab Font Color
ko: 활성 탭 색상

en: Content transition
ko: 콘텐츠 전환

en: Define the transition between tab content
ko: 탭 콘텐츠 간의 전환 정의

en: Delete Tab Section
ko: 탭 섹션 삭제

en: Show/Hide Tab Section
ko: 탭 섹션 표시 / 숨기기

en: Edit Tab Section
ko: 탭 섹션 편집

en: Clone Tab Section
ko: 복제 탭 섹션

en: Tab
ko: 탭

en: Add Tab
ko: 탭 추가

en: Tab Section content hidden. Click here to show it
ko: 탭 섹션 콘텐츠가 숨겨져 있습니다. 표시하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Creates a single tab for the tab section element
ko: 탭 섹션 요소에 대한 단일 탭을 만듭니다.

en: Tab Title
ko: 탭 제목

en: Set a tab title
ko: 제목 설정

en: Tab Symbol
ko: 탭 기호

en: Should an icon or image be displayed at the top of the tab title?
ko: 탭 제목 상단에 아이콘이나 이미지를 표시해야합니까?

en: No icon or image
ko: 아이콘이나 이미지 없음

en: Display icon
ko: 표시 아이콘

en: Display image
ko: 이미지 표시

en: Tab Icon
ko: 탭 아이콘

en: Select an icon for your tab title below
ko: 아래 탭 제목 아이콘을 선택하십시오.

en: Tab Image
ko: 탭 이미지

en: Tab Image Style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: No special style
ko: 특별한 스타일 없음

en: Rounded Borders
ko: 둥근 테두리

en: Choose the vertical alignment of your tab content. (only applies if tabs are set to fixed height)
ko: 탭 콘텐츠의 수직 정렬을 선택합니다. (탭이 고정 높이로 설정된 경우에만 적용됨)

en: Inactive Tab Font Color
ko: 비활성 탭 글꼴 색상

en: Select a custom background color for this section here. Leave empty for default color
ko: 이 셀의 맞춤 배경색을 선택합니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워두세요

en: Either upload a new, or choose an existing image from your media library. Leave empty if you don't want to use a background image
ko: 새 이미지를 업로드 하거나 미디어 라이브러리에서 선택합니다. 배경 이미지를 사용하지 않으려면 비워두세요

en: Edit Tab
ko: 탭 편집

en: Delete Tab
ko: 탭 삭제

en: Clone Tab
ko: 복제

en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: Creates a data or pricing table
ko: 데이터나 가격목록 만들기

en: Table Builder
ko: 표 작성기

en: Start by adding columns and rows, then add content and styling to each.
ko: 행과 열은 다음 각 내용과 스타일을 추가 첨가하여 시작합니다.

en: Default Row
ko: 기본 행

en: Heading Row
ko: 제목 행

en: Pricing Row
ko: 가격 열

en: Default Column
ko: 기본 열

en: Description Column
ko: 설명 열

en: Center Text Column
ko: 텍스트 열 중앙정렬

en: Table Purpose
ko: 표 목적

en: Choose if the table should be used to display tabular data or to display pricing options. (Difference: Pricing tables are flashier and try to stand out)
ko: 표 형식 데이터를 표시하거나 가격 책정 옵션을 표시하려면 표를 사용해야하는지 선택하십시오. (차이점 : 가격 책정 테이블은 더 화려하고 눈에 띄기 위해 노력합니다)

en: Use the table as a Pricing Table
ko: 표를 가격표로 사용

en: Use the table to display tabular data
ko: 표를 사용하여 테이블 형식 데이터를 표시 하려면

en: Table Design
ko: 표 디자인

en: Use either the default or minimal design
ko: 기본 또는 최소한의 디자인 중 하나를 사용

en: Empty Cells
ko: 빈 셀

en: Empty Cells are by default hidden. If you want to force equal height across all columns set them to display
ko: 빈 셀은 기본적으로 숨겨져 있습니다. 모든 열에서 동일한 높이를 강제하려면 표시하도록 설정하십시오.

en: Hide empty Cells
ko: 빈 셀 숨기기

en: Show empty Cells
ko: 빈 셀 표시

en: Table Styling
ko: 테이블 스타일링

en: Table Caption
ko: 표 캡션

en: Add a short caption to the table so visitors know what the data is about
ko: 방문자가 데이터에 대해 무엇인지 알 수 있도록 테이블에 짧은 캡션을 추가

en: Responsive Styling
ko: 반응 스타일링

en: Select which table styling should be used if the screen is too small for the table.
ko: 화면이 너무 작은 테이블의 경우에 테이블 스타일링을 사용할지 선택 합니다.

en: Adjust table to screen size
ko: 표를 화면 크기로 조정

en: Make entire table scrollable
ko: 전체 테이블을 스크롤 가능하게 만들기

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Creates a tabbed content area
ko: 탭이있는 내용 영역을 만듭니다.

en: Tabs Item
ko: 탭 항목

en: A single tabs item
ko: 단일 탭 항목

en: Add/Edit Tabs
ko: 탭 추가/수정

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the Tabs you want to display.
ko: 여기서 추가, 제거 및 표시 할 탭을 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Tab 1
ko: 탭 1

en: Tab 2
ko: 탭 2

en: Where should the tabs be displayed
ko: 어디에 탭을 표시할까요?

en: Display tabs at the top
ko: 상단에 탭 표시

en: Display Tabs on the left
ko: 좌측에 탭 표시

en: Display Tabs on the right
ko: 오른쪽에 탭 표시

en: Boxed Tabs
ko: 박스된 탭

en: Do you want to display a border around your tabs or without border
ko: 탭 주위 또는 테두리없이 테두리를 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: With border
ko: 테두리 있음

en: Without border
ko: 테두리 없는

en: Enter the tab title here (Better keep it short)
ko: 탭 제목 여기에 입력 (더 좋게하려면 짧게 유지)

en: Should an icon be displayed at the left side of the tab title?
ko: 탭 제목의 왼쪽에 아이콘이 표시되어야합니까?

en: Tab Content
ko: 탭 내용

en: Tab Content goes here
ko: 탭 콘텐츠는 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Team Member
ko: 팀멤버

en: Display a team members image with additional information
ko: 추가 정보 팀 구성원의 이미지를 표시

en: Team Member Item
ko: 팀 멤버

en: A Team Member Element Item
ko: 팀원 요소 항목

en: Team Member Name
ko: 팀멤버 이름

en: Name of the person
ko: 사람의 이름

en: Job title of the person.
ko: 사용자의 직함

en: Team Member Image
ko: 팀멤버 이미지

en: Team Member Description
ko: 팀원 설명

en: Enter a few words that describe the person
ko: 그 사람을 설명하는 몇 단어를 입력하세요.

en: Add/Edit Social Service or Icon Links
ko: 추가/편집 소셜 서비스 또는 아이콘 링크

en: Edit Social Service or Icon
ko: 소셜 서비스 또는 아이콘 편집

en: Hover Text
ko: 마우스오버 텍스트

en: Text that appears if you place your mouse above the Icon
ko: 아이콘 위에 마우스를 올려 놓으면 나타나는 텍스트

en: Social Icon Hover Text
ko: 소셜 아이콘 호버 텍스트

en: Icon Link
ko: 아이콘 링크

en: Open Link in new Window?
ko: 새 창에서 링크 열기?

en: Select here if you want to open the linked page in a new window
ko: 새 창에서 연결된 페이지를 열고자 한다면 여기를 선택하세요

en: Open in new window
ko: 새창에서 열기

en: Select Icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Select an icon for your social service, job, etc. below
ko: 아래에서 소셜 서비스, 직업 등에 대한 아이콘을 선택하십시오.

en: Testimonials
ko: 추천사

en: Creates a Testimonial Grid
ko: 평가 표를 만듭니다.

en: Testimonial Item
ko: 후기 항목

en: A Testimonial Element Item
ko: 추천 요소 항목

en: Add/Edit Testimonial
ko: 고객의견 추가/편집

en: Here you can add, remove and edit your Testimonials.
ko: 여기서 당신의 의견을 추가, 제거 그리고 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit Testimonial
ko: 고객의견 편집

en: Testimonial Style
ko: 고객의견 스타일

en: Here you can select how to display the testimonials. You can either create a testimonial slider or a testimonial grid with multiple columns
ko: 여기에서 평가를 표시하는 방법을 선택할 수 있습니다. 여러 개의 열이있는 표 (testimonial slider) 또는 표 (testimonial grid)를 만들 수 있습니다

en: Testimonial Grid
ko: 고객 의견 그리드

en: Testimonial Slider (Compact)
ko: 회원 평가 슬라이더 (소형)

en: Testimonial Slider (Large)
ko: 회원 평가 슬라이더 (대)

en: Testimonial Grid Columns
ko: 추천서 그리드 열

en: How many columns do you want to display
ko: 몇 개의 열을 표시할까요?

en: Testimonial Grid Style
ko: 추천 그리드 스타일

en: Set the styling for the testimonial grid
ko: 평가 그리드의 스타일 설정

en: Default Grid
ko: 기본 격자

en: Minimal Grid
ko: 최소 그리드

en: Boxed Grid
ko: 박스

en: Name Font Color
ko: 이름 글꼴 색

en: Enter the Name of the Person to quote
ko: 견적을 제출할 사람의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Subtitle below name
ko: 부제목 아래 이름

en: Can be used for a job description
ko: 업무 설명에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Quote
ko: 인용

en: Enter the testimonial here
ko: 여기에 회원 평가 입력

en: Website Link
ko: 웹 사이트 링크

en: Link to the Persons website
ko: 개인웹 사이트 링크

en: Website Name
ko: 웹사이트 이름

en: Linktext for the above Link
ko: 링크 오버 링크텍스트

en: Testimonial by
ko: 고객 의견

en: Text Block
ko: 텍스트 블록

en: Creates a simple text block
ko: 간단한 텍스트 블록을 만듭니다.

en: Enter some content for this textblock
ko: 이 텍스트블록에 대한 일부 콘텐츠를 입력 합니다.

en: Click here to add your own text
ko: 자신의 텍스트를 추가하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Creates a timeline
ko: 타임 라인을 만듭니다.

en: Timeline Item
ko: 타임라인 게시물 항목

en: A Timeline Element Item
ko: 타임 라인 요소 항목

en: Add/Edit Milestones
ko: 마일스톤 추가 / 편집

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the milestones of your timeline.
ko: 여기에서 타임 라인의 마일스톤을 추가, 제거 및 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit Milestone
ko: 마일스톤 편집

en: 2016
ko: 2016 년

en: Milestone 1
ko: 마일스톤 1

en: 2017
ko: 2017 년

en: Milestone 2
ko: 마일스톤 2

en: 2018
ko: 2018년

en: Milestone 3
ko: 마일스톤 3

en: Timeline Orientation
ko: 타임 라인 방향

en: Set the orientation of the timeline
ko: 타임 라인의 방향 설정

en: Milestone Placement
ko: 마일스톤 배치

en: Set the placement of the milestones on the timeline
ko: 타임 라인에서 이정표 배치 설정

en: Alternate
ko: 대체

en: Number of Milestones per Slide
ko: 슬라이드 당 마일스톤 수

en: Set the number of the milestones visible at a time
ko: 한 번에 표시되는 마일스톤 수 설정

en: 1 Milestone
ko: 1 마일스톤

en: 2 Milestones
ko: 2 마일스톤

en: 3 Milestones
ko: 3 마일스톤

en: 4 Milestones
ko: 4 마일스톤

en: 5 Milestones
ko: 5 마일스톤

en: Define the appearance of the content box
ko: 콘텐츠 상자의 모양 정의

en: Plain (default)
ko: 일반 (기본값)

en: Box Shadow with Arrow
ko: 화살표가있는 상자 그림자

en: Date Font Sizes
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Select a custom font size for the dates.
ko: 날짜에 대한 사용자 정의 글꼴 크기를 선택하십시오.

en: Title Font Size
ko: 제목 글자 크기

en: Content Font Size
ko: 콘텐츠 글꼴 크기

en: Content Box Background Color
ko: 컨텐츠 상자 배경 색상

en: Either use the themes default or define a custom background color
ko: 테마 기본값을 사용하거나 사용자 정의 배경색을 정의하십시오.

en: Custom Content Box Background Color
ko: 컨텐츠 상자 배경 색상

en: Custom Date Font Color
ko: 사용자 지정 폰트 색상

en: Select a custom icon font color. Leave empty to use the default or the accent color defined in individual Milestones.
ko: 사용자 정의 아이콘 글꼴 색상을 선택하십시오. 개별 마일스톤에 정의 된 기본 또는 강조 색상을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Milestone Date
ko: 마일스톤 날짜

en: Enter the milestone date here. This can be any format. Use filter avf_customize_heading_settings to change the html tag.
ko: 여기에 마일스톤 날짜를 입력하십시오. 모든 형식이 될 수 있습니다. html 태그를 변경하려면 avf_customize_heading_settings 필터를 사용하십시오.

en: Milestone Title
ko: 마일스톤 제목

en: Enter the Milestone Title here. Use filter avf_customize_heading_settings to change the html tag.
ko: 여기에 마일스톤 제목을 입력하십시오. html 태그를 변경하려면 avf_customize_heading_settings 필터를 사용하십시오.

en: Milestone Content
ko: 마일스톤 콘텐츠

en: Milestone Content goes here
ko: 마일스톤 콘텐츠가 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Milestone Description
ko: 마일스톤 설명

en: Bullet Content
ko: 총알 내용

en: Select the type of content for your milestone bullet
ko: 마일스톤 글 머리 기호의 콘텐츠 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Add Icon
ko: 아이콘 추가

en: Add Image
ko: 이미지 추가

en: Auto Numbering
ko: 행번호자동부여

en: Bullet Shape
ko: 총알 모양

en: Arrow shaped bullet
ko: 화살표 모양의 총알

en: Arrow Shaped
ko: 모양의 화살표

en: Milestone Icon
ko: 마일스톤 아이콘

en: Select an icon for your milestone below
ko: 아래에서 마일스톤 아이콘을 선택하세요.

en: Milestone Bullet
ko: 마일스톤 글 머리 기호

en: Vertical Alignment Title and Content
ko: 수직 정렬 제목 및 내용

en: Applies only for the vertical timeline.
ko: 수직 타임 라인에만 적용됩니다.

en: Baseline (Default)
ko: 기준선 (기본값)

en: Milestone Colors
ko: 마일스톤 색상

en: Custom Milestone Icon Background Color
ko: 사용자 지정 마일스톤 아이콘 배경색

en: Select a custom background color for the icon. Leave empty to use the default
ko: 사용자 지정 배경 색을 선택 합니다. 기본값을 사용하시려면 빈 공간으로 두세요

en: Milestone Link?
ko: 마일스톤 링크?

en: Do you want to apply a link to the milestone?
ko: 마일스톤에 링크를 적용 하시겠습니까?

en: Apply link
ko: 링크 적용?

en: Where do you want to apply the link?
ko: 링크를 어디에 적용 하시겠습니까?

en: Apply link to the date, icon and headline
ko: 날짜, 아이콘 및 헤드 라인에 링크 적용

en: Apply link to the icon and date
ko: 아이콘 및 날짜에 링크 적용

en: Apply link to icon and headline
ko: 아이콘 및 헤드 라인에 링크 적용

en: Apply link to date and headline
ko: 날짜 및 헤드 라인에 링크 적용

en: Apply link to icon only
ko: 아이콘에만 링크 적용

en: Milestone Link
ko: 마일스톤 링크

en: Accordion
ko: 아코디언

en: Creates toggles or accordions (can be used for FAQ)
ko: 토글 또는 아코디언 생성 (FAQ에 사용할 수 있음)

en: Accordion Item
ko: 아코디언 항목

en: An Accordion Item (toggle, accordions, FAQ)
ko: 아코디언 항목 (토글, 아코디언, FAQ)

en: Add/Edit Toggles
ko: 토글 추가/편집

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the toggles you want to display.
ko: 여기서 추가, 제거 및 표시 할 토글을 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Toggle 1
ko: 토글 1

en: Toggle 2
ko: 토글 2

en: Use as FAQ Page (SEO improvement)
ko: FAQ 페이지로 사용 (SEO 개선)

en: Select if content is used as FAQ and add schema.org markup to support Google Search. You must enable theme option &quot;Automated Schema.org HTML Markup&quot; (SEO tab). For valid structured HTML only one FAQ section allowed per page - you can activate &quot;Sorting&quot; and group questions if needed.
ko: 콘텐츠가 FAQ로 사용되는지 여부를 선택하고 Google 검색을 지원하는 schema.org 마크 업을 추가합니다. 테마 옵션 "Automated Schema.org HTML Markup"(SEO 탭)을 활성화해야합니다. 유효한 구조화 된 HTML의 경우 페이지 당 하나의 FAQ 섹션 만 허용됩니다. 필요한 경우 "정렬"을 활성화하고 질문을 그룹화 할 수 있습니다.

en: No markup needed
ko: 마크 업이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Add FAQ markup
ko: FAQ 마크 업 추가

en: Toggles
ko: 토글

en: Enter the Number of the Accordion Item that should be open initially. Set to Zero if all should be close on page load
ko: 처음에 열려 있어야 아코디언 항목의 번호를 입력합니다. 모든 페이지로드에 근접해야하는 경우  0으로 설정하십시오

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Should only one toggle be active at a time and the others be hidden or can multiple toggles be open at the same time?
ko: 단 하나의 토글은 동시에 활성화되어야하며, 다른 숨겨진 또는 여러 토글들을 동시에 오픈 될 수 있는가?

en: Only one toggle open at a time (Accordion Mode)
ko: 한 번에 하나의 토글 만 열 수 있습니다 (아코디언 모드).

en: Multiple toggles open allowed (Toggle Mode)
ko: 여러 개의 토글 열기 허용 (토글 모드)

en: Display the toggle sorting menu? (You also need to add a number of tags to each toggle to make sorting possible)
ko: 토글 정렬 메뉴를 표시할까요? (당신은 또한 가능한 정렬하기 위해 각 전환에 태그의 수를 추가해야합니다)

en: No Sorting
ko: 정렬 없음

en: Sorting Active
ko: 정렬 중

en: Behaviour
ko: 행동

en: Select the styling of the toggles
ko: 토글의 스타일을 선택하십시오

en: Elegant
ko: 우아한

en: Toggles Styling
ko: 스타일링 전환

en: Current Toggle Appearance
ko: 현재 토글 모양

en: Highlight title bar of open toggles
ko: 열린 토글의 제목 표시 줄 강조

en: Custom Font Color Current Toggle
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴 색상 현재 토글

en: Select a custom font color for the current active toggle. Leave empty to use the default
ko: 현재 활성 토글에 대한 사용자 정의 글꼴 색상을 선택합니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Background Current Toggle
ko: 배경 현재 토글

en: Select the type of background for the current active toggle title bar.
ko: 현재 활성 토글 제목 표시 줄의 배경 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Title Bar Custom Background Color
ko: 사용자정의 바 배경 색상

en: Select a custom background color. Leave empty for default color
ko: 이 셀의 맞춤 배경색을 선택합니다. 기본값을 사용하려면 비워두세요

en: Hover Toggle Appearance
ko: 호버 토글 모양

en: Appearance of toggles on mouse hover
ko: 마우스를 가져갈 때 토글 모양

en: Custom Hover Font Color
ko: 사용자 지정 마우스올림 색상

en: Select a custom hover font color. Leave empty to use the default
ko: 사용자 지정 글꼴 색을 선택합니다. 기본값을 사용하시려면 빈 공간으로 두세요

en: Custom Hover Background Color
ko: 호버 배경색상

en: Select a custom hover background color. Leave empty to use the default
ko: 사용자 지정 배경 색을 선택 합니다. 기본값을 사용하시려면 빈 공간으로 두세요

en: Toggle Title
ko: 토글 제목

en: Enter the toggle title here (Better keep it short)
ko: 토글 제목을 여기에 입력하십시오 (더 짧게 유지하는 것이 더 좋습니다).

en: Toggle Content
ko: Toggle 컨텐츠

en: Toggle Content goes here
ko: 토글 콘텐츠는 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Toggle Sorting Tags
ko: 태그 정렬 전환

en: Enter any number of comma separated tags here. If sorting is active the user can filter the visible toggles with the help of these tags
ko: 여기에 쉼표로 구분 된 태그의 번호를 입력합니다. 정렬이 활성화되면 사용자는 태그의 도움으로 가시적 토글을 필터링 할 수 있습니다

en: For Developers: Custom Tab ID
ko: 개발자 : 사용자 정의 탭 ID

en: Insert a custom ID for the element here. Make sure to only use allowed characters (latin characters, underscores, dashes and numbers, no special characters can be used)
ko: 여기에 요소의 맞춤 ID를 삽입하세요. 허용 된 문자 만 사용해야합니다 (라틴 문자, 밑줄, 대시 및 숫자, 특수 문자는 사용할 수 없음).

en: Developer Settings
ko: 개발자 설정

en: Widget Area
ko: 위젯 영역

en: Display one of the themes widget areas
ko: 하나의 테마 위젯 영역 표시

en: Error fetching content - please reload the page and try again
ko: 컨텐츠 가져오기 오류 - 죄송하지만 페이지를 새로 고침하고 다시 시도하십시오

en: It seems your are no longer logged in. Please reload the page and try again
ko: 더이상 로그인되어있지 않은것 처럼 보입니다. 죄송하지만 페이지를 새로 고침하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your session timed out. Simply reload the page and try again
ko: 세션 시간이 초과되었습니다. 간단히 페이지를 새로 고침하고 다시 시도

en: An error occurred
ko: 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Attention!
ko: 주의!

en: All right!
ko: 이제 괜찮아요!

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Error occured when trying to connect to server.
ko: 서버에 연결하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Select a cell layout
ko: 셀 레이아웃 선택

en: The current number of cells does not allow any layout variations
ko: 세포의 현재 수는 레이아웃의 변화를 허용하지 않습니다

en: You need to add at least one cell
ko: 당신은 적어도 하나의 셀을 추가해야합니다

en: You need to remove at least one cell
ko: 하나 이상의 셀을 제거해야합니다.

en: Google changed the way google maps work. You now need to enter a valid Google Maps API Key
ko: Google은 Google지도의 작동 방식을 변경했습니다. 이제 유효한 Google지도 API 키를 입력해야합니다.

en: You can read a description on how to create and enter that key here:
ko: 해당 키를 작성하고 입력하는 방법에 대한 설명을 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: Enfold Google Settings
ko: 엔폴드 구글 설정

en: It seems that your Google API key is not configured correctly
ko: Google API 키가 올바르게 구성되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: The key is probably either restricted to the wrong domain or the domain syntax you entered is wrong.
ko: 키가 잘못된 도메인으로 제한되었거나 입력 한 도메인 구문이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Please check your API key
ko: API 키를 확인하십시오.

en: here
ko: 여기

en: The domain that should be allowed is:
ko: 허용되어야하는 도메인은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Too many requests at once, please wait a few seconds before requesting coordinates again
ko: 한 번에 너무 많은 요청이 있습니다. 좌표를 다시 요청하기 전에 잠시 기다려주세요.

en: Address couldn't be found by Google, please add it manually
ko: 구글에서 주소를 찾을 수 없습니다. 수동으로 입력해 주세요

en: Please insert a valid address in the fields above
ko: 위의 필드에 유효한 주소를 입력하십시오

en: You cannot select the current edited element as a template. Please use another template or no template. Your selection has been reset.
ko: 현재 편집 된 요소를 템플릿으로 선택할 수 없습니다. 다른 템플릿을 사용하거나 템플릿을 사용하지 마십시오. 선택이 재설정되었습니다.

en: You have not sufficient rights to perform this operation.
ko: 이 작업을 수행 할 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Error: Template does not exist.
ko: 오류 : 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: Do you really want to delete this custom element permanently? This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 맞춤 요소를 영구적으로 삭제 하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소 할 수 없습니다.

en: Custom element was not deleted.
ko: 맞춤 요소가 삭제되지 않았습니다.

en: Leaflet is not active at the moment. We cannot find the coordinates for your address.
ko: 현재 전단지가 활성화되지 않았습니다. 귀하의 주소에 대한 좌표를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search Results for address:
ko: 주소 검색 결과 :

en: No results found. Please check your input, e.g. spelling of street, city, ....
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다. 입력 한 내용을 확인하십시오 (예 : 거리, 도시 등의 철자).

en: You did not enter an address. Please enter at least a City to fetch the coordinates.
ko: 주소를 입력하지 않았습니다. 좌표를 가져 오려면 도시를 하나 이상 입력하세요.

en: You need to add at least one element to the canvas to save this entry as a template
ko: 템플릿으로 이 항목을 저장하기 위해 캔버스에 하나 이상의 요소를 추가 할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Choose Template Name
ko: 템플릿 이름 선택

en: Save Element as Template: Choose a Name
ko: 요소를 템플릿으로 저장 : 이름 선택

en: Allowed Characters: Whitespace
ko: 허용되는 문자 : 공백

en: Template Name must have at least 3 characters
ko: 템플릿 이름은 최소 3 자 있어야합니다

en: Could not load the template. You might want to try and reload the page
ko: 템플릿을로드 할 수 없습니다. 당신이 시도하고 페이지를 다시로드 할 수 있습니다

en: Avia Layout Builder
ko: Avia 레이아웃 작성기

en: Page Layout
ko: 페이지 레이아웃

en: Enfold Shortcode Parser
ko: 단축 코드 파서 인 폴드

en: Additional Portfolio Settings
ko: 포트폴리오 추가 설정

en: Breadcrumb Hierarchy
ko: 이동 경로 계층

en: Enfold Shortcode Parser Info Window
ko: 단축 코드 파서 정보 창 열기

en: Visual layout editor
ko: 비주얼 레이아웃 에디터

en: Quick Info & Hotkeys
ko: 퀵인포 & 핫키

en: General Info
ko: 일반 정보

en: To insert an Element either click the insert button for that element or drag the button onto the canvas
ko: 요소의 삽입하거나 해당 요소의 삽입 버튼을 클릭하거나 캔버스에 버튼을 드래그

en: If you place your mouse above the insert button a short info tooltip will appear
ko: 당신이 삽입 버튼 위에 마우스를 올려 놓으면 짧은 정보 툴팁이 표시됩니다

en: To sort and arrange your elements just drag them to a position of your choice and release them
ko: 정렬 및 요소를 배치하는 선택 위치로 드래그하고 해제

en: Valid drop targets will be highlighted. Some elements like fullwidth sliders and color section can not be dropped onto other elements
ko: 유효한 드롭 대상은 강조 표시됩니다. 전체 폭 슬라이더와 색상 섹션 같은 일부 요소는 다른 요소에 드롭 할 수 없습니다

en: Edit Elements in Popup Window:
ko: 팝업 창의 요소 편집 :

en: Most elements open a popup window if you click them
ko: 대부분의 엘리먼트들은 클릭하면 팝업 창이 뜨게 됩니다

en: Press TAB to navigate trough the various form fields of a popup window.
ko: Tab 키를 눌러 팝업 윈도우의 다양한 형태의 필드를 통해 이동합니다.

en: Press ESC on your keyboard or the Close Button to close popup window.
ko: 팝업 윈도우를 닫으려면 키보드의 ESC를 누르거나 닫힘 버튼을 누르십시오.

en: Press ENTER on your keyboard or the Save Button to save current state of a popup window
ko: 팝업 윈도우의 현재 상태를 저장하기 위해 키보드의 Enter 키를 누르거나 저장 버튼을 누르십시오.

en: Overwrite Portfolio Link setting
ko: 포트폴리오 링크 설정 덮어 쓰기

en: If this entry is displayed in a portfolio grid, it will use the grids link settings (open either in lightbox, or open link url). You may overwrite this setting here
ko: 이 항목이 포트폴리오 그리드에 표시되면 그리드 링크 설정을 사용합니다 (라이트 박스에서 열거 나 링크 URL 열기). 여기서이 설정을 덮어 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Link portfolio item to external URL
ko: 포트폴리오 항목을 외부 URL에 연결

en: If you add a link to a video that video will open in a lightbox
ko: 라이트 박스에서 비디오가 열리는 비디오에 대한 링크를 추가하면

en: Ajax Portfolio Preview Settings
ko: Ajax 포트폴리오 미리보기 설정

en: If you have selected to display your portfolio grid as an 'Ajax Portfolio' please choose preview images here and write some preview text. Once the user clicks on the portfolio item a preview element with those images and info will open.
ko: 당신은 'Ajax Portfolio'로 포트폴리오 그리드를 표시하도록 선택한 경우 여기에서 미리보기 이미지를 선택하고 일부 미리보기 텍스트를 작성하시기 바랍니다. 사용자가 포트폴리오 항목을 클릭하면 해당 이미지와 정보와 미리보기 요소가 열립니다.

en: Add Preview Images
ko: 미리보기 이미지 추가

en: Create a new Preview Gallery or Slideshow by selecting existing or uploading new images
ko: 기존 또는 업로드 할 새 이미지를 선택하여 미리보기 갤러리 또는 슬라이드 쇼 새로 만들기

en: Remove Images
ko: 이미지 제거

en: Display Preview Images
ko: 미리보기 이미지 표시

en: Display Images as either gallery, slideshow or as a list below each other
ko: 갤러리, 슬라이드 쇼 또는 서로 아래 목록으로 이미지 표시

en: Image List
ko: 이미지 목록

en: Don't show the images at all and display the preview text only
ko: 이미지를 전혀 표시하지 않고 미리보기 텍스트 만 표시합니다.

en: Autorotation
ko: 자동회전

en: Slideshow autorotation Settings in Seconds
ko: 슬라이드쇼 자동회전 초 설정

en: Gallery Thumbnail Columns
ko: 갤러리 미리보기 열

en: How many Thumbnails should be displayed beside each other
ko: 얼마나 많은 미리보기 이미지가 서로 옆에 표시되어야합니까

en: Add Preview Text
ko: 미리보기 내용 추가

en: The text will appear beside your gallery/slideshow
ko: 텍스트가 갤러리 / 슬라이드 쇼 옆에 나타납니다.

en: Select the desired Page layout
ko: 원하는 페이지 레이아웃을 선택합니다

en: Default Layout - set in
ko: 기본 레이아웃 - 세팅 :

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: No Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 없음

en: Left Sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right Sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Sidebar Setting
ko: 사이드바 설정

en: Choose a custom sidebar for this entry
ko: 이 항목에 대한 사용자 정의 사이드 바 선택

en: Footer Settings
ko: 푸터 세팅

en: Display the footer widgets or page?
ko: 푸터 위젯을 표시?

en: Widget based footer options
ko: 위젯 기반 바닥 글 옵션

en: Footer
ko: 푸터

en: Display the footer widgets & socket
ko: 바닥글 위젯 표시 & 소켓

en: Display only the footer widgets (no socket)
ko: 바닥 글 위젯 만 표시 (소켓 없음)

en: Display only the socket (no footer widgets)
ko: 소켓만 표시 (푸터 위젯 없음)

en: Don't display the socket & footer widgets
ko: 소켓을 표시 하지 않습니다 & 바닥글 위젯

en: Page based Footer options - set in
ko: 페이지 기반 바닥 글 옵션-설정

en: Change layout
ko: 레이아웃 변경

en: These settings are only available for layouts with a main menu placed at the top
ko: 이 설정은 메인 메뉴가 상단에 배치 된 레이아웃에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Title Bar Settings
ko: 제목 표시줄 설정

en: Display the Title Bar with Page Title and Breadcrumb Navigation?
ko: 제목표시줄에 제목과 사이트경로를 같이 표시할까요?

en: Display title and breadcrumbs
ko: 타이틀과 경로 표시

en: Display only title
ko: 타이틀만 표시

en: Display only breadcrumbs
ko: 경로만 표시

en: Hide both
ko: 표시하지 않음

en: Only available if the logo is not
ko: 로고가 없는 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: below the menu
ko: 메뉴 아래

en: Header visibility and transparency
ko: 헤더 가시성 및 투명성

en: Several options to change the header transparency and visibility on this page.
ko: 이 페이지에서 헤더 투명도 및 표시를 변경하기 위한 몇가지 옵션들

en: No transparency
ko: 투명하지 않음

en: Transparent Header
ko: 투명 헤더

en: Transparent Header with border
ko: 테두리가 있는 투명한 머리글

en: Transparent & Glassy Header
ko: 투명 유리 헤더

en: Breadcrumb parent page
ko: 사이트 경우 상위 페이지

en: Select a parent page for this entry. If no page is selected the theme will use session data to build the breadcrumb.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 상위 페이지를 선택하십시오. 페이지가 선택되지 않은 경우 테마는 세션 데이터를 사용하여 이동 경로를 빌드합니다.

en: The Avia Layout Builder allows you to create unique layouts with an easy to use, drag and drop interface.
ko: Avia Layout Builder를 사용하면 사용하기 쉬운 드래그 앤 드롭 인터페이스로 독특한 레이아웃을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: The Builder is available on Pages and Single Portfolio Entries
ko: 빌더는 페이지 및 단일 포트폴리오 항목 볼 수 있습니다

en: This element only works with activated advanced layout builder
ko: 이 요소는 활성화 된 고급 레이아웃 빌더에서만 작동합니다.

en: Add
ko: 추가하기

en: Copy and add last entry
ko: 마지막 항목 복사 및 추가

en: Item: %s
ko: 항목%s

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Actionbutton %d
ko: 작업 버튼 %d

en: avia-action-button-%d
ko: avia-action-button- %d

en: Warning: Characters %s might break ALB backend or frontend. <a href="https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/intro-to-layout-builder/#using-special-characters" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more</a> if you want to use them. You can use valid HTML markup.
ko: 경고 : %s 문자는 ALB 백엔드 또는 프런트 엔드를 손상시킬 수 있습니다. 사용하려면 <a href="https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/intro-to-layout-builder/#using-special-characters" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 읽어보십시오.</a> 유효한 HTML 마크 업을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Apply the same value to all?
ko: 모두 동일한 값을 적용할까요?

en: Charcode:
ko: 문자 코드 :

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Select...
ko: 선택...

en: Street address
ko: 주소

en: Postcode
ko: 우편번호

en: City
ko: 도시

en: State
ko: 주

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Enter Address, then fetch coordinates
ko: 주소를 입력 한 다음 좌표를 가져 오기

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: Add Table Row
ko: 표에 행 추가

en: Add Table Column
ko: 표에 열 추가

en: move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: move left
ko: 왼쪽으로 움직이다.

en: move right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동해라

en: Remove Image
ko: 이미지 제거

en: Already existing template %1$s is overwritten (%2$s). Make sure this is intended.
ko: 이미 존재하는 %1$s 템플릿을 덮어 씁니다 (%2$s). 이것이 의도 된 것인지 확인하십시오.

en: Background Gradient Direction
ko: 배경 그라데이션 방향

en: Theme default
ko: 테마 기본값

en: Blog status of elements is currently not available
ko: 요소의 블로그 상태는 현재 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Post status of elements is currently not available
ko: 요소의 게시 상태는 현재 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No theme shortcodes used in widgets
ko: 위젯에 사용 된 테마 단축 코드 없음

en: currently updating database
ko: 현재 데이터베이스 업데이트 중

en: is up to date
ko: 사이트가 최신 상태입니다

en: Shortcode Usage Overview
ko: 단축 사용 개요

en: General Element Manager Info
ko: 일반 요소 관리자 정보

en: Element Manager Version:
ko: Element Manager 버전 :

en: Element Manager Update State:
ko: Element Manager 업데이트 상태 :

en: Blog Usage - which elements are used in the blog
ko: 블로그 사용-블로그에서 사용되는 요소

en: Post Usage - which elements are used in this post
ko: 게시물 사용-이 게시물에서 사용되는 요소

en: Widget Usage - which elements are used in the sidebar widgets
ko: 위젯 사용-사이드 바 위젯에서 사용되는 요소

en: Check State - shows, which elements are recognised or new or in update
ko: 상태 확인-인식되거나 새로운 요소 또는 업데이트중인 요소를 표시합니다.

en: Detailed Shortcode Usage
ko: 자세한 단축 코드 사용

en: Session has expired. Your requested action could not be executed. Please try again or reload the page.
ko: 세션이 만료되었습니다. 요청한 작업을 실행할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하거나 페이지를 새로 고침하세요.

en: Sorry, you have not enough rights to perform requested action.
ko: 죄송합니다. 요청한 작업을 수행 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Custom Elements
ko: 맞춤 요소

en: Attention: It is not recommended to edit custom element templates here !
ko: 주의 : 여기서 사용자 정의 요소 템플릿을 편집하는 것은 권장되지 않습니다!

en: Not all features provided are supported here and this might break layout. Please edit your elements using the &quot;Edit Element&quot; button from an advanced layout builder page.
ko: 여기에서 제공되는 모든 기능이 지원되는 것은 아니며 이로 인해 레이아웃이 깨질 수 있습니다. 고급 레이아웃 빌더 페이지에서 "요소 편집"버튼을 사용하여 요소를 편집하십시오.

en: Editing a custom element template is not allowed from this screen.
ko: 이 화면에서는 사용자 정의 요소 템플릿을 편집 할 수 없습니다.

en: Please edit your elements using the &quot;Edit Element&quot; button from an advanced layout builder page.
ko: 고급 레이아웃 빌더 페이지에서 "요소 편집"버튼을 사용하여 요소를 편집하십시오.

en:  Elements
ko: 엘리먼트

en: Copy to a new draft
ko: 복사해서 새 임시글 만들기

en: Make a duplicate from this element template
ko: 이 요소 템플릿에서 복제

en: ALB Element
ko: ALB 요소

en: Excerpt (= Tooltip)
ko: 발췌 (= 툴팁)

en: Filter by Elements
ko: 요소로 필터링

en: All ALB Elements
ko: 모든 ALB 요소

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자

en: No element template to duplicate has been supplied!
ko: 복제 할 요소 템플릿이 제공되지 않았습니다!

en: Invalid element template to duplicate has been supplied or template has been deleted.
ko: 복제 할 잘못된 요소 템플릿이 제공되었거나 템플릿이 삭제되었습니다.

en: (Copy)
ko: (복사)

en: Creating a copy of element template has failed. Please try again
ko: 요소 템플릿의 사본을 만들지 못했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오

en: This element title already exists.
ko: 이 제목은 이미 존재합니다.

en: Title will be changed to:
ko: 제목이 다음으로 변경됩니다.

en: Custom Element could not be created/updated.
ko: 맞춤 요소를 생성 / 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Not enough information provided.
ko: 제공된 정보가 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Illegal shortcode.
ko: 잘못된 단축 코드입니다.

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Item for: %s
ko: 항목 : %s

en: An item for %s %s
ko: %s %s에 대한 항목

en: Custom Element and stored Custom Element do not match.
ko: 맞춤 요소와 저장된 맞춤 요소가 일치하지 않습니다.

en:  - Customize: %s
ko: 사용자 정의

en:  - Customize Item: %s
ko: -항목 맞춤 설정 : %s

en: Sorry, custom element icon section does not exist currently. Please save page content and reload page to see icon for the new element.
ko: 죄송합니다. 현재 맞춤 요소 아이콘 섹션이 없습니다. 페이지 콘텐츠를 저장하고 페이지를 새로 고침하여 새 요소의 아이콘을 확인하세요.

en: Custom element &quot;%s&quot; successfully updated.
ko: 맞춤 요소 "%s"이 (가) 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Custom element &quot;%s&quot; successfully created. Continue with setting the options for this element.
ko: 맞춤 요소 "%s"이 (가) 생성되었습니다. 이 요소에 대한 옵션 설정을 계속합니다.

en: Custom Element could not be updated.
ko: 맞춤 요소를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Custom Element shortcode edited and stored shortcode do not match.
ko: 편집 및 저장된 단축 코드가 일치하지 않는 사용자 정의 요소 단축 코드입니다.

en: Shortcode does no longer exist or has been deactivated.
ko: 단축 코드가 더 이상 존재하지 않거나 비활성화되었습니다.

en: An item for %s
ko: %s에 대한 항목

en: Database error on saving.
ko: 저장시 데이터베이스 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Custom Element &quot;%s&quot; was updated.
ko: 맞춤 요소 "%s"이 (가) 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Unknown element name
ko: 알 수없는 요소 이름

en: Custom Element &quot;%s&quot; could not be deleted.
ko: 맞춤 요소 "%s"을 (를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Custom Element shortcode to delete and stored shortcode do not match.
ko: 삭제할 사용자 지정 요소 단축 코드와 저장된 단축 코드가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Custom subitem elements cannot be deleted when &quot;All subitems use the same custom element template&quot; is selected in theme options. This is the default setting.
ko: 테마 옵션에서 "모든 하위 항목에서 동일한 사용자 지정 요소 템플릿 사용"을 선택한 경우 사용자 지정 하위 항목 요소를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이것이 기본 설정입니다.

en: Custom element subitem settings have also been deleted.
ko: 맞춤 요소 하위 항목 설정도 삭제되었습니다.

en: Internal database error occured deleting the custom element.
ko: 맞춤 요소를 삭제하는 중에 내부 데이터베이스 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Custom Element &quot;%s&quot; was deleted.
ko: 맞춤 요소 "%s"이 (가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: ALB Custom Elements
ko: ALB 사용자 정의 요소

en: ALB Custom Element
ko: ALB 맞춤 요소

en: Add New Custom Element
ko: 새 맞춤 요소 추가

en: Add New ALB Custom Element Template
ko: 새 ALB 사용자 지정 요소 템플릿 추가

en: Edit ALB Custom Element Template
ko: ALB 사용자 지정 요소 템플릿 편집

en: New ALB Custom Element
ko: 새 ALB 사용자 지정 요소

en: View ALB Custom Element Template
ko: ALB 사용자 지정 요소 템플릿보기

en: Search ALB Custom Element Templates
ko: ALB 사용자 지정 요소 템플릿 검색

en: No ALB Custom Element Template found
ko: ALB 맞춤 요소 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: No ALB Custom Element Templates found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 ALB 사용자 정의 요소 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: ALB Custom Element Template Categories
ko: ALB 사용자 정의 요소 템플릿 카테고리

en: ALB Custom Element Template Category
ko: ALB 사용자 정의 요소 템플릿 범주

en: Custom Element Shortcode (only used when editing a CET in modal popup):
ko: 사용자 지정 요소 단축 코드 (모달 팝업에서 CET를 편집 할 때만 사용됨) :

en: ALB Elements:
ko: 구성요소:

en: Custom Elements:
ko: 맞춤 요소 :

en: Select default ALB Elements
ko: 기본 ALB 요소 선택

en: Select Custom Elements
ko: 사용자 정의 요소 선택

en: Item for:
ko: 항목 :

en: Single item for %s:
ko: %s에 대한 단일 항목 :

en: Click button, then hover over the elements to show edit action buttons for each element
ko: 버튼을 클릭 한 다음 요소 위로 마우스를 가져 가면 각 요소에 대한 편집 작업 버튼이 표시됩니다.

en: Edit Custom Elements
ko: 사용자 정의 요소 편집

en: End Edit Custom Elements
ko: 사용자 정의 요소 편집 종료

en: Filter the custom element shortcode buttons for editing
ko: 편집을 위해 사용자 지정 요소 단축 코드 단추 필터링

en: Show all elements
ko: 모든 요소 표시

en: Base elements only
ko: 기본 요소 만

en: Item elements only
ko: 항목 요소 만

en: Create A New Custom Element Template
ko: 새 사용자 지정 요소 템플릿 만들기

en: Create Element
ko: 요소 생성

en: Update Custom Element Template Data
ko: 맞춤 요소 템플릿 데이터 업데이트

en: Update Element
ko: 요소 업데이트

en: Edit Custom Element
ko: 맞춤 요소 수정

en: Delete Custom Element
ko: 맞춤 요소 삭제

en: Clone Custom Element
ko: 맞춤 요소 복제

en: Base element template
ko: 기본 요소 템플릿

en: Item element template
ko: 항목 요소 템플릿

en: Create an editable template
ko: 편집 가능한 템플릿 만들기

en: Select what template you want to create. If you create an item template any settings for base template you make here will be ignored.
ko: 만들려는 템플릿을 선택합니다. 항목 템플릿을 생성하는 경우 여기에서 지정한 기본 템플릿에 대한 모든 설정이 무시됩니다.

en: this option
ko: 이 옵션을 추가

en: Unlock %s
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Lock %s
ko: 잠금

en: Do not allow to change this setting when using this template
ko: 이 템플릿을 사용할 때이 설정을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Item:
ko: 항목:

en: Item for %s:
ko: %s 항목 :

en: Item for %s:
ko: %s 항목 :

en: Create a new element
ko: 새 요소 만들기

en: Select the base element for your new custom element.
ko: 새 맞춤 요소의 기본 요소를 선택합니다.

en: A custom element is a new element with predefined option values based on an existing element.
ko: 사용자 정의 요소는 기존 요소를 기반으로 사전 정의 된 옵션 값이있는 새 요소입니다.

en: When creating a new custom element you can set default values for each option. You can also lock an option so it will no longer be possible to change it once you add a new instance of the new custom element to the page canvas.
ko: 새 맞춤 요소를 만들 때 각 옵션에 대한 기본값을 설정할 수 있습니다. 페이지 캔버스에 새 사용자 정의 요소의 새 인스턴스를 추가하면 더 이상 변경할 수 없도록 옵션을 잠글 수도 있습니다.

en: If you edit a locked value of a custom element, it will automatically change for all elements on your site.
ko: 사용자 정의 요소의 잠긴 값을 편집하면 사이트의 모든 요소에 대해 자동으로 변경됩니다.

en: Learn more about custom elements in the
ko: 맞춤 요소에 대한 자세한 내용은

en: documentation
ko: 문서

en: What is a custom element?
ko: 맞춤 요소 란 무엇입니까?

en: Name of Element
ko: 요소 이름

en: Enter a custom name for this element. At least 4 characters and limited to 30 characters. Allowed characters are Whitespace, a-zA-Z0-9-_/
ko: 이 요소의 사용자 정의 이름을 입력하십시오. 4 자 이상, 30 자로 제한됩니다. 허용되는 문자는 공백, a-zA-Z0-9 -_ /입니다.

en: Add your Custom Element Name
ko: 맞춤 요소 이름 추가

en: Enter a description text - will be displayed when you hover above the custom element icons in ALB or in selectboxes for custom elements
ko: 설명 텍스트 입력-ALB의 사용자 정의 요소 아이콘 위로 마우스를 가져 가거나 사용자 정의 요소의 선택 상자에 표시 될 때 표시됩니다.

en: No Custom Element used - all options available
ko: 사용 된 맞춤 요소 없음-모든 옵션 사용 가능

en: All theme options are available and can be changed
ko: 모든 테마 옵션을 사용할 수 있으며 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: pending review
ko: 검토

en: draft
ko: 초안

en: trashed
ko: 휴지통

en: Create New Element Template
ko: 새 요소 템플릿 생성

en: Edit Element Template:
ko: 요소 템플릿 편집 :

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: No link selected
ko: 선택한 링크가 없습니다.

en: E-Mail to:
ko: 이메일 :

en: Error: Post Type %s has been removed
ko: 오류 : 게시물 유형 %s이 (가) 제거되었습니다.

en:  *** Error: Post %d missing
ko: *** 오류 : 게시물 %d 누락

en: Error: Taxonomy %s has been removed
ko: 오류 : 분류 %s이 (가) 제거되었습니다.

en:  *** Error:  Term %d missing
ko: *** 오류 : 용어 %d 누락

en: No attachment image available
ko: 사용 가능한 첨부 이미지가 없습니다.

en: No attachment image available for:
ko: 다음에 사용할 수있는 첨부 이미지가 없습니다.

en: Attachment image for:
ko: 다음에 대한 첨부 이미지 :

en: Follow a manual added link
ko: 수동 추가 링크 따라 가기

en: Send an E-Mail to:
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Wrong link - page does not exist
ko: 잘못된 링크-페이지가 없습니다.

en: Link to:
ko: 다음으로 연결:

en: Link to %s in %s
ko: %s의 %s에 연결

en: Original Width
ko: 원래 너비

en: Original Height
ko: 원래 높이

en: Custom Link
ko: 사용자지정 링크

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: Click to view content
ko: 콘텐츠를 보려면 클릭하세요

en: Font Size (Default)
ko: 글꼴 크기 (기본값)

en: Font Size for medium sized screens (between 768px and 989px - eg: Tablet Landscape)
ko: 중간 크기 화면의 글꼴 크기 (768px ~ 989px-예 : 태블릿 가로)

en: Font Size for small screens (between 480px and 767px - eg: Tablet Portrait)
ko: 작은 화면의 글꼴 크기 (480px ~ 767px-예 : 태블릿 세로)

en: Font Size for very small screens (smaller than 479px - eg: Smartphone Portrait)
ko: 매우 작은 화면의 글꼴 크기 (479px보다 작음-예 : 스마트 폰 세로)

en: Tablet Landscape
ko: 태블릿 가로

en: Tablet Portrait
ko: 태블릿 세로 모드

en: Size of the text in px
ko: 픽셀 단위의 텍스트 크기

en: Set the column count for this element, based on the device screensize.
ko: 기기 화면 크기에 따라이 요소의 열 수를 설정합니다.

en: Please note that changing the default will overwrite any individual &quot;landscape&quot; width settings. Each item will have the same width
ko: 기본값을 변경하면 개별 "가로"너비 설정을 덮어 씁니다. 각 항목의 너비는 동일합니다.

en: Element Columns
ko: 요소 열

en: Automatic, based on screen width
ko: 화면 너비에 따라 자동

en: Column count (Default)
ko: 열 수 (기본값)

en: Column count for medium sized screens (between 768px and 989px - eg: Tablet Landscape)
ko: 중간 크기 화면의 열 수 (768px ~ 989px-예 : 태블릿 가로)

en: Column count for small screens (between 480px and 767px - eg: Tablet Portrait)
ko: 작은 화면의 열 수 (480px에서 767px 사이-예 : 태블릿 세로)

en: Column count for very small screens (smaller than 479px - eg: Smartphone Portrait)
ko: 매우 작은 화면의 열 수 (479px 미만-예 : 스마트 폰 세로)

en: How many columns do you want to use
ko: 사용하려는 열 수

en: Set the visibility for this element, based on the device screensize.
ko: 기기 화면 크기에 따라이 요소의 가시성을 설정합니다.

en: In order to prevent breaking the layout it is only possible to change the visibility settings for columns once they take up the full screen width, which means only on mobile devices
ko: 레이아웃이 깨지는 것을 방지하기 위해 열이 전체 화면 너비를 차지하면 열의 가시성 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다. 즉, 모바일 장치에서만 가능합니다.

en: Element Visibility
ko: 요소 가시성

en: Mobile display
ko: 모바일 표시

en: Display settings for this element when viewed on smaller screens
ko: 작은 화면에서 볼 때이 요소에 대한 설정 표시

en: Hide on mobile devices
ko: 모바일 기기 숨김

en: Enable it here
ko: 여기에서 활성화

en: Element disabled
ko: 요소 비활성화

en: Select which post types should be used. Note that your taxonomy will be ignored if you do not select an assign post type. If you don't select post type all registered post types will be used
ko: 사용할 게시물 유형을 선택하십시오. 할당 된 게시물 유형을 선택하지 않으면 분류법이 무시됩니다.
                                          게시물 유형을 선택하지 않으면 등록 된 모든 게시물 유형이 사용됩니다

en: Select Post Type
ko: 포스트 유형 선택

en: Apply a link to the text?
ko: 텍스트에 링크를 적용 하시겠습니까?

en: Use Default Link
ko: 기본값 사용

en: Open in Lightbox
ko: Lightbox에서 열기

en: Additional Attributes
ko: 추가 속성

en: Enter additional shortcode attributes here that are not available with predefined options.
ko: 미리 정의 된 옵션으로 사용할 수없는 추가 단축 코드 속성을 여기에 입력하십시오.

en: We recommend to enter each option in a new line like:
ko: 다음과 같이 새 줄에 각 옵션을 입력하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: option1="value1"
ko: option1 = "값 1"

en: option2="value2"
ko: option2 = "값 2"

en: Additional Shortcode Attributes
ko: 추가 단축 속성

en: Please link to an external video by URL
ko: URL로 외부 비디오에 연결하십시오

en: A list of all supported Video Services can be found on
ko: 지원되는 모든 비디오 서비스 목록은에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Working examples:
ko: 작업 예 :

en: Using self hosted videos is currently disabled. You can enable it in Enfold &raquo; Performance
ko: 자체 호스팅 비디오 사용은 현재 비활성화되어 있습니다. Enfold»Performance에서 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Either upload a new video or choose an existing video from your media library
ko: 미디어 라이브러리에서 새 이미지를 업로드하거나 기존 이미지를 선택하십시오.

en: Different Browsers support different file types (mp4, ogv, webm). If you embed an example.mp4 video the video player will automatically check if an example.ogv and example.webm video is available and display those versions in case its possible and necessary
ko: 다른 종류의 브라우저는 다른 파일 형식을 지원합니다 (mp4, ogv, webm). example.mp4 비디오를 삽입하는 경우, 비디오 플레이어는 자동으로 example.ogv, example.webm 이 가능한지 확인하게 되며 그 형식의 비디오가 사용가능하고 필요하다면 출력하게 됩니다

en: Using external services like Youtube or Vimeo is currently disabled. You can enable it in Enfold &raquo; Performance
ko: 현재 Youtube 또는 Vimeo와 같은 외부 서비스를 사용할 수 없습니다. Enfold»Performance에서 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Either upload a new video, choose an existing video from your media library or link to a video by URL
ko: 새 비디오를 업로드하거나 미디어 라이브러리에서 기존 비디오를 선택하거나 URL로 비디오에 링크하십시오.

en: Working examples, in case you want to use an external service:
ko: 외부 서비스를 사용하려는 경우 예제 사용하기:

en: Attention when using self hosted HTML 5 Videos
ko: 자체 호스팅 HTML5 비디오를 사용하는 경우 주의하십시오.

en: Choose Video
ko: 비디오 선택

en: Use Video
ko: 비디오 사용

en: Either upload a new video, choose an existing video from your media library or link to a video by URL. If you want to make sure that all browser can display your video upload a mp4, an ogv and a webm version of your video.
ko: 어느 쪽이든 새 동영상을 업로드 할 URL로 비디오로 미디어 라이브러리 또는 링크에서 기존 비디오를 선택합니다.
    모든 브라우저에서 표시 할 수 있는지 확인하려면 동영상을MP4 및 OGV 및 비디오의 WEBM 버전을 업로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose Another Video (HTML5 Only)
ko: 다른 동영상 선택 (HTML5에만 해당)

en: Disable Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생 사용 중지

en: Check if you want to disable video autoplay when this slide shows. Autoplayed videos will be muted by default.
ko: 이 슬라이드가 표시 될 때 비디오 자동 재생을 비활성화하려면 선택하십시오. 자동 재생 된 동영상은 기본적으로 음소거됩니다.

en: Check if you want to mute the video
ko: 비디오 음소거 여부 확인

en: Check if you want to loop the video (instead of showing the next slide the video will play from the beginning again)
ko: 비디오가 처음부터 다시 재생 될 다음 슬라이드를 표시하는 대신 비디오를 반복 할 것인지 확인하십시오.

en: Mobile Fallback Image Link
ko: 모바일 대체 이미지 링크

en: You can enter a link to a video on youtube or vimeo that will open in a lightbox when the fallback image is clicked by the user. Links to self hosted videos will be opened in a new browser window on your mobile device or tablet
ko: 사용자가 대체 이미지를 클릭하면 라이트 박스에서 열리는 YouTube 또는 Vimeo의 동영상 링크를 입력 할 수 있습니다. 자체 호스팅 비디오에 대한 링크는 모바일 장치 또는 태블릿의 새 브라우저 창에서 열립니다.

en: Check if you want to display a transparent color and/or pattern overlay above your slideshow image/video
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 이미지 / 비디오 위에 투명한 색상 및 / 또는 패턴 오버레이를 표시 할 것인지 확인하십시오.

en: Apply a link or buttons to the slide?
ko: 슬라이드에 링크 또는 버튼을 적용 하시겠습니까?

en: You can choose to apply the link to the whole image or to add 'Call to Action Buttons' that get appended to the caption
ko: 전체 이미지에 링크를 적용하거나 캡션에 추가되는 '클릭 유도 문안 버튼'을 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: Attach one button
ko: 버튼 하나 부착

en: Attach two buttons
ko: 버튼 두 개 부착

en: Button 1 Label
ko: 버튼 1 라벨

en: Button 1 Color
ko: 버튼 1 색

en: Choose a color for your button here
ko: 여기서 단추의 배경 색을 선택하십시오

en: Button 1 Link?
ko: 버튼 1 링크?

en: Where should the Button link to?
ko: 버튼 링크는 어디에 연결해야합니까?

en: Button 1 Link Target?
ko: 버튼 1 링크 대상?

en: Button 2 Label
ko: 버튼 2 라벨

en: This is the text that appears on your second button.
ko: 이것은 당신의 버튼에 표시되는 텍스트입니다

en: Button 2 Color
ko: 버튼 2 색

en: Choose a color for your second button here
ko: 여기에서 두 번째 버튼의 색상을 선택하세요.

en: Button 2 Link?
ko: 버튼 2 링크?

en: Button 2 Link Target?
ko: 버튼 2 링크 대상?

en: Button Background Color On Hover
ko: 버튼 마우스오버 배경 색상

en: Custom Button Background Color On Hover
ko: 마우스 오버시 사용자 정의 버튼 배경색

en: Button Font Color
ko: 버튼 글꼴 색상

en: Custom Button Font Color
ko: 사용자 정의 버튼 글꼴 색상

en: Button Font Color On Hover
ko: 마우스 오버시 버튼 색상

en: Custom Button Font Color On Hover
ko: 마우스 오버시 사용자 정의 버튼 글꼴 색상

en: Select background color for your button here
ko: 버튼의 배경색을 선택합니다.

en: Select font color for your button here
ko: 여기서 사용자 지정 글꼴 색상을 선택하세요

en: Select font color on hover for your button here
ko: 여기에서 버튼을 가리키면 글꼴 색상을 선택하세요.

en: Light Transparent
ko: 밝은 투명

en: Dark Transparent
ko: 어두운 투명한

en: Theme Color
ko: 테마 컬러

en: Theme Color Highlight
ko: 테마 색상 하이라이트

en: Theme Color Subtle
ko: 테마 색상 미묘한

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Orange
ko: 오렌지

en: Aqua
ko: 아쿠아

en: Teal
ko: 틸

en: Purple
ko: 보라

en: Pink
ko: 핑크

en: Silver
ko: 은색

en: Grey
ko: 그레이

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Translucent Buttons
ko: 반투명 버튼

en: Colored Buttons
ko: 컬러 버튼

en: Element Title and Excerpt
ko: 제목 및 요약

en: You can choose if you want to display title and/or excerpt
ko: 제목 및 요약을 표시하려는 경우 선택

en: Display Title and Excerpt
ko: 제목 및 발췌문 표시

en: Display Title
ko: 제목 표시

en: Display Excerpt
ko: 발췌 표시

en: Display Neither
ko: 표시하지 않음

en: Element Title and Excerpt Styling
ko: 요소 제목 및 발췌 스타일

en: You can choose the styling for the title and excerpt here
ko: 제목의 스타일과 여기에서 발췌 한 것을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Default display (at the bottom of the elements image)
ko: 기본 디스플레이 (요소 이미지의 맨 아래에 있음)

en: Display as centered overlay (overlays the image)
ko: 가운데 배치 된 오버레이로 표시 (이미지 오버레이)

en: Element Title and Excerpt display settings
ko: 요소 제목 및 발췌 표시 설정

en: You can choose whether to always display Title and Excerpt or only on hover
ko: 제목과 캡션을 항상 표시할지 또는 마우스를 올릴 때만 표시할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Always Display
ko: 항상 표시

en: Display on mouse hover
ko: 마우스를 가져 가면 표시됩니다.

en: Hide on mouse hover
ko: 마우스 오버 숨기기

en: Background Image Position
ko: 배경 이미지 위치

en: No Repeat
ko: 반복 없음

en: Tile Horizontally
ko: 가로형 타일

en: Tile Vertically
ko: 세로형 타일

en: Stretch to fit (stretches image to cover the element)
ko: 늘이기 (요소를 덮기 위해 이미지가 늘어납니다)

en: Scale to fit (scales image so the whole image is always visible)
ko: 크기에 맞게 조정 (전체 이미지를 항상 볼 수 있도록 이미지 크기 조정)

en: Display all entries
ko: 모든 항목 표시

en: Filter entries by date
ko: 날짜별로 항목 필터링

en: Do you want to filter entries by date?
ko: 날짜별로 항목을 필터링 하시겠습니까?

en: Start Date
ko: 시작일

en: Pick a start date.
ko: 시작일을 선택하세요.

en: End Date
ko: 종료일

en: Pick the end date. Leave empty to display all entries after the start date.
ko: 종료일을 선택하세요. 시작 날짜 이후의 모든 항목을 표시하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Define the same date format as used in date picker
ko: 날짜 선택기에 사용 된 것과 동일한 날짜 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Customize
ko: 사용자정의

en: Select to use the locked values of an existing custom element as a base for this element. Any changes to the locked settings of the underlying custom element(s) will be used. When using a cache plugin do not forget to invalidate server cache whenever you make changes to these elements.
ko: 기존 사용자 정의 요소의 잠긴 값을이 요소의 기준으로 사용하려면 선택하십시오. 기본 사용자 지정 요소의 잠긴 설정에 대한 모든 변경 사항이 사용됩니다. 캐시 플러그인을 사용할 때 이러한 요소를 변경할 때마다 서버 캐시를 무효화하는 것을 잊지 마십시오.

en: After changing the custom element template the new visual appearance is not recognized in the base element. Please save and reopen the base element to load visual support for this template.
ko: 사용자 정의 요소 템플릿을 변경 한 후 새 시각적 모양이 기본 요소에서 인식되지 않습니다. 이 템플릿에 대한 시각적 지원을로드하려면 기본 요소를 저장하고 다시여십시오.

en: Select a Custom Element to lock values
ko: 값을 잠 그려면 맞춤 요소를 선택하세요.

en: Basic Custom Element Information
ko: 기본 맞춤 요소 정보

en: Click button to edit custom element name and tooltip.
ko: 버튼을 클릭하면 맞춤 요소 이름과 툴팁을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit Name And Tooltip
ko: 이름 및 도구 설명 편집

en: Save as a new custom element template
ko: 새 맞춤 요소 템플릿으로 저장

en: Click button to create a new custom element template with the settings of this element and lock the options you like.
ko: 버튼을 클릭하여이 요소의 설정으로 새 사용자 정의 요소 템플릿을 만들고 원하는 옵션을 잠급니다.

en: Save As New Custom Element
ko: 새 맞춤 요소로 저장

en: Show Locked Options
ko: 잠긴 옵션 표시

en: By default values of locked options are hidden to clean up the modal window. Check to show the options and values
ko: 기본적으로 잠긴 옵션의 값은 모달 창을 정리하기 위해 숨겨져 있습니다. 옵션 및 값을 표시하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Hide on large screens (wider than 990px - eg: Desktop)
ko: 큰 화면에서 숨기기 (990px보다 넓은-예 : 데스크톱)

en: Hide on medium sized screens (between 768px and 989px - eg: Tablet Landscape)
ko: 중간 크기 화면에서 숨기기 (768px ~ 989px-예 : 태블릿 가로)

en: Hide on small screens (between 480px and 767px - eg: Tablet Portrait)
ko: 작은 화면에서 숨기기 (480px에서 767px 사이-예 : 태블릿 세로)

en: Hide on very small screens (smaller than 479px - eg: Smartphone Portrait)
ko: 매우 작은 화면에서 숨기기 (479px 미만-예 : 스마트 폰 세로)

en: Heading Font Size
ko: 제목 사이즈

en: Set the font size for the heading, based on the device screensize.
ko: 장치 화면 크기에 따라 제목의 글꼴 크기를 설정합니다.

en: Set the font size for the content, based on the device screensize.
ko: 기기 화면 크기에 따라 콘텐츠의 글꼴 크기를 설정합니다.

en: Subheading Font Size
ko: 부제 글꼴 크기

en: Set the font size for the subheading, based on the device screensize.
ko: 장치 화면 크기에 따라 부제목의 글꼴 크기를 설정합니다.

en: Number Font Size
ko: 숫자 폰트 사이즈

en: Set the font size for the number, based on the device screensize.
ko: 장치 화면 크기에 따라 숫자의 글꼴 크기를 설정합니다.

en: Text Font Size
ko: 텍스트 글꼴 크기 (px)

en: Set the font size for the text, based on the device screensize.
ko: 장치 화면 크기에 따라 텍스트의 글꼴 크기를 설정합니다.

en: Heading Tag (Theme Default is &lt;%s&gt;)
ko: 제목 태그 (테마 기본값은 <%s>)

en: Select a heading tag for this element. Enfold only provides CSS for theme default tags, so it might be necessary to add a custom CSS class below and adjust the CSS rules for this element.
ko: 이 요소에 대한 제목 태그를 선택하십시오. Enfold는 테마 기본 태그에 대한 CSS 만 제공하므로 아래에 사용자 정의 CSS 클래스를 추가하고이 요소에 대한 CSS 규칙을 조정해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom CSS Class For Heading Tag
ko: 제목 태그에 대한 사용자 정의 CSS 클래스

en: Add a custom css class for the heading here. Make sure to only use allowed characters (latin characters, underscores, dashes and numbers).
ko: 여기에 요소에 대한 사용자 정의 css 클래스를 추가 합니다. (라틴 문자, 밑줄, 대시 및 숫자) 문자만 사용할 수 있는지 확인

en: Justify
ko: 전체 정렬

en: Street and Number
ko: Address

en: Enter the street and streetnumber seperated by space, e.g. Teststreet 15.
ko: 거리와 거리 번호를 공백으로 구분하여 입력하십시오 (예 : Teststreet 15).

en: Postalcode (Zip Code)
ko: 우편 번호 / 우편 번호)

en: Enter the postalcode (Zip code) for the city, e.g. 12454
ko: 도시의 우편 번호 (우편 번호)를 입력하세요 (예 : 12454).

en: Enter the city name, e.g. Denver
ko: 도시 이름을 입력하십시오 (예 : Denver).

en: Enter the Country, e.g. Canada
ko: 국가를 입력하십시오 (예 : 캐나다).

en: Optional State
ko: 선택적 상태

en: Optionally enter State to identify the location
ko: 선택적으로 State를 입력하여 위치를 식별합니다.

en: Optional County
ko: 선택 카운티

en: Optionally enter County to identify the location
ko: 선택적으로 카운티를 입력하여 위치를 식별하십시오.

en: Fetch coordinates
ko: 좌표 가져 오기

en: Click button to fetch the coordinates for the address above to speed up loading of map in frontend.
ko: 버튼을 클릭하여 위 주소의 좌표를 가져와 프런트 엔드에서지도로드 속도를 높입니다.

en: Fetch coordinates for address above
ko: 위 주소의 좌표 가져 오기

en: Fetching address .......
ko: 주소를 가져 오는 중 .......

en: Enter the longitude of your adress, use "." for comma, e.g. 48.21475
ko: 주소의 경도를 입력하고 "."를 사용합니다. 쉼표의 경우 (예 : 48.21475)

en: Enter the latitude of your adress, use "." for comma, e.g. 16.37366388888
ko: 주소의 위도를 입력하고 "."를 사용합니다. 쉼표의 경우 (예 : 16.37366388888)

en: Lazy loading of images using pure HTML is a feature introduced with WP 5.5 as a standard feature to speed up page loading. But it may not be compatible with animations and might break functionality of your page.
ko: 순수 HTML을 사용한 이미지 지연로드는 페이지로드 속도를 높이기 위해 WP 5.5에 표준 기능으로 도입 된 기능입니다. 그러나 애니메이션과 호환되지 않을 수 있으며 페이지의 기능이 손상 될 수 있습니다.

en: Therefore this feature is disabled by default. Please check carefully that everything is working as you expect when you enable this feature for this element.
ko: 따라서이 기능은 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다. 이 요소에 대해이 기능을 활성화 할 때 모든 것이 예상대로 작동하는지주의 깊게 확인하십시오.

en: Responsive Images
ko: 반응형 텍스트/이미지

en: Lazy Loading Of Images
ko: 이미지 레이지 로드

en: Do not use lazy loading
ko: 지연 로딩을 사용하지 마십시오

en: Enable lazy loading
ko: 지연 로드 활성화

en: Use default - WooCommerce Thumbnail (%d*%d)
ko: 기본값 사용-WooCommerce 미리보기 이미지 (%d * %d)

en: Use default - Shop Catalog (%d*%d)
ko: 기본값 사용-쇼핑 카탈로그 (%d * %d)

en: Use default
ko: 기본값 사용

en: Select image size
ko: 이미지 크기를 선택하세요

en: Depending on your layout It might be better to select a larger image size for better image quality. Default size can be changed at Dashboard -&gt; Appearance -&gt; Customize -&gt; WooCommerce -&gt; Product Images -&gt; Thumbnail.
ko: 레이아웃에 따라 더 나은 이미지 품질을 위해 더 큰 이미지 크기를 선택하는 것이 좋습니다. 기본 크기는 Dashboard-> Appearance-> Customize-> WooCommerce-> Product Images-> Thumbnail에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Use default (defined at Dashboard -&gt; Customize -&gt; WooCommerce)
ko: 기본값 사용 (대시 보드-> 사용자 정의-> WooCommerce에 정의 됨)

en: Sort alphabetically
ko: 알파벳순으로 정렬

en: Sort by most recent
ko: 최신순

en: Sort by price
ko: 가격별로 정렬

en: Sort by popularity
ko: 인기순

en: Sort randomly
ko: 무작위로 정렬

en: Sort by menu order and name
ko: 메뉴 순서와 이름으로 정렬

en: Sort by average rating
ko: 평점순

en: Sort by relevance
ko: 관련성별로 정렬

en: Sort by Product ID
ko: 제품 ID로 정렬

en: WooCommerce Out of Stock Product visibility
ko: WooCommerce 품절 제품 가시성

en: Select the visibility of WooCommerce products. Default setting can be set at Woocommerce -&gt Settings -&gt Products -&gt Inventory -&gt Out of stock visibility
ko: WooCommerce 제품의 가시성을 선택하십시오. 기본 설정은 Woocommerce-> 설정-> 제품-> 재고-> 품절 가시성에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Show products out of stock
ko: 재고가 없는 제품

en: WooCommerce Hidden Products visibility
ko: WooCommerce 숨겨진 제품 가시성

en: Select the visibility of WooCommerce products depending on catalog visibility. Can be set independently for each product: Edit Product -&gt Publish panel -&gt Catalog visibility
ko: 카탈로그 가시성에 따라 WooCommerce 제품의 가시성을 선택하십시오. 각 제품에 대해 독립적으로 설정 가능 : 제품 편집-> 게시 패널-> 카탈로그 가시성

en: Show all products
ko: 전체 상품

en: Hide hidden products
ko: 숨겨진 제품 숨기기

en: Show hidden products only
ko: 숨겨진 상품 표시

en: WooCommerce Featured Products visibility
ko: WooCommerce 주요 제품 가시성

en: Select the visibility of WooCommerce products depending on checkbox &quot;This is a featured product&quot; in catalog visibility. Can be set independently for each product: Edit Product -&gt Publish panel -&gt Catalog visibility
ko: 카탈로그 가시성에서 "이것은 추천 제품입니다"확인란에 따라 WooCommerce 제품의 가시성을 선택합니다. 각 제품에 대해 독립적으로 설정 가능 : 제품 편집-> 게시 패널-> 카탈로그 가시성

en: Hide featured products
ko: 추천 상품

en: Show featured products only
ko: 주요 제품

en: WooCommerce Sorting Options
ko: WooCommerce 정렬 옵션

en: Here you can choose how to sort the products. Default setting can be set at Dashboard -&gt; Appearance -&gt; Customize -&gt; WooCommerce -&gt; Product Catalog -&gt; Default Product Sorting
ko: 여기에서 제품 정렬 방법을 선택할 수 있습니다. 기본 설정은 Dashboard-> Appearance-> Customize-> WooCommerce-> Product Catalog-> Default Product Sorting에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: WooCommerce Sorting Order
ko: WooCommerce 정렬 순서

en: Here you can choose the order of the result products. Default setting can be set at Dashboard -&gt; Appearance -&gt; Customize -&gt; WooCommerce -&gt; Product Catalog -&gt; Default Product Sorting
ko: 여기에서 결과 제품의 순서를 선택할 수 있습니다. 기본 설정은 Dashboard-> Appearance-> Customize-> WooCommerce-> Product Catalog-> Default Product Sorting에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Let user pick by displaying a dropdown with sort options (default value is defined at Default product sorting)
ko: 사용자가 정렬 옵션이있는 드롭 다운을 표시하여 선택할 수 있습니다 (기본값은 기본 제품 정렬에서 정의 됨).

en: WooCommerce Sidebar Filters
ko: WooCommerce 사이드 바 필터

en: Allow to filter products for this element using the 3 WooCommerce sidebar filters: Filter Products by Price, Rating, Attribute. These filters are only shown on the selected WooCommerce Shop page (WooCommerce -&gt; Settings -&gt; Products -&gt; General -&gt; Shop Page) or on product category pages. You may also use a custom widget area for the sidebar.
ko: 3 WooCommerce 사이드 바 필터 (가격, 등급, 속성 별 제품 필터링)를 사용하여이 요소에 대한 제품을 필터링 할 수 있습니다. 이러한 필터는 선택한 WooCommerce Shop 페이지 (WooCommerce-> 설정-> 제품-> 일반-> Shop Page) 또는 제품 카테고리 페이지에만 표시됩니다. 사이드 바에 사용자 정의 위젯 영역을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Ignore filters
ko: 필터 무시

en: Use filters
ko: 필터

en: This element will stretch across the whole screen by default.
ko: 전체 화면에 꽉 차게 늘어나도록 기본설정이 되어 있습니다.

en: If you put it inside a color section or column it will only take up the available space
ko: 컬러섹션이나 열의 내부에 위치시키면 가능한 공간만 차지하게 됩니다

en: Currently:
ko: 현재:

en: Stretch fullwidth
ko: 전폭 늘이기

en: Adjust to content width
ko: 컨텐츠 너비에 맞춤

en: No Templates saved yet
ko: 아직 저장된 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Save Entry as Template
ko: 이 항목을 템플릿으로 저장

en: Load Template
ko: 템플릿 로드

en: Template name already in use. Please delete the template with this name first or choose a different name
ko: 이미 사용 중인 서식 파일 이름입니다. 먼저이 이름을 가진 템플릿을 삭제하거나 다른 이름을 선택하세요

en: Illegal file was imported. No templates were added.
ko: 잘못된 파일을 가져 왔습니다. 추가 된 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: File did not contain any templates. No templates were added.
ko: 파일에 템플릿이 없습니다. 추가 된 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: Successfull: %d templates could be imported.
ko: 성공 : %d 템플릿을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Check of shortcodes was disabled.
ko: 단축 코드 확인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: %d warning(s)
ko: 경고:

en: %d error(s)
ko: 오류|<ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:JXM="/>

en: %d fatal error(s)
ko: 치명적 오류 %d 개

en: were detected parsing the shortcodes.
ko: 단축 코드를 구문 분석하는 것이 감지되었습니다.

en: No errors were detected parsing the shortcodes.
ko: 단축 코드를 구문 분석하는 동안 오류가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Original content had been kept - necessary changes were not applied.
ko: 원본 콘텐츠가 유지되었으며 필요한 변경 사항이 적용되지 않았습니다.

en: Necessary changes were applied to fix all found problems.
ko: 발견 된 모든 문제를 해결하기 위해 필요한 변경 사항이 적용되었습니다.

en: Registered shortcode %s detected without closing ] at index %d. To fix it shortcode was added: %s
ko: 색인 %d에서] 닫지 않고 등록 된 단축 코드 %s이 (가) 감지되었습니다. 그것을 수정하려면 단축 코드가 추가되었습니다 : %s

en: Registered shortcode %s detected without closing ] at index %d. To fix add shortcode: %s
ko: 색인 %d에서] 닫지 않고 등록 된 단축 코드 %s이 (가) 감지되었습니다. 단축 코드 추가 수정 : %s

en: Registered shortcode %s detected without closing ] at index %d. To fix it shortcode was be updated with %s
ko: 색인 %d에서] 닫지 않고 등록 된 단축 코드 %s이 (가) 감지되었습니다. 이를 해결하기 위해 단축 코드가 %s로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Registered shortcode %s detected without closing ] at index %d. To fix it update Shortcode with %s
ko: 색인 %d에서] 닫지 않고 등록 된 단축 코드 %s이 (가) 감지되었습니다. 수정하려면 %s로 단축 코드를 업데이트하십시오.

en: Registered shortcode %s detected without closing ] at index %d. Fixed by closing Shortcode without attributes.
ko: 색인 %d에서] 닫지 않고 등록 된 단축 코드 %s이 (가) 감지되었습니다. 속성없이 단축 코드를 닫아 수정되었습니다.

en: Registered shortcode %s detected without closing ] at index %d. To fix it close shortcode (check for attributes to include).
ko: 색인 %d에서] 닫지 않고 등록 된 단축 코드 %s이 (가) 감지되었습니다. 이를 수정하려면 단축 코드를 닫으십시오 (포함 할 속성 확인).

en: Missing opening tag [%s] found for a closing tag at index %d.
ko: 인덱스 %d 에서 닫는 태그에 대한 열기 태그 [%s] 를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Missing closing tag [/%s] found for an opening tag at index %d.
ko: 색인 %d에서 여는 태그에 대한 닫는 태그 [/ %s]가 없습니다.

en: Error found for tag %s at index %d: add_sc = "%s".
ko: 인덱스 %d: add_sc = "%s" 에서 %s 태그에 대한 오류가 발견 되었습니다.

en: Summary of missing tags:
ko: 누락 된 태그 요약 :

en: Invalid shortcode was detected. Fixed by adding %s at index %d.
ko: 잘못된 단축이 감지 되었습니다. %d 인덱스에 %s 를 추가하 여 수정 되었습니다.

en: Invalid shortcode was detected. To fix add %s at index %d.
ko: 잘못된 단축이 감지 되었습니다. %d 인덱스에 %s 추가를 수정 하려면

en: Layout structure for first element had to be modified at index %d: %s
ko: 첫 번째 요소의 레이아웃 구조는 색인 %d에서 수정해야 함 : %s

en: Layout structure for first element must be modified at index %d: %s
ko: 첫 번째 요소의 레이아웃 구조는 색인 %d에서 수정해야합니다 : %s

en: Check missing shortcode tags - auto repair is not possible for %s at index %d.
ko: 누락된 단축 태그를 확인-인덱스 %d 에서 %s 에 대한 자동복구가 불가능 합니다.

en: Textblock shortcode created around a plain text content to keep it editable: %s
ko: 편집 가능한 상태로 유지하기 위해 일반 텍스트 콘텐츠 주위에 생성 된 Textblock 단축 코드 : %s

en: Check if you need to create a textblock shortcode around a plain text content to keep it editable: %s
ko: 편집 가능한 상태로 유지하기 위해 일반 텍스트 콘텐츠 주위에 텍스트 블록 단축 코드를 만들어야하는지 확인합니다. %s

en: Textblock shortcode created at index %d around a text content to keep it editable: %s
ko: 편집 가능한 상태로 유지하기 위해 텍스트 콘텐츠 주변의 색인 %d에서 생성 된 Textblock 단축 코드 : %s

en: Check to create a textblock shortcode at index %d around a text content to keep it editable: %s
ko: 텍스트 콘텐츠 주위의 인덱스 %d 에 textblock 단축 코드를 생성 하 여 편집 가능한 상태로 유지 합니다.

en: Missing in WP result - Document position %d:
ko: WP 결과에 누락-문서 위치 %d :

en: Different results - Document position %d:
ko: 다른 결과-문서 위치 %d :

en: WP result:
ko: 결과:

en: Missing in document result - Document position %d:
ko: 문서 결과에 누락-문서 위치 %d :

en: No shortcode parser info available
ko: 사용 가능한 단축 코드 파서 정보가 없습니다.

en: No internal information available for the shortcode state. Please update the post to get the information.
ko: 단축 코드 상태에 대한 내부 정보가 없습니다. 정보를 얻으려면 게시물을 업데이트하십시오.

en: Errors could be repaired.
ko: 오류를 복구 할 수 있습니다.

en: Errors could not be repaired.
ko: 오류를 복구 할 수 없습니다.

en: No errors found.
ko: 오류가 없습니다.

en: Internal error occured - Shortcode state is reported to be invalid. Please report to our support staff.
ko: 내부 오류가 발생했습니다. 단축 코드 상태가 유효하지 않은 것으로보고되었습니다. 지원 담당자에게보고하십시오.

en: %d fatal error(s), %d error(s) and %d warning(s) detected parsing the shortcodes.
ko: %d 개의 치명적인 오류, %d 개의 오류 및 %d 개의 경고가 단축 코드를 파싱하는 중 감지되었습니다.

en: Enfold Shortcode Parser Info Panel
ko: 단축 코드 파서 정보 패널 포함

en: Look up problems concerning the shortcode structure of this page/post that might break your frontend layout.
ko: 프런트 엔드 레이아웃을 손상시킬 수있는이 페이지 / 게시물의 단축 코드 구조와 관련된 문제를 찾아보십시오.

en: Enfold Advanced Layout Editor enabled
ko: Enfold 고급 레이아웃 편집기 활성화

en: Wordpress Default Editor enabled
ko: Wordpress 기본 편집기 활성화

en: Advanced Layout Editor
ko: 고급 레이아웃 편집기

en: Wordpress Editor
ko: 워드프레스 편집기

en: Auto Repair
ko: 자동 수리

en: Check Only
ko: 확인 만

en: No errors detected
ko: 에러 감지됨

en: %d error(s) detected
ko: 오류 %d 개 감지 됨

en: No info available
ko: 정보가 없습니다.

en: Shortcode version for ALB element
ko: ALB 요소의 단축 버전

en: Stores the shortcode version for the element
ko: 요소의 단축 코드 버전을 저장합니다.

en: Unique ID for ALB element
ko: ALB 요소의 고유 ID

en: Stores the unique ID for the element
ko: 요소의 고유 ID를 저장합니다.

en: This element was disabled in your theme settings. You can activate it here:
ko: 이 요소는 테마 설정에서 비활성화되었습니다. 여기에서 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Performance Settings
ko: 성능

en: Add a short content description to identify the element in backend when editing ALB content
ko: ALB 컨텐츠를 편집 할 때 백엔드의 요소를 식별하기 위해 짧은 컨텐츠 설명을 추가하십시오.

en: Short description for backend
ko: 백엔드에 대한 간단한 설명

en: Apply a custom id attribute to this element. Useful to apply individual styling via CSS or if you want to use anchor links to scroll to the element when a link is clicked.
ko: 이 요소에 사용자 정의 ID 속성을 적용하십시오. CSS를 통해 개별 스타일을 적용하거나 링크를 클릭 할 때 앵커 링크를 사용하여 요소로 스크롤하려는 경우 유용합니다.

en: Use with caution, be sure to have a unique value on the page and also make sure to only use allowed characters (latin characters, underscores, dashes and numbers, no special characters can be used).
ko: 주의해서 사용하고, 페이지에 고유 한 값이 있는지 확인하고 허용 된 문자 (라틴 문자, 밑줄, 대시 및 숫자, 특수 문자는 사용할 수 없음) 만 사용해야합니다.

en: Custom ID Attribute
ko: 맞춤 ID 속성

en: Add a custom css class for the element here. Make sure to only use allowed characters (latin characters, underscores, dashes and numbers, no special characters can be used)
ko: 여기에 요소에 대한 사용자 정의 css 클래스를 추가 합니다. (라틴 문자, 밑줄, 대시 및 숫자) 문자만 사용할 수 있는지 확인

en: Lockable Custom CSS Class
ko: 잠금 가능한 사용자 정의 CSS 클래스

en: Add additional custom css classes for the element here. This field can be locked in template elements. Make sure to only use allowed characters (latin characters, underscores, dashes and numbers, no special characters can be used)
ko: 여기에 요소에 대한 추가 사용자 정의 CSS 클래스를 추가하십시오. 이 필드는 템플릿 요소에서 잠글 수 있습니다. 허용 된 문자 만 사용해야합니다 (라틴 문자, 밑줄, 대시 및 숫자, 특수 문자는 사용할 수 없음).

en: Aria Label Text
ko: 래이블 문자

en: Add a custom text for the element here. This text will be added to the aria-label attribute and can be used by accessibility tree and screen readers. Leave empty if not needed.
ko: 여기에 요소에 대한 사용자 정의 텍스트를 추가하십시오. 이 텍스트는 aria-label 속성에 추가되며 접근성 트리 및 화면 판독기에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 필요하지 않은 경우 비워 둡니다.

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Edit Element
ko: 요소 편집

en: Delete Element
ko: 삭제

en: Clone Element
ko: 요소 복제

en: It seems you are currently adding some HTML markup or other special characters. Once all HTML tags are closed the preview will be available again. If this message persists please check your input for special characters and try to remove them.
ko: 현재 일부 HTML 마크 업 또는 기타 특수 문자를 추가하고있는 것 같습니다. 모든 HTML 태그가 닫히면 미리보기를 다시 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 메시지가 계속되면 입력 한 특수 문자를 확인하고 제거하십시오.

en: Element Preview
ko: 요소 미리보기

en: Set preview background:
ko: 미리보기 배경 설정 :

en: Scaled to:
ko: 확장 :

en: Permanent Line Break
ko: 영구 줄 바꿈

en: Insert Theme Shortcode
ko: 테마 단축 코드 삽입

en: Default Editor
ko: 기본 편집기

en: By name (ascending)
ko: 이름 (오름차순)

en: By name (descending)
ko: 이름 (내림차순)

en: By usage
ko: 용도별

en: Sort shortcode buttons by theme default sorting
ko: 테마 기본 정렬로 단축 코드 단추 정렬

en: Sort shortcode buttons by name ascending
ko: 이름 오름차순으로 단축 코드 단추 정렬

en: Sort shortcode buttons by name descending
ko: 이름 내림차순으로 단축 코드 단추 정렬

en: Sort shortcode buttons by usage
ko: 용도별로 단축 코드 버튼 정렬

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Disabled - No checks are done on update
ko: 비활성화 됨-업데이트시 검사가 수행되지 않습니다.

en: Check enabled on update - checks the structure only
ko: 업데이트시 활성화 된 확인-구조 만 확인합니다.

en: Auto Repair Function enabled - Repairs errors in shortcode structure during update
ko: 자동 복구 기능 활성화-업데이트 중 단축 코드 구조의 오류 복구

en: Show Parser Info
ko: 파서 정보 표시

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: New
ko: 신규

en: Product Category
ko: 제품 카테고리

en: Search Product Categories
ko: 상품 카테고리 검색

en: All Product Categories
ko: 모든 상품 카테고리

en: Parent Product Category
ko: 상위 상품 카테고리

en: Parent Product Category:
ko: 부모 상품 카테고리:

en: Edit Product Category
ko: 상품 카테고리 편집

en: Update Product Category
ko: 상품 카테고리 업데이트

en: Add New Product Category
ko: 새 상품 카테고리 추가하기

en: New Product Category Name
ko: 새 상품 카테고리 이름

en: Product Tag
ko: 상품 태그

en: Search Product Tags
ko: 상품 태그 검색

en: All Product Tags
ko: 모든 상품 태그

en: Parent Product Tag
ko: 상위 제품 태그

en: Parent Product Tag:
ko: 부모 상품

en: Edit Product Tag
ko: 상품 태그 편집

en: Update Product Tag
ko: 상품 태그 업데이트

en: Add New Product Tag
ko: 새 상품 태그 추가

en: New Product Tag Name
ko: 새로운 상품 태그 이름

[ctx: slug]
en: product-tag
ko: 상품-태그

en: Products
ko: 상품

en: Product
ko: 상품

en: Add Product
ko: 상품 추가

en: Add New Product
ko: 상품 추가

en: Edit Product
ko: 제품 편집

en: New Product
ko: 새 상품

en: View Product
ko: 제품 보기

en: Search Products
ko: 상품 검색

en: No Products found
ko: 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Products found in trash
ko: 휴지통에서 상품을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Parent Product
ko: 상위 상품

en: This is where you can add new products to your store.
ko: 상점에 새 상품을 추가할 수 있는 곳입니다.

en: Variations
ko: 변형

en: Variation
ko: 베리에이션

en: Add Variation
ko: 콘텐츠 추가

en: Add New Variation
ko: 새 변형 추가

en: Edit Variation
ko: 변형 수정

en: New Variation
ko: 새로운 변이

en: View Variation
ko: 변형보기

en: Search Variations
ko: 유사 검색어

en: No Variations found
ko: 변형 없음

en: No Variations found in trash
ko: 유사 변형 휴지통에

en: Parent Variation
ko: 상위 바리에이션

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Order
ko: 주문

en: Add Order
ko: 주문 추가

en: Add New Order
ko: 새로운 주문 추가

en: Edit Order
ko: 주문 수정

en: New Order
ko: 새 주문

en: View Order
ko: 주문 보기

en: Search Orders
ko: 주문 검색

en: No Orders found
ko: 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Orders found in trash
ko: 휴지통에 주문을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Parent Orders
ko: 상위 주문

en: This is where store orders are stored.
ko: 이곳은 상점 주문이 저장되는 곳입니다.

en: Order statuses
ko: 주문 상태

en: Order status
ko: 주문 상태:

en: Search Order statuses
ko: 검색 주문 상태

en: All  Order statuses
ko: 주문 상태

en: Parent Order status
ko: 상위 주문 상태

en: Parent Order status:
ko: 학부모 주문 상태 :

en: Edit Order status
ko: 주문 상태 편집

en: Update Order status
ko: 주문 상태 업데이트

en: Add New Order status
ko: 새 주문 상태 추가

en: New Order status Name
ko: 신규 주문 상태 이름

en: Coupon
ko: 쿠폰

en: Add Coupon
ko: 쿠폰 추가

en: Add New Coupon
ko: 새 쿠폰 추가

en: Edit Coupon
ko: 쿠폰 수정

en: New Coupon
ko: 새 쿠폰

en: View Coupons
ko: 쿠폰 보기

en: View Coupon
ko: 쿠폰 보기

en: Search Coupons
ko: 쿠폰 검색

en: No Coupons found
ko: 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No Coupons found in trash
ko: 휴지통에 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Parent Coupon
ko: 상위 쿠폰

en: This is where you can add new coupons that customers can use in your store.
ko: 이곳은 고객이 상점에서 사용할 수 있는 새로운 쿠폰을 추가할 수 있는 위치입니다.

en: Product Hover
ko: 상품 호버

en: Display product image and description as fullwidth page banner
ko: 전체 폭 페이지 배너 등 디스플레이 제품 이미지 및 설명

en: Description Font Color
ko: 설명 글꼴 색

en: Banner Color Overlay (leave empty for no overlay)
ko: 배너 색상 오버레이 (leave empty for no overlay)

en: Set opacity for color Overlay
ko: 색상 오버레이에 대한 설정 불투명

en: Category Styling
ko: 카테고리 스타일링

en: Banner Options
ko: 배너 옵션

en: Attention! Please update WooCommerce to the latest version to properly display your products
ko: 주의! 제품을 제대로 표시 하려면 최신 버전으로 WooCommerce를 업데이트 하십시오

en: Select options
ko: 옵션 선택

en: Show Details
ko: 세부 정보 보기

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Edit Address
ko: 주소 편집

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Search results for:
ko: 다음에 대한 검색 결과:

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Shop
ko: 상점

en: Default Order
ko: 기본순서

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Popularity
ko: 인기

en: Click to order products ascending
ko: 주문 제품을 오름차순 정렬

en: Click to order products descending
ko: 주문제품을 내림차순 정렬

en: Products per page
ko: 페이지 당 상품 노출 수

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: (disabled)
ko: (비활성화)

en: This page is set as the default WooCommerce Shop Overview and therefore does not support the Enfold advanced layout editor
ko: 이 페이지는 기본 WooCommerce Shop Overview로 설정되어 있으므로 Enfold 고급 레이아웃 편집기를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Please note that the Advanced Layout Builder for products will not work with all WooCommerce Extensions
ko: 제품에 대한 고급 레이아웃 빌더는 모든 WooCommerce 확장과 함께 작동하지 않습니다 유의하시기 바랍니다

en: was added to the cart
ko: 장바구니에 추가 되었습니다

en: Shopping Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Attention! Pages built with the Enfold Advanced Template Builder will not be displayed at the bottom of the checkout page but only with a link.
ko: 주의! Enfold Advanced Template Builder로 작성된 페이지는 체크 아웃 페이지 하단에 표시되지 않고 링크 만 표시됩니다.

en: Placeholder image
ko: 플레이스홀더 이미지

en: Popularity (sales)
ko: 인기순 (판매)

en: Average rating
ko: 평균

en: Relevance
ko: 관련성

en: Product ID
ko: 제품 ID

en: global setting - used for all languages
ko: 전역 설정-모든 언어에 사용

en: WPML Translation Management
ko: WPML 번역 관리

en: minimum Version %s
ko: 최소 버전 %s

en: Custom Elements will be disabled.
ko: 맞춤 요소가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Important Info for WPML:
ko: WPML에 대한 중요 정보 :

en: To translate and work with Custom Elements you must install and activate %s.
ko: 맞춤 요소를 번역하고 사용하려면 %s을 (를) 설치하고 활성화해야합니다.

en: To translate Custom Elements you need %s. Your current version is %s. Please update.
ko: 맞춤 요소를 번역하려면 %s이 필요합니다. 현재 버전은 %s입니다. 업데이트하십시오.

en: To translate Custom Elements and Pages/Posts containing Custom Elements always use the Translation Editor. Do not switch the option &quot;Use WPMLs Translation Editor&quot; to off. This might break translations.
ko: 사용자 정의 요소 및 사용자 정의 요소가 포함 된 페이지 / 게시물을 번역하려면 항상 번역 편집기를 사용하십시오. "WPML 번역 편집기 사용"옵션을 해제하지 마십시오. 이로 인해 번역이 중단 될 수 있습니다.

en: Whenever you create or make changes to a custom element it is important that you always translate it into all languages even if you only made changes to non translateable settings, because WPML must copy all your settings, translateable and non translateable, to the destination languages.
ko: 사용자 정의 요소를 만들거나 변경할 때마다 번역 할 수없는 설정 만 변경 한 경우에도 항상 모든 언어로 번역하는 것이 중요합니다. WPML은 모든 설정 (번역 가능 및 불가능한 설정)을 대상 언어로 복사해야하기 때문입니다.

en: Failing to do this will result in a broken layout.
ko: 이렇게하지 않으면 레이아웃이 깨집니다.

en: WPML Specific Options
ko: WPML 특정 옵션

en: Additional Translate Icon
ko: 추가 번역 아이콘

en: By default WPML allows translating Custom Elements from &quot;WPML-&gt; Translation Management&quot; dashboard. Check to add a translate icon to the shortcode buttons, which allows to skip use of the dashboard. Visible when using &quot;Edit Custom Elements&quot; button
ko: 기본적으로 WPML은 "WPML-> 번역 관리"대시 보드에서 사용자 정의 요소를 번역 할 수 있습니다. 대시 보드 사용을 건너 뛸 수있는 단축 코드 버튼에 번역 아이콘을 추가하려면 선택합니다. "사용자 정의 요소 편집"단추를 사용할 때 표시됩니다.

en: Enfold WPML Language Flags
ko: WPML 언어 플래그 포함

en: Choose if you want to hide the language flags that are added by default to the header menus.
ko: 헤더 메뉴에 기본적으로 추가되는 언어 플래그를 숨기려면 선택하십시오.

en: Show the default language flags
ko: 기본 언어 플래그 표시

en: Hide the default language flags
ko: 기본 언어 플래그 숨기기

en: Translate Custom Element with WPML
ko: WPML로 맞춤 요소 번역

en: Translate Element Template:
ko: 요소 템플릿 번역 :

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Unknown Custom Element Type
ko: 알 수없는 맞춤 요소 유형

en: a subitem of %s
ko: %s의 하위 항목

en: subitem of an unknown Custom Element type
ko: 알 수없는 맞춤 요소 유형의 하위 항목

en: Translate: %s
ko: 번역

en: Editing:
ko: 편집 :

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Scroll to top
ko: 맨위로

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: Edit profile for User:
ko: 사용자 프로필 수정:

en: Go Back to %s Theme Panel
ko: %s 테마 패널로 돌아 가기

en: Theme Update
ko: 테마 업데이트

en: If you want to get update notifications for your theme and if you want to be able to update your theme from your WordPress backend you need to enter your Envato Private Token below.
ko: 테마에 대한 업데이트 알림을 받고 싶다면 WordPress 백엔드에서 테마를 업데이트하려면 아래에 Envato Private Token을 입력해야합니다.

en: A detailed description for generating this token can be found %s here %s
ko: 이 토큰 생성에 대한 자세한 설명은 %s 여기 %s에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Update your Theme from the WordPress Dashboard
ko: WordPress 대시 보드에서 테마 업데이트

en: Enter a valid Envato private token
ko: 유효한 Envato 비공개 토큰을 입력하세요.

en: Check the private token
ko: 개인 토큰 확인

en: Revalidate or remove the token
ko: 토큰 재확인 또는 제거

en: Last verify state - hidden - used for internal use only
ko: 마지막 확인 상태-숨김-내부 용으로 만 사용

en: Your Themeforest User Name (will be deprecated and removed in future) - hidden
ko: Themeforest 사용자 이름 (더 이상 사용되지 않으며 향후 제거 될 예정)-숨김

en: Your Themeforest API Key (will be deprecated and removed in future) - hidden
ko: Themeforest API 키 (더 이상 사용되지 않으며 향후 제거 될 예정)-숨김

en: Envato Reply - hidden - used for internal use only
ko: Envato 회신-숨김-내부 용으로 만 사용

en: Your PHP version: %s
ko: PHP 버전 : %s

en: Theme Updates
ko: 테마 업데이트

en: Once you have entered and verified your Envato Personal Token Key WordPress will check for updates every 12 Hours and notify you here, if one is available <br/><br/> Your current %s Version Number is <strong>%s</strong>
ko: Envato 개인 토큰 키를 입력하고 확인하면 WordPress에서 12 시간마다 업데이트를 확인하고 사용 가능한 경우 여기에서 알려줍니다.<br/><br/> 현재 %s 버전 번호는 <strong>%s입니다.</strong>

en: a new version %s is available.
ko: 새로운 버전 이용 가능

en: Update Available!
ko: 업데이트 가능

en: A new Version (%s) of your %s is available! You are using Version %s. <br/>See what's new in <a href='https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/enfold-changelog/' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>change log</a>. Do you want to update?<br/><br/>
ko: %s의 새 버전 (%s)을 사용할 수 있습니다! %s 버전을 사용 중입니다.<br/> <a href='https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/enfold-changelog/' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>변경 로그</a> 의 새로운 기능을 확인하십시오. 업데이트 하시겠습니까?<br/><br/>

en: Update Now!
ko: 지금 업데이트!

en: No Updates available. You are running the latest version! (%s)
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트가 없습니다. 최신 버전을 실행 중입니다! (%s)

en: Check Manually
ko: 직접 확인

en: There has been no check within the last month.
ko: 지난달에 수표가 없었습니다.

en: Last successful check was on %s.
ko: 마지막으로 성공한 확인은 %s에있었습니다.

en: Errors occurred checking on %s:
ko: %s 확인 중 오류 발생 :

en: Info - %s:
ko: 정보

en: Successful check on %s.
ko: %s을 (를) 확인했습니다.

en: Following Envato package errors occurred:
ko: 다음 Envato 패키지 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: A personal token is required to get access to the Envato API
ko: Envato API에 액세스하려면 개인 토큰이 필요합니다.

en: Your private token is invalid.
ko: 개인 토큰이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Envato Rate Limit exceeded - Requests are blocked for %d seconds.
ko: Envato 속도 제한 초과-요청이 %d 초 동안 차단됩니다.

en: Envato Rate Limit for requests exceeded.
ko: 요청에 대한 Envato 속도 제한이 초과되었습니다.

en: We are unable to get the download URL for your products.
ko: 제품에 대한 다운로드 URL을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Errorcode %s returned by Envato: %s
ko: 오류 코드 %s 는 envato에서 반환 했습니다.

en: The valid access time to Envato has expired. Please login again with your Envato Username. Thank you.
ko: Envato에 대한 유효한 액세스 시간이 만료되었습니다. Envato 사용자 이름으로 다시 로그인하십시오. 감사합니다.

en: Possible cause: your download limit might be exceeded - please try again later.
ko: 가능한 원인 : 다운로드 한도가 초과되었을 수 있습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Currently only personal_token requests supported
ko: 현재 personal_token 요청 만 지원됨

en: Purchases:
ko: 구매

en: Purchases: Envato returned a wrong datastructure accessing your purchases. Unable to check for updates:
ko: 구매 : Envato는 구매에 액세스하는 잘못된 데이터 구조를 반환했습니다. 업데이트를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Purchases: A problem occurred accessing your purchases. Unable to check for updates.
ko: 구매 : 구매에 액세스하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 업데이트를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Get Product Version:
ko: 제품 버전 받기 :

en: Get Product Version: Envato returned a wrong datastructure. Unable to get latest version to check for updates:
ko: 제품 버전 가져 오기 : Envato가 잘못된 데이터 구조를 반환했습니다. 업데이트를 확인하기 위해 최신 버전을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Download Package URL:
ko: 패키지 URL 다운로드 :

en: Download Package URL: Envato returned a wrong datastructure. Unable to get url for updates:
ko: 다운로드 패키지 URL : Envato가 잘못된 데이터 구조를 반환했습니다. 업데이트 URL을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Download Package URL: A problem occurred accessing your download link. Unable to perform update.
ko: 다운로드 패키지 URL : 다운로드 링크에 액세스하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 업데이트를 수행 할 수 없습니다.

en: Wrong parameter $which for get_userdata:
ko: get_userdata에 대한 잘못된 매개 변수 $ which :

en: Envato returned a wrong datastructure:
ko: Envato가 잘못된 데이터 구조를 반환했습니다.

en: Theme update check started
ko: 테마 업데이트 확인 시작

en: Cache used
ko: 캐시

en: No cache, Envato API request started
ko: 캐시 없음, Envato API 요청 시작됨

en: Existing download package found for %s - %s
ko: %s-%s에 대한 기존 다운로드 패키지를 찾았습니다.

en: Envato API request for download URL started
ko: 다운로드 URL에 대한 Envato API 요청이 시작되었습니다.

en: Request for Download URL failed.
ko: URL 다운로드 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: Envato API request for download URL finished
ko: 다운로드 URL에 대한 Envato API 요청이 완료되었습니다.

en: Your purchases
ko: 구매 내역

en: Purchases could not be accessed
ko: 구매에 액세스 할 수 없습니다.

en: Your username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Username could not be accessed (needed for your information only)
ko: 사용자 이름에 액세스 할 수 없습니다 (정보 용으로 만 필요).

en: Your E-Mail:
ko: 전자 메일:

en: E-Mail could not be accessed (needed for your information only)
ko: 이메일에 액세스 할 수 없습니다 (참고 용으로 만 필요).

en: Following errors occurred:
ko: 다음 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: We checked the token on %s and we were able to connect to Envato and could access the following information:
ko: %s에서 토큰을 확인한 결과 Envato에 연결할 수 있었고 다음 정보에 액세스 할 수있었습니다.

en: If you ever edit the restrictions of your personal token please re-validate it again to test if it works properly
ko: 개인 토큰의 제한 사항을 편집 한 경우 다시 유효성을 검사하여 제대로 작동하는지 테스트하십시오.

en: Last time we checked the token we were not able to connected to Envato:
ko: 마지막으로 Envato에 연결할 수 없었던 토큰을 확인했습니다.

en: Attention: The old Envato API is deprecated and will be shut down soon. In order to be able to use automated theme updates please generate a new valid API token and enter it above. Your themeforest username and your old API key will then be removed from your installation since they are no longer required.
ko: 주의 : 이전 Envato API는 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 곧 종료됩니다. 자동화 된 테마 업데이트를 사용하려면 유효한 새 API 토큰을 생성하고 위에 입력하십시오. 테마 포레스트 사용자 이름과 이전 API 키는 더 이상 필요하지 않으므로 설치에서 제거됩니다.

en: Your Themeforest User Name:
ko: Themeforest 사용자 이름 :

en: Your Themeforest API Key
ko: Themeforest API 키

en: Please enter your Envato Marketplace Username.
ko: Envato Marketplace의 ID를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter your Envato Marketplace API Key.
ko: Envato 마켓 플레이스의 API 키를 입력하세요.

en: The API "set" is a required parameter.
ko: API “set”은 필수 매개 변수입니다.

en: The Envato Marketplace "item ID" is a required parameter.
ko: Envato 마켓 플레이스 “item ID”는 필수 매개 변수입니다.

en: You are here:
ko: 현재 위치:

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Minute %1$s
ko: %1$s분

en: Week %1$s
ko: %1$s주

en: Search results for &quot;%1$s&quot;
ko: “%1$s”에 대한 검색 결과

en: 404 Not Found
ko: 404 에러 - 죄송합니다. 원하시는 내용을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Form could not be submitted - an error occurred. Please reload page and try again.
ko: 양식을 제출할 수 없습니다. 오류가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Sorry, but the form could not be submitted - an error was found in your input. Please reload the page and try again.
ko: 죄송합니다. 양식을 제출할 수 없습니다. 입력 한 내용에 오류가 있습니다. 페이지를 새로 고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.
ko: 이 문의 양식은 양식에서 보낸 메시지의 유효성을 검사하는 데 필요한 Google reCaptcha 서비스 수락을 거부했기 때문에 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Sending
ko: 발송하기

en: required
ko: 필수

en: A non functional image only preview for checkbox of Google reCAPTCHA
ko: Google reCAPTCHA의 확인란에 대한 비 작동 이미지 전용 미리보기

en: Checkbox for Google reCAPTCHA
ko: Google reCAPTCHA 체크 박스

en: Allows stack modifications
ko: 스택 수정 가능

en: Inconsistent usage of filter name.
ko: 필터 이름의 일관성없는 사용.

en: Your Message:
ko: 당신의 메시지

en: Join our Facebook community
ko: Facebook 커뮤니티에 가입하기

en: Click to load facebook widget
ko: 페이스 북 위젯을로드하려면 클릭하세요

en: Logo image
ko: 로그 이미지

en: Banner image
ko: 배너 이미지

en: Upload a banner image or enter the URL
ko: 배너 이미지를 업로드하거나 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Use image as banner
ko: 이미지를 배너로 사용

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Upload a logo or enter the URL
ko: 로고를 업로드하거나 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Use image as logo
ko: 이미지를 로고로 사용

en: Enter the url to the Page. Please note that it needs to be a link to a <strong>facebook fanpage</strong>. Personal profiles are not allowed!
ko: 페이지에 대한 URL을 입력하십시오. <strong> facebook 팬 페이지 </strong>에 대한 링크 여야합니다. 개인 프로필은 허용되지 않습니다!

en: Direct link to FB-page text:
ko: FB 페이지 텍스트에 대한 직접 링크 :

en: Facebook Page Title:
ko: Facebook 페이지 제목 :

en: Enter some info to the page
ko: 페이지에 정보를 입력하세요

en: Static like count:
ko: 개수와 같은 정적 :

en: 2k+ likes
ko: 좋아요 2 천개 이상

en: Additional Information:
ko: 추가 정보:

en: Info displayed above the fake user profiles
ko: 가짜 사용자 프로필 위에 표시된 정보

en: A Sidebar widget to display latest post entries in your sidebar
ko: 사이드 바에 최신 게시물 항목을 표시하는 사이드 바 위젯

en: You can select multiple categories here
ko: 여러 카테고리를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: How many entries do you want to display:
ko: 몇 개의 항목을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Choose the categories you want to display (multiple selection possible):
ko: 표시할 카테고리를 선택하십시오 (여러 선택 가능).

en: Display title only or title &amp; excerpt
ko: 제목 만 표시 또는 제목 &amp; 발췌

en: show title only
ko: 제목만 보기

en: display title and excerpt
ko: 제목 및 발췌문 표시

en: A Sidebar widget to display latest portfolio entries in your sidebar
ko: 사이드바에 최신 포트폴리오 항목을 표시하는 사이드 바 위젯

en: Follow
ko: 팔로우

en: on Twitter
ko: 트위터

en: to RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드 URL

en: Twitter Username:
ko: 트위터 아이디

en: Enter your feed url:
ko: 피드 URL 입력 :

en: An advertising widget that displays 2 images with 125 x 125 px in size
ko: 크기가 125 x 125 픽셀인 2개의 이미지를 표시하는 광고 위젯

en: Advertise here
ko: 여기에 광고하기

en: Image URL:
ko: 이미지 URL:

en: Referal URL:
ko: 추천 URL:

en: Image URL 2: (125px * 125px):
ko: 이미지 URL 2 : (125px * 125px) :

en: Referal URL 2:
ko: 추천 URL 2:

en: An advertising widget that displays 1 big image
ko: 1개의 큰 이미지를 표시하는 광고 위젯

en: A widget that displays your popular posts, recent posts, recent comments and a tagcloud
ko: 인기 있는 게시물, 최근 게시물, 최근 댓글 및 태그 클라우드를 표시하는 위젯

en: Popular
ko: 인기

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: No content
ko: 내용이 없습니다.

en: Popular posts
ko: 인기 게시물

en: Recent posts
ko: 최근 포스트

en: Newest comments
ko: 최신 댓글

en: Tag cloud
ko: 태그 구름

en: Number of popular posts
ko: 푸터 컬럼 수

en: Number of recent posts
ko: 최근 게시물 수

en: Number of newest comments
ko: 최신 댓글 수

en: Number of tags for tag cloud
ko: 태그 클라우드 용 태그 수

en: Content of first tab
ko: 첫 번째 탭의 내용

en: Content of next tab
ko: 다음 탭의 내용

en: Add a google map to your blog or site
ko: 블로그 또는 사이트에 google 지도 추가

en: Widget Google Maps is disabled in theme options &quot;Google Services&quot;.
ko: 테마 옵션 "Google 서비스"에서 위젯 Google지도를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: (Visible to admins only.)
ko: 관리자만 볼 수 있습니다

en: Custom Marker Icon
ko: 사용자 정의 마커 아이콘

en: Upload a custom marker icon or enter the URL
ko: 맞춤 마커 아이콘을 업로드하거나 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Use image as custom marker icon
ko: 이미지를 사용자 지정 마커 아이콘으로 사용

en: Fallback image to replace Google Maps
ko: Google지도를 대체 할 대체 이미지

en: Upload a fallback image or enter the URL to an image to replace Google Maps or until Google Maps is loaded
ko: 대체 이미지를 업로드하거나 이미지의 URL을 입력하여 Google지도를 대체하거나 Google지도가로드 될 때까지

en: Use image as Google Maps fallback image
ko: 이미지를 Google지도 대체 이미지로 사용

en: Enter the latitude and longitude of the location you want to display. Need help finding the latitude and longitude?
ko: 표시 할 위치의 위도와 경도를 입력하십시오. 위도와 경도를 찾는데 도움이 필요합니까?

en: Click here to enter an address.
ko: 여기를 클릭하여 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Street Address:
ko: 주소

en: City:
ko: 도시:

en: State:
ko: 상태 :

en: Postcode:
ko: 우편번호:

en: Country:
ko: 국가:

en: Fetch coordinates!
ko: 좌표 가져 오기!

en: Fetching the coordinates. Please wait...
ko: 좌표를 가져오는 중입니다. 기다려 주십시오…

en: Latitude:
ko: 위도:

en: Longitude:
ko: 경도:

en: Zoom Level:
ko: 줌(Zoom) 레벨:

en: Map Type:
ko: 지도 타입:

en: Display a Route by entering a address here. (If address is added Zoom will be ignored)
ko: 여기에 주소를 입력하여 경로를 표시하십시오. (주소가 추가되면 줌은 무시됩니다)

en: Info Bubble Content:
ko: 정보 버블 내용:

en: Enter the width in px or &percnt; (100&percnt; width will be used if you leave this field empty)
ko: 너비를 px 또는 %로 입력하십시오 (이 필드를 비워두면 100 % 너비가 사용됩니다).

en: Enter the height in px or &percnt;
ko: 높이를 px 혹은 &percnt; 로 입력

en: Button text confirm to load Google Maps:
ko: Google지도로드를 확인하는 버튼 텍스트 :

en: Direct link to Google Maps page:
ko: Google지도 페이지로 직접 연결 :

en: This element is disabled in frontend with theme option
ko: 이 요소는 테마 옵션이있는 프런트 엔드에서 비활성화됩니다.

en: Too many requests at once, please refresh the page to complete geocoding
ko: 너무 많은 요청을 한 번에, 지오 코딩을 완료 할 수있는 페이지를 새로 고침하세요

en: Latitude and longitude for
ko: 위도와 경도 -

en: couldn't be found by Google, please add them manually
ko: 구글에서는 찾지 못했습니다. 직접 추가해 주세요

en: Instagram
ko: 인스타그램

en: Displays your latest Instagram photos
ko: 최신 Instagram 사진을 표시합니다.

en: Adding possible file caching on server might need a longer period of time to invalidate cache.
ko: 서버에 가능한 파일 캐싱을 추가하려면 캐시를 무효화하는 데 더 오랜 시간이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Only visible for admins:
ko: 관리자에게만 표시 :

en: No images available at the moment
ko: 현재 사용 가능한 이미지가 없습니다.

en: For admins only: Missing intagram user name !!
ko: 관리자 전용 : Intagram 사용자 이름 누락 !!

en: Location of your photos or videos
ko: 사진 또는 동영상의 위치

en: Get from your instagram account (instagram server connection needed)
ko: Instagram 계정에서 가져 오기 (Instagram 서버 연결 필요)

en: Cache on your server - no instagram connection needed on pageload
ko: 서버의 캐시-페이지로드시 Instagram 연결이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Number of photos
ko: 사진 수

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Thumbnail size
ko: 썸네일 크기

en: Original
ko: 원본

en: Open links in
ko: 링크 열기

en: Current window (_self)
ko: 현재 창 (_self)

en: New window (_blank)
ko: 새 창 (_blank)

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: WP Cron jobs are disabled. To assure a regular update of cached data and an optimal pageload in frontend and backend we recommend to activate this.
ko: WP Cron 작업이 비활성화됩니다. 캐시 된 데이터를 정기적으로 업데이트하고 프런트 엔드 및 백엔드에서 최적의 페이지로드를 보장하려면이 기능을 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en:  UTC
ko: UTC+

en: No time available
ko: 가능한 시간이 없습니다.

en: The widget preloads and caches Instagram data for better performance.
ko: 위젯은 더 나은 성능을 위해 Instagram 데이터를 미리로드하고 캐시합니다.

en: Next update: %s
ko: 다음 업데이트:

en: Errors found:
ko: 발견된 에러

en: Unable to communicate with Instagram.
ko: 인스타그램과 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown error code
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Instagram returned error %d (= %s).
ko: Instagram에서 %d 오류를 반환했습니다 (= %s).

en: Instagram has returned invalid data.
ko: 인스타그램에서 잘못된 데이터를 반환했습니다

en: Instagram Image
ko: 인스타그램 이미지

en: Filter extended to filter images or videos
ko: 이미지 또는 비디오를 필터링하도록 확장 된 필터

en: Instagram did not return any images.
ko: 인스타그램에서 이미지를 반환하지 않았습니다

en: Unable to create cache folder "%s". Files will be loaded directly from instagram
ko: 캐시 폴더 "%s"을 (를) 만들 수 없습니다. 인스 타 그램에서 직접 파일이로드됩니다.

en: You need to specify an Instagram username.
ko: Instagram 사용자 이름을 지정해야합니다.

en: Could not change user rights of file %s to 777 - file might not be visible in frontend.
ko: %s 파일의 사용자 권한을 777로 변경할 수 없습니다. 파일이 프런트 엔드에 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Widget that displays a table of contents genereated from the headlines of the page it is viewed on
ko: 페이지의 헤드 라인에서 생성 된 목차를 표시하는 위젯

en: Exclude headlines by class:
ko: 수업별로 헤드 라인 제외 :

en: Select headlines to include:
ko: 포함 할 헤드 라인 선택 :

en: Select a style
ko: 스타일을 선택하십시오.

en: Display on Single Blog Posts only
ko: 단일 블로그 게시물에만 표시

en: Hierarchy Indentation
ko: 계층 들여 쓰기

en: Enable Smooth Scrolling
ko: 부드러운 스크롤 사용

en: Google reCAPTCHA API could not be loaded. We are not able to verify keys. Check your internet connection and try again.
ko: Google reCAPTCHA API를로드 할 수 없습니다. 키를 확인할 수 없습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Filter was replaced by theme option
ko: 필터가 테마 옵션으로 대체되었습니다.

en: Could not connect to Google Maps with this API Key.
ko: 이 API 키로 Google지도에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Troubleshooting:
ko: 문제 해결:

en: Check if you typed the key correctly.
ko: 키를 올바르게 입력했는지 확인하십시오.

en: If you use the restriction setting on Google try to remove that, wait a few minutes for google to apply your changes and then check again if the key works here. If it does, you probably have a syntax error in your referrer url
ko: Google에서 제한 설정을 사용하는 경우이를 제거하려면 Google이 변경 사항을 적용 할 때까지 몇 분 정도 기다린 다음 여기에서 키가 작동하는지 다시 확인하십시오. 그렇다면 리퍼러 URL에 구문 오류가있을 수 있습니다.

en: If none of this helps: deactivate all plugins and then check if the API works by using the button above. If thats the case then one of your plugins is interfering.
ko: 도움이되지 않는 경우 : 모든 플러그인을 비활성화 한 다음 위의 버튼을 사용하여 API가 작동하는지 확인합니다. 이 경우 플러그인 중 하나가 방해가됩니다.

en: We were able to properly connect to google maps with your API key
ko: API 키로 Google지도에 제대로 연결할 수있었습니다.

en: Last time we checked we were able to connected to google maps with your API key
ko: 지난 번 우리가 확인한 시간에 API 키로 Google지도에 연결할 수 있었습니다.

en: A connection error occurred last time we tried verify your key with Google Maps - please revalidate the key.
ko: 마지막으로 Google지도에서 키 확인을 시도 할 때 연결 오류가 발생했습니다. 키를 다시 확인하세요.

en: If you ever change your API key or the URL restrictions of the key please verify the key here again, to test if it works properly
ko: API 키 또는 키의 URL 제한을 변경 한 경우 여기에서 키를 다시 확인하여 제대로 작동하는지 테스트하십시오.

en: This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google <a href="https://policies.google.com/privacy">Privacy Policy</a> and <a href="https://policies.google.com/terms">Terms of Service</a> apply.
ko: 이 사이트는 reCAPTCHA에 의해 보호되며 Google <a href="https://policies.google.com/privacy">개인 정보 보호 정책</a> 및 <a href="https://policies.google.com/terms">서비스 약관이</a> 적용됩니다.

en: Sorry, a problem occurred trying to communicate with Google reCAPTCHA API. You are currently not able to submit the contact form. Please try again later - reload the page and also check your internet connection.
ko: 죄송합니다. Google reCAPTCHA API와 통신하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 현재 문의 양식을 제출할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오. 페이지를 새로 고침하고 인터넷 연결도 확인하세요.

en: Initial setting failed. Sitekey 2 and/or sitekey 3 missing in frontend.
ko: 초기 설정에 실패했습니다. 사이트 키 2 및 / 또는 사이트 키 3이 프런트 엔드에 없습니다.

en: Timeout occurred connecting to V3 API on initial pageload
ko: 초기 페이지로드시 V3 API에 연결하는 동안 시간 초과가 발생했습니다.

en: Timeout occurred connecting to V3 API on verifying submit
ko: 제출 확인시 V3 API에 연결하는 동안 시간 초과가 발생했습니다.

en: Timeout occurred connecting to V2 API on verifying you as human. Please try again and check your internet connection. It might be necessary to reload the page.
ko: 사용자 인증시 V2 API에 연결하는 동안 시간 초과가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하고 인터넷 연결을 확인하십시오. 페이지를 다시로드해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Verify....
ko: 인증

en: Could not connect to the internet. Please reload the page and try again.
ko: 인터넷에 연결할 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로 고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Please validate that you are a human first
ko: 당신이 먼저 인간임을 확인하십시오

en: Before submitting we validate that you are a human first.
ko: 제출하기 전에 먼저 귀하가 인간임을 확인합니다.

en: Missing internal token on valid submit - unable to proceed.
ko: 유효한 제출에 내부 토큰이 없습니다. 계속할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid reCAPTCHA version found.
ko: 잘못된 reCAPTCHA 버전이 발견되었습니다.

en: Google reCAPTCHA API could not be loaded.
ko: Google reCAPTCHA API를로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Please select Version 2 or 3 for reCAPTCHA
ko: reCAPTCHA에 대해 버전 2 또는 3을 선택하십시오.

en: You have to enter a site key and a secret key to verify it.
ko: 이를 확인하려면 사이트 키와 비밀 키를 입력해야합니다.

en: A network timeout problem occurred. Could be caused by an invalid V3 sitekey. Please recheck the key and try again.
ko: 네트워크 시간 초과 문제가 발생했습니다. 잘못된 V3 사이트 키로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다. 키를 다시 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Unable to communicate with gRECAPTCHA: <br /><br />%s
ko: gRECAPTCHA와 통신 할 수 없음 :<br /><br /> %s

en: gRECAPTCHA returned error %d (= %s).
ko: gRECAPTCHA에서 %d 오류를 반환했습니다 (= %s).

en: The secret parameter is missing.
ko: 시크릿 매개 변수가 누락되었습니다.

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed.
ko: 시크릿 매개 변수가 잘못되었거나 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The response parameter is missing.
ko: 응답 매개 변수가 누락되었습니다.

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed.
ko: 응답 매개 변수가 잘못되었거나 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The request is invalid or malformed.
ko: 요청이 잘못되었거나 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The response is no longer valid: either is too old or has been used previously.
ko: 응답이 더 이상 유효하지 않습니다. 너무 오래되었거나 이전에 사용되었습니다.

en: %s - unknown error code
ko: %s-알 수없는 오류 코드

en: Sorry, but the verification failed. Please reload the page and try again.
ko: 죄송합니다. 확인에 실패했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: API check returned false.
ko: API 검사가 거짓을 반환했습니다.

en: Invalid V3 response. Actions:
ko: 잘못된 V3 응답입니다. 행위:

en: Score requested %s - returned %s
ko: 요청 점수 %s-반환 된 %s

en: Form could not be submitted. Please reload page and try again.
ko: 양식을 제출할 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로 고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Invalid form for reCAPTCHA sent.
ko: reCAPTCHA에 대한 잘못된 양식이 전송되었습니다.

en: Name for token field was missing.
ko: 토큰 필드의 이름이 누락되었습니다.

en: Token to validate form already expired.
ko: 양식을 검증하기위한 토큰이 이미 만료되었습니다.

en: Transient to verify form was missing or expired.
ko: 양식이 누락되었거나 만료되었는지 일시적으로 확인합니다.

en: Token to validate form is not valid.
ko: 양식을 확인하기위한 토큰이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: reCAPTCHA version in transient differs from selected version in element.
ko: 일시적인 reCAPTCHA 버전이 요소에서 선택한 버전과 다릅니다.

en: Could not connect and verify these API Keys with Google reCAPTCHA.
ko: 이 API 키를 Google reCAPTCHA에 연결하고 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Check if you typed the keys correctly.
ko: 키를 올바르게 입력했는지 확인하십시오.

en: If you use the restriction setting on Google try to remove that, wait a few minutes for google to apply your changes and then check again if the keys work here. If it does, you probably have a syntax error in your referrer url
ko: Google에서 제한 설정을 사용하는 경우이를 제거하려면 Google이 변경 사항을 적용 할 때까지 몇 분 정도 기다린 다음 여기에서 키가 작동하는지 다시 확인하십시오. 그렇다면 리퍼러 URL에 구문 오류가있을 수 있습니다.

en: If none of this helps: deactivate all plugins and then check if the API works by using the button above. If thats the case then one of your plugins is interfering.
ko: 도움이되지 않는 경우 : 모든 플러그인을 비활성화 한 다음 위의 버튼을 사용하여 API가 작동하는지 확인합니다. 이 경우 플러그인 중 하나가 방해가됩니다.

en: We were able to properly connect and verify your API keys with Google reCAPTCHA
ko: Google reCAPTCHA로 API 키를 올바르게 연결하고 확인할 수있었습니다.

en: Error on connecting to Google reCAPTCHA - please retry.
ko: Google reCAPTCHA에 연결하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: A connection error occurred last time we tried verify your keys with Google reCAPTCHA - please revalidate the keys.
ko: 마지막으로 Google reCAPTCHA로 키를 확인하려고 할 때 연결 오류가 발생했습니다. 키를 다시 확인하세요.

en: Please verify the keys
ko: 키를 확인하십시오

en: Please verify the keys - the last verified keys are different.
ko: 키를 확인하십시오. 마지막으로 확인 된 키가 다릅니다.

en: Last time we checked we were able to connected to Google reCAPTCHA with your API keys
ko: 지난 번 우리가 확인한 시간에 API 키로 Google지도에 연결할 수 있었습니다.

en: (remove)
ko: (제거)

en: Select page
ko: 페이지 선택

en: Select post
ko: 글 선택하기

en: Select category
ko: 카테고리 선택

en: Select post types...
ko: 포스트 유형 선택

en: built in
ko: 내장됨

en: Select all ......
ko: 모두 선택

en: Click to download
ko: 지금 다운로드

en: Click to download and import
ko: 다운로드하고 가져 오려면 클릭하세요.

en: Importing demo content %s will overwrite your current Theme Option Settings. It is highly recommended to use a clean install to import a demo to avoid conflict with existing content and break import. Proceed anyways?
ko: 데모 콘텐츠 %s를 가져 오면 현재 테마 옵션 설정을 덮어 씁니다. 기존 콘텐츠와의 충돌을 방지하고 가져 오기를 중단하기 위해 새로 설치를 사용하여 데모를 가져 오는 것이 좋습니다. 그래도 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Import for demo %s didn't work! <br/> You might want to try reloading the page and then try again.
ko: 데모 %s 가져 오기가 작동하지 않았습니다!<br/> 페이지를 다시로드 한 다음 다시 시도 할 수 있습니다.

en: Download of files for demo %s didn't work! <br/> You might want to try reloading the page and then try again.
ko: 데모 %s 용 파일 다운로드가 작동하지 않았습니다!<br/> 페이지를 다시로드 한 다음 다시 시도 할 수 있습니다.

en: <br/><br/>The script returned the following message: <br/>
ko: <br/><br/>스크립트는 다음 메시지를 반환했습니다.<br/>

en: Import dummy data
ko: 더미 데이터 가져 오기

en: Preview image for: %s
ko: %s에 대한 미리보기 이미지

en: Import started.
ko: 가져 오기가 시작되었습니다.

en: Please don't reload the page. You will be notified as soon as the import has finished! (Usually within a few minutes) :)
ko: 페이지를 다시로드하지 마십시오. 가져 오기가 완료되는 즉시 알려드립니다! (보통 몇 분 이내) :)

en: Download started.
ko: 다운로드 시작됨Comment

en: Please don't reload the page. You will be notified as soon as the download has finished! (Usually within a few minutes) :)
ko: 페이지를 다시로드하지 마십시오. 다운로드가 완료되는 즉시 알려드립니다! (보통 몇 분 이내) :)

en: Deleting started.
ko: 삭제가 시작되었습니다.

en: Please don't reload the page. You will be notified as soon as deleting the downloaded file has finished! (Usually within a few minutes) :)
ko: 페이지를 다시로드하지 마십시오. 다운로드 한 파일 삭제가 완료되는 즉시 알려드립니다! (보통 몇 분 이내) :)

en: Deleting the downloaded demo files %s didn't work! <br/> You might want to try reloading the page and then try again
ko: 다운로드 한 데모 파일 %s이 (가) 삭제되지 않았습니다!<br/> 페이지를 새로 고침 한 다음 다시 시도하세요.

en: Deleting the downloaded demo files %s didn't work! <br/> You might want to try reloading the page and then try again.<br/> The script returned the following message: <br/>
ko: 다운로드 한 데모 파일 %s이 (가) 삭제되지 않았습니다!<br/> 페이지를 다시로드 한 다음 다시 시도 할 수 있습니다.<br/> 스크립트는 다음 메시지를 반환했습니다.<br/>

en: Delete downloaded files
ko: 다운로드 한 파일 삭제

en: Export Theme Settings File
ko: 테마 설정 파일 내보내기

en: Export Layout Builder Templates File
ko: 레이아웃 빌더 템플릿 파일 내보내기

en: ( %d templates found )
ko: (%d 개의 템플릿을 찾았습니다.)

en: Reset Selected Options
ko: 선택한 옵션 재설정

en: Install Plugin
ko: 플러그인 설치

en: Activate Plugin
ko: 플러그인 활성화하기

en: Plugin Details
ko: 플러그인 세부정보

en: Currently active:
ko: 현재 활동 중

en: Check to disable
ko: 비활성화하려면 선택하십시오.

en:  - in use
ko: 사용중

en:  - unused
ko: 미사용

en: Important:
ko: 중요:

en: Shortcodes that are added with filter or used e.g. in plugins are NOT recognised as &quot;in use&quot;.
ko: 필터와 함께 추가되거나 플러그인에서 사용되는 단축 코드는 "사용 중"으로 인식되지 않습니다.

en: Save all changes
ko: 모든 변경사항 저장하기

en: Reset all options
ko: 모든 옵션 재설정

en: Select an element to customize
ko: 맞춤 설정할 엘리먼트 선택

en: Apply to Section:
ko: 섹션에 적용:

en: Apply only to mouse hover state
ko: 마우스 호버 상태에만 적용

en: Apply only to active state
ko: 활성 상태에만 적용

en: Add to Gallery
ko: 갤러리 추가

en: Enter Video URL
ko: 비디오 URL 입력

en: Insert Video
ko: 비디오 삽입

en: %s (Invalid)
ko: %s (잘못됨)

en: %s (Pending)
ko: %s (보류 중)

en: Column
ko: 열

en: (Mega Menu)
ko: (메가메뉴)

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Edit Menu Item
ko: 메뉴 항목 편집

en: Navigation Label
ko: 네비게이션 라벨

en: Mega Menu Column Title <span class="avia_supersmall">(if you dont want to display a title just enter a single dash: "-" )</span>
ko: 메가 메뉴 열 제목 <span class="avia_supersmall">(</span> 제목 <span class="avia_supersmall">을 표시하고 싶지 않으면 대시를 하나만 입력하십시오 : "-")</span>

en: Title Attribute
ko: 제목 속성

en: link Target
ko: 링크 타깃

en: Same window or tab
ko: 같은 창 또는 탭

en: New window or tab
ko: 새 창/탭

en: CSS Classes (optional)
ko: CSS 클래스(옵션)

en: link Relationship (XFN)
ko: 링크 관계 (XFN)

en: Original: %s
ko: 원본: %s

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: (cropped)
ko: (자름)

en: Images keeping original aspect ratio
ko: 원본 종횡비를 유지하는 이미지

en: Images aspect ratio: %d : %d
ko: 이미지 가로 세로 비율 : %d : %d

en: added by theme
ko: 테마로 추가

en: added by a plugin
ko: 플러그인에 의해 추가됨

en: WP default size
ko: 기본 크기

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Custom Widget Area
ko: 사용자정의 위젯 영역

en: Enter Name of the new Widget Area here
ko: 새 위젯 영역의 이름을 입력하세요

en: Add Widget Area
ko: 위젯 영역 추가

en: Couldn't add/remove the font.<br/>The script returned the following error: <br/><br/>
ko: 글꼴을 추가 / 제거 할 수 없습니다.<br/> 스크립트에서 다음 오류를 반환했습니다.<br/><br/>

en: Using this feature is reserved for Super Admins. You unfortunately don't have the necessary permissions.
ko: 이 기능은 수퍼 관리자 용으로 예약되어 있습니다. 불행히도 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Following fonts could not be uploaded:
ko: 다음 글꼴을 업로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Wasn't able to create temp folder
ko: 임시 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Wasn't able to work with Zip Archive
ko: Zip 아카이브로 작업 할 수 없었습니다.

en: Unable to extract the file.
ko: 파일을 추출 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create the file.
ko: 파일% 1을( 를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to copy the file content.
ko: 파일 내용을 복사 할 수 없습니다.

en: All fonts could be installed successfully.<br /><br />To show them in the option fields we will save your option settings and reload the page.
ko: 모든 글꼴을 성공적으로 설치할 수 있습니다.<br /><br /> 옵션 필드에 표시하기 위해 옵션 설정을 저장하고 페이지를 다시로드합니다.

en: An error occurred with the font %s and we are not able to integrate the font
ko: %s 글꼴에 오류가 발생하여 글꼴을 통합 할 수 없습니다.

en: An error occurred creating the folder for the font %s in uploads directory. We are not able to integrate the font
ko: 업로드 디렉토리에서 %s 글꼴에 대한 폴더를 작성하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 글꼴을 통합 할 수 없습니다.

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Uploaded Fonts (located at Enfold -> Import/Export)
ko: 업로드 된 글꼴 (Enfold-> Import / Export에 위치)

en: Websafe Fonts
ko: Websafe 글꼴

en: Alright!<br/>Download worked for demo %s. <br/>You can import the demo content now.
ko: 좋구나!<br/> 데모 %s에서 다운로드가 작동했습니다.<br/> 이제 데모 콘텐츠를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Alright!<br/>Import worked out for demo %s, no problems whatsoever. <br/>The page will now be reloaded to reflect the changes
ko: 좋구나!<br/> 데모 %s에 대해 가져 오기가 작동했지만 문제는 없습니다.<br/> 변경 사항을 반영하기 위해 페이지가 새로 고침됩니다.

en: Downloaded files for demo %s could not be deleted.
ko: 데모 %s 용으로 다운로드 한 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Alright!<br/>Downloaded files for demo %s deleted
ko: 좋구나!<br/> 데모 %s 용 다운로드 파일이 삭제되었습니다.

en: No Parent Theme Options Found. There is nothing to import
ko: 상위 테마 옵션이 없습니다. 가져올 것이 없습니다

en: No Parent Theme found
ko: 상위 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Illegal call to import Layout Builder Template file.
ko: Layout Builder 템플릿 파일을 가져 오기위한 잘못된 호출입니다.

en: Illegal call to import settings file.
ko: 설정 파일 가져 오기를 잘못 호출했습니다.

en: Internal error: Importer class could not be loaded - no settings could be imported.
ko: 내부 오류 : 가져 오기 클래스를로드 할 수 없습니다. 설정을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create folder %s.
ko: 폴더 &apos;% 1&apos; 을( 를) 생성하지 못했습니다. _BAR_/ _BAR_폴더 $[을를% 1 "] 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to delete file %s.
ko: 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다:

en: Unable to rename/move file %s to %s
ko: %s에서 %s 파일 이름을 바꾸거나 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Edit this entry
ko: 이 항목 편집

en: Edit Dynamic Template of this entry
ko: 이 항목의 동적 템플릿 편집

en: Page %d of %d
ko: 페이지 %d (전체 %d)

en: Archive for category:
ko: 카테고리 아카이브

en: Archive for date:
ko: 날짜로 보관:

en: Archive for month:
ko: 한 달 동안 보관 :

en: F, Y
ko: Y년 F월

en: Archive for year:
ko: 년 아카이브 :

en: search results for:
ko: 검색 결과

en: search result for:
ko: 검색 결과:

en: To search the site please enter a valid term
ko: 사이트를 검색하려면 유효한 용어를 입력하십시오

en: Author Archive
ko: 작성자 아카이브

en: for:
ko: 대상 (for) :

en: Tag Archive for:
ko: 태그 아카이브 :

en: Archive for:
ko: 보관에 대한

en: Archives
ko: 보관함

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Demo File Download (%s):
ko: 데모 파일 다운로드 (%s) :

en: Download started
ko: 다운로드 시작됨Comment

en: To few parameters provided - a download is not possible.
ko: 제공된 매개 변수가 거의 없음-다운로드가 불가능합니다.

en: Error accessing file for download:<br /><br />
ko: 다운로드 할 파일 액세스 오류 :<br /><br />

en: Unable to create the download folder <pre>%s</pre> for demo files.
ko: 다운로드 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.<pre> %s</pre> 데모 파일 용.

en: Wasn't able to read demo files from downloaded zip file.
ko: 다운로드 한 zip 파일에서 데모 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Demo Importer (%s):
ko: 데모 가져오기

en: Import started
ko: 가져 오기 시작

en: The Auto importing script could not be loaded. Please use the wordpress importer and import the XML file <pre>%s</pre> manually.
ko: 자동 가져 오기 스크립트를로드 할 수 없습니다. 워드 프레스 가져 오기 도구를 사용하고 XML 파일을 가져 오세요.<pre> %s</pre> 수동으로.

en: The XML file <pre>%s</pre> containing the demo content is not available or could not be read.<br/> You might want to try to set the file permission to chmod 777.<br/>If this doesn't work please use the wordpress importer and import the XML file (should be located in your themes folder: dummy.xml) manually <a href="/wp-admin/import.php">here.</a>
ko: XML 파일<pre> %s</pre> 데모 콘텐츠가 포함 된 콘텐츠를 사용할 수 없거나 읽을 수 없습니다.<br/> 파일 권한을 chmod 777로 설정하려고 할 수 있습니다.<br/> 이것이 작동하지 않으면 워드 프레스 가져 오기 도구를 사용하여 XML 파일 (테마 폴더 : dummy.xml에 있어야 함)을 <a href="/wp-admin/import.php">여기에서 수동으로 가져 오십시오.</a>

en: Errors occured importing demo. Maybe you did not activate all necessary plugins or you have existing content that is in conflict with the demo content.
ko: 데모를 가져 오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 필요한 플러그인을 모두 활성화하지 않았거나 데모 콘텐츠와 충돌하는 기존 콘텐츠가있을 수 있습니다.

en: Error(s) returned:
ko: 반환 된 오류 :

en: 404 - Page not Found
ko: 404 - 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Install Required Plugins
ko: 필수 플러그인 설치

en: Install Plugins
ko: 플러그인 설치

en: Installing Plugin: %s
ko: 플러그인 설치 중: %s

en: Something went wrong.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
ko[0]: 이 테마에는 다음 플러그인이 필요합니다: %1$s

en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
ko[0]: 이 테마에는 다음 플러그인을 권장합니다:  %1$s.

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin installed. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins installed.
ko[0]: 죄송하지만 %s 플러그인을 설치할 수 있는 올바른 권한이 없습니다. 플러그인을 설치하는 방법에 대한 도움말은 이 사이트의 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
ko[0]: 다음 필수 플러그인이 현재 비활성 상태입니다: %1$s.

en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
ko[0]: 다음 권장 플러그인이 현재 비활성 상태입니다: %1$s.

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin activated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins activated.
ko[0]: 죄송합니다만 당신은 %s 플러그인을 활성화할 수 있는 올바른 권한이 없습니다. 플러그인을 활성화하는 방법에 대한 도움말은 이 사이트의 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
ko[0]: 이 테마와의 호환성을 최대한 보장하려면 다음 플러그인을 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다: %1$s.

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin updated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins updated.
ko[0]: 죄송합니다,만 당신은 %s 플러그인을 업데이트 할 수 있는 올바른 권한이 없습니다. 플러그인을 업데이트 하는 방법에 대한 도움말은 이 사이트의 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
ko[0]: 플러그인 설치 시작

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
ko[0]: 플러그인 활성화

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
ko: 필수 플러그인 설치로 돌아가기

en: Return to the dashboard
ko: 대시보드로 돌아가기

en: Plugin activated successfully.
ko: 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: The following plugin was activated successfully: | The following plugins were activated successfully:
ko[0]: 다음의 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다:

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
ko: 모든 플러그인들이 성공적으로 설치되고 활성화됐습니다. %1$s

en: Dismiss this notice
ko: 알림 무시하기

en: Return to the Dashboard
ko: 대시보드로 돌아가기

en: Private Repository
ko: 개인 저장소

en: Pre-Packaged
ko: 사전 패키지

en: WordPress Repository
ko: 워드프레스 저장소

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Recommended
ko: 추천

en: Not Installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

en: Installed But Not Activated
ko: 설치됐지만 활성화되지 않았습니다

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: No plugins to install or activate. <a href="%1$s" title="Return to the Dashboard">Return to the Dashboard</a>
ko: 설치되거나 활성화된 플러그인이 없습니다. <a href="%1$s" title="대시보드로 돌아가기">대시보드로 돌아가기</a>

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Source
ko: 출처

en: Install package not available.
ko: 설치 패키지를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Downloading install package from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
ko: <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;(으)로부터 설치 패키지를 다운로드 하는 중

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
ko: 패키지를 풀고 있는 중&#8230;

en: Installing the plugin&#8230;
ko: 플러그인 설치 중&#8230;

en: Plugin install failed.
ko: 플러그인 설치 실패.

en: Plugin installed successfully.
ko: 플러그인이 성공적으로 설치됐습니다.

en: Plugin activation failed.
ko: 플러그인 활성화 실패.

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko: 설치 및 활성화를 시작하는 중입니다. 이 과정은 일부 호스트에서 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있으므로 조금만 기다려주세요.

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
ko: %1$s 설치 및 활성화에 성공했습니다.

en: Hide Details
ko: 상세 내용 숨기기

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
ko: 모든 설치 및 활성화가 완료되었습니다.

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko: 플러그인 설치 및 활성화 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko: 설치를 시작하는 중입니다. 이 과정은 일부 호스트에서 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있으므로 잠시 기다려 주세요.

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
ko: %1$s 설치 중에 오류가 발생했습니다: <strong>%2$s</strong>.

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
ko: %1$s 설치에 실패했습니다.

en: %1$s installed successfully.
ko: %1$s 설치에 성공했습니다.

en: All installations have been completed.
ko: 모든 설치가 완료되었습니다.

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko: 플러그인 설치 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: A new update for your theme
ko: 테마의 업데이트 버전이 있습니다.

en: is available!
ko: 사용가능!

en: The latest version is
ko: 최신 버전

en: You're using version
ko: 사용중인 버전

en: Download Update From Themeforest.net
ko: Themeforest.net 에서 업데이트 다운로드

en: View Changelog on http://kriesi.at
ko: http://kriesi.at 에서 Changelog(변화기록) 보기

en: View Changelog
ko: 변경 내역 보기

en: Remind Me Later
ko: 나중에 상기시켜 줘

en: Ignore the update notice this time
ko: 업데이트 공지를 이번만 무시

en: Ignore This Update Notice
ko: 이 업데이트 공지 무시

en: this is a base64 encoded option set created for the demo %s. If you choose to import the demo files with the help of the framework importer these options will also be imported
ko: 데모 %s 용으로 생성 된 base64 인코딩 옵션 세트입니다. 프레임 워크 가져 오기 도구를 사용하여 데모 파일을 가져 오도록 선택하면 이러한 옵션도 가져옵니다.

en: LayerSlider couldn't download your selected slider. Please check LayerSlider -> System Status for potential issues. The WP Remote functions may be unavailable or your web hosting provider has to allow external connections to our domain.
ko: 레이어슬라이더에서 선택한 슬라이더를 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 문제가 있는지 알아보기 위해 [레이어슬라이더 -> 시스템 상태]를 확인하세요. WP 원격 기능을 사용할 수 없을 경우 웹 호스팅 관리자에게 도메인에 대한 외부 연결을 허용해야 합니다.

en: LayerSlider couldn't save the downloaded slider on your server. Please check LayerSlider -> System Status for potential issues. The most common reason for this issue is the lack of write permission on the /wp-content/uploads/ directory.
ko: 서버의 레이어슬라이더에서 슬라이더를 저장할 수 없습니다. 문제가 있는지 [레이어슬라이더 -> 시스템 상태]를 확인하세요. 해당 문제의 가장 일반적인 이유는 /wp-content/uploads/directory에 대한 작성 권한이 없는 것입니다.

en: Wasn't able to create the folder for font files
ko: 글꼴 파일 용 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Wasn't able to create sub-folder for font files
ko: 글꼴 파일의 하위 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Previously used menu
ko: 이전에 사용 된 메뉴

en: Menu item skipped due to missing menu slug
ko: 누락된 메뉴 슬러그로 인해 건너 뛴 메뉴 항목

en: Menu item skipped due to invalid menu slug: %s
ko: 유효하지 않은 메뉴 슬러그로 메뉴 항목 생략: %s

en: There was an error when reading this WXR file
ko: WXR 파일을 읽을 때 오류가 있었습니다

en: Details are shown above. The importer will now try again with a different parser...
ko: 자세한 내용은 위와 같습니다. 새로 시도하는 중입니다….

en: This does not appear to be a WXR file, missing/invalid WXR version number
ko: WXR 파일이 아닙니다. WRX 버전 숫자가 누락, 또는 잘못 되어 있습니다

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
ko: 죄송합니다. 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
ko: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: All done.
ko: 완료.

en: Have fun!
ko: 자, 이제 즐기시면 됩니다!

en: Remember to update the passwords and roles of imported users.
ko: 암호 및 가져온 사용자의 역할을 업데이트해야합니다.

en: The export file could not be found at <code>%s</code>. It is likely that this was caused by a permissions problem.
ko: 내보내기 파일이 <code>%s</code>에서 찾을 수 없습니다. 권한 문제로 추측됩니다.

en: This WXR file (version %s) may not be supported by this version of the importer. Please consider updating.
ko: 이 WXR 파일 (version %s)은 현재 버전의 가져오기에서 지원하지 않습니다. 업데이트 해주세요.

en: Failed to import author %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
ko: 작성자 %s 를 가져오는데 실패했습니다. 이 포스트들은 현재 사용자에게 귀속됩니다.

en: Assign Authors
ko: 저자 지정

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported content, you may want to reassign the author of the imported item to an existing user of this site. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
ko: 가져온 컨텐츠들을 편집하고 저장하기 용이하도록 이 사이트의 기존 유저에게 재배정 할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 모든 항목을 가져올 수 있는 <code>admin</code>에게 재배정할 수 있습니다.

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, a new password will be randomly generated and the new user&#8217;s role will be set as %s. Manually changing the new user&#8217;s details will be necessary.
ko: 새 유저가 워드프레스에 의해 만들어지는 경우, 비밀번호는 무작위로 생성되고 새 유저의 역할은 %s로 설정됩니다. 새 유저의 세부사항 변경은 수동으로 진행합니다.

en: Import Attachments
ko: 첨부파일 가져오기

en: Download and import file attachments
ko: 첨부 파일들을 다운로드 하여 가져오기

en: Import author:
ko: 작성자 가져오기:

en: or create new user with login name:
ko: 또는 로그인 이름으로 새 작성자를 만듭니다:

en: as a new user:
ko: 새로운 사용자로 :

en: assign posts to an existing user:
ko: 기존 사용자에게 게시물을 할당:

en: or assign posts to an existing user:
ko: 기존 사용자에게 글을 배속 시킵니다:

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Failed to create new user for %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
ko: %s를 위한 새 사용자를 만들 수 없습니다. 그들의 글들은 현재 사용자에 귀속합니다.

en: Failed to import category %s
ko: %s 카테고리를 가져오지 못했습니다

en: Failed to import post tag %s
ko: %s 포스트 태그를 가져 오지 못했습니다

en: Failed to import %s %s
ko: %s의 %s 를 가져 오지 못했습니다

en: Failed to import &#8220;%s&#8221;: Invalid post type %s
ko: 가져오기 실패 &#8220;%s&#8221;: 유효하지 않은 포스트 타입 %s

en: %s &#8220;%s&#8221; already exists.
ko: %s &#8220;%s&#8221; 이미 존재합니다.

en: Failed to import %s &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: 가져 오지 못했습니다 %s &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Fetching attachments is not enabled
ko: 가져오는 첨부파일을 사용할수 없습니다

en: Invalid file type
ko: 잘못된 파일 유형

en: Remote server did not respond
ko: 원격 서버가 응답하지 않습니다

en: Remote server returned error response %1$d %2$s
ko: 원격 서버 반환 오류 응답: %1$d %2$s

en: Remote file is incorrect size
ko: 원격 파일의 크기가 잘못되었습니다

en: Zero size file downloaded
ko: 0 크기의 파일이 다운로드 됨

en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
ko: 원격 파일 용량이 초과 했습니다, 제한은 %s 입니다

en: Import WordPress
ko: 워드프레스 가져오기

en: A new version of this importer is available. Please update to version %s to ensure compatibility with newer export files.
ko: 이 가져오기의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. 새로운 내보내기 파일과의 호환성을 보장하기 위해 버전 %s 으로 업데이트하십시오.

en: Howdy! Upload your WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) file and we&#8217;ll import the posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags into this site.
ko: 안녕하세요! WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR)  로 업로드하면 이 사이트로 게시물, 페이지, 의견, 사용자 정의 필드, 카테고리 및 태그를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Choose a WXR (.xml) file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
ko: 업로드할 WXR(.xml)파일을 선택 후 Upload file 을 클릭하여 가져오세요.

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria
ko: 죄송합니다. 귀하의 기준과 일치하는 게시물이 없습니다

en: Please try another search term
ko: 다른 검색어를 시도해 보세요

en: View all results
ko: 모든 결과 보기

en: Permanent Link:
ko: 퍼머넌트 링크:

en: Return values handling has changed
ko: 반환 값 처리가 변경되었습니다.

en: Filter name has changed
ko: 필터 이름이 변경되었습니다.

en: Select to display featured image for a single post entry.
ko: 단일 게시물 항목에 대한 추천 이미지를 표시하려면 선택합니다.

en: Select to display featured image for a single portfolio entry.
ko: 단일 포트폴리오 항목에 대한 추천 이미지를 표시하려면 선택합니다.

en: Select to display featured image for a single entry.
ko: 단일 항목에 대한 추천 이미지를 표시하려면 선택합니다.

en: Featured Image
ko: 대표 이미지

en: Show on single entry
ko: 단일 항목에 표시

en: Hide on single entry
ko: 단일 항목에서 숨기기

en: Menu Style
ko: 메뉴 스타일

en: Mailchimp list to subscribe to
ko: 구독 할 Mailchimp 목록을 선택하십시오.

en: Signup Form Styling
ko: 가입 양식 스타일링

en: Boxed
ko: 박스형

en: Activate double opt-in?
ko: 더블 옵트-인을 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Message if user subscribes successfully
ko: 사용자가 성공적으로 구독하면 메시지

en: Display the footer page?
ko: 바닥 글 페이지를 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Use selected page to display as footer and socket
ko: 선택한 페이지를 사용하여 바닥 글 및 소켓으로 표시

en: Use selected page to display as footer (no socket)
ko: 선택한 페이지를 사용하여 바닥 글로 표시 (소켓 없음)

en: Don't display the socket & page
ko: 소켓을 표시 하지 않음 & 페이지

en: Display the footer widgets?
ko: 바닥글 위젯을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Featured Thin
ko: 특성이미지 (Thin)

en: Featured Large
ko: 특성이미지 (Large)

en: Portfolio
ko: 포트폴리오

en: Entry with Sidebar
ko: 사이드바가 있는 항목

en: Entry without Sidebar
ko: 사이드바가 없는 항목

en: Fullscreen Sections/Sliders
ko: 전체화면 섹션/슬라이더

en: Portfolio small
ko: 작은 포트폴리오

en: Enfold update was successful!
ko: 엔 폴드 업데이트에 성공 했습니다!

en: Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

en: Secondary Menu
ko: 보조 메뉴

en: Will be displayed if you selected a header layout that supports a submenu
ko: 하위 메뉴를 지원하는 머리글 레이아웃을 선택한 경우 표시됩니다.

en: Secondary Menu - will be displayed if you selected a header layout that supports a submenu
ko: 보조 메뉴는 - 당신이 서브메뉴를 지원하는 헤더 레이아웃을 선택하면 표시됩니다

en: Footer Menu <br/><small>(no dropdowns)</small>
ko: 바닥글 메뉴 <br/> <small>(드롭다운 메뉴 없음)</small>

en: Footer Menu (no dropdowns)
ko: 푸터 메뉴 (드롭다운 없음)

en: Frontpage Settings
ko: 첫 페이지 설정

en: Select which page to display on your Frontpage. If left blank the Blog will be displayed. In case you do not see a select box - you have to publish pages.
ko: Frontpage에 표시 할 페이지를 선택하십시오. 공백으로두면 블로그가 표시됩니다. 선택 상자가 표시되지 않는 경우 페이지를 게시해야합니다.

en: And where do you want to display the Blog?
ko: 블로그 표시 페이지 설정

en: Select which page to display as your Blog Page. If left blank no blog will be displayed. In case you do not see a select box - you have to publish pages.
ko: 블로그 페이지로 표시 할 페이지를 선택하십시오. 공백으로두면 블로그가 표시되지 않습니다. 선택 상자가 표시되지 않는 경우 페이지를 게시해야합니다.

en: Notice: Your blog is currently disabled. You can enable it
ko: 알림 : 귀하의 블로그는 현재 비활성화되어 있습니다. 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Upload a logo image, or enter the URL or ID of an image if its already uploaded. The themes default logo gets applied if the input field is left blank
ko: 로고 이미지를 업로드 하거나 이미 업로드한 경우, 이미지의 URL 또는 ID를 입력하세요. 입력 필드가 비어있는 경우 테마의 기본 로고가 적용됩니다

en: Logo Dimension: 340px * 156px (if your logo is larger you might need to change the Header size in your
ko: 로고 크기 : 340px * 156px (로고가 더 큰 경우, 헤더 크기를 변경해야 합니다.)

en: Header Settings
ko: 헤더 설정

en: Use Image as logo
ko: 이미지를 로고로 사용

en: Specify a favicon for your site.
ko: 해당 사이트에 사용될 파비콘을 지정하세요.

en: Accepted formats: .ico, .png, .gif
ko: 지원 포맷 : .ico, .png, .gif

en: What is a
ko: 새로운 소식?

en: favicon
ko: 파비콘

en: Favicon
ko: 파비콘

en: Use Image as Favicon
ko: 이미지를 파비콘으로 사용

en: Page Preloading
ko: 페이지 프리로딩

en: Show a preloader when opening a page on your site.
ko: 페이지를 열 때, 프리 로더 표시.

en: Page Transitions
ko: 페이지 전환

en: Smooth page transition when navigating from one page to the next. Please disable if this causes problems with plugins when navigating ajax or otherwise dynamical created content
ko: 다른 페이지로 이동 할 때 페이지를 부드럽게 전환합니다. (ajax 또는 Dynamic 콘텐츠 사용에 따른 문제 발생시, 사용을 중지하세요.)

en: Custom Logo for preloader
ko: 프리 로더용 사용자 로고

en: Upload an optional logo image for your preloader page
ko: 프리 로더 위에 표시 될 로고 업로드

en: Lightbox Modal Window
ko: 라이트 박스 Modal 창

en: Check to enable the default lightbox that opens once you click a link to an image. Uncheck only if you want to use your own modal window plugin
ko: 이미지에 대한 링크를 클릭하면 열리는 기본 라이트 박스를 활성화하려면 선택합니다. 자신의 Modal 윈도우 플러그인을 사용하려는 경우에만 선택 취소하십시오

en: Custom Error 404 Page
ko: 사용자 지정 오류 404 페이지

en: Select if you want to use any of your pages as your custom Error 404 Page. This page will be excluded from page lists and search results. You must deselect the page to make it accessible for public again.
ko: 페이지를 사용자 정의 오류 404 페이지로 사용하려면 선택하십시오. 이 페이지는 페이지 목록 및 검색 결과에서 제외됩니다. 다시 공개 할 수 있도록 페이지를 선택 취소해야합니다.

en: No custom 404 page selected
ko: 선택한 맞춤 404 페이지가 없습니다.

en: Display selected page without redirect
ko: 리디렉션없이 선택한 페이지 표시

en: Redirect to selected page
ko: 선택한 페이지로 리디렉션

en: Select Your Custom Error 404 Page
ko: 사용자 지정 오류 404 페이지 선택

en: If you are using a caching plugin, make sure to exclude this page from caching.
ko: 캐싱 플러그인을 사용하는 경우이 페이지를 캐싱에서 제외해야합니다.

en: Maintenance Mode
ko: 유지보수 모드

en: Check to enable maintenance mode and show or redirect all page requests to a maintenance page of your choice. This page will not be accessable and will be excluded from page lists and search results. You must deselect the page to make it accessible for public again.
ko: 유지 관리 모드를 활성화하고 모든 페이지 요청을 선택한 유지 관리 페이지로 표시하거나 리디렉션하려면 선택합니다. 이 페이지는 액세스 할 수 없으며 페이지 목록 및 검색 결과에서 제외됩니다. 다시 공개 할 수 있도록 페이지를 선택 취소해야합니다.

en: Enabled - Use selected page content without redirect
ko: 사용-리디렉션없이 선택한 페이지 콘텐츠 사용

en: Enabled - Redirect to selected page
ko: 사용-선택한 페이지로 리디렉션

en: Select Your Maintenance Mode Page
ko: 유지 관리 모드 선택 페이지

en: Please note that logged in Administrators, Editors and Authors will still be able to access the site
ko: 로그인 한 관리자, 편집자 및 작성자는 여전히 사이트에 액세스 할 수 있습니다.

en: Select Your Editor
ko: 편집자 선택

en: Choose if you want to enable and use the built in classic editor - no plugin is needed.
ko: 내장 된 클래식 편집기를 활성화하고 사용하려면 선택하십시오. 플러그인이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Use Block Editor
ko: 블록 편집기

en: Use WP Classic Editor
ko: WP Classic Editor 사용

en: Disable Block Editor For Selected Post Types:
ko: 선택한 게시물 유형에 대해 블록 편집기 비활성화 :

en: Only the classic WP editor will be used for the selected post types. The links to WP block editor (Gutenberg) will not be available. You can change this behaviour for certain pages/posts with Enfold&rsquo;s filter &quot;avf_use_block_editor_for_post&quot;
ko: 선택한 게시물 유형에는 클래식 WP 편집기 만 사용됩니다. WP 블록 편집기 (Gutenberg)에 대한 링크를 사용할 수 없습니다. Enfold의 필터 "avf_use_block_editor_for_post"를 사용하여 특정 페이지 / 게시물에 대해이 동작을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow block editor for all possible post types (= default)...
ko: 가능한 모든 게시물 유형에 대해 블록 편집기 허용 (= 기본값) ...

en: Disable block editor for all listed post types...
ko: 나열된 모든 게시물 유형에 대해 블록 편집기 비활성화 ...

en: Special: RSS (add RSS URL, leave blank if you want to use default WordPress RSS feed)
ko: 특별 : RSS (RSS URL 추가, 기본 WordPress RSS 피드를 사용하려면 비워 둠)

en: Special: Email Icon (add your own URL to link to a contact form)
ko: 특별 : 이메일 아이콘 (귀하의 URL을 추가하여 문의 양식에 링크)

en: Blog Styling
ko: 블로그 스타일

en: Choose the blog styling here.
ko: 여기에서 블로그 스타일을 선택하십시오.

en: Default (Business)
ko: 기본 (비즈니스)

en: Modern Business
ko: 현대 비즈니스

en: You can either choose a predefined layout or build your own blog layout with the advanced layout editor
ko: 미리 정의된 레이아웃을 선택하거나 고급 레이아웃 편집기를 사용하여 직접 블로그 레이아웃을 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Use the advance layout editor to build your own blog layout (simply edit the page you have chosen in Enfold->Theme Options as a blog page)
ko: 어드밴스드 레이아웃 에디터를 이용해 블로그 레이아웃을 구성합니다 (단순히 Enfold > 테마 설정에서 블로그 페이지로 설정한 페이지를 수정하세요)

en: Single Post Options
ko: 단일 게시물 옵션

en: Here you can set options that affect your single blog post layout
ko: 여기에서 단일 블로그 게시물 레이아웃에 영향을주는 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Single Post Navigation
ko: 단일 게시물 탐색

en: Select to disable or enable the post navigation that links to the next/previous post on single entries. Setting is also used for portfolio. Use filter avf_post_nav_settings to customize.
ko: 단일 항목에서 다음 / 이전 게시물로 연결되는 게시물 탐색을 비활성화하거나 활성화하려면 선택합니다. 설정은 포트폴리오에도 사용됩니다. 사용자 정의하려면 avf_post_nav_settings 필터를 사용하십시오.

en: Enable post navigation
ko: 게시물 탐색 활성화

en: Disable post navigation
ko: 게시물 탐색 비활성화

en: Loop post navigation
ko: 게시물 네비게이션

en: Single Post Style
ko: 단일 게시물 스타일

en: Choose the single post style here.
ko: 여기에 단일 포스트 스타일을 선택하십시오.

en: Single post with small preview image (featured image)
ko: 작은 미리보기 이미지의 단일 포스트 (특성 이미지)

en: Single post with big preview image (featured image)
ko: 큰 미리보기 이미지의 단일 포스트 (특성 이미지)

en: Related Entries
ko: 연관 게시물

en: Choose if and how you want to display your related entries. (Related entries are based on tags. If a post does not have any tags then no related entries will be shown)
ko: 관련 항목을 표시 할 방법과 방법을 선택하십시오. (관련 항목은 태그를 기반으로합니다. 게시물에 태그가없는 경우 관련 항목이 표시되지 않습니다)

en: Show thumbnails and display post title by tooltip
ko: 툴팁으로 썸네일 표시 및 게시물 제목 표시

en: Show thumbnail and post title by default
ko: 썸네일과 글 제목을 기본으로 보이기

en: Disable related entries
ko: 관련 항목 비활성화

en: Blog Post Author
ko: 블고그 글 작성자

en: Blog Post Comment Count
ko: 블로그 게시물 코멘트 수

en: Blog Post Category
ko: 블로그 글 카테고리

en: Blog Post Date
ko: 블로그 포스트 날짜

en: Blog Post Allowed HTML Tags
ko: 블로그 게시물 허용 된 HTML 태그

en: Blog Post Tags
ko: 블로그 게시물 태그

en: The theme allows you to display share links to various social networks at the bottom of your blog posts. Check which links you want to display:
ko: 이 테마는 블로그 게시물 하단에 다양한 소셜 네트워크 공유 링크를 표시 할 수 있습니다. 표시할 링크를 확인해 주세요:

en: General Builder Options
ko: 일반 빌더 옵션

en: Disable Advanced Layout Builder preview in backend
ko: 백엔드에서 고급 레이아웃 빌더 미리보기 비활성화

en: Check to disable the live preview of your advanced layout builder elements
ko: 고급 레이아웃 빌더 요소의 실시간 미리보기를 비활성화하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Lock advanced layout builder
ko: 고급 레이아웃 빌더 잠금

en: This removes the ability to move or delete existing template builder elements, or add new ones, for everyone who is not an administrator. The content of an existing element can still be changed by everyone who can edit that entry.
ko: 이렇게하면 관리자가 아닌 모든 사용자에 대해 기존 템플릿 작성기 요소를 이동하거나 삭제하거나 새 템플릿 빌더 요소를 추가 할 수 없게됩니다. 기존 요소의 내용은 해당 항목을 편집 할 수있는 모든 사용자가 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Lock advanced layout builder for admins as well?
ko: 관리자를위한 고급 레이아웃 빌더도 잠급니다

en: This will lock the elements for all administrators including you, to prevent accidental changing of a page layout. In order to change a page layout later, you will need to uncheck this option first
ko: 이렇게하면 실수로 페이지 레이아웃을 변경하지 않도록 사용자를 포함한 모든 관리자의 요소가 잠깁니다. 나중에 페이지 레이아웃을 변경하려면이 옵션을 먼저 선택 취소 해야합니다.

en: Hide template builder developer options
ko: 템플릿 빌더 개발자 옵션 숨기기

en: Activate to hide the developer options for template builder elements. (Usually located in the "advanced" tab of the element and containing options like custom IDs and CSS classes). More details can be found in our documentation:
ko: 템플릿 작성기 요소에 대한 개발자 옵션을 숨기려면 활성화합니다. (일반적으로 요소의 "고급"탭에 있으며 사용자 정의 ID 및 CSS 클래스와 같은 옵션이 포함되어 있습니다). 자세한 내용은 다음 문서에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Intro to Layout Builder
ko: Layout Builder 소개

en: Use Toggle Feature
ko: 토글 기능 사용

en: Disable Toggles and display all options
ko: 토글 비활성화 및 모든 옵션 표시

en: Show all options without section headers
ko: 섹션 헤더없이 모든 옵션 표시

en: Options Toggles In Modal Popup
ko: 모달 팝업에서 옵션 토글

en: Select if you want to display toggles in modal windows for advanced layout builder elements or you prefer to see all options at once (old style)
ko: 고급 레이아웃 빌더 요소에 대한 모달 창에 토글을 표시하거나 한 번에 모든 옵션을 보려는 경우 선택합니다 (이전 스타일).

en: Privacy and Cookies
ko: 개인 정보 보호 및 쿠키

en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인 정보 정책

en: In case you deal with any EU customers/visitors these options allow you to make your site GDPR compliant.
ko: EU 고객 / 방문자와 거래하는 경우 이러한 옵션을 통해 사이트가 GDPR을 준수하도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: The following default text will be applied if you leave the textfields empty:
ko: 텍스트 필드를 비워두면 다음 기본 텍스트가 적용됩니다.

en: Attention: You need to set a Privacy Policy page here to activate these features:
ko: 주의 : 다음 기능을 활성화하려면 여기에서 개인 정보 보호 정책 페이지를 설정해야합니다.

en: Set Privacy Policy
ko: 개인정보 보호정책

en: Attention: You need WordPress version 4.9.6 or higher to use these features
ko: 주의 : 이러한 기능을 사용하려면 WordPress 버전 4.9.6 이상이 필요합니다.

en: A short message that can be displayed below forms, along with a checkbox, that lets the user know that he has to agree to your privacy policy in order to send the form. See default text above if you leave empty.
ko: 확인란과 함께 양식 아래에 표시 될 수있는 짧은 메시지로 사용자가 양식을 보내려면 개인 정보 보호 정책에 동의해야 함을 알립니다. 비워두면 위의 기본 텍스트를 참조하십시오.

en: Append a privacy policy message to your comment form?
ko: 댓글 양식에 개인 정보 보호 정책 메시지를 추가 하시겠습니까?

en: Check to append a message to the comment form for unregistered users. Commenting without consent is no longer possible
ko: 등록되지 않은 사용자의 댓글 양식에 메시지를 추가하려면 선택하십시오. 동의없이 댓글을다는 것은 더 이상 불가능합니다.

en: Message below comment form
ko: 댓글 양식 아래 메시지

en: Append a privacy policy message to template builder contact forms?
ko: 템플릿 빌더 문의 양식에 개인 정보 취급 방침 메시지를 추가 하시겠습니까?

en: Check to append a message to all of your contact forms.
ko: 모든 문의 양식에 메시지를 추가하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Message below template builder contact forms
ko: 템플릿 빌더 문의 양식 아래 메시지

en: Append a privacy policy message to mailchimp contact forms?
ko: mailchimp 문의 양식에 개인 정보 보호 정책 메시지를 추가 하시겠습니까?

en: Check to append a message to all of your mailchimp forms.
ko: 모든 mailchimp 양식에 메시지를 추가하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Message below mailchimp subscription forms
ko: 메일 침프 구독 양식 아래 메시지

en: Append a privacy policy message to your login forms?
ko: 로그인 양식에 개인 정보 보호 정책 메시지를 추가 하시겠습니까?

en: Check to append a message to the default login forms.
ko: 기본 로그인 양식에 메시지를 추가하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Message below login forms
ko: 로그인 양식 아래 메시지

en: Append a privacy policy message to your registration forms?
ko: 등록 양식에 개인 정보 보호 정책 메시지를 추가 하시겠습니까?

en: Check to append a message to the default registrations forms.
ko: 기본 등록 양식에 메시지를 추가하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Message below registration forms
ko: 등록 양식 아래 메시지

en: Privacy Shortcodes
ko: 프라이버시 단축 번호

en: Shortcodes you can use in your Privacy Policy
ko: 개인 정보 보호 정책에서 사용할 수있는 단축 코드

en: In order to offer your users a better experience you can use the shortcodes listed here in your privacy policy. These shortcodes allow your users to change certain behavior of your website.
ko: 사용자에게 더 나은 경험을 제공하기 위해 개인 정보 보호 정책에 나열된 단축 코드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 이러한 단축 코드를 통해 사용자는 웹 사이트의 특정 동작을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en:  allows a user to refuse cookies and hides message bar (needs 2 cookies for that, others are removed)
ko: 사용자가 쿠키를 거부하고 메시지 표시 줄을 숨 깁니다 (이를 위해 2 개의 쿠키가 필요하며 나머지는 제거됨).

en:  allows a user to opt out from essential theme and all other cookies (except 2 from av_privacy_allow_cookies)
ko: 사용자가 필수 테마 및 기타 모든 쿠키를 옵트 아웃 할 수 있습니다 (av_privacy_allow_cookies의 2 개 제외).

en:  allows a user to disable Google tracking in his or her browser
ko: 사용자가 브라우저에서 Google 추적을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en:  allows a user to disable the use of Google webfonts in his or her browser
ko: 사용자가 자신의 브라우저에서 Google 웹 폰트 사용을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en:  allows a user to disable the use of Google reCaptcha in his or her browser
ko: 사용자가 자신의 브라우저에서 Google reCaptcha 사용을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en:  allows a user to disable the use of Google Maps in his or her browser
ko: 사용자가 자신의 브라우저에서 Google지도 사용을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en:  allows a user to disable video embeds in his or her browser
ko: 사용자가 자신의 브라우저에서 비디오 삽입을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en:  allows a user to disable custom cookies (see options below) in his or her browser
ko: 사용자가 자신의 브라우저에서 사용자 지정 쿠키 (아래 옵션 참조)를 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en:  displays a link to the privacy policy page set in your WordPress admin panel or to a custom page
ko: WordPress 관리자 패널에 설정된 개인 정보 보호 정책 페이지 또는 사용자 지정 페이지에 대한 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Please note: if you do not like the default text that is displayed by those shortcodes you can change it by using [shortcode]Your text here[/shortcode]
ko: 참고 : 해당 단축 코드로 표시되는 기본 텍스트가 마음에 들지 않으면 [shortcode] 여기에 텍스트 [/ shortcode]를 사용하여 변경할 수 있습니다.

en:  adds a list about used and accessable cookies in domain with value and additional info about the cookie
ko: 쿠키에 대한 가치 및 추가 정보와 함께 도메인에서 사용 및 액세스 가능한 쿠키 목록을 추가합니다.

en:  adds an accept cookies button
ko: 쿠키 허용 버튼 추가

en:  adds an accept all cookies and services button
ko: 모든 쿠키 및 서비스 허용 버튼을 추가합니다.

en:  adds a do not accept cookies button
ko: 쿠키 허용 안함 버튼 추가

en:  adds a button that opens the privacy modal popup window - you have to enable cookie consent message bar
ko: 프라이버시 모달 팝업 창을 여는 버튼 추가-쿠키 동의 메시지 표시 줄을 활성화해야합니다.

en: Cookie Handling
ko: 쿠키 처리

en: Make sure you comply with the <a target='_blank' href='http://ec.europa.eu/ipg/basics/legal/cookies/index_en.htm' rel='noopener noreferrer'>EU cookie law</a> by informing users that your site uses cookies. This can be done with a small notification bar or modal popup window
ko: 사이트에서 쿠키를 사용한다는 사실을 사용자에게 알려 <a target='_blank' href='http://ec.europa.eu/ipg/basics/legal/cookies/index_en.htm' rel='noopener noreferrer'>EU 쿠키 법</a> 을 준수하는지 확인하십시오. 이것은 작은 알림 표시 줄 또는 모달 팝업 창으로 수행 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also use the message bar to display a one time message not related to cookies if you do not need to inform your customers about the use of cookies.
ko: 고객에게 쿠키 사용에 대해 알릴 필요가없는 경우 메시지 표시 줄을 사용하여 쿠키와 관련이없는 일회성 메시지를 표시 할 수도 있습니다.

en: More detailed information about the cookie law, message bar usage, the styling of the bar and more can be found in our documentation:
ko: 쿠키 법, 메시지 표시 줄 사용, 표시 줄 스타일 등에 대한 자세한 정보는 다음 문서에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Enfold Privacy And Cookies
ko: 개인 정보 보호 및 쿠키 포함

en: Using a caching plugin: Whenever you make changes here please clear server cache to allow a rebuild of the pages to reflect the changed options.
ko: 캐싱 플러그인 사용 : 여기에서 변경할 때마다 변경된 옵션을 반영하도록 페이지를 다시 빌드 할 수 있도록 서버 캐시를 지우십시오.

en: Cookie Handling and Cookie Consent Messages
ko: 쿠키 처리 및 쿠키 동의 메시지

en: Enable cookie consent messages
ko: 쿠키 동의 메시지 활성화

en: Enable cookie consent messages to use message bar and modal popup.
ko: 메시지 표시 줄 및 모달 팝업을 사용하려면 쿠키 동의 메시지를 활성화합니다.

en: Disable cookie consent messages
ko: 쿠키 동의 메시지 비활성화

en: Default Cookie Behaviour
ko: 기본 쿠키 동작

en: Select how cookies and privacy options should be loaded by default for new visitors. Please remember that it is the responsibility of the website owner to fulfill the local rules for data privacy.
ko: 신규 방문자에 대해 기본적으로 쿠키 및 개인 정보 옵션을로드하는 방법을 선택하십시오. 데이터 개인 정보 보호에 대한 현지 규정을 준수하는 것은 웹 사이트 소유자의 책임입니다.

en: All cookies and services are accepted on first page load, user can opt out
ko: 모든 쿠키 및 서비스는 첫 페이지로드시 허용되며 사용자는 옵트 아웃 할 수 있습니다.

en: User must accept and can opt out, all selected by default
ko: 사용자는 동의하고 선택 해제 할 수 있으며 모두 기본적으로 선택됩니다.

en: User must accept and must opt in, only essential cookies selected
ko: 사용자는 필수 쿠키 만 선택하고 수락하고 선택해야합니다.

en: Essential cookies are accepted on first page load, user must opt in
ko: 첫 페이지로드시 필수 쿠키가 허용되며 사용자는 선택해야합니다.

en: Cookie Consent Message Bar
ko: 쿠키 동의 메시지 표시 줄

en: Define content and buttons for your message bar to inform users about the use of cookies and services and depending on your country laws to opt in or opt out for services and cookies. If you make changes to message text or button label the message bar will be show again.
ko: 사용자에게 쿠키 및 서비스 사용에 대해 알리고 귀하의 국가 법률에 따라 서비스 및 쿠키에 대한 옵트 인 또는 옵트 아웃을 알리는 메시지 표시 줄의 콘텐츠 및 버튼을 정의합니다. 메시지 텍스트 또는 버튼 레이블을 변경하면 메시지 표시 줄이 다시 표시됩니다.

en: Provide a message which indicates that your site uses cookies.
ko: 사이트에서 쿠키를 사용함을 나타내는 메시지를 제공하십시오.

en: This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
ko: 이 사이트는 쿠키를 사용합니다. 사이트를 계속 탐색하면 쿠키 사용에 동의하는 것입니다.

en: Message Bar Position
ko: 메시지 표시 줄 위치

en: Where on the page should the message bar appear?
ko: 페이지의 어디에 메시지 표시 줄이 나타나야합니까?

en: You can create any number of buttons/links for your message bar here:
ko: 여기에서 메시지 표시 줄에 대한 버튼 / 링크를 원하는만큼 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Accept settings
ko: 설정 수락

en: Allow to use cookies, you can modify used cookies in settings
ko: 쿠키 사용 허용, 설정에서 사용 된 쿠키 수정 가능

en: Hide notification only
ko: 알림 숨기기

en: Do not allow to use cookies - some functionality on our site might not work as expected.
ko: 쿠키 사용을 허용하지 마십시오. 당사 사이트의 일부 기능이 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Get more info about cookies and select which one you want to allow or not.
ko: 쿠키에 대한 자세한 정보를 얻고 허용 할 쿠키를 선택하십시오.

en: Button Action
ko: 실행 버튼 대기

en: Accept settings and dismiss notification
ko: 설정 수락 및 알림 해제

en: Accept all cookies and services, dismiss notification
ko: 모든 쿠키 및 서비스 수락, 알림 해제

en: Do not accept and hide notification
ko: 알림을 수락하고 숨기지 마십시오.

en: Open info modal on privacy and cookies
ko: 개인 정보 및 쿠키에 대한 정보 모달 열기

en: Link to another page
ko: 다른 페이지로 연결

en: Button Link
ko: 버튼 링크

en: Button Tooltip
ko: 버튼 툴팁

en: Enter an additional tooltip to give a closer information about use of the button
ko: 버튼 사용에 대한 자세한 정보를 제공하려면 추가 도구 설명을 입력하십시오.

en: Define a modal popup window to inform visitors about your privacy policy and to opt in or out of services and cookies.
ko: 방문자에게 귀하의 개인 정보 보호 정책에 대해 알리고 서비스 및 쿠키를 옵트 인 또는 옵트 아웃하는 모달 팝업 창을 정의하십시오.

en: By default we use the built in lightbox to show the popup. If you want to use your own lightbox you can assign a js wrapper function to avia_cookie_consent_modal_callback (see file enfold\js\avia-snippet-cookieconsent.js) to activate yours.
ko: 기본적으로 내장 된 라이트 박스를 사용하여 팝업을 표시합니다. 자체 라이트 박스를 사용하려면 avia_cookie_consent_modal_callback에 js 래퍼 함수를 할당하여 활성화 할 수 있습니다 (enfold \ js \ avia-snippet-cookieconsent.js 파일 참조).

en: Modal Popup Window
ko: 모달 팝업 창

en: Display Modal Popup Actions
ko: 모달 팝업 동작 표시

en: Select how to display your modal popup window. Country law regulation might enforce you to show the popup on first page load. If user does not accept cookies he will be prompted every time when opening a new window or tab.
ko: 모달 팝업 창을 표시하는 방법을 선택하십시오. 국가 법률 규정에 따라 첫 페이지로드시 팝업이 표시 될 수 있습니다. 사용자가 쿠키를 수락하지 않으면 새 창이나 탭을 열 때마다 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Open with a button only
ko: 버튼만으로 열기

en: Open immediately on pageload
ko: 페이지로드시 즉시 열기

en: Allow to use cookies, you always can modify used cookies and services
ko: 쿠키 사용을 허용하면 언제든지 사용 된 쿠키 및 서비스를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Do not allow to use cookies or services - some functionality on our site might not work as expected.
ko: 쿠키 또는 서비스 사용을 허용하지 마십시오. 당사 사이트의 일부 기능이 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Modal Window Custom Content
ko: 모달 창 사용자 정의 컨텐츠

en: Instead of displaying the default content set custom content yourself.
ko: 기본 콘텐츠를 표시하는 대신 사용자 지정 콘텐츠를 직접 설정합니다.

en: Define content of your modal popup window to inform visitors about your privacy policy. Use shortcodes to add toggles so visitors can opt in or out of services and cookies.
ko: 방문자에게 개인 정보 보호 정책을 알리기 위해 모달 팝업 창의 내용을 정의하십시오. 단축 코드를 사용하여 토글을 추가하면 방문자가 서비스 및 쿠키를 선택하거나 선택 해제 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you want to allow your visitors to opt out of essential cookies and hide the message bar when returning to your site you need to add the following 2 shortcodes to your content:
ko: 방문자가 필수 쿠키를 차단하고 사이트로 돌아올 때 메시지 표시 줄을 숨기도록 허용하려면 다음 2 개의 단축 코드를 콘텐츠에 추가해야합니다.

en: allows a user to refuse cookies and hides message bar (needs 2 cookies for that, others are removed)
ko: 사용자가 쿠키를 거부하고 메시지 표시 줄을 숨 깁니다 (이를 위해 2 개의 쿠키가 필요하며 나머지는 제거됨).

en: allows a user to opt out from essential theme and all other cookies (except 2 from av_privacy_allow_cookies)
ko: 사용자가 필수 테마 및 기타 모든 쿠키를 옵트 아웃 할 수 있습니다 (av_privacy_allow_cookies의 2 개 제외).

en: Modal Popup Window Content
ko: 모달 팝업 창 내용

en: Main Heading
ko: 메인 타이틀

en: Tab Label
ko: 탭 제목

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Show advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션보기

en: Contains options for special use cases like using the message bar just for simple notifications
ko: 간단한 알림에만 메시지 표시 줄을 사용하는 것과 같은 특별한 사용 사례에 대한 옵션을 포함합니다.

en: Select if you want to use cookie logic or only display one time messages to your visitor but do not need the cookie logic. The message bar pops up again whenever you change the displayed text or button labels.
ko: 쿠키 로직을 사용하거나 방문자에게 한 번만 메시지를 표시하지만 쿠키 로직은 필요하지 않은 경우 선택합니다. 표시된 텍스트 또는 버튼 레이블을 변경할 때마다 메시지 표시 줄이 다시 나타납니다.

en: To use cookie logic without showing a message bar please check our documentation:
ko: 메시지 표시 줄을 표시하지 않고 쿠키 논리를 사용하려면 설명서를 확인하십시오.

en: Select use of the message bar
ko: 메시지 표시 줄 사용 선택

en: Display message bar and use cookie logic
ko: 메시지 표시 줄 표시 및 쿠키 논리 사용

en: Use as a simple message bar without cookie logic
ko: 쿠키 로직없이 간단한 메시지 바로 사용

en: Show reopen badge
ko: 재 개설 배지 표시

en: Select to show a badge to reopen the message bar
ko: 메시지 표시 줄을 다시 열려면 배지를 표시하려면 선택하세요.

en: Disable badge
ko: 배지 비활성화

en: Show badge at the bottom left of the screen
ko: 화면 왼쪽 하단에 배지 표시

en: Show badge at the bottom right of the screen
ko: 화면 오른쪽 하단에 배지 표시

en: Select to force a reload of the page when user clicks the &quot;Accept Settings....&quot; or &quot;Do not accept....&quot; button. If you do not use external services a page reload is usually not necessary.
ko: 사용자가 "Accept Settings ...."또는 "Do not accept ...."버튼을 클릭 할 때 페이지를 강제로 다시로드하려면 선택합니다. 외부 서비스를 사용하지 않는 경우 일반적으로 페이지를 다시로드 할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Auto Reload Page
ko: 페이지 새로고침

en: No auto reload required
ko: 자동 재 장전 필요 없음

en: Auto reload on &quot;Accept Settings ...&quot; only
ko: "설정 수락 ..."에서만 자동 새로 고침

en: Auto reload on &quot;Do not accept ...&quot; only
ko: "수락 안 함 ..."에서만 자동 새로 고침

en: Auto reload on both buttons
ko: 두 버튼 모두 자동 새로 고침

en: Refuse Cookie Warning
ko: 쿠키 경고 거부

en: Provide a short message for a browser alert when user clicks the &quot;Do not accept and hide notification&quot; button. Inform him that refusing cookies will show the message bar every time he opens a new window or tab. Leave empty if you do not want to show the browser alert.
ko: 사용자가 "Do not accept and hide notification"버튼을 클릭 할 때 브라우저 경고에 대한 짧은 메시지를 제공합니다. 쿠키를 거부하면 새 창이나 탭을 열 때마다 메시지 표시 줄이 표시됨을 알립니다. 브라우저 경고를 표시하지 않으려면 비워 두십시오.

en: When refusing all cookies this site might not be able to work as expected. Please check our settings page and opt out for cookies or functions you do not want to use and accept cookies. You will be shown this message every time you open a new window or a new tab.\n\nAre you sure you want to continue?
ko: 모든 쿠키를 거부하면이 사이트가 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 당사의 설정 페이지를 확인하고 사용을 원하지 않는 쿠키 또는 기능을 선택 해제하고 쿠키를 허용하십시오. 새 창이나 새 탭을 열 때마다이 메시지가 표시됩니다. \ n \ n 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Define additional custom cookies set by plugins. There are browser security limitations and it might not be possible to remove them using JavaScript or PHP.
ko: 플러그인에서 설정 한 추가 사용자 지정 쿠키를 정의합니다. 브라우저 보안 제한이 있으며 JavaScript 또는 PHP를 사용하여 제거하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: Cookies must be in the same domain and you need to specify the name and the path (case sensitive) that is shown in the developer tools of your browser. Please see <a href="https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/privacy-cookies/#additional-custom-cookies">Additional Custom Cookies</a> on our documentation.
ko: 쿠키는 동일한 도메인에 있어야하며 브라우저의 개발자 도구에 표시되는 이름과 경로 (대소 문자 구분)를 지정해야합니다. 설명서에서 <a href="https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/privacy-cookies/#additional-custom-cookies">추가 사용자 지정 쿠키</a> 를 참조하십시오.

en: To add a toggle for that cookie use the following shortcodes:
ko: 해당 쿠키에 대한 토글을 추가하려면 다음 단축 코드를 사용하십시오.

en: [av_privacy_custom_cookie cookie_name=""]
ko: [av_privacy_custom_cookie cookie_name = ""]

en: [av_privacy_custom_cookie cookie_name=""]Your text here[/av_privacy_custom_cookie]
ko: [av_privacy_custom_cookie cookie_name = ""] 여기에 텍스트 입력 [/ av_privacy_custom_cookie]

en: Additional Custom Cookies
ko: 추가 사용자 지정 쿠키

en: Cookie Name
ko: 쿠키

en: Cookie Path
ko: 쿠키

en: Description For Toggle
ko: 토글 설명

en: Description For Cookie Info List
ko: 쿠키 정보 목록에 대한 설명

en: Compare Action
ko: 액션 비교

en: Select your compare action if you have to remove multiple cookies. Be carefull with contains as this removes all cookies that contain the string (except the disabled cookie).
ko: 여러 쿠키를 제거해야하는 경우 비교 작업을 선택하십시오. 포함을 사용하면 문자열이 포함 된 모든 쿠키가 제거되므로주의하십시오 (비활성화 된 쿠키 제외).

en: Cookie equals cookie name
ko: 쿠키는 쿠키 이름과 동일

en: Cookie starts with cookie name
ko: 쿠키는 쿠키 이름으로 시작합니다.

en: Cookie contains cookie name
ko: 쿠키에는 쿠키 이름이 있습니다.

en: Here you can select a number of different elements and change their default styling
ko: 여기서는 다양한 요소를 선택하고 기본 스타일을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: If a value is left empty or set to default then it will not be changed from the value defined in your CSS files
ko: 값이 비어 있거나 기본값으로 설정된 경우 CSS 파일에 정의 된 값에서 변경되지 않습니다

en: Attention
ko: 주의

en: This feature is in active BETA! We will constantly add new elements to customize and need your help: If you got any suggestions on what to add please post them here:
ko: 이 기능은 현재 베타 버전입니다. 우리는 끊임없이 새로운 엘리먼트를 추가하여 사용자 정의하고 도움이 필요합니다 : 추가 할 내용에 대한 제안 사항이 있으면 여기에 게시하십시오 :

en: Enfold Feature Requests
ko: 기능 요청 통합

en: HTML Tags
ko: HTML 태그

en: Headings
ko: 헤딩(제목)

en: Main Menu (Icon)
ko: 주 메뉴 (아이콘)

en: Cookie Consent Bar
ko: 쿠키 동의

en: Download And Import Demo Files
ko: 데모 파일 다운로드 및 가져 오기

en: If you are new to wordpress or have problems creating posts or pages that look like the Theme Demo you can download the demos you like from our server and import dummy posts and pages that will definitely help to understand how those tasks are done.
ko: 워드프레스에 익숙하지 않거나, 글이나 페이지를 만드는데 어려움이 있다면, 데모 데이터를 가져와 보세요. 데모 글과 데모 페이지가 어떻게 설정되어 동작하는지 보면, 전체적인 테마 설정 방법에 대하여 이해하시는데 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: We recommend to use a clean WP installation for importing a demo to avoid conflicts with existing content.
ko: 기존 콘텐츠와의 충돌을 피하기 위해 데모를 가져올 때 깨끗한 WP 설치를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Notice: If you want to completely remove a demo installation after importing it, you can use a plugin like
ko: 공지 : 데모를 가져온 후, 가져온 데모 데이터를 완전하게 제거 하려면, 다음 플러그인을 사용해 보세요 -

en: Create your custom ALB elements from existing ALB elements with fixed styling and content. You can use these custom elements as a base for your elements when creating your pages.
ko: 고정 된 스타일과 콘텐츠를 사용하여 기존 ALB 요소에서 사용자 지정 ALB 요소를 만듭니다. 페이지를 만들 때 이러한 사용자 지정 요소를 요소의 기반으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Changes to these custom element templates will be used in the elements based on these templates. Please check our <a href="https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/custom-element-templates/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">documentation</a> for more details.
ko: 이러한 사용자 지정 요소 템플릿에 대한 변경 사항은 이러한 템플릿을 기반으로하는 요소에 사용됩니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/custom-element-templates/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">설명서</a> 를 확인하십시오.

en: Attention when using caching plugins: Whenever you make changes to a custom element template please clear your server cache to show the changes.
ko: 캐싱 플러그인 사용시주의 사항 : 사용자 정의 요소 템플릿을 변경할 때마다 변경 사항을 표시하려면 서버 캐시를 지우십시오.

en: Custom Elements (Custom Element Templates - CET)
ko: 사용자 지정 요소 (사용자 지정 요소 템플릿-CET)

en: Custom Elements Management
ko: 맞춤 요소 관리

en: Activate and select who is allowed to create and edit custom elements. See documentation if you need a more specific handling.
ko: 사용자 지정 요소를 만들고 편집 할 수있는 사용자를 활성화하고 선택합니다. 보다 구체적인 처리가 필요한 경우 설명서를 참조하십시오.

en: Editors and Admins
ko: 편집자 및 관리자

en: Admins only
ko: 관리자 전용

en: Hide locked options for all users
ko: 모든 사용자에 대해 잠긴 옵션 숨기기

en: Hide locked options for non admins
ko: 관리자가 아닌 사용자를위한 잠긴 옵션 숨기기

en: Show locked options to all users
ko: 모든 사용자에게 잠긴 옵션 표시

en: Hide locked options
ko: 잠긴 옵션 숨기기

en: Show locked options
ko: 잠긴 옵션 표시

en: Custom Elements Locked Options
ko: 사용자 지정 요소 잠금 옵션

en: To reduce size of modal popup window locked options and their values are hidden when using element templates. Select if you want to add a checkbox to the customize tab to show the locked values when editing an element.
ko: 모달 팝업 창의 크기를 줄이기 위해 잠긴 옵션과 해당 값은 요소 템플릿을 사용할 때 숨겨집니다. 요소를 편집 할 때 잠긴 값을 표시하기 위해 사용자 정의 탭에 확인란을 추가하려면 선택합니다.

en: Checkbox To Show Locked Options
ko: 잠긴 옵션을 표시하는 확인란

en: Select if you want to show the locked options by default when opening the modal popup to edit an element.
ko: 요소를 편집하기 위해 모달 팝업을 열 때 기본적으로 잠긴 옵션을 표시하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Unchecked for all users
ko: 모든 사용자에 대해 선택 취소

en: Unchecked for non admins only
ko: 비 관리자 만 선택 취소

en: Checked for all users
ko: 모든 사용자에 대해 확인

en: Contains options to extend the functionality - recommended for advanced users.
ko: 기능을 확장하는 옵션이 포함되어 있습니다. 고급 사용자에게 권장됩니다.

en: Custom Element Shortcode Buttons
ko: 사용자 정의 요소 단축 버튼

en: Select if you want to show all your custom element shortcode buttons in a single tab or grouped like the ALB shortcode buttons, if more than one tab contains elements.
ko: 하나 이상의 탭에 요소가 포함 된 경우 모든 사용자 정의 요소 단축 코드 단추를 단일 탭에 표시하거나 ALB 단축 코드 단추처럼 그룹화하려면 선택하십시오.

en: All buttons in a single tab
ko: 단일 탭의 모든 버튼

en: Group buttons similar to ALB
ko: ALB와 유사한 그룹 버튼

en: Hierarchical Custom Elements
ko: 계층 적 사용자 지정 요소

en: This allows you to use your custom elements as a base for another custom element.
ko: 이를 통해 사용자 정의 요소를 다른 사용자 정의 요소의 기반으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Do not allow hierarchical custom elements
ko: 계층 적 맞춤 요소를 허용하지 않음

en: Allow use of hierarchical custom elements
ko: 계층 적 사용자 지정 요소 사용 허용

en: Custom Elements For Subitems
ko: 하위 항목에 대한 사용자 정의 요소

en: Select if you want all subitems of an element to use the same subitem element template or allow to select it individually for each subitem. The second allows you to create and edit the subitem elements individually. Changing this option will have no effect on existing elements in a page. You must edit these elements and save the page.
ko: 요소의 모든 하위 항목이 동일한 하위 항목 요소 템플릿을 사용하거나 각 하위 항목에 대해 개별적으로 선택할 수 있도록하려면 선택합니다. 두 번째 방법을 사용하면 하위 항목 요소를 개별적으로 만들고 편집 할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 변경해도 페이지의 기존 요소에는 영향을주지 않습니다. 이러한 요소를 편집하고 페이지를 저장해야합니다.

en: All subitems use the same custom element template
ko: 모든 하위 항목은 동일한 사용자 지정 요소 템플릿을 사용합니다.

en: Individually select subitem custom element templates
ko: 하위 항목 사용자 정의 요소 템플릿을 개별적으로 선택

en: Do not allow to use subitem custom element templates
ko: 하위 항목 사용자 지정 요소 템플릿 사용을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Select if you want to have access to the custom elements via the default WP CPT Screens. Links are added below theme options page link in dashboard and in admin bar &quor;New&quor;. Visibility depends on capability to manage custom elements.
ko: 기본 WP CPT 화면을 통해 사용자 지정 요소에 액세스하려면 선택합니다. 링크는 대시 보드 및 관리 표시 줄 & quor; New & quor;의 테마 옵션 페이지 링크 아래에 추가됩니다. 가시성은 사용자 정의 요소를 관리하는 기능에 따라 다릅니다.

en: It is not recommended to create/edit a CET from the CPT screen because of limited support for some option settings, e.g. the option &quot;All subitems use the same custom element template&quot; is not supported.
ko: 일부 옵션 설정에 대한 제한된 지원 때문에 CPT 화면에서 CET를 생성 / 편집하는 것은 권장되지 않습니다. 예를 들어 "모든 하위 항목이 동일한 사용자 지정 요소 템플릿을 사용합니다"옵션이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: After activating this feature you must reload backend to load the necssary menus to work with the CPT screens.
ko: 이 기능을 활성화 한 후에는 백엔드를 다시로드하여 CPT 화면에서 작동하는 데 필요한 메뉴를로드해야합니다.

en: Custom Post Type Screen (Developers Only)
ko: 사용자 정의 포스트 유형 화면 (개발자 전용)

en: Do not allow access to the screens
ko: 화면에 대한 액세스를 허용하지 마십시오

en: Add links to open the CPT screens
ko: CPT 화면을 여는 링크 추가

en: Default Footer &amp; Socket Settings
ko: 기본 바닥 글 및 소켓 설정

en: Do you want to display the footer widgets &amp; footer socket or a page content as footer? This default setting can be changed individually for each page.
ko: 바닥 글 위젯 및 바닥 글 소켓 또는 페이지 콘텐츠를 바닥 글로 표시 하시겠습니까? 이 기본 설정은 각 페이지에 대해 개별적으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Page based Footer options
ko: 페이지 기반 바닥 글 옵션

en: Select a page to display the content of this page in the footer area. You may also use pages created with the advanced layout builder.
ko: 바닥 글 영역에이 페이지의 내용을 표시 할 페이지를 선택하십시오. 고급 레이아웃 빌더로 만든 페이지를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Footer Columns
ko: 푸터 열

en: How many columns should be displayed in your footer
ko: 푸터에 사용할 칼럼 수

en: Add a custom copyright text at the bottom of your site. eg:
ko: 사이트의 하단에 직접 저작권 텍스트를 추가 합니다. 예:

en: Social Icons
ko: 소셜 아이콘

en: Check to display the social icons defined in
ko: 다음에서 지정한 소셜 아이콘을 표시하려면 체크하세요:

en: in your socket
ko: 당신의 소켓 안

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 애널리틱스

en: Either enter your Google tracking id (UA-XXXXX-X), (G-XXXXX) or your full Google Analytics tracking Code here.
ko: 여기에 Google 추적 ID (UA-XXXXX-X), (G-XXXXX) 또는 전체 Google Analytics 추적 코드를 입력하십시오.

en: If you want to offer your visitors the option to stop being tracked you can place the shortcode [av_privacy_google_tracking] somewhere on your site.
ko: 방문자에게 추적 중지 옵션을 제공하려면 사이트의 어딘가에 단축 코드 [av_privacy_google_tracking]를 배치 할 수 있습니다.

en: More information and more privacy settings you find here:
ko: 여기에서 더 많은 정보와 더 많은 개인 정보 설정을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Google Analytics Tracking Code
ko: 구글 애널리틱스 추적 코드

en: Google Maps
ko: 구글 지도

en: Google recently changed the way their map service works. New pages which want to use Google Maps need to register an API key for their website. Older pages should work fine without this API key. If the google map elements of this theme do not work properly you need to register a new API key.
ko: Google은 최근지도 서비스가 작동하는 방식을 변경했습니다. Google지도를 사용하려는 새 페이지는 해당 웹 사이트에 대한 API 키를 등록해야합니다. 이전 페이지는이 API 키없이 제대로 작동합니다. 이 테마의 Google지도 요소가 제대로 작동하지 않으면 새로운 API 키를 등록 해야합니다.

en: Register an API Key
ko: API 키 등록

en: Tutorial: How to create an API key
ko: 자습서 : API 키를 만드는 방법

en: Enable Google Maps on your site
ko: 사이트에서 Google지도 활성화

en: Select if you want to use Google Maps on your site. If it is disabled no Javascript to connect to Google Maps will be loaded in frontend.
ko: 사이트에서 Google지도를 사용하려면 선택하세요. 비활성화 된 경우 Google지도에 연결하기위한 자바 스크립트가 프런트 엔드에로드되지 않습니다.

en: Disable Google Maps
ko: Google Maps API 사용 중지

en: Use Google Maps
ko: Google Maps API 사용

en: Enter a valid Google Maps API Key to use all map related theme functions
ko: 자습서 : 만드는 방법 올바른 Google지도 API 키를 입력하여 모든지도 관련 테마 기능을 사용합니다 .API 키

en: Check API Key
ko: API 키 확인

en:  Check API Key
ko: API 키 확인

en: Last verified keys - hidden - used for internal use only
ko: 마지막으로 확인 된 키-숨김-내부 용으로 만 사용

en: Add Google reCAPTCHA widget functionality to the theme to verify if user is a human. Currently only enfold contact forms are supported and you can choose for each form individually if you want to use a reCAPTCHA.
ko: 사용자가 사람인지 확인하기 위해 테마에 Google reCAPTCHA 위젯 기능을 추가합니다. 현재 enfold 연락처 양식 만 지원되며 reCAPTCHA를 사용하려는 경우 각 양식에 대해 개별적으로 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Info about <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google reCAPTCHA</a>. You need to create <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">API keys</a> for your site. Also check our <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">documentation.</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google reCAPTCHA</a> 에 대한 정보입니다. 사이트에 대한 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">API 키</a> 를 생성해야합니다. <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">또한 문서를</a> 확인하십시오.

en: Please keep in mind that Version 3 needs to <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">monitor user behaviour and collects user data</a>. In case the score does not recognize a human Version 2 checkbox will be used additionally for verification. Therefore you must also register V2 keys.
ko: 버전 3은 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">사용자 행동을 모니터링하고 사용자 데이터를 수집</a> 해야합니다. 점수가 사람을 인식하지 못하는 경우 Version 2 체크 박스가 추가로 사용됩니다. 따라서 V2 키도 등록해야합니다.

en: Google ReCAPTCHA
ko: 구글 Recaptcha

en: Select if you want to use Google reCAPTCHA
ko: Google reCAPTCHA를 사용하려면 선택하세요.

en: Disable reCAPTCHA
ko: reCAPTCHA 비활성화

en: reCAPTCHA Version 2
ko: 리 캡차 버전

en: reCAPTCHA Version 3 (needs V2 as fallback verification)
ko: reCAPTCHA 버전 3 (대체 확인으로 V2 필요)

en: Site Key Version 2
ko: 사이트 키 버전 2

en: Enter the reCAPTCHA v2 API site key here.
ko: 여기에 reCAPTCHA v2 API 사이트 키를 입력합니다.

en: Secret Key Version 2
ko: 비밀 키 버전 2

en: Enter the reCAPTCHA v2 API secret key here.
ko: 여기에 reCAPTCHA v2 API 비밀 키를 입력합니다.

en: Check reCAPTCHA API Keys Version 2
ko: reCAPTCHA API 키 버전 2 확인

en:  Check reCAPTCHA API Keys Version 2
ko: reCAPTCHA API 키 버전 2 확인

en: Site Key Version 3
ko: 사이트 키 버전 3

en: Enter the reCAPTCHA v3 API site key here.
ko: 여기에 reCAPTCHA v3 API 사이트 키를 입력합니다.

en: Secret Key Version 3
ko: 비밀 키 버전 3

en: Enter the reCAPTCHA v3 API secret key here.
ko: 여기에 reCAPTCHA v3 API 비밀 키를 입력합니다.

en: Select Score For Human
ko: 인간에 대한 점수 선택

en: Select if you want to show the default Google badge or only a message below the submit button. This is mandatory if you want to use V3.
ko: 기본 Google 배지를 표시할지 아니면 제출 버튼 아래에 메시지 만 표시할지 선택합니다. V3를 사용하려면 필수입니다.

en: See Google documentation
ko: Google 문서 참조

en: Google Legal Information
ko: Google 법률 정보

en: Show default Google badge on all pages
ko: 모든 페이지에 기본 Google 배지 표시

en: Show a message string on contact form page instead
ko: 대신 연락처 양식 페이지에 메시지 문자열 표시

en: Show message string on contact form page only, hide badge on other pages
ko: 연락처 양식 페이지에만 메시지 문자열 표시, 다른 페이지에서는 배지 숨기기

en: Hide badge and string completely on every page
ko: 모든 페이지에서 배지와 문자열을 완전히 숨기기

en: Google Legal Information - for developers
ko: Google 법률 정보-개발자 용

en: If you want to change the default behaviour you can display a select box by adding to functions.php:
ko: 기본 동작을 변경하려면 functions.php에 추가하여 선택 상자를 표시 할 수 있습니다.

en: Google Legal Information - hidden - uses default value
ko: Google 법률 정보-숨김-기본값 사용

en: Check reCAPTCHA API Keys V3
ko: reCAPTCHA API 키 V3 확인

en:  Check reCAPTCHA API Keys V3
ko: reCAPTCHA API 키 V3 확인

en: These options are only available if you select a layout that has a main menu positioned at the top. You currently have your main menu placed in a sidebar
ko: 상단에 위치하는 주 메뉴가있는 레이아웃을 선택하면 이 옵션 만 사용할 수 있습니다. 현재 사이드바의 메인메뉴에 위치한

en: You can change that setting
ko: 설정을 변경하려면 -

en: at General Layout
ko: 일반 레이아웃

en: A rough layout preview of the header area
ko: 머리글 영역의 대략적인 레이아웃 미리보기

en: Header layout
ko: 헤더 레이아웃

en: Menu and Logo Position
ko: 메뉴 및 로고 위치

en: You can choose various different logo and main menu positions here
ko:  여러 다른 형태로 로고와 메인메뉴 위치를 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Logo left, Menu right
ko: 로고는 왼쪽, 메뉴는 오른쪽

en: Logo right, Menu Left
ko: 로고는 오른쪽, 메뉴는 왼쪽

en: Logo left, Menu below
ko: 로고 : 왼쪽 / 메뉴 : 로고 아래

en: Logo right, Menu below
ko: 로고 : 오른쪽 / 메뉴 : 로고 아래

en: Logo center, Menu below
ko: 로고 중앙, 메뉴 하단

en: Logo center, Menu above
ko: 로고 센터, 위의 메뉴

en: Header Size
ko: 헤더 크기

en: Choose a predefined header size. You can also apply a custom height to the header
ko: 미리 정의된 헤더 크기를 선택합니다. 머리 글에 사용자 정의 높이를 적용할 수도 있습니다.

en: slim
ko: 좁게

en: large
ko: 큰

en: custom pixel value
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Header Custom Height
ko: 헤더 크기 사용자 지정

en: Choose a custom height in pixels (wont be reflected in the preview above, only on your actual page)
ko: 픽셀 단위 사용자 정의 높이 지정 (위 미리보기에서는 반영되지 않음)

en: Header Style
ko: 헤더 스타일

en: Choose which header style you want to use
ko: 사용할 헤더 스타일을 선택하십시오.

en: Default (with borders, active menu indicator and slightly transparent)
ko: 기본 값 (테두리 선, 반 투명 메뉴 위치 표시)

en: Minimal (no borders, indicators or transparency)
ko: 미니멀 (테두리 선 없음, 메뉴 위치 표시 없음)

en: Minimal with drop shadow (no borders, indicators or transparency)
ko: 그림자 미니멀 (테두리 없음, 메뉴 위치 표시 없음)

en: Header Title and Breadcrumbs
ko: 헤더 타이틀과 위치 표시

en: Choose if and how you want to display the Title and Breadcrumb of your page. This option can be overwritten when writing/editing a page
ko: 헤더 타이틀과 경로를 선택 할 수 있습니다

en: Header Behavior
ko: 헤더 동작

en: Sticky Header
ko: 스티키 헤더

en: If checked the header will stick to the top of your site if user scrolls down (ignored on smartphones)
ko: 체크 헤더는 경우 사용자가 스크롤 다운 사이트의 상단에 부착됩니다. (스마트 폰 에서는 무시됨)

en: Shrinking Header
ko: 수축 헤더

en: If checked the sticky header will shrink once the user scrolls down (ignored on smartphones + tablets)
ko: 이 옵션이 선택되면 스티키 헤더는 아래로 스크롤하면 축소됩니다 (스마트폰, 태블릿에서는 무시됨)

en: Unstick topbar
ko: 상단 표시 줄 풀기

en: If checked the small top bar above the header with social icons, secondary menu and extra information will no longer stick to the top
ko: 선택하면 소셜 아이콘, 보조 메뉴 및 추가 정보가 포함 된 헤더 위의 작은 상단 막대가 더 이상 상단에 고정되지 않습니다.

en: Let logo and menu position adapt to browser window
ko: 로고 및 메뉴 위치를 브라우저 창에 맞게 조정

en: If checked the elements in your header will always be placed at the browser window edge, instead of matching the content width
ko: 선택하면 헤더의 요소가 내용 너비와 일치하는 대신 항상 브라우저 윈도우 가장자리에 배치됩니다

en: Extra Elements
ko: 추가 요소

en: Header Social Icons
ko: 머리글 사회 아이콘

en: Choose if and where to display social icons. You can define the icons at
ko: 소셜 아이콘을 표시할 위치를 선택하십시오. 다음과 같이 아이콘을 정의할 수 있습니다

en: No social Icons
ko: 소셜 아이콘 없음

en: Display in top bar at the left
ko: 왼쪽 상단 막대에 표시

en: Display in top bar at the right
ko: 오른쪽 상단 표시 줄에 표시

en: Display in main header area
ko: 메인 헤더 영역에 표시

en: Header Secondary Menu
ko: 헤더 보조 메뉴

en: Choose if you want to display a secondary menu and where to display it
ko: 보조 메뉴를 표시할지 여부와 표시 할 위치를 선택합니다.

en: No Secondary Menu
ko: 보조 메뉴 없음

en: Secondary Menu in top bar at the left
ko: 왼쪽 상단 막대의 보조 메뉴

en: Secondary Menu in top bar at the right
ko: 오른쪽 상단 표시 줄의 보조 메뉴

en: Header Phone Number/Extra Info
ko: 머리글 전화 번호 / 추가 정보

en: Choose if you want to display an additional phone number or some extra info in your header
ko: 헤더에 추가 전화 번호를 표시할지 또는 추가 정보를 표시할지 선택합니다.

en: No Phone Number/Extra Info
ko: 전화번호 / 추가정보가 없음

en: Phone Number or small info text
ko: 전화 번호 또는 작은 정보 텍스트

en: Add the text that should be displayed in your header here
ko: 여기에 헤더에 표시 할 텍스트를 추가하세요.

en: Transparency Options
ko: 투명 옵션

en: What is header transparency
ko: 헤더 투명도란?

en: When creating/editing a page you can select to have the header be transparent and display the content (usually a fullwidth slideshow or a fullwidth image) beneath. In those cases you will usually need a different Logo and Main Menu color which can be set here.
ko: 페이지를 만들거나 편집할 때 헤더를 투명하게 하고 내용을 그 아래에 표시할지 선택할 수 있습니다. (보통 전체화면 슬라이드쇼나 이미지를 보여줄 때 사용합니다) 여기에서 이 경우 사용할 다른 종류의 로고가 필요하며 메인메뉴의 색을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: (Show example Screenshot)
ko: (스크린 샷을 참고하세요)

en: Upload a logo image, or enter the URL or ID of an image if its already uploaded. (Leave empty to use the default logo)
ko: 로고 이미지를 업로드, 또는 이미 업로드된 이미지의 URL 또는 ID를 입력합니다. (기본 로고를 사용하려면 빈칸으로 두세요)

en: Transparency Logo
ko: 투명 로고

en: Menu color for transparent header (Leave empty to use the default color)
ko: 투명 헤더 용 메뉴 색상 (기본 색상을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다)

en: A rough preview of the frontend.
ko: ※ 변경사항 미리보기.</p>

en: Use stretched or boxed layout?
ko: 확장 레이아웃 / 박스형 레이아웃

en: The stretched layout expands from the left side of the viewport to the right.
ko: 확대 된 레이아웃은 뷰포트의 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 확장됩니다.

en: Stretched layout
ko: 확장 레이아웃

en: Boxed Layout
ko: 박스 레이아웃 (Boxed)

en: Fixed Frame
ko: 고정 프레임

en: Frame Width
ko: 프레임 너비

en: Modify the frame color by changing the Body Background in
ko: 바디 배경을에서 변경하여 프레임 색상을 수정하십시오.

en: Logo and Main Menu
ko: 로고 및 메인메뉴

en: You can place your logo and main menu at the top of your site or within a sidebar
ko: 로고의 위치를 변경 할 수 있습니다

en: Top Header
ko: 탑 헤더

en: If the window width exceeds the maximum content width, where do you want to place your content
ko: 창 폭은 콘텐츠를 배치 할 않는 최대 콘텐츠 폭을 초과하는 경우

en: Center Content
ko: 컨텐트 중앙

en: Position at the Left
ko: 왼쪽 위치

en: Position at the Right
ko: 오른쪽에 위치

en: Sticky Sidebar menu
ko: 사이드바 메뉴 고정

en: You can choose if you want a sticky sidebar that does not scroll with the content
ko: 콘텐츠로 이동하지 않는 Sticky 사이드를 원하는 경우 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Sticky if Sidebar is smaller than the screen height, scroll otherwise
ko: Sticky의 사이드바가 화면 높이 보다 작다면, 스크롤 그렇지 않으면

en: Always Sticky
ko: 항상 고정

en: Never Sticky
ko: 고정하지 않음

en: Main Menu Sidebar
ko: 메인 메뉴 사이드 바

en: You can choose to use the main menu area to also display widget areas
ko: 위젯 영역표시와 같이 메인 메뉴 영역을 표시 하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Display social icons below main menu? (You can set your social icons at
ko: 메인 메뉴 아래에 소셜 아이콘을 표시 하시겠습니까? (소셜 아이콘을에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Dimensions
ko: 치수

en: Responsive Site
ko: 반응 형 사이트

en: If enabled the size of your website will adapt and change the layout to fit smaller screens, like tablets or mobile phones
ko: 체크하면 웹사이트의 화면크기가 태블릿이나 휴대폰처럼 작은 화면에 맞도록 자동으로 적응합니다.

en: Maximum Container width
ko: 최대 넓이

en: Enter the maximum content width for your site. Pixel and % are allowed eg: 1130px, 1310px, 100%
ko: 사이트의 최대 콘텐츠 넓이를 입력하세요. 픽셀(px) 또는 퍼센트(%)로 입력하시면 됩니다. 예제 : 1130px , 1310px, 100%

en: Content | Sidebar Ratio
ko: 콘텐츠 | 사이드 바 - 비율

en: Here you can choose the width of your content and sidebar. First Number indicates the content width, second number indicates sidebar width.
ko: 컨텐트와 사이드바의 너비를 선택할 수 있습니다. 첫 번째 숫자는 콘텐츠 너비, 두 번째 숫자는 사이드바 너비를 나타냅니다.

en: Note:
ko: 메모:

en: If you want to disable sidebars you can do so in the
ko: 사이드바를 비활성화하려면 -

en: Content + Sidebar width
ko: 컨텐트 + 사이드바 너비

en: Here you can enter the combined width of content and sidebar
ko: 컨텐트와 사이드바를 포함한 전체 너비를 %로 설정하세요.

en: A rough layout preview of the main menu
ko: 메인 메뉴의 대략적인 레이아웃 미리보기

en: Menu Items for Desktop
ko: 데스크탑 용 메뉴 항목

en: Choose how you want to display the menu items on desktop computers. If you choose to display the &quot;burger&quot; icon on desktop computers it will also be used on tablets and mobile devices
ko: 데스크탑 컴퓨터에서 메뉴 항목을 표시 할 방법을 선택하십시오. 데스크톱 컴퓨터에 "버거"아이콘을 표시하도록 선택하면 태블릿 및 모바일 장치에서도 사용됩니다.

en: Display as text
ko: 텍스트로 표시

en: Display as icon
ko: 아이콘으로 표시

en: Alternate Menu for Mobile
ko: 모바일 용 대체 메뉴

en: Choose if you want to display the alternate menu on mobile devices.
ko: 모바일 장치에 대체 메뉴를 표시하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Do not use an alternate menu for mobile
ko: 모바일 용 대체 메뉴를 사용하지 마십시오.

en: Menu Items for mobile
ko: 모바일 메뉴 항목

en: The mobile menu is usually displayed on Smartphone screensize only. If you have a lot of main menu items you might want to activate it for tablet screen size as well so it doesn't overlap the logo on tablets or small screens
ko: 모바일 메뉴는 일반적으로 스마트폰에만 표시됩니다. 메인메뉴 항목이 많이 있는 경우 태블릿 화면 크기에 맞게 활성화 할 수 있으며, 로고와 겹치지 않습니다

en: Activate only for Smartphones (browser width below 768px)
ko: 스마트 폰에만 활성화 (브라우저 너비는 768px 미만)

en: Activate for Smartphones and Tablets (browser width below 990px)
ko: 스마트 폰 및 태블릿 활성화 (브라우저 너비 990px 이하)

en: Separator between menu items
ko: 메뉴 구분 선

en: Choose if you want to display a border between menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목 간의 테두리를 표시하려면 선택

en: No separator
ko: 구분 라인 없음

en: Small separator
ko: 좁은 구분 선

en: Large separator
ko: 넓은 구분 선

en: Append search icon to main menu
ko: 주 메뉴에 검색 아이콘 추가

en: If enabled a search Icon will be appended to the main menu that allows the users to perform an &quot;AJAX&quot; Search
ko: 활성화되면 사용자가 "AJAX"검색을 수행 할 수있는 검색 아이콘이 기본 메뉴에 추가됩니다.

en: Burger/Mobile Menu
ko: 버거 / 모바일 메뉴

en: Menu Icon Submenu items
ko: 메뉴 아이콘 하위 메뉴 항목

en: Choose how to display the submenu items of the icon menu
ko: 아이콘 메뉴의 하위 메뉴 항목을 표시하는 방법을 선택합니다.

en: Always display submenu items
ko: 항상 하위 메뉴 항목 표시

en: Display submenu items on click
ko: 클릭시 하위 메뉴 항목 표시

en: Display submenu items on hover
ko: 마우스 오버시 하위 메뉴 항목 표시

en: Clone title menu items to submenu
ko: 제목 메뉴 항목을 하위 메뉴로 복제

en: Since you selected to display submenu items on click or on hover, the parent menu item does no longer navigate to the URL it contains, but toggles the visibility of its submenu items. If you want users to be able to open the parent menu URL the theme can create a clone of that item in the submenu
ko: 클릭 또는 마우스 오버시 하위 메뉴 항목을 표시하도록 선택 했으므로 상위 메뉴 항목은 더 이상 포함 된 URL로 이동하지 않고 하위 메뉴 항목의 가시성을 전환합니다. 사용자가 상위 메뉴 URL을 열 수 있도록하려면 테마가 하위 메뉴에서 해당 항목의 복제본을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Do not create a clone
ko: 클론을 생성하지 마십시오.

en: Create a clone for the title menu item
ko: 제목 메뉴 항목에 대한 복제본 만들기

en: Menu Icon Style
ko: 메뉴 아이콘 스타일

en: Set the style of the &quot;Burger&quot; Icon
ko: "버거"아이콘의 스타일 설정

en: Menu Overlay Style
ko: 오버레이 스타일

en: Set the style of the page overlay that appears when the burger menu is clicked
ko: 버거 메뉴를 클릭하면 나타나는 페이지 오버레이의 스타일을 설정합니다.

en: Full Page Overlay Menu
ko: 전체 페이지 오버레이 메뉴

en: Sidebar Flyout Menu (Classic)
ko: 사이드 바 플라이 아웃 메뉴 (클래식)

en: Sidebar Flyout Menu (Minimal)
ko: 사이드 바 플라이 아웃 메뉴 (최소)

en: Burger/Mobile Menu styling
ko: 버거 / 모바일 메뉴 스타일링

en: Menu Icon Color
ko: 메뉴 아이콘 색

en: Set a custom color of the &quot;Burger&quot; Icon. Leave empty to use the default menu color
ko: "버거"아이콘의 사용자 지정 색상을 설정합니다. 기본 메뉴 색상을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Flyout width
ko: 플라이 아웃 폭

en: Set a custom width for the Flyout. Pixel and % values are allowed. Eg: 350px or 70%
ko: 플라이 아웃의 사용자 지정 너비를 설정합니다. 픽셀 및 % 값이 허용됩니다. 예 : 350px 또는 70 %

en: Advanced color and styling options
ko: 고급 색상 및 스타일 옵션

en: You can edit more and advanced color and styling options for the overlay/slideout menu items in
ko: 오버레이 / 슬라이드 아웃 메뉴 항목에 대한 더 많은 고급 색상 및 스타일 옵션을 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced Styling
ko: 고급사용자 정의 스타일

en: Newsletter via Mailchimp
ko: Mailchimp를 통한 뉴스레터

en: Mailchimp allows you to easily use newsletter functionality with this theme. In order to use the Newsletter features you need to create a Mailchimp account and enter your API key into the field below.
ko: Mailchimp를 사용하면 이 테마로 뉴스 레터 기능을 쉽게 사용할 수 있습니다. 뉴스 레터 기능을 사용하려면 Mailchimp 계정을 만들고 아래 필드에 API 키를 입력해야합니다.

en: You can find your API key here
ko: 여기에서 API 키를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Enter a valid Mailchimp API Key to use all newsletter related theme functions
ko: 뉴스레터와 관련된 모든 테마 기능을 사용하기위한 유효한 Mailchimp API 키 입력

en: Check Key again & renew Lists
ko: 키를 다시 확인하고 목록을 갱신하십시오.

en: Last verified key - hidden - used for internal use only
ko: 마지막으로 확인 된 키-숨김-내부 용으로 만 사용

en: Website performance and optimization
ko: 웹 사이트 성능 및 최적화

en: The options here allow you to fine-tune and speed up your theme depending on your needs.
ko: 여기에있는 옵션을 사용하면 필요에 따라 테마를 미세 조정하고 속도를 높일 수 있습니다.

en: File Compression
ko: 압축

en: In order to increase the speed of your website you can activate file merging and compression for your CSS and Javascript files. This will reduce and optimize the amount of code loaded.
ko: 웹 사이트의 속도를 높이기 위해 CSS 및 Javascript 파일에 대한 파일 병합 및 압축을 활성화 할 수 있습니다. 이렇게하면로드되는 코드의 양을 줄이고 최적화 할 수 있습니다.

en: By default compression is enabled. It is recommended to only disable the feature when you encounter errors (some server environments might cause trouble with active compression) or while you are actively developing your website and are adding new CSS rules or Javascript functions.
ko: 기본적으로 압축이 활성화됩니다. 오류가 발생하거나 (일부 서버 환경에서 활성 압축에 문제가 발생할 수 있음) 웹 사이트를 적극적으로 개발하고 새 CSS 규칙 또는 Javascript 기능을 추가하는 동안에 만 기능을 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: CSS file merging and compression
ko: CSS 파일 병합 및 압축

en: Select which level of file merging and compression you want to apply to your CSS files
ko: CSS 파일에 적용 할 파일 병합 및 압축 수준을 선택합니다.

en: Disable - no CSS file merging and compression
ko: 비활성화-CSS 파일 병합 및 압축 없음

en: Enable - merge and compress all theme CSS files
ko: 사용-모든 테마 CSS 파일 병합 및 압축

en: Javascript file merging and compression
ko: 자바 스크립트 파일 병합 및 압축

en: Select which level of file merging and compression you want to apply to your Javascript files.
ko: 자바 스크립트 파일에 적용 할 파일 병합 및 압축 수준을 선택합니다.

en: Disable - no Javascript file merging and compression
ko: 비활성화-자바 스크립트 파일 병합 및 압축 없음

en: Enable - merge and compress all theme javascript files
ko: 사용-모든 테마 자바 스크립트 파일 병합 및 압축

en: Contains options for special use cases when problems occur using compression
ko: 압축을 사용하여 문제가 발생하는 특수 사용 사례에 대한 옵션을 포함합니다.

en: Http security level for checking readability of merged files
ko: 병합 된 파일의 가독성 확인을위한 HTTP 보안 수준

en: Some server configuration make problems with ssl certificates (mostly self-signed certificates) when we check the readability of created merged files. In that case the files are not created. If you experience such problems try to disable the ssl verification during the creation process. This does not effect the protocol on frontend pageload.
ko: 일부 서버 구성은 생성 된 병합 파일의 가독성을 확인할 때 SSL 인증서 (대부분 자체 서명 된 인증서)에 문제를 일으 킵니다. 이 경우 파일이 생성되지 않습니다. 이러한 문제가 발생하면 생성 프로세스 중에 SSL 확인을 비활성화하십시오. 이는 프런트 엔드 페이지로드의 프로토콜에 영향을주지 않습니다.

en: Use ssl verification if needed for site (= default)
ko: 사이트에 필요한 경우 SSL 확인 사용 (= 기본값)

en: Disable ssl verification when checking readability of merged files
ko: 병합 된 파일의 가독성을 확인할 때 SSL 확인 비활성화

en: As long as you do not change the theme version number all changes to content of js or css files will result in the same hash extension - this means browsers will not recognize these changes until the browser cache expires. To fix this Enfold adds an additional unique timestamp (since 4.7).
ko: 테마 버전 번호를 변경하지 않는 한 js 또는 css 파일의 내용에 대한 모든 변경 사항은 동일한 해시 확장자를 갖게됩니다. 즉, 브라우저 캐시가 만료 될 때까지 브라우저가 이러한 변경 사항을 인식하지 못합니다. 이 Enfold를 수정하기 위해 추가적인 고유 타임 스탬프를 추가합니다 (4.7 이후).

en: Some server configurations cache internal WP data and caused by a known but not yet fixed WP bug return wrong information about the existence of a compressed file - resulting in generating a new file again on every pageload and a rapidly growing folder ../wp-content/uploads/dynamic_avia.
ko: 일부 서버 구성은 내부 WP 데이터를 캐시하고 알려졌지만 아직 수정되지 않은 WP 버그로 인해 압축 된 파일의 존재에 대한 잘못된 정보를 반환하므로 모든 페이지로드에서 새 파일이 다시 생성되고 폴더가 빠르게 증가합니다 ../wp-content / uploads / dynamic_avia.

en: To avoid this you can select here to fix this WP bug. You can also supress adding the timestamp - if you wish. Depending on your hoster it may still take some time till this setting will work correctly. Disable file merging, select &quot;Delete old CSS and JS files&quot; - wait for some time, clear server cache and then reactivate your settings.
ko: 이를 방지하려면 여기를 선택하여이 WP 버그를 수정할 수 있습니다. 원하는 경우 타임 스탬프 추가를 억제 할 수도 있습니다. 호스팅 업체에 따라이 설정이 제대로 작동하는 데 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 파일 병합을 비활성화하고 "이전 CSS 및 JS 파일 삭제"를 선택하십시오. 잠시 기다렸다가 서버 캐시를 지운 다음 설정을 다시 활성화하십시오.

en: Unique timestamp of merged files and WP object cache bug
ko: 병합 된 파일의 고유 한 타임 스탬프 및 WP 개체 캐시 버그

en: Add unique timestamps (= default)
ko: 고유 한 타임 스탬프 추가 (= 기본값)

en: Disable adding unique timestamps only
ko: 고유 한 타임 스탬프 추가 만 비활성화

en: Fix WP bug, add unique timestamps
ko: WP 버그 수정, 고유 타임 스탬프 추가

en: Fix WP bug, disable unique timestamps
ko: WP 버그 수정, 고유 타임 스탬프 비활성화

en: On some server configurations you might be receiving error messages like &quot;Remove query strings from static resources&quot;.
ko: 일부 서버 구성에서는 "정적 자원에서 쿼리 문자열 제거"와 같은 오류 메시지를 수신 할 수 있습니다.

en: Background information
ko: 배경 정보

en: Select here to remove the query string from static resources - but be aware the query strings allow browsers to detect changes to files and invalidate the browser cached files. Not doing this might break the layout or function of your site after an update until these files expire in browser cache.
ko: 정적 리소스에서 쿼리 문자열을 제거하려면 여기를 선택하십시오. 그러나 쿼리 문자열을 사용하면 브라우저가 파일 변경 사항을 감지하고 브라우저 캐시 파일을 무효화 할 수 있습니다. 이렇게하지 않으면 이러한 파일이 브라우저 캐시에서 만료 될 때까지 업데이트 후 사이트의 레이아웃이나 기능이 손상 될 수 있습니다.

en: THIS OPTION IS IGNORED WHEN WP_DEBUG = true.
ko: 이 옵션은 WP_DEBUG = true 일 때 무시됩니다.

en: Remove query string from static resources
ko: 정적 리소스에서 쿼리 문자열 제거

en: Leave query strings
ko: 쿼리 문자열 남기기

en: Remove query strings
ko: 쿼리 문자열 제거 :

en: Select font display behaviour for your uploaded custom fonts and icon fonts. Please read carefully backend documentation before changing. You can also use filter avf_font_display.
ko: 업로드 한 사용자 지정 글꼴 및 아이콘 글꼴에 대한 글꼴 표시 동작을 선택합니다. 변경하기 전에 백엔드 문서를주의 깊게 읽으십시오. avf_font_display 필터를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Controlling Font Performance with font-display
ko: 글꼴 표시로 글꼴 성능 제어

en: MDN font-display
ko: MDN 글꼴 표시

en: Custom Font Display Behaviour
ko: 사용자 지정 글꼴 표시 동작

en: auto (= default)
ko: 자동 (기본값)

en: block
ko: 블록

en: swap
ko: 스왑

en: fallback
ko: 대비책

en: optional
ko: 선택적

en: Disable Template Builder Elements
ko: 템플릿 빌더 요소 비활성화

en: The theme allows you to disable template builder elements that you do not need. This reduces the amount of Javascript and CSS loaded in your frontend
ko: 테마를 사용하면 필요하지 않은 템플릿 빌더 요소를 비활성화 할 수 있습니다. 이렇게하면 프런트 엔드에로드되는 자바 스크립트 및 CSS의 양이 줄어 듭니다.

en: Disabling of template builder elements
ko: 템플릿 빌더 요소 비활성화

en: By default the theme will only load elements that are used on your posts and pages. You can disable the feature or manually manage loaded elements if you run into trouble
ko: 기본적으로 테마는 게시물 및 페이지에 사용되는 요소 만로드합니다. 문제가 발생하면 기능을 비활성화하거나로드 된 요소를 수동으로 관리 할 수 있습니다.

en: Always load all elements
ko: 항상 모든 요소로드

en: Load only used elements (recommended)
ko: 사용 된 요소 만로드 (권장)

en: Manually manage loaded elements
ko: 로드 된 요소 수동 관리

en: Scan Widgets for Theme Shortcodes
ko: 테마 단축 코드에 대한 위젯 스캔

en: Enable scan only when you use Theme Shortcodes in widgets and do not use these in pages/posts. If you run into troubles please use one of the other options. Please reload the widget page when finished editing to force a scan of the widgets.
ko: 위젯에서 테마 단축 코드를 사용할 때만 스캔을 활성화하고 페이지 / 게시물에는 사용하지 마십시오. 문제가 발생하면 다른 옵션 중 하나를 사용하십시오. 편집이 끝나면 위젯 페이지를 새로 고침하여 위젯을 강제로 스캔하십시오.

en: Do not scan widgets
ko: 위젯을 스캔하지 마십시오

en: Scan widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Disable Features
ko: 기능 비활성화

en: Here you can disable theme features that are not used by every website
ko: 여기에서 모든 웹 사이트에서 사용하지 않는 테마 기능을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Self hosted videos and audio features (WP-Mediaelement scripts)
ko: 자체 호스팅 비디오 및 오디오 기능 (WP-Mediaelement 스크립트)

en: By default the theme will load wp-mediaelement scripts only if needed on your posts and pages. You can disable the feature or force loading these elements if you run into troubles - some plugins require these elements and rely on the WP default behaviour loading these scripts.
ko: 기본적으로 테마는 게시물 및 페이지에 필요한 경우에만 wp-mediaelement 스크립트를로드합니다. 문제가 발생하면 기능을 비활성화하거나 이러한 요소를 강제로로드 할 수 있습니다. 일부 플러그인에는 이러한 요소가 필요하며 이러한 스크립트를로드하는 WP 기본 동작에 의존합니다.

en: Default - only load when needed (recommended)
ko: 기본값-필요할 때만로드 (권장)

en: Disable self hosted video and audio features
ko: 자체 호스팅 비디오 및 오디오 기능 비활성화

en: Always load media features (= WP default behaviour)
ko: 항상 미디어 기능로드 (= WP 기본 동작)

en: Disable external video features
ko: 외부 비디오 기능 비활성화

en: Check if you do not use Youtube or Vimeo video features.
ko: Youtube 또는 Vimeo 비디오 기능을 사용하지 않는지 확인하십시오.

en: Disable the blog
ko: 블로그 비활성화

en: Check if you do not use the blog. This will disable the blog page as well as the blog template builder element, the comments template builder element and category pages that are based on the default categories (if any plugin post types use these overview styles please keep this feature enabled)
ko: 블로그를 사용하지 않는지 확인하십시오. 이렇게하면 블로그 페이지와 블로그 템플릿 빌더 요소, 댓글 템플릿 빌더 요소 및 기본 카테고리를 기반으로하는 카테고리 페이지가 비활성화됩니다 (플러그인 게시물 유형이 이러한 개요 스타일을 사용하는 경우이 기능을 계속 활성화하십시오).

en: Change WordPress defaults
ko: WordPress 기본값 변경

en: Here you can disable WordPress default scripts and styles that are not necessary for most websites
ko: 여기에서 대부분의 웹 사이트에 필요하지 않은 WordPress 기본 스크립트 및 스타일을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Disable Emoji/Smiley Support
ko: 이모티콘 / Smiley 지원 비활성화

en: Check to disable Emoji/Smiley Support. (Emojis are used by WordPress by default but most websites do not use them)
ko: Emoji / Smiley 지원을 비활성화하려면 선택하십시오. (이모지는 기본적으로 WordPress에서 사용되지만 대부분의 웹 사이트에서는 사용하지 않습니다.)

en: Disable jQuery Migrate
ko: jQuery Migrate 비활성화

en: Check to disable &quot;jQuery Migrate&quot;. It is an old backward compatibility library for jQuery that is required by some plugins. Make sure that none of your active plugins require it before disabling it!
ko: "jQuery Migrate"를 비활성화하려면 선택하십시오. 일부 플러그인에 필요한 jQuery 용 이전 하위 호환성 라이브러리입니다. 비활성화하기 전에 활성 플러그인이 필요하지 않은지 확인하십시오!

en: Load jQuery in your footer
ko: 바닥 글에 jQuery로드

en: Loading jQuery in your footer will speed up site rendering but may cause problems with plugins. Only use if you know what you are doing ;-)
ko: 바닥 글에 jQuery를로드하면 사이트 렌더링 속도가 빨라지지만 플러그인에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 당신이 무엇을하고 있는지 알고있는 경우에만 사용하십시오 ;-)

en: Load Google fonts in footer
ko: 바닥 글에 Google 글꼴로드

en: Loading the fonts in your footer will speed up the site rendering, but also cause a small flicker of text on page load
ko: 바닥 글에 글꼴을로드하면 사이트 렌더링 속도가 빨라지지만 페이지로드시 텍스트가 약간 깜박입니다.

en: Responsive Images And Lazy Loading
ko: 반응 형 이미지 및 지연로드

en: Select to enable lazy loading using native HTML. Currently WP only supports images, but this might be extended for iframes in future. Please keep in mind that lazy loading might break animations when scrolling to images.
ko: 기본 HTML을 사용하여 지연로드를 사용하려면 선택하십시오. 현재 WP는 이미지 만 지원하지만 향후 iframe 용으로 확장 될 수 있습니다. 지연로드는 이미지로 스크롤 할 때 애니메이션을 깨뜨릴 수 있습니다.

en: If you disable lazy loading here this will override any specific element settings of ALB elements. It might not work for 3rd party plugins not using the WP API correctly.
ko: 여기서 지연로드를 비활성화하면 ALB 요소의 특정 요소 설정이 무시됩니다. WP API를 올바르게 사용하지 않는 타사 플러그인에서는 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Lazy Loading
ko: 천천히 불러오기

en: Disable lazy loading
ko: 지연로드 비활성화

en: Check to enable theme support for responsive images using the standard WP implementation for this feature.
ko: 이 기능에 대한 표준 WP 구현을 사용하여 반응 형 이미지에 대한 테마 지원을 사용하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Responsive Images For Lightbox (currently in beta only)
ko: 라이트 박스 용 반응 형 이미지 (현재 베타 버전 만 해당)

en: Image Thumbnails Info
ko: 이미지 썸네일

en: Select to show a grouped overview of available image thumbnails.
ko: 사용 가능한 이미지 축소판의 그룹화 된 개요를 표시하려면 선택합니다.

en: In case you need additional image sizes you can use a plugin like
ko: 추가 이미지 크기가 필요한 경우 다음과 같은 플러그인을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: For advanced users:
ko: 고급 사용자의 경우 :

en: Responsive Images Thumbnails Overview:
ko: 반응 형 이미지 축소판 개요 :

en: Image Optimization
ko: 이미지 최적화

en: Enfold checks if it can detect an image optimization plugin and if it can't find a familiar one recommends a few that are known to work great with the theme
ko: Enfold는 이미지 최적화 플러그인을 감지 할 수 있는지 확인하고 익숙한 플러그인을 찾을 수없는 경우 테마와 잘 작동하는 것으로 알려진 몇 가지를 권장합니다.

en: (If you are running an image optimization plugin that is not detected just ignore this message)
ko: (감지되지 않는 이미지 최적화 플러그인을 실행중인 경우이 메시지를 무시하십시오)

en: We were not able to detect an active image optimization plugin. It is recommended to use one to speed up your site. Here are a few suggestions:
ko: 활성 이미지 최적화 플러그인을 감지 할 수 없습니다. 사이트 속도를 높이려면 하나를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 다음은 몇 가지 제안입니다.

en: We were able to detect an image optimization plugin. Great! Nothing left to do here ;)
ko: 이미지 최적화 플러그인을 감지 할 수있었습니다. 큰! 여기에 할 일이 없습니다.)

en: We were able to detect multiple active image optimization plugins. It is recommended to use only one!
ko: 여러 활성 이미지 최적화 플러그인을 감지 할 수있었습니다. 하나만 사용하는 것이 좋습니다!

en: Caching Plugins
ko: 캐싱 플러그인

en: Enfold checks if it can detect a website caching plugin and if it can't find a familiar one recommends a few that are known to work great with the theme
ko: Enfold는 웹 사이트 캐싱 플러그인을 감지 할 수 있는지 확인하고 익숙한 플러그인을 찾을 수없는 경우 테마와 잘 작동하는 것으로 알려진 몇 가지를 권장합니다.

en: (If you are running a caching plugin that is not detected or your webhost has built in caching ignore this message)
ko: (감지되지 않는 캐싱 플러그인을 실행 중이거나 웹 호스트에 캐싱이 내장 된 경우이 메시지를 무시하십시오)

en: We were not able to detect an active caching plugin. It is recommended to use one to speed up your site. Here are a few suggestions:
ko: 활성 캐싱 플러그인을 감지 할 수 없습니다. 사이트 속도를 높이려면 하나를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 다음은 몇 가지 제안입니다.

en: We were able to detect a caching plugin. Great! Nothing left to do here ;)
ko: 캐싱 플러그인을 감지 할 수있었습니다. 큰! 여기에 할 일이 없습니다.)

en: We were able to detect multiple active caching plugins. It is recommended to use only one!
ko: 여러 활성 캐싱 플러그인을 감지 할 수있었습니다. 하나만 사용하는 것이 좋습니다!

en: Delete old CSS and JS files?
ko: 오래된 CSS 및 JS 파일을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Check if you want to delete expired CSS and JS files generated by the theme. Only recommended if you are NOT using a caching plugin (since a cached page might still use those files)
ko: 테마에 의해 생성 된 만료 된 CSS 및 JS 파일을 삭제할 것인지 확인하십시오. 캐싱 플러그인을 사용하지 않는 경우에만 권장됩니다 (캐시 된 페이지에서 해당 파일을 계속 사용할 수 있기 때문).

en: Search Engine Optimization Support
ko: 검색 엔진 최적화

en: The options here allow you to fine tune support of search engines or integration of search engine plugins.
ko: 여기에있는 옵션을 사용하여 검색 엔진 지원 또는 검색 엔진 플러그인 통합을 미세 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Meta tag &quot;robots&quot;
ko: 메타 태그 "로봇"

en: Select how Enfold will handle this header meta tag (index, follow). If you use a SEO plugin, you should leave this to plugin.
ko: Enfold가이 헤더 메타 태그를 처리하는 방법을 선택합니다 (index, follow). SEO 플러그인을 사용하는 경우 플러그인에 그대로 두어야합니다.

en: Use Enfold default settings
ko: Enfold 기본 설정 사용

en: Let SEO plugin set this tag
ko: SEO 플러그인이이 태그를 설정하도록합니다.

en: Automated Schema.org HTML Markup
ko: 자동 <b>SCHEMA.ORG</b> HTML 마크업

en: The theme adds generic HTML schema markup to your template builder elements to provide additional context for search engines. If you want to add your own specific markup via plugins or custom HTML code, you can deactivate this setting
ko: 테마는 검색 엔진에 대한 추가 컨텍스트를 제공하기 위해 템플릿 빌더 요소에 일반 HTML 스키마 마크 업을 추가합니다. 플러그인 또는 사용자 정의 HTML 코드를 통해 고유 한 마크 업을 추가하려는 경우, 이 설정을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다

en: Not activated
ko: 활성화되지 않음

en: Preprocessing Shortcodes In Header
ko: 헤더에서 단축 코드 전처리

en: Some SEO plugins need to process shortcodes when building the header. As this is time consuming it is disabled by default. Also if you experience problems you can leave it disabled until you find a solution to fix it.
ko: 일부 SEO 플러그인은 헤더를 작성할 때 단축 코드를 처리해야합니다. 시간이 많이 걸리므로 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다. 또한 문제가 발생하면 해결 방법을 찾을 때까지 비활성화 상태로 둘 수 있습니다.

en: Do not allow to preprocess shortcodes
ko: 단축 코드 전처리 허용 안함

en: allow to preprocess shortcodes
ko: 단축 코드 전처리 허용

en: Header Shopping Cart Icon
ko: 헤더 쇼핑 카트 아이콘

en: You can choose the appearance of the cart icon here
ko: 여기에서 장바구니 아이콘의 모양을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Display Floating on the side, but only once product was added to the cart
ko: 측면에 떠있도록 표시되지만, 한 번만 제품이 장바구니에 추가되었습니다

en: Always Display floating on the side
ko: 항상 옆에 플로팅을 표시

en: Always Display attached to the main menu
ko: 항상 메인 메뉴에 부착 된 디스플레이

en: Do not show at all
ko: 전혀 표시하지 않음

en: Single Product Added To Cart Message Box For ALB Products
ko: ALB 제품의 경우 장바구니 메시지 상자에 단일 제품 추가

en: WooCommerce displays a message box after a product had been added to cart on single product pages. Select the behaviour on single ALB product pages.
ko: WooCommerce는 단일 제품 페이지에서 제품이 장바구니에 추가 된 후 메시지 상자를 표시합니다. 단일 ALB 제품 페이지에서 동작을 선택하십시오.

en: Do not display the message box
ko: 메시지 상자를 표시하지 마십시오

en: Display message box only on errors
ko: 오류시에만 메시지 상자 표시

en: Always display message box
ko: 항상 메시지 상자 표시

en: Product layout on overview pages
ko: 개요 페이지의 제품 레이아웃

en: You can choose the appearance of your products here
ko: 여기에서 제품의 모양을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Default without buttons
ko: 버튼없는 기본값

en: Minimal (no borders or buttons)
ko: 최소 (테두리 또는 단추 없음)

en: Minimal Overlay with centered text
ko: 가운데 맞춤 텍스트를 사용하여 최소 오버레이

en: Product gallery
ko: 상품 갤러리

en: You can choose the appearance of your product gallery here
ko: 여기에서 제품 갤러리의 모양을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Default enfold product gallery
ko: 기본 enfold 제품 갤러리

en: WooCommerce 3.0 product gallery
ko: WooCommerce 3.0 제품 갤러리

en: Main Shop Page Banner
ko: Main Shop 페이지 배너

en: You can choose to display a parallax banner with description on the shop page
ko: 상점 페이지에 대한 설명과 함께 시차 배너를 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: No, display no banner
ko: 아니, 아무런 배너도 표시하지 않습니다

en: Yes, display a banner image
ko: 예, 배너 이미지를 표시합니다

en: Shop Banner Image
ko: 샵 배너 이미지

en: Upload a large banner image which will be displayed as a background to the shop description
ko: 상점 설명을 배경으로 표시됩니다. 큰 배너 이미지를 업로드

en: Use Image as banner
ko: 이미지를 배너로 사용

en: Shop Banner Image Color Overlay
ko: 샵 배너 이미지 색상 오버레이

en: Set a color to display a overlay above the banner image.
ko: 배너 이미지 위에 오버레이를 표시 할 색상을 설정합니다.

en: Select the opacity of your colored banner overlay
ko: 컬러 배너 오버레이의 불투명도 선택

en: Shop Description
ko: 스토어 소개

en: Enter a short description or welcome note for your default Shop Page
ko: 기본 쇼핑 페이지에 대한 간단한 설명 또는 환영 노트를 입력하십시오.

en: Shop Description Color
ko: 쇼핑몰 설명 색상

en: Select the color of your shop description
ko: 상점 설명의 색상 선택

en: Enable Banner for product category pages
ko: 제품 카테고리 페이지에 배너 사용

en: You can enable the shop banner for all categories as well. You can also set individual banners by editing the category
ko: 뿐만 아니라 모든 종류의 상점 배너를 활성화 할 수 있습니다. 또한 카테고리를 편집하여 개별 배너를 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Sidebar on Archive Pages
ko: 아키이브 페이지에서 사이드바 위치

en: Choose the archive sidebar position here. This setting will be applied to all archive pages
ko: 아카이브 페이지에 사이드바 위치를 선택합니다. 이 설정은 모든 아카이브 페이지에 적용 됩니다

en: left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드 바

en: right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드 바

en: no sidebar
ko: 사이드 바 없음

en: Sidebar on Blog Page
ko: 블로그 페이지에서 사이드 위치

en: Choose the blog sidebar position here. This setting will be applied to the blog page
ko: 블로그 페이지에서 사이드바 위치를 선택합니다. 이 설정은 모든 블로그 페이지에 적용 됩니다

en: Sidebar on Single Post Entries
ko: 단일 게시물 블로그에서 사이드바 설정

en: Choose the blog post sidebar position here. This setting will be applied to single blog posts
ko: 글 볼때의 사이드바 위치를 선택합니다. 이 설정은 개별 글 보기에 적용됩니다

en: Sidebar on Pages
ko: 페이지에서 사이드바 위치

en: Choose the default page layout here. You can change the setting of each individual page when editing that page
ko: 여기에서 기본 페이지 레이아웃을 선택하십시오. 해당 페이지를 편집 할 때 각 개별 페이지의 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Separate Sidebars for Blog and Archive Pages
ko: 블로그 및 아카이브 페이지를위한 별도의 사이드 바

en: Show separate 'Archive Sidebar' on Archive Pages
ko: 아카이브 페이지에 별도의 '아카이브 사이드 바'표시

en: Show Blog Sidebar on Archive Pages
ko: 아키이브 페이지에서 사이드바 위치

en: Show separate Archive Sidebar on Archive Pages
ko: 아카이브 페이지에 별도의 아카이브 사이드 바 표시

en: Sidebar on Smartphones
ko: 스마트폰에서 사이드바 사용

en: Show sidebar on smartphones (Sidebar is displayed then below the actual content)
ko: 스마트 폰에 사이드 바 표시 (실제 콘텐츠 아래에 사이드 바가 표시됨)

en: Hide sidebar on smartphones
ko: 스마트폰에서 사이드바 숨기기

en: Show sidebar on smartphones
ko: 스마트폰에서 사이드바 보기

en: Page Sidebar navigation
ko: 페이지 사이드바 네비게이션

en: Display a sidebar navigation for all nested subpages of a page automatically?
ko: 하위 페이지들의 사이드바 네비게이션을 자동으로 보이도록 할까요?

en: Display sidebar navigation
ko: 사이드바 네비게이션 표시

en: Don't display Sidebar navigation
ko: 사이드바 네비게이션 표시하지 않음

en: Sidebar Separator Styling
ko: 사이드바 분리 자 스타일링

en: Do you want to separate the sidebar from your main content with a border?
ko: 테두리가 있는 메인 콘텐츠와 사이드바를 구분 하시겠습니까?

en: With Border
ko: 테두리 있음

en: No Border
ko: 테두리 없음

en: Shadow
ko: 그림자

en: Left Sidebar Text Alignment
ko: 왼쪽 사이드 바 텍스트 정렬

en: Define text alignment for the left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드 바의 텍스트 정렬 정의

en: Create new Sidebar Widget Areas
ko: 새 사이드 바 위젯 영역 만들기

en: The theme supports the creation of custom widget areas. Simply open your
ko: 테마는 사용자 정의 위젯 영역의 작성을 지원합니다. 간단하게

en: Widgets Page
ko: 위젯 페이지

en: and add a new Sidebar Area. Afterwards you can choose to display this Widget Area in the Edit Page Screen.
ko: 그리고 새로운 사이드 바 영역을 추가. 그 후 당신은 페이지 편집 화면이 위젯 영역을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Your social profiles
ko: 소셜 프로파일 설정

en: You can enter links to your social profiles here. Afterwards you can choose where to display them by activating them in the respective area
ko: 여기에 소셜 프로필에 대한 링크를 입력할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 해당 영역에서 활성화하여 표시할 위치를 선택할 수 있습니다

en: e.g:
ko: 예 :

en: General Layout
ko: 일반 레이아웃

en: Social Icon
ko: 소셜 아이콘

en: Social Icon URL:
ko: 소셜 아이콘 URL :

en: Select a predefined color scheme
ko: 미리 정의 된 색 구성표 선택

en: Choose a predefined color scheme here. You can edit the settings of the scheme below then.
ko: 미리 정의 된 색 구성표를 선택하십시오. 아래의 구성표 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: background color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Default Background color
ko: 기본 배경 색상

en: Alternate Background color
ko: 대체 배경 색상

en: Alternate Background for menu hover, tables etc
ko: 호버시 대체 배경, 테이블 등

en: Primary color
ko: 기본색

en: Font color for links, dropcaps and other elements
ko: 링크, dropcaps 및 기타 요소에 대한 글꼴 색

en: Highlight color
ko: 하이라이트 색

en: Secondary color for link and button hover, etc
ko: 링크 및 버튼 호버 등을 위한 보조 색상

en: font color
ko: 폰트 색상

en: secondary font color
ko: 보조 메뉴 폰트 색상

en: Heading color
ko: 제목 색

en: Border colors
ko: 테두리 색

en: The background image of your
ko: 배경 이미지 -

en: Upload a BG image for your
ko: 배경 이미지 업로드 -

en: Use Image
ko: 이미지 사용

en: Position of the image
ko: 이미지 위치

en: Center Left
ko: 중앙 왼쪽

en: no repeat
ko: 반복 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Body background
ko: Body 배경

en: These options are only available if you select the 'boxed' or 'framed' layout. Your currently have a different layout selected
ko: 이 옵션은 '박스형' 또는 '프레임 형' 레이아웃을 선택한 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다. 현재 다른 레이아웃이 선택되었습니다.

en: Body Background color
ko: 본문 배경 색

en: Background color for your site
ko: 사이트 배경 색상

en: This is the color that is displayed behind your boxed content area
ko: 이것은 박스 내용 영역 뒤에 표시되는 색상입니다

en: The background image of your Body
ko: Body 영역의 배경 이미지

en: Upload a BG image for your Body
ko: Body 영역 배경이미지 업로드

en: Stretch Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면으로 늘림

en: Google Webkit Fonts
ko: Google Webkit 글꼴

en: The heading font allows you to use a wide range of fonts for your headings. Upload your own fonts, use websave fonts (faster rendering, but not mandatory installed on all devices) or %s (more unique).
ko: 제목 글꼴을 사용하면 제목에 다양한 글꼴을 사용할 수 있습니다. 고유 한 글꼴을 업로드하고 웹 저장 글꼴 (더 빠른 렌더링, 모든 기기에 필수 설치되지 않음) 또는 %s (더 고유함)을 사용합니다.

en: Heading Font
ko: 머리글 글꼴

en: Choose a font for your body text. Upload your own fonts, use web safe fonts (faster rendering, but not mandatory installed on all devices) or %s (more unique).
ko: 본문 텍스트의 글꼴을 선택하십시오. 나만의 글꼴을 업로드하고 웹에 적합한 글꼴 (더 빠른 렌더링, 모든 기기에 필수 설치되지 않음) 또는 %s (더 고유함)을 사용하세요.

en: Font for your body text
ko: 본문 텍스트 글꼴

en: Quick CSS
ko: 퀵 CSS

en: Just want to do some quick CSS changes? Enter them here, they will be applied to the theme. If you need to change major portions of the theme please use the custom.css file
ko: 그냥 몇 가지 빠른 CSS 변경을 원하시나요? 여기에 입력하시면 테마에 적용됩니다. 테마의 주요 부분을 변경해야 하는 경우 custom.css 파일을 사용하세요.

en: or the Enfold Child theme.
ko: 아니면 Enfold 하위 테마를 사용하세요.

en: Show Custom Styles In Backend Block Editor
ko: 백엔드 블록 편집기에 사용자 지정 스타일 표시

en: Select if you want to see theme custom styles when editing a page/post with the block editor.
ko: 블록 편집기로 페이지 / 게시물을 편집 할 때 테마 사용자 정의 스타일을 보려면 선택하십시오.

en: Show Theme Custom Styles
ko: 테마 사용자 지정 스타일 표시

en: Use Block Editor Default Styles
ko: 블록 편집기 기본 스타일 사용

en: We strongly recommend to export your current settings now to have a fallback.
ko: 폴백을 위해 지금 현재 설정을 내보내는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Import Settings From Your Parent Theme
ko: 부모 테마로부터 설정 가져오기

en: We have detected that you are using a Child Theme. That's Great!. If you want to, we can import the settings of your Parent theme to your Child theme. Please be aware that this will overwrite your current child theme settings.
ko: 우리는 당신이 Child테마를 사용하는 것을 검색했습니다. 좋아요!. 당신이 원하는 경우에, 우리는 당신의 Child테마로 Parent 테마의 설정을 가져올 수 있습니다. 이것이 당신의 현재의 Child 테마 설정을 덮어 쓰기합니다. 양해하여 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Click the button to generate and download a config file which contains the theme settings. You can use the config file to import the theme settings on another sever.
ko: 테마 설정을 포함하는 파일을 다운로드 할 수 있습니다. 저장된 테마 설정 파일은 다른 서버에 사용 할 수 있습니다.

en: Select Theme Options To Import
ko: 가져올 테마 옵션 선택

en: Check if you do not want to import all settings from an exported theme settings file. Please read the <a href="https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/backup-theme-settings" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">documentation</a> for more information how to customize import.
ko: 내 보낸 테마 설정 파일에서 모든 설정을 가져 오지 않으려면 선택하십시오. 가져 오기를 사용자 정의하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href="https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/backup-theme-settings" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">설명서를 참조하십시오.</a>

en: Keep Quick CSS Content
ko: 빠른 CSS 콘텐츠 유지

en: Check if you want to keep your added CSS stylings in &quot;General Styling -> Quick CSS&quot;. In case you select single tabs to import below your Quick CSS settings will be kept by default except you select the tab containing the Quick CSS field. In this case you must check here to keep them.
ko: 추가 된 CSS 스타일을 "일반 스타일링-> 빠른 CSS"에서 유지하려면 확인하십시오. 아래에서 가져올 단일 탭을 선택한 경우 빠른 CSS 필드가 포함 된 탭을 선택하는 경우를 제외하고는 기본적으로 빠른 CSS 설정이 유지됩니다. 이 경우 여기를 확인하여 보관해야합니다.

en: Select Theme Options Tabs For Import
ko: 가져올 테마 옵션 탭 선택

en: Do not select any tabs to import all or select which tabs of the theme options you want to import from the uploaded settings file. All options in these selected tabs will be imported - options in other tabs will not be modified.
ko: 모든 탭을 선택하여 모두 가져 오거나 업로드 된 설정 파일에서 가져올 테마 옵션의 탭을 선택하지 마십시오. 선택한 탭의 모든 옵션을 가져 오며 다른 탭의 옵션은 수정되지 않습니다.

en: Import Theme Settings File
ko: 테마 설정 파일 가져 오기

en: Upload a theme configuration file here. Note that the configuration file settings will overwrite your current configuration and you can't restore the current configuration afterwards.
ko: 테마 설정 파일을 업로드합니다. 설정 파일을 업로드 할 경우, 기존의 설정에 덮어쓰게 되고 현재 구성을 복원 할 수 없습니다.

en: Upload Theme Settings File
ko: 테마 설정 파일 업로드

en: Insert Settings File
ko: 설정 파일 삽입

en: Theme Reset All Options Button
ko: 테마 모든 옵션 재설정 버튼

en: Select if you want to block reset of theme options and hide the reset button. You must select activate button before you can reset theme options.
ko: 테마 옵션 재설정을 차단하고 재설정 버튼을 숨기려면 선택합니다. 테마 옵션을 재설정하기 전에 활성화 버튼을 선택해야합니다.

en: Activate reset all options button
ko: 모든 옵션 재설정 버튼 활성화

en: Block and hide reset all options button
ko: 차단 및 숨기기 모든 옵션 재설정 버튼

en: Select Theme Options To Reset
ko: 재설정 할 테마 옵션 선택

en: Check if you do not want to reset all options. Please read the <a href="https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/backup-theme-settings" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">documentation</a> for more information how to customize resetting theme options.
ko: 모든 옵션을 재설정하지 않으려는 경우 확인하십시오. 테마 옵션 재설정을 사용자 정의하는 방법에 대한 자세한 정보 <a href="https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/backup-theme-settings" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">는 문서</a> 를 읽으십시오.

en: Check if you want to keep your added CSS stylings in &quot;General Styling -> Quick CSS&quot;. In case you select single tabs to reset below your Quick CSS settings will be kept by default except you select the tab containing the Quick CSS field. In this case you must check here to keep them.
ko: 추가 된 CSS 스타일을 "일반 스타일링-> 빠른 CSS"에서 유지하려면 확인하십시오. 아래에서 재설정 할 단일 탭을 선택한 경우 빠른 CSS 필드가 포함 된 탭을 선택하는 경우를 제외하고는 기본적으로 빠른 CSS 설정이 유지됩니다. 이 경우 여기를 확인하여 보관해야합니다.

en: Select Theme Options Tabs To Reset
ko: 재설정 할 테마 옵션 탭 선택

en: Do not select any tabs to reset all options or select which tabs of the theme options you want to reset. All options in these selected tabs will be set to theme factory values - options in other tabs will not be modified.
ko: 모든 옵션을 재설정하기 위해 탭을 선택하거나 재설정하려는 테마 옵션의 탭을 선택하지 마십시오. 이러한 선택된 탭의 모든 옵션은 테마 팩토리 값으로 설정되며 다른 탭의 옵션은 수정되지 않습니다.

en: Click the button to reset selected options to theme factory default values. Note that this will overwrite your current configuration and you cannot restore the current configuration afterwards.
ko: 버튼을 클릭하여 선택한 옵션을 테마 공장 기본값으로 재설정합니다. 이렇게하면 현재 구성을 덮어 쓰고 나중에 현재 구성을 복원 할 수 없습니다.

en: Export Layout Builder Templates
ko: 레이아웃 빌더 템플릿 내보내기

en: Click the button to generate and download a file which contains the Layout Builder saved templates. You can use this file to import the templates on another server.
ko: 버튼을 클릭하여 Layout Builder에 저장된 템플릿이 포함 된 파일을 생성하고 다운로드합니다. 이 파일을 사용하여 다른 서버에서 템플릿을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Import Layout Builder Templates File
ko: 레이아웃 빌더 템플릿 파일 가져 오기

en: Upload a Layout Builder Templates file here. The uploaded templates will be added to the existing templates. Same named templates will not be overwritten.
ko: 여기에 레이아웃 빌더 템플릿 파일을 업로드하세요. 업로드 된 템플릿이 기존 템플릿에 추가됩니다. 이름이 같은 템플릿은 덮어 쓰지 않습니다.

en: Upload Layout Builder Templates File
ko: 레이아웃 빌더 템플릿 파일 업로드

en: Insert Layout Builder Templates File
ko: 레이아웃 빌더 템플릿 파일 삽입

en: Iconfont Manager
ko: Iconfont 관리자

en: You can upload additional Iconfont Packages generated with
ko: 다음에서 생성한 추가 아이콘폰트 패키지를 업로드할 수 있습니다

en: or use monocolored icon sets from
ko: 또는에서 단색의 아이콘 세트를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Those icons can then be used in your Layout Builder.
ko: 그런 아이콘들은 레이아웃 빌더에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The 'Default Font' can't be deleted.
ko: ‘기본 글꼴’은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Make sure to delete any fonts that you are not using, to keep the loading time for your visitors low
ko: 방문자에 대한 짧은 로딩 시간을 유지하기 위해, 당신이 사용하지 않는 글꼴을 삭제하시길 추천합니다.

en: Upload/Select Fontello Font Zip
ko: Fontello 글꼴 zip 파일 업로드/선택

en: Insert Zip File
ko: 우편번호 파일 삽입

en: Custom Font Manager
ko: 사용자 정의 글꼴 관리자

en: You can upload your custom Font zip files. Intended for <a href='https://fonts.google.com/' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>Google Webkit Fonts</a>.
ko: 사용자 지정 글꼴 zip 파일을 업로드 할 수 있습니다. <a href='https://fonts.google.com/' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>Google Webkit 글꼴 용</a> 입니다.

en: Upload/Select Font Zip File
ko: 글꼴 Zip 파일 업로드 / 선택

en: We were not able to detect this plugin.
ko: 이 플러그인을 감지 할 수 없습니다.

en: Theme Extensions Options
ko: 테마 확장 옵션

en: The options on this page allow you to activate and use extended features of the theme.
ko: 이 페이지의 옵션을 통해 테마의 확장 기능을 활성화하고 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: OpenStreetMaps and Leaflet are open source projects that allow to display mobile friendly maps without using a key or account.
ko: OpenStreetMaps 및 Leaflet은 키나 계정을 사용하지 않고도 모바일 친화적 인지도를 표시 할 수있는 오픈 소스 프로젝트입니다.

en: To be independent from any external hoster we bundle the necessary basic Leaflet js library with the theme and store it on your server.
ko: 외부 호스팅 업체와 독립하기 위해 필요한 기본 Leaflet js 라이브러리를 테마와 함께 번들로 묶어 서버에 저장합니다.

en: Check <a href="https://leafletjs.com/index.html" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Leaflet Javascript Library Homepage</a> for more information about this library.
ko: 이 라이브러리에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href="https://leafletjs.com/index.html" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Leaflet Javascript Library Homepage</a> 를 확인하십시오.

en: Only requests to the OpenStreetMaps databases are passed to external servers.
ko: OpenStreetMaps 데이터베이스에 대한 요청 만 외부 서버로 전달됩니다.

en: Here you find information about <a href="https://wiki.osmfoundation.org/wiki/Privacy_Policy" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">OpenStreetMap Privacy Policy</a>.
ko: <a href="https://wiki.osmfoundation.org/wiki/Privacy_Policy" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">여기에서 OpenStreetMap 개인 정보 보호 정책</a> 에 대한 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: It is even possible to <a href="https://openmaptiles.org/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">host your own OpenStreetMap Tiles</a>.
ko: <a href="https://openmaptiles.org/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자신 만의 OpenStreetMap Tiles</a> 를 호스팅 할 수도 있습니다.

en: OpenStreetMaps (OSM) And Leaflet
ko: OpenStreetMaps (OSM) 및 전단지

en: OpenStreetMaps and Leaflet
ko: OpenStreetMaps 및 전단지

en: Activate if you want to use this feature.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Leaflet Map Plugin
ko: 전단지지도 플러그인

en: This free plugin provides the necessary interface to interact with the Leaflet javascript library and OSM. You can download and activate the plugin here.
ko: 이 무료 플러그인은 Leaflet javascript 라이브러리 및 OSM과 상호 작용하는 데 필요한 인터페이스를 제공합니다. 여기에서 플러그인을 다운로드하고 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: We were able to detect this plugin. Nothing left to do here. <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer">Plugin Settings</a>. Please keep your plugin up to date.
ko: 이 플러그인을 감지 할 수있었습니다. 여기서 할 일이 없습니다. <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer">플러그인 설정</a> . 플러그인을 최신 상태로 유지하십시오.

en: We do not recommend to change any plugin settings unless you know what you are doing. All supported settings can be changed per map.
ko: 수행중인 작업을 모르는 경우 플러그인 설정을 변경하지 않는 것이 좋습니다. 지원되는 모든 설정은 맵별로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: As already mentioned above we bundle the necessary Leaflet Javascript Library files to access OSM and load them from your server. You can change this here, if you want to load the files from another location or have problems because plugin was updated and our theme contains an incompatible version of the library:
ko: 위에서 이미 언급했듯이 OSM에 액세스하고 서버에서로드하는 데 필요한 Leaflet Javascript Library 파일을 번들로 제공합니다. 다른 위치에서 파일을로드하고 싶거나 플러그인이 업데이트되고 테마에 호환되지 않는 버전의 라이브러리가 포함되어 문제가있는 경우 여기에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Download latest library files here
ko: 여기에서 최신 라이브러리 파일 다운로드

en: Theme default location is:  .../themes/enfold/config-leaflet-maps/assets/leafletjs
ko: 테마 기본 위치 : ... / themes / enfold / config-leaflet-maps / assets / leafletjs

en: Change Leaflet Library Files Location
ko: 전단지 라이브러리 파일 위치 변경

en: Leaflet Javascript Library js File
ko: 리플렛 자바 스크립트 라이브러리 js 파일

en: Select the location for the loaded javascript file
ko: 로드 된 자바 스크립트 파일의 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: Use theme bundled library
ko: 테마 번들 라이브러리 사용

en: Use plugin default library
ko: 플러그인 기본 라이브러리 사용

en: Use manual added URL in settings page
ko: 설정 페이지에서 수동으로 추가 된 URL 사용

en: Leaflet Javascript Library css File
ko: 리플렛 자바 스크립트 라이브러리 css 파일

en: Select the location for the loaded css file
ko: 로드 된 css 파일의 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: 400
ko: 200

en: Uppercase
ko: 대문자

en: Lowercase
ko: 소문자

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Overline
ko: 오버라인

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Inline Block
ko: 인라인 블록

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션

en: Layout Builder
ko: 레이아웃 빌더

en: SEO Support
ko: SEO 지원

en: Google Services
ko: 구글의 제품 목록

en: Shop Options
ko: 샵 옵션

en: Demo Import
ko: 데모 가져오기

en: Import/Export/...
ko: 수입/수출

en: Theme Extensions
ko: 테마 확장

en: Change the styling for all &lt;strong&gt; tags
ko: 모든의 &lt;strong&gt; 태그에 대한 스타일 변경

en: Change the styling for all &lt;blockquote&gt; tags
ko: 모든 &lt; blockquote&gt; 태그에 대한 스타일 변경

en: Change the styling for all &lt;u&gt; (underline) tags
ko: 모든 스타일링 변경 &lt;u&gt; (underline) tags

en: Change the styling for all &lt;mark&gt; tags
ko: 모든 스타일링 변경 &lt;mark&gt; tags

en: All Headings
ko: 모든 제목

en: Change the styling for all Heading tags
ko: 모든 제목 태그의 스타일을 변경하십시오.

en: Change the styling for your H1 Tag
ko: H1 태그 스타일 변경

en: Change the styling for your H2 Tag
ko: H2 태그 스타일 변경

en: Change the styling for your H3 Tag
ko: H3 태그 스타일 변경

en: Change the styling for your H4 Tag
ko: H4 태그 스타일 변경

en: Change the styling for your H5 Tag
ko: H5 태그 스타일 변경

en: Change the styling for your H6 Tag
ko: H6 태그 스타일 변경

en: Main Menu Links
ko: 메인 메뉴 링크

en: Change the styling for your main menu links
ko: 메인 메뉴 링크 스타일 변경

en: Main Menu sublevel Links
ko: 메인 메뉴 하위레벨 링크

en: Change the styling for your main menu dropdown links
ko: 메인 메뉴 드롭다운 링크 스타일 변경

en: Main Menu Indicator
ko: 메인 메뉴 표시기

en: Change the styling for your current menu item/hover indicator
ko: 현재 메뉴 항목 / 호버 표시기의 스타일 변경

en: Menu Item Button
ko: 메뉴 항목 버튼

en: Change the styling for a button menu item
ko: 버튼 메뉴 항목의 스타일 변경

en: Padding: left and right
ko: 왼쪽과 오른쪽 패딩

en: Padding: top and bottom
ko: 패딩 상단 / 하단

en: Menu Item Button with Border
ko: 테두리가있는 메뉴 항목 버튼

en: Change the styling for a button menu item with border
ko: 테두리가있는 버튼 메뉴 항목의 스타일 변경

en: Small bar above Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴 위 작은 바

en: Change the styling for the small bar above the main menu which can contain social icons, a second menu and a phone number
ko: 메인 메뉴 위 소셜 아이콘, 2차 메뉴와 전화번호가 들어가는 작은 바의 스타일을 변경

en: Menu Links in overlay/slide out
ko: 오버레이 / 슬라이드 아웃의 메뉴 링크

en: Change the styling for your main menu links once they are displayed in the page overlay/slide out
ko: 메인 메뉴 링크가 페이지 오버레이에 표시되면 스타일을 변경하십시오.

en: Menu Background
ko: 메뉴 배경

en: Menu Hover BG
ko: 메뉴 호버 BG

en: Linked Image Overlay
ko: 링크가 있는 이미지 오버레이

en: Change the styling for the overlay that appears when you place your mouse cursor above a linked image
ko: 링크가 있는 이미지 위에 마우스 커서를 놓으면 나타나는 오버레이의 스타일 변경

en: Overlay Style
ko: 오버레이 스타일

en: Minimal Overlay (No Icon)
ko: 최소 오버레이 (아이콘 없음)

en: Icon only
ko: 아이콘 만

en: Icon background
ko: 아이콘 백그라운드

en: Change the styling of your buttons
ko: 단추의 스타일을 변경하십시오.

en: Border width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Padding: left/right
ko: 왼쪽 / 오른쪽 패딩

en: Padding: top/bottom
ko: 패딩 상단 / 하단

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 브레드크럼

en: Change the styling of the breadcrumb menu
ko: 이동 경로 메뉴의 스타일 변경

en: Change the styling of your widget
ko: 위젯 제목의 스타일 변경

en: Widget Links
ko: 위젯 링크

en: Change the styling of your widget links
ko: 위젯 링크의 스타일 변경

en: Widget title
ko: 위젯 제목

en: Change the styling of your widget title
ko: 위젯 제목의 스타일 변경

en: Border on top and bottom
ko: 상단과 하단에 테두리

en: Border around the widget title
ko: 위젯 제목 주위에 테두리

en: Slideshow titles
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 제목

en: Change the styling for your fullscreen, fullwidth and easy slider title
ko: 전체 화면, 전체 및 간단한 슬라이더 제목의 스타일을 변경하십시오

en: Slideshow caption
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 캡션

en: Change the styling for your fullscreen, fullwidth and easy slider caption
ko: 전체 화면, 전체 및 간단한 슬라이더 캡션에 대한 스타일을 변경하십시오.

en: Container Width
ko: 컨테이너 너비

en: Slideshow button
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 버튼

en: Change the styling for your fullscreen, fullwidth and easy slider buttons
ko: 전체 화면, 전체 너비 및 간편한 슬라이더 단추의 스타일을 변경하십시오.

en: Change the styling for your cookie consent message bar
ko: 쿠키 동의 메시지 표시 줄의 스타일 변경

en: Cookie Consent Accept Settings Button
ko: 쿠키 동의 동의 설정 버튼

en: Change the styling for your cookie consent accept settings and dismiss notification button
ko: 쿠키 동의에 대한 스타일 변경 동의 설정 및 알림 닫기 버튼

en: Cookie Consent Accept All Cookies Button
ko: 쿠키 동의 모든 쿠키 수락 버튼

en: Change the styling for your cookie consent accept all cookies and settings and dismiss notification button
ko: 쿠키 동의 스타일 변경 모든 쿠키 및 설정 허용 및 알림 닫기 버튼

en: Cookie Consent Do Not Accept Cookies Button
ko: 쿠키 동의 쿠키 허용 안 함 버튼

en: Change the styling for your cookie consent do not accept and hide notification button
ko: 쿠키에 대한 스타일 변경 동의 동의 안 함 및 알림 버튼 숨기기

en: Cookie Consent Open Modal Window Button
ko: 쿠키 동의 모달 창 열기 버튼

en: Change the styling for your cookie consent open info modal on privacy and cookies button
ko: 개인 정보 및 쿠키 버튼에 대한 쿠키 동의 열기 정보 모달의 스타일 변경

en: Cookie Consent Link Button
ko: 쿠키 동의 링크 버튼

en: Change the styling for your cookie consent Link to another page button
ko: 쿠키 동의 스타일 변경 다른 페이지로 링크 버튼

en: Cookie Consent Extra Button
ko: 쿠키 동의 추가 버튼

en: Change the styling for all your cookie consent extra buttons (not accept buttons)
ko: 모든 쿠키 동의 추가 버튼의 스타일 변경 (버튼 허용 안함)

en: What you get:
ko: 미리보기

en: Online Demo
ko: 온라인 데모

en: Import: Default Demo
ko: 가져오기 : 기본 데모

en: Recommended Plugins:
ko: 설치, 업데이트 또는 활성화하려면 하나 이상의 필수 또는 권장 플러그인이 있어야 합니다.

en: (for shop functionality)
ko: (쇼핑몰 기능)

en: (for forum functionality)
ko: (포럼 기능)

en: Demo Images included:
ko: 데모 이미지 포함 :

en: A few
ko: 일부 포함

en: Import: Enfold 2017
ko: 가져 오기 : Enfold 2017

en: Import: Small Business - Flat Demo
ko: 가져오기 : 소규모 비즈니스 - Flat 데모

en: Import: Startup Business Demo
ko: 가져오기 : 스타트업 비즈니스 데모

en: Import: One Page Portfolio Demo
ko: 가져오기 : 원 페이지 포트폴리오 데모

en: Import: Minimal Portfolio Demo
ko: 가져오기 : 최소 포트폴리오 데모

en: Import: Elegant Portfolio Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 우아한 포트폴리오 데모

en: Import: Photography Portfolio Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 사진 포트폴리오 데모

en: (if you want to sell photos online)
ko: (온라인 사진 판매용)

en: Import: Minimal Photography Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 최소 사진 데모

en: Import: Dark Photography Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : Dark Photography 데모

en: Import: Creative Studio Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : Creative Studio 데모

en: Import: One Page Agency Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 한 페이지 대행사 데모

en: Import: Medical Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 의료 데모

en: Import: Shop Demo
ko: 가져오기: 쇼핑몰 데모

en: Required Plugins:
ko: 필수 플러그인 설치

en: (needs to be active to install the demo)
ko: (데모를 설치하려면 활성화되어야 합니다)

en: The WooCommerce Plugin is currently not active. Please install and activate it, then reload this page in order to be able to import this demo
ko: 우커머스(WooCommerce) 플러그인이 활성화되어있지 않습니다. 설치하고 활성화한 뒤에, 이 페이지를 새로고침하면 데모를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Import: Restaurant Demo
ko: 가져오기: 음식점 데모

en: (if you want to provide online ordering and delivery)
ko: (온라인 주문 및 배송을 원할 경우)

en: Import: One Page Restaurant Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 한 페이지 레스토랑 데모

en: Import: One Page Wedding Demo
ko: 가져오기: 원 페이지 결혼식 데모

en: Import: Construction Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 건설 데모

en: Import: Church Demo
ko: 가져오기: 교회

en: The Events Calendar Plugin is currently not active. Please install and activate it, then reload this page in order to be able to import this demo
ko: Events Calendar 플러그인이 현재 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 설치하고 활성화한 뒤에, 이 페이지를 새로고침하면 데모를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Import: Simple Blog Demo
ko: 가져오기: 심플 블로그 데모

en: Import: Lifestyle Blog Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 라이프 스타일 블로그 데모

en: Import: 'Coming Soon' Demo
ko: 가져오기: ‘Coming Soon’ 데모

en: Import: 'Landing Page' Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : '방문 페이지'데모

en: Import: Travel Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 여행 데모

en: (needs to be active to allow date based bookings)
ko: (날짜 기반 예약을 허용하려면 활성화)

en: Import: Hotel Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 호텔 데모

en: Import: Spa Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 스파 데모

en: Import: Law Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 법률 데모

en: Import: Consulting Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 컨설팅 데모

en: Import: Résumé Demo
ko: 가져오기: Résumé 데모

en: Import: GYM Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : GYM 데모

en: Import: Health Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 건강 데모

en: Import: App Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 앱 데모

en: Import: Gaming Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 게임 데모

en: Import: DJ Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : DJ 데모

en: Import: Band Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 밴드 데모

en: Import: Freelancer Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : Freelancer 데모

en: Import: Visual Artist Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 비주얼 아티스트 데모

en: Import: Knowledgebase Demo
ko: 가져 오기 : 지식베이스 데모

en: The bbPress Plugin is currently not active. Please install and activate it, then reload this page in order to be able to import this demo
ko: 우커머스(WooCommerce) 플러그인이 활성화되어있지 않습니다. 설치하고 활성화한 뒤에, 이 페이지를 새로고침하면 데모를 가져올 수 있습니다.

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Portfolio Items
ko: 포토폴리오 아이템

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Portfolio Entry
ko: 포트폴리오 항목 [ post type singular name ]

[ctx: portfolio]
en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add New Portfolio Entry
ko: 새 포트폴리오 항목

en: Edit Portfolio Entry
ko: 포트폴리오 항목 편집

en: New Portfolio Entry
ko: 새 포트폴리오 추가

en: View Portfolio Entry
ko: 포트폴리오 항목 보기

en: Search Portfolio Entries
ko: 포트폴리오 항목 검색

en: No Portfolio Entries found
ko: 포트폴리오가 없습니다.

en: No Portfolio Entries found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 포트폴리오가 없습니다.

en: portfolio-item
ko: 포트폴리오-아이템

en: portfolio_entries
ko: 포트폴리오 항목

en: Portfolio Categories
ko: 포트폴리오 카테고리

en: Portfolio Category
ko: 포트폴리오 카테고리

en: These settings change the permalinks used for the
ko: 이 설정들은 다음에 대한 영구링크 설정 변경 -

en: Base
ko: 기본

en: Enter a custom base to use. A base must be set or WordPress will use default instead.
ko: 사용하는 사용자 기본을 입력합니다. 기본은 반드시 설정이 되어야하며, 없다면 워드프레스 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: Interesting links
ko: 흥미있는 링크

en: Here are some interesting links for you! Enjoy your stay :)
ko: 여기 흥미로운 링크들이 있습니다. 줄거운 서핑 되세요 :)

en: Archive
ko: 아카이브

en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

en: Sorry, we are currently updating our site - please try again later.
ko: 죄송합니다. 현재 사이트를 업데이트하고 있습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: <span style="color: #ff33ff; font-weight: bold;">Maintenance Mode Enabled</span>
ko: <span style="color: #ff33ff; font-weight: bold;">유지 관리 모드 사용 </span>

en: Therefore it cannot be accessed directly by the general public in your frontend. (Logged in users who are able to edit this page can still see it)
ko: 따라서 귀하의 프론트 엔드에서 일반 대중이 직접 액세스 할 수 없습니다. (이 페이지를 편집 할 수있는 로그인 한 사용자는 계속 볼 수 있습니다.)

en: This page is currently selected to be displayed as maintenance mode page. (Set in Enfold &raquo; Theme Options).
ko: 이 페이지는 현재 유지 관리 모드 페이지로 표시되도록 선택되어 있습니다. (Enfold»테마 옵션에서 설정).

en: If you are NOT in maintenance mode, this page cannot be accessed by the general public in your frontend. Logged in users, who are able to edit this page, can see it for developping purpose.
ko: 유지 관리 모드가 아닌 경우 프런트 엔드의 일반 대중이이 페이지에 액세스 할 수 없습니다. 이 페이지를 편집 할 수있는 로그인 된 사용자는 개발 목적으로 볼 수 있습니다.

en: This page is selected to be displayed as maintenance mode page but is not active at the moment. (Set in Enfold &raquo; Theme Options).
ko: 이 페이지는 유지 관리 모드 페이지로 표시되도록 선택되었지만 현재 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. (Enfold»테마 옵션에서 설정).

en: This page is currently selected to be displayed as custom 404 page. (Set in Enfold &raquo; Theme Options).
ko: 이 페이지는 현재 사용자 지정 404 페이지로 표시되도록 선택되어 있습니다. (Enfold»테마 옵션에서 설정).

en: This page is selected to be displayed as custom 404 page but is not active at the moment. (Set in Enfold &raquo; Theme Options).
ko: 이 페이지는 사용자 지정 404 페이지로 표시되도록 선택되었지만 현재 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. (Enfold»테마 옵션에서 설정).

en: This page is currently selected to be displayed as footer. (Set in Enfold &raquo; Footer).
ko: 이 페이지는 현재 바닥 글로 표시되도록 선택되어 있습니다. (Enfold»Footer에서 설정).

en: This page is selected to be displayed as footer but is not active at the moment. (Set in Enfold &raquo; Footer).
ko: 이 페이지는 바닥 글로 표시되도록 선택되었지만 현재 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. (Enfold»Footer에서 설정).

en: Active Maintenance Mode Page
ko: 활성 유지 관리 모드 페이지

en: Inactive Maintenance Mode Page
ko: 비활성 유지 관리 모드 페이지

en: Active Custom 404 Page
ko: 활성 사용자 정의 404 페이지

en: Inactive Custom 404 Page
ko: 비활성 사용자 지정 404 페이지

en: Active Custom Footer Page
ko: 활성 사용자 정의 바닥 글 페이지

en: Inactive Custom Footer Page
ko: 비활성 맞춤 바닥 글 페이지

en: Nothing Found
ko: 아무것도 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, the post you are looking for is not available. Maybe you want to perform a search?
ko: 죄송하지만, 원하시는 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색을 실행 하시겠습니까?

en: For best search results, mind the following suggestions:
ko: 최고의 검색 결과를 위해, 다음 사항에 주의해 주십시오:

en: Always double check your spelling.
ko: 맞춤법을 다시 한번 확인합니다.

en: Try similar keywords, for example: tablet instead of laptop.
ko: 유사 키워드를 사용해 보십시오. 예를 들어, 노트북 대신 태블릿을 검색해 봅니다.

en: Try using more than one keyword.
ko: 하나 이상의 키워드를 사용해 보십시오.

en: User is logged in
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: User is logged out
ko: 로그아웃

en: User is Admin
ko: 관리자

en: User is Editor
ko: 편집자

en: User is Subscriber
ko: 구독자

en: User is Author
ko: 작성자

en: User is Contributor
ko: 기여자

en: Front Page
ko: 프론트 페이지

en: Single Post
ko: 단일 게시물

en: Enable Conditional Logic
ko: 조건부 로직 사용

en: Add custom css class
ko: 사용자정의 css 클래스 추가하기

en: if
ko: 만약

en: Page/Post ID
ko: 페이지/포스트 ID

en: Conditional CSS Class
ko: 조건부 CSS 클래스

en: Select a page
ko: 페이지 선택

en: No accessable cookies found in domain
ko: 도메인에 액세스 가능한 쿠키가 없습니다.

en: We need a lightbox to show the modal popup. Please enable the built in lightbox in Theme Options Tab or include your own modal window plugin.\n\nYou need to connect this plugin in JavaScript with callback wrapper functions - see avia_cookie_consent_modal_callback in file enfold\js\avia-snippet-cookieconsent.js
ko: 모달 팝업을 표시하려면 라이트 박스가 필요합니다. 테마 옵션 탭에서 내장 된 라이트 박스를 활성화하거나 고유 한 모달 창 플러그인을 포함하세요. \ n \ n이 플러그인을 콜백 래퍼 함수와 함께 JavaScript로 연결해야합니다. enfold \ js \ avia-snippet-cookieconsent.js 파일의 avia_cookie_consent_modal_callback을 참조하세요.

en: I agree to the terms and conditions laid out in the [av_privacy_link]Privacy Policy[/av_privacy_link]
ko: [av_privacy_link] 개인 정보 보호 정책[/av_privacy_link]에 명시 된 이용 약관에 동의 합니다.

en: Google Analytics Cookie
ko: Google Analytics 쿠키

en: Stores information needed by Google Analytics
ko: Google Analytics에 필요한 정보를 저장합니다.

en: Usage unknown
ko: 알 수없는 사용법

en: Use and storage of Cookies has been accepted - restrictions set in other cookies
ko: 쿠키의 사용 및 저장이 허용됨-다른 쿠키에 제한이 설정 됨

en: Hide cookie message bar on following page loads and refuse cookies if not allowed - aviaPrivacyEssentialCookiesEnabled must be set
ko: 다음 페이지로드시 쿠키 메시지 표시 줄 숨기기 및 허용되지 않는 경우 쿠키 거부-aviaPrivacyEssentialCookiesEnabled를 설정해야합니다.

en: Allow storage of site essential cookies and other cookies and use of features if not opt out
ko: 사이트 필수 쿠키 및 기타 쿠키 저장 및 옵트 아웃하지 않는 경우 기능 사용 허용

en: Do not allow video embeds
ko: 동영상 삽입 허용 안함

en: Do not allow Google Analytics
ko: Google Analytics 허용 안함

en: Do not allow Google Webfonts
ko: Google Webfonts 허용 안함

en: Do not allow Google Maps
ko: Google지도 허용 안함

en: Do not allow Google reCaptcha
ko: Google reCaptcha 허용 안함

en: Settings are for users that must opt in for cookies and services
ko: 설정은 쿠키 및 서비스를 선택해야하는 사용자를위한 것입니다.

en: Operating site internal cookie - Keeps track of your session
ko: 운영 사이트 내부 쿠키-세션을 추적합니다.

en: Operating site internal cookie - PHP Debugger session cookie
ko: 운영 사이트 내부 쿠키-PHP 디버거 세션 쿠키

en: Operating site internal cookie
ko: 운영 사이트 내부 쿠키

en: Shop internal cookie
ko: 내부 쿠키 쇼핑

en: Needed to manage different languages
ko: 다른 언어를 관리하는 데 필요

en: needed to remove cookie %s (%s)
ko: 쿠키 %s (%s)을 제거하는 데 필요

en: Please enable cookie consent messages in backend to use this feature.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 백엔드에서 쿠키 동의 메시지를 활성화하십시오.

en: Check to enable permanent hiding of message bar and refuse all cookies if you do not opt in. We need 2 cookies to store this setting. Otherwise you will be prompted again when opening a new browser window or new a tab.
ko: 메시지 표시 줄을 영구적으로 숨기려면 선택하고 선택하지 않은 경우 모든 쿠키를 거부합니다.이 설정을 저장하려면 2 개의 쿠키가 필요합니다. 그렇지 않으면 새 브라우저 창이나 새 탭을 열 때 다시 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Click to enable/disable essential site cookies.
ko: 필수 사이트 쿠키를 활성화 / 비활성화하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking.
ko: Google Analytics 추적을 활성화 / 비활성화하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Please enable this feature in your browser settings and reload the page.
ko: 브라우저 설정에서이 기능을 활성화하고 페이지를 다시로드하십시오.

en: Click to enable/disable Google Webfonts.
ko: Google 웹 폰트를 활성화 / 비활성화하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
ko: 클릭하여 Google지도를 활성화 / 비활성화합니다.

en: Click to enable/disable video embeds.
ko: 비디오 삽입을 활성화 / 비활성화하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to enable/disable Google reCaptcha.
ko: Google reCaptcha를 활성화 / 비활성화하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Click to enable/disable %s.
ko: %s을 (를) 활성화 / 비활성화하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Disabled:
ko: 사용할 수 없음:

en: Accept use of cookies
ko: 쿠키 사용 허용

en: Accept use of all cookies and services
ko: 모든 쿠키 및 서비스 사용 허용

en: Do not allow to use cookies
ko: 쿠키 사용 허용 안함

en: Learn more about our privacy policy
ko: 개인 정보 보호 정책에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Error: You must agree to our privacy policy to comment on this site...
ko: 오류 :이 사이트에 댓글을 달려면 개인 정보 보호 정책에 동의해야합니다 ...

en: You must acknowledge and agree to the privacy policy
ko: 귀하는 개인정보 보호정책을 인정하고 이에 동의해야 합니다.

en: You must acknowledge and agree to the privacy policy to register
ko: 귀하는 개인 정보 보호정책을 인정 하고 이에 동의해야 합니다.

en: Reloading the page
ko: 페이지 새로 고침

en: To reflect your cookie selections we need to reload the page.
ko: 쿠키 선택을 반영하려면 페이지를 새로 고침해야합니다.

en: Cookie and Privacy Settings
ko: 쿠키 및 개인 정보 설정

en: Open Message Bar
ko: ê°ì
    ...

en: How we use cookies
ko: 쿠키 사용 관련

en: These cookies are strictly necessary to provide you with services available through our website and to use some of its features.
ko: 이러한 쿠키는 당사 웹 사이트를 통해 제공되는 서비스를 제공하고 일부 기능을 사용하기 위해 반드시 필요합니다.

en: Because these cookies are strictly necessary to deliver the website, refuseing them will have impact how our site functions. You always can block or delete cookies by changing your browser settings and force blocking all cookies on this website. But this will always prompt you to accept/refuse cookies when revisiting our site.
ko: 이러한 쿠키는 웹 사이트를 제공하는 데 반드시 필요하기 때문에 쿠키를 거부하면 당사 사이트가 작동하는 방식에 영향을 미칩니다. 귀하는 브라우저 설정을 변경하고이 웹 사이트의 모든 쿠키를 강제 차단하여 쿠키를 차단하거나 삭제할 수 있습니다. 그러나 이것은 우리 사이트를 다시 방문 할 때 항상 쿠키를 수락 / 거부하라는 메시지를 표시합니다.

en: We fully respect if you want to refuse cookies but to avoid asking you again and again kindly allow us to store a cookie for that. You are free to opt out any time or opt in for other cookies to get a better experience. If you refuse cookies we will remove all set cookies in our domain.
ko: 당사는 귀하가 쿠키를 거부하고 싶은 경우를 전적으로 존중하지만 귀하에게 계속해서 요청하지 않도록 친절하게 쿠키를 저장할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 더 나은 경험을 얻기 위해 언제든지 자유롭게 옵트 아웃하거나 다른 쿠키를 옵트 인 할 수 있습니다. 쿠키를 거부하면 도메인에 설정된 모든 쿠키가 제거됩니다.

en: We provide you with a list of stored cookies on your computer in our domain so you can check what we stored. Due to security reasons we are not able to show or modify cookies from other domains. You can check these in your browser security settings.
ko: 당사는 귀하가 당사가 저장 한 내용을 확인할 수 있도록 당사 도메인의 귀하 컴퓨터에 저장된 쿠키 목록을 제공합니다. 보안상의 이유로 다른 도메인의 쿠키를 표시하거나 수정할 수 없습니다. 브라우저 보안 설정에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Essential Website Cookies
ko: 필수 웹 사이트 쿠키

en: These cookies collect information that is used either in aggregate form to help us understand how our website is being used or how effective our marketing campaigns are, or to help us customize our website and application for you in order to enhance your experience.
ko: 이러한 쿠키는 당사 웹 사이트가 어떻게 사용되는지 또는 마케팅 캠페인이 얼마나 효과적인지 이해하는 데 도움이되거나 귀하의 경험을 향상시키기 위해 당사 웹 사이트 및 애플리케이션을 사용자 지정하는 데 도움이되도록 집계 형식으로 사용되는 정보를 수집합니다.

en: If you do not want that we track your visit to our site you can disable tracking in your browser here:
ko: 당사 사이트 방문을 추적하지 않으려면 여기에서 브라우저에서 추적을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Google Analytics Cookies
ko: 구글 애널리틱스 쿠키

en: We also use different external services like Google Webfonts, Google Maps, and external Video providers.
ko: 또한 Google 웹 폰트, Google지도 및 외부 비디오 제공 업체와 같은 다양한 외부 서비스를 사용합니다.

en: Since these providers may collect personal data like your IP address we allow you to block them here. Please be aware that this might heavily reduce the functionality and appearance of our site.
ko: 이러한 공급자는 귀하의 IP 주소와 같은 개인 데이터를 수집 할 수 있으므로 여기에서 차단할 수 있습니다. 이로 인해 사이트의 기능과 모양이 크게 저하 될 수 있습니다.

en: Changes will take effect once you reload the page.
ko: 페이지를 새로 고침하면 변경 사항이 적용됩니다.

en: Google Webfont Settings:
ko: Google 웹 폰트 설정 :

en: Google Map Settings:
ko: 구글 지도 API 설정

en: Google reCaptcha Settings:
ko: Google reCaptcha 설정 :

en: Vimeo and Youtube video embeds:
ko: Vimeo 및 Youtube 동영상 삽입 :

en: Other external services
ko: 기타 외부 서비스

en: The following cookies are also needed - You can choose if you want to allow them:
ko: 다음 쿠키도 필요합니다. 허용 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Other cookies
ko: 기타 쿠키

en: You can read about our cookies and privacy settings in detail on our Privacy Policy Page. <br><br> [av_privacy_link]
ko: 당사의 개인 정보 보호 정책 페이지에서 당사의 쿠키 및 개인 정보 설정에 대해 자세히 읽을 수 있습니다.&#10;&#10; [av_privacy_link]

en: The following cookies are currently in use. Due to browser security we are only able to show cookies of your domain.
ko: 현재 사용중인 쿠키는 다음과 같습니다. 브라우저 보안으로 인해 도메인의 쿠키 만 표시 할 수 있습니다.

en: For other domain cookies please check your browser settings or use a debug tool. Due to browser security we cannot access all information needed to remove a cookie so we might not be able to remove all cookies.
ko: 다른 도메인 쿠키의 경우 브라우저 설정을 확인하거나 디버그 도구를 사용하십시오. 브라우저 보안으로 인해 쿠키를 제거하는 데 필요한 모든 정보에 액세스 할 수 없으므로 모든 쿠키를 제거하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: Stored Site Cookies
ko: 저장된 사이트 쿠키

en: Link to %s
ko: %s (으)로 연결하기

en:  this site
ko: 특별히 이 장소를

en: Share on WhatsApp
ko: WhatsApp 공유

en: Share by Mail
ko: 이메일로 공유

en: Visit us on Yelp
ko: Yelp에서 우리를 방문하십시오

en: Share on
ko: 공유

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Edit the profile description here.
ko: 이곳에서 프로필 설명을 수정하세요.

en: Comments Disabled
ko: 댓글 기능 비활성화

en: says:
ko: 즉:

en: (Edit)
ko: (편집)

en: %1$s at %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko: 댓글이 관리자의 승인을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지:

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria. Please try another search
ko: 죄송하지만, 조건에 일치하는 게시물이 없습니다. 다른 검색을 시도해 주십시오

en: You might want to consider some of our suggestions to get better results:
ko: 더 나은 결과를 위해 몇가지의 제안 사항을 고려해 주십시오

en: Check your spelling.
ko: 맞춤법을 확인하세요.

en: Try a similar keyword, for example: tablet instead of laptop.
ko: 유사 키워드를 사용해 보십시오. 예를 들어, 노트북 대신 태블릿을 검색해 봅니다.

en: You might also like
ko: 추천

en: Blog - Latest News
ko: 블로그-최신 뉴스

en: New Search
ko: 새로 검색

en: If you are not happy with the results below please do another search
ko: 검색결과에 만족하지 않을 경우 다른 검색을 시도해보세요

en: The 20 latest Blog Posts
ko: 20 개의 최신 블로그 게시물

en: No Blog Posts found
ko: 블로그 포스트가 없습니다

en: The 8 latest Portfolio Entries
ko: 8 개의 최신 포트폴리오 항목

en: Available Pages
ko: 사용 가능한 페이지

en: Archives by Subject:
ko: 주제별 보관:

en: Monthly
ko: 매월

en: Archives by Month:
ko: 달별 보관:

en: Google fonts
ko: 구글 폰트

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: %d fatal error(s), %d error(s) and %d warning(s) detected parsing the  shortcodes.
ko: %d 개의 치명적인 오류, %d 개의 오류 및 %d 개의 경고가 단축 코드를 파싱하는 중 감지되었습니다.

en: %d slider | %d sliders
ko[0]: %d 슬라이더

en: %d slider has been successfully imported. | %d sliders have been successfully imported.
ko[0]: %d 슬라이더가 성공적으로 가져와졌습니다.

en: %sWPKraken%s has a professional team of WordPress experts to offer a variety of customization jobs. We’ve partnered with them in order to provide these kinds of services to you. Get a free quote if you’re looking for someone to manage your site, build sliders and customize LayerSlider according to your needs.
ko: %s WPKraken %s에는 다양한 사용자 정의 작업을 제공하는 WordPress 전문가로 구성된 전문 팀이 있습니다. 우리는 이러한 종류의 서비스를 제공하기 위해 그들과 제휴했습니다. 사이트를 관리하고 슬라이더를 만들고 필요에 따라 LayerSlider를 사용자 정의 할 사람을 찾고 있다면 무료 견적을 받으십시오.

en: %sWhat is it:%s Google Fonts offers hundreds of custom fonts and is one of the most popular web services to customize website appearance with beautiful typography.
ko: %s 이것 : %s Google Fonts는 수백 가지의 맞춤 글꼴을 제공하며 아름다운 타이포그래피로 웹 사이트 모양을 맞춤 설정하는 가장 인기있는 웹 서비스 중 하나입니다.

en: %sWhy is it important:%s Many of our importable content in the Template Store use and rely on Google Fonts. If you disable this feature, you may not be able to add custom fonts and it might compromise the appearance of textual content in sliders. Third parties can offer the same functionality, but they are also subjected to Google’s data processing.
ko: %s 중요한 이유 : %s 템플릿 저장소에서 가져올 수있는 많은 콘텐츠는 Google 글꼴을 사용하고 의존합니다. 이 기능을 비활성화하면 사용자 정의 글꼴을 추가 할 수 없으며 슬라이더의 텍스트 콘텐츠 모양이 손상 될 수 있습니다. 제 3자는 동일한 기능을 제공 할 수 있지만 Google의 데이터 처리 대상이기도합니다.

en: %sWhy should I care:%s Google might be able to track your activity when using their services. Please review Google’s %sPrivacy Policy%s and %sGDPR Compliance%s. As an external service, you can choose to disable Google Fonts if you disagree with Google’s data processing methods.
ko: %s주의해야하는 이유 : %s Google은 서비스를 사용할 때 사용자의 활동을 추적 할 수 있습니다. Google의 %s 개인 정보 취급 방침 %s 및 %s GDPR 규정 준수 %s를 검토하세요. 외부 서비스로서 Google의 데이터 처리 방법에 동의하지 않는 경우 Google Fonts를 비활성화하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: &larr; Back to Slider
ko: &larr; 슬라이더로 돌아 가기

en: &larr; Options
ko: &larr; 옵션

en: &larr; Sliders
ko: &larr; 슬라이더

en: &quot;Reviews&quot; tab (needs to enable reviews in advanced tab)
ko: '리뷰'탭 (고급 탭에서 리뷰를 활성화해야 함)

en: (It is recommended to only activate this if you receive spam from your contact form, since an invisible spam protection is also implemented that should filter most spam messages by robots anyways)
ko: (연락처 양식에서 스팸을받는 경우에만 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다. 보이지 않는 스팸 방지 기능이 구현되어있어 대부분의 스팸 메시지를 로봇에서 필터링해야하기 때문입니다)

en: (Unnamed Slider)
ko: (이름없는 슬라이더)

en: /* You can type here any CSS code that will be loaded both on your admin and front-end pages.
ko: / * 관리자와 프론트 엔드 페이지 모두에로드 될 CSS 코드를 여기에 입력 할 수 있습니다.

en: 2D transitions
ko: 2D 전환효과

en: 3 Items
ko: 3 개 항목

en: 3D Transition
ko: 전환

en: 3D transitions
ko: 3D 전환효과

en: 4 Items
ko: 4 개 항목

en: 5 Items
ko: 5개 항목

en: 100 (UltraLight)
ko: 100

en: 200 (Thin)
ko: 200

en: 300 (Light)
ko: 300

en: 400 (Regular)
ko: 400

en: 500 (Medium)
ko: 500

en: 600 (Semibold)
ko: 600

en: 700 (Bold)
ko: 700

en: 800 (Heavy)
ko: 800

en: 900 (Black)
ko: 900

en: <i>number</i> or <i>min,max</i> If you specify a value greater than 1,  LayerSlider will cut your slide into tiles. You can specify here how many  columns of your transition should have. If you specify two numbers separated  with a comma, LayerSlider will use that as a range and pick a random number  between your values.
ko: <ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0O2kmZ3Q7"/>number<ph id="mtc_2" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0Oy9pJmd0Ow=="/> or <ph id="mtc_3" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0O2kmZ3Q7"/>min,max<ph id="mtc_4" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0Oy9pJmd0Ow=="/> 
    1보다 큰 값을 지정하는 경우, 레이어 슬라이더는 타일형태로 당신의 슬라이더를 자를 것입니다. 전환효과에서 얼마나 많은 열을 사용할 것인지 지정할 수 있습니다.
    콤마를 사용하여 구분된 두 개의 숫자를 입력한다면, 레이어 슬라이더는 당신이 지정한 값을 임의로 선택하며 열에 그 값을 적용하게 됩니다.

en: <i>number</i> or <i>min,max</i> If you specify a value greater than 1,  LayerSlider will cut your slide into tiles. You can specify here how many  rows of your transition should have. If you specify two numbers separated  with a comma, LayerSlider will use that as a range and pick a random number  between your values.
ko: <ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0O2kmZ3Q7"/>number<ph id="mtc_2" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0Oy9pJmd0Ow=="/> or <ph id="mtc_3" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0O2kmZ3Q7"/>min,max<ph id="mtc_4" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0Oy9pJmd0Ow=="/> 
    1보다 큰 값을 지정하는 경우, 레이어 슬라이더는 타일형태로 당신의 슬라이더를 자를 것입니다. 전환효과에서 얼마나 많은 행을 사용할 것인지 지정할 수 있습니다.
    콤마를 사용하여 구분된 두 개의 숫자를 입력한다면, 레이어 슬라이더는 당신이 지정한 값을 임의로 선택하며 행에 그 값을 적용하게 됩니다.

en: <span style="color:#D54E21 !important;">Maintenance Mode Enabled</span>
ko: <span style="color:#D54E21 !important;">유지 관리 모드 활성화</span>

en: <ul>
    	<li>Scheduled sliders will only be visible to your visitors between the time period you set here.</li>
    	<li>We’re using international date and time format to avoid ambiguity.</li>
    	<li>You can also use relative formats described <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/datetime.formats.relative.php" target="_blank">here</a>. For example: <br> <i>tomorrow noon</i>, <i>monday 9am</i> or <i>+1 month</i></li>
    	<li>Clear the text field above and left it empty if you want to cancel the schedule.</li>
    </ul>
    
    <span>IMPORTANT:</span>
    <ul>
    	<li>You will still need to set the slider status as published,</li>
    	<li>and insert the slider to the target page with one of the methods described in the <a href="https://layerslider.kreaturamedia.com/documentation/#publish-shortcode" target="_blank">documentation</a>.</li>
    </ul>
ko: <ul>
    	<li>예약 된 슬라이더는 여기에서 설정 한 기간 동안 만 방문자에게 표시됩니다.</li>
    	<li> 모호함을 피하기 위해 국제 날짜 및 시간 형식을 사용하고 있습니다.</li>
    	<li> <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/datetime.formats.relative.php" target="_blank">여기에</a> 설명 된 상대 형식을 사용할 수도 있습니다. 예를 들면 :<br> <i>내일 정오</i> , <i>월요일 오전 9시</i> 또는 <i>+1 개월</i></li>
    	<li> 일정을 취소하려면 위의 텍스트 필드를 지우고 비워 두십시오.</li>
    </ul>
    
    <span>중대한:</span>
    <ul>
    	<li> 슬라이더 상태를 게시 됨으로 설정해야합니다.</li>
    	<li> <a href="https://layerslider.kreaturamedia.com/documentation/#publish-shortcode" target="_blank">설명서에</a> 설명 된 방법 중 하나를 사용하여 슬라이더를 대상 페이지에 삽입합니다.</li>
    </ul>

en: >You have version
ko: 버전 정보

en: A Play by Scroll slider will pause when this layer finished its opening transition.
ko: 이 레이어가 오프닝 전환을 마치면 Play by Scroll 슬라이더가 일시 중지됩니다.

en: About LayerSlider &amp; useful resources.
ko: LayerSlider 정보 &amp; 유용한 자원.

en: Accessibility Icons
ko: 접근성 아이콘

en: A connection error occured last time we tried verify your keys with Google reCAPTCHA - please revalidate the keys.
ko: 마지막으로 Google reCAPTCHA로 키를 확인하려고 할 때 연결 오류가 발생했습니다. 키를 다시 확인하세요.

en: A connection error occured last time we tried verify your key with Google Maps - please revalidate the key.
ko: 마지막으로 Google지도에서 키를 확인하려고 할 때 연결 오류가 발생했습니다. 키를 다시 확인하세요.

en: Activate LayerSlider to receive the following benefits:
ko: 레이어슬라이더를 활성화하여 다음과 같은 이점을 받으세요:

en: Activate LayerSlider to unlock premium features, slider templates and other exclusive content & services. Receive live plugin updates with 1-Click installation (including optional early access releases) and premium support. Please read our %sdocumentation%s for more information. %sGot LayerSlider with a theme?%s
ko: 레이어슬라이더를 활성화하여 프리미엄 기능, 슬라이더 템플릿 및 기타 독점 콘텐츠 및 서비스의 잠금을 해제합니다. 1-Click 설치(옵션 초기 액세스 릴리스 포함) 및 프리미엄 지원으로 실시간 플러그인 업데이트를 수신합니다. 자세한 내용은 %sdocumentation%s 읽어보시기 바랍니다. %s 테마레이어슬라이더를 가지고?%s

en: Activate Now
ko: 지금 활성화

en: Activate installed plugin
ko: 설치된 플러그인 활성화

en: Activate your copy of LayerSlider for auto-updates, or ask new versions from the theme author, so you can always use the latest release with all the new features and bug fixes. %sClick here to learn more%s.
ko: 자동 업데이트를 위해 LayerSlider 사본을 활성화하거나 테마 작성자에게 새 버전을 요청하면 항상 모든 새로운 기능 및 버그 수정과 함께 최신 릴리스를 사용할 수 있습니다. %s 자세히 알아 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요 %s.

en: Active Maintenance Page
ko: 활성 유지 관리 페이지

en: Active the plugin to receive auto updates and premium benefits
ko: 플러그인을 활성화하여 자동 업데이트 및 프리미엄 혜택 받기

en: Active thumbnail opacity
ko: 활성 썸네일 불투명도

en: Add New Slider
ko: 새 슬라이더 추가

en: Add a Number here. It will be animated. You can also add non numerical  characters. Valid examples: 24/7, 99.9$, 90&percnt;, 35k, 200mm etc
ko: 여기에 숫자를 추가하세요. 에니메이션됩니다. 숫자 외의 문자도 추가할 수 있습니다. 예: 24/7, 99.9$, 90&percnt;, 35k, 200mm 등

en: Add a Number here. It will be animated. You can also add non numerical characters. Valid examples: 24/7, 99.9$, 90&percnt;, 35k, 200mm etc
ko: 여기에 숫자를 추가하세요. 에니메이션됩니다. 숫자 외의 문자도 추가할 수 있습니다. 예: 24/7, 99.9$, 90&percnt;, 35k, 200mm 등

en: Add a custom css class for the element here. Make sure to only use allowed  characters (latin characters, underscores, dashes and numbers)
ko: 여기에 요소에 대한 사용자 정의 css 클래스를 추가 합니다. (라틴 문자, 밑줄, 대시 및 숫자) 문자만 사용할 수 있는지 확인

en: Add a custom css class for the element here. Make sure to only use allowed characters (latin characters, underscores, dashes and numbers)
ko: 여기에 요소에 대한 사용자 정의 css 클래스를 추가 합니다. (라틴 문자, 밑줄, 대시 및 숫자) 문자만 사용할 수 있는지 확인

en: Add a new slider or check out the %sTemplate Store%s to get started using LayerSlider.
ko: LayerSlider 사용을 시작하려면 새 슬라이더를 추가하거나 %s 템플릿 저장소 %s를 확인하세요.

en: Add another social icon
ko: 다른 소셜 아이콘 추가

en: Add a number here. It will be animated. You can also add non numerical characters. Valid examples: 24/7, 50.45, 99.9$, 90&percnt;, 35k, 200mm etc. Leading 0 will be kept, seperated numbers will be animated individually.
ko: 여기에 번호를 추가하십시오. 애니메이션됩니다. 숫자가 아닌 문자를 추가 할 수도 있습니다. 유효한 예 : 24/7, 50.45, 99.9 $, 90 %, 35k, 200mm 등. 선행 0은 유지되고 구분 된 숫자는 개별적으로 애니메이션됩니다.

en: Add a page split to the template. A pagination helps the user to navigate to the previous/next page.
ko: 템플릿에 페이지 분할을 추가합니다. 페이지 매김은 사용자가 이전 / 다음 페이지로 이동할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: Add a page split to the template. A pagination helps the user to navigate to  the previous/next page.
ko: 템플릿에 페이지 분할을 추가합니다. 페이지 매김은 사용자가 이전 / 다음 페이지로 이동할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: Add a small animation to the image when the user first scrolls to the image  position. This is only to add some 'spice' to the site and only works in  modern browsers
ko: 이미지 위치로 스크롤 할 때 애니매이션을 추가. 최신 브라우저에서만 작동합니다.

en: Add font
ko: 폰트 추가

en: Additional Slide Settings
ko: 추가 슬라이드 설정

en: Add new layer
ko: 레이어 추가하기

en: Add new slide
ko: 신규 슬라이드 추가

en: Add self-hosted HTML 5 video
ko: 자체 호스팅 HTML 5 비디오 추가

en: Add slider
ko: 슬라이더 추가

en: Add some content to be displayed bellow the number
ko: 번호 아래에 표시 할 내용을 추가하십시오.

en: Add text or code to your website without any formatting or text optimization. Can be used for HTML/CSS/Javascript
ko: 서식이나 텍스트 최적화없이 웹 사이트에 텍스트 또는 코드를 추가하십시오. HTML / CSS / Javascript에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced option
ko: 고급 옵션

en: A fixed image layer can be shown above the slider that remains still throughout the whole slider. Can be used to display logos or watermarks.
ko: 고정 된 이미지 레이어는 슬라이더 전체 중 남아 있는 슬라이더 위에 표시할 수 있습니다. 로고 또는 워터 마크를 표시하는 것에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: After a visitor has clicked on the Unmute button the slider will assume that all later media can play with sound. Disable this option if you want to display the Unmute button on each slide separately.
ko: 방문자가 음소거 해제 버튼을 클릭하면 슬라이더는 이후의 모든 미디어가 소리와 함께 재생할 수 있다고 가정합니다. 각 슬라이드에 개별적으로 음소거 해제 버튼을 표시하려면이 옵션을 비활성화하십시오.

en: Align Layer ...
ko: 레이어 정렬 ...

en: Align Popup to...
ko: 팝업 정렬 ...

en: Align layer(s)
ko: 레이어 정렬

en: All Borders
ko: 전체 테두리

en: All Free
ko: 모두 무료

en: All Sliders
ko: 모든 슬라이더

en: Allow fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 허용

en: Allow non-admin users to change plugin settings and manage your sliders
ko: 관리자가 아닌 사용자가 플러그인 설정을 변경하고 슬라이더를 관리하도록 허용

en: Allow restarting slides on resize
ko: 크기 조정 시 슬라이드 다시 시작 허용

en: Allows the LayerSlider block for  WordPress’s new Gutenberg page editor, which makes it easy to insert sliders into your pages. Disable only if you’re experiencing issues with the editor.
ko: 페이지에 슬라이더를 쉽게 삽입 할 수있는 WordPress의 새로운 Gutenberg 페이지 편집 기용 LayerSlider 블록을 허용합니다. 편집기에 문제가있는 경우에만 사용 중지하세요.

en: Allows the LayerSlider helper utility for the classic WordPress page editor, which makes it easy to insert sliders into your pages. Disable only if you’re experiencing issues with the editor.
ko: 고전적인 WordPress 페이지 편집 기용 LayerSlider 도우미 유틸리티를 사용하여 페이지에 슬라이더를 쉽게 삽입 할 수 있습니다. 편집기에 문제가 있는 경우에만 사용 중지하세요.

en: Allows the LayerSlider widget for Elementor, which makes it easy to insert sliders into your pages. Disable only if you’re experiencing issues with the editor.
ko: Elementor 용 LayerSlider 위젯을 허용하여 페이지에 슬라이더를 쉽게 삽입 할 수 있습니다. 편집기에 문제가있는 경우에만 사용 중지하세요.

en: All pages
ko: 모든 페이지

en: Alternatively, you can ask the author of your WordPress theme to take steps and make the product activation box visible again. Also %smake sure to always use an original copy of LayerSlider%s downloaded from an official source. Pirated or modified copies can suffer from the same issue.
ko: 또는 WordPress 테마 작성자에게 조치를 취하고 제품 활성화 상자를 다시 표시하도록 요청할 수 있습니다. 또한 %s 항상 공식 소스에서 다운로드 한 LayerSlider 원본을 사용해야합니다 %s. 불법 복제되거나 수정 된 복사본은 동일한 문제를 겪을 수 있습니다.

en: Although pre-release versions meant to work properly, they might contain unknown issues, and are not recommended for sites in production.
ko: 시험판 버전은 적절하게 작동하기 위해 공개되었지만, 일부 알 수없는 문제가있을 수 있으며 프로덕션 사이트에서는 권장하지 않습니다.

en: And a lot more ...
ko: 그리고 훨씬 더 ...

en: An error occured
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occured creating the folder for the font %s in uploads directory. We are not able to integrate the font
ko: 업로드 디렉토리에서 %s 글꼴에 대한 폴더를 만드는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 글꼴을 통합 할 수 없습니다.

en: An error occured with the font %s and we are not able to integrate the font
ko: %s 글꼴에 오류가 발생하여 글꼴을 통합 할 수 없습니다.

en: A network timeout problem occured. Could be caused by an invalid V3 sitekey. Please recheck the key and try again.
ko: 네트워크 시간 초과 문제가 발생했습니다. 잘못된 V3 사이트 키로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다. 키를 다시 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: A new group has been created from the selected items.
ko: 선택한 항목에서 새 그룹이 생성되었습니다.

en: A new version of this importer is available. Please update to version %s to  ensure compatibility with newer export files.
ko: 해당 가져오기는 신규 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. 새로운 내보내기 파일과의 호환성위해 버전 <ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:JXM="/> 으로 업데이트하세요.

en: Animates rounded corners toward the value you specify here when the layer leaves the slider canvas.
ko: 레이어가 슬라이더 캔버스를 벗어날 때 여기에서 지정한 값으로 둥근 모서리를 애니메이션합니다.

en: Animate starting slide
ko: 애니메이션 시작 슬라이드

en: Animates the background toward the color you specify here when the layer leaves the slider canvas.
ko: 레이어가 슬라이더 캔버스를 벗어날 때 여기에서 지정한 색상으로 배경을 애니메이션합니다.

en: Animates the layer height toward the value you specify here when the layer leaves the slider canvas.
ko: 레이어의 종료시 높이 입니다. 레이어가 슬라이드에서 사라질 경우 이곳에서 설정한 높이를 기준으로 애니메이션 효과가 적용됩니다. 단위를 적지 않으면 px 값이고, %는 캔버스의 높이를 기준으로 합니다. (100%=캔버스 높이)

en: Animates the layer width toward the value you specify here when the layer leaves the slider canvas.
ko: 레이어의 종료시 넓이 입니다. 레이어가 슬라이드에서 사라질 때 설정한 넓이를 기준으로 애니메이션 효과가 적용됩니다. 단위를 적지 않으면 px 값이며, %는 캔버스의 넓이를 기준으로 합니다(100%=캔버스 넓이).

en: Animates the text color toward the color you specify here when the layer leaves the slider canvas.
ko: 레이어가 슬라이더 캔버스를 벗어날 때 여기에서 지정한 색상으로 텍스트 색상을 애니메이션합니다.

en: Announcements
ko: 공지 사항

en: An update is available for LayerSlider WP!
ko: LayerSlider WP에 대한 업데이트가 가능합니다!

en: Appearence
ko: 외관

en: Appearence of toggles on mouse hover
ko: 마우스를 가져갈 때 토글 모양

en: Apply Link to header
ko: 헤더에 링크 적용

en: Apply a custom ID Attribute to the section, so you can apply a unique style  via CSS. This option is also helpful if you want to use anchor links to  scroll to a sections when a link is clicked
ko: 섹션에 사용자 지정 ID 속성을 적용하면 CSS를 통해 고유 한 스타일을 적용 할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 링크를 클릭 할 때 앵커 링크를 사용하여 섹션으로 스크롤하려는 경우에도 유용합니다.

en: Apply a custom ID Attribute to the section, so you can apply a unique style via CSS. This option is also helpful if you want to use anchor links to scroll to a sections when a link is clicked
ko: 섹션에 맞춤 ID 속성을 적용하여 CSS를 통해 고유 한 스타일을 적용 할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 앵커 링크를 사용하여 링크를 클릭 할 때 섹션으로 스크롤하려는 경우에도 유용합니다.

en: Apply a link to the header text?
ko: 헤더 텍스트에 링크를 적용 하시겠습니까?

en: Apply  a link to the menu text?
ko: 메뉴 텍스트에 링크를 적용 하시겠습니까?

en: Apply  a link to the text?
ko: 텍스트에 링크를 적용 하시겠습니까?

en: Apply and animate filters on layers. Filters include: blur, brightness, contrast, drop shadow, grayscale, hue rotate, invert, saturation and sepia.
ko: 레이어에 필터를 적용하고 애니메이션을 적용합니다. 필터에는 흐림, 밝기, 대비, 그림자, 회색조, 색조 회전, 반전, 채도 및 세피아가 포함됩니다.

en: Apply to others
ko: 다른 곳에 적용

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Are you sure you want to clear all groups? All your sliders will be moved and remain available on the main grid. Your groups, however, will irreversibly be removed.
    
     Do you wish to continue?
ko: 모든 그룹을 지우시겠습니까? 모든 슬라이더가 이동되고 메인 그리드에서 계속 사용할 수 있습니다. 그러나 그룹은 되돌릴 수 없게 제거됩니다.
    
     계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate this site?
ko: 이 사이트를 비활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this slider?
ko: 이 슬라이더를 제거 하시겠습니까?

en: A slide alias name, which you can use in your URLs with a hash tag so LayerSlider will start with the corresponding slide when visitors arrive to the page. Example: domain.com/page/#welcome<br><br>Use only lowercase alphanumeric values. You can also use this feature to implement slide navigation with links.
ko: 방문자가 페이지에 도착하면 LayerSlider가 해당 슬라이드로 시작하도록 해시 태그와 함께 URL에서 사용할 수있는 슬라이드 별칭 이름입니다. 예 : domain.com/page/#welcome&#10;&#10; 소문자 영숫자 값만 사용하십시오. 이 기능을 사용하여 링크가있는 슬라이드 탐색을 구현할 수도 있습니다.

en: Attention: The old Envato API is deprecated and will be shut down soon. In order to be able to use automated theme updates please  generate a new valid API token and enter it above. Your themeforest username and your old API key will then be removed from your installation since they are no longer required.
ko: 주의 : 이전 Envato API는 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 곧 종료됩니다. 자동화 된 테마 업데이트를 사용하려면 유효한 새 API 토큰을 생성하고 위에 입력하십시오. 테마 포레스트 사용자 이름과 이전 API 키는 더 이상 필요하지 않으므로 설치에서 제거됩니다.

en: Attribute name
ko: 특성 이름

en: Attribute value
ko: 속성 값

en: Audio / Video
ko: 오디오 / 비디오

en: Auto-Fit
ko: 자동 맞춤

en: Auto-Updates
ko: 자동 업데이트

en: Auto-start slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 자동 시작

en: Automatically play media
ko: 미디어 자동 재생

en: Automatically play videos
ko: 비디오 자동 재생

en: Available form elements are: single line Input elements, Textareas,  Checkboxes and Select-Dropdown menus.
ko: 사용 가능한 양식 요소는 한 줄 입력 요소, 텍스트 영역, 확인란 및 선택 드롭 다운 메뉴입니다.

en: A widget that displays a facebook Likebox to a facebook page of your choice
ko: 원하는 페이스 북 페이지에 페이스북의 Likebox를 표시하는 위젯

en: A widget to display a link to your twitter profile and rss feed
ko: 트위터 프로필 및 rss 피드에 대한 링크를 표시하는 위젯

en: BETA
ko: 베타

en: Back Gradient Color 1
ko: 그라디언트 색 1

en: Back Gradient Color 2
ko: 그라디언트 색상 2

en: Back Gradient Direction
ko: 뒤로 그라데이션 방향

en: Background Gradient Color 1
ko: 배경 그라디언트 컬러 01

en: Background Gradient Color 2
ko: 배경 그라디언트 컬러 02

en: Background Hover Color
ko: 마우스 호버 배경 색상

en: Background behavior
ko: 백그라운드 동작

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Background position
ko: 배경 위치

en: Background repeat
ko: 배경 반복

en: Background size
ko: 배경 크기

en: Back to results
ko: 결과로 돌아가기

en: Back to the list
ko: 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Basic Settings
ko: 설정

en: Basic properties
ko: 기본 속성

en: Be careful with these options as incorrect settings might break your site.
ko: 잘못된 설정은 사이트를 손상시킬 수 있으므로 이러한 옵션에주의하십시오.

en: Be careful with these options as incorrect settings might cause unexpected issues.
ko: 잘못된 설정으로 인해 예기치 않은 문제가 발생할 수 있으므로 이러한 옵션에주의하십시오.

en: Before leaving the page
ko: 페이지를 떠나기 전에

en: Below each Team Member you can add Icons that link to destinations like facebook page, twitter account etc.
ko: 각 팀 멤버 아래에 페이스 북 페이지, 트위터 계정 등의 목적지에 링크되는 아이콘을 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: Bengali
ko: 벵골어

en: Beta versions
ko: 베타 버전

en: Blend Modes
ko: 혼합 모드

en: Blend mode
ko: 블렌드 모드

en: Blend modes are an easy way to add eye-catching effects and is a frequently used feature in graphic and print design. With Blend Mode, you can apply texture to text or blend multiple images together in interesting ways.
ko: 블렌드 모드는 눈길을 끄는 효과를 쉽게 추가 할 수있는 방법이며 그래픽 및 인쇄 디자인에서 자주 사용되는 기능입니다. 혼합 모드를 사용하면 텍스트에 텍스처를 적용하거나 여러 이미지를 흥미로운 방식으로 혼합 할 수 있습니다.

en: Blog meta elements
ko: 블로그 메타 요소

en: Border Colors
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Border on the bottom of the layer. Example: 5px solid #000
ko: 레이어의 바닥에 테두리. 예 : 5px 고체 # 000

en: Border on the left side of the layer. Example: 5px solid #000
ko: 레이어의 좌측 테두리. 예 : 5px 고체 # 000

en: Border on the right side of the layer. Example: 5px solid #000
ko: 레이어의 우측 테두리. 예 : 5px 고체 # 000

en: Border on the top of the layer. Example: 5px solid #000
ko: 레이어 상단의 테두리. 예 : 5px solid #000

en: Borders between elements
ko: 요소 사이의 경계

en: Bottom-Left-Margin
ko: 왼쪽 하단 여백

en: Bottom-Left-Padding
ko: 왼쪽 하단 패딩

en: Bottom-Right-Margin
ko: 오른쪽 하단 여백

en: Bottom-Right-Padding
ko: 오른쪽 하단 패딩

en: Bottom Margin  in px
ko: 하단 여백 (픽셀 단위)

en: Bottom Padding in pixel
ko: 픽셀 단위의 아래 패딩(안여백)

en: Brand Icons
ko: 브랜드 아이콘

en: Browse %d Revisions
ko: %d 개정 찾아보기

en: Bullet
ko: 구분점

en: Button text confirm link to facebook:
ko: 버튼 텍스트는 페이스 북 링크를 확인합니다 :

en: By default all menu items of the mobile menu are visible. If you activate  this option they will be hidden and a user needs to click on the parent menu  item to display the submenus
ko: 기본값으로 모바일 메뉴의 모든 항목들이 보여집니다. 이 옵션을 가능하게 하면 하위 항목들이 숨겨지고 사용자가 상위 메뉴를 클릭해야 하위 메뉴들이 보여지게 됩니다

en: By default images got a small link to a larger image version in a lightbox. You can deactivate that link. You can also set custom links when editing the images in the gallery
ko: 기본값으로 이미지를 클릭하면 lightbox에 큰 이미지가 보여집니다. 이 링크를 없앨 수도 있고, 갤러리에서 이미지를 수정할 때 다른 맞춤 링크를 지정할 수도 있습니다

en: By default images link to a larger image version in a lightbox. You can deactivate that link. You can also set custom links when editing the images in the gallery
ko: 기본값으로 이미지를 클릭하면 lightbox에 큰 이미지가 보여집니다. 이 링크를 없앨 수도 있고, 갤러리에서 이미지를 수정할 때 다른 맞춤 링크를 지정할 수도 있습니다

en: By default images link to a larger image version in a lightbox. You can  deactivate that link. You can also set custom links when editing the images  in the gallery
ko: 기본값으로 이미지를 클릭하면 lightbox에 큰 이미지가 보여집니다. 이 링크를 없앨 수도 있고, 갤러리에서 이미지를 수정할 때 다른 맞춤 링크를 지정할 수도 있습니다

en: By default the image stretches across the full width of the screen. You can  deactivate this behavior and simply align it in the center of the slider
ko: 기본값으로 이미지는 화면의 가로 전체에 맞게 늘어납니다. 이 동작을 끄고 이미지를 단순히 중앙에 배치할 수도 있습니다

en: By default the slider clips the layers outside of its bounds. Enable this option to allow overflowing content.
ko: 기본적으로 슬라이더 경계선을 벗어난 레이어는 잘린 채 표시됩니다. 해당 옵션을 사용하면, 레이어가 슬라이더를 벗어나서 표현되는 것을 허용합니다.

en: By turning this option on, all layers will trigger their Hover Transitions at the same time when you hover over the slider with your mouse cursor. It’s useful to create spectacular effects that involve multiple layer transitions and activate on hovering over the slider instead of individual layers.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 모든 레이어가 마우스 커서로 슬라이더 위로 마우스를 가져갈 때 동시에 호버 전환을 트리거합니다. 여러 레이어 전환을 포함하는 멋진 효과를 만들고 개별 레이어 대신 슬라이더 위로 마우스를 가져 가면 활성화되는 것이 유용합니다.

en: By using our products and services you will be agreeing to these terms.
ko: 당사의 제품 및 서비스를 사용함으로써 귀하는이 약관에 동의하게됩니다.

en: By using the Play By Scroll feature, you can interact sliders by scrolling with your mouse wheel or swiping up / down on mobile devices. Adding scroll-dependent interactive page blocks to your site has never been easier.
ko: 스크롤로 재생 기능을 사용하면 마우스 휠로 스크롤하거나 모바일 장치에서 위 / 아래로 스와이프하여 슬라이더와 상호 작용할 수 있습니다. 스크롤에 의존하는 대화 형 페이지 블록을 사이트에 추가하는 것이 그 어느 때 보다 쉬워졌습니다.

en: CSS properties to control the image placement and appearance.
ko: 이미지의 위치와 모양을 제어하기 위한 CSS 속성.

en: Calculate positions from
ko: 다음을 기준으로 위치를 계산합니다

en: Canvas height
ko: 캔버스 높이

en: Caption Text Font Size
ko: 캡션 텍스트 글꼴 크기

en: Carousel
ko: 캐러셀

en: Categories:
ko: 카테고리:

en: Certain transformation and transition options cannot be updated on the fly when the browser size or device orientation changes. By enabling this option, the slider will automatically detect such situations and will restart the itself to preserve its appearance.
ko: 브라우저 크기 또는 기기의 방향이 변경될 경우 특정 변환 및 전환 옵션을 즉시 업데이트할 수 없습니다. 해당 옵션을 사용하도록 설정하면 슬라이더는 이러한 상황을 자동으로 감지하고 모양을 유지하기 위해 재실행됩니다.

en: Change Link
ko: 링크 변경

en: Change Media
ko: 미디어 변경

en: Change URL hash
ko: URL 해시 변경

en: Changes the perspective of layers in the 3D space.
ko: 3D 공간에서 레이어의 원근감을 변경합니다.

en: Changes the perspective of layers in the 3D space. This is the default value on this slide, which parallax layers will inherit, unless you set it otherwise directly on them.
ko: 3D 공간에서 레이어의 원근을 변경합니다. 이것이이 슬라이드의 기본값이며, 다른 방법으로 직접 설정하지 않는 한 시차 레이어가 상속합니다.

en: Changes the perspective of this layer in the 3D space.
ko: 3D 공간에서이 레이어의 원근을 변경합니다.

en: Changes will be applied on all selected layers.
ko: 선택한 모든 레이어에 변경 사항이 적용됩니다.

en: Change the styling for all your cookie consent extra buttons (not accept buttons)
ko: 모든 쿠키 동의 추가 버튼의 스타일 변경 (버튼 허용 안함)

en: Change the styling for the overlay that appears when you place your mouse  cursor above a linked image
ko: 링크가 있는 이미지 위에 마우스 커서를 놓으면 나타나는 오버레이의 스타일 변경

en: Change the styling for the small bar above the main menu which can contain  social icons, a second menu and a phone number
ko: 메인 메뉴 위 소셜 아이콘, 2차 메뉴와 전화번호가 들어가는 작은 바의 스타일을 변경

en: Chart Icons
ko: 차트 아이콘

en: Check System Status
ko: 시스템 상태 확인

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인하기

en: Check out the %sPublish%s and %sMobile%s sections to set up scheduling, target devices, etc.
ko: %sPublish%s 및 %sMobile%s 섹션을 확인하여 스케줄링, 대상 장치 등을 설정합니다.

en: Check out the Template Store
ko: 템플릿 스토어 확인

en: Check to disable 'jQuery Migrate'. It is an old backward compatibility library for jQuery that is required by some plugins. Make sure that none of your active plugins require it before disabling it!
ko: 'jQuery Migrate'를 비활성화하려면 선택하십시오. 일부 플러그인에 필요한 jQuery 용 이전 하위 호환성 라이브러리입니다. 비활성화하기 전에 활성 플러그인이 필요하지 않은지 확인하십시오!

en: Check to disable the Element
ko: 요소를 비활성화하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Check to disable the post navigation that links to the next/previous post on single entries
ko: 단일 항목에서 다음 / 이전 게시물로 연결되는 게시물 탐색을 비활성화하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Check to enable maintenance mode and redirect all page requests to a maintenance page of your choice
ko: 유지 관리 모드를 활성화하고 모든 페이지 요청을 선택한 유지 관리 페이지로 리디렉션하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Check to enable the default lightbox that opens once you click a link to an  image. Uncheck only if you want to use your own modal window plugin
ko: 이미지에 대한 링크를 클릭하면 열리는 기본 라이트 박스를 활성화하려면 선택합니다. 자신의 Modal 윈도우 플러그인을 사용하려는 경우에만 선택 취소하십시오

en: Check to enable theme support for responsive images for theme lightbox. This feature starts with version 4.8.2 and not all elements support it from beginning.
ko: 테마 라이트 박스의 반응 형 이미지에 대한 테마 지원을 활성화하려면 선택합니다. 이 기능은 버전 4.8.2부터 시작되며 모든 요소가 처음부터이를 지원하지는 않습니다.

en: Choose:
ko: 선택:

en: Choose Page or Post
ko: 페이지 또는 게시물 선택

en: Choose Preset
ko: 사전 설정 선택

en: Choose Slider
ko: 슬라이더 선택

en: Choose a Popup preset
ko: 팝업 사전 설정 선택

en: Choose a background color for your button here
ko: 여기서 단추의 배경 색을 선택하십시오

en: Choose a background hover color for your button here
ko: 여기서 단추의 배경 색을 선택하십시오

en: Choose a demo slider to import
ko: 가져올 데모 슬라이더를 선택하세요

en: Choose a file to import sliders.
ko: 파일을 선택하여 슬라이더를 가져옵니다.

en: Choose a font family
ko: 폰트를 선택하세요

en: Choose a layer type
ko: 레이어 유형 선택

en: Choose a predefined color scheme here. You can edit the settings of the  scheme below then.
ko: 미리 정의 된 색 구성표를 선택하십시오. 아래의 구성표 설정을 편집 할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose a role
ko: 역할 선택

en: Choose a slider:
ko: 슬라이더 선택:

en: Choose between web safe fonts (faster rendering) and google webkit fonts (more unqiue)
ko: 웹 안전 글꼴 (더 빠른 렌더링)과 Google 웹킷 글꼴 (더 unqiue) 중에서 선택하십시오.

en: Choose between web safe fonts (faster rendering) and google webkit fonts  (more unqiue)
ko: 웹 안전 글꼴 (더 빠른 렌더링)과 Google 웹킷 글꼴 (더 특이한 글꼴) 중에서 선택

en: Choose between your own uploaded fonts, web safe fonts (faster rendering) and Google webkit fonts (more unique).
ko: 자신이 업로드 한 글꼴, 웹 안전 글꼴 (더 빠른 렌더링) 및 Google 웹킷 글꼴 (더 독특함) 중에서 선택하십시오.

en: Choose from hundreds of custom fonts faces provided by Google Fonts
ko: Google 폰트에서 제공하는 글꼴 중에서 선택하세요

en: Choose how layers and the slide background should blend into each other. Blend modes are an easy way to add eye-catching effects and is one of the most frequently used features in graphic and print design.
ko: 레이어와 슬라이드 배경이 서로 혼합되는 방식을 선택합니다. 블렌드 모드는 눈길을 끄는 효과를 쉽게 추가 할 수있는 방법이며 그래픽 및 인쇄 디자인에서 가장 자주 사용되는 기능 중 하나입니다.

en: Choose how you want to display the menu items on desktop computers. If you choose to display the 'burger' icon on desktop computers it will also be used on tablets and mobile devices
ko: 데스크탑 컴퓨터에서 메뉴 항목을 표시 할 방법을 선택하십시오. 데스크톱 컴퓨터에 '버거'아이콘을 표시하도록 선택하면 태블릿 및 모바일 장치에서도 사용됩니다.

en: Choose if and how you want to display your related entries. (Related entries  are based on tags. If a post does not have any tags then no related entries  will be shown)
ko: 관련 항목을 표시할지 여부와 표시 방법을 선택합니다. (관련 항목은 태그를 기반으로합니다. 게시물에 태그가없는 경우 관련 항목이 표시되지 않습니다.)

en: Choose if you want 2D or 3D parallax layers.
ko: 2D 또는 3D 시차 레이어를 원하는지 선택하십시오.

en: Choose if you want to display a modern 16:9 or classic 4:3 Video, or use a  custom ratio
ko: 여러분이 현대적인 16:9 고전적인 4:3 동영상을 표시하려면 선택하거나 사용자 지정 비율을 사용합니다

en: Choose if you want to only display the post title or title and a call to action button
ko: 게시물 제목이나 제목과 클릭 유도 문안 버튼 만 표시할지 선택하십시오

en: Choose on which axes parallax layers should move.
ko: 이동할 축 시차 레이어를 선택합니다.

en: Choose on which axes parallax layers should move. This is the default value on this slide, which parallax layers will inherit, unless you set it otherwise directly on them.
ko: 이동할 축 시차 레이어를 선택합니다. 이것이이 슬라이드의 기본값이며, 다른 방법으로 직접 설정하지 않는 한 시차 레이어가 상속합니다.

en: Choose slider
ko: 슬라이더 선택

en: Choose the archive sidebar position here. This setting will be applied to  all archive pages
ko: 아카이브 페이지에 사이드바 위치를 선택합니다. 이 설정은 모든 아카이브 페이지에 적용 됩니다

en: Choose the behaviour of the slideshow image when scrolling up or down on the page
ko: 페이지에서 위 또는 아래로 스크롤 할 때 슬라이드 쇼 이미지의 동작을 선택 하십시오.

en: Choose the blog post sidebar position here. This setting will be applied to  single blog posts
ko: 글 볼때의 사이드바 위치를 선택합니다. 이 설정은 개별 글 보기에 적용됩니다

en: Choose the blog sidebar position here. This setting will be applied to the  blog page
ko: 블로그 페이지에서 사이드바 위치를 선택합니다. 이 설정은 모든 블로그 페이지에 적용 됩니다

en: Choose the border for your Box here
ko: 여기에 상자 테두리를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose the default page layout here. You can change the setting of each  individual page when editing that page
ko: 여기에서 기본 페이지 레이아웃을 선택하십시오. 해당 페이지를 편집 할 때 각 개별 페이지의 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose the largest possible zoom level.
ko: 가능한 가장 큰 확대 / 축소 수준을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose the smallest possible zoom level
ko: 가능한 가장 작은 확대 / 축소 수준을 선택하세요.

en: Choose the zoom of the map on a scale from  1 (very far away) to 19 (very close)
ko: 1 (매우 멀리)에서 19 (매우 가까운 거리)의 눈금으로지도의 확대 / 축소를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose to display all markers on pageload or set the zoom level when map is loaded on a scale from 0 (very far away) to 20 (very close)
ko: 페이지로드시 모든 마커를 표시하도록 선택하거나지도가 0 (매우 멀리)에서 20 (매우 가깝게)까지의 배율로로드 될 때 확대 / 축소 수준을 설정합니다.

en: Choose whether the slide link should be on top or underneath your layers. The later option makes the link clickable only at empty spaces where the slide background is visible, and enables you to link both slides and layers independently from each other.
ko: 슬라이드 링크가 레이어의 맨 위 또는 아래에 있어야하는지 선택합니다. 이후 옵션을 사용하면 슬라이드 배경이 보이는 빈 공간에서만 링크를 클릭 할 수 있으며 슬라이드와 레이어를 서로 독립적으로 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose whether the slider should play all slide transitions over again when re-opening the Popup.
ko: 팝업을 다시 열 때 슬라이더가 모든 슬라이드 전환을 다시 재생할지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Chose a custom height in pixels (wont be reflected in the preview above, only on your actual page)
ko: 픽셀 단위 사용자 정의 높이 지정 (위 미리보기에서는 반영되지 않음)

en: Chose a predefined header size. You can also apply a custom height to the header
ko: 헤더 크기를 선택하세요, 또한 헤더 높이를 사용자 지정 할 수 있습니다

en: Chose if and how you want to display the Title and Breadcrumb of your page. This option can be overwritten when writing/editing a page
ko: 헤더 타이틀과 경로를 선택 할 수 있습니다

en: Chose if and where to display social icons. You can define the icons at
ko: 소셜 아이콘을 표시 할 위치와 위치를 선택하십시오. 아이콘은에서 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Chose if you want to display a border between menu items
ko: 메뉴 사이 구분 선 선택 할 수 있습니다

en: Chose if you want to display an additional phone number or some extra info in your header
ko: 헤더에 추가 전화 번호 또는 추가 정보를 표시 할 것인지 선택합니다.

en: Chose if you want to display a secondary menu and where to display it
ko: 보조 메뉴를 표시하려면 선택하고 표시 할 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: Chose which header style you want to use
ko: 헤더 스타일을 선택 할 수 있습니다.

en: Circle Appearence
ko: 원 모양

en: Circle Image Stlye
ko: 원형 이미지 Stlye

en: Click %sAdd New%s to add your first layer.
ko: %s 새로 추가 %s를 클릭하여 첫 번째 레이어를 추가합니다.

en: Click here
ko: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click here for live example
ko: 라이브 예시를 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click here to choose an other icon
ko: 다른 아이콘을 선택하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Click on the image preview to open WordPress Media Library or
ko: 이미지 미리보기를 클릭하여 WordPress 미디어 라이브러리를 열거 나

en: Click the button to generate and download a config file which contains the  theme settings. You can use the config file to import the theme settings on  another sever.
ko: 테마 설정을 포함하는 파일을 다운로드 할 수 있습니다. 저장된 테마 설정 파일은 다른 서버에 사용 할 수 있습니다.

en: Click the button to generate and download a file which contains the Layout Builder saved templates. You can use this file to import the templates on another sever.
ko: 버튼을 클릭하여 Layout Builder에 저장된 템플릿이 포함 된 파일을 생성하고 다운로드합니다. 이 파일을 사용하여 다른 서버에서 템플릿을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Click to use any page as your custom Error 404 Page
ko: 임의의 페이지를 사용자 정의 오류 404 페이지로 사용하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Clips (cuts off) the sides of the layer by the given amount specified in pixels or percentages. The 4 value in order: top, right, bottom and the left side of the layer.
ko: 지정된 픽셀 또는 백분율로 지정된 양만큼 레이어의 측면을 자릅니다 (잘라냅니다). 순서대로 4 값 : 레이어의 상단, 오른쪽, 하단 및 왼쪽.

en: Clip slide transition
ko: 클립 슬라이드 전환

en: Close at scroll position
ko: 스크롤 위치에서 닫기

en: Close automatically after
ko: 이후 자동 종료

en: Close button custom CSS
ko: 닫기 버튼 커스텀 CSS

en: Close by clicking away
ko: 클릭하여 닫기

en: Close on slider end
ko: 슬라이더 끝에서 닫기

en: Closes the Popup after the slider has completed a full cycle and all your slides were displayed.
ko: 슬라이더가 전체주기를 완료하고 모든 슬라이드가 표시된 후 팝업을 닫습니다.

en: Close the Popup
ko: 팝업 닫기

en: Closing duration
ko: 마감 지속

en: Closing transition
ko: 종료 전환

en: Collapse Sidebar While Editing
ko: 편집하는 동안 사이드 바 축소

en: Coming soon,<br>stay tuned!
ko: 개봉박두<br>!

en: Comments<br/>Off
ko: 코멘트<br/> 떨어져서

en: Configure<br>post options
ko: 게시물 옵션 설정

en: Configure Popup
ko: 팝업 구성

en: Content Appearence
ko: 콘텐츠 외관

en: Content is available only for registered users. Please <a href='%s'>login</a>
ko: 콘텐츠는 등록 된 사용자 만 사용할 수 있습니다. <a href='%s'>로그인</a> 하세요

en: Controls how quickly your layers revert to their original position when you move your mouse cursor outside of a parallax slider. This value is in milliseconds. 1 second = 1000 milliseconds. This is the default value on this slide, which parallax layers will inherit, unless you set it otherwise directly on them.
ko: 시차 슬라이더 밖으로 마우스 커서를 이동할 때 레이어가 원래 위치로 얼마나 빨리 되돌아 가는지 제어합니다. 이 값은 밀리 초 단위입니다. 1 초 = 1000 밀리 초. 이것이이 슬라이드의 기본값이며, 다른 방법으로 직접 설정하지 않는 한 시차 레이어가 상속합니다.

en: Controls the amount of space between each character. Useful the change letter density in a line or block of text. Negative values and decimals can be used.
ko: 각 문자 사이의 간격을 제어합니다. 한 줄 또는 텍스트 블록에서 문자 밀도를 변경하는 데 유용합니다. 음수 및 소수를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Controls the speed of animating layers when you move your mouse cursor or tilt your mobile device.
ko: 마우스 커서를 움직이거나 모바일 장치를 기울일 때 애니메이션 레이어의 속도를 제어합니다.

en: Controls the speed of animating layers when you move your mouse cursor or tilt your mobile device. This is the default value on this slide, which parallax layers will inherit, unless you set it otherwise directly on them.
ko: 마우스를 움직이거나 모바일 기기를 기울일 때, 레이어에 시차 효과가 나타나며 움직이며, 움직임의 속도를 설정합니다. 지속시간이 길 수록 속도가 느립니다. 해당 값은 기본 설정값이고, 개별 레이어에서 재설정이 가능합니다.

en: Convert Data
ko: 데이터 변환

en: Cookies must be in the same domain and you need to specify the name and the path (case sensitive) that is shown in the developer tools of your browser.
ko: 쿠키는 동일한 도메인에 있어야하며 브라우저의 개발자 도구에 표시되는 이름과 경로 (대소 문자 구분)를 지정해야합니다.

en: Copy...
ko: 복사...

en: Copy layer styles
ko: 레이어 스타일 복사

en: Count
ko: 카운트

en: Cover your videos with an overlay image to have dotted or striped effects on them.
ko: 오버레이 이미지로 동영상을 가려 점선 또는 줄무늬 효과를 적용하세요.

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: Creates one or more social share buttons
ko: 하나 이상의 소셜 공유 버튼을 만듭니다.

en: Creates toggles or accordions
ko: 토글 또는 아코디언을 만듭니다.

en: Ctrl+Q to fold/unfold a block
ko: Ctrl+Q 블록을 넣기/꺼내기

en: Currency Icons
ko: 통화 아이콘

en: Current Toggle Appearence
ko: 현재 토글 모양

en: Currently, this slider is not set up as a Popup. You can preview all the options here with the Live Preview button, but you need to select the Popup option under the %sLayout section%s to use it on your front end pages.
ko: 현재 이 슬라이더는 팝업으로 설정되어 있지 않습니다. 실시간 미리보기 버튼을 사용하여 여기에서 모든 옵션을 미리 볼 수 있지만 프런트 엔드 페이지에서 사용하려면 %s 레이아웃 섹션 %s에서 팝업 옵션을 선택해야합니다.

en: Custom 2D &amp; 3D
ko: 사용자 정의 2D &amp; 3D

en: Custom 2D transitions
ko: 2D 전환 사용자 정의

en: Custom 3D transitions
ko: 3D 전환 사용자 정의

en: Custom Css Class
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS 클래스

en: Custom Grid Border Color
ko: 사용자 지정 테두리 색상

en: Custom Hover Color
ko: 사용자 정의 호버 색상

en: Custom Search Results Font Color
ko: 사용자 정의 검색 결과 글꼴 색상

en: Custom Tooltip Border Color
ko: 사용자 지정 테두리 색상

en: Customize Revisions Preferences
ko: 리비전 기본 설정 사용자 지정

en: Custom slider CSS
ko: 사용자정의 슬라이더 CSS

en: Custom styles
ko: 사용자 스타일

en: Cycle between values
ko: 값 간 순환

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴어

en: Cyrillic Extended
ko: 키릴어 확장

en: Data protection and handling
ko: 데이터 보호 및 처리

en: Date Created
ko: 작성일

en: Date Formt
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Deactivate this site
ko: 해당 사이트 비활성화

en: Decide what should happen when you move your mouse cursor over the slider.
ko: 마우스 커서를 슬라이더 위에 올렸을 경우 슬라이더가 어떻게 동작할 지를 결정합니다.

en: Default Footer Widgets & Socket Settings
ko: 기본 바닥 글 위젯 및 소켓 설정

en: Default Options
ko: 기본 옵션

en: Default content font size
ko: 기본 콘텐츠 글꼴 크기

en: Default with border
ko: 테두리 기본

en: Defines the Font for your body text
ko: 본문 텍스트의 글꼴을 정의합니다.

en: Define the appearance of the circle here
ko: 여기에 원의 모양을 정의하십시오.

en: Define the appearance of the grid borders here.
ko: 여기서 그리드 테두리의 모양을 정의합니다.

en: Define the appearence of the circle here
ko: 여기에 원의 모양을 정의하십시오.

en: Define the appearence of the content box
ko: 콘텐츠 상자의 모양 정의

en: Define the appearence of the grid borders here.
ko: 여기에서 그리드 테두리의 모양을 정의합니다.

en: Define the gradient direction
ko: 그라데이션 방향 정의

en: Define the number of columns, depending on the amount of text you want to add.
ko: 추가 할 텍스트 양에 따라 열 수를 정의합니다.

en: Define the tab titles top and bottom padding (only works if no icon is displayed at the top off the tab title)
ko: 탭 제목 상단 및 하단 패딩 정의 (탭 제목 상단에 아이콘이 표시되지 않는 경우에만 작동)

en: Delays the transition of each text nodes relative to each other. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
ko: 서로에 대한 각 텍스트 노드의 전환을 지연합니다. 1 초는 1000 밀리 초와 같습니다.

en: Delays the transition with the given amount of milliseconds before the layer enters the scene. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
ko: 레이어가 장면에 들어가기 전에 주어진 시간 (밀리 초)으로 전환을 지연합니다. 1 초는 1000 밀리 초와 같습니다.

en: Description position
ko: 설명 위치

en: Details are shown above. The importer will now try again with a different  parser...
ko: 자세한 내용은 위와 같습니다. 불러오기는 다른 프로그램을 통해 재시도합니다.

en: Devanagari
ko: 데바나가리

en: Developer documentation
ko: 개발자 설명서

en: Diagonal Bottom Left to Top Right
ko: 대각선 하단 왼쪽에서 상단 오른쪽

en: Diagonal Top Left to Bottom Right
ko: 대각선 왼쪽 상단에서 오른쪽 하단

en: Directional Icons
ko: 방향 아이콘

en: Disable advance layout builder preview in backend
ko: 백엔드에서 고급 레이아웃 빌더 미리보기 비활성화

en: Disable overlay
ko: 오버레이 비활성화

en: Disables hover and click events, and makes it possible to click through the layer. Can be useful if you have overlapping layers or you want to prevent hover triggered effects like showing controls and overlays in a video player.
ko: 마우스 오버 및 클릭 이벤트를 비활성화하고 레이어를 클릭 할 수 있도록합니다. 겹치는 레이어가 있거나 비디오 플레이어에서 컨트롤 및 오버레이 표시와 같은 호버 트리거 효과를 방지하려는 경우 유용 할 수 있습니다.

en: Disable the post navigation
ko: 게시물 탐색 비활성화

en: Disabling Slider Revisions will also remove all revisions saved so far. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 슬라이더 되돌리기을 비활성화하면 지금까지 저장된 모든 수정 내역도 제거됩니다. 정말로 계속하기를 원하십니까?

en: Discover Add-Ons
ko: 애드온 살펴보기

en: Display Captcha
ko: Captcha 보여주기

en: Display Caption
ko: 캡션 표시

en: Display Pan Control?
ko: 팬 컨트롤을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Display Title and Caption
ko: 재목과 캡션 표시

en: Display a large icon above the title
ko: 제목 위에 큰 아이콘 표시

en: Display a large icon at the left side of the whole content block
ko: 전체 콘텐츠 블록의 왼쪽에 큰 아이콘 표시

en: Display a large icon at the right side of the whole content block
ko: 전체 콘텐츠 블록의 오른쪽에 큰 아이콘 표시

en: Display and allow reviews for this product. Needs to enable reviews in advanced tab.
ko: 이 제품에 대한 리뷰를 표시하고 허용합니다. 고급 탭에서 검토를 활성화해야합니다.

en: Display the content of another entry
ko: 다른 항목의 내용 표시

en: Distance &amp; Rotation
ko: 거리 &amp; 회전

en: Distance bottom
ko: 하단 거리

en: Distance left
ko: 왼쪽 거리

en: Distance right
ko: 오른쪽 거리

en: Distance specified in pixels from the bottom of the browser window.
ko: 브라우저 창 하단에서 지정된 거리 (픽셀)입니다.

en: Distance specified in pixels from the left side of the browser window.
ko: 브라우저 창 왼쪽에서 픽셀 단위로 지정된 거리입니다.

en: Distance specified in pixels from the right side of the browser window.
ko: 브라우저 창의 오른쪽으로부터 지정된 거리 (픽셀)입니다.

en: Distance specified in pixels from the top of the browser window.
ko: 브라우저 창 상단에서 지정된 거리 (픽셀)입니다.

en: Distance top
ko: 상단 거리

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Don't filter tags
ko: 태그를 필터링하지 않습니다

en: Don't filter taxonomies
ko: 분류 체계를 필터링하지 않습니다

en: Do not import images
ko: 이미지 가져 오기 안 함

en: Dont display border
ko: 테두리 숨김

en: Download Package URL: A problem occured accessing your download link. Unable to perform update.
ko: 다운로드 패키지 URL : 다운로드 링크에 액세스하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 업데이트를 수행 할 수 없습니다.

en: Do you want to activate the lightbox
ko: Lightbox를 활성화 할까요

en: Do you want to display entries within date boundaries only? Can be used e.g. to create archives.
ko: 날짜 범위 내에서만 항목을 표시 하시겠습니까? 예를 들어 아카이브를 만드는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Do you want to display the footer widgets & footer socket?
ko: 푸터 위젯과 소켓을 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to display the image overlay effect that gets removed on  mouseover?
ko: 마우스 올림에 이미지 오버레이 효과 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to display the image overlay effect that gets removed on mouseover?
ko: 마우스 오버시 제거되는 이미지 오버레이 효과를 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to open the link in a new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에서 열시겠습니까

en: Do you want to open the link url in a new tab/window?
ko: 새 탭 / 창에서 링크 URL을 열시겠습니까?

en: Drag sliders here to 
     remove from this folder
ko: 여기에 슬라이더를 드래그하여
     이 폴더에서 제거

en: Drop image(s) here
ko: 이곳에 이미지 드롭

en: Drop to remove from folder
ko: 드롭하여 폴더에서 제거

en: Due to scheduling, this slider is no longer visible to your visitors. If you wish to reinstate this slider, just remove the schedule in %sSlider Settings -> Publish%s.
ko: 일정예약으로 인해 이 슬라이더는 더 이상 방문자에게 표시되지 않습니다. 이 슬라이더를 복원하려면 %s슬라이더 설정 -> 공개%s에서 일정을 제거하십시오.

en: Due to scheduling, this slider is no longer visible to your visitors. If you wish to reinstate this slider, just remove the schedule in %sSlider Settings → Publish%s.
ko: 예약으로 인해이 슬라이더는 방문자에게 더 이상 표시되지 않습니다. 이 슬라이더를 복원하려면 %s 슬라이더 설정 → 게시 %s에서 일정을 제거하면됩니다.

en: Duplicate slide
ko: 이 슬라이드 복제

en: Duplicate this layer
ko: 이 레이어 복제

en: Duplicate this slide
ko: 이 슬라이드 복제

en: Duplicate this slider
ko: 슬라이더 복제

en: Dynamic content from posts
ko: 게시물로 부터 컨텐츠 생성

en: ENABLED
ko: 활성화

en: Each text fragment will animate from the joint whole word to the options you specify here.
ko: 각 텍스트 조각은 공동 전체 단어에서 지정한 옵션에 애니메이션됩니다.

en: Edit Icon Link
ko: 아이콘 링크 수정

en: Edit Slider
ko: 슬라이더 편집

en: Edit Table
ko: 표 편집

en: Editing slider:
ko: 슬라이더 편집:

en: Edit the CSS file of skins to apply modifications.
ko: 스킨의 CSS 파일을 편집하여 수정 사항을 적용하십시오.

en: Either by solving a simply mathematical question or by Google reCaptcha, that needs to be
ko: 간단한 수학적 문제를 해결하거나 Google reCaptcha를 사용하여

en: Either enter your Google tracking id (UA-XXXXX-X) or your full Google Analytics tracking Code here.
ko: 여기에 Google 추적 ID (UA-XXXXX-X) 또는 전체 Google Analytics 추적 코드를 입력하십시오.

en: Element Title and Caption
ko: 요소 제목 및 캡션

en: Element captions
ko: 요소 캡션

en: Eliminates render-blocking JavaScript files, but might also delay a bit displaying sliders above the fold.
ko: 렌더링 차단 JavaScript 파일을 제거하지만 스크롤없이 볼 수있는 부분에 슬라이더를 표시하는 데 약간의 지연이있을 수 있습니다.

en: Embed Slider
ko: 인베드 슬라이드

en: Enable Revisions
ko: 되돌리기 활성화

en: Enabled caching can drastically increase the plugin performance and spare your server from unnecessary load. LayerSlider will serve fresh, non-cached versions for admins and anyone who can manage sliders.
ko: 활성화 된 캐싱은 플러그인 성능을 대폭 향상시키고 불필요한 부하로부터 서버를 절약 할 수 있습니다. LayerSlider는 관리자와 슬라이더를 관리 할 수있는 모든 사람을 위해 캐시되지 않은 새로운 버전을 제공합니다.

en: Enable or disable external services to protect your privacy.
ko: 개인 정보를 보호하기 위해 외부 서비스를 활성화 또는 비활성화합니다.

en: Enable this option to allow reverse transition, so you can loop back and forth seamlessly.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하여 역 전환을 허용하면 원활하게 앞뒤로 반복 할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this option to eliminate the stop between slide changes. Visitors would no longer need to scroll at the end of slides, instead the slider will only stop at the keyframes you specify.
ko: 슬라이드 변경 사이의 중지를 제거하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다. 방문자는 더 이상 슬라이드 끝에서 스크롤 할 필요가 없으며 슬라이더는 지정한 키 프레임에서만 멈춥니다.

en: Enable this option to start your slider immediately, without waiting for the Popup to complete its opening transition.
ko: 팝업이 시작 전환을 완료 할 때까지 기다리지 않고 슬라이더를 즉시 시작하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: End-User documentation
ko: 최종 사용자 설명서

en: Ending<br>Transition
ko: 전환<br>종료

en: Ending Text<br>Transition
ko: 끝 텍스트<br> 전이

en: Ending Text Transition properties
ko: 종료 텍스트 전환 속성

en: Ending Transition properties
ko: 종료 전환 속성

en: Enter Preview
ko: 미리보기 입력

en: Enter a URL to link the YourLogo image.
ko: 로고 이미지 클릭시 연결될 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a custom width. Both, px and &percnt; values are allowed
ko: 사용자 정의 폭을 입력합니다. px, % 모두 입력 가능합니다.

en: Enter a font name to add to your collection
ko: 컬렉션에 추가 할 글꼴 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Enter custom HTML code   or   paste a WordPress shortcode, which will appear on your front-end pages ...
ko: 사용자 정의 HTML 코드를 입력하거나 WordPress 단축 코드를 붙여 넣으면 프런트 엔드 페이지에 표시됩니다...

en: Enter custom capability
ko: 맞춤 기능 입력

en: Enter layer content here
ko: 여기에 레이어 콘텐츠 입력

en: Enter one or more reply to Email addresses (seperated by comma) for the autoresponder mail. Leave blank if not needed.
ko: 자동 응답 메일의 이메일 주소 (쉼표로 구분)에 대한 응답을 하나 이상 입력합니다. 필요하지 않은 경우 비워 둡니다.

en: Enter text only content here ...
ko: 여기에 텍스트 만 입력하십시오 ...

en: Enter the URL of the Page you want to link to
ko: 링크하려는 페이지의 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the label of your button
ko: 버튼의 라벨을 입력하세요

en: Enter the link to Yelp for this button.
ko: 이 버튼에 대한 Yelp 링크를 입력합니다.

en: Enter the maximum content width for your site. Pixel and % are allowed eg:  1130px, 1310px, 100%
ko: 사이트의 최대 콘텐츠 넓이를 입력하세요. 픽셀(px) 또는 퍼센트(%)로 입력하시면 됩니다. - 예 : 1130px , 1310px, 100%

en: Enter the price for the item here. Eg:
ko: 여기에 항목 가격을 입력하십시오. 예 :

en: Enter your Google analytics tracking Code here. It will automatically be  added so google can track your visitors behavior.
ko: 구글 애널리틱스 추적 코드를 입력하세요. 입력된 구글 애널리틱스 추적 코드를 통해, 구글이 귀하의 웹사이트에 접속한 사용자의 활동내역을 추적하고 기록합니다.

en: Enter your Google analytics tracking Code here. It will automatically be added so google can track your visitors behavior.
ko: 구글 애널리틱스 추적 코드를 입력하세요. 입력된 구글 애널리틱스 추적 코드를 통해, 구글이 귀하의 웹사이트에 접속한 사용자의 활동내역을 추적하고 기록합니다.

en: Error 404 Page
ko: 404 오류 페이지

en: Errors occured checking on %s:
ko: %s에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Example Slider Block
ko: 슬라이더 블록 예

en: Expand Sidebar On Hover
ko: 마우스 오버시 사이드 바 확장

en: Experimental
ko: 시험 기능

en: Export for WordPress sites
ko: WordPress 사이트 용으로 내보내기

en: Extra Google fonts
ko: 추가 Google 글꼴

en: FAQ
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Fades the layer. You can use values between 1 and 0 to set the layer fully opaque or transparent respectively. For example, the value 0.5 will make the layer semi-transparent.
ko: 레이어를 점점 사라지게 합니다. 불투명도가 1이면 레이어가 진하게 나타나고, 불투명도 0에 가까와 질수록 레이어가 투명 해 집니다. 예를 들어 0.5 는 레이어가 반투명 상태가됩니다.

en: Fade the layer during the transition.
ko: 레이어가 변환될때 페이드 시킴.

en: Fade the text fragments during their transition.
ko: 전환하는 동안 텍스트 조각을 페이드합니다.

en: Failed to connect to our update server. This could cause issues with product activation, serving updates or downloading templates from the Template Store. It’s most likely a web server configuration issue. Please contact your server host and ask them to allow external connections to <mark>repository.kreaturamedia.com</mark> domain and have cURL and the necessary components installed.
ko: 업데이트 서버에 연결하지 못했습니다. 이로 인해 제품 활성화, 업데이트 제공 또는 템플릿 저장소에서 템플릿 다운로드에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 웹 서버 구성 문제 일 가능성이 높습니다. 서버 호스트에 연락하여 외부 연결을 허용하도록 요청하십시오.<mark> repository.kreaturamedia.com</mark> 도메인과 cURL 및 필요한 구성 요소가 설치되어 있습니다.

en: Failed to create new user for %s. Their posts will be attributed to the  current user.
ko: <ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:JXM="/>를 위한 신규 사용자를 만들 수 없습니다. 해당 게시물은 현재 사용자의 것으로 간주합니다.

en: Failed to import author %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current  user.
ko: 작성자 <x id="1"/>을(를) 가져오는데 실패했습니다. 이 게시물들은 현재 사용자에게 귀속됩니다.

en: Family
ko: 종류

en: Feel like browsing some posts instead?
ko: 대신 다른 게시물을 찾아보시는건 어떤가요?

en: File Type Icons
ko: 파일 유형 아이콘

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: Filters provide effects like blurring or color shifting your layers. Click into the text field to see a selection of filters you can use. Although clicking on the pre-defined options will reset the text field, you can apply multiple filters simply by providing a space separated list of all the filters you would like to use. Click on the “Filter” link for more information.
ko: 필터는 레이어 흐림 또는 색상 이동과 같은 효과를 제공합니다. 사용할 수있는 필터를 보려면 텍스트 필드를 클릭하십시오. 미리 정의 된 옵션을 클릭하면 텍스트 필드가 재설정되지만 사용하려는 모든 필터의 공백으로 구분 된 목록을 제공하여 여러 필터를 적용 할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 "필터"링크를 클릭하십시오.

en: First steps
ko: 첫단계

en: Fit Screen Height
ko: 화면 높이

en: Fit Screen Width
ko: 화면 너비에 맞추기

en: Fit into container
ko: 용기에 맞추기

en: Fit to screen width
ko: 화면 너비에 맞추기

en: Flexible Masonry: All images get the same width but are displayed with their  original height and width ratio
ko: Flexible Masonry : 모든 이미지의 너비는 동일하지만 원래 높이와 너비 비율로 표시됩니다.

en: Followers
ko: 팔로워

en: Following Envato package errors occured:
ko: 다음 Envato 패키지 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Following errors occured:
ko: 다음 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Font
ko: 폰트

en: Font size
ko: 글자 크기

en: Font style
ko: 폰트 스타일

en: For Developers: Custom Toggle ID
ko: 개발자 : 사용자 정의 토글 ID

en: For Developers: Section ID
ko: 개발자 : 섹션 ID

en: For a faster and more reliable solution, LayerSlider WP needs to convert your data associated with the plugin. Your sliders and settings will remain still, and it only takes a click on this button.
ko: 더욱 빠르고 안정적인 해결을 위해 레이어슬라이더 WP의 플러그인과 관련된 데이터를 변환해야합니다. 슬라이더와 설정은 그대로 유지되며, 해당 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Forced animation duration
ko: 애니메이션 강제 지속시간

en: Force number of cycles
ko: 사이클의 강제 수

en: Forces this layer to act like the slide background by covering the whole slider and ignoring some transitions. Please make sure to provide your own poster image, so the slider can display it immediately on page load.
ko: 전체 슬라이더를 덮고 일부 전환을 무시하여이 레이어가 슬라이드 배경처럼 작동하도록 합니다. 자신의 포스터 이미지를 제공하여 슬라이더가 페이지 로드 시 즉시 표시 할 수 있도록 하십시오.

en: Force the number of loops
ko: 반복횟수 설정

en: For large numbers higher values allow to slow down the animation from 0 to the given value. For smaller numbers minimum speed depends on the refresh cicle of the client screen.
ko: 큰 수의 경우 값이 높으면 애니메이션 속도가 0에서 주어진 값으로 느려질 수 있습니다. 작은 숫자의 경우 최소 속도는 클라이언트 화면의 새로 고침주기에 따라 다릅니다.

en: Form
ko: 폼

en: Form Control Icons
ko: 양식 제어 아이콘

en: Form could not be submitted - an error occured. Please reload page and try again.
ko: 양식을 제출할 수 없습니다. 오류가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Frequently asked questions and online resources
ko: 자주 묻는 질문 및 온라인 리소스

en: Front-end sliders and the slider builder interface require the PHP DOMDocument extension.
ko: 프런트 엔드 슬라이더와 슬라이더 빌더 인터페이스에는 PHP DOMDocument 확장이 필요합니다.

en: Front-end sliders and the slider builder interface require the PHP DOMDocument extension and will not work properly without it.
ko: 프런트 엔드 슬라이더와 슬라이더 빌더 인터페이스에는 PHP DOMDocument 확장이 필요하며이 확장이 없으면 제대로 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Front Gradient Color 1
ko: 전면 그라디언트 색상 1

en: Front Gradient Color 2
ko: 전면 그라디언트 색상 2

en: Front Gradient Direction
ko: 전면 그라데이션 방향

en: Full-transparent
ko: 완전 투명

en: Full-width
ko: 전체 너비

en: Full-width slider settings
ko: 전체 너비 슬라이더 설정

en: Full Width
ko: 전체 너비

en: Gallery Columns
ko: 갤러리 열:

en: Gender Icons
ko: 성별 아이콘

en: General features
ko: 일반적인 특징

en: Get the
ko: 얻기

en: Getting Help
ko: 도움 받기

en: Global background color of the slider. Slides with non-transparent background will cover this one. You can use all CSS methods such as HEX or RGB(A) values.
ko: 슬라이더의 전역 배경색을 선택합니다. 해당 색은 전체 슬라이드에서 배경색으로 사용됩니다.CSS 16진수 색상과 RGB 색상을 사용 할 수 있습니다.

en: Global background image of the slider. Slides with non-transparent backgrounds will cover it. This image will not scale in responsive mode.
ko: 슬라이더의 전반적인 배경 이미지를 선택합니다. 해당 이미지는 전체 슬라이드에서 배경이미지로 사용됩니다. 반응 모드에서 이미지의 크기가 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Global background image position of the slider. The first value is the horizontal position and the second value is the vertical.
ko: 슬라이더의 전반적인 배경 이미지 위치를 지정합니다. 첫번째 값은 수평위치, 두번째 값은 수직위치 입니다. % 또는 px 단위 입력이 가능합니다.

en: Global background size of the slider. You can set the size in pixels, percentages, or constants: auto | cover | contain
ko: 슬라이더 전체 배경 이미지의 크기를 지정합니다. 픽셀, % 단위나 상수 [auto | cover | contain | stretch ] 사용이 가능합니다.

en: Google Fonts: Hundreds of beautiful fonts for the web
ko: Google Fonts : 웹을위한 수백 가지 아름다운 글꼴

en: Google Fonts offers hundreds of custom fonts and is one of the most popular web services to customize website appearance with beautiful typography. Many of our importable content in the Template Store use and rely on Google Fonts. If you disable this feature, you may not be able to add custom fonts and it might compromise the appearance of textual content in sliders. Google might be able to track your activity when using their services. Please review Google’s %sPrivacy Policy%s and %sGDPR Compliance%s. As an external service, you can choose to disable Google Fonts if you disagree with Google’s data processing methods.
ko: Google Fonts는 수백 가지의 사용자 정의 글꼴을 제공하며 아름다운 타이포그래피로 웹 사이트 모양을 사용자 정의하는 가장 인기있는 웹 서비스 중 하나입니다. 템플릿 저장소에있는 가져올 수있는 많은 콘텐츠는 Google 글꼴을 사용하고 의존합니다. 이 기능을 비활성화하면 사용자 정의 글꼴을 추가 할 수 없으며 슬라이더의 텍스트 콘텐츠 모양이 손상 될 수 있습니다. Google은 서비스를 사용할 때 귀하의 활동을 추적 할 수 있습니다. Google의 %s 개인 정보 취급 방침 %s 및 %s GDPR 규정 준수 %s를 검토하세요. 외부 서비스로서 Google의 데이터 처리 방법에 동의하지 않는 경우 Google Fonts를 사용 중지하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Google Plus link
ko: 구글 플러스 링크

en: Google recently changed the way their map service works. New pages which want to use Google Maps need to register an API key for their website. Older pages should  work fine without this API key. If the google map elements of this theme do not work properly you need to register a new API key.
ko: Google은 최근지도 서비스가 작동하는 방식을 변경했습니다. Google지도를 사용하려는 새 페이지는 해당 웹 사이트에 대한 API 키를 등록해야합니다. 이전 페이지는이 API 키없이 제대로 작동합니다. 이 테마의 Google지도 요소가 제대로 작동하지 않으면 새로운 API 키를 등록 해야합니다.

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Greek Extended
ko: 그리스어 확장

en: Grid View
ko: 그리드뷰

en: Groups have been removed. All sliders are now moved to the main grid where they remain available to you.
ko: 그룹이 제거되었습니다. 이제 모든 슬라이더가 계속 사용할 수있는 주 그리드로 이동됩니다.

en: Guides
ko: 가이드

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자리티

en: Gurmukhi
ko: 구르무키

en: H. Center
ko: H. 센터

en: HTML / Video / Audio
ko: HTML / 비디오 / 오디오

en: Hand Icons
ko: 손 아이콘

en: Have a peace of mind knowing that your slider edits are always safe and you can revert back unwanted changes or faulty saves at any time. Revisions serves not just as a backup solution, but a complete version control system where you can visually compare the changes you have made along the way.
ko: 슬라이더 편집은 항상 안전하고 원치 않는 변경 사항이나 잘못된 저장을 언제든지 되돌릴 수 있으므로 안심하십시오. 개정은 백업 솔루션의 역할을 할뿐만 아니라 변경 사항을 시각적으로 비교할 수있는 완전한 버전 제어 시스템입니다.

en: Have a peace of mind knowing that your slider edits are always safe and you can revert back unwanted changes or faulty saves at any time. This feature serves not just as a backup solution, but a complete version control system where you can visually compare the changes you have made along the way.
ko: 슬라이더 편집은 항상 안전하고 원치 않는 변경 사항이나 잘못된 저장을 언제든지 되돌릴 수 있으므로 안심하십시오. 이 기능은 백업 솔루션의 역할을 할뿐만 아니라 변경 사항을 시각적으로 비교할 수있는 완전한 버전 제어 시스템입니다.

en: Header Mobile Menu activation
ko: 헤더 모바일 메뉴 활성화

en: Header behavior
ko: 머리글 동작

en: Header is invisible and appears once the users scrolls down
ko: 숨겨진 헤더가 스크롤을 내리면 나타나게 하기

en: Heading Size
ko: 머리글 크기

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Here you can choose the width of your content and sidebar. First Number  indicates the content width, second number indicates sidebar width.
ko: 컨텐트와 사이드바의 너비를 선택할 수 있습니다. 첫 번째 숫자는 콘텐츠 너비, 두 번째 숫자는 사이드바 너비를 나타냅니다.

en: Here you can select a number of different elements and change their default  styling
ko: 여기서는 다양한 요소를 선택하고 기본 스타일을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can select how the masonry should behave and handle all entries and  the feature images of those entries
ko: 여기에서 석조물이 어떻게 작동하고 모든 항목과 해당 항목의 특징 이미지를 처리해야 하는지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can set the background color of the tab title bar. Enter no value if you want to use the standard color.
ko: 여기에서 탭 제목 표시 줄의 배경색을 설정할 수 있습니다. 표준 색상을 사용하려면 값을 입력하지 마십시오.

en: Here you can set the  color of the icon. Enter no value if you want to use the standard font color.
ko: 여기서 아이콘의 색상을 설정할 수 있습니다. 표준 글꼴 색을 사용하려면 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Here you can set the text color of the tab. Enter no value if you want to use the standard font color.
ko: 여기에서 탭의 텍스트 색상을 설정할 수 있습니다. 표준 글꼴 색상을 사용하려면 값을 입력하지 마십시오.

en: Here you can set the time interval between slide changes, this slide will stay visible for the time specified here. This value is in millisecs, so the value 1000 means 1 second. Please don’t use 0 or very low values.
ko: 여기에서 슬라이드 변경 사이의 시간 간격을 설정할 수 있습니다. 이 슬라이드는 여기에 지정된 시간 동안 계속 표시됩니다. 이 값은 밀리 초 단위이므로 값 1000은 1 초를 의미합니다. 0 또는 매우 낮은 값을 사용하지 마십시오.

en: Here you can upload your previously exported sliders. To import them to your site, you just need to choose and select the appropriate export file (files with .zip or .json extensions), then press the Import Sliders button.
ko: 여기에서 이전에 내 보낸 슬라이더를 업로드 할 수 있습니다. 사이트로 가져 오려면 적절한 내보내기 파일 (.zip 또는 .json 확장자를 가진 파일)을 선택하고 선택한 다음 슬라이더 가져 오기 버튼을 누르기 만하면됩니다.

en: Hide Header on this page
ko: 이 페이지에서 헤더 숨기기

en: Hide badge and string completly on every page
ko: 모든 페이지에서 배지와 문자열을 완전히 숨기기

en: Hide layer in the editor.
ko: 에디터에서 레이어를 숨깁니다.

en: Hide on mobile
ko: 모바일에서 숨기기

en: Hide over
ko: 다음 값 이상에서 숨기기

en: Hides the slider on mobile devices, including tablets.
ko: 태블릿을 포함한 모바일 기기에서 슬라이더를 숨깁니다.

en: Hides the slider on mobile devices.
ko: 모바일 장치에서 슬라이더를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Hides the slider over the given value of browser width in pixel.
ko: 브라우저의 폭의 지정된 값에 슬라이더를 비 표시로합니다.

en: Hides the slider under the given value of browser width in pixels.
ko: 브라우저가 특정 픽셀보다 폭이 좁으면 슬라이더를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Hides the slider when the viewport becomes wider than the specified value.
ko: 뷰포트가 지정된 값보다 넓어지면 슬라이더를 숨깁니다.

en: Hides the slider when the viewport width goes under the specified value.
ko: 뷰포트 너비가 지정된 값 아래로 내려갈 때 슬라이더를 숨깁니다.

en: Hide this message
ko: 해당 메시지 숨기기

en: Hide under
ko: 다음보다 적다면

en: Highlight layer in the editor.
ko: 편집기에서 레이어를 강조 표시합니다.

en: Hightlight this column by making it slightly bigger
ko: 이 열을 약간 크게 만들어 강조 표시

en: Home page
ko: 홈으로 가기

en: Hotspot Colors
ko: 핫스팟 색상

en: Hotspot Layout
ko: 핫스팟 레이아웃

en: Hover<br>Transition
ko: 호버<br> 전이

en: Hover Toggle Appearence
ko: 호버 토글 모양

en: Hover Transition properties
ko: 호버 전환 속성

en: Howdy! Upload your WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) file and we&#8217;ll import  the posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags into this  site.
ko: 안녕하세요! WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) 파일을 업로드하면 게시물, 페이지, 설명, 사용자 정의 필드, 카테고리 및 태그를  사이트로 가져 옵니다.

en: How to display the social sharing bar?
ko: 소셜 공유 바를 표시하는 방법은 무엇입니까?

en: Hue-rotate
ko: Hue-회전

en: Icon/Image
ko: 아이콘/이미지

en: Icon Font Colors
ko: 폰트 색상

en: Icon Grid Styling
ko: 아이콘 그리드 스타일링

en: Identify possible issues &amp; display relevant debug information.
ko: 가능한 문제 파악 & amp; 관련 디버그 정보를 표시합니다.

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, a new password will be randomly  generated and the new user&#8217;s role will be set as %s. Manually changing  the new user&#8217;s details will be necessary.
ko: WordPress에서 새 사용자를 생성하면 새 비밀번호가 무작위로 생성되고 새 사용자의 역할이 %s로 설정됩니다. 새 사용자의 세부 정보를 수동으로 변경해야합니다.

en: If a value is left empty or set to default then it will not be changed from  the value defined in your CSS files
ko: 값이 비어 있거나 기본값으로 설정된 경우 CSS 파일에 정의 된 값에서 변경되지 않습니다

en: If checked the elements in your header will always be placed at the browser  window edge, instead of matching the content width
ko: 선택하면 헤더의 요소가 콘텐츠 너비와 일치하는 대신 항상 브라우저 창 가장자리에 배치됩니다.

en: If checked the header will stick to the top of your site if user scrolls  down (ignored on smartphones)
ko: 체크 헤더는 경우 사용자가 스크롤 다운 사이트의 상단에 부착됩니다. (스마트 폰 에서는 무시됨)

en: If checked the small top bar above the header with social icons, secondary  menu and extra information will no longer stick to the top
ko: 소셜 아이콘이있는 헤더 위의 작은 상단 표시 줄을 선택하면 보조 메뉴 및 추가 정보가 더 이상 상단에 고정되지 않습니다.

en: If checked the sticky header will shrink once the user scrolls down (ignored  on smartphones + tablets)
ko: 이 옵션이 선택되면 스티키 헤더는 아래로 스크롤하면 축소됩니다 (스마트폰, 태블릿에서는 무시됨)

en: If checked this will display developer options like custom CSS classes or IDs
ko: 선택하면 사용자 정의 CSS 클래스 또는 ID와 같은 개발자 옵션이 표시됩니다.

en: If checked you can enter a title with link for this element
ko: 선택하면이 요소에 대한 링크가있는 제목을 입력 할 수 있습니다

en: If enabled a search Icon will be appended to the main menu that allows the users to perform an 'AJAX' Search
ko: 활성화되면 사용자가 'AJAX'검색을 수행 할 수있는 검색 아이콘이 기본 메뉴에 추가됩니다.

en: If enabled a search Icon will be appended to the main menu that allows the  users to perform an 'AJAX' Search
ko: 활성화되면 사용자가 'AJAX'검색을 수행 할 수있는 검색 아이콘이 기본 메뉴에 추가됩니다.

en: If enabled the size of your website will adapt and change the layout to fit  smaller screens, like tablets or mobile phones
ko: 체크하면 웹사이트의 화면크기가 태블릿이나 휴대폰처럼 작은 화면에 맞도록 자동으로 적응합니다.

en: If so, please consider recommending it to your friends on your favorite  social network!
ko: 그렇다면, SNS친구에게 추천해주세요!

en: If so, please consider recommending it to your friends on your favorite social network!
ko: 그렇다면, SNS친구에게 추천해주세요!

en: If the window width exceeds the maximum content width, where do you want to  place your content
ko: 창 폭은 콘텐츠를 배치 할 않는 최대 콘텐츠 폭을 초과하는 경우

en: If you are new to wordpress or have problems creating posts or pages that look like the Theme Demo you can import dummy posts and pages here that will definitely help to understand how those tasks are done.
ko: 워드프레스에 익숙하지 않거나, 글이나 페이지를 만드는데 어려움이 있다면, 데모 데이터를 가져와 보세요. 데모 글과 데모 페이지가 어떻게 설정되어 동작하는지 보면, 전체적인 테마 설정 방법에 대하여 이해하시는데 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: If you don’t want to use this layer, but you want to keep it, you can hide it with this switch.
ko: 이 레이어를 사용하고 싶지 않지만 유지하려면 이 스위치로 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: If you don’t want to use this slide in your front-page, but you want to keep it, you can hide it with this switch.
ko: 첫 페이지에서 이 슬라이드를 사용하고 싶지 않지만 유지하려면이 스위치를 사용하여 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: If you ever edit the restrictions of your personal token please re-vailidate it again to test if it works properly
ko: 개인 토큰의 제한 사항을 편집 한 경우 다시 확인하여 제대로 작동하는지 테스트하십시오.

en: If you experience any issue or need further information, please read our %sactivation guide%s.
ko: 만약 당신이 어떤 문제가 발생 하거나 추가 정보가 필요할때, %s활성화 가이드%s를 읽어 보시기 바랍니다.

en: If you put it inside a color section or column it will only take up the  available space
ko: 컬러섹션이나 열의 내부에 위치시키면 가능한 공간만 차지하게 됩니다

en: If you want rounded corners, you can set here its radius in pixels. Example: 5px
ko: 만약 레이어의 모서리를 둥글게 하고 싶다면 이곳에 px 단위로 원하는 둥글기를 설정합니다. ex) 5px

en: If you want rounded corners, you can set its radius here. You can use both pixel and percentage values. Example: 5px
ko: 둥근 모서리를 원하는 경우 여기에서 반경을 설정할 수 있습니다. 픽셀 및 백분율 값을 모두 사용할 수 있습니다. 예 : 5px

en: If you want rounded corners, you can set its radius here in pixels. Example: 5px
ko: 둥근 모서리를 원하는 경우 여기에서 반경을 픽셀 단위로 설정할 수 있습니다. 예 : 5px

en: If you want to change the default behaviour you can display a selectbox by adding to functions.php:
ko: 기본 동작을 변경하려면 functions.php에 추가하여 선택 상자를 표시 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you want to link the whole slide, enter the URL of your link here.
ko: 전체 슬라이드를 연결하려면, 여기에 링크의 URL을 입력합니다.

en: If you want to link the whole slide, type the URL here. You can choose a WordPress page/post/attachment or use one of the pre-defined options from the dropdown list when you click into this field. You can also type a hash mark followed by a number to link this layer to another slide. Example: #3 - this will switch to the third slide.
ko: 전체 슬라이드를 연결하려면 여기에 URL을 입력하십시오. WordPress 페이지 / 게시물 / 첨부 파일을 선택하거나이 필드를 클릭 할 때 드롭 다운 목록에서 미리 정의 된 옵션 중 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다. 또한 해시 표시 다음에 숫자를 입력하여이 레이어를 다른 슬라이드에 연결할 수 있습니다. 예 : # 3-세 번째 슬라이드로 전환됩니다.

en: If you want to link your layer, type the URL here. You can choose a WordPress page/post/attachment or use one of the pre-defined options from the dropdown list when you click into this field. You can also type a hash mark followed by a number to link this layer to another slide. Example: #3 - this will switch to the third slide.
ko: 레이어를 연결하려면 여기에 URL을 입력하십시오. WordPress 페이지 / 게시물 / 첨부 파일을 선택하거나이 필드를 클릭 할 때 드롭 다운 목록에서 미리 정의 된 옵션 중 하나를 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 레이어를 다른 슬라이드에 연결하기 위해 해시 마크 다음에 숫자를 입력 할 수도 있습니다. 예 : # 3-세 번째 슬라이드로 전환됩니다.

en: If you want to set style settings other than above, you can use here any CSS codes. Please make sure to write valid markup.
ko: 위의 스타일 설정 이외의 다른 CSS 코드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 유효한 마크업을 작성하십시오.

en: If you want to set style settings other then above, you can use here any CSS codes. Please make sure to write valid markup.
ko: 지금까지 설정한 것 이외의 스타일을 원한다면 여기에 CSS 코드를 입력 하세요.

en: Image Link Settings
ko: 이미지 링크 광고1 설정

en: Image Settings
ko: RAW 그림

en: Image Title and Caption
ko: 이미지 제목 및 캡션

en: Image overlay
ko: 이미지 오버레이

en: Image overlay effect
ko: 이미지 오버레이 효과

en: Image preload
ko: 이미지 미리로드

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Import / Export
ko: 가져오기 / 내보내기

en: Import/Export
ko: 가져오기/내보내기

en: Import: Restaurant One Page Demo
ko: 가져오기: 원페이지 음식점 데모

en: Import Settings from your Parent Theme
ko: 부모 테마로부터 설정 가져오기

en: Import Sliders
ko: 슬라이더 가져 오기

en: Import demo files
ko: 데모 파일 가져오기

en: Importing larger sliders could be problematic in some cases. This option is needed to upload large files. We recommend to set it to at least 16MB or higher. Please contact your host and ask them to change this PHP setting on your web server accordingly.
ko: 큰 슬라이더를 가져 오는 것은 경우에 따라 문제가 될 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 대용량 파일을 업로드하는 데 필요합니다. 최소 16MB 이상으로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다. 호스트에게 연락하여 웹 서버에서이 PHP 설정을 적절히 변경하도록 요청하십시오.

en: Import sample sliders
ko: 샘플 슬라이더 가져오기

en: In Multiple Selection Mode you can override specific options on all selected layers. Each option field has been reset, only the options you change will be updated on the selected layers. This feature is currently in beta phase, use it cautiously.
ko: 다중 선택 모드에서는 선택한 모든 레이어의 특정 옵션을 재정의 할 수 있습니다. 각 옵션 필드가 재설정되었으며 변경 한 옵션 만 선택한 레이어에서 업데이트됩니다. 이 기능은 현재 베타 단계에 있으므로주의해서 사용하십시오.

en: Inactive thumbnail opacity
ko: 비활성 썸네일 불투명도

en: In case you’ve received LayerSlider with a theme, you will need a license key, which is payable. Product activation is optional, it’s for additional features only. For more information, read %sour documentation%s.
ko: 테마가 포함 된 LayerSlider를받은 경우 유료 라이선스 키가 필요합니다. 제품 활성화는 선택 사항이며 추가 기능에만 해당됩니다. 자세한 내용은 %s 문서 %s를 참조하세요.

en: Increase or decrease the amount of layer movement when moving your mouse cursor or tilting on a mobile device. This is the default value on this slide, which parallax layers will inherit, unless you set it otherwise directly on them.
ko: 마우스를 호버하거나 모바일 기울기를 조정할 경우, 레이어가 반응하여 움직이는 거리를 증가/감소 시킵니다. 해당 값은 기본 설정값이고, 개별 레이어에서 재설정이 가능합니다.

en: Increase or decrease the amount of layer rotation in the 3D space when moving your mouse cursor or tilting on a mobile device. This is the default value on this slide, which parallax layers will inherit, unless you set it otherwise directly on them.
ko: 마우스를 호버, 모바일 기기를 기울기 , 화면을 스크롤 할 경우 등 3D 공간에서 레이어가 회전하는 정도를 설정합니다. 해당 값은 기본 설정값이고, 개별 레이어에서 재설정이 가능합니다.

en: Increase or decrease the size of the slide background image in the Ken Burns effect. The default value is 1, the value 2 will double the image, while 0.5 results half the size. Negative values will flip the image.
ko: Ken Burns 효과에서 슬라이드 배경 이미지의 크기를 늘리거나 줄입니다. 기본값은 1이고, 값 2는 이미지를 두 배로, 0.5는 절반 크기입니다. 음수 값은 이미지를 뒤집습니다.

en: Inherit from Slide Options
ko: 슬라이드 옵션에서 상속

en: Inherit from theme
ko: 테마에서 상속

en: Initial (Language default)
ko: 초기 (언어 기본값)

en: Initial fade duration
ko: 첫 페이드 지속 시간

en: Insert Icon
ko: 아이콘 삽입

en: Insert a LayerSlider slider or popup to your pages and posts.
ko: 페이지와 게시물에 LayerSlider 슬라이더 또는 팝업을 삽입합니다.

en: Insert a video poster image from your WordPress Media Library or
ko: 비디오 포스터 이미지 입력 : 미디어 라이브러리에서 가져오기 또는

en: Insert sliders with the LayerSlider Widget
ko: 레이어슬라이더 위젯의 슬라이더 입력

en: Install now
ko: 지금 설치

en: Instead of embedding sliders at a fixed location on your page, you can display them  on-the-fly at certain actions as a popup. Greet new visitors on your site with a beautifully designed animated banner with newsletter subscription or other offers. Display a message when they become idle. Show them recommended content before leaving the page or when they finished reading an article. There are a lot of possibilities and all of LayerSlider’s content creation and animation capabilities are now available in a popup form as well. This includes dynamic content from your WP posts and any other feature you would use in a slider. %sClick here for more information and live examples%s
ko: 페이지의 고정 된 위치에 슬라이더를 포함시키는 대신 특정 동작에서 팝업으로 즉시 표시 할 수 있습니다. 뉴스 레터 구독 또는 기타 혜택을 제공하는 아름답게 디자인 된 애니메이션 배너로 사이트의 새로운 방문자를 맞이하십시오. 유휴 상태가되면 메시지를 표시합니다. 페이지를 떠나기 전에 또는 기사를 읽었을 때 추천 컨텐츠를 보여주십시오. 많은 가능성이 있으며 이제 LayerSlider의 모든 콘텐츠 제작 및 애니메이션 기능을 팝업 형식으로 사용할 수 있습니다. 여기에는 WP 게시물의 동적 컨텐츠 및 슬라이더에서 사용할 기타 기능이 포함됩니다. %s 자세한 내용과 라이브 예를 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오. %s

en: Instead of freezing the slider until visitors start scrolling, the slider will automatically start playback and will only pause at the first keyframe.
ko: 방문자가 스크롤을 시작할 때까지 슬라이더를 고정하는 대신 슬라이더가 자동으로 재생을 시작하고 첫 번째 키 프레임에서만 일시 중지됩니다.

en: Interactive guides coming soon!
ko: 대화형 가이드는 곹 출시될 예정입니다!

en: Interactive step-by-step tutorial guides will shortly arrive to help you get started using LayerSlider.
ko: 대화형의 단계별 튜토리얼 가이드는 레이어슬라인더 사용에 도움이 됩니다.

en: Interpreted as:
ko: 다음과 같이 해석됩니다:

en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

en: It seems there is a server issue that prevented LayerSlider from importing your selected slider. Please check LayerSlider -> Options -> System Status for potential errors, try to temporarily disable themes/plugins to rule out incompatibility issues or contact your hosting provider to resolve server configuration problems. Retrying the import might also help.
ko: LayerSlider가 선택한 슬라이더를 가져 오지 못하게하는 서버 문제가있는 것 같습니다. LayerSlider-> 옵션-> 시스템 상태에서 잠재적 오류를 확인하고, 테마 / 플러그인을 일시적으로 비활성화하여 비 호환성 문제를 배제하거나 호스팅 제공 업체에 문의하여 서버 구성 문제를 해결하십시오. 가져 오기를 재 시도하는 것도 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: It seems there is a server issue that prevented LayerSlider from importing your selected slider. Please check LayerSlider → Options → System Status for potential errors, try to temporarily disable themes/plugins to rule out incompatibility issues or contact your hosting provider to resolve server configuration problems. Retrying the import might also help.
ko: LayerSlider가 선택한 슬라이더를 가져 오지 못하게하는 서버 문제가있는 것 같습니다. LayerSlider → 옵션 → 시스템 상태에서 잠재적 오류를 확인하고, 테마 / 플러그인을 일시적으로 비활성화하여 비 호환성 문제를 배제하거나 호스팅 제공 업체에 문의하여 서버 구성 문제를 해결하십시오. 가져 오기를 재 시도하는 것도 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: It seems there is a server issue that prevented LayerSlider from performing product activation. Please check LayerSlider -> Options -> System Status for potential errors, try to temporarily disable themes/plugins to rule out incompatibility issues or contact your hosting provider to resolve server configuration problems. Your HTTP server thrown the following error: 
    
     %s
ko: LayerSlider가 제품 활성화를 수행하지 못하게하는 서버 문제가있는 것 같습니다. LayerSlider-> 옵션-> 시스템 상태에서 잠재적 오류를 확인하고, 테마 / 플러그인을 일시적으로 비활성화하여 비 호환성 문제를 배제하거나 호스팅 제공 업체에 문의하여 서버 구성 문제를 해결하십시오. HTTP 서버에서 다음 오류가 발생했습니다.&#10;&#10; %s

en: It seems there is a server issue that prevented LayerSlider from saving your work. Please check LayerSlider -> Options -> System Status for potential errors, try to temporarily disable themes/plugins to rule out incompatibility issues or contact your hosting provider to resolve server configuration problems. Your HTTP server thrown the following error: 
    
     %s
ko: LayerSlider가 작업을 저장하지 못하는 서버 문제가있는 것 같습니다. LayerSlider-> 옵션-> 시스템 상태에서 잠재적 오류를 확인하고, 테마 / 플러그인을 일시적으로 비활성화하여 비 호환성 문제를 배제하거나 호스팅 제공 업체에 문의하여 서버 구성 문제를 해결하십시오. HTTP 서버에서 다음 오류가 발생했습니다.&#10;&#10; %s

en: Just want to do some quick CSS changes? Enter them here, they will be  applied to the theme. If you need to change major portions of the theme  please use the custom.css file
ko: 그냥 몇 가지 빠른 CSS 변경을 원하시나요? 여기에 입력하시면 테마에 적용됩니다. 테마의 주요 부분을 변경해야 하는 경우 custom.css 파일을 사용하세요.

en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

en: Keep this layer visible:
ko: 해당 레이어 표시 :

en: Ken Burns Effect
ko: Ken Burn 효과

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Keyboard navigation
ko: 키보드 탐색

en: Khmer
ko: 크메르

en: Landing Page
ko: 랜딩 페이지

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Last Modified
ko: 마지막 수정

en: Latin
ko: 라틴어

en: Latin Extended
ko: 라틴어 확장

en: LayerSlider Action: %s
ko: LayerSlider 작업 : %s

en: LayerSlider News
ko: 레이어 슬라이더 뉴스

en: LayerSlider Newsletter from Kreatura
ko: Kreatura의 LayerSlider 뉴스 레터

en: LayerSlider Transition Builder
ko: 레이어슬라이더전환 빌더

en: LayerSlider and its external dependencies require PHP 5.3.0 or newer. Please contact with your web server hosting provider to resolve this issue, as it will likely prevent LayerSlider from functioning properly. %sThis issue could result a blank page in slider builder.%s Check %sSystem Status%s for more information and comprehensive test about your server environment.
ko: LayerSlider 및 해당 외부 종속성에는 PHP 5.3.0 이상이 필요합니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 웹 서버 호스팅 제공 업체에 문의하십시오. LayerSlider가 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. %s이 문제로 인해 슬라이더 빌더에 빈 페이지가 나타날 수 있습니다. %s 서버 환경에 대한 자세한 정보와 포괄적 인 테스트를 위해 %s 시스템 상태 %s를 확인하십시오.

en: LayerSlider and its external dependencies require PHP’s DOM extension. Please contact with your server hosting provider to resolve this issue as it will likely prevent LayerSlider from functioning properly. %sThis issue could result a blank page in slider builder.%s Check %sSystem Status%s for more information and comprehensive test about your server environment.
ko: LayerSlider 및 외부 종속성에는 PHP의 DOM 확장이 필요합니다. LayerSlider가 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있으므로이 문제를 해결하려면 서버 호스팅 제공 업체에 문의하십시오. %s이 문제로 인해 슬라이더 빌더에 빈 페이지가 표시 될 수 있습니다. %s 서버 환경에 대한 자세한 정보와 포괄적 인 테스트는 %s 시스템 상태 %s를 확인하세요.

en: LayerSlider couldn’t download your selected slider. Please check LayerSlider -> Options -> System Status for potential issues. The WP Remote functions may be unavailable or your web hosting provider has to allow external connections to our domain.
ko: LayerSlider에서 선택한 슬라이더를 다운로드 할 수 없습니다. 잠재적 인 문제에 대해서는 LayerSlider-> 옵션-> 시스템 상태를 확인하십시오. WP 원격 기능을 사용할 수 없거나 웹 호스팅 제공 업체가 당사 도메인에 대한 외부 연결을 허용해야합니다.

en: LayerSlider couldn’t save the downloaded slider on your server. Please check LayerSlider -> Options -> System Status for potential issues. The most common reason for this issue is the lack of write permission on the /wp-content/uploads/ directory.
ko: LayerSlider가 다운로드 한 슬라이더를 서버에 저장할 수 없습니다. 잠재적 인 문제에 대해서는 LayerSlider-> 옵션-> 시스템 상태를 확인하십시오. 이 문제의 가장 일반적인 이유는 / wp-content / uploads / 디렉토리에 대한 쓰기 권한이 없기 때문입니다.

en: LayerSlider encountered a problem while it tried to show your slider.
ko: 슬라이더를 표시하려고 시도 중에 레이어슬라이더에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: LayerSlider language:
ko: LayerSlider 언어 :

en: LayerSlider product activation was canceled on this site
ko: 이 사이트에서 LayerSlider 제품 정품 인증이 취소되었습니다

en: LayerSlider requires PHP 5.3.0 or newer. Please contact your host and ask them to upgrade PHP on your web server. Alternatively, they often offer a customer dashboard for their services, which might also provide an option to choose your preferred PHP version.
ko: LayerSlider에는 PHP 5.3.0 이상이 필요합니다. 호스트에게 연락하여 웹 서버에서 PHP를 업그레이드하도록 요청하십시오. 또는 서비스에 대한 고객 대시 보드를 제공하며 선호하는 PHP 버전을 선택할 수있는 옵션도 제공 할 수 있습니다.

en: LayerSlider sliders
ko: LayerSlider 슬라이더

en: LayerSlider uses the uploads directory for image uploads, exporting/importing sliders, etc. Make sure that your /wp-content/uploads/ directory exists and has write permission.
ko: 레이어슬라이더는 이미지 업로드, 슬라이더 내보내기/가져오기 등의 업로드 디렉토리를 사용합니다. /wp-content/upload/directory가 존재하고 작성 권한이 있는지 확인합니다.

en: LayerSlider was previously activated on this site to receive live plugin updates, exclusive features, and premium templates in the Template Store. However, it seems that your LayerSlider product activation is no longer valid and these benefits are unavailable until you re-activate your license.
ko: LayerSlider는 이전에이 사이트에서 활성화되어 템플릿 스토어에서 라이브 플러그인 업데이트, 독점 기능 및 프리미엄 템플릿을 수신했습니다. 그러나 LayerSlider 제품 활성화는 더 이상 유효하지 않으며 라이선스를 다시 활성화 할 때까지 이러한 혜택을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: LayerSlider was unable to create the directory for the Image Editor module. Please verify that your uploads folder is writable. See the %sCodex%s for more information.
ko: LayerSlider는 이미지 편집기 모듈의 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다. 업로드 폴더가 레지스트리인지 확인하십시오. 자세한 내용은 %sCodex%s 참조하십시오.

en: LayerSlider was unable to display the product activation screen due to an unexpected issue. Your active WordPress theme likely interferes and proactively tries to hide the  product activation box.
ko: LayerSlider는 예기치 않은 문제로 인해 제품 활성화 화면을 표시 할 수 없습니다. 활성 WordPress 테마가 제품 활성화 상자를 방해하고 사전에 숨기려고 할 수 있습니다.

en: LayerSlider was unable to download the Image Editor module. Please check %sLayerSlider → Options → System Status%s for potential issues. The WP Remote functions may be unavailable or your web hosting provider has to allow external connections to our domain.
ko: LayerSlider가 이미지 편집기 모듈을 다운로드 할 수 없습니다. 잠재적 인 문제에 대해서는 %s LayerSlider → 옵션 → 시스템 상태 %s를 확인하세요. WP 원격 기능을 사용할 수 없거나 웹 호스팅 제공 업체가 당사 도메인에 대한 외부 연결을 허용해야합니다.

en: LayerSlider was unable to uncompress the Image Editor module. Please check %sLayerSlider → Options → System Status%s for potential issues. The WP Remote functions may be unavailable or your web hosting provider has to allow external connections to our domain.
ko: LayerSlider가 이미지 편집기 모듈의 압축을 풀 수 없습니다. 잠재적 인 문제에 대해서는 %s LayerSlider → 옵션 → 시스템 상태 %s를 확인하세요. WP 원격 기능을 사용할 수 없거나 웹 호스팅 제공 업체가 당사 도메인에 대한 외부 연결을 허용해야합니다.

en: Layer editor
ko: 레이어 편집기

en: Layer media
ko: 레이어 미디어

en: Layer options
ko: 레이어 옵션

en: Layer resize
ko: 레이어 크기 조정

en: Layers container
ko: 레이어 컨테이너

en: Layers require an opening transition in order to become visible during the slideshow. Enable either <mark>Opening Transition</mark> or <mark>Opening Text Transition</mark> to make this layer visible again.
ko: 레이어가 슬라이드 쇼 중에 보이게하려면 오프닝 전환이 필요합니다. 활성화<mark> 전환 시작</mark> 또는<mark> 텍스트 전환 열기</mark> 이 레이어를 다시 표시합니다.

en: Layout & Positions
ko: 레이아웃 및 위치

en: Layout Settings
ko: 레이아웃

en: Lazy load images
ko: 이미지를 천천히 읽음

en: Leave duration
ko: 시간 유지

en: Letter spacing
ko: 글자 간격

en: Let’s Get Started
ko: 시작해 봅시다

en: License activation is required in order to receive updates and premium support for LayerSlider. %sPurchase a license%s or %sread the documentation%s to learn more. %sGot LayerSlider in a theme?%s
ko: LayerSlider에 대한 업데이트 및 프리미엄 지원을 받으려면 라이센스 활성화가 필요합니다. %s라이센스를 구입하거나%s 또는 %s설명서를 읽어 %s을 (를) 자세히 알아보십시오. 테마에 %sGot LayerSlider? %s

en: License activation is required in order to receive updates for LayerSlider. %sPurchase a license%s or %sread the documentation%s to learn more. %sGot LayerSlider in a theme?%s
ko: LayerSlider에 대한 업데이트를 받으려면 라이센스 활성화가 필요합니다. %s라이센스를 구입하거나%s 또는 %s설명서를 읽어 %s에서 자세히 알아보십시오. 테마에 %sGot LayerSlider?%s

en: License activation is required to receive updates. Please read our %sonline documentation%s to learn more.
ko: 라이센스 활성화 업데이트를 받아야 합니다. 자세한 내용은 %s온라인 설명서%s를 참조 하십시오.

en: Lightbox linking deactivated
ko: 라이트 박스 연결 비활성화 됨

en: Lightbox linking deactivated. (Custom links will still be used)
ko: 라이트 박스 연결이 비활성화되었습니다. (사용자 정의 링크는 계속 사용됩니다)

en: Limit the total number of revisions per slider to %s.
ko: 슬라이더 당 총 리비전 수를 %s로 제한합니다.

en: Line-height
ko: 줄 간격

en: Line Trough
ko: 라인 스루

en: Line through
ko: 줄

en: Link & Attributes
ko: 링크 & 속성

en: LinkedIn link
ko: 링크드인 링크

en: Linkedin link
ko: 링크드 인 링크

en: Linkedin link
ko: Linkedin 링크

en: Linked to: Post URL from Dynamic content
ko: 연결 대상 : 동적 콘텐츠의 URL 게시

en: Linked to WP Attachment: %s
ko: WP 첨부 파일에 연결됨 : %s

en: Linked to WP Page: %s
ko: WP 페이지에 링크 됨 : %s

en: Linked to WP Post: %s
ko: WP 게시물에 연결됨 : %s

en: Linking
ko: 링크

en: Linking, Ken Burns, Parallax
ko: 연결, Ken Burns, Parallax

en: Link target
ko: 링크 대상

en: Link to facebook
ko: Facebook으로

en: List List Styling
ko: 목록 목록 스타일링

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: List of your chosen fonts separated with a comma. Please use apostrophes if your font names contains white spaces. Example: Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif
ko: 사용하는 글꼴이 여러개인 경우 콤마로 구분하여 적으면 됩니다. 글꼴 이름에 공백이 있으면 아포스트로피[']를 사용하세요. ex) 'Marko One', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif

en: Load google fonts in footer
ko: 바닥 글에 Google 글꼴로드

en: Loading jQuery in your footer will speed up site rendering but may cause problems with plugins. Only use if you know what you are doing ;)
ko: 바닥 글에 jQuery를로드하면 사이트 렌더링 속도가 빨라지지만 플러그인에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 당신이하는 일을 알고있는 경우에만 사용하십시오;)

en: Loading sliders ...
ko: 슬라이더로드 중 ...

en: Load only on admin interface
ko: 관리자 인터페이스에 대해서만 로드

en: Logo Dimension: 340px * 156px (if your logo is larger you might need to  change the Header size in your
ko: 로고 크기 : 340px * 156px (로고가 더 큰 경우, 헤더 크기를 변경해야 합니다.)

en: Logo Image Size
ko: 로고 이미지 크기

en: Looking for the importable demo content? Check out the %sTemplate Store%s.
ko: 가져올 수있는 데모 콘텐츠를 찾고 계십니까? %s 템플릿 저장소 %s를 확인하세요.

en: Loop / Middle Transition properties
ko: 루프/중간 전환 속성

en: Looping
ko: 반복하기

en: Loop or Middle<br>Transition
ko: 루프 또는 중간<br> 전이

en: Loop or Middle Transition properties
ko: 루프/중간 전환 속성

en: Loops
ko: 반복

en: Make new slide transitions easily with this drag &amp; drop editor.
ko: 이 드래그 &amp; 드롭 편집기.

en: Make sure to delete any fonts that you are not using, to keep the loading  time for your visitors low
ko: 방문자에 대한 짧은 로딩 시간을 유지하기 위해, 당신이 사용하지 않는 글꼴을 삭제하시길 추천합니다.

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어

en: Many of our importable content in the Template Store use and rely on Google Fonts. If you disable this feature, you may not be able to add custom fonts and it might compromise the appearance of textual content in sliders. 
    
     Are you sure you want to disable Google Fonts?
ko: 템플릿 저장소에있는 가져올 수있는 많은 콘텐츠는 Google 글꼴을 사용하고 의존합니다. 이 기능을 비활성화하면 사용자 정의 글꼴을 추가 할 수 없으며 슬라이더의 텍스트 콘텐츠 모양이 손상 될 수 있습니다.
    
     Google 글꼴을 비활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Map dragging on mobile
ko: 모바일에서지도 끌기

en: Maps were disabled by the visitor on this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 방문자가지도를 비활성화했습니다.

en: Masonry Content
ko: 석조물 내용

en: Maximum responsive ratio
ko: 최대 응답 비율

en: Meanwhile lets just say that we are proud %s contributed a whooping %s  entries.
ko: 한편 %s이 %s 개의 항목을 제공 한 것을 자랑스럽게 생각합니다.

en: Meanwhile lets just say that we are proud %s contributed a whooping %s entries.
ko: 한편 %s이 %s 개의 항목을 제공 한 것을 자랑스럽게 생각합니다.

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Medical Icons
ko: 의료 아이콘

en: Method 1: Shortcode
ko: 방법 1 : 숏코드

en: Method 2: Gutenberg
ko: 방법 2 : 구텐베르크

en: Method 3: Widget
ko: 방법 3 : 위젯

en: Method 4: Page Builders
ko: 방법 4 : 페이지 빌더

en: Method 5: PHP Function
ko: 방법 5 : PHP 함수

en: Milstone Link?
ko: 밀 스톤 링크?

en: Min. font size
ko: 최소. 글꼴 크기

en: Min. mobile font size
ko: 최소. 모바일 글꼴 크기

en: Mobile Menu
ko: 모바일 메뉴

en: Modified
ko: 변경됨

en: Modifying a skin with invalid code can break your sliders’ appearance. Changes cannot be reverted after saving.
ko: 잘못된 코드로 스킨을 수정하면 슬라이더 모양이 손상 될 수 있습니다. 저장 한 후에는 변경 사항을 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: More Information
ko: 더 많은 정보

en: More effects are coming soon
ko: 더 많은 효과는 곧 출시될 예정입니다

en: Most page builders support LayerSlider out of the box. Popular plugins like Visual Composer or Elementor has dedicated options to embed sliders. Even if there’s no LayerSlider specific option, shortcodes and widgets are widely supported and can be relied upon in almost all cases. In general, wherever you can insert text or widgets, it can also be used to embed sliders.
ko: 대부분의 페이지 빌더는 즉시 LayerSlider를 지원합니다. Visual Composer 또는 Elementor와 같은 인기있는 플러그인에는 슬라이더를 포함하는 전용 옵션이 있습니다. LayerSlider 특정 옵션이 없더라도 단축 코드와 위젯이 광범위하게 지원되며 거의 모든 경우에 신뢰할 수 있습니다. 일반적으로 텍스트 나 위젯을 삽입 할 수있는 곳에 슬라이더를 삽입하는데도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Move Element
ko: 요소 이동

en: Move Section
ko: 섹션 이동

en: Move duration
ko: 반응 지속시간

en: Moves all sliders out of this group, then deletes it. All of your sliders will remain available on the main grid.
ko: 모든 슬라이더를이 그룹 밖으로 이동 한 다음 삭제합니다. 모든 슬라이더는 기본 그리드에서 계속 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Moves the layer horizontally by the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the width of this layer.
ko: 지정한 값 만큼 수평방향으로 레이어를 이동 시킵니다. 음수값은 양수값의 반대 방향입니다. 퍼센트는 레이어의 넓이와 연계하여 계산됩니다.

en: Moves the layer vertically by the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the width of this layer.
ko: 지정된 값 만큼 수직방향으로 레이어를 이동 시킵니다. 음수는 역방향입니다. 퍼센트는 레이어의 높이와 연계하여 계산됩니다.

en: Move the slider by
ko: 슬라이더를 이동합니다

en: Multi Author Blog (displays Gravatar of the article author beside the entry  and feature images above)
ko: 다중 저자 블로그 (저자 옆과 특성이미지 상단에 Gravatar 표시)

en: Multiple Selection Mode
ko: 다중 선택 모드

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: NEW
ko: 신상품

en: Name or describe your image layer, so search engines and VoiceOver softwares can properly identify it.
ko: 이미지 레이어 이름 지정 또는 설명을 작성하세요. 이를통해 검색 엔진및 VoiceOver 소프트웨어가 이미지 레이어를 올바르게 식별할 수 있습니다.

en: Name your new slider
ko: 신규 슬라이더 명

en: Navigation buttons on hover
ko: 마우스 호버 시 네비게이션 버튼 표시

en: Need help? Try these:
ko: 도움이 필요하세요? 다음을 시도하십시오:

en: New releases contain new features, bug fixes and various improvements across the entire plugin.
ko: 새 버전은 새로운 기능 확장, 버그 수정, 플러그인 전체가 개선되었습니다.

en: No, open the images in a new browser window/tab
ko: 아니요, 새 브라우저 창 / 탭에서 이미지를 엽니 다.

en: No, open the images in the browser window
ko: 아니요, 브라우저 창에서 이미지를 엽니 다.

en: No Link for this header
ko: 이 헤더에 대한 링크 없음

en: No box arround content
ko: 콘텐츠 테두리 박스없음

en: No option to view additional entries
ko: 부가항목을 볼 수 있는 설정이 없음

en: No sliders found.
ko: 슬라이더를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No sliders found with the current filters set. %sClick here%s to reset filters.
ko: 현재 필터가 설정된 슬라이더를 찾을 수 없습니다. %s 여기를 클릭하여%s 필터를 재설정하십시오.

en: No sliders were found to export.
ko: 내보낼 슬라이더를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No sliders were selected.
ko: 선택한 슬라이더가 없습니다.

en: No sliders were selected to export.
ko: 내보낼 슬라이더가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No sliders were selected to remove.
ko: 제거할 슬라이더가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Not Activated
ko: 미인증 회원

en: Nothing to see here. <br> We popped out. ;)
ko: 여기는 더 볼게 없어요.<br> 우리는 튕겨져 나왔어요. ;)

en: Notice: In order to import from outdated versions (pre-v3.0.0), you need to create a new file and paste the export code into it. The file needs to have a .json extension, then you will be able to upload it.
ko: 주의 : 오래된 버전 (v3.0.0 이전)에서 가져 오려면 새 파일을 만들고 내보내기 코드를 붙여 넣어야합니다. 파일의 확장자는 .json이어야합니다. 그러면 업로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: Notification Box Border
ko: 알림 상자 테두리

en: Not suitable for WP sites. Used for the jQuery version of LayerSlider.
ko: WP 사이트에는 적합하지 않습니다. LayerSlider의 jQuery 버전에 사용됩니다.

en: Oblique (Forced slant)
ko: 경사 (강제 경사)

en: Oblique is an auto-generated italic version of your chosen font and can force slating even if there is no italic font variant available. However, you should use the regular italic option whenever is possible. Please double check to load italic font variants when using Google Fonts.
ko: Oblique 은 선택한 글꼴이 italic(이태릭체) 기울임을 지원하지 않을 경우에도 강제로 기운 글자체를 사용하고 싶을 경우 선택 합니다. 그러나 가능하면 이태릭 옵션을 이용하여 사용하시기 바랍니다.

en: Older Browsers on Windows dont render custom fonts as smooth as modern ones. If you want to force websafe fonts instead of custom fonts for those browsers activate the setting here (affects older versions of IE, Firefox and Opera)
ko: Windows에서 이전 버전의 브라우저는 최신 브라우저만큼 사용자정의 글꼴을 최신 브라우저만큼 예쁘게 그려내지 못합니다. 이전버전의 브라우저들에서 사용자정의 글꼴 대신에 웹 적합글꼴을 사용하도록 강제하려면 활성화하세요. (인터넷 익스플로러, 파이어폭스, 오페라 등의 이전 버전에 영향을 줍니다.)

en: On Screen Notifications
ko: 화면 알림

en: One or more space-separated class names to be added to the slider container element.
ko: 슬라이더 컨테이너 요소에 추가 할 하나 이상의 공백으로 구분 된 클래스 이름입니다.

en: On layer
ko: 레이어에

en: Only open the facebook page - no data are sent
ko: 페이스 북 페이지 만 열기-데이터가 전송되지 않음

en: Only the classic WP editor will be used for the selected post types. The links to WP block editor (Gutenberg) will not be available.  You can change this behaviour for certain pages/posts with Enfold&rsquo;s filter &quot;avf_use_block_editor_for_post&quot;
ko: 선택한 게시물 유형에는 클래식 WP 편집기 만 사용됩니다. WP 블록 편집기 (Gutenberg)에 대한 링크를 사용할 수 없습니다. Enfold의 필터 "avf_use_block_editor_for_post"를 사용하여 특정 페이지 / 게시물에 대해이 동작을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: On parent
ko: 상속에

en: On this slide
ko: 이 슬라이드에 대한

en: Opacity in percentage of the active slide's thumbnail.
ko: 활성화된 슬라이드의 썸네일 불투명도를 설정합니다.

en: Open Image in Lightbox
ko: 라이트 박스에서 이미지 열기

en: Open Slider Builder
ko: 슬라이더 빌더 열기

en: Open Slider Library
ko: 슬라이더 라이브러리 열기

en: Open at scroll position
ko: 스크롤 위치에서 열기

en: Open automatically after
ko: 이후에 자동으로 열립니다

en: Open bigger version of Thumbnail Image in lightbox (image needs to be set)
ko: 라이트 박스에서 더 큰 버전의 미리보기 이미지 열기 (이미지를 설정해야 함)

en: Open by click
ko: 클릭하여 열기

en: Open facebook page now
ko: 지금 페이스 북 페이지 열기

en: Opening<br>Transition
ko: 전환<br>열기

en: Opening Text<br>Transition
ko: 텍스트 전환<br>열기

en: Opening Text Transition properties
ko: 텍스트 전환 속성 열기

en: Opening Transition properties
ko: 전환 속성 열기

en: Opening delay
ko: 오픈 지연

en: Opening duration
ko: 오픈 지속

en: Opening transition
ko: 오픈 전환

en: Open in new window and use rel=nofollow
ko: 새 창에서 열고 rel = nofollow 사용

en: Open in same window and use rel=nofollow
ko: 동일한 창에서 열고 rel = nofollow를 사용하십시오

en: Open new tab/window
ko: 새 탭 / 창 열기

en: Open the Slider Library with the button below and select the slider you want to insert.
ko: 아래 버튼으로 슬라이더 라이브러리를 열고 삽입 할 슬라이더를 선택합니다.

en: Open this help menu to quickly access to our online documentation.
ko: 온라인 도움말에 빠르게 액세스하려면이 도움말 메뉴를여십시오.

en: Open when idle for
ko: 유휴 상태일 때 열기

en: Optimize for mobile
ko: 모바일에 최적화

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Origami Slide Transition
ko: 종이 접기 슬라이드 전환

en: Origami is the perfect solution to share your gorgeous photos with the world or your loved ones in a truly inspirational way and create sliders with stunning effects.
ko: 종이접기는 멋진 사진을 진정으로 영감을 주는 방식으로 세상이나 사랑하는 사람들과 공유할 수 있는, 놀라운 효과들이 있는 슬라이더를 만드는 완벽한 솔루션입니다.

en: Oriya
ko: 오리야어

en: Other options
ko: 기타 사항

en: Overflow layers
ko: 오버플로 레이어

en: Overlay activated
ko: 오버레이 활성화 됨

en: Overlay closing duration
ko: 오버레이 닫기 지속 시간

en: Overlay color
ko: 오버레이 색

en: Overlay deactivated
ko: 오버레이 비활성화 됨

en: Overlay opening duration
ko: 오버레이 오픈 지속시간

en: Override Slider Settings
ko: 슬라이더 설정 재정의

en: Overriding slider settings is optional. It can be useful if you want to make small changes to the same slider in certain situations without having duplicates. For example, you might want to change the slider skin on some pages to fit better to a different page style.
ko: 슬라이더 설정 재정의는 선택 사항입니다. 중복없이 특정 상황에서 동일한 슬라이더를 약간 변경하려는 경우 유용 할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 다른 페이지 스타일에 더 잘 맞도록 일부 페이지의 슬라이더 스킨을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: PHP max. execution time should be set to at least 60 seconds or higher when importing large sliders. Please contact your host and ask them to change this PHP setting on your web server accordingly.
ko: 최대 PHP 큰 슬라이더를 가져올 때는 실행 시간을 60 초 이상으로 설정해야합니다. 호스트에게 연락하여 웹 서버에서이 PHP 설정을 적절히 변경하도록 요청하십시오.

en: PHP memory limit should be set to at least 64MB or higher when dealing with large sliders. Please contact your host and ask them to change this PHP setting on your web server accordingly.
ko: 큰 슬라이더를 처리 할 때는 PHP 메모리 제한을 64MB 이상으로 설정해야합니다. 호스트에게 연락하여 웹 서버에서이 PHP 설정을 변경하도록 요청하십시오.

en: Padding on the bottom of the layer. Example: 10px
ko: 레이어의 바닥에 패딩. 예 : 10px

en: Padding on the left side of the layer. Example: 10px
ko: 레이어의 왼쪽에 패딩. 예 : 10px

en: Padding on the right side of the layer. Example: 10px
ko: 레이어 오른쪽 패딩값 ex) 10px

en: Padding on the top of the layer. Example: 10px
ko: 레이어 상단 패딩값 ex) 10px

en: Parallax<br>Transition
ko: 시차<br> 전이

en: Parallax Transition properties
ko: 시차 전환 속성

en: Parallax center degree
ko: 시차 중심 정도

en: Parallax center layers
ko: 시차 중심 레이어

en: Parallax sensitivity
ko: 시차 민감도

en: Paste...
ko: 붙여넣기...

en: Paste embed code here   or   add self-hosted media ...
ko: 여기에 소스 코드를 붙여 넣거나 자체 호스팅 미디어 추가 ...

en: Paste layer styles
ko: 레이어 스타일 붙여 넣기

en: Pause layers
ko: 레이어 일시 중지

en: Pause media playback on slide
ko: 슬라이드에서 미디어 재생 일시 중지

en: Pause on hover
ko: 마우스 오버시 일시 중지

en: Payment Icons
ko: 결제수단 아이콘

en: Perfect Automatic Masonry: Display a grid where most elements get the same  size, only elements with very wide images get twice the width and elements  with very high images get twice the height. To qualify for "very wide" or  "very high" the image must have a aspect ratio of 16:9 or higher
ko: Perfect Automatic Masonry : 대부분의 요소가 동일한 크기를 가지며, 매우 넓은 이미지가있는 요소 만 너비가 두 배가되고 이미지가 매우 높은 요소가 높이가 두 배가되는 그리드를 표시합니다. "매우 넓음"또는 "매우 높음"에 적합하려면 이미지의 종횡비가 16 : 9 이상이어야합니다.

en: Perfect Automatic Masonry: Display a grid where most images get the same  size, only very wide images get twice the width and very high images get  twice the height. To qualify for "very wide" or "very high" the image  must have a aspect ratio of 16:9 or higher
ko: Perfect Automatic Masonry : 대부분의 이미지가 동일한 크기를 가지며 매우 넓은 이미지 만 너비가 두 배가되고 매우 높은 이미지가 높이가 두 배인 격자를 표시합니다. "매우 넓음"또는 "매우 높음"에 적합하려면 이미지의 종횡비가 16 : 9 이상이어야합니다.

en: Perfect Automatic Masonry: Display a grid where most images get the same size, only very wide images get twice the width and very high images get twice the height. To qualify for "very wide" or "very high" the image must have a aspect ratio of 16:9 or higher
ko: Perfect Automatic Masonry : 대부분의 이미지가 동일한 크기로 표시되는 격자를 표시하고 매우 넓은 이미지 만 너비의 두 배, 매우 높은 이미지는 높이의 두 배를 얻습니다. "매우 넓은"또는 "매우 높음"을 얻으려면 이미지의 가로 세로 비율이 16 : 9 이상이어야합니다

en: Perfect Grid: Display a perfect grid where each element has exactly the same  size. Images get cropped/stretched if they don't fit
ko: 완벽한 그리드 : 각 요소의 크기가 정확히 동일한 완벽한 그리드를 표시합니다. 이미지가 맞지 않으면 잘 리거나 늘어납니다.

en: Perfect Grid: Display a perfect grid where each image has exactly the same  size. Images get cropped/stretched if they don't fit
ko: 완벽한 격자 : 각 이미지의 크기가 정확히 동일한 완벽한 격자를 표시합니다. 이미지가 맞지 않으면 잘 리거나 늘어납니다.

en: Performance Related Options
ko: 성능 관련 옵션

en: Perform license activation, so we can provide you hands on support, automatic updates, premium features, slider templates and other exclusive content & services.
ko: 라이선스 활성화를 수행하면 실습 지원, 자동 업데이트, 프리미엄 기능, 슬라이더 템플릿 및 기타 독점 콘텐츠 및 서비스를 제공 할 수 있습니다.

en: Permission settings has been updated.
ko: 권한 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Pick an image to use it in LayerSlider WP
ko: LayerSlider WP에서 사용할 이미지 선택

en: Pinterest link
ko: 관심있는 링크

en: Plays a transition based on the options below when the user moves the mouse cursor over this layer.
ko: 사용자가이 레이어 위로 마우스 커서를 이동할 때 아래 옵션에 따라 전환을 재생합니다.

en: Play the slider by scrolling the web page. %sClick here%s to see a live example.
ko: 웹 페이지를 스크롤하여 슬라이더를 재생하십시오. %s 라이브 예제를 보려면 %s 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Please check the changelog to see which ALB elements are supporting this feature.
ko: 이 기능을 지원하는 ALB 요소를 보려면 변경 로그를 확인하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid license key. For more information, please click on the “Where’s my license key?” button.
ko: 유효한 라이센스 키를 입력하십시오. 자세한 내용은 "내 라이센스 키는 어디에 있습니까?" 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Please make sure that you’ve used the right shortcode or method to insert the slider, and check if the corresponding slider exists and it wasn’t deleted previously.
ko: 슬라이더를 삽입하는 데 올바른 단축 코드 또는 방법을 사용했는지 확인하고 해당 슬라이더가 존재하고 이전에 삭제되지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please note, the slide background image (if any) will cover the video.
ko: 슬라이드 배경 이미지 (있는 경우)가 비디오를 덮습니다.

en: Please read our  %sOnline Documentation%s carefully, it will likely answer all of your questions.<br><br>You can also check the %sFAQs%s for additional information, including our support policies and licensing rules.
ko: %s온라인 설명서%s를 반드시 읽어 보시기 바랍니다, 귀하의 질문 대부분에 답을 할 수 있을 겁니다.<br><br>또한 지원 정책 및 라이센싱 규칙을 포함하여 추가 정보를 위해 %sFAQs%s를 확인할 수도 있습니다.

en: Please read our %sonline documentation%s for more information about the API.
ko: API에 대한 자세한 내용은 %s 온라인 설명서 %s를 참조하십시오.

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugins and search engines may use this attribute to get more information about the role and behavior of a link.
ko: 플러그인 및 검색 엔진은 속성을 사용하여 링크의 역할 및 동작에 관한 자세한 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Plugin update required
ko: 플러그인 업데이트 필요합니다

en: Popout editor
ko: 팝 아웃 편집기

en: Popup is a premium feature. You can preview all the options here with the Live Preview button, but you need to activate your copy of LayerSlider in order to use it on your front end pages. %sPurchase a license%s or %sread the documentation%s to learn more. %sGot LayerSlider in a theme?%s
ko: 팝업은 프리미엄 기능입니다. Live Preview (실시간 미리보기) 버튼을 사용하여 여기에서 모든 옵션을 미리 볼 수 있지만 프런트 엔드 페이지에서 LayerSlider를 사용하려면 해당 옵션을 활성화해야합니다. %s 라이센스를 구입하거나 %s 또는 %s설명서를 읽어 %s을 (를) 자세히 알아보십시오. 테마에 %sGot LayerSlider?%s

en: Popup requires product activation. Click on the padlock icon to learn more.
ko: 팝업에는 제품 활성화가 필요합니다. 자세히 알아 보려면 자물쇠 아이콘을 클릭하세요.

en: Popup uses different kinds of layout settings than normal sliders. Press the button below to configure your Popup.
ko: Popup은 일반 슬라이더와 다른 종류의 레이아웃 설정을 사용합니다. 팝업을 구성하려면 아래 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Position &amp; Dimensions
ko: 위치 &amp; 치수

en: Premium Slider Templates
ko: 프리미엄 슬라이더 템플릿

en: Press the Add Icon button to insert an icon
ko: 아이콘 추가 버튼을 눌러 아이콘을 삽입합니다

en: Prevent layer dragging in the editor.
ko: 편집기에서 레이어 드래그를 방지합니다.

en: Prevent layer from dragging in the editor.
ko: 레이어가 에디터에서 드래그 되는것을 막음.

en: Prevent reopening
ko: 재오픈 방지

en: Prevent slider clipping
ko: 슬라이더 잘림(clipping) 방지

en: Preview &amp; Details
ko: 미리보기 &amp; 세부

en: Preview Feature
ko: 미리보기 기능

en: Preview for Selected Revision
ko: 선택한 개정판 미리보기

en: Previews are automatically generated from slide images in sliders.
ko: 미리보기는 슬라이더의 슬라이드 이미지에서 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: Privacy settings has been updated.
ko: 개인 정보 보호 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Product Activation
ko: 제품 활성화

en: Product activation is optional. Add-Ons and other benefits can enhance your content &amp; workflow, but they are not required to build sliders or access essential features. Product activation requires you to have a license key, which is payable if you have received LayerSlider with a theme. For more information, please read our %sactivation guide%s.
ko: 제품 활성화는 선택 사항입니다. 애드온 &amp; 기타 혜택을 통해 콘텐츠를 향상시킬 수 있습니다. 하지만 슬라이더를 만들거나 필수 기능에 액세스 할 필요는 없습니다. 제품 활성화를 위해서는 라이선스 키가 있어야합니다. 라이선스 키는 테마가있는 LayerSlider를받은 경우 지불해야합니다. 자세한 내용은 %s 활성화 가이드%s를 참조하십시오.

en: Product activation is required in order to use Add-Ons. Add-Ons can enhance your content &amp; workflow, but they are optional and not required to build sliders. Product activation requires you to have a license key, which is payable if you have received LayerSlider with a theme. For more information, please read our %sactivation guide%s.
ko: 애드온을 사용하려면 제품 활성화가 필요합니다. 부가 기능은 콘텐츠 &amp; 워크 플로를 향상시킬 수 있지만 선택 사항이며 슬라이더를 만드는 데 필요하지 않습니다. 제품 활성화를 위해서는 라이선스 키가 있어야합니다. 라이선스 키는 테마가있는 LayerSlider를받은 경우 지불해야합니다. 자세한 내용은 %s 활성화 가이드%s를 참조하십시오.

en: Product activation is required in order to use this feature.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 제품 활성화가 필요합니다.

en: Product activation is required to access premium templates.
ko: 프리미엄 템플릿에 액세스하려면 제품 활성화가 필요합니다.

en: Product activation is required to access this feature.
ko: 이 기능에 액세스하려면 제품 활성화가 필요합니다.

en: Product activation is required to receive automatic updates.
ko: 자동 업데이트를 받으려면 제품 활성화가 필요합니다.

en: Product activation is required to use Add-Ons. Add-Ons are optional, but they can enhance your content &amp; workflow. Activate your copy of LayerSlider in order to receive these additional benefits. <br><br> %sPurchase a license%s or %sread our documentation%s to learn more. %sGot LayerSlider in a theme?%s
ko: 애드온을 사용하려면 제품을 활성화해야합니다. 추가 기능은 선택 사항이지만 콘텐츠를 향상시킬 수 있습니다 &amp; 워크 플로우. 이러한 추가 혜택을 받으려면 LayerSlider 사본을 활성화하십시오. <br><br> %s라이센스를 구입하거나%s 설명서 또는 %s을 읽고%s 자세히 알아보십시오. 테마에 %sGot LayerSlider?%s

en: Product activation unavailable
ko: 제품 활성화 불가

en: Purchases: A problem occured accessing your purchases. Unable to check for updates.
ko: 구매 : 구매에 액세스하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 업데이트를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Put back
ko: 다시 집어 넣기

en: Radial
ko: 원형

en: Read online resouces to get help
ko: 도움을 원하는 경우 온라인 재구성을 읽어주세요

en: Redirect all users to this page
ko: 모든 사용자를이 페이지로 리디렉션

en: Release channel:
ko: 공개 채널 :

en: Release log
ko: 공개 로그

en: Remember unmute state
ko: 음소거 해제 상태 기억하기

en: Remove character set
ko: 문자 세트 제거

en: Removed slider
ko: 제거된 슬라이더

en: Removed sliders
ko: 슬라이더 제거

en: Remove layer(s)
ko: 레이어 제거

en: Remove layer background
ko: 레이어 배경 제거

en: Remove layer image
ko: 레이어 이미지 제거

en: Remove selected
ko: 선택된 것 삭제

en: Remove slide image
ko: 슬라이드 이미지 제거

en: Remove the <i>wp_layerslider</i> database table, which stores your sliders.
ko: 슬라이더를 저장 <i>하는 wp_layerslider</i> 데이터베이스 테이블을 제거하십시오.

en: Remove this font
ko: 이 글꼴 제거

en: Remove this layer
ko: 레이어 삭제

en: Remove this slider
ko: 슬라이더 삭제

en: Remove video poster
ko: 비디오 포스터 제거

en: Repeat after
ko: 이후에 반복

en: Repeats a transition based on the options below. If you set the Loop Count to 1, it can also act as a middle transition in the chain of animation lifecycles.
ko: 아래 옵션 설정을 기반으로 전환을 반복합니다. 루프카운ㅌ를 1로 설정하면 전환의 전체 흐름에서 중간 단계 동작으로 사용 되는 것과 동일 합니다.

en: Replace With Icon
ko: 아이콘으로 바꾸기

en: Replay the slide from the start
ko: 처음부터 슬라이드 재생

en: Reset on close
ko: 닫을 때 재설정

en: Reset slider
ko: 슬라이더 재설정

en: Responsive mode
ko: 반응형 모드

en: Responsive under
ko: 다음 상황에서 반응형

en: Restore editor
ko: 편집기 복원

en: Restore removed
ko: 삭제된 것 복원

en: Restore removed slider
ko: 삭제된 슬라이더 복원

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Resume the slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 재개

en: Reverse<br>duration
ko: 역방향<br>지속시간

en: Reverse<br>easing
ko: 되돌리기<br> 완화

en: Reverse the slide, then pause it
ko: 슬라이드를 반전한 다음 일시 중지합니다

en: Reverse the slide, then replay it
ko: 슬라이드를 반전한 다음 재생합니다

en: Reverting a slider to an earlier version adds another snapshot to Revisions, which can also be reverted if you change your mind and would rather return to the original copy.
ko: 슬라이더를 이전 버전으로 되 돌리면 개정판에 또 다른 스냅 샷이 추가되며, 마음이 바뀌어 원래 복사본으로 돌아 가려는 경우 되돌릴 수도 있습니다.

en: Revert to This Revision
ko: 이 수정으로 되돌리기

en: Revisions Available:
ko: 사용 가능한 리비전 :

en: Revisions Preferences
ko: 되돌리기 선호

en: Revisions for Slider:
ko: Slider에 대한 리비전 :

en: Rotates text fragments along the X (horizontal) axis by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction. By listing multiple values separated with a | character, the slider will use different transition variations on each text node by cycling between the provided values.
ko: 텍스트 노드(앞에서 설정한 단위별 조각)의 시작시 모양을 지정한 값 만큼  X축을 기준으로 회전한 상태로 만듭니다. (X축을 기준으로 회전된 상태에서 등장하는 동안 똑바로 서게됨) 음수값은 양수값의 반대 방향입니다. 복수의 값을 | 기호로 분리하여 입력하면 각 텍스트 노드는 순서대로 서로 다른 값을 가지고 애니메이션 효과를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Rotates text fragments along the Y (vertical) axis by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction. By listing multiple values separated with a | character, the slider will use different transition variations on each text node by cycling between the provided values.
ko: 텍스트 노드(앞에서 설정한 단위별 조각)의 시작시 모양을 지정한 값 만큼 Y축을 기준으로 회전한 상태로 만듭니다. (Y축을 기준으로 회전된 상태에서 등장하는 동안 똑바로 서게됨) 음수값은 양수값의 반대 방향입니다. 복수의 값을 | 기호로 분리하여 입력하면 각 텍스트 노드는 순서대로 서로 다른 값을 가지고 애니메이션 효과를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Rotates text fragments clockwise by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for counterclockwise rotation. By listing multiple values separated with a | character, the slider will use different transition variations on each text node by cycling between the provided values.
ko: 선택된 텍스트 노드들을 주워진 값 만큼 시계방향/반시계 방향으로 회전 합니다. 복수의 값을 | 기호로 분리해서 적용 할 수도 있습니다.(각 노드별로 순서대로 적용됩니다.)

en: Rotates the layer along the X (horizontal) axis by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction.
ko: X (수평) 축을 따라 주어진 각도만큼 레이어를 회전합니다. 역방향에는 음수 값이 허용됩니다.

en: Rotates the layer along the Y (vertical) axis by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction.
ko: 주어진 각도만큼 Y (세로) 축을 따라 레이어를 회전합니다. 역방향에는 음수 값이 허용됩니다.

en: Rotates the layer by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for counterclockwise rotation.
ko: 마우스 오버시 레이어를 지정된 값 만큼 시계방향으로 회전 시킵니다. 음수값은 양수값의 반대 방향입니다.

en: Rotates the layer clockwise by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for counterclockwise rotation.
ko: 마우스 오버시 레이어를 지정된 값 만큼 시계방향으로 회전 시킵니다. 음수값은 양수값의 반대 방향입니다.

en: Rotation &amp; Skew
ko: 회전 &amp; 비스듬한

en: Rotation, Skew &amp; Mask
ko: 회전, 기울이기 &amp; 마스크

en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: SLIDER PACKS
ko: 슬라이더 팩

en: Scales the layer along the X (horizontal) axis by the specified vector. Use the value 1 for the original size. The value 2 will double, while 0.5 shrinks the layer compared to its original size.
ko: 지정된 벡터를 기준으로 X (가로) 축을 따라 레이어의 배율을 조정합니다. 원래 크기로 값 1을 사용하십시오. 값 2는 두 배가되고 0.5는 원래 크기에 비해 레이어를 축소합니다.

en: Scales the layer along the Y (vertical) axis by the specified vector. Use the value 1 for the original size. The value 2 will double, while 0.5 shrinks the layer compared to its original size.
ko: 지정된 벡터만큼 Y (세로) 축을 따라 레이어의 배율을 조정합니다. 원래 크기로 값 1을 사용하십시오. 값 2는 두 배가되고 0.5는 원래 크기에 비해 레이어를 축소합니다.

en: Screen Options
ko: 화면옵션

en: Scroll to element (Enter selector)
ko: 요소로 스크롤 (선택기 입력)

en: Search Results Font Color
ko: 검색 결과 글꼴 색상

en: Search Settings
ko: 검색 설정

en: Search icons ...
ko: 아이콘 찾기...

en: Section Background
ko: 섹션 배경

en: Section Background Overlay
ko: 섹션 배경 오버레이

en: Section Layout
ko: 영역 배치

en: Select %s font variants
ko: %s 글꼴 변형 선택

en: Select a custom  color for your overlay here. Leave empty if you want no color overlay
ko: 여기에서 오버레이에 대한 사용자 정의 색상을 선택하십시오. 색상 오버레이를 원하지 않으면 비워 두십시오.

en: Select a custom font color for the active tab here. Leave empty for default color
ko: 여기에서 활성 탭의 사용자 정의 글꼴 색상을 선택하십시오. 기본 색상은 비워 둡니다.

en: Select a custom font size.
ko: 사용자 지정 글꼴 크기를 선택합니다.

en: Select a custom font size for the Heading.
ko: 제목에 대한 사용자 정의 글꼴 크기를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a custom font size for the Subheading.
ko: 부제목에 대한 사용자 정의 글꼴 크기를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a custom grid color. Leave empty to use the default
ko: 사용자 지정 글꼴 색을 선택합니다. 기본값을 사용하시려면 빈 공간으로 두세요

en: Select a custom results color. Leave empty to use the default
ko: 사용자 지정 글꼴 색을 선택합니다. 기본값을 사용하시려면 빈 공간으로 두세요

en: Select a page to display as footer (no socket)
ko: 바닥 글로 표시 할 페이지 선택 (소켓 없음)

en: Select a page to display as footer and socket
ko: 바닥 글 및 소켓으로 표시 할 페이지 선택

en: Select a parallax type and event, then set the Parallax Level option to enable parallax layers.
ko: 해당 레이어에 시차를 적용 할 경우, 아래에서 시차 타입, 이벤트, 강도 등을 설정합니다.

en: Select a slider first.
ko: 먼저 슬라이더를 선택하십시오.

en: Select background color on hover for your button here
ko: 여기에서 버튼의 배경색을 선택하세요.

en: Selected Revision by %s
ko: %s에 의해 선택된 리비전

en: Select how your text should be split and animated.
ko: 텍스트 분할 및 애니메이션 방식을 선택합니다.

en: Select new
ko: 신규 선택

en: Select slider
ko: 슬라이더 선택

en: Select slide transitions
ko: 슬라이드 전환 선택

en: Select the first color for the gradient.
ko: 그라데이션의 첫번째 색상을 선택합니다.

en: Select the second color for the gradient.
ko: 그라데이션의 두번째 색상을 선택합니다.

en: Select the size of the team member image
ko: 팀원 이미지의 크기를 선택하십시오.

en: Select the sizing behavior of your full size sliders (e.g. hero scene).
ko: 전체 크기 슬라이더 (예: hero scene)의 크기 조정을 선택하십시오.

en: Select transitions
ko: 전환 선택

en: Select where an existing custom link should be opend.
ko: 기존 사용자 지정 링크를 열어야하는 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Select which page to display as your Blog Page. If left blank no blog will  be displayed
ko: 블로그를 표시할 페이지를 선택하세요, 비워두면 블로그가 표시되지 않습니다

en: Select which page to display as your Blog Page. If left blank no blog will be displayed
ko: 블로그를 표시할 페이지를 선택하세요, 비워두면 블로그가 표시되지 않습니다

en: Select which page to display on your Frontpage. If left blank the Blog will  be displayed
ko: 첫 페이지로 표시할 페이지를 선택하세요. 비워두면 블로그가 표시됩니다

en: Select which page to display on your Frontpage. If left blank the Blog will be displayed
ko: 첫 페이지로 표시할 페이지를 선택하세요, 비워두면 블로그가 표시됩니다

en: Select which post types should be used. Note that your taxonomy will be ignored if you do not select an assign post type. If yo don't select post type all registered post types will be used
ko: 사용할 게시물 유형을 선택하십시오. 할당 된 게시물 유형을 선택하지 않으면 분류법이 무시됩니다.
                                          게시물 유형을 선택하지 않으면 등록 된 모든 게시물 유형이 사용됩니다

en: Send feedback
ko: 피드백을 보내기

en: Set a custom color of the 'Burger' Icon. Leave empty to use the default menu color
ko: '버거'아이콘의 맞춤 색상을 설정합니다. 기본 메뉴 색상을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Set a custom slider identifier to use in shortcodes instead of the database ID. Needs to be unique, and can contain only alphanumeric characters. This setting is optional.
ko: 데이터베이스 ID 대신 단축 코드에 사용할 사용자 지정 슬라이더 식별자를 설정합니다. 고유해야하며 영숫자 문자 만 포함 할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 선택 사항입니다.

en: Set a slide image
ko: 슬라이드 이미지 설정

en: Set a slide thumbnail
ko: 슬라이드 썸네일 설정

en: Sets a point on canvas from which transformations are calculated. For example, a layer may rotate around its center axis or a completely custom point, such as one of its corners. The three values represent the X, Y and Z axes in 3D space. Apart from the pixel and percentage values, you can also use the following constants: top, right, bottom, left, center, slidercenter, slidermiddle, slidertop, sliderright, sliderbottom, sliderleft.
ko: 변환이 계산되는 캔버스에 점을 설정합니다. 예를 들어 레이어는 중심 축 또는 모서리 중 하나와 같은 완전히 사용자 지정 점을 중심으로 회전 할 수 있습니다. 세 값은 3D 공간에서 X, Y 및 Z 축을 나타냅니다. 픽셀 및 백분율 값 외에도 top, right, bottom, left, center, slidercenter, slidermiddle, slidertop, sliderright, sliderbottom, sliderleft 등의 상수를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Sets a point on canvas from which transformations are calculated. For example, a layer may rotate around its center axis or a completely custom point, such as one of its corners. The three values represent the X, Y and Z axes in 3D space. Apart from the pixel and percentage values, you can also use the following constants: top, right, bottom, left, center.
ko: 변환이 계산되는 레이어 상의 기준점을 설정합니다. 회전을 예로 들어보면, 레이어는 레이어의 정 중앙을 기준으로 회전 할수 있고, 어느 한 쪽 모서리를 중심으로 회전 할 수도 있습니다. 이런 기준점을 잡아주는 것입니다. 세개의 값을 입력해야 하며 X, Y, Z 축 순서 입니다. 픽셀 및 % 사용이 가능하고, [top, right, bottom, left, center] 와 같은 상수 사용이 가능합니다.

en: Sets the font boldness. Please note, not every font supports all the listed variants, thus some settings may have the same result.
ko: 폰트의 두께를 설정합니다. 폰트에 따라서 아래의 선택중 지원되지 않는 경우가 있습니다(선택을 달리해도 결과가 같음).

en: Sets the starting time for this transition. Select one of the pre-defined options from this list to control timing in relation with other transition types. Additionally, you can shift starting time with the modifier controls below.
ko: 이 전환의 시작 시간을 설정합니다. 이 목록에서 미리 정의 된 옵션 중 하나를 선택하여 다른 전환 유형과 관련된 타이밍을 제어합니다. 또한 아래 수정 자 컨트롤을 사용하여 시작 시간을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Set the border of the column here
ko: 열의 테두리를 지정합니다

en: Set the border radius of the search form
ko: 검색 양식의 테두리 반경 설정

en: Set the distance from the cell content to the border here. Both pixel and &percnt; based values are accepted. eg: 30px, 5&percnt;
ko: 셀 내용에서 테두리까지의 거리를 입력합니다. 픽셀과 &percnt; 단위의 값을 입력하세요. 예: 30px, 5&percnt;

en: Set the distance from the content to other elements here. Leave empty for default value. Both pixel and &percnt; based values are accepted. eg: 30px, 5&percnt;
ko: 여기에서 콘텐츠에서 다른 요소까지의 거리를 설정합니다. 기본값은 비워 둡니다. 픽셀 및 % 기반 값이 모두 허용됩니다. 예 : 30px, 5 %

en: Set the intensity of the parallax effect. Use negative values to shift layers in the opposite direction.
ko: 시차 효과의 민감도를 설정합니다. 음수값은 양수값의 반대 방향입니다.

en: Set the padding for the icongrid container
ko: icongrid 컨테이너의 패딩 설정

en: Set the style of the 'Burger' Icon
ko: '버거'아이콘 스타일 설정

en: Set up auto-updates to upgrade to this new version, or request it from the author of your theme if you’ve received LayerSlider from them. %sClick here%s to learn more.
ko: 이 새로운 버전으로 업그레이드 할 수 있도록 자동 업데이트를 설정하거나 테마 제작자로부터 LayerSlider를받은 경우 요청하십시오. %s 자세한 내용을 보려면 여기%s를 클릭하십시오.

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Share links at the bottom of your blog post
ko: 블로그 게시물 하단의 링크 공유

en: Share on Google+
ko: 카카오톡 공유

en: Shifts the above selected starting time by performing a custom operation. For example, &quot;- 1000&quot; will advance the animation by playing it 1 second (1000 milliseconds) earlier.
ko: 위에서 선택한 시작 시간의 앞/뒤 로 시간 간격을 수정 할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, &quot;- 1000&quot;을 입력하면 1초(1000 밀리초) 일찍 애니메이션을 진행합니다.

en: Shifts the layer from its original position on the horizontal axis with the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the width of this layer. The values “left” or “right” animate the layer out the staging area, so it can leave the scene on either side.
ko: 가로축의 원래 위치에서 지정된 픽셀 수로 레이어를 이동합니다. 반대 방향에는 음수 값을 사용하십시오. 백분율 값은이 레이어의 너비를 기준으로합니다. "left"또는 "right"값은 레이어를 스테이징 영역 밖으로 애니메이션하므로 장면이 양쪽에 남을 수 있습니다.

en: Shifts the layer from its original position on the vertical axis with the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the height of this layer. The values “top” or “bottom” animate the layer out the staging area, so it can leave the scene on either vertical side.
ko: 지정된 픽셀 수로 레이어를 세로 축의 원래 위치에서 이동합니다. 반대 방향에는 음수 값을 사용하십시오. 백분율 값은이 레이어의 높이를 기준으로합니다. "top"또는 "bottom"값은 레이어를 스테이징 영역 밖으로 애니메이션하므로 장면을 세로 방향으로 둘 수 있습니다.

en: Shifts the layer starting position from its original on the horizontal axis with the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the width of this layer. The values “left” or “right” position the layer out the staging area, so it enters the scene from either side when animating to its destination location.
ko: 지정된 픽셀 수로 레이어 시작 위치를 가로 축의 원본에서 이동합니다. 반대 방향에는 음수 값을 사용하십시오. 백분율 값은이 레이어의 너비를 기준으로합니다. "left"또는 "right"값은 레이어를 스테이징 영역 밖으로 배치하므로 대상 위치로 애니메이션 할 때 양쪽에서 장면으로 들어갑니다.

en: Shifts the layer starting position from its original on the vertical axis with the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the height of this layer. The values “top” or “bottom” position the layer out the staging area, so it enters the scene from either vertical side when animating to its destination location.
ko: 레이어 시작 위치를 지정된 픽셀 수로 세로 축의 원본에서 이동합니다. 반대 방향에는 음수 값을 사용하십시오. 백분율 값은 이 레이어의 높이를 기준으로 합니다. "top"또는 "bottom" 값은 레이어를 스테이징 영역 밖으로 배치하므로 대상 위치로 애니메이션 할 때 수직 방향에서 장면으로 들어갑니다.

en: Shifts the starting position of text nodes from their original on the vertical axis with the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the width of this layer. The values “top” or “bottom” position text nodes out the staging area, so they enter the scene from either vertical side when animating to their destination location. By listing multiple values separated with a | character, the slider will use different transition variations on each text node by cycling between the provided values.
ko: 텍스트 노드의 시작 위치를 지정된 픽셀 수로 세로 축의 원본에서 이동합니다. 반대 방향에는 음수 값을 사용하십시오. 백분율 값은이 레이어의 너비를 기준으로합니다. "top"또는 "bottom"값은 텍스트 노드를 스테이징 영역 외부에 배치하므로 대상 위치로 애니메이션 할 때 수직 방향에서 장면으로 들어갑니다. |로 구분 된 여러 값을 나열하여 문자, 슬라이더는 제공된 값 사이를 순환하여 각 텍스트 노드에서 다른 전환 변형을 사용합니다.

en: Shortcodes are small text snippets that will be replaced with the actual slider on your front-end pages. This is one of the most commonly used methods. It works almost all places where you can enter text, including 3rd party page builders. Just copy and paste the following shortcode: %s
ko: 단축 코드는 작은 텍스트 스 니펫으로 프런트 엔드 페이지의 실제 슬라이더로 대체됩니다. 이것은 가장 일반적으로 사용되는 방법 중 하나입니다. 타사 페이지 빌더를 포함하여 텍스트를 입력 할 수있는 거의 모든 곳에서 작동합니다. 다음 단축 코드를 복사하여 붙여 넣기 만하면됩니다. %s

en: Should a pagination or load more option be displayed to view additional  entries?
ko: 추가 항목을 보기 위해 페이지 매김 또는 더보기 옵션을 나타내시겠습니까?

en: Should a pagination or load more option be displayed to view additional entries?
ko: 추가 항목을 보기 위해 페이지 매김 또는 더보기 옵션을 나타내시겠습니까?

en: Show Blog Sidebar on Archiv Pages
ko: 아카이브 페이지에 블로그 사이드 바 표시

en: Show Less Options
ko: 간단히 보기 옵션

en: Show More Options
ko: 추가 옵션 보기

en: Show Prev & Next buttons
ko: 이전 및 다음 버튼 표시

en: Show Prev & Next buttons on hover
ko: 호버 이전 & 다음 버튼 표시

en: Show Start & Stop buttons
ko: 시작 및 정지 버튼 보기

en: Show Thumbnail and post title by default
ko: 썸네일과 글 제목을 기본으로 보이기

en: Show Thumnails and display post title by tooltip
ko: 썸네일과 글 제목을 툴팁으로 보이기

en: Show advanced settings
ko: 고급설정 보기

en: Show bar timer
ko: 막대 타이머 표시

en: Show circle timer
ko: 원형 타이머 표시

en: Show close button
ko: 닫기 버튼 표시

en: Show element options for developers
ko: 개발자를위한 요소 옵션 표시

en: Show facebook page widget &quot;Share/Like&quot; directly
ko: 페이스 북 페이지 위젯 "공유 / 좋아요"를 직접 표시

en: Show layers that are visible on desktop.
ko: 데스크탑에서 볼 수있는 레이어를 표시합니다.

en: Show layers that are visible on mobile phones.
ko: 휴대폰에서 볼 수있는 레이어를 표시합니다.

en: Show layers that are visible on tablets.
ko: 태블릿에서 볼 수있는 레이어를 표시합니다.

en: Show me
ko: 보기

en: Show only for first time visitors
ko: 처음 방문자에게만 표시

en: Show on screen
ko: 화면에 보이기

en: Show sidebar on smartphones (Sidebar is displayed then below the actual  content)
ko: 스마트 폰에 사이드 바 표시 (실제 콘텐츠 아래에 사이드 바가 표시됨)

en: Show slidebar timer
ko: 슬라이드 바 타이머 표시

en: Show slide navigation buttons
ko: 슬라이드 네비게이션 버튼 보이기

en: Show the buttons only when someone moves the mouse cursor over the slider. This option depends on the previous setting.
ko: 슬라이더 위에 마우스 커서를 이동하는 경우에만 버튼을 나타냅니다. 이 옵션은 이전 설정에 따라 달라집니다.

en: Show the description above or below the title?
ko: 설명을 제목 위 혹은 아래에 위치?

en: Show this layer above every other layer while hovering.
ko: 레이어에 호버링 하는 동안은 다른 레이어보다 상단에서 보여집니다.

en: Show this layer on desktop.
ko: 이 레이어를 데스크탑에 표시합니다.

en: Show this layer on mobile phones.
ko: 이 레이어를 핸드폰에 표시.

en: Show this layer on tablets.
ko: 이 레이어를 태블릿에 표시합니다.

en: Show transitions:
ko: 전환 표시 :

en: Show until
ko: 보일때 까지

en: Shuffle mode
ko: 무작위 모드

en: Sidebar features
ko: 사이드 바 기능

en: Since you have an empty slider, we’re showing you this for preview purposes. Start adding content to this slider and the preview feature will display your actual work instead of this message.
ko: 슬라이더가 비어 있으므로 미리보기를 위해 표시합니다. 이 슬라이더에 콘텐츠를 추가하면 미리보기 기능이이 메시지 대신 실제 작업을 표시합니다.

en: Single Author, big preview Pic (no author picture is displayed, feature  image is big)
ko: 단일 저자, 큰 미리보기 그림 (작가 사진이 표시되지 않습니다, 큰 특성이미지)

en: Single Author, small preview Pic (no author picture is displayed, feature  image is small)
ko: 단일 저자, 작은 미리보기 그림 (작가 사진이 표시되지 않습니다, 작은 특성이미지)

en: Sinhala
ko: 싱할라어

en: Size of your Heading in Pixel or Viewport Width
ko: 픽셀 또는 뷰포트 너비로 제목 크기

en: Size of your numbers in Pixel
ko: Pixel의 숫자 크기

en: Skews text fragments along the X (horizontal) axis by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction. By listing multiple values separated with a | character, the slider will use different transition variations on each text node by cycling between the provided values.
ko: 텍스트 노드(앞에서 설정한 단위별 조각)의 시작시 모양을 지정한 값 만큼 X축을 기준으로 기울어진 상태로 만듭니다. (X축을 기준으로 기울어진 상태에서 등장하는 동안 똑바로 서게됨) 음수값은 양수값의 반대 방향입니다. 복수의 값을 | 기호로 분리하여 입력하면 각 텍스트 노드는 순서대로 서로 다른 값을 가지고 애니메이션 효과를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Skews text fragments along the Y (vertical) axis by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction. By listing multiple values separated with a | character, the slider will use different transition variations on each text node by cycling between the provided values.
ko: 텍스트 노드(앞에서 설정한 단위별 조각)의 시작시 모양을 지정한 값 만큼 Y축을 기준으로 기울어진 상태로 만듭니다. (Y축을 기준으로 기울어진 상태에서 등장하는 동안 똑바로 서게됨) 음수값은 양수값의 반대 방향입니다. 복수의 값을 | 기호로 분리하여 입력하면 각 텍스트 노드는 순서대로 서로 다른 값을 가지고 애니메이션 효과를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Skews the layer along the X (horizontal) axis by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction.
ko: 주어진 각도만큼 X (수평) 축을 따라 레이어를 기울입니다. 역방향에는 음수 값이 허용됩니다.

en: Skews the layer along the X (horizontal) by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction.
ko: 주어진 각도만큼 X (수평)를 따라 레이어를 기울입니다. 역방향에는 음수 값이 허용됩니다.

en: Skews the layer along the Y (vertical) axis by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction.
ko: 주어진 각도만큼 Y (세로) 축을 따라 레이어를 기울입니다. 역방향에는 음수 값이 허용됩니다.

en: Skews the layer along the Y (vertical) by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction.
ko: 주어진 각도만큼 Y (세로)를 따라 레이어를 기울입니다. 역방향에는 음수 값이 허용됩니다.

en: Slide Background Image
ko: 슬라이드 배경 이미지

en: Slide delay
ko: 슬라이드 지연

en: Slide navigation on hover
ko: 호버 네비게이션 버튼 표시

en: Slider CSS
ko: 슬라이더 CSS

en: Slider Classes
ko: 슬라이더 클래스

en: Slider Library
ko: 슬라이더 라이브러리

en: Slider Revisions also saves the undo/redo controls. Even if there is no perfect snapshot, you will be able to undo the changes in-between to find what you are looking for.
ko: 슬라이더 리비전스는 실행 취소 / 다시 실행 컨트롤도 저장합니다. 완벽한 스냅 샷이 없더라도 중간에 변경 사항을 실행 취소하여 원하는 것을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Slider Revisions also stores the undo/redo controls. There is no reason using very frequent saves since you will be able to undo the changes in-between.
ko: 슬라이더 되돌리기는 실행 취소 / 다시 실행 컨트롤도 저장합니다. 그 사이에 변경 사항을 취소 할 수 있으므로 매우 자주 저장을 사용할 이유가 없습니다.

en: Slider Revisions is a premium feature. Activate your copy of LayerSlider in order to enjoy our premium benefits. %sPurchase a license%s or %sread the documentation%s to learn more. %sGot LayerSlider in a theme?%s
ko: 슬라이더 개정판은 프리미엄 기능입니다. 우리의 프리미엄 혜택을 즐기기 위해 레이어슬라이더의 카피를 활성화 합니다. %s라이센스 구매%s 또는 %s설명서%s에서 자세한 내용알아보기. %s테마에서 레이어슬라이더 구입%s

en: Slider Settings
ko: 슬라이더 설정

en: Slider appearance
ko: 슬라이더 모양

en: Slider dimensions
ko: 슬라이더 크기

en: Slider global background
ko: 전반적인 슬라이더 배경

en: Slider height
ko: 슬라이더 높이

en: Slider preview
ko: 슬라이더 미리보기

en: Slider preview image
ko: 슬라이더 미리보기 이미지

en: Slider saved successfully
ko: 슬라이더가 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: Slider slug
ko: 슬라이더 슬러그

en: Slider type
ko: 슬라이더 유형

en: Slider type & dimensions
ko: 슬라이더 유형 및 치수

en: Slider width
ko: 슬라이더 가로폭

en: Slideshow timers
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 타이머

en: Slideshow will automatically start after pages have loaded.
ko: 슬라이드 쇼는 페이지가 로드 된 후 자동으로 시작됩니다.

en: Smooth page transition when navigating from one page to the next. Please  disable if this causes problems with plugins when navigating ajax or  otherwise dynamical created content
ko: 다른 페이지로 이동 할 때 페이지를 부드럽게 전환합니다. (ajax 또는 Dynamic 콘텐츠 사용에 따른 문제 발생시, 사용을 중지하세요.)

en: Social Share Buttons
ko: 소셜 공유 버튼

en: Some SEO plugins need to process shortcodes when bulding the header. As this is time consuming it is disabled by default. Also if you experience problems you can leave it disabled until you find a solution to fix it.
ko: 일부 SEO 플러그인은 헤더를 벌딩 할 때 단축 코드를 처리해야합니다. 시간이 많이 걸리므로 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다. 또한 문제가 발생하면 해결 방법을 찾을 때까지 비활성화 상태로 둘 수 있습니다.

en: Some server configuration make problems with ssl certificates (mostly self-signed certificates) when we check the readability of created merged files. In that case the files are not created. If you experience such problems try to disable the ssl verification during the creation process. This does not effect the protocoll on frontend pageload.
ko: 일부 서버 구성은 생성 된 병합 파일의 가독성을 확인할 때 SSL 인증서 (대부분 자체 서명 된 인증서)에 문제를 일으 킵니다. 이 경우 파일이 생성되지 않습니다. 이러한 문제가 발생하면 생성 프로세스 중에 SSL 확인을 비활성화하십시오. 이것은 프런트 엔드 페이지로드의 프로토콜에 영향을주지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, a problem occured trying to communicate with Google reCAPTCHA API. You are currently not able to submit the contact form. Please try again later - reload the page and also check your internet connection.
ko: 죄송합니다. Google reCAPTCHA API와 통신하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 현재 문의 양식을 제출할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오. 페이지를 새로 고침하고 인터넷 연결도 확인하세요.

en: Sorry, but the session time for this page has expired. Please reload the page.
ko: 죄송합니다.이 페이지의 세션 시간이 만료되었습니다. 페이지를 새로 고침하세요.

en: Sorry, the post you are looking for is not available. Maybe you want to  perform a search?
ko: 죄송하지만, 원하시는 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색을 실행 하시겠습니까?

en: Sort layers
ko: 레이어 정렬

en: Space between columns
ko: 열 사이의 간격

en: Special: RSS (add RSS URL, leave blank if you want to use default WordPress  RSS feed)
ko: 특수 : RSS (RSS URL 추가, 기본 WordPress RSS 피드를 사용하려면 비워 두십시오)

en: Special effects are like regular slide transitions and they work in the same way. You can set them on each slide individually. Mixing them with other transitions on other slides is perfectly fine. You can also apply them on all of your slides at once by pressing the “Apply to others” button above. In case of 3D special effects, selecting additional 2D transitions can ensure backward compatibility for older browsers.
ko: 특수 효과는 일반 슬라이드 전환과 같으며 동일한 방식으로 작동합니다. 각 슬라이드에 개별적으로 설정할 수 있습니다. 다른 슬라이드의 다른 전환과 혼합하는 것은 완벽합니다. 위의 "다른 사용자에게 적용"버튼을 눌러 모든 슬라이드에 한 번에 적용 할 수도 있습니다. 3D 특수 효과의 경우 추가 2D 전환을 선택하면 이전 브라우저와의 호환성을 보장 할 수 있습니다.

en: Spinner Icons
ko: 스피너 아이콘

en: Start immediately
ko: 즉시 시작

en: Starting slide options
ko: 슬라이드 옵션 시작 중

en: Start in viewport
ko: 화면에 보일 때 시작

en: Start media playback on slide
ko: 슬라이드에서 미디어 재생 시작

en: Start only in viewport
ko: 뷰포트에서만 시작

en: Start slider immediately
ko: 즉시 슬라이더 시작

en: Start slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 시작

en: Start with slide
ko: 슬라이드로 시작

en: Stay in Touch with Kreatura
ko: Kreatura와 연락 유지

en: Stop the slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 중지

en: Stretch to fit
ko: 늘려서 화면에 맞춤

en: Style?
ko: 스타일

en: Style properties
ko: 스타일 속성

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Subheading Size
ko: 소제목 크기

en: Successfully emptied LayerSlider caches.
ko: 레이어슬라이더 내용을 성공적으로 비웠습니다.

en: Successfully updated the Template Store library.
ko: 템플릿 저장소 라이브러리를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Suhosin may override PHP server settings that are otherwise marked OK here. If you experience issues, please contact your web hosting company and ask them to verify the listed server settings above.
ko: 수호신은 여기에서 정상으로 표시된 PHP 서버 설정을 무시할 수 있습니다. 문제가 발생하면 웹 호스팅 회사에 문의하여 위에 나열된 서버 설정을 확인하도록 요청하세요.

en: Support & FAQs
ko: 지원 및 FAQ

en: Switch to a certain slide
ko: 슬라이더를 다음 슬라이드로 전환합니다

en: Switch to the next slide
ko: 다음 슬라이드로 전환

en: Switch to the previous slide
ko: 슬라이더를 이전 슬라이드로 전환하십시오

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

en: Team Member Job title
ko: 팀원 직책

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어

en: Template Store
ko: 템플릿 스토어

en: Text Editor Icons
ko: 텍스트 편집기 아이콘

en: Text Size
ko: 글씨 크기

en: Text decoration
ko: 글꼴 장식

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: Thank you for installing LayerSlider WP! Version 6 is our biggest update yet.
ko: 레이어슬라이더 WP를 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다! 버전 6가 최신버전입니다.

en: Thank you for purchasing LayerSlider! Your site is activated to receive automatic updates and to access all premium content & features.
ko: 레이어슬라이더를 구입해 주셔서 감사합니다! 사이트가 활성화되어 자동 업데이트 및 모든 프리미엄 콘텐츠 기능을 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Thank you for your support and trust in Kreatura when using our products and services. To keep pace with the new data protection laws taking effect on May 25, 2018 in the European Union, we are updating our privacy policies. Please, do visit our %sGeneral Data Protection Regulation%s page for more information.
ko: 당사 제품 및 서비스를 사용할 때 Kreatura에 대한 귀하의 지원과 신뢰에 감사드립니다. 2018 년 5 월 25 일 유럽 연합에서 시행되는 새로운 데이터 보호법에 따라 개인 정보 보호 정책을 업데이트하고 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 %s 일반 데이터 보호 규정 %s 페이지를 방문하십시오.

en: The Font heading allows you to use a wide range of fonts for your headings. Uplooad your own fonts, use websave fonts (faster rendering) or Google webkit fonts (more unique).
ko: 글꼴 제목을 사용하면 제목에 다양한 글꼴을 사용할 수 있습니다. 자신의 글꼴을 업그레이드하고, 웹 저장 글꼴 (더 빠른 렌더링) 또는 Google 웹킷 글꼴 (더 독특함)을 사용하십시오.

en: The Font heading utilizes google fonts and allows you to use a wide range of custom fonts for your headings
ko: 글꼴 제목은 Google 글꼴을 사용하며 제목에 다양한 맞춤 글꼴을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: The Font heading utilizes google fonts and allows you to use a wide range of  custom fonts for your headings
ko: 글꼴 제목은 Google 글꼴을 활용하며 제목에 다양한 사용자 정의 글꼴을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The Gutenberg editor has a native Spacer block, which you can also use to make more room around the slider.
ko: Gutenberg 편집기에는 슬라이더 주변에 더 많은 공간을 만드는 데 사용할 수있는 기본 스페이서 블록이 있습니다.

en: The PHP ZipArchive extension is needed to use the Template Store and import/export sliders with images.
ko: 템플릿 저장소를 사용하고 이미지와 함께 슬라이더를 가져 오기 / 내보내기하려면 PHP ZipArchive 확장이 필요합니다.

en: The PHP ZipArchive extension is required to export sliders.
ko: 슬라이더를 내보내려면 PHP ZipArchive 확장이 필요합니다.

en: The PHP ZipArchive extension is required to import .zip files.
ko: PHP Zip압축 확장자는 .zip 파일을 가져올 경우 필요합니다.

en: The Template Store provides quality hand-crafted slider samples, which can be a staring point for your new projects. Templates can also teach a lot of techniques and you can find from really simple ones to the most complex and extreme sliders.
ko: 템플릿 스토어는 고품질의 수작업 슬라이더 샘플을 제공하며, 이는 새로운 프로젝트의 시작점이 될 수 있습니다. 템플릿은 또한 많은 기술을 가르 칠 수 있으며 정말 간단한 것부터 가장 복잡하고 극단적 인 슬라이더까지 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: The amount of rotation (if any) in degrees used in the Ken Burns effect. Negative values are allowed for counterclockwise rotation.
ko: 켄번 효과(Ken Burns effect)를 줄 이미지 회전을 설정합니다.

en: The animation speed in milliseconds when the slider forces remaining layers out of scene before swapping slides.
ko: 슬라이드 변경시에 레이어가 남아있을 경우, 남은 레이어들을 감추는 속도를 설정하는 값입니다.

en: The background color of this layer. You can use color names, hexadecimal, RGB or RGBA values as well as the “transparent” keyword. Example: #FFF
ko: 이 레이어의 배경색입니다. "투명"키워드뿐만 아니라 색상 이름, 16 진수, RGB 또는 RGBA 값을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예 : #FFF

en: The background color of your layer. You can use color names, hexadecimal, RGB or RGBA values as well as the “transparent” keyword. Example: #FFF
ko: 레이어의 배경색입니다. "투명"키워드뿐만 아니라 색상 이름, 16 진수, RGB 또는 RGBA 값을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예 : #FFF

en: The background image of this layer. Click on the image to open the WordPress Media Library to choose or upload an image.
ko: 이 레이어의 배경 이미지입니다. 이미지를 클릭하여 WordPress 미디어 라이브러리를 열고 이미지를 선택하거나 업로드합니다.

en: The circle may overlap other elements, add spacing around the Animated Number element to prevent that.
ko: 원은 다른 요소와 겹칠 수 있으며 애니메이션 된 숫자 요소 주위에 공백을 추가 하여 이를 방지 합니다.

en: The color of your text. You can use color names, hexadecimal, RGB or RGBA values. Example: #333
ko: 텍스트의 색상입니다. 색상 이름, 16 진수, RGB 또는 RGBA 값을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예 : # 333

en: The default font size for your content (eg: blog post content)
ko: 콘텐츠의 기본 글꼴 크기 (예 : 블로그 게시물 콘텐츠)

en: The default lazy loading behavior makes a compromise to ensure maximum compatibility while offering a solution that works ideally in almost all cases. However, by leaving the image ’src’ and ’srcset’ attributes untouched, there is a slight chance that the browser might start downloading some assets for a split second before LayerSlider cancels them. Enabling this option will eliminate any chance of generating even a minuscule amount of unwanted traffic, but it can also cause issues for search engine indexing and other WP themes/plugins.
ko: 기본 지연 로딩 동작은 거의 모든 경우에 이상적으로 작동하는 솔루션을 제공하면서 최대 호환성을 보장하기 위해 절충안을 만듭니다. 그러나 이미지’src’ 및 ’srcset’ 속성을 그대로두면 LayerSlider가 취소하기 전에 브라우저가 몇 초 동안 일부 애셋을 다운로드하기 시작할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하면 아주 적은 양의 원치 않는 트래픽이 생성 될 가능성이 없어지지만 검색 엔진 인덱싱 및 기타 WP 테마 / 플러그인에 문제가 발생할 수도 있습니다.

en: The default value for parallax layers on this slide, which they will inherit, unless you set it otherwise on the affected layers.
ko: 해당 슬라이드의 레이어에 적용할 기본 시차 유형을 선택합니다. 개별 레이어에서 재설정이 가능합니다.

en: The documentation is here
ko: 설명서는 이곳입니다

en: The duration of the reverse transition in milliseconds. A second is equal to 1000 milliseconds.
ko: 역 전환 기간 (밀리 초)입니다. 1 초는 1000 밀리 초와 같습니다.

en: The export file could not be found at <code>%s</code>. It is likely that  this was caused by a permissions problem.
ko: <ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0O2NvZGUmZ3Q7"/><x id="1"/><ph id="mtc_2" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0Oy9jb2RlJmd0Ow=="/>에서 내보내기 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이는 사용 권한 문제로 인해 발생한 것일 수 있습니다.

en: The following are the initial options from which this layer animates toward the appropriate values set under the Styles tab when it enters into the slider canvas.
ko: 다음은이 레이어가 슬라이더 캔버스에 들어갈 때 스타일 탭에 설정된 적절한 값으로 애니메이션되는 초기 옵션입니다.

en: The following options specify the initial state of each text fragments before they start animating toward the joint whole word.
ko: 아래는 입력한 텍스트가 현재의 위치에 나타나기 전(만들어지는 애니메이션 동작을 시작하기 전) 각 텍스트 노드(조각의 단위는 아래에서 설정)의 초기 상태를 설정 하는 것입니다.

en: The following options will be the end values where this layer animates toward when it leaves the slider canvas.
ko: 다음 옵션은 이 레이어가 슬라이더 캔버스를 벗어날 때 애니메이션 효과를 주는 끝 값입니다.

en: The font size in pixels. Example: 16px.
ko: 픽셀 단위의 폰트 크기 입니다. 예: 16px.

en: The height of the slider canvas in pixels.
ko: 슬라이더 캔버스 높이 픽셀(px) 값.

en: The height of the slider in pixels.
ko: 슬라이더의 높이입니다 (픽셀).

en: The import file seems to be invalid or corrupted.
ko: 가져온 파일이 잘못되었거나 손상되었습니다.

en: The initial height of this layer from which it will be animated to its proper size during the transition.
ko: 전환 중에 적절한 크기로 애니메이션되는 레이어의 초기 높이입니다.

en: The initial width of this layer from which it will be animated to its proper size during the transition.
ko: 전환 중에 적절한 크기로 애니메이션되는 레이어의 초기 너비입니다.

en: The layer horizontal scale where this layer animates toward when entering into the slider canvas.
ko: 슬라이더 캔버스에 들어갈 때이 레이어가 애니메이션되는 레이어 수평 비율입니다.

en: The layer horizontal skewing angle where this layer animates toward when entering into the slider canvas.
ko: 슬라이더 캔버스에 들어갈 때이 레이어가 애니메이션되는 레이어 수평 기울이기 각도입니다.

en: The layer position from the left side of the slide. You can use pixels and percentage. Examples: 100px or 50%. You can move your layers in the preview above with a drag n’ drop, or set the exact values here.
ko: 슬라이드 왼쪽에서 레이어 위치입니다. 픽셀과 백분율을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예 : 100px 또는 50 %. 드래그 앤 드롭으로 위의 미리보기에서 레이어를 이동하거나 여기에서 정확한 값을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The layer position from the top of the slide. You can use pixels and percentage. Examples: 100px or 50%. You can move your layers in the preview above with a drag n’ drop, or set the exact values here.
ko: 슬라이드 상단에서의 레이어 위치입니다. 픽셀과 백분율을 사용할 수 있습니다. 예 : 100px 또는 50 %. 드래그 앤 드롭으로 위의 미리보기에서 레이어를 이동하거나 여기에서 정확한 값을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The layer vertical scale where this layer animates toward when entering into the slider canvas.
ko: 슬라이더 캔버스에 들어갈 때이 레이어가 애니메이션되는 레이어 세로 배율입니다.

en: The layer vertical skewing angle where this layer animates toward when entering into the slider canvas.
ko: 캔버스에 나타날 경우 해당 레이어의 Y축(수직방향)에 대한 기울기입니다.

en: The length of the transition in milliseconds. A second is equal to 1000 milliseconds.
ko: 역 전환 기간 (밀리 초)입니다. 1 초는 1000 밀리 초와 같습니다.

en: The length of the transition in milliseconds when the layer enters the scene. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
ko: 레이어가 장면에 들어갈 때의 전환 길이 (밀리 초)입니다. 1 초는 1000 밀리 초와 같습니다.

en: The length of the transition in milliseconds when the layer leaves the slide. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
ko: 레이어가 슬라이드를 떠날 때의 전환 길이 (밀리 초)입니다. 1 초는 1000 밀리 초와 같습니다.

en: The line height of your text. The default setting is “normal”. Example: 22px
ko: 텍스트의 줄 높이입니다. 기본 설정은 "보통"입니다. 예 : 22px

en: The maximum width your slider can take in pixels when responsive mode is enabled.
ko: 반응형 모드일 때에 슬라이더가 사용할 수 있는 최대의 가로 너비.

en: Theme Default (13px)
ko: 테마 기본값 (13px)

en: The minimum font size in a responsive slider. This option allows you to prevent your texts layers becoming too small on smaller screens.
ko: 반응 형 슬라이더의 최소 글꼴 크기입니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 작은 화면에서 텍스트 레이어가 너무 작아지는 것을 방지 할 수 있습니다.

en: The minimum font size in a responsive slider on mobile devices. This option allows you to prevent your texts layers becoming too small on smaller screens.
ko: 모바일 장치에서 반응 형 슬라이더의 최소 글꼴 크기입니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 작은 화면에서 텍스트 레이어가 너무 작아지는 것을 방지 할 수 있습니다.

en: The mobile menu is usually displayed on smarthphone screensize only. If you have a lot of main menu items you might want to activate it for tablet screen size as well so it doesn't overlap the logo on tablets or small screens
ko: 모바일 메뉴는 일반적으로 스마트폰에만 표시됩니다. 메인메뉴 항목이 많이 있는 경우 태블릿 화면 크기에 맞게 활성화 할 수 있으며, 로고와 겹치지 않습니다

en: The mobile menu is usually displayed on smarthphone screensize only. If you  have a lot of main menu items you might want to activate it for tablet  screen size as well so it doesn't overlap the logo on tablets or small  screens
ko: 모바일 메뉴는 일반적으로 스마트폰에만 표시됩니다. 메인메뉴 항목이 많이 있는 경우 태블릿 화면 크기에 맞게 활성화 할 수 있으며, 로고와 겹치지 않습니다

en: The new version of LayerSlider WP is almost ready!
ko: 새로운 버전의 레이어슬라이더 WP가 거의 준비되었습니다!

en: The number of times repeating the Loop transition. The count includes the reverse part of the transitions when you use the Yoyo feature. Use the value -1 to repeat infinitely or zero to disable looping.
ko: 루프 전환을 반복하는 횟수입니다. 요요 기능을 사용할 땐 원래로 돌아왔을 때까지가 1회로 계산됩니다. 무한하게 반복하려면 -1을 사용하고 비활성화하려면 0을 입력합니다.

en: The options here allow you to  fine tune and speed up your theme depending on your needs.
ko: 여기에있는 옵션을 사용하면 필요에 따라 테마를 미세 조정하고 속도를 높일 수 있습니다.

en: The position of the slide background image. Leave this option on inherit if you want to set it globally from Slider Settings.
ko: 슬라이드 배경 이미지의 위치를 선택합니다. 비워 놓을 경우 옵션은 '상속 값'이 됩니다. 해당 값은 슬라이더 전역설정에서 선택한 값입니다.

en: The preview image you can see in your list of sliders.
ko: 슬라이더 목록에서 볼 수 있는 미리보기 이미지입니다.

en: There are a number of potential reasons why this could happen, the common ones include: you’ve remotely deactivated your site using our online tools or asked us to do the same on your behalf; you’re using a non-genuine copy of LayerSlider; your purchase has been refunded or the transaction disputed. To review all the possible reasons and find out what to do next, please refer to the %sWhy was my activation canceled?%s section in our documentation.
ko: 이런 일이 발생하는 이유는 여러 가지가 있으며 일반적인 이유는 다음과 같습니다. 온라인 도구를 사용하여 사이트를 원격으로 비활성화했거나 귀하를 대신하여 동일한 작업을 요청했습니다. LayerSlider의 정품이 아닌 복사본을 사용하고 있습니다. 구매가 환불되었거나 거래에 이의가 있습니다. 가능한 모든 이유를 검토하고 다음에 수행 할 작업을 알아 보려면 설명서의 %s 활성화가 취소 된 이유 %s 섹션을 참조하십시오.

en: There are a number of ways you can include LayerSlider sliders to your posts and pages. Please review the available methods below or refer to our %sonline documentation%s for more information.
ko: 게시물과 페이지에 LayerSlider 슬라이더를 포함할 수 있는 방법에는 여러 가지가 있습니다. 아래에서 사용 가능한 방법을 검토하거나 자세한 내용은 %s 온라인 설명서 %s를 참조하십시오.

en: There are no revisions available for the selected slider yet. Revisions will be added over time when you make new changes to your sliders. Check %sRevisions Preferences%s and make sure that Revisions is enabled.
ko: 선택한 슬라이더에 대한 개정판이 없습니다. 슬라이더를 새로 변경하면 시간이 지남에 따라 개정이 추가됩니다. %s 개정 환경 설정 %s를 확인하고 수정본이 활성화되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: The rotation angle on the horizontal axis where this animates toward when entering into the slider canvas. Negative values are allowed for reversed direction.
ko: 슬라이더 캔버스에 들어갈 때 움직이는 수평 축의 회전 각도입니다. 역방향에는 음수 값이 허용됩니다.

en: The rotation angle on the vertical axis where this layer animates toward when entering into the slider canvas. Negative values are allowed for reversed direction.
ko: 슬라이더 캔버스에 들어갈 때이 레이어가 애니메이션되는 세로 축의 회전 각도입니다. 역방향에는 음수 값이 허용됩니다.

en: The rotation angle where this layer animates toward when entering into the slider canvas. Negative values are allowed for counterclockwise rotation.
ko: 슬라이더 캔버스에 들어갈 때이 레이어가 움직이는 방향으로 회전하는 각도입니다. 시계 반대 방향 회전에는 음수 값이 허용됩니다.

en: The selected items were merged together as a new slider.
ko: 선택한 항목은 새로운 슬라이더로 병합되었습니다.

en: The selected sliders were duplicated.
ko: 선택한 슬라이더가 복제되었습니다.

en: The selected sliders were permanently deleted.
ko: 선택한 슬라이더가 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: The selected sliders were removed.
ko: 선택한 슬라이더가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The selected sliders were restored.
ko: 선택한 슬라이더가 복원되었습니다.

en: These options are only available if you select a layout that has a main menu  positioned at the top. You currently have your main menu placed in a sidebar
ko: 상단에 위치하는 주 메뉴가있는 레이아웃을 선택하면 이 옵션 만 사용할 수 있습니다. 현재 사이드바의 메인메뉴에 위치한

en: These options can help to increase performance and avoid 3rd party issues.
ko: 이러한 옵션은 성능을 높이고 타사 문제를 방지하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: The size of the slide background image. Leave this option on inherit if you want to set it globally from Slider Settings.
ko: 슬라이드 배경 이미지의 크기를 선택합니다. 비워 놓을 경우 옵션은 '상속 값'이 됩니다. 해당 값은 슬라이더의 전반적인 설정에서 선택한 값입니다.

en: The skin used for this slider. The “noskin” skin is a border- and buttonless skin. Your custom skins will appear in the list when you create their folders.
ko: 이 슬라이더에 사용되는 스킨입니다. "noskin"스킨은 테두리와 버튼이 없는 스킨입니다. 사용자 정의 스킨은 폴더를 만들 때 목록에 나타납니다.

en: The slide background color. You can use color names, hexadecimal, RGB or RGBA values.
ko: 슬라이드 배경색 : 색 이름을 지정하거나 16진수 색상코드 또는 RGB 또는 RGBA 값을 입력 할 수 있습니다.

en: The slide image/background. Click on the image to open the WordPress Media Library to choose or upload an image.
ko: 슬라이드 이미지/배경 : 워드프레스 미디어 라이브러리에서 선택 또는 신규 이미지를 업로드 하려면 클릭하세요.

en: The slider cannot be found
ko: 슬라이더를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The slider will always stop at the given number of cycles, even if the slideshow restarts.
ko: 재시작 후에도 설정된 회전수 만큼 순환한 후 정지 합니다.

en: The slider will not start until it becomes visible.
ko: 슬라이더가 뷰포트 안에 나타나야 비로소 동작을 시작합니다.

en: The slider will start only if it enters into the viewport.
ko: 화면에 보일 때에 시작됩니다.

en: The slider will start with the specified slide. You can also use the value “random”.
ko: 슬라이더는 지정된 슬라이드로 시작됩니다. "random" 값을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: The slider you’ve inserted here is yet to be published, thus it won’t be displayed to your visitors. You can publish it by enabling the appropriate option in %sSlider Settings -> Publish%s.
ko: 여기에 삽입 한 슬라이더는 아직 게시되지 않았으므로 방문자에게 표시되지 않습니다. %s Slider 설정-> 게시 %s에서 적절한 옵션을 활성화하여 게시 할 수 있습니다.

en: The slider you’ve inserted here is yet to be published, thus it won’t be displayed to your visitors. You can publish it by enabling the appropriate option in %sSlider Settings → Publish%s.
ko: 여기에 삽입 한 슬라이더는 아직 게시되지 않았으므로 방문자에게 표시되지 않습니다. %s Slider 설정 → 게시 %s에서 적절한 옵션을 사용하여 게시 할 수 있습니다.

en: The slider you’ve inserted here was removed in the meantime, thus it won’t be displayed to your visitors. This slider is still recoverable on the admin interface. You can enable listing removed sliders with the Screen Options → Removed sliders option, then choose the Restore option for the corresponding item to reinstate this slider, or just click %shere%s.
ko: 여기에 삽입한 슬라이더는 그 동안 제거되었기 때문에 방문자에게 표시되지 않습니다. 이 슬라이더는 관리자 인터페이스에서 복구할 수 있습니다. 제거된 슬라이더 옵션에 → 화면 옵션으로 제거된 슬라이더를 나열한 다음 해당 항목에 대한 복원 옵션을 선택하여 이 슬라이더를 복원하거나 %shere%s 클릭하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: The text color of this text. You can use color names, hexadecimal, RGB or RGBA values. Example: #333
ko: 마우스 호버시 텍스트의 색상을 이곳에서 설정한 값으로 바꿀 수 있습니다. 16진수 색상코드, RGB, RGBA 값이 사용 가능합니다. ex) #333

en: The theme adds generic HTML schema markup to your template builder elements  to provide additional context for search engines. If you want to add your  own specific markup via plugins or custom HTML code, you can deactivate this  setting
ko: 테마는 검색 엔진에 대한 추가 컨텍스트를 제공하기 위해 템플릿 빌더 요소에 일반 HTML 스키마 마크 업을 추가합니다. 플러그인 또는 사용자 정의 HTML 코드를 통해 고유 한 마크 업을 추가하려는 경우, 이 설정을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다

en: The thumbnail image of this slide. Click on the image to open the WordPress Media Library to choose or upload an image. If you leave this field empty, the slide image will be used.
ko: 해당 슬라이드의 썸네일 이미지 : 워드프레스 미디어 라이브러리에서 선택하거나 새 이미지를 업로드 하려면 클릭하세요. 비워 놓을 경우 슬라이드 이미지가 사용됩니다.

en: The timing function of the animation. With this function you can manipulate the movement of animated text fragments. Please click on the link next to this select field to open easings.net for more information and real-time examples.
ko: 애니메이션의 타이밍 기능. 이 기능으로 애니메이션 텍스트 조각의 움직임을 조작 할 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보와 실시간 예제를 보려면이 선택 필드 옆에있는 링크를 클릭하여 easings.net을여십시오.

en: The timing function of the animation to manipualte the layer’s movement. Click on the link next to this field to open easings.net for examples and more information
ko: 레이어의 움직임을 매니푸알테하는 애니메이션의 타이밍 기능입니다. 이 필드 옆의 링크를 클릭하여 예제 및 자세한 내용을 보려면 easings.net 열립니다

en: The timing function of the reverse animation to manipualte the layer’s movement. Click on the link next to this field to open easings.net for examples and more information
ko: 레이어의 움직임을 매니푸알테하는 역 애니메이션의 타이밍 함수입니다. 이 필드 옆의 링크를 클릭하여 예제 및 자세한 내용을 보려면 easings.net 열립니다

en: The transition length in milliseconds of the individual text fragments. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
ko: 개별 텍스트 조각의 전환 길이 (밀리 초)입니다. 1 초는 1000 밀리 초와 같습니다.

en: The width of the slider canvas in pixels.
ko: 슬라이더 캔버스 넓이 픽셀(px) 값.

en: The width of the thumbnail area.
ko: 썸네일 컨테이너 너비입니다.

en: The width of the thumbnail area relative to the slider size.
ko: 슬라이더 크기를 기준으로 썸네일 면적의 너비입니다.

en: This WXR file (version %s) may not be supported by this version of the  importer. Please consider updating.
ko: 해당 WXR 파일 (version <ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:JXM="/>)은 현재 버전의 불러오기에서 지원하지 않습니다. 업데이트 하세요.

en: This author has yet to write their bio.
ko: 저자는 아직 경력을 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: This feature is in active BETA! We will constantly add new elements to  customize and need your help: If you got any suggestions on what to add  please post them here:
ko: 이 기능은 현재 베타 버전입니다. 우리는 끊임없이 새로운 엘리먼트를 추가하여 사용자 정의하고 도움이 필요합니다 : 추가 할 내용에 대한 제안 사항이 있으면 여기에 게시하십시오 :

en: This feature requires product activation. Click on the padlock icon to learn more.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하려면 제품 활성화가 필요합니다. 자세히 알아 보려면 자물쇠 아이콘을 클릭하세요.

en: This is a tooltip
ko: 이것은 툴팁입니다

en: This option controls the vertical stacking order of layers that overlap. In CSS, it’s commonly called as z-index. Elements with a higher value are stacked in front of elements with a lower one, effectively covering them. By default, this value is calculated automatically based on the order of your layers, thus simply re-ordering them can fix overlap issues. Use this option only if you want to set your own value manually in special cases like using static layers.<br><br>On each slide, the stacking order starts counting from 100. Providing a number less than 100 will put the layer behind every other layer on all slides. Specifying a much greater number, for example 500, will make the layer to be on top of everything else.
ko: 이 옵션은 겹치는 레이어의 수직 스택 순서를 제어합니다. CSS에서는 일반적으로 Z- 색인이라고합니다. 더 높은 값을 가진 요소는 더 낮은 값을 가진 요소 앞에 쌓여 효과적으로 덮습니다. 기본적으로이 값은 레이어 순서에 따라 자동으로 계산되므로 단순히 순서를 변경하면 겹침 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 정적 레이어 사용과 같은 특수한 경우에 수동으로 값을 설정하려는 경우에만 사용합니다.<br><br> 각 슬라이드에서 스택 순서는 100부터 계산됩니다. 100보다 작은 수를 제공하면 모든 슬라이드의 다른 모든 레이어 뒤에 레이어가 배치됩니다. 예를 들어 500과 같이 훨씬 더 큰 수를 지정하면 레이어가 다른 모든 것 위에 배치됩니다.

en: This slide has no layers
ko: 이 슬라이드에는 레이어가 없습니다

en: This slider is scheduled to display on %s
ko: 이 슬라이더는 %s 표시될 예정입니다

en: This slider template requires a newer version of LayerSlider in order to work properly. This is due to additional features introduced in a later version than you have. For updating instructions, please refer to our %sonline documentation%s.
ko: 이 슬라이더 템플릿은 제대로 작동하려면 최신 버전의 LayerSlider가 필요합니다. 이는 이전 버전에서 도입 된 추가 기능 때문입니다. 업데이트 지침은 %s 온라인 문서 %s를 참조하십시오.

en: This slider was scheduled to hide on %s
ko: 이 슬라이더는 %s에 숨기도록 예약되었습니다

en: Thumbnail container width
ko: 썸네일 컨테이너 가로 폭

en: Thumbnail height
ko: 섬네일 높이

en: Thumbnail width
ko: 썸네일 가로폭

en: Timeout occured connecting to V2 API on verifying you as human. Please try again and check your internet connection. It might be necessary to reload the page.
ko: 사용자 인증시 V2 API에 연결하는 동안 시간 초과가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하고 인터넷 연결을 확인하십시오. 페이지를 다시로드해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Timeout occured connecting to V3 API on initial pageload
ko: 초기 페이지로드시 V3 API에 연결하는 동안 시간 초과가 발생했습니다.

en: Timeout occured connecting to V3 API on verifying submit
ko: 제출 확인시 V3 API에 연결하는 동안 시간 초과가 발생했습니다.

en: Timing &amp; Transform
ko: 타이밍 &amp; 변환

en: Tips to get started using LayerSlider
ko: LayerSlider 사용을 시작하기위한 팁

en: Title and Read More Button
ko: 제목 및 더보기 버튼

en: To get started with the LayerSlider WP Transition Builder, please read our online documentation by clicking on this help menu.
ko: 레이어슬라이더 WP 전환 빌더를 시작하려면이 도움말 메뉴를 클릭하여 온라인 설명서를 읽어보세요.

en: Toggle device visibility:
ko: 장치 가시성 전환 :

en: Toggle layer visibility.
ko: 레이어 가시성을 전환합니다.

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported content, you may  want to reassign the author of the imported item to an existing user of this  site. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</ code>s entries.
ko: 가져온 내용을 쉽게 편집하고 저장할 수 있도록 가져온 항목의 작성자를 이 사이트의 기존 사용자에게 다시 지정할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 모든 항목을   <ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0O2NvZGUmZ3Q7"/>admin<ph id="mtc_2" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0Oy9jb2RlJmd0Ow=="/> 항목으로 가져오기할 수 있습니다.

en: Top-Left-Margin
ko: 왼쪽 상단 여백

en: Top-Left-Padding
ko: 왼쪽 상단 패딩

en: Top-Right-Margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백

en: Top-Right-Padding
ko: 오른쪽 상단 패딩

en: Touch navigation
ko: 터치 탐색

en: Transforms
ko: 변형

en: Transition Builder documentation
ko: 전환 빌더 설명서

en: Transition in
ko: 페이지 전환에서 "애니메이션 아웃"을 선택하세요.

en: Transition name
ko: 전화효과

en: Transition options
ko: 전환효과 옵션

en: Transition out
ko: 전환효과 끝내기

en: Transitions
ko: 전환

en: Transparency menu color
ko: 투명 메뉴 색

en: Transportation Icons
ko: 교통 아이콘

en: Troubleshooting &amp; Advanced Settings
ko: 문제 해결 &amp; 고급 설정

en: Tweet
ko: 트윗

en: Two way slideshow
ko: 양방향 슬라이드 쇼

en: Type, Position &amp; Dimensions
ko: 유형, 위치 &amp; 치수

en: Type slide name here
ko: 여기에 슬라이드 이름 입력

en: Type your slider name here
ko: 이곳에 슬라이더 명을 입력하세요

en: Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Unlock all these features by activating your site.
ko: 사이트를 활성화하여 이러한 모든 기능을 잠금 해제하십시오.

en: Unlock the full contents of the Template Store. The ever growing selection of fully crafted, customizable and importable slider templates are an ideal starting point for new projects and they cover every common use case from personal to corporate business.
ko: 템플릿 저장소의 전체 콘텐츠를 잠금 해제하십시오. 완전히 제작되고 사용자 정의 가능하며 가져올 수있는 슬라이더 템플릿의 계속 증가하는 선택은 새로운 프로젝트의 이상적인 시작점이며 개인 비즈니스에서 기업 비즈니스에 이르는 모든 일반적인 사용 사례를 다룹니다.

en: Unmute media playback
ko: 미디어 재생 음소거 해제

en: Unnamed Slider
ko: 이름이 없는 슬라이더

en: Unpublished slider
ko: 게시되지 않은 슬라이더입니다

en: Unpublished sliders will not be visible for your visitors until you re-enable this option. This also applies to scheduled sliders, thus leaving this option enabled is recommended in most cases.
ko: On하면 방문자에게 슬라이더가 공개 됩니다. 또한 아래에서 슬라이더 공개 일정을 설정할수 있습니다.

en: Update Frequency
ko: 업데이트 빈도

en: Update Revisions Preferences
ko: 리비전 기본 설정 업데이트

en: Update info
ko: 정보 업데이트

en: Update info after cancellation
ko: 취소 후 정보 업데이트

en: Updates the hash in the page URL when changing slides based on the deeplinks you’ve set to your slides. This makes it possible to share URLs that will start the slider with the currently visible slide.
ko: 슬라이드로 설정한 deeplinks를 기준으로 슬라이드를 변경할 때 페이지 URL의 해시를 업데이트합니다. 이렇게 하면 현재 볼 수 있는 슬라이드로 슬라이더를 시작할 URL을 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: Upload Video
ko: 비디오 업로드

en: Upload a large banner image which will be displayed as a background to the  shop description
ko: 상점 설명을 배경으로 표시됩니다. 큰 배너 이미지를 업로드

en: Upload a logo image, or enter the URL or ID of an image if its already  uploaded. (Leave empty to use the default logo)
ko: 로고 이미지를 업로드, 또는 이미 업로드된 이미지의 URL 또는 ID를 입력합니다. (기본 로고를 사용하려면 빈칸으로 두세요)

en: Upload a logo image, or enter the URL or ID of an image if its already  uploaded. The themes default logo gets applied if the input field is left  blank
ko: 로고 이미지를 업로드 하거나 이미 업로드한 경우, 이미지의 URL 또는 ID를 입력하세요. 입력 필드가 비어있는 경우 테마의 기본 로고가 적용됩니다

en: Upload a theme configuration file here. Note that the configuration file  settings will overwrite your current configuration and you can't restore the  current configuration afterwards.
ko: 테마 설정 파일을 업로드합니다. 설정 파일을 업로드 할 경우, 기존의 설정에 덮어쓰게 되고 현재 구성을 복원 할 수 없습니다.

en: Use AJAX or redirect to the search Results page
ko: AJAX를 사용하거나 검색 결과 페이지로 리디렉션

en: Use Defaults that are also used for your blog
ko: 같은 블로그에 사용되는 사용 기본값

en: Use Dynamic post URL
ko: 동적 게시물 URL 사용

en: Use Lighbox
ko: Lighbox 사용

en: Use PHP function:
ko: PHP 기능 사용 :

en: Use character sets:
ko: 문자 세트 사용:

en: Use custom localization for LayerSlider instead of your default site language.
ko: 기본 사이트 언어 대신 LayerSlider에 대한 사용자 지정 지역화를 사용합니다.

en: Use default site language
ko: 기본 사이트 언어 사용

en: Use original size (or fit into container if too large)
ko: 원래 크기 사용 (또는 너무 큰 경우 용기에 넣음)

en: Use post from matches:
ko: 일치 게시물 사용 :

en: Use relative URLs
ko: 관련 URL 사용

en: User must accept to show facebook page widget &quot;Share/Like&quot;
ko: 사용자는 페이스 북 페이지 위젯 "공유 / 좋아요"를 표시하려면 동의해야합니다.

en: Use selected page to display inside footer (no socket)
ko: 선택한 페이지를 사용하여 바닥 글 내부에 표시 (소켓 없음)

en: Use selected page to display inside footer and socket
ko: 선택한 페이지를 사용하여 바닥 글 및 소켓 내부에 표시

en: Use shortcode:
ko: 숏코드 사용:

en: Use slide effect when swiping
ko: 회전 시 슬라이드 효과 사용

en: Use slider markup caching
ko: 슬라이더 마크 업 캐싱 사용

en: Use sliders as a floating modal window with extensive layout options and advanced features like triggers & target audience.
ko: 광범위한 레이아웃 옵션과 트리거 및 대상 고객과 같은 고급 기능이 있는 플로팅 모달 창으로 슬라이더를 사용합니다.

en: Use the advance layout editor to build your own blog layout (simply edit the  page you have chosen in Enfold->Theme Options as a blog page)
ko: 어드밴스드 레이아웃 에디터를 이용해 블로그 레이아웃을 구성합니다 (단순히 Enfold > 테마 설정에서 블로그 페이지로 설정한 페이지를 수정하세요)

en: Use this video as slide background
ko: 이 비디오를 슬라이드 배경으로 사용

en: Use with caution and make sure to only use allowed characters. No special  characters can be used.
ko: 주의해서 사용하고 허용 된 문자 만 사용하십시오. 특수 문자를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Use with caution and make sure to only use allowed characters. No special characters can be used.
ko: 주의해서 사용하고 허용된 문자만 사용 하십시오. 특수 문자를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Using LayerSlider from a non-standard install location or having a different directory name could lead issues in receiving and installing updates. Commonly, you see this issue when you’re using a theme-included version of LayerSlider. To fix this, please first search for an option to disable/unload the bundled version in your theme, then re-install a fresh copy. Your sliders and settings are stored in the database, re-installing the plugin will not harm them.
ko: 비표준 설치 위치에서 LayerSlider를 사용하거나 다른 디렉토리 이름을 사용하면 업데이트를 받고 설치하는 데 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 일반적으로 테마 포함 버전의 LayerSlider를 사용할 때이 문제가 발생합니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 먼저 테마에서 번들 버전을 비활성화 / 언로드하는 옵션을 검색 한 다음 새 복사본을 다시 설치하십시오. 슬라이더와 설정은 데이터베이스에 저장되며 플러그인을 다시 설치해도 해를 끼치 지 않습니다.

en: Using beta version
ko: 베타버전 사용

en: Using beta version (%s)
ko: 베타버전 사용 (%s)

en: Using invalid CSS code could break the appearance of your site or your sliders. Changes cannot be reverted after saving.
ko: 잘못된 CSS사용은 사이트나 슬라이더의 모습을 망가트릴 수 있습니다. 저장후 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Usual method. Used for backups or to move sliders across WP sites.
ko: 일반적인 방법. 백업에 사용되거나 WP 사이트에서 슬라이더를 이동하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: V. Center
ko: V. 센터

en: Valid E-Mail address with special characters
ko: 특수 문자가있는 유효한 전자 메일 주소

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Video Player Icons
ko: 비디오 플레이어 아이콘

en: Video URL
ko: 비디오 URL

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: View Selection
ko: 선택보기

en: Visit Template Store
ko: 템플릿 스토어 방문

en: Visit our Support Center
ko: 지원 센터 방문

en: WP Nonce check failed.
ko: WP Nonce 확인에 실패했습니다.

en: Wait at least %s minutes between edits before adding a new revision.
ko: 새 버전을 추가하기 전에 리비전 사이에 %s 분 이상 기다리세요.

en: Web Application Icons
ko: 웹 응용 프로그램 아이콘

en: Web safe fonts
ko: Web Safe 폰트

en: Websafe fonts fallback for Windows
ko: Windows용 웹 적합 글꼴 대체

en: Web save fonts
ko: 웹 저장 글꼴

en: We encourage you to review the new changes to our policies. We appreciate your kind understanding as we offer our users to make the best decisions about the information they share with us.
ko: Google 정책의 새로운 변경 사항을 검토하시기 바랍니다. 우리는 사용자가 우리와 공유하는 정보에 대해 최선의 결정을 내릴 수 있도록 귀하의 친절한 이해에 감사드립니다.

en: We have detected that you are using a Child Theme. That's Great!. If you  want to, we can import the settings of your Parent theme to your Child  theme. Please be aware that this will overwrite your current child theme  settings.
ko: 우리는 당신이 Child테마를 사용하는 것을 검색했습니다. 좋아요!. 당신이 원하는 경우에, 우리는 당신의 Child테마로 Parent 테마의 설정을 가져올 수 있습니다. 이것이 당신의 현재의 Child 테마 설정을 덮어 쓰기합니다. 양해하여 주시기 바랍니다.

en: We have online resouces where you can find help whether if you get stuck, experience an issue or just have a question about the item.
ko: 만약 당신이 문제에 가로막혀 있다면 도움을 받을 수 있는 온라인 자료가 있습니다. 예시로 문제 혹은 단순한 질문들이 있습니다.

en: Welcome to LayerSlider WP 6
ko: 레이어 슬라이더

en: We’ve detected that you’re using premium features in this slider, but you have not yet activated your copy of LayerSlider. Premium features in your sliders will not be available for your visitors without activation. %sClick here to learn more%s. Detected features: %s
ko: 이 슬라이더에서 프리미엄 기능을 사용하고 있음을 감지했지만 아직 LayerSlider 사본을 활성화하지 않았습니다. 활성화하지 않으면 방문자가 슬라이더의 프리미엄 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다. %s 자세한 내용을 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오 또는 %s 감지 된 기능 : %s

en: We’ve made our pre-defined slide transitions with special care to fit in most use cases. However, if you would like to increase or decrease the speed of these transitions, you can override their timing here by providing your own transition length in milliseconds. (1 second = 1000 milliseconds)
ko: 대부분의 사용 사례에 맞게 특별히 주의하여 미리 정의된 슬라이드 전환을 만들었습니다. 그러나 이러한 전환의 속도를 높이거나 낮추려면 밀리 초 단위로 고유한 전환 길이를 제공하여 여기에서 타이밍을 재정의할 수 있습니다. (1 초 = 1000 밀리 초)

en: What’s New
ko: 새로운 소식

en: When creating/editing a page you can select to have the header be  transparent and display the content (usually a fullwidth slideshow or a  fullwidth image) beneath. In those cases you will usually need a different  Logo and Main Menu color which can be set here.
ko: 페이지를 만들거나 편집할 때 헤더를 투명하게 하고 내용을 그 아래에 표시할지 선택할 수 있습니다. (보통 전체화면 슬라이드쇼나 이미지를 보여줄 때 사용합니다) 여기에서 이 경우 사용할 다른 종류의 로고가 필요하며 메인메뉴의 색을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: When refusing all cookies this site might not be able to work as expected. Please check our settings page and opt out for cookies or functions you do not want to use and accept cookies. You will be shown this message every time you open a new window or a new tab.
    
    Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 모든 쿠키를 거부하면이 사이트가 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 당사의 설정 페이지를 확인하고 사용을 원하지 않는 쿠키 또는 기능을 선택 해제하고 쿠키를 허용하십시오. 새 창이나 새 탭을 열 때마다이 메시지가 표시됩니다.&#10;&#10; 정말로 계속하기를 원하십니까?

en: When selecting &quot;Valid E-Mail address with special characters&quot; keep in mind, that not all E-Mail systems support this feature properly.
ko: "특수 문자가있는 유효한 전자 메일 주소"를 선택할 때 모든 전자 메일 시스템이이 기능을 제대로 지원하는 것은 아닙니다.

en: When you remove LayerSlider, it does not automatically delete your settings and sliders by default to prevent accidental data loss. You can use this utility if you really want to erase all data used by LayerSlider.
ko: 레이어슬라이더 플러그인을 제거할 경우 작성된 슬라이더의 데이터와 플러그인 설정은 제거 되지 않습니다. 혹시 예기치못한 사고로 데이터가 소실되는것을 막기 위해서 입니다. 만약 레이어 슬라이더에서 사용한 전체 데이터들을 삭제하길 원한다면 해당 화면에서 가능합니다.

en: Widgets can provide a super easy drag and drop way of sharing your sliders when it comes to embedding content to a commonly used part on your site like the header area, sidebar or the footer. However, the available widget areas are controlled by your theme and it might not offer the perfect spot that you’re looking for. Just head to %sAppearance -> Widgets%s to see the options your theme offers.
ko: 위젯은 헤더 영역, 사이드 바 또는 바닥 글과 같이 사이트에서 일반적으로 사용되는 부분에 컨텐츠를 임베드 할 때 슬라이더를 공유하는 매우 쉬운 드래그 앤 드롭 방식을 제공 할 수 있습니다. 그러나 사용 가능한 위젯 영역은 테마에 의해 제어되며 원하는 위치를 제공하지 않을 수 있습니다. 테마가 제공하는 옵션을 보려면 % sAppearance-> Widgets %s로 이동하십시오.

en: Widgets can provide a super easy drag and drop way of sharing your sliders when it comes to embedding content to a commonly used part on your site like the header area, sidebar or the footer. However, the available widget areas are controlled by your theme and it might not offer the perfect spot that you’re looking for. Just head to %sAppearance → Widgets%s to see the options your theme offers.
ko: 위젯은 헤더 영역, 사이드 바 또는 바닥 글과 같이 사이트에서 일반적으로 사용되는 부분에 콘텐츠를 포함 할 때 슬라이더를 공유하는 매우 쉬운 드래그 앤 드롭 방식을 제공 할 수 있습니다. 그러나 사용 가능한 위젯 영역은 테마에 따라 제어되며 찾고있는 완벽한 위치를 제공하지 않을 수 있습니다. 테마에서 제공하는 옵션을 보려면 %s 디자인 → 위젯 %s으로 이동하세요.

en: Word-wrap
ko: 워드랩

en: Yelp Link
ko: Yelp 링크

en: Yelp link
ko: Yelp 링크

en: Yes, display icon and reaveal copyright info on hover
ko: 예, 마우스 오버시 아이콘 및 저작권 정보를 표시합니다.

en: You can add a link to any (external) page here.
ko: 여기 (외부) 페이지에 대한 링크를 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add a title to this layer which will display as a tooltip if someone holds his mouse cursor over the layer.
ko: 누군가가 레이어 위에 그의 마우스 커서를 보유 하는 경우 도구 설명으로 표시 됩니다이 계층에 대 한 타이틀을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can apply an ID attribute on the HTML element of this layer to work with it in your custom CSS or Javascript code.
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS 와 자바스크립트 코드를 사용하여 해당 레이어의 HTML ID 속성에 적용할 값을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: You can apply an ID attribute on the HTML element of this slide to work with it in your custom CSS or Javascript code.
ko: 해당 슬라이드의 HTML ID 속성에 적용할 값을 입력 합니다. 사용자 정의 CSS 와 자바스크립트 코드를 이용 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can apply classes on the HTML element of this layer to work with it in your custom CSS or Javascript code.
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS 와 자바스크립트 코드를 사용하여 해당 레이어의 HTML 분류 속성에 적용할 값을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: You can choose if you want a sticky sidebar that does not scroll with the  content
ko: 콘텐츠로 이동하지 않는 Sticky 사이드를 원하는 경우 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can choose if you want to display title and/or caption
ko: 제목 및 요약을 표시하려는 경우 선택

en: You can choose to hide some of the default Blog elements here:
ko: 여기에서 블로그 요소 중 일부를 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: You can choose to wrap the header in a link
ko: 링크에서 헤더를 래핑하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can choose whether to always display Title and Caption or only on hover
ko: 제목과 캡션을 항상 표시할지 또는 마우스를 올릴 때만 표시할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can chose to hide some of the default Blog elements here:
ko: 다음과 같은 기본 Blog 요소를 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: You can either chose a predefined layout or build your own blog layout with the advanced layout editor
ko: 미리 정의된 레이아웃을 선택하거나 고급 레이아웃 편집기를 사용하여 자신만의 블로그 레이아웃을 구축 할 수 있습니다

en: You can enable the shop banner for all categories as well. You can also set  individual banners by editing the category
ko: 뿐만 아니라 모든 종류의 상점 배너를 활성화 할 수 있습니다. 또한 카테고리를 편집하여 개별 배너를 설정할 수 있습니다

en: You can enter both post placeholders and custom content here (including HTML and WP shortcodes) ...
ko: 게시물 플레이스홀더와 임의의 컨텐츠(HTML과 숏코드를 포함)를 이곳에 입력 할 수 있습니다 ...

en: You can enter custom CSS to change some style properties on the slider wrapper element. More complex CSS should be applied with the Custom Styles Editor.
ko: 사용자 정의 CSS를 입력하여 슬라이더 래퍼 요소에서 일부 스타일 속성을 변경할 수 있습니다. 보다 복잡한 CSS는 사용자 정의 스타일 편집기와 함께 적용 되어야합니다.

en: You can enter links to your social profiles here. Afterwards you can choose were to display them by activating them in the respective area
ko: 여기에 소셜 프로필에 대한 링크를 입력 할 수 있습니다. 그 후에 각 영역에서 활성화하여 표시 할 것인지 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can grab me here and drag where you need.
ko: 여기서 나를 잡고 필요한 곳으로 드래그할 수 있습니다.

en: You can keep this layer on top of the slider across multiple slides. Just select the slide on which this layer should animate out. Alternatively, you can make this layer global on all slides after it transitioned in.
ko: 해당 레이어를 현재 슬라이드에서만 표시할수 있고, 전체 슬라이드에 공통으로 표시 할 수도 있으며, 특정 슬라이드 까지만 표시 할 수도 있습니다. "해당 슬라이드에서만"을 제외한 다른 선택의 경우 레이어가 등장한 후 사라지는 전환은 해당 슬라이드를 선택하면 진행 됩니다.

en: You can order the result by various attributes like creation date, title,  author etc
ko: 날짜, 제목, 저자 등 다양한 특성에 의해 결과를 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: You can place your logo and main menu at the top of your site or within a  sidebar
ko: 로고의 위치를 변경 할 수 있습니다

en: You can remove the default space between columns here.
ko: 여기서 열의 기본 간격을 제거 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can select your desired slide transitions by clicking on this button.
ko: 이 버튼을 클릭하여 원하는 슬라이드 전환을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can set the height of your layer. You can use pixels, percentage, or the default value “auto”. Examples: 100px, 50% or auto
ko: 레이어의 높이를 설정할 수 있습니다. 픽셀, 백분율 또는 기본값 "auto"를 사용할 수 있습니다. 예 : 100x, 50% or 자동

en: You can set the starting time of this transition. Use one of the pre-defined options to use relative timing, which can be shifted with custom operations.
ko: 이 전환의 시작 시간을 설정할 수 있습니다. 사용자 지정 작업으로 이동할 수 있는 상대적 타이밍을 사용하려면 미리 정의된 옵션 중 하나를 사용하십시오.

en: You can set the width of your layer. You can use pixels, percentage, or the default value “auto”. Examples: 100px, 50% or auto.
ko: 레이어의 넓이를 설정합니다. You can use pixels, percentage, or the default value “auto”. Examples: 100px, 50% or auto.

en: You can shift the starting point of the slide animation timeline, so layers can animate in an earlier time after a slide change. This value is in milliseconds. A second is 1000 milliseconds. You can only use a negative value.
ko: 슬라이드 애니메이션 타임라인의 시작 포인트를 변경하는데 사용합니다. 슬라이드가 변경되고 좀더 빠르게 레이어가 동작하도록 합니다. 음수 값만 사용 가능합니다. (1초=1000)

en: You can specify a custom capability if none of the pre-defined roles match your needs. You can find all the available capabilities on %sthis%s page.
ko: 사용자 정의된 역할이 필요에 맞지 않는 경우 사용자 정의 기능을 지정할 수 있습니다. %s이 페이지%s에서 사용 가능한 모든 기능을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can trigger the parallax effect by either scrolling the page, or by moving your mouse cursor / tilting your mobile device.
ko: 시차 효과가 나타나는 이벤트을 선택합니다. 마우스 스크롤시 또는 커서의 위치(모바일에서는 각도조절-기기의 기울어짐정도) 중에서 선택합니다.

en: You can trigger the parallax effect by either scrolling the page, or by moving your mouse cursor / tilting your mobile device. This is the default value on this slide, which parallax layers will inherit, unless you set it otherwise directly on them.
ko: 페이지를 스크롤하거나 마우스 커서를 이동 / 모바일 장치를 기울여 시차 효과를 유발할 수 있습니다. 해당 슬라이드의 기본 값은 직접 설정하지 않는한 시차 레이어로 상속됩니다.

en: You can use the layerslider() PHP function to insert sliders by editing your theme’s template files. Since you can implement custom logic in code, this option gives you unlimited control on how your sliders are embedded.
ko: layerlider () PHP 함수를 사용하여 테마의 템플릿 파일을 편집하여 슬라이더를 삽입 할 수 있습니다. 코드에서 사용자 지정 논리를 구현할 수 있으므로 이 옵션을 사용하면 슬라이더가 포함되는 방식을 무제한으로 제어 할 수 있습니다.

en: You have not created any slider yet.
ko: 아직 슬라이더를 만들지 않았습니다.

en: You haven’t added any Google Font to your collection yet.
ko: 아직 컬렉션에 Google 글꼴을 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: You have successfully activated your site to receive all these features:
ko: 모든 기능을 받기 위한 사이트를 성공적으로 활성화했습니다:

en: You have version %1$s. The latest version is %2$s.
ko: %1$s 버전이 있습니다. 최신 버전은 %2$s입니다.

en: You have version %1$s. Update to version %2$s.
ko: 현재 버전은 %1$s입니다. %2$s 버전으로 업데이트 하시오.

en: You have version %s installed
ko: 버전 %s 설치되어 있습니다

en: You need to have at least one character set added. Please select another item before removing this one.
ko: 하나 이상의 문자 집합을 추가해야합니다. 이 항목을 제거하기 전에 다른 항목을 선택하십시오.

en: You need to select at least 2 sliders to group them.
ko: 그룹화하려면 슬라이더를 2 개 이상 선택해야합니다.

en: You need to select at least 2 sliders to merge them.
ko: 병합할 경우 최소 2개 이상의 슬라이더를 선택하세요.

en: You need to specify an instgram username.
ko: instgram 사용자 이름을 지정해야합니다.

en: Your Google Fonts library has been updated.
ko: Google 글꼴 라이브러리가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: YourLogo
ko: 당신의 로고

en: YourLogo link
ko: YourLogo 링크

en: YourLogo style
ko: 로고 스타일

en: Your Sliders
ko: 당신의 슬라이더

en: Your Themeforest API Key (will be deprecated and removed in future)  - hidden
ko: Themeforest API 키 (더 이상 사용되지 않으며 향후 제거 될 예정)-숨김

en: Your Themeforest User Name (will be deprecated and removed in future)  - hidden
ko: Themeforest 사용자 이름 (더 이상 사용되지 않으며 향후 제거 될 예정)-숨김

en: Your account does not have the necessary permission you have chosen, and your settings have not been saved in order to prevent locking yourself out of the plugin.
ko: 해당 계정은 사용자가 선택에 필요한 권한을 가지고 있지 않습니다. 설정 또한 잠금을 방지하기 위해서 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Your changes has been saved!
ko: 변경 사항이 저장되었습니다!

en: Your popup slider will appear here!
ko: 팝업 슬라이더가 여기에 나타납니다!

en: Your settings has been updated.
ko: 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Your settings have been updated.
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Your settings were successfully saved.
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Youtube preview
ko: 유투브 미리보기

en: You’re about to export this slider as HTML. This option is for the jQuery version of LayerSlider and you will *NOT* be able to use the downloaded package on WordPress sites. For that, you need to choose the regular export option. Are you sure you want to continue?
    
    This message will be suppressed after a couple of attempts. Please mind the difference in the future between the various export methods to avoid potential harm and data loss.
ko: 이 슬라이더를 HTML로 내보내려고합니다. 이 옵션은 LayerSlider의 jQuery 버전 용이며 WordPress 사이트에서 다운로드 한 패키지를 사용할 수 * 없습니다 *. 이를 위해서는 일반 내보내기 옵션을 선택해야합니다. 정말로 계속하기를 원하십니까?
    
    이 메시지는 몇 번의 시도 후에 표시되지 않습니다. 잠재적 인 피해와 데이터 손실을 방지하기 위해 다양한 내보내기 방법 간의 향후 차이를 염두에 두시기 바랍니다.

en: You’re about to remove this group. All your sliders will be moved and remain available on the main grid. 
    
    Continue?
ko: 이 그룹을 제거하려고합니다. 모든 슬라이더가 이동되고 메인 그리드에서 계속 사용할 수 있습니다.&#10;&#10; 계속하다?

en: You’ve successfully activated this copy of LayerSlider to use Add-Ons and receive the following benefits.
ko: 이 LayerSlider 사본을 성공적으로 활성화하여 애드온을 사용하고 다음과 같은 혜택을 받으십시오.

en:  allows a user to disable the use of google maps in his or her browser
ko: 사용자가 자신의 브라우저에서 Google지도 사용을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en:  allows a user to disable the use of google webfonts in his or her browser
ko: 사용자가 자신의 브라우저에서 Google 웹 폰트 사용을 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: and add a new Sidebar Area. Afterwards you can choose to display this Widget  Area in the Edit Page Screen.
ko: 그리고 새로운 사이드 바 영역을 추가. 그 후 당신은 페이지 편집 화면이 위젯 영역을 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: between transitions
ko: 전환과 전환 사이

en: border
ko: 테두리

en: bottom center
ko: 하단 중앙

en: bottom left
ko: 왼쪽 하단

en: bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: capture slide
ko: 슬라이드 캡처

en: center left
ko: 가운데 좌측

en: center right
ko: 가운데 오른쪽

en: change
ko: 변경

en: custom duration
ko: 맞춤 지속 시간

en: e.g. Homepage slider
ko: 예: 홈페이지 슬라이더

en: e.g. homepageslider
ko: 예 : 홈페이지 슬라이더

en: enter URL
ko: 입력하세요 URL

en: enter a custom capability
ko: 원하는 권한을 입력하세요

en: following
ko: 팔로잉

en: font &amp; style
ko: 글꼴 &amp; 스타일

en: insert ...
ko: 삽입 ...

en: insert from URL
ko: URL로 부터 가져오기

en: installed
ko: 설치

en: items
ko: 아이템

en: middle center
ko: 중간 가운데

en: middle left
ko: 왼쪽 중앙

en: middle right
ko: 오른쪽 중앙

en: options
ko: 옵션

en: or
ko: 또는

[ctx: Media modal divider]
en: or
ko: 또는

en: other settings
ko: 기타

en: padding
ko: 패딩

en: page.
ko: 페이지.

en: published
ko: 발행됨

en: sides of the screen
ko: 화면 측면

en: sides of the slider
ko: 슬라이더 측면

en: sizing & position
ko: 크기 및 위치

en: sliders
ko: 슬라이더

en: sliders per page
ko: 페이지 당 슬라이더

en: stores the unique ID for the element
ko: 요소의 고유 ID를 저장합니다.

en: this page
ko: 이 페이지

en: timeline view
ko: 시간대로 보기

en: top center
ko: 중앙 상단

en: top left
ko: 왼쪽 상단

en: top right
ko: 오른쪽 상단

en: use post URL
ko: 게시물 URL 사용

en: use post image
ko: 게시물 이미지 사용

en: write your own code
ko: 원하는 CSS 코드를 입력하세요
