Enfold - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7162 entries)

en:  %s ago
zh_CN: %s之前

en:  *** Error:  Term %d missing
zh_CN:  *** 错误。  缺少术语%d

en:  *** Error: Post %d missing
zh_CN:  *** 错误。缺少发布%d

en:  - Customize Item: %s
zh_CN:  - 自定义项目: %s

en:  - Customize: %s
zh_CN:  自定义：%s

en:  - in use
zh_CN: 在使用

en:  - unused
zh_CN: 未使用的

en:  Check API Key
zh_CN: 检查API密钥

en:  Check reCAPTCHA API Keys V3
zh_CN:  检查reCAPTCHA API密钥V3

en:  Check reCAPTCHA API Keys Version 2
zh_CN: 检查reCAPTCHA API密钥版本 2

en:  Elements
zh_CN:  元素

en:  Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en:  adds a button that opens the privacy modal popup window - you have to enable cookie consent message bar
zh_CN:  添加打开隐私模式弹出窗口的按钮-必须启用cookie同意消息栏

en:  adds a do not accept cookies button
zh_CN:  添加“不接受cookies”按钮

en:  adds a list about used and accessable cookies in domain with value and additional info about the cookie
zh_CN:  添加有关域中已使用和可访问的cookie的列表，其中包含有关cookie的值和附加信息

en:  adds an accept all cookies and services button
zh_CN:  添加接受所有Cookie和服务按钮

en:  adds an accept cookies button
zh_CN:  添加“接受Cookie”按钮

en:  ago
zh_CN: 前

en:  allows a user to disable Google tracking in his or her browser
zh_CN:  允许用户在其浏览器中禁用谷歌跟踪

en:  allows a user to disable custom cookies (see options below) in his or her browser
zh_CN:  允许用户在其浏览器中禁用自定义cookie（请参阅下面的选项）

en:  allows a user to disable the use of Google Maps in his or her browser
zh_CN: 允许用户在其浏览器中禁用谷歌地图

en:  allows a user to disable the use of Google reCaptcha in his or her browser
zh_CN:  允许用户在其浏览器中禁用Google reCaptcha

en:  allows a user to disable the use of Google webfonts in his or her browser
zh_CN:  允许用户在其浏览器中禁用Google webfonts

en:  allows a user to disable the use of google maps in his or her browser
zh_CN: 允许用户在其浏览器中禁用谷歌地图

en:  allows a user to disable the use of google webfonts in his or her browser
zh_CN: 允许用户在其浏览器中禁用googlewebfonts

en:  allows a user to disable video embeds in his or her browser
zh_CN:  允许用户在其浏览器中禁用视频嵌入

en:  allows a user to opt out from essential theme and all other cookies (except 2 from av_privacy_allow_cookies)
zh_CN:  允许用户选择退出基本主题和所有其他cookie（av_privacy_allow_cookies中的2个除外）

en:  allows a user to refuse cookies and hides message bar (needs 2 cookies for that, others are removed)
zh_CN:  允许用户拒绝Cookie并隐藏消息栏（为此需要2个Cookie，其他Cookie将被删除）

en:  displays a link to the privacy policy page set in your WordPress admin panel or to a custom page
zh_CN: 显示指向WordPress管理面板中设置的隐私策略页面或自定义页面的链接

en:  this site
zh_CN:  本站点

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 于 %2$s

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh_CN: %1$s 安装和激活成功。

en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh_CN: %1$s 安装成功。

en: %d comment(s) need to be approved.
zh_CN: %d需要批准意见。

en: %d error(s)
zh_CN: %d错误

en: %d error(s) detected
zh_CN: 检测到%d个错误

en: %d fatal error(s)
zh_CN: %d致命错误

en: %d fatal error(s), %d error(s) and %d warning(s) detected parsing the  shortcodes.
zh_CN: 在解析短代码时检测到 %d 个致命错误、%d 个错误和 %d 个警告。

en: %d fatal error(s), %d error(s) and %d warning(s) detected parsing the shortcodes.
zh_CN: %d致命错误,%d错误和%d警告检测到解析短代码.

en: %d slider | %d sliders
zh_CN[0]: %d个滑块

en: %d slider has been successfully imported. | %d sliders have been successfully imported.
zh_CN[0]: %d滑块已成功导入.

en: %d warning(s)
zh_CN: %d警告

en: %s &#8220;%s&#8221; already exists.
zh_CN: %s &#8220;%s&#8221; 已经存在。

en: %s (Invalid)
zh_CN: %s (无效)

en: %s (Pending)
zh_CN: %s (待定)

en: %s - unknown error code
zh_CN: %s-未知错误代码

en: %s Comment
zh_CN: %s 评论

en: %s Comments
zh_CN: %s 评论

en: %s revision
zh_CN: %s修订

en: %s revisions
zh_CN: %s 修订

en: %sWPKraken%s has a professional team of WordPress experts to offer a variety of customization jobs. We’ve partnered with them in order to provide these kinds of services to you. Get a free quote if you’re looking for someone to manage your site, build sliders and customize LayerSlider according to your needs.
zh_CN: %sWPKraken%s拥有专业的WordPress专家团队,可提供各种定制工作.我们与他们合作,为您提供这些服务.如果您正在寻找管理您网站的人,构建滑块并根据您的需求自定义LayerSlider,请获取免费报价.

en: %sWhat is it:%s Google Fonts offers hundreds of custom fonts and is one of the most popular web services to customize website appearance with beautiful typography.
zh_CN: %s是什么：%s谷歌字体提供了数百种自定义字体，是最流行的网站服务之一，用美丽的排版定制网站外观。

en: %sWhy is it important:%s Many of our importable content in the Template Store use and rely on Google Fonts. If you disable this feature, you may not be able to add custom fonts and it might compromise the appearance of textual content in sliders. Third parties can offer the same functionality, but they are also subjected to Google’s data processing.
zh_CN: %s为什么很重要：%s模板商店中的许多可导入内容都使用并依赖Google字体。如果禁用此功能，则可能无法添加自定义字体，并且可能会影响滑块中文本内容的外观。第三方可以提供相同的功能，但他们也受到Google的数据处理。

en: %sWhy should I care:%s Google might be able to track your activity when using their services. Please review Google’s %sPrivacy Policy%s and %sGDPR Compliance%s. As an external service, you can choose to disable Google Fonts if you disagree with Google’s data processing methods.
zh_CN: %s为什么我应该关心：%s Google可能能够在使用其服务时跟踪您的活动。请查看Google的%s隐私权政策%s和%sGDPR合规性%s。作为外部服务，如果您不同意Google的数据处理方法，可以选择停用Google字体。

en: &laquo; All Events
zh_CN: &laquo; 所有事件

en: &laquo; Older Comments
zh_CN: &laquo;年长的评论

en: &larr; Back to Slider
zh_CN: &larr;回到滑块

en: &larr; Options
zh_CN: &larr;选项

en: &larr; Sliders
zh_CN: &larr;滑块

en: &quot;Additional information&quot; tab with product attributes
zh_CN: &quot;附加信息&quot;带有产品属性的标签

en: &quot;Follow on Instagram&quot; Button
zh_CN: “关注Instagram”按钮

en: &quot;Load More&quot; Button
zh_CN: “加载更多”按钮

en: &quot;Reviews&quot; tab (Needs to enable reviews in WC -&gt; Settings -&gt; Product -&gt; Product -&gt; Enable reviews)
zh_CN: &quot;评论&quot;标签（需要在WC中启用评论-&gt;设置-&gt;产品-&gt;产品-&gt;启用评论）

en: &quot;Reviews&quot; tab (needs to enable reviews in advanced tab)
zh_CN: &QUOT;评论和QUOT;选项卡(需要在高级选项卡中启用评论)

en: ( %d templates found )
zh_CN: （找到%d个模板）

en: (Classic)
zh_CN: （经典）

en: (Copy)
zh_CN: (复制)

en: (Edit)
zh_CN: (编辑)

en: (If you are running a caching plugin that is not detected or your webhost has built in caching ignore this message)
zh_CN: (如果您正在运行未检测到的缓存插件或您的webhost已内置缓存,请忽略此消息)

en: (If you are running an image optimization plugin that is not detected just ignore this message)
zh_CN: (如果您正在运行未检测到的图像优化插件,则忽略此消息)

en: (It is recommended to only activate this if you receive spam from your contact form, since an invisible spam protection is also implemented that should filter most spam messages by robots anyway)
zh_CN: (如果您收到来自联系表单的垃圾邮件,建议仅激活此项,因为还实施了无形垃圾邮件保护,无论如何都应该通过机器人过滤大多数垃圾邮件)

en: (It is recommended to only activate this if you receive spam from your contact form, since an invisible spam protection is also implemented that should filter most spam messages by robots anyways)
zh_CN: (如果您收到来自联系表单的垃圾邮件,建议仅激活此项,因为还会实施隐形垃圾邮件防护,无论如何都应该通过机器人过滤大多数垃圾邮件)

en: (Mega Menu)
zh_CN: (超级菜单)

en: (Note: Images will be scaled to fit for the amount of columns chosen above)
zh_CN: (注意:图像将缩放以适合上面选择的列数)

en: (Show Styling Page)
zh_CN: (显示样式页面)

en: (Show example Screenshot)
zh_CN: (显示示例截图)

en: (Unnamed Slider - #%d)
zh_CN: (未命名的滑块-#%d)

en: (Unnamed Slider)
zh_CN: (未命名的滑块)

en: (Visible to admins only.)
zh_CN: （仅对管理员可见。）

en: (cropped)
zh_CN: 剪裁

en: (disabled)
zh_CN: (禁用)

en: (for forum functionality)
zh_CN: (用于论坛功能)

en: (for shop functionality)
zh_CN: (用于商店功能)

en: (if you want to provide online ordering and delivery)
zh_CN: (如果您想提供在线订购和交付)

en: (if you want to sell photos online)
zh_CN: (如果你想在线销售照片)

en: (needs to be active to allow date based bookings)
zh_CN: (需要激活以允许基于日期的预订)

en: (needs to be active to install the demo)
zh_CN: (需要主动安装演示)

en: (remove)
zh_CN: (移除)

en: - Select -
zh_CN: - 选择 -

en: -100% layer height
zh_CN: -100%层高度

en: -100% layer width
zh_CN: -100%层宽度

en: -20% layer height
zh_CN: -20%层高度

en: -20% layer width
zh_CN: -20%层宽度

en: -50% slider height
zh_CN: -50% s滑块高度

en: -50% slider width
zh_CN: -50% s滑块宽度

en: .... possible 3rd party tabs
zh_CN: ....可能的第三方选项卡

en: /* You can type here any CSS code that will be loaded both on your admin and front-end pages.
zh_CN: /*您可以在此处键入将在管理员和前端页面上加载的任何CSS代码.

en: 1 Column
zh_CN: 1列

en: 1 Column layout
zh_CN: 1列布局

en: 1 Columns
zh_CN: 1列

en: 1 Milestone
zh_CN: 1里程碑

en: 1 Pixel Gap
zh_CN: 1像素差距

en: 100 (UltraLight)
zh_CN: 100(超轻)

en: 100% layer height
zh_CN: 100%层高度

en: 100% layer width
zh_CN: 100%层宽度

en: 2 Columns
zh_CN: 2列

en: 2 Milestones
zh_CN: 2里程碑

en: 20% layer height
zh_CN: 20%层高度

en: 20% layer width
zh_CN: 20%层宽度

en: 200 (Thin)
zh_CN: 200(薄)

en: 20px * 20px
zh_CN: 20px*20px

en: 2D Transitions
zh_CN: 2D过渡

en: 2D transitions
zh_CN: 2D转换

en: 2k+ likes
zh_CN: 2k+喜欢

en: 3 Columns
zh_CN: 3列

en: 3 Items
zh_CN: 3个项目

en: 3 Milestones
zh_CN: 3里程碑

en: 300 (Light)
zh_CN: 300(光)

en: 30px * 30px
zh_CN: 30px*30px

en: 3D Transition
zh_CN: 3D过渡

en: 3D Transitions
zh_CN: 3D过渡

en: 3D transitions
zh_CN: 3D过渡

en: 4 Columns
zh_CN: 4列

en: 4 Items
zh_CN: 4个项目

en: 4 Milestones
zh_CN: 4里程碑

en: 400 (Regular)
zh_CN: 400(常规)

en: 404 - Page not Found
zh_CN: 404页面不存在

en: 404 Not Found
zh_CN: 404未找到

en: 40px * 40px
zh_CN: 40px*40px

en: 5 Columns
zh_CN: 5列

en: 5 Items
zh_CN: 5个项目

en: 5 Milestones
zh_CN: 5里程碑

en: 50% slider height
zh_CN: 50% s滑块高度

en: 50% slider width
zh_CN: 50%滑块宽度

en: 500 (Medium)
zh_CN: 500(中)

en: 50px * 50px
zh_CN: 50px*50px

en: 6 Columns
zh_CN: 6列

en: 600 (Semibold)
zh_CN: 600（半粗）

en: 60px * 60px
zh_CN: 60px*60px

en: 7 Columns
zh_CN: 7列

en: 700 (Bold)
zh_CN: 700(粗体)

en: 70px * 70px
zh_CN: 70px*70px

en: 8 Columns
zh_CN: 8列

en: 800 (Heavy)
zh_CN: 800(重型)

en: 80px * 80px
zh_CN: 80px*80px

en: 900 (Black)
zh_CN: 900(黑色)

en: <br/><br/>The script returned the following message: <br/>
zh_CN: <br/><br/>该脚本返回以下消息：<br/>

en: <i>number</i> or <i>min,max</i> If you specify a value greater than 1,  LayerSlider will cut your slide into tiles. You can specify here how many  columns of your transition should have. If you specify two numbers separated  with a comma, LayerSlider will use that as a range and pick a random number  between your values.
zh_CN: <ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0O2kmZ3Q7"/>number<ph id="mtc_2" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0Oy9pJmd0Ow=="/> or <ph id="mtc_3" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0O2kmZ3Q7"/>min,max<ph id="mtc_4" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0Oy9pJmd0Ow=="/>如果你指定一个大于1的值，Layerslider将滑块分割。你可以在这里指定应有多少行的过渡。如果你用一个以逗号分隔的两个数字来指定，Layerslider将使用为范围，选择一个与你的指定值相应的随机数。

en: <i>number</i> or <i>min,max</i> If you specify a value greater than 1,  LayerSlider will cut your slide into tiles. You can specify here how many  rows of your transition should have. If you specify two numbers separated  with a comma, LayerSlider will use that as a range and pick a random number  between your values.
zh_CN: <ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0O2kmZ3Q7"/>数<ph id="mtc_2" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0Oy9pJmd0Ow=="/>或<ph id="mtc_3" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0O2kmZ3Q7"/>最小值,最大值<ph id="mtc_4" equiv-text="base64:Jmx0Oy9pJmd0Ow=="/>如果指定的值大于1,则LayerSlider会将幻灯片切割为切片.您可以在此处指定转换应包含的行数.如果指定用逗号分隔的两个数字,LayerSlider将使用它作为范围并在值之间选择一个随机数.

en: <i>number</i> or <i>min,max</i> If you specify a value greater than 1, LayerSlider will cut your slide into tiles. You can specify here how many columns of your transition should have. If you specify two numbers separated with a comma, LayerSlider will use that as a range and pick a random number between your values.
zh_CN: <i>number</i> or <i>min,max</i>如果你指定一个大于1的值，Layerslider将滑块分割。你可以在这里指定应有多少行的过渡。如果你用一个以逗号分隔的两个数字来指定，Layerslider将使用为范围，选择一个与你的指定值相应的随机数。

en: <i>number</i> or <i>min,max</i> If you specify a value greater than 1, LayerSlider will cut your slide into tiles. You can specify here how many rows of your transition should have. If you specify two numbers separated with a comma, LayerSlider will use that as a range and pick a random number between your values.
zh_CN: <i>数</i>或<i>最小值,最大值</i>如果指定的值大于1,则LayerSlider会将幻灯片切割为切片.您可以在此处指定转换应包含的行数.如果指定用逗号分隔的两个数字,LayerSlider将使用它作为范围并在值之间选择一个随机数.

en: <span class="av-screen-reader-only"> on %s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="av-screen-reader-only">%s</span>

en: <span style="color: #ff33ff; font-weight: bold;">Maintenance Mode Enabled</span>
zh_CN: <span style="color: #ff33ff; font-weight: bold;">维护模式已启用</span>

en: <span style="color:#D54E21 !important;">Maintenance Mode Enabled</span>
zh_CN: <spanstyle='color:#D54E21!important;'>维护模式已启用</span>

en: <ul>
    	<li>Scheduled sliders will only be visible to your visitors between the time period you set here.</li>
    	<li>We’re using international date and time format to avoid ambiguity.</li>
    	<li>You can also use relative formats described <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/datetime.formats.relative.php" target="_blank">here</a>. For example: <br> <i>tomorrow noon</i>, <i>monday 9am</i> or <i>+1 month</i></li>
    	<li>Clear the text field above and left it empty if you want to cancel the schedule.</li>
    </ul>
    
    <span>IMPORTANT:</span>
    <ul>
    	<li>You will still need to set the slider status as published,</li>
    	<li>and insert the slider to the target page with one of the methods described in the <a href="https://layerslider.kreaturamedia.com/documentation/#publish-shortcode" target="_blank">documentation</a>.</li>
    </ul>
zh_CN: <ul>
    	<li>在你设置的时间段内，你的访客只会看到预定的滑块。.</li>
    	<li>我们使用国际日期和时间格式来避免歧义.</li>
    	<li>您还可以使用描述的相对格式 <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/datetime.formats.relative.php" target="_blank">这里</a>. 例如: <br> <i>明天中午</i>, <i>周一上午9点</i> 或<i>+ 1月</i></li>
    	<li>清除上面的文本框，如果你想取消时间表，就把它留空。</li>
    </ul>
    
    <span>重要提示:</span>
    <ul>
    	<li>您仍然需要设置发布的滑块状态，</li>
    	<li>将滑块插入到目标页面，其中一个方法是<a href="https://layerslider.kreaturamedia.com/documentation/#publish-shortcode" target="_blank">文档</a>.</li>
    </ul>

en: >You have version
zh_CN: >你有版本

en: A Button Row Button Element
zh_CN: 按钮行按钮元素

en: A Catalogue Element Item
zh_CN: 目录元素项目

en: A Contact Form Element Item
zh_CN: 联系表格元素项目

en: A Content Slider Element Item
zh_CN: 一个内容滑块元素项目

en: A Fullscreen Slider image or video item
zh_CN: 一个全屏滑块图片或视频项目

en: A Fullwidth Easy Slider image or video item
zh_CN: 一个全宽的简易滑块图片或视频项目

en: A Headline Rotator Headline Element
zh_CN: 一个标题旋转器标题元素

en: A OSM Map Marker
zh_CN: OSM 地图标记

en: A Partner/Logo Element Item
zh_CN: 合作伙伴/Logo 元素项目

en: A Play by Scroll slider will pause when this layer finished its opening transition.
zh_CN: 当该图层完成其打开转换时，“滚动播放”滑块将暂停。

en: A Progress Bars Element Item
zh_CN: 进度条元素项目

en: A Sidebar widget to display latest portfolio entries in your sidebar
zh_CN: 侧栏小部件,用于显示侧栏中的最新项目组合条目

en: A Sidebar widget to display latest post entries in your sidebar
zh_CN: 侧栏小部件,用于显示侧栏中的最新帖子条目

en: A Team Member Element Item
zh_CN: 团队成员元素项

en: A Testimonial Element Item
zh_CN: 客户推荐元素项目

en: A Timeline Element Item
zh_CN: 时间轴元素项

en: A connection error occured last time we tried verify your key with Google Maps - please revalidate the key.
zh_CN: 上次我们试图用谷歌地图验证您的密钥时发生连接错误-请重新验证密钥。

en: A connection error occured last time we tried verify your key with your Mailchimp account - please revalidate the key.
zh_CN: 上次我们试图用您的Mailchimp帐户验证密钥时发生连接错误-请重新验证密钥。

en: A connection error occured last time we tried verify your keys with Google reCAPTCHA - please revalidate the keys.
zh_CN: 上次我们试图用Google reCAPTCHA验证密钥时发生连接错误-请重新验证密钥。

en: A connection error occurred last time we tried verify your key with Google Maps - please revalidate the key.
zh_CN: 上次我们试图用谷歌地图验证您的密钥时发生连接错误-请重新验证密钥。

en: A connection error occurred last time we tried verify your keys with Google reCAPTCHA - please revalidate the keys.
zh_CN: 上次我们试图用Google reCAPTCHA验证密钥时发生连接错误-请重新验证密钥。

en: A custom element is a new element with predefined option values based on an existing element.
zh_CN: 自定义元素是在现有元素的基础上新建一个带有预定义选项值的元素。

en: A detailed description for generating this token can be found %s here %s
zh_CN: 生成此令牌的详细描述可以在这里找到%s%s

en: A few
zh_CN: 一些

en: A fixed image layer can be shown above the slider that remains still throughout the whole slider. Can be used to display logos or watermarks.
zh_CN: 一个固定的图像层可以显示在滑块上,在整个滑块上保持静止.可用于显示徽标或水印.

en: A list of all supported Video Services can be found on
zh_CN: 可以在上找到所有支持的视频服务的列表

en: A media element on the current slide has started playback.
zh_CN: 当前幻灯片上的媒体元素已开始播放。

en: A media element on the current slide has stopped playback.
zh_CN: 当前幻灯片上的媒体元素已停止播放。

en: A network timeout problem occured. Could be caused by an invalid V3 sitekey. Please recheck the key and try again.
zh_CN: 发生网络超时问题。可能是由无效的V3 sitekey引起的。请重新检查密钥并重试。

en: A network timeout problem occurred. Could be caused by an invalid V3 sitekey. Please recheck the key and try again.
zh_CN: 发生网络超时问题。可能是由无效的V3 sitekey引起的。请重新检查密钥并重试。

en: A new Version (%s) of your %s is available! You are using Version %s. <br/>See what's new in <a href='https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/enfold-changelog/' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>change log</a>. Do you want to update?<br/><br/>
zh_CN: 您的%s有了新版本（%s ）！您正在使用版本%s 。 <br/>查看<a href='https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/enfold-changelog/' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>变更日志中</a>的新<a href='https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/enfold-changelog/' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>功能</a> 。您要更新吗？ <br/><br/>

en: A new group has been created from the selected items.
zh_CN: 已从所选项目创建新组。

en: A new update for your theme
zh_CN: 主题的新更新

en: A new version of this importer is available. Please update to version %s to  ensure compatibility with newer export files.
zh_CN: 导入文件程序有新版本。请更新到<ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:JXM="/>版本，以确保与新的导出文件的兼容性。

en: A new version of this importer is available. Please update to version %s to ensure compatibility with newer export files.
zh_CN: 此导入程序的新版本可用。请更新到版本%s，以确保与新的导出文件兼容。

en: A non functional image only preview for checkbox of Google reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: Google reCAPTCHA复选框的非功能图片预览

en: A personal token is required to get access to the Envato API
zh_CN: 需要个人令牌才能访问envato API

en: A rough layout preview of the header area
zh_CN: 标题区域的粗略布局预览

en: A rough layout preview of the main menu
zh_CN: 主菜单的粗略布局预览

en: A rough preview of the frontend.
zh_CN: 前端的粗略预览。

en: A score of 1.0 is very likely a good interaction, 0.0 is very likely a bot. Google recommends a threshold of 0.5 by default. In case we encounter a non human we ask user to verify with Version 2 chckbox.
zh_CN: 得分1.0很可能是一个很好的互动，0.0很可能是一个机器人。谷歌建议默认阈值为0.5。如果遇到非人类，我们要求用户使用版本2的chckbox进行验证。

en: A short message that can be displayed below forms, along with a checkbox, that lets the user know that he has to agree to your privacy policy in order to send the form. See default text above if you leave empty.
zh_CN: 可以在表单下方显示的短消息以及复选框，让用户知道他必须同意您的隐私政策才能发送表单。 如果您留空，请参阅上面的默认文本。

en: A single tabs item
zh_CN: 单一标签项目

en: A slide alias name, which you can use in your URLs with a hash tag so LayerSlider will start with the corresponding slide when visitors arrive to the page. Example: domain.com/page/#welcome<br><br>Use only lowercase alphanumeric values. You can also use this feature to implement slide navigation with links.
zh_CN: 一个幻灯片别名，您可以在URL中使用该别名和哈希标记，这样当访问者到达页面时，LayerSlider将从相应的幻灯片开始。示例：domain.com/page/#welcome<br><br>仅使用小写字母数字值。您还可以使用此功能实现带有链接的幻灯片导航。

en: A small caption below the icon
zh_CN: 图标下方的小标题

en: A small title above the buttons.
zh_CN: 按钮上方的小标题.

en: A widget that displays a facebook Likebox to a facebook page of your choice
zh_CN: 一个小部件,它将FacebookLikebox显示到您选择的Facebook页面

en: A widget that displays your popular posts, recent posts, recent comments and a tagcloud
zh_CN: 一个小部件,显示您的热门帖子,最近的帖子,最近的评论和tagcloud

en: A widget to display a link to your twitter profile and rss feed
zh_CN: 一个小部件,用于显示指向您的Twitter个人资料和RSS订阅源的链接

en: ALB Custom Element
zh_CN: ALB自定义元素

en: ALB Custom Element Template Categories
zh_CN: ALB自定义元素模板分类

en: ALB Custom Element Template Category
zh_CN: ALB自定义元素模板分类

en: ALB Custom Elements
zh_CN: 自定义元素

en: ALB Element
zh_CN: ALB 元素

en: ALB Elements:
zh_CN: ALB 元素：

en: API check returned false.
zh_CN: API检查返回false。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About LayerSlider &amp; useful resources.
zh_CN: 关于LayerSlider&amp;有用的资源.

en: Accept all cookies and services, dismiss notification
zh_CN: 接受所有Cookie和服务，取消通知

en: Accept settings
zh_CN: 接受设置

en: Accept settings and dismiss notification
zh_CN: 接受设置并取消通知

en: Accept use of all cookies and services
zh_CN: 接受使用所有cookies和服务

en: Accept use of cookies
zh_CN: 接受使用cookies

en: Accepted formats: .ico, .png, .gif
zh_CN: 接受的格式:.ico,.png,.gif

en: Access more templates to get started with projects.
zh_CN: 访问更多模板以开始项目.

en: Access to all the cool new features before anyone else.
zh_CN: 在其他任何人之前访问所有酷炫的新功能.

en: Accessibility Icons
zh_CN: 辅助功能图标

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Accordion Image Size
zh_CN: 手风琴图像尺寸

en: Accordion Item
zh_CN: 可折叠项

en: Accordion Slider
zh_CN: 手风琴滑块

en: Accordion Slider Item
zh_CN: 折叠滑块项目

en: Action with codeblock
zh_CN: 使用codeblock的操作

en: Actionbutton %d
zh_CN: 操作按钮 %d

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate LayerSlider to receive the following benefits:
zh_CN: 激活LayerSlider以获得以下好处：

en: Activate LayerSlider to unlock premium features, slider templates and other exclusive content & services. Receive live plugin updates with 1-Click installation (including optional early access releases) and premium support. Please read our %sdocumentation%s for more information. %sGot LayerSlider with a theme?%s
zh_CN: 激活LayerSlider以解锁高级功能,滑块模板和其他独家内容和服务.通过1-Click安装(包括可选的早期访问版本)和高级支持接收实时插件更新.有关更多信息,请阅读我们的%sdocumentation%s.%sGotLayerSlider主题是?%s

en: Activate Multiline?
zh_CN: 激活多行?

en: Activate Now
zh_CN: 立即激活

en: Activate Plugin
zh_CN: 激活插件

en: Activate and select who is allowed to create and edit custom elements. See documentation if you need a more specific handling.
zh_CN: 激活并选择谁被允许创建和编辑自定义元素。如果你需要更具体的处理方法，请参见文档。

en: Activate animation on page load (might be preferable on large galleries)
zh_CN: 在页面加载时激活动画(在大型画廊上可能更好)

en: Activate bundled plugin
zh_CN: 激活捆绑插件

en: Activate double opt-in?
zh_CN: 激活双重选择?

en: Activate for Smartphones and Tablets (browser width below 990px)
zh_CN: 激活智能手机和平板电脑(浏览器宽度低于990像素)

en: Activate if you want to use this feature.
zh_CN: 如果要使用此功能，请激活。

en: Activate installed plugin
zh_CN: 激活已安装插件

en: Activate only for Smartphones (browser width below 768px)
zh_CN: 仅适用于智能手机(浏览器宽度低于768像素)

en: Activate reset all options button
zh_CN: 激活重置所有选项按钮

en: Activate to hide the developer options for template builder elements. (Usually located in the "advanced" tab of the element and containing options like custom IDs and CSS classes). More details can be found in our documentation:
zh_CN: 激活以隐藏模板生成器元素的开发人员选项。（通常位于元素的“高级”选项卡中，包含自定义id和CSS类等选项）。更多详情请参见我们的文档：

en: Activate your copy of LayerSlider for auto-updates, or ask new versions from the theme author, so you can always use the latest release with all the new features and bug fixes. %sClick here to learn more%s.
zh_CN: 激活您的LayerSlider副本以进行自动更新,或者询问主题作者的新版本,以便始终可以使用包含所有新功能和错误修复的最新版本.%s点击此处了解更多%s.

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Active
zh_CN: 有效？

en: Active Custom 404 Page
zh_CN: 激活自定义404页面

en: Active Custom Footer Page
zh_CN: 激活自定义页脚页

en: Active Image Style
zh_CN: 活动图像样式

en: Active Maintenance Mode Page
zh_CN: 激活维护模式页面

en: Active Maintenance Page
zh_CN: 主动维护页面

en: Active Tab Font Color
zh_CN: 活动标签字体颜色

en: Active the plugin to receive auto updates and premium benefits
zh_CN: 激活插件以接收自动更新和高级好处

en: Active thumbnail opacity
zh_CN: 活跃的缩略图不透明度

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Cell
zh_CN: 添加单元格

en: Add Coupon
zh_CN: 添加优惠券

en: Add Description
zh_CN: 添加说明

en: Add FAQ markup
zh_CN: 添加FAQ标记

en: Add Google reCAPTCHA widget functionality to the theme to verify if user is a human. Currently only enfold contact forms are supported and you can choose for each form individually if you want to use a reCAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 将Google reCAPTCHA小部件功能添加到主题以验证用户是否是人类。目前只支持enfold联系人表单，如果要使用reCAPTCHA，可以为每个表单分别选择。

en: Add Hotspot
zh_CN: 添加热点

en: Add Icon
zh_CN: 添加图标

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add Images
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add Layer
zh_CN: 添加图层

en: Add LayerSlider
zh_CN: 添加LayerSlider

en: Add Media
zh_CN: 添加媒体

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New ALB Custom Element Template
zh_CN: 添加新的ALB自定义元素模板

en: Add New Coupon
zh_CN: 添加新优惠券

en: Add New Custom Element
zh_CN: 添加新的自定义元素

en: Add New Order
zh_CN: 添加新订单

en: Add New Order status
zh_CN: 添加新订单状态

en: Add New Portfolio Entry
zh_CN: 添加新的投资组合

en: Add New Product
zh_CN: 添加新产品

en: Add New Product Category
zh_CN: 添加新产品类别

en: Add New Product Tag
zh_CN: 添加新产品标签

en: Add New Slider
zh_CN: 添加新滑块

en: Add New Variation
zh_CN: 添加新变体

en: Add Order
zh_CN: 添加订单

en: Add Preview Images
zh_CN: 添加预览图像

en: Add Preview Text
zh_CN: 添加预览文本

en: Add Product
zh_CN: 添加产品

en: Add Tab
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Add Table Column
zh_CN: 添加表列

en: Add Table Row
zh_CN: 添加表行

en: Add Variation
zh_CN: 添加变体

en: Add Video
zh_CN: 添加视频

en: Add Widget Area
zh_CN: 添加小部件区域

en: Add a CSS class to the feed container
zh_CN: 将 CSS类添加到Feed容器

en: Add a CSS class to the feed container.
zh_CN: 将CSS类添加到feed容器。

en: Add a Number here. It will be animated. You can also add non numerical  characters. Valid examples: 24/7, 99.9$, 90&percnt;, 35k, 200mm etc
zh_CN: 在这里添加一个号码.它会动画.您还可以添加非数字字符.有效示例:24/7,99.9$,90&percnt;,35k,200mm等

en: Add a Number here. It will be animated. You can also add non numerical characters. Valid examples: 24/7, 99.9$, 90&percnt;, 35k, 200mm etc
zh_CN: 在这里添加一个号码.它会动画.您还可以添加非数字字符.有效示例:24/7,99.9$,90&percnt;,35k,200mm等

en: Add a box-shadow to the column
zh_CN: 向列中添加框阴影

en: Add a box-shadow to the row
zh_CN: 将方框阴影添加到行中

en: Add a comment form and comments list to the template
zh_CN: 将评论表单和评论列表添加到模板中

en: Add a custom alt attribute limited to this instance, replaces media gallery settings.
zh_CN: 添加仅限于此实例的自定义alt属性，替换媒体库设置。

en: Add a custom copyright text at the bottom of your site. eg:
zh_CN: 在网站底部添加自定义版权文本.例如:

en: Add a custom css class for the element here. Make sure to only use allowed  characters (latin characters, underscores, dashes and numbers)
zh_CN: 在此处为元素添加自定义css类。 确保只使用允许的字符（拉丁字符，下划线，短划线和数字）

en: Add a custom css class for the element here. Make sure to only use allowed characters (latin characters, underscores, dashes and numbers)
zh_CN: 在此处为元素添加自定义css类.确保只使用允许的字符(拉丁字符,下划线,短划线和数字)

en: Add a custom css class for the element here. Make sure to only use allowed characters (latin characters, underscores, dashes and numbers, no special characters can be used)
zh_CN: 在此处为元素添加自定义css类。确保只使用允许的字符（拉丁字符、下划线、破折号和数字，不能使用特殊字符）

en: Add a custom css class for the heading here. Make sure to only use allowed characters (latin characters, underscores, dashes and numbers).
zh_CN: 在此处为标题添加自定义css类。确保只使用允许的字符（拉丁字符、下划线、破折号和数字）。

en: Add a custom text for the element here. This text will be added to the aria-label attribute and can be used by accessibility tree and screen readers. Leave empty if not needed.
zh_CN: 在此处为元素添加自定义文本。此文本将添加到aria label属性中，可供辅助功能树和屏幕阅读器使用。如果不需要，请留空。

en: Add a custom title attribute limited to this instance, replaces media gallery settings.
zh_CN: 添加仅限于此实例的自定义标题属性，替换媒体库设置。

en: Add a fullwidth section with tabs that can contain columns and other elements
zh_CN: 添加带有可包含列和其他元素的选项卡的全宽节

en: Add a google map to your blog or site
zh_CN: 将Google地图添加到您的博客或网站

en: Add a link
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Add a mouse hover effect to the image
zh_CN: 将鼠标悬停效果添加到图像

en: Add a new slider or check out the %sTemplate Store%s to get started using LayerSlider.
zh_CN: 添加新滑块或查看%sTemplateStore%s以开始使用LayerSlider.

en: Add a number here to start the animation. Leave blank to start from 0. Only use numerical characters for a valid integer number.
zh_CN: 在此处添加数字以开始动画。从0开始留空。仅对有效整数使用数字字符。

en: Add a number here. It will be animated. You can also add non numerical characters. Valid examples: 24/7, 50.45, 99.9$, 90&percnt;, 35k, 200mm etc. Leading 0 will be kept, separated numbers will be animated individually.
zh_CN: 在此处添加号码。它将被动画化。您也可以添加非数字字符。有效示例：24 / 7、50.45、99.9 $，90％，35k，200mm等。前导0将保留，分隔的数字将单独进行动画处理。

en: Add a number here. It will be animated. You can also add non numerical characters. Valid examples: 24/7, 50.45, 99.9$, 90&percnt;, 35k, 200mm etc. Leading 0 will be kept, seperated numbers will be animated individually.
zh_CN: 在此处添加数字。它将被设置为动画。还可以添加非数字字符。有效示例：24/7、50.45、99.9美元、90&percnt;、35K、200mm等。前导0将保留，单独编号将单独设置动画。

en: Add a page split to the template. A pagination helps the user to navigate to  the previous/next page.
zh_CN: 将页面拆分添加到模板。分页帮助用户导航到上一页/下一页。

en: Add a page split to the template. A pagination helps the user to navigate to the previous/next page.
zh_CN: 添加拆分到模板的页面.分页有助于用户导航到上一页/下一页.

en: Add a short caption to the table so visitors know what the data is about
zh_CN: 在表格中添加一个简短的标题,以便访问者知道数据的含义

en: Add a short content description to identify the element in backend when editing ALB content
zh_CN: 在编辑ALB内容时，添加简短的内容描述以标识后端中的元素

en: Add a small animation to the image when the user first scrolls to the image  position. This is only to add some 'spice' to the site and only works in  modern browsers
zh_CN: 当用户首次滚动到图像位置时,向图像添加一个小动画.这只是为网站添加一些'香料',只适用于现代浏览器

en: Add a small animation to the image when the user first scrolls to the image position. This is only to add some 'spice' to the site and only works in modern browsers
zh_CN: 当用户首次滚动到图像位置时,向图像添加一个小动画.这只是为网站添加一些'香料',只适用于现代浏览器

en: Add a title attribut for screen reader
zh_CN: 为屏幕阅读器添加标题属性

en: Add a title attribute for this button.
zh_CN: 为此按钮添加标题属性。

en: Add a tooltip for this Icon. The tooltip will appear on mouse over
zh_CN: 为此Icon添加工具提示.鼠标悬停时会显示工具提示

en: Add additional custom css classes for the element here. This field can be locked in template elements. Make sure to only use allowed characters (latin characters, underscores, dashes and numbers, no special characters can be used)
zh_CN: 在这里为该元素添加额外的自定义css类。这个字段可以在模板元素中锁定。确保只使用允许的字符（拉丁字符、下划线、破折号和数字，不能使用特殊字符）。

en: Add an IconBox title here
zh_CN: 在此处添加IconBox标题

en: Add an alt attribut for screen reader
zh_CN: 为屏幕阅读器添加alt属性

en: Add an audio player element
zh_CN: 添加音频播放器元素

en: Add an extra descriptive subheading above or below the actual heading
zh_CN: 在实际标题的上方或下方添加额外的描述性子标题

en: Add an icon to the element?
zh_CN: 在元素中添加图标?

en: Add another social icon
zh_CN: 添加另一个社交图标

en: Add codeblock to content
zh_CN: 将代码块添加到内容中

en: Add custom css class
zh_CN: 添加自定义css类

en: Add font
zh_CN: 添加字体

en: Add item to cart (if item has variations the single product page will be opened)
zh_CN: 将商品添加到购物车(如果商品有变化,则会打开单个商品页面)

en: Add links to open the CPT screens
zh_CN: 增加打开CPT屏幕的链接

en: Add multiple Grid Rows below each other to create advanced grid layouts. Cells can be styled individually
zh_CN: 在下面添加多个网格行以创建高级网格布局.细胞可以单独设计

en: Add multiple Images
zh_CN: 添加多个图像

en: Add new
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Add new layer
zh_CN: 添加新图层

en: Add new slide
zh_CN: 添加新幻灯片

en: Add selected page/post metadata in a textline
zh_CN: 在文本行中添加选定的页面/帖子元数据

en: Add self-hosted HTML 5 video
zh_CN: 添加自托管HTML5视频

en: Add single audio
zh_CN: 添加单个音频

en: Add single image
zh_CN: 添加单个图像

en: Add single image or video
zh_CN: 添加单个图片或视频

en: Add slider
zh_CN: 添加滑块

en: Add some content for this IconBox
zh_CN: 为此IconBox添加一些内容

en: Add some content to be displayed bellow the number
zh_CN: 在数字下方添加显示内容

en: Add some content to be displayed below the number
zh_CN: 添加一些要显示在数字下方的内容

en: Add text or code to your website without any formatting or text optimization. Can be used for HTML/CSS/Javascript
zh_CN: 添加文本或代码到您的网站,无需任何格式或文本优化.可用于HTML/CSS/Javascript

en: Add text, shortcodes, HTML, CSS, JavaScript and non executeable codesnippets to your website (without any formatting or text optimization).
zh_CN: 向您的网站添加文本,短代码,HTML,CSS,JavaScript和非可执行代码段(无需任何格式或文本优化).

en: Add the text that should be displayed in your header here
zh_CN: 在此处添加应在标题中显示的文本

en: Add title
zh_CN: 添加标题

en: Add to Gallery
zh_CN: 添加到图库

en: Add unique timestamps (= default)
zh_CN: 添加唯一的时间戳（=默认）

en: Add your Custom Element Name
zh_CN: 添加您的自定义元素名称

en: Add your caption text
zh_CN: 添加标题文本

en: Add your own CSS code that will be applied globally on your site.
zh_CN: 添加您自己的CSS代码,这些代码将在您的网站上全局应用.

en: Add your own text
zh_CN: 添加你自己的文字

en: Add your subheading here
zh_CN: 在这里添加您的子标题

en: Add-Ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Add/Edit Audio Files
zh_CN: 添加/编辑音频文件

en: Add/Edit Buttons
zh_CN: 添加/编辑按钮

en: Add/Edit Contact Form Elements
zh_CN: 添加/编辑联系表单元素

en: Add/Edit Gallery
zh_CN: 添加/编辑图库

en: Add/Edit Grid items
zh_CN: 添加/编辑网格项目

en: Add/Edit List items
zh_CN: 添加/编辑列表项

en: Add/Edit Map Locations
zh_CN: 添加/编辑地图位置

en: Add/Edit Marker Locations
zh_CN: 添加/编辑标记位置

en: Add/Edit Metadata
zh_CN: 添加/编辑Meta数据

en: Add/Edit Milestones
zh_CN: 添加/编辑里程碑

en: Add/Edit Progress Bars
zh_CN: 添加/编辑进度条

en: Add/Edit Slides
zh_CN: 添加/编辑幻灯片

en: Add/Edit Social Service or Icon Links
zh_CN: 添加/编辑社交服务或图标链接

en: Add/Edit Tabs
zh_CN: 添加/编辑选项卡

en: Add/Edit Testimonial
zh_CN: 添加/编辑推荐

en: Add/Edit Toggles
zh_CN: 添加/编辑切换

en: Add/Edit rotating text
zh_CN: 添加/编辑旋转文本

en: Add/Edit submenu item text
zh_CN: 添加/编辑子菜单项文本

en: Add/Edit your hotspots.
zh_CN: 添加/编辑您的热点.

en: Adding possible file caching on server might need a longer period of time to invalidate cache.
zh_CN: 在服务器上添加可能的文件缓存可能需要更长的时间才能使缓存无效.

en: Additional Attributes
zh_CN: 附加属性

en: Additional Custom Cookies
zh_CN: 其他自定义Cookie

en: Additional Description
zh_CN: 附加说明

en: Additional Description Position
zh_CN: 附加说明 职位

en: Additional Functionality
zh_CN: 附加功能

en: Additional Information:
zh_CN: 附加信息:

en: Additional Map Attributes
zh_CN: 附加地图属性

en: Additional Marker Attributes
zh_CN: 附加标记属性

en: Additional Portfolio Settings
zh_CN: 其他组合设置

en: Additional Shortcode Attributes
zh_CN: 附加简码属性

en: Additional Slide Settings
zh_CN: 其他幻灯片设置

en: Additional Translate Icon
zh_CN: 额外的翻译图标

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address couldn't be found by Google, please add it manually
zh_CN: Google无法找到地址,请手动添加

en: Adjust table to screen size
zh_CN: 将表调整为屏幕大小

en: Adjust to content width
zh_CN: 调整内容宽度

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Admin notice for:
zh_CN: 管理员通知:

en: Administrators
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Admins only
zh_CN: 仅限管理员

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Debug Details
zh_CN: 高级调试细节

en: Advanced Layerslider
zh_CN: 高级Layerslider

en: Advanced Layout Builder
zh_CN: 高级布局生成器

en: Advanced Layout Editor
zh_CN: 高级布局编辑器

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced Styling
zh_CN: 高级样式

en: Advanced color and styling options
zh_CN: 先进的色彩和造型选择

en: Advanced option
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advertise here
zh_CN: 在此处投放广告

en: After a visitor has clicked on the Unmute button the slider will assume that all later media can play with sound. Disable this option if you want to display the Unmute button on each slide separately.
zh_CN: 访问者单击取消静音按钮后，滑块将假定以后的所有媒体都可以播放声音。如果要分别在每张幻灯片上显示“取消静音”按钮，请禁用此选项。

en: After activating this feature you must reload backend to load the necssary menus to work with the CPT screens.
zh_CN: 激活此功能后，您必须重新加载后台以加载必要的菜单，以便与CPT屏幕一起工作。

en: After animation
zh_CN: 动画之后

en: After changing the custom element template the new visual appearance is not recognized in the base element. Please save and reopen the base element to load visual support for this template.
zh_CN: 更改自定义元素模板后，新的视觉外观在基础元素中无法识别。请保存并重新打开基础元素以加载该模板的视觉支持。

en: Age-verification
zh_CN: 年龄验证

en: Ajax Portfolio Preview Settings
zh_CN: Ajax组合预览设置

en: Alert (Orange)
zh_CN: 警报(橙色)

en: Align Buttons
zh_CN: 对齐按钮

en: Align Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Align Layer
zh_CN: 对齐图层

en: Align Layer ...
zh_CN: 对齐图层...

en: Align Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align Popup to...
zh_CN: 将Popup对齐...

en: Align Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Align layer(s)
zh_CN: 对齐图层

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Alignment of the metadata content
zh_CN: 元数据内容的对齐

en: Alignment of the text
zh_CN: 对齐文本

en: Aligns the menu either to the left, the right or centers it
zh_CN: 将菜单对齐左侧,右侧或居中

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All  Order statuses
zh_CN: 所有订单状态

en: All ALB Elements
zh_CN: 所有 ALB 元素

en: All Borders
zh_CN: 所有边框

en: All Free
zh_CN: 全部免费

en: All Headings
zh_CN: 所有标题

en: All Product Categories
zh_CN: 所有产品类别

en: All Product Tags
zh_CN: 所有产品标签

en: All Sliders
zh_CN: 所有滑块

en: All buttons in a single tab
zh_CN: 单个选项卡中的所有按钮

en: All cookies and services are accepted on first page load, user can opt out
zh_CN: 所有cookies和服务在第一页加载时都被接受，用户可以选择退出

en: All done.
zh_CN: 全部完成。

en: All fonts could be installed successfully.<br /><br />To show them in the option fields we will save your option settings and reload the page.
zh_CN: 所有字体都成功安装。<br/><br/>要在选项字段中显示字体，我们将保存选项设置并重新加载页面。

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_CN: 所有安装和激活都已完成。

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_CN: 所有安装已完成。

en: All pages
zh_CN: 所有页面

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_CN: 所有插件已成功安装并激活。%1$s

en: All right!
zh_CN: 好吧!

en: All subitems use the same custom element template
zh_CN: 所有的子项目都使用相同的自定义元素模板

en: All theme options are available and can be changed
zh_CN: 所有主题选项都可用并且可以更改

en: All users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: Allow block editor for all possible post types (= default)...
zh_CN: 允许所有可能的日志类型使用块编辑器（=默认值）…

en: Allow dragging
zh_CN: 允许拖动

en: Allow fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 允许全屏模式

en: Allow non-admin users to change plugin settings and manage your sliders
zh_CN: 允许非管理员用户更改插件设置并管理滑块

en: Allow restarting slides on resize
zh_CN: 允许在调整大小时重新启动幻灯片

en: Allow storage of site essential cookies and other cookies and use of features if not opt out
zh_CN: 允许存储站点基本Cookie和其他Cookie，如果不选择退出，则允许使用功能

en: Allow to filter products for this element using the 3 WooCommerce sidebar filters: Filter Products by Price, Rating, Attribute. These filters are only shown on the selected WooCommerce Shop page (WooCommerce -&gt; Settings -&gt; Products -&gt; General -&gt; Shop Page) or on product category pages. You may also use a custom widget area for the sidebar.
zh_CN: 允许使用3个WooCommerce侧边栏筛选器过滤此元素的产品：按价格，评级，属性筛选产品。这些筛选器仅显示在所选的WooCommerce Shop页面（WooCommerce  - >设置 - >产品 - >常规 - >商店页面）或产品分类页面上。您还可以使用侧边栏的自定义窗口小工具区域。

en: Allow to use cookies, you always can modify used cookies and services
zh_CN: 允许使用Cookie，您始终可以修改已使用的Cookie和服务

en: Allow to use cookies, you can modify used cookies in settings
zh_CN: 允许使用Cookie，您可以在设置中修改已使用的Cookie

en: Allow use of hierarchical custom elements
zh_CN: 允许使用分层自定义元素

en: Allowed Characters: Whitespace
zh_CN: 允许的字符:空白

en: Allows stack modifications
zh_CN: 允许堆栈修改

en: Allows the LayerSlider block for  WordPress’s new Gutenberg page editor, which makes it easy to insert sliders into your pages. Disable only if you’re experiencing issues with the editor.
zh_CN: 允许WordPress的新Gutenberg页面编辑器使用LayerSlider块，这样可以轻松地将幻灯片插入页面。仅在您遇到编辑器问题时才禁用。

en: Allows the LayerSlider helper utility for the classic WordPress page editor, which makes it easy to insert sliders into your pages. Disable only if you’re experiencing issues with the editor.
zh_CN: 允许使用经典WordPress页面编辑器的LayerSlider帮助程序实用程序，这样可以轻松地将幻灯片插入页面。仅在您遇到编辑器问题时才禁用。

en: Allows the LayerSlider widget for Elementor, which makes it easy to insert sliders into your pages. Disable only if you’re experiencing issues with the editor.
zh_CN: 允许Elementor使用LayerSlider小工具，从而可以轻松地将幻灯片插入页面。仅当您遇到编辑器问题时才禁用。

en: Allows you to display the content of a different entry
zh_CN: 允许您显示不同条目的内容

en: Already existing template %1$s is overwritten (%2$s). Make sure this is intended.
zh_CN: 已存在的模板%1$s已被覆盖（%2$s），确保这是想要的。

en: Alright!<br/>Download worked for demo %s. <br/>You can import the demo content now.
zh_CN: 好的！<br/>下载适用于演示 %s。<br/>您现在可以导入演示内容。

en: Alright!<br/>Downloaded files for demo %s deleted
zh_CN: 好的！<br/>已下载演示 %s 的文件已删除

en: Alright!<br/>Import worked out for demo %s, no problems whatsoever. <br/>The page will now be reloaded to reflect the changes
zh_CN: 好的！<br/>导入为演示 %s 制定了，没有任何问题。<br/>现在将重新加载页面以反映更改

en: Also close when user clicks outside icongrid
zh_CN: 当用户在 icongrid 外部单击时也会关闭

en: Alt Attribut
zh_CN: Alt 属性

en: Alternate
zh_CN: 备用

en: Alternate Background color
zh_CN: 替代背景颜色

en: Alternate Background for menu hover, tables etc
zh_CN: 菜单悬停,表等的备用背景

en: Alternate Menu for Mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备的备用菜单

en: Alternatively, you can ask the author of your WordPress theme to take steps and make the product activation box visible again. Also %smake sure to always use an original copy of LayerSlider%s downloaded from an official source. Pirated or modified copies can suffer from the same issue.
zh_CN: 或者，您可以要求WordPress主题的作者采取措施，使产品激活框再次可见。另外%s请务必始终使用从官方来源下载的LayerSlider%s的原始副本。盗版或修改过的拷贝可能会遇到同样的问题。

en: Although pre-release versions meant to work properly, they might contain unknown issues, and are not recommended for sites in production.
zh_CN: 虽然预发布版本可以正常工作,但它们可能包含未知问题,不建议用于生产中的网站.

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always Display
zh_CN: 始终显示

en: Always Display attached to the main menu
zh_CN: 始终显示附加到主菜单

en: Always Display floating on the side
zh_CN: 始终显示浮动在侧面

en: Always Sticky
zh_CN: 始终置顶

en: Always display
zh_CN: 始终显示

en: Always display caption
zh_CN: 始终显示标题

en: Always display message box
zh_CN: 始终显示消息框

en: Always display submenu items
zh_CN: 始终显示子菜单项

en: Always display the element
zh_CN: 始终显示元素

en: Always double check your spelling.
zh_CN: 总是仔细检查你的拼写.

en: Always load all JavaScript files
zh_CN: 始终加载所有JavaScript文件

en: Always load all elements
zh_CN: 始终加载所有元素

en: Always load media features (= WP default behaviour)
zh_CN: 始终加载媒体功能（=WP默认行为）

en: Always load videos
zh_CN: 始终加载视频

en: Always on top
zh_CN: 总在最前面

en: Always receive the latest LayerSlider version.
zh_CN: 始终收到最新的LayerSlider版本.

en: An Accordion Item (toggle, accordions, FAQ)
zh_CN: 可折叠项（切换、折叠、常见问题）

en: An Accordion Slider image or video item
zh_CN: 一个手风琴滑块图片或视频项目

en: An Easy Slider image or video item
zh_CN: 一个手风琴滑块图片或视频项目

en: An Icon Grid Element Item
zh_CN: 图标网格元素项

en: An Icon List Element Item
zh_CN: 图标列表元素项

en: An advertising widget that displays 1 big image
zh_CN: 一个显示1个大图像的广告小部件

en: An advertising widget that displays 2 images with 125 x 125 px in size
zh_CN: 一个广告小部件,显示大小为125x125像素的2张图像

en: An error occured
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: An error occured creating the folder for the font %s in uploads directory. We are not able to integrate the font
zh_CN: 为uploads目录中的字体创建文件夹时发生%s错误.我们无法集成字体

en: An error occured with the font %s and we are not able to integrate the font
zh_CN: 字体%s出现错误,我们无法集成字体

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: An error occurred creating the folder for the font %s in uploads directory. We are not able to integrate the font
zh_CN: 在上载目录中为字体%s创建文件夹时发生错误。我们无法集成字体

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 安装时发生错误 %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.

en: An error occurred with the font %s and we are not able to integrate the font
zh_CN: 字体%s发生错误，我们无法集成该字体

en: An item for %s
zh_CN: %s 的项目

en: An item for %s %s
zh_CN: %s %s 的项目

en: An update is available for LayerSlider WP!
zh_CN: LayerSliderWP有更新!

en: And a lot more ...
zh_CN: 还有更多...

en: And where do you want to display the Blog?
zh_CN: 你想在哪里展示博客?

en: Animate
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animate starting slide
zh_CN: 动画开始幻灯片

en: Animated Countdown
zh_CN: 动画倒计时

en: Animated Numbers
zh_CN: 动画数字

en: Animates rounded corners toward the value you specify here when the layer leaves the slider canvas.
zh_CN: 当图层离开滑块画布时，将圆角转向您在此处指定的值。

en: Animates the background toward the color you specify here when the layer leaves the slider canvas.
zh_CN: 当图层离开滑块画布时，在此处指定您指定的颜色的背景。

en: Animates the layer height toward the value you specify here when the layer leaves the slider canvas.
zh_CN: 当层离开滑块画布时,将层高度移动到您在此处指定的值.

en: Animates the layer width toward the value you specify here when the layer leaves the slider canvas.
zh_CN: 当图层离开滑块画布时，将层宽度朝向此处指定的值进行动画。

en: Animates the text color toward the color you specify here when the layer leaves the slider canvas.
zh_CN: 当层离开滑动块画布时,将文本颜色移动到您在这里指定的颜色.

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animation Duration
zh_CN: 动画持续时间

en: Animation activated
zh_CN: 动画已激活

en: Animation deactivated
zh_CN: 动画已停用

en: Animation on load
zh_CN: 动画加载

en: Announcements
zh_CN: 公告

en: Any hashtag. Separate multiple hashtags by commas (e.g. #awesome,#mytag)
zh_CN: 任何标签。用逗号分隔多个主题标签（例如，#awesome,#mytag）

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Appearance -> Menus
zh_CN: 外观 - >菜单

en: Appearance of toggles on mouse hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时切换的外观

en: Appearence
zh_CN: 外观

en: Appearence of toggles on mouse hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时切换的外观

en: Append a privacy policy message to mailchimp contact forms?
zh_CN: 在mailchimp联系表单中附加隐私政策信息?

en: Append a privacy policy message to template builder contact forms?
zh_CN: 在模板构建器联系表单中附加隐私策略消息?

en: Append a privacy policy message to your comment form?
zh_CN: 在您的评论表中附加隐私政策信息?

en: Append a privacy policy message to your login forms?
zh_CN: 在您的登录表单中附加隐私政策消息?

en: Append a privacy policy message to your registration forms?
zh_CN: 在注册表中附加隐私政策消息？

en: Append a text
zh_CN: 附加文本

en: Append search icon to main menu
zh_CN: 将搜索图标附加到主菜单

en: Appended static text
zh_CN: 附加静态文本

en: Applies only for the vertical timeline.
zh_CN: 仅适用于垂直时间轴.

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply  a link to the menu text?
zh_CN: 应用菜单文本的链接?

en: Apply  a link to the text?
zh_CN: 对文本使用用链接？

en: Apply Link to Image
zh_CN: 应用链接到图像

en: Apply Link to header
zh_CN: 将链接应用于标题

en: Apply a custom ID Attribute to the section, so you can apply a unique style  via CSS. This option is also helpful if you want to use anchor links to  scroll to a sections when a link is clicked
zh_CN: 将自定义ID属性应用于该部分，以便您可以通过CSS应用唯一样式。 如果要在单击链接时使用锚链接滚动到部分，此选项也很有用

en: Apply a custom ID Attribute to the section, so you can apply a unique style via CSS. This option is also helpful if you want to use anchor links to scroll to a sections when a link is clicked
zh_CN: 将自定义ID属性应用于该部分,以便您可以通过CSS应用唯一样式.如果要在单击链接时使用锚链接滚动到部分,此选项也很有用

en: Apply a custom id attribute to this element. Useful to apply individual styling via CSS or if you want to use anchor links to scroll to the element when a link is clicked.
zh_CN: 将自定义id属性应用于此元素。通过CSS应用单独的样式，或者如果您希望在单击链接时使用锚链接滚动到元素，则此功能非常有用。

en: Apply a link or buttons to the slide?
zh_CN: 在幻灯片上应用链接或按钮?

en: Apply a link to the header text?
zh_CN: 将链接应用于标题文本？

en: Apply a link to the menu text?
zh_CN: 将链接应用于菜单文本？

en: Apply a link to the slide?
zh_CN: 应用幻灯片的链接?

en: Apply a link to the text?
zh_CN: 对文本使用用链接？

en: Apply and animate filters on layers. Filters include: blur, brightness, contrast, drop shadow, grayscale, hue rotate, invert, saturation and sepia.
zh_CN: 在图层上应用和设置过滤器动画.滤镜包括:模糊,亮度,对比度,阴影,灰度,色调旋转,反转,饱和度和棕褐色.

en: Apply link
zh_CN: 申请链接

en: Apply link to date and headline
zh_CN: 将链接应用于日期和标题

en: Apply link to icon
zh_CN: 将链接应用于图标

en: Apply link to icon and headline
zh_CN: 将链接应用于图标和标题

en: Apply link to icon only
zh_CN: 仅将链接应用于图标

en: Apply link to the date, icon and headline
zh_CN: 将链接应用于日期,图标和标题

en: Apply link to the icon and date
zh_CN: 将链接应用于图标和日期

en: Apply link?
zh_CN: 应用链接？

en: Apply only to active state
zh_CN: 仅适用于活动状态

en: Apply only to mouse hover state
zh_CN: 仅适用于鼠标悬停状态

en: Apply the same value to all?
zh_CN: 对所有人应用相同的价值?

en: Apply to Section:
zh_CN: 适用于部分:

en: Apply to all sites in multisite network
zh_CN: 适用于多站点网络中的所有站点

en: Apply to others
zh_CN: 适用于其他

en: Aqua
zh_CN: 水族

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Archive for category:
zh_CN: 归档类别:

en: Archive for date:
zh_CN: 存档日期：

en: Archive for month:
zh_CN: 存档月份:

en: Archive for year:
zh_CN: 存档年份:

en: Archive for:
zh_CN: 存档:

en: Archives
zh_CN: 档案

en: Archives by Month:
zh_CN: 按月归档:

en: Archives by Subject:
zh_CN: 主题档案:

en: Are you sure you want to apply the currently selected transitions and effects on the other slides?
zh_CN: 您确定要将当前选定的过渡和效果应用于其他幻灯片吗?

en: Are you sure you want to clear all groups? All your sliders will be moved and remain available on the main grid. Your groups, however, will irreversibly be removed.
    
     Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除所有组吗？您所有的滑块将被移动，并在主网格上保持可用。但是，您的组将不可撤消地被删除。你想继续吗？

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate this site?
zh_CN: 您确定要停用此网站吗?

en: Are you sure you want to erase plugin data from every site in network?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除网络中每个站点的插件数据吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this layer?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此图层吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this slide?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此幻灯片吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this slider?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个滑块吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this transition?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此转换吗?

en: Aria Label Text
zh_CN: Aria 标签文本

en: Arrow Shaped
zh_CN: 箭头形状

en: Arrow shaped bullet
zh_CN: 箭头图标

en: Artists Name
zh_CN: 艺术家姓名

en: As already mentioned above we bundle the necessary Leaflet Javascript Library files to access OSM and load them from your server. You can change this here, if you want to load the files from another location or have problems because plugin was updated and our theme contains an incompatible version of the library:
zh_CN: 如上所述，我们捆绑了必要的 Leaflet Javascript 库文件以访问 OSM 并从您的服务器加载它们。如果您想从其他位置加载文件或遇到问题，因为插件已更新并且我们的主题包含不兼容的库版本，您可以在此处更改此设置：

en: As long as you do not change the theme version number all changes to content of js or css files will result in the same hash extension - this means browsers will not recognize these changes until the browser cache expires. To fix this Enfold adds an additional unique timestamp (since 4.7).
zh_CN: 只要您不更改主题版本号，对js或css文件内容的所有更改都将导致相同的哈希扩展名-这意味着浏览器将无法识别这些更改，直到浏览器缓存到期。要解决此问题，Enfold会添加一个额外的唯一时间戳记（自4.7开始）。

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Ascending Order
zh_CN: 升序

en: Assign Authors
zh_CN: 分配作者

en: At center of the viewport
zh_CN: 在视口的中心

en: At least 100&percnt; of Browser Window height
zh_CN: 至少100&percnt;浏览器窗口高度

en: At least 25&percnt; of Browser Window height
zh_CN: 至少25%;浏览器窗口高度

en: At least 50&percnt; of Browser Window height
zh_CN: 至少50%;浏览器窗口高度

en: At least 75&percnt; of Browser Window height
zh_CN: 至少75%;浏览器窗口高度

en: At the top of the viewport
zh_CN: 在视口的顶部

en: Attach one button
zh_CN: 附上一个按钮

en: Attach two buttons
zh_CN: 连接两个按钮

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attachment image for:
zh_CN: 附件图片:

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attempts to automatically clear the caches of the most popular caching plugins. It can help to avoid certain issues like changes not showing up on your front-end pages.
zh_CN: 尝试自动清除最流行的缓存插件的缓存。它可以帮助避免某些问题，例如更改未显示在前端页面上。

en: Attention
zh_CN: 注意

en: Attention when using caching plugins: Whenever you make changes to a custom element template please clear your server cache to show the changes.
zh_CN: 使用缓存插件时的注意事项：每当您对自定义元素模板进行更改时，请清除服务器缓存以显示更改。

en: Attention when using self hosted HTML 5 Videos
zh_CN: 使用自托管HTML5视频时的注意事项

en: Attention!
zh_CN: 注意！

en: Attention! Pages built with the Enfold Advanced Template Builder will not be displayed at the bottom of the checkout page but only with a link.
zh_CN: 注意!使用Enfold高级模板生成器构建的页面不会显示在结帐页面的底部,而只会显示链接.

en: Attention! Please update WooCommerce to the latest version to properly display your products
zh_CN: 注意!请将WooCommerce更新到最新版本以正确显示您的产品

en: Attention: It is not recommended to edit custom element templates here !
zh_CN: 注意：这里不建议编辑自定义元素模板！

en: Attention: The old Envato API is deprecated and will be shut down soon. In order to be able to use automated theme updates please  generate a new valid API token and enter it above. Your themeforest username and your old API key will then be removed from your installation since they are no longer required.
zh_CN: 注意：旧的envato API已被弃用，将很快关闭。为了能够使用自动主题更新，请生成一个新的有效API令牌并在上面输入它。然后，您的ThemeForest用户名和旧API密钥将从安装中删除，因为不再需要它们。

en: Attention: The old Envato API is deprecated and will be shut down soon. In order to be able to use automated theme updates please generate a new valid API token and enter it above. Your themeforest username and your old API key will then be removed from your installation since they are no longer required.
zh_CN: 注意：旧的 Envato API 已弃用，将很快关闭。为了能够使用自动主题更新，请生成一个新的有效 API 令牌并在上面输入。您的 themeforest 用户名和旧的 API 密钥将从您的安装中删除，因为它们不再需要。

en: Attention: You need WordPress version 4.9.6 or higher to use these features
zh_CN: 注意:您需要使用WordPress4.9.6或更高版本才能使用这些功能

en: Attention: You need to set a Privacy Policy page here to activate these features:
zh_CN: 注意:您需要在此处设置'隐私政策'页面以激活这些功能:

en: Attribute name
zh_CN: 属性名称

en: Attribute value
zh_CN: 属性值

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Audio / Video
zh_CN: 音频视频

en: Audio File
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Audio Player
zh_CN: 音频播放器

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author Archive
zh_CN: 作者存档

en: Author, Editor, Admin
zh_CN: 作者，编辑，管理员

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Load More on Scroll
zh_CN: 在滚动上自动加载更多

en: Auto Numbering
zh_CN: 自动编号

en: Auto Reload Page
zh_CN: 自动重新加载页

en: Auto Repair
zh_CN: 自动修复

en: Auto Repair Function enabled - Repairs errors in shortcode structure during update
zh_CN: 启用自动修复功能-在更新期间修复短代码结构中的错误

en: Auto adjust to content
zh_CN: 自动调整内容

en: Auto reload on &quot;Accept Settings ...&quot; only
zh_CN: &quot;接受设置…&quot;时自动重新加载（仅限）

en: Auto reload on &quot;Do not accept ...&quot; only
zh_CN: 仅在&quot;不接受…&quot;时自动重新加载

en: Auto reload on both buttons
zh_CN: 两个按钮都自动重新加载

en: Auto-Fit
zh_CN: 自动调整

en: Auto-Start
zh_CN: 自动开始

en: Auto-Start Slideshow
zh_CN: 自动开始幻灯片放映

en: Auto-Updates
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Auto-Updates:
zh_CN: 自动更新：

en: Auto-generated URLs are not available in Preview. This layer will link to “%s” on your front-end pages.
zh_CN: 预览中不提供自动生成的URL.该图层将链接到前端页面上的'%s'.

en: Auto-start slideshow
zh_CN: 自动启动幻灯片

en: Automated Schema.org HTML Markup
zh_CN: 自动Schema.orgHTML标记

en: Automatic Updates
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Automatic, based on screen width
zh_CN: 自动,基于屏幕宽度

en: Automatically closes the Popup in the specified number of seconds after it was opened. Leave this field empty if you don’t want to use this trigger.
zh_CN: 打开后,在指定的秒数内自动关闭弹出窗口.如果您不想使用此触发器,请将此字段留空.

en: Automatically opens the Popup after the specified number of seconds. Leave this field empty if you don’t want to use this trigger.
zh_CN: 在指定的秒数后自动打开弹出窗口.如果您不想使用此触发器,请将此字段留空.

en: Automatically play media
zh_CN: 自动播放媒体

en: Automatically play videos
zh_CN: 自动播放视频

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Autorespond Text
zh_CN: 自动回复文本

en: Autoresponder Subject
zh_CN: 自动回复主题

en: Autoresponder from email address
zh_CN: 从电子邮件地址自动回复

en: Autoresponder reply to email address
zh_CN: 自动回复电子邮件地址

en: Autorotation
zh_CN: 自动旋转

en: Autorotation active?
zh_CN: 自动旋转有效吗?

en: Autorotation duration
zh_CN: 自转持续时间

en: Autoscroll
zh_CN: 自动滚动

en: Autoscroll distance
zh_CN: 自动滚动距离

en: Available Lists
zh_CN: 可用列表

en: Available Pages
zh_CN: 可用页面

en: Available Updates
zh_CN: 可用更新

en: Available form elements are: single line Input elements, Textareas,  Checkboxes and Select-Dropdown menus.
zh_CN: 可用的表单元素有：单行输入元素，文本区，复选框，选择下拉菜单。

en: Available form elements are: single line Input elements, Textareas, Checkboxes and Select-Dropdown menus.
zh_CN: 可用的表单元素包括:单行输入元素,Textareas,Checkboxes和Select-Downdown菜单.

en: Average rating
zh_CN: 平均评分

en: Avia Layout Builder
zh_CN: Avia布局生成器

en: Axes
zh_CN: 轴

en: Back Gradient Color 1
zh_CN: 背景渐变颜色1

en: Back Gradient Color 2
zh_CN: 背景渐变颜色2

en: Back Gradient Direction
zh_CN: 背景渐变方向

en: Back to results
zh_CN: 回到结果

en: Back to the list
zh_CN: 回到列表

en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Attachment
zh_CN: 背景附件

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Colors
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Current Toggle
zh_CN: 当前背景切换

en: Background Gradient
zh_CN: 背景渐变

en: Background Gradient Color 1
zh_CN: 背景渐变颜色1

en: Background Gradient Color 2
zh_CN: 背景渐变颜色2

en: Background Gradient Direction
zh_CN: 背景渐变方向

en: Background Hover Color
zh_CN: 背景悬停颜色

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Background Image Position
zh_CN: 背景图像位置

en: Background Overlay
zh_CN: 背景叠加

en: Background Repeat
zh_CN: 背景重复

en: Background Video
zh_CN: 背景视频

en: Background behavior
zh_CN: 背景行为

en: Background can either scroll with the page or be fixed
zh_CN: 背景可以随页面滚动或固定

en: Background can either scroll with the page, be fixed or scroll with a parallax motion
zh_CN: 背景可以与页面一起滚动,固定或以视差运动滚动

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background color for your site
zh_CN: 您网站的背景颜色

en: Background color of the button
zh_CN: 按钮的背景颜色

en: Background color of the button:
zh_CN: 按钮的背景颜色：

en: Background color of the feed
zh_CN: Feed的背景颜色

en: Background color when hovering over a photo
zh_CN: 将鼠标悬停在照片上时的背景颜色

en: Background color when hovering over a photo:
zh_CN: 将鼠标悬停在照片上时的背景颜色：

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Background information
zh_CN: 背景信息

en: Background position
zh_CN: 背景位置

en: Background repeat
zh_CN: 背景重复

en: Background size
zh_CN: 背景大小

en: Banner Color Overlay (leave empty for no overlay)
zh_CN: 横幅颜色叠加(留空没有叠加)

en: Banner Options
zh_CN: 横幅选项

en: Banner image
zh_CN: 横幅图像

en: Bar Color
zh_CN: 酒吧颜色

en: Base
zh_CN: 基础

en: Base element template
zh_CN: 元素模板

en: Base elements only
zh_CN: 基本元素

en: Baseline (Default)
zh_CN: 基线(默认)

en: Basic Custom Element Information
zh_CN: 基本自定义元素信息

en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Basic options only
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Basic properties
zh_CN: 基本属性

en: Be careful with these options as incorrect settings might break your site.
zh_CN: 请注意这些选项,因为不正确的设置可能会破坏您的网站.

en: Be careful with these options as incorrect settings might cause unexpected issues.
zh_CN: 请小心使用这些选项，因为不正确的设置可能会导致意外问题。

en: Because these cookies are strictly necessary to deliver the website, refuseing them will have impact how our site functions. You always can block or delete cookies by changing your browser settings and force blocking all cookies on this website. But this will always prompt you to accept/refuse cookies when revisiting our site.
zh_CN: 因为这些cookies是交付网站所必需的，拒绝它们将影响我们网站的功能。您始终可以通过更改浏览器设置来阻止或删除Cookie，并强制阻止此网站上的所有Cookie。但当您再次访问我们的网站时，这将始终提示您接受/拒绝cookies。

en: Before animation
zh_CN: 在动画之前

en: Before leaving the page
zh_CN: 在离开页面之前

en: Before submitting we validate that you are a human first.
zh_CN: 在提交之前，我们先确认你是人类。

en: Before you can save your changes, you need to make your “/wp-content/uploads” folder writable. See the %sCodex%s
zh_CN: 在保存更改之前,您需要使'/wp-content/uploads'文件夹可写.请参阅%sCodex%s

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始激活插件

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始安装插件

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

en: Below each Team Member you can add Icons that link to destinations like facebook page, twitter account etc.
zh_CN: 在每个团队成员下方,您可以添加链接到Facebook页面,Twitter帐户等目的地的图标.

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉

en: Beta
zh_CN: Beta版

en: Beta versions
zh_CN: 测试版

en: Big Top and Bottom Margins
zh_CN: 大上下边距

en: Big image only, other images can be accessed via lightbox
zh_CN: 仅限大图,其他图像可通过灯箱访问

en: Big image with thumbnails below
zh_CN: 下面的缩略图的大图像

en: Big without border
zh_CN: 没有边界的大

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blank Hotspot
zh_CN: 空白的热点

en: Blend Mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Blend Modes
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Blend mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Blend modes are an easy way to add eye-catching effects and is a frequently used feature in graphic and print design. With Blend Mode, you can apply texture to text or blend multiple images together in interesting ways.
zh_CN: 混合模式是添加引人注目的效果的简单方法,是图形和打印设计中经常使用的功能.使用混合模式,您可以将纹理应用于文本或以有趣的方式将多个图像混合在一起.

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Block Editor
zh_CN: 块编辑器

en: Block and hide reset all options button
zh_CN: 阻止和隐藏重置所有选项按钮

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 阻止

en: Blog - Latest News
zh_CN: 博客-最新消息

en: Blog Content length
zh_CN: 博客内容长度

en: Blog Grid Columns
zh_CN: 博客网格列

en: Blog Layout
zh_CN: 博客布局

en: Blog List Width
zh_CN: 博客列表宽度

en: Blog Post Allowed HTML Tags
zh_CN: 博客帖子允许HTML标签

en: Blog Post Author
zh_CN: 博客文章作者

en: Blog Post Category
zh_CN: 博客文章类别

en: Blog Post Comment Count
zh_CN: 博客发表评论计数

en: Blog Post Date
zh_CN: 博客发布日期

en: Blog Post Tags
zh_CN: 博客帖子标签

en: Blog Posts
zh_CN: 博客文章

en: Blog Style
zh_CN: 博客风格

en: Blog Styling
zh_CN: 博客样式

en: Blog Usage - which elements are used in the blog
zh_CN: 博客用法-博客中使用了哪些元素

en: Blog meta elements
zh_CN: 博客元素

en: Blog status of elements is currently not available
zh_CN: 目前无法使用元素的博客状态

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Blur on hover effect
zh_CN: 悬停时模糊效果

en: Body Background color
zh_CN: 主体背景颜色

en: Body background
zh_CN: 主体背景

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Colors
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Border around the widget title
zh_CN: 小部件标题周围的边框

en: Border colors
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border on the bottom of the layer. Example: 5px solid #000
zh_CN: 边框在图层的底部.例如:5px固体#000

en: Border on the left side of the layer. Example: 5px solid #000
zh_CN: 在图层左边的边框.例如:5px固体#000

en: Border on the right side of the layer. Example: 5px solid #000
zh_CN: 在图层右侧的边框.例如:5px固体#000

en: Border on the top of the layer. Example: 5px solid #000
zh_CN: 边框在图层的顶部.例如:5px固体#000

en: Border on top and bottom
zh_CN: 顶部和底部的边框

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Borders
zh_CN: 边框

en: Borders between cells
zh_CN: 细胞之间的边界

en: Borders between elements
zh_CN: 元素之间的边框

en: Borders on top and bottom
zh_CN: 顶部和底部的边界

en: Borders on top and bottom and between cells
zh_CN: 顶部和底部以及细胞之间的边界

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Both axes
zh_CN: 两个轴

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Bar
zh_CN: 底栏

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部中心

en: Bottom Centered
zh_CN: 底部为中心

en: Bottom Edge
zh_CN: 底边

en: Bottom Framed
zh_CN: 底部框架

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom Left Corner
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Margin  in px
zh_CN: px中的底部保证金

en: Bottom Margin in px
zh_CN: 底部边距像素

en: Bottom Padding in pixel
zh_CN: 底部填充像素

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Bottom Right Corner
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom left rotation
zh_CN: 左下方旋转

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Bottom right rotation
zh_CN: 右下方旋转

en: Bottom to Top
zh_CN: 从下到上

en: Bottom to top
zh_CN: 从下到上

en: Bottom without Frame
zh_CN: 底部没有框架

en: Bottom-Left-Margin
zh_CN: 左下边距

en: Bottom-Left-Padding
zh_CN: 左下填充

en: Bottom-Left-Radius
zh_CN: 左下半径

en: Bottom-Right-Margin
zh_CN: 右下边距

en: Bottom-Right-Padding
zh_CN: 右下填充

en: Bottom-Right-Radius
zh_CN: 右下角半径

en: Box Shadow
zh_CN: 盒子阴影

en: Box Shadow with Arrow
zh_CN: 框阴影与箭头

en: Box Size
zh_CN: 盒子大小

en: Box shadow
zh_CN: 盒子阴影

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 盒装

en: Boxed Grid
zh_CN: 盒装网格

en: Boxed Layout
zh_CN: 盒装布局

en: Boxed Tabs
zh_CN: 盒装标签

en: Boxed content block with borders
zh_CN: 带边框的盒装内容块

en: Brand Icons
zh_CN: 品牌图标

en: Breadcrumb Hierarchy
zh_CN: 面包屑层次结构

en: Breadcrumb parent page
zh_CN: 面包屑父页面

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Browse %d Revisions
zh_CN: 浏览%d修订版

en: Browse the FAQs
zh_CN: 浏览常见问题

en: Build simple custom menu
zh_CN: 构建简单的自定义菜单

en: Built-in skins will be overwritten by plugin updates. Making changes should be done through the Custom Styles Editor.
zh_CN: 内置皮肤将被插件更新覆盖.应通过自定义样式编辑器进行更改.

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Bullet
zh_CN: 子弹

en: Bullet Content
zh_CN: 项目符号内容

en: Bullet Shape
zh_CN: 图标形状

en: Bundled
zh_CN: 捆绑

en: Burger/Mobile Menu
zh_CN: 汉堡/手机菜单

en: Burger/Mobile Menu styling
zh_CN: 汉堡/手机菜单造型

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button 1 Color
zh_CN: 按钮1颜色

en: Button 1 Label
zh_CN: 按钮1标签

en: Button 1 Link Target?
zh_CN: 按钮1链接目标?

en: Button 1 Link?
zh_CN: 按钮1链接?

en: Button 2 Color
zh_CN: 按钮2颜色

en: Button 2 Label
zh_CN: 按钮2标签

en: Button 2 Link Target?
zh_CN: 按钮2链接目标?

en: Button 2 Link?
zh_CN: 按钮2链接?

en: Button Action
zh_CN: 按钮动作

en: Button Background Color
zh_CN: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button Background Color On Hover
zh_CN: 悬停时按钮背景颜色

en: Button Color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Button Colors Selection
zh_CN: 按钮颜色选择

en: Button Font Color
zh_CN: 按钮字体颜色

en: Button Font Color On Hover
zh_CN: 按钮悬停颜色

en: Button Font Size
zh_CN: 按钮字体大小

en: Button Font/Icon Color
zh_CN: 按钮字体/图标颜色

en: Button Icon
zh_CN: 按钮图标

en: Button Label
zh_CN: 按钮标签

en: Button Label Display
zh_CN: 按钮标签显示

en: Button Label display
zh_CN: 按钮标签显示

en: Button Link
zh_CN: 按钮链接

en: Button Link?
zh_CN: 按钮链接?

en: Button Position
zh_CN: 按钮位置

en: Button Row
zh_CN: 按钮行

en: Button Row Item
zh_CN: 按钮行

en: Button Size
zh_CN: 按钮大小

en: Button Style (Bordered)
zh_CN: 按钮样式(有边框)

en: Button Style (Colored)
zh_CN: 按钮样式(彩色)

en: Button Title
zh_CN: 按钮标题

en: Button Title Attribute
zh_CN: 按钮标题属性

en: Button Tooltip
zh_CN: 提示按钮

en: Button text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Button text confirm link to facebook:
zh_CN: 按钮文字确认链接到Facebook:

en: Button text confirm to load Google Maps
zh_CN: 按钮文字确认加载Google地图

en: Button text confirm to load Google Maps:
zh_CN: 按钮文字确认加载Google地图:

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: By default WPML allows translating Custom Elements from &quot;WPML-&gt; Translation Management&quot; dashboard. Check to add a translate icon to the shortcode buttons, which allows to skip use of the dashboard. Visible when using &quot;Edit Custom Elements&quot; button
zh_CN: 默认情况下，WPML允许从&quot;WPML-&gt;翻译管理&quot;仪表板翻译自定义元素。勾选为短码按钮添加一个翻译图标，允许跳过使用仪表板。当使用&quot;编辑自定义元素&quot;按钮时可见

en: By default all menu items of the mobile menu are visible. If you activate  this option they will be hidden and a user needs to click on the parent menu  item to display the submenus
zh_CN: 默认情况下,移动菜单的所有菜单项都可见.如果激活此选项,它们将被隐藏,用户需要单击父菜单项以显示子菜单

en: By default all menu items of the mobile menu are visible. If you activate this option they will be hidden and a user needs to click on the parent menu item to display the submenus
zh_CN: 默认情况下,移动菜单的所有菜单项都可见.如果激活此选项,它们将被隐藏,用户需要单击父菜单项以显示子菜单

en: By default compression is enabled. It is recommended to only disable the feature when you encounter errors (some server environments might cause trouble with active compression) or while you are actively developing your website and are adding new CSS rules or Javascript functions.
zh_CN: 默认情况下,启用压缩.建议仅在遇到错误时禁用该功能(某些服务器环境可能会导致主动压缩问题)或者您正在积极开发网站并添加新的CSS规则或Javascript功能.

en: By default images got a small link to a larger image version in a lightbox. You can deactivate that link. You can also set custom links when editing the images in the gallery
zh_CN: 默认情况下,图像在灯箱中获得了较大图像版本的小链接.您可以停用该链接.您还可以在编辑库中的图像时设置自定义链接

en: By default images link to a larger image version in a lightbox. You can  deactivate that link. You can also set custom links when editing the images  in the gallery
zh_CN: 默认情况下,图像链接到灯箱中的较大图像版本.您可以停用该链接.您还可以在编辑库中的图像时设置自定义链接

en: By default images link to a larger image version in a lightbox. You can change this here. A custom link can be added when editing the images in the gallery.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，图像链接到灯箱中的较大图像版本。您可以在此处更改此设置。编辑图库中的图像时可以添加自定义链接。

en: By default images link to a larger image version in a lightbox. You can deactivate that link. You can also set custom links when editing the images in the gallery
zh_CN: 默认情况下,图像链接到灯箱中的较大图像版本.您可以停用该链接.您还可以在编辑库中的图像时设置自定义链接

en: By default the image stretches across the full width of the screen. You can  deactivate this behavior and simply align it in the center of the slider
zh_CN: 默认情况下,图像会在屏幕的整个宽度上延伸.您可以停用此行为,只需将其对齐滑块的中心即可

en: By default the image stretches across the full width of the screen. You can deactivate this behavior and simply align it in the center of the slider
zh_CN: 默认情况下,图像会在屏幕的整个宽度上延伸.您可以停用此行为,只需将其对齐滑块的中心即可

en: By default the slider clips the layers outside of its bounds. Enable this option to allow overflowing content.
zh_CN: 默认情况下,滑块在其边界之外剪辑层.启用此选项以允许内容溢出.

en: By default the theme will load wp-mediaelement scripts only if needed on your posts and pages. You can disable the feature or force loading these elements if you run into troubles - some plugins require these elements and rely on the WP default behaviour loading these scripts.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，主题将仅在日志和页面上需要时加载wp mediaelement脚本。如果遇到问题，您可以禁用该功能或强制加载这些元素-一些插件需要这些元素，并依赖于wp默认行为加载这些脚本。

en: By default the theme will only load elements that are used on your posts and pages. You can disable the feature or manually manage loaded elements if you run into trouble
zh_CN: 默认情况下,主题将仅加载帖子和页面上使用的元素.如果遇到问题,您可以禁用该功能或手动管理已加载的元素

en: By default the video will try to match the default slideshow size that was selected in the slider settings at 'Slideshow Image and Video Size'
zh_CN: 默认情况下,视频将尝试匹配'幻灯片图像和视频大小'滑块设置中选择的默认幻灯片大小

en: By default values of locked options are hidden to clean up the modal window. Check to show the options and values
zh_CN: 默认情况下，锁定选项的值是隐藏的以清理模式窗口。检查以显示选项和值

en: By default we use the built in lightbox to show the popup. If you want to use your own lightbox you can assign a js wrapper function to avia_cookie_consent_modal_callback (see file enfold\js\avia-snippet-cookieconsent.js) to activate yours.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，我们使用内置的lightbox来显示弹出窗口。如果您想使用自己的lightbox，可以将js包装函数分配给avia_cookie_concept_modal_callback（请参阅文件enfold\jsvia snippet cookie consent.js）来激活您的。

en: By name (ascending)
zh_CN: 按名称（升序）

en: By name (descending)
zh_CN: 按名称（降序）

en: By turning this option on, all layers will trigger their Hover Transitions at the same time when you hover over the slider with your mouse cursor. It’s useful to create spectacular effects that involve multiple layer transitions and activate on hovering over the slider instead of individual layers.
zh_CN: 通过启用此选项,当您使用鼠标光标悬停在滑块上时,所有图层将同时触发其悬停过渡.创建涉及多个图层过渡的壮观效果并在悬停在滑块上而不是单个图层上激活时非常有用.

en: By usage
zh_CN: 按用法

en: By using our products and services you will be agreeing to these terms.
zh_CN: 通过使用我们的产品和服务，您将同意这些条款。

en: By using the Play By Scroll feature, you can interact sliders by scrolling with your mouse wheel or swiping up / down on mobile devices. Adding scroll-dependent interactive page blocks to your site has never been easier.
zh_CN: 通过使用'按滚动播放'功能,您可以通过滚动鼠标滚轮或在移动设备上向上/向下滑动来交互滑块.向您的站点添加依赖于滚动的交互式页面块从未如此简单.

en: CSS Classes (optional)
zh_CN: CSS类（可选）

en: CSS Editor
zh_CN: CSS编辑器

en: CSS file merging and compression
zh_CN: CSS文件合并和压缩

en: CSS properties to control the image placement and appearance.
zh_CN: CSS属性来控制图像的位置和外观。

en: Cache on your server - no instagram connection needed on pageload
zh_CN: 在您的服务器上缓存-页面加载时不需要Instagram连接

en: Cache plugins
zh_CN: 缓存插件

en: Cache used
zh_CN: 使用的缓存

en: Caching Plugins
zh_CN: 缓存插件

en: Calculate positions from
zh_CN: 计算位置

en: Calendar of Events
zh_CN: 活动日程

en: Call to Action
zh_CN: 行为召唤

en: Can be used for a job description
zh_CN: 可用于职位描述

en: Cannot write to file
zh_CN: 无法写入文件

en: Canvas height
zh_CN: 画布高度

en: Canvas width
zh_CN: 画布宽度

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Caption Appearance
zh_CN: 标题外观

en: Caption Content Font Size
zh_CN: 标题内容字体大小

en: Caption Content Font Sizes
zh_CN: 字幕内容字体大小

en: Caption Font Color
zh_CN: 标题字体颜色

en: Caption Font Sizes
zh_CN: 字幕字体大小

en: Caption Links
zh_CN: 字幕链接

en: Caption Links:
zh_CN: 字幕链接：

en: Caption Overlay Background Color
zh_CN: 标题叠加背景颜色

en: Caption Overlay Opacity
zh_CN: 标题叠加不透明度

en: Caption Positioning
zh_CN: 标题定位

en: Caption Text
zh_CN: 标题文字

en: Caption Text Font Size
zh_CN: 标题文本字体大小

en: Caption Title
zh_CN: 标题标题

en: Caption Title Font Size
zh_CN: 标题标题字体大小

en: Caption Title Font Sizes
zh_CN: 字幕标题字体大小

en: Caption custom font size?
zh_CN: 标题自定义字体大小?

en: Captions
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Capturing slide. This might take a moment ...
zh_CN: 捕捉幻灯片.这可能需要一点时间......

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 轮播

en: Carousel Interval Time
zh_CN: 轮播间隔时间

en: Carousel Interval Time:
zh_CN: 轮播间隔时间：

en: Carousel Loop Type
zh_CN: 轮播循环类型

en: Carousel Loop Type:
zh_CN: 轮播循环类型：

en: Carousel Slider
zh_CN: 旋转木马滑块

en: Carousel Slider Settings
zh_CN: 轮播幻灯片设置

en: Catalogue
zh_CN: 目录

en: Catalogue Item
zh_CN: 目录项目名称

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 类别:

en: Category Styling
zh_CN: 类别造型

en: Category: | Categories:
zh_CN[0]: 类别：

en: Cell Link
zh_CN: 单元链接

en: Cell Padding
zh_CN: 细胞填充

en: Cells appear beside each other, just like on large screens
zh_CN: 细胞彼此相邻,就像在大屏幕上一样

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center Center
zh_CN: 正中

en: Center Content
zh_CN: 中心内容

en: Center Framed
zh_CN: 中心陷害

en: Center Left
zh_CN: 中左

en: Center Left
zh_CN: 中左

en: Center Right
zh_CN: 中右

en: Center Text Column
zh_CN: 中心文本列

en: Center without Frame
zh_CN: 没有框架的中心

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Certain transformation and transition options cannot be updated on the fly when the browser size or device orientation changes. By enabling this option, the slider will automatically detect such situations and will restart the itself to preserve its appearance.
zh_CN: 当浏览器大小或设备方向发生变化时,某些转换和转换选项不能即时更新.通过启用此选项,滑块将自动检测到这种情况,并重新启动自身以保持外观.

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Image
zh_CN: 更改图像

en: Change Leaflet Library Files Location
zh_CN: 更改传单库文件位置

en: Change Link
zh_CN: 改变链接

en: Change Media
zh_CN: 改变媒体

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change URL hash
zh_CN: 改变URL散列

en: Change WordPress defaults
zh_CN: 更改WordPress默认值

en: Change layout
zh_CN: 更改布局

en: Change the alignment of title and excerpt here
zh_CN: 在此处更改标题和摘录的对齐方式

en: Change the appearance of your icon grid
zh_CN: 更改图标网格的外观

en: Change the duration of the initial fade animation when the page loads. Enter 0 to disable fading.
zh_CN: 页面加载时更改初始淡入淡出动画的持续时间.输入0以禁用淡入淡出.

en: Change the styling for a button menu item
zh_CN: 更改按钮菜单项的样式

en: Change the styling for a button menu item with border
zh_CN: 更改带边框的按钮菜单项的样式

en: Change the styling for all &lt;blockquote&gt; tags
zh_CN: 更改所有&lt;blockquote&gt;的样式标签

en: Change the styling for all &lt;mark&gt; tags
zh_CN: 更改所有&lt;mark&gt;的样式标签

en: Change the styling for all &lt;p&gt; tags
zh_CN: 更改所有&lt;p&gt;的样式标签

en: Change the styling for all &lt;strong&gt; tags
zh_CN: 更改所有&lt;strong&gt;的样式标签

en: Change the styling for all &lt;u&gt; (underline) tags
zh_CN: 更改所有&lt;u&gt;的样式(下划线)标签

en: Change the styling for all Heading tags
zh_CN: 更改所有标题标记的样式

en: Change the styling for all your cookie consent extra buttons (not accept buttons)
zh_CN: 更改所有cookie同意附加按钮（不接受按钮）的样式

en: Change the styling for all your cookie consent extra buttons (not accept buttons)
zh_CN: 更改所有Cookie同意额外按钮（不接受按钮）的样式

en: Change the styling for the &lt;body&gt; tag.
zh_CN: 更改&lt;body&gt;的样式标签.

en: Change the styling for the overlay that appears when you place your mouse  cursor above a linked image
zh_CN: 更改将鼠标光标放在链接图像上时出现的覆盖的样式

en: Change the styling for the overlay that appears when you place your mouse cursor above a linked image
zh_CN: 更改将鼠标光标放在链接图像上方时显示的叠加层样式

en: Change the styling for the small bar above the main menu which can contain  social icons, a second menu and a phone number
zh_CN: 更改主菜单上方小栏的样式,其中包含社交图标,第二个菜单和电话号码

en: Change the styling for the small bar above the main menu which can contain social icons, a second menu and a phone number
zh_CN: 更改主菜单上方小栏的样式,其中包含社交图标,第二个菜单和电话号码

en: Change the styling for your H1 Tag
zh_CN: 更改H1标签的样式

en: Change the styling for your H2 Tag
zh_CN: 更改H2标签的样式

en: Change the styling for your H3 Tag
zh_CN: 更改H3标签的样式

en: Change the styling for your H4 Tag
zh_CN: 更改H4标签的样式

en: Change the styling for your H5 Tag
zh_CN: 更改H5标签的样式

en: Change the styling for your H6 Tag
zh_CN: 更改H6标签的样式

en: Change the styling for your cookie consent Link to another page button
zh_CN: 将cookie同意链接的样式更改为其他页面按钮

en: Change the styling for your cookie consent accept all cookies and settings and dismiss notification button
zh_CN: 更改cookie同意的样式接受所有cookie和设置并取消通知按钮

en: Change the styling for your cookie consent accept settings and dismiss notification button
zh_CN: 更改cookie同意接受设置和解除通知按钮的样式

en: Change the styling for your cookie consent do not accept and hide notification button
zh_CN: 更改cookie同意不接受和隐藏通知按钮的样式

en: Change the styling for your cookie consent message bar
zh_CN: 更改Cookie同意消息栏的样式

en: Change the styling for your cookie consent open info modal on privacy and cookies button
zh_CN: 更改cookie同意打开隐私和cookie按钮上的信息模式的样式

en: Change the styling for your current menu item/hover indicator
zh_CN: 更改当前菜单项/悬停指示器的样式

en: Change the styling for your fullscreen, fullwidth and easy slider buttons
zh_CN: 更改全屏,全宽和简单滑块按钮的样式

en: Change the styling for your fullscreen, fullwidth and easy slider caption
zh_CN: 更改全屏,全宽和简单滑块标题的样式

en: Change the styling for your fullscreen, fullwidth and easy slider title
zh_CN: 更改全屏,全宽和简单滑块标题的样式

en: Change the styling for your main menu dropdown links
zh_CN: 更改主菜单下拉链接的样式

en: Change the styling for your main menu links
zh_CN: 更改主菜单链接的样式

en: Change the styling for your main menu links once they are displayed in the page overlay/slide out
zh_CN: 在页面覆盖/滑出显示后,更改主菜单链接的样式

en: Change the styling of the breadcrumb menu
zh_CN: 更改面包屑导航菜单的样式

en: Change the styling of your buttons
zh_CN: 更改按钮的样式

en: Change the styling of your iconlist
zh_CN: 更改图标列表的样式

en: Change the styling of your widget
zh_CN: 改变小部件样式

en: Change the styling of your widget links
zh_CN: 更改小部件链接的样式

en: Change the styling of your widget title
zh_CN: 更改小部件标题的样式

en: Change the width of your elements and let them appear beside each other instead of underneath
zh_CN: 更改元素的宽度,让它们显示在彼此旁边而不是在下面

en: Changes the perspective of layers in the 3D space.
zh_CN: 更改3D空间中图层的透视。

en: Changes the perspective of layers in the 3D space. This is the default value on this slide, which parallax layers will inherit, unless you set it otherwise directly on them.
zh_CN: 更改3D空间中图层的透视。 这是此幻灯片上的默认值，哪些视差图层将继承，除非您直接在其上直接设置。

en: Changes the perspective of this layer in the 3D space.
zh_CN: 在3D空间中更改此图层的透视图。

en: Changes to these custom element templates will be used in the elements based on these templates. Please check our <a href="https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/custom-element-templates/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">documentation</a> for more details.
zh_CN: 对这些自定义元素模板的更改将用于基于这些模板的元素中。请查看我们的<a href="https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/custom-element-templates/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">文档</a>以获取更多详细信息。

en: Changes will be applied on all selected layers.
zh_CN: 更改将应用于所有选定的图层.

en: Changes will take effect once you reload the page.
zh_CN: 更改将在重新加载页面后生效。

en: Changes you made may not be saved. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您所做的更改可能无法保存。确定要继续吗？

en: Charcode:
zh_CN: 字符代码：

en: Chart Icons
zh_CN: 图表图标

en: Check <a href="https://leafletjs.com/index.html" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Leaflet Javascript Library Homepage</a> for more information about this library.
zh_CN: 查看<a href="https://leafletjs.com/index.html" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Leaflet Javascript 库主页</a>以获取有关此库的更多信息。

en: Check API Key
zh_CN: 检查API密钥

en: Check API key here
zh_CN: 在这里检查API密钥

en: Check Key again & renew Lists
zh_CN: 再次检查密钥并续订列表

en: Check Manually
zh_CN: 手动检查

en: Check Only
zh_CN: 仅限检查

en: Check State - shows, which elements are recognised or new or in update
zh_CN: 检查状态-显示,哪些元素被识别或新的或更新

en: Check System Status
zh_CN: 检查系统状态

en: Check enabled on update - checks the structure only
zh_CN: 更新时启用检查-仅检查结构

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Check if excerpt/caption of the slide should also be displayed
zh_CN: 检查是否还应显示幻灯片的摘录/标题

en: Check if prepended, rotating and appended text should each be displayed on its own line
zh_CN: 检查前置,旋转和附加文本是否应各自显示在其自己的行上

en: Check if the content slider should rotate by default
zh_CN: 检查内容滑块是否应默认旋转

en: Check if the logo slider should rotate by default
zh_CN: 检查徽标滑块是否应默认旋转

en: Check if the slideshow should rotate by default
zh_CN: 检查幻灯片显示是否应默认旋转

en: Check if you always want to show the tooltips on mobile phones below the image. Recommended if your tooltips contain a lot of text
zh_CN: 检查是否始终要在图像下方的手机上显示工具提示.如果您的工具提示包含大量文本,建议您使用

en: Check if you do not use Youtube or Vimeo video features.
zh_CN: 检查您是否使用Youtube或Vimeo视频功能.

en: Check if you do not use the blog. This will disable the blog page as well as the blog template builder element, the comments template builder element and category pages that are based on the default categories (if any plugin post types use these overview styles please keep this feature enabled)
zh_CN: 检查您是否不使用博客.这将禁用博客页面以及博客模板构建器元素,注释模板构建器元素和基于默认类别的类别页面(如果任何插件帖子类型使用这些概述样式,请启用此功能)

en: Check if you do not want to import all settings from an exported theme settings file. Please read the <a href="https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/backup-theme-settings" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">documentation</a> for more information how to customize import.
zh_CN: 检查是否不希望从导出的主题设置文件中导入所有设置。有关如何自定义导入的详细信息，请阅读<a href=“https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/backup-theme-settings”target=“\u blank”rel=“noopener noreferrer”>文档</a>。

en: Check if you do not want to reset all options. Please read the <a href="https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/backup-theme-settings" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">documentation</a> for more information how to customize resetting theme options.
zh_CN: 检查是否不想重置所有选项。有关如何自定义重置主题选项的详细信息，请阅读<a href=“https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/backup-theme-settings”target=“\u blank”rel=“noopener noreferrer”>文档。

en: Check if you need to create a textblock shortcode around a plain text content to keep it editable: %s
zh_CN: 检查是否需要围绕纯文本内容创建文本块短代码以使其可编辑:%s

en: Check if you typed the key correctly.
zh_CN: 检查您是否正确键入了密钥.

en: Check if you typed the keys correctly.
zh_CN: 检查你键入的钥匙是否正确。

en: Check if you want people to confirm their email address before being subscribed (highly recommended)
zh_CN: 检查您是否希望人们在订阅前确认其电子邮件地址(强烈推荐)

en: Check if you want to delete expired CSS and JS files generated by the theme. Only recommended if you are NOT using a caching plugin (since a cached page might still use those files)
zh_CN: 检查是否要删除主题生成的过期CSS和JS文件.仅在不使用缓存插件时才推荐(因为缓存页面可能仍然使用这些文件)

en: Check if you want to disable autorotation when this last slide is displayed
zh_CN: 在显示最后一张幻灯片时,检查是否要禁用自动旋转

en: Check if you want to disable the shortcode processing for this code block
zh_CN: 检查是否要禁用此代码块的短代码处理

en: Check if you want to disable video autoplay when this slide shows. Autoplayed videos will be muted by default.
zh_CN: 勾选是否要在此幻灯片显示时禁用视频自动播放。默认情况下，自动播放的视频将被静音。

en: Check if you want to display a transparent color and/or pattern overlay above your section background image/video
zh_CN: 检查是否要在部分背景图像/视频上方显示透明颜色和/或图案覆盖

en: Check if you want to display a transparent color and/or pattern overlay above your slideshow image/video
zh_CN: 检查是否要在幻灯片图像/视频上方显示透明色和/或图案叠加层

en: Check if you want to enable multiple answers
zh_CN: 检查是否要启用多个答案

en: Check if you want to enable video autoplay when page is loaded. Videos will be muted by default.
zh_CN: 勾选是否要在加载页面时启用视频自动播放。默认情况下，视频将被静音。

en: Check if you want to hide form labels above the form elements. The form will instead try to use an inline label (not supported on old browsers)
zh_CN: 检查是否要在表单元素上方隐藏表单标签.该表单将尝试使用内联标签(旧浏览器不支持)

en: Check if you want to hide the controls (works for youtube and self hosted videos)
zh_CN: 检查是否要隐藏控件(适用于youtube和自托管视频)

en: Check if you want to hide the excerpt and date in search results
zh_CN: 检查是否要在搜索结果中隐藏摘录和日期

en: Check if you want to hide the post type titles in search results
zh_CN: 检查是否要在搜索结果中隐藏帖子类型标题

en: Check if you want to hide the preview image or icon in search results
zh_CN: 检查是否要在搜索结果中隐藏预览图像或图标

en: Check if you want to hide this form element
zh_CN: 检查是否要隐藏此表单元素

en: Check if you want to keep your added CSS stylings in &quot;General Styling -> Quick CSS&quot;. In case you select single tabs to import below your Quick CSS settings will be kept by default except you select the tab containing the Quick CSS field. In this case you must check here to keep them.
zh_CN: 检查是否要将添加的CSS样式保留在“常规样式”->“快速CSS”中；。如果选择要导入的单个选项卡，则默认情况下，除了选择包含“快速CSS”字段的选项卡外，快速CSS设置下面的其他选项卡将保留。在这种情况下，你必须在这里检查以保存它们。

en: Check if you want to keep your added CSS stylings in &quot;General Styling -> Quick CSS&quot;. In case you select single tabs to reset below your Quick CSS settings will be kept by default except you select the tab containing the Quick CSS field. In this case you must check here to keep them.
zh_CN: 检查是否要将添加的CSS样式保留在“常规样式”->“快速CSS”中；。如果您选择了要重置的单个选项卡，则默认情况下，除了您选择了包含快速CSS字段的选项卡外，您的快速CSS设置将保持不变。在这种情况下，你必须在这里检查以保存它们。

en: Check if you want to loop the video (instead of showing the next slide the video will play from the beginning again)
zh_CN: 检查您是否要循环播放视频(而不是显示视频将从头开始播放的下一张幻灯片)

en: Check if you want to loop the video and play it from the beginning again
zh_CN: 检查是否要循环播放视频并从头开始播放

en: Check if you want to mute the video
zh_CN: 检查是否要将视频静音

en: Check if you want to mute the video.
zh_CN: 勾选您是否想要静音的视频.

en: Check if you want to preselect the checkbox
zh_CN: 检查是否要预先选中该复选框

en: Check if you want to show a button at the bottom of the section that takes the user to the next section by scrolling down
zh_CN: 检查是否要在该部分底部显示一个按钮,通过向下滚动将用户带到下一部分

en: Check if you want to show a button at the bottom of the slider that takes the user to the next section by scrolling down
zh_CN: 检查是否要在滑块底部显示一个按钮,通过向下滚动将用户带到下一部分

en: Check missing shortcode tags - auto repair is not possible for %s at index %d.
zh_CN: 检查缺少的短代码标签-索引%s处的%d无法进行自动修复.

en: Check of shortcodes was disabled.
zh_CN: 检查短代码已被禁用.

en: Check out the
zh_CN: 检查

en: Check out the %sPublish%s and %sMobile%s sections to set up scheduling, target devices, etc.
zh_CN: 查看%sPublish%s和%sMobile%s部分以设置计划,目标设备等.

en: Check out the Template Store
zh_CN: 查看模板存储

en: Check reCAPTCHA API Keys V3
zh_CN: 检查reCAPTCHA API密钥V3

en: Check reCAPTCHA API Keys Version 2
zh_CN: 检查reCAPTCHAAPI密钥版本2

en: Check the private token
zh_CN: 检查私有令牌

en: Check to append a message to all of your contact forms.
zh_CN: 选中此选项可向所有联系表单附加消息.

en: Check to append a message to all of your mailchimp forms.
zh_CN: 检查是否在所有mailchimp表单中附加消息.

en: Check to append a message to the comment form for unregistered users. Commenting without consent is no longer possible
zh_CN: 选中此选项可在未注册用户的评论表单中附加消息.在未经同意的情况下进行评论不再可能

en: Check to append a message to the default login forms.
zh_CN: 选中可将消息附加到默认登录表单。

en: Check to append a message to the default registrations forms.
zh_CN: 选中可将消息附加到默认注册表单。

en: Check to create a textblock shortcode at index %d around a text content to keep it editable: %s
zh_CN: 选中此选项可在文本内容周围的索引%d处创建文本块短代码,以使其可编辑:%s

en: Check to disable
zh_CN: 勾选禁用

en: Check to disable &quot;jQuery Migrate&quot;. It is an old backward compatibility library for jQuery that is required by some plugins. Make sure that none of your active plugins require it before disabling it!
zh_CN: 检查以禁用“jQuery 迁移”。它是一些插件需要的旧的 jQuery 向后兼容库。在禁用它之前，请确保您的所有活动插件都不需要它！

en: Check to disable 'jQuery Migrate'. It is an old backward compatibility library for jQuery that is required by some plugins. Make sure that none of your active plugins require it before disabling it!
zh_CN: 选中以禁用'jQueryMigrate'.它是一些旧的后向兼容库,适用于某些插件所需的jQuery.在禁用它之前,请确保没有任何活动插件需要它!

en: Check to disable Emoji/Smiley Support. (Emojis are used by WordPress by default but most websites do not use them)
zh_CN: 选中以禁用表情符号/笑脸支持.(默认情况下,WordPress使用Emojis,但大多数网站不使用它们)

en: Check to disable the Element
zh_CN: 选中以禁用元素

en: Check to disable the live preview of your advanced layout builder elements
zh_CN: 选中以禁用高级布局构建器元素的实时预览

en: Check to disable the post navigation that links to the next/previous post on single entries
zh_CN: 选中以禁用链接到单个条目上的下一个/上一个帖子的帖子导航

en: Check to display
zh_CN: 检查显示

en: Check to display the control to activate streetview at the right side of the map
zh_CN: 选中以显示控件以激活地图右侧的街景视图

en: Check to display the controls at the right side of the map
zh_CN: 选中以显示地图右侧的控件

en: Check to display the social icons defined in
zh_CN: 选中以显示中定义的社交图标

en: Check to display the tooltip by default. If unchecked user must click the marker to show the tooltip
zh_CN: 检查以默认显示工具提示.如果未选中用户,则必须单击标记以显示工具提示

en: Check to enable maintenance mode and redirect all page requests to a maintenance page of your choice
zh_CN: 选中以启用维护模式并将所有页面请求重定向到您选择的维护页面

en: Check to enable maintenance mode and show or redirect all page requests to a maintenance page of your choice. This page will not be accessable and will be excluded from page lists and search results. You must deselect the page to make it accessible for public again.
zh_CN: 选中可启用维护模式，并将所有页面请求显示或重定向到您选择的维护页面。此页面将不可访问，并且将从页面列表和搜索结果中排除。您必须取消选择该页，以便再次公开它。

en: Check to enable permanent hiding of message bar and refuse all cookies if you do not opt in. We need 2 cookies to store this setting. Otherwise you will be prompted again when opening a new browser window or new a tab.
zh_CN: 选中此项可启用永久隐藏消息栏，如果不选择加入，则拒绝所有cookie。我们需要2个cookies来存储此设置。否则，在打开新的浏览器窗口或新的选项卡时，将再次提示您。

en: Check to enable the default lightbox that opens once you click a link to an  image. Uncheck only if you want to use your own modal window plugin
zh_CN: 单击以启用默认的灯箱，一旦单击图像的链接，该灯箱将打开。 仅当您想使用自己的模态窗口插件时才取消选中

en: Check to enable the default lightbox that opens once you click a link to an image. Uncheck only if you want to use your own modal window plugin
zh_CN: 选中此选项可启用在单击图像链接后打开的默认灯箱.仅当您要使用自己的模态窗口插件时才取消选中

en: Check to enable theme support for responsive images for theme lightbox. This feature starts with version 4.8.2 and not all elements support it from beginning.
zh_CN: 选中以启用对主题灯箱响应图像的主题支持。此功能从 4.8.2 版开始，并非所有元素从一开始就支持它。

en: Check to enable theme support for responsive images using the standard WP implementation for this feature.
zh_CN: 选中以使用此功能的标准 WP 实现启用响应式图像的主题支持。

en: Check to only display icon on hover
zh_CN: 选中仅在悬停时显示图标

en: Check your spelling.
zh_CN: 检查你的拼写.

en: Checkbox To Show Locked Options
zh_CN: 显示锁定选项的复选框

en: Checkbox for Google reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: Google reCAPTCHA复选框

en: Checked for all users
zh_CN: 检查所有用户

en: Choose Another Video (HTML5 Only)
zh_CN: 选择另一个视频(仅限HTML5)

en: Choose Button Preset
zh_CN: 选择按钮预设

en: Choose Icon Image
zh_CN: 选择图标图像

en: Choose Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Choose LayerSlider
zh_CN: 选择LayerSlider

en: Choose Media
zh_CN: 选择媒体

en: Choose Page or Post
zh_CN: 选择页面或发布

en: Choose Post or Page
zh_CN: 选择帖子或页面

en: Choose Preset
zh_CN: 选择预设

en: Choose Slider
zh_CN: 选择滑块

en: Choose Template Name
zh_CN: 选择模板名称

en: Choose Video
zh_CN: 选择视频

en: Choose a Cover Image
zh_CN: 选择封面图片

en: Choose a Popup preset
zh_CN: 选择弹出预设

en: Choose a Slide
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片

en: Choose a WXR (.xml) file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
zh_CN: 选择要上传的WXR（.xml）文件，然后单击上传文件并导入。

en: Choose a background color for your button here
zh_CN: 在此处为按钮选择背景颜色

en: Choose a background hover color for your button here
zh_CN: 在此处为按钮选择背景悬停颜色

en: Choose a border styling for the bottom of your section
zh_CN: 选择部分底部的边框样式

en: Choose a border styling for the top of your section
zh_CN: 选择部分顶部的边框样式

en: Choose a center point for parallax content where all layers will be aligned perfectly according to their original position.
zh_CN: 选择视差内容的中心点，其中所有图层将根据其原始位置完美对齐。

en: Choose a color for your button bar here
zh_CN: 在此处为按钮栏选择颜色

en: Choose a color for your button here
zh_CN: 在此处为按钮选择一种颜色

en: Choose a color for your heading area here
zh_CN: 在此处选择标题区域的颜色

en: Choose a color for your progress bar here
zh_CN: 在此处为进度条选择一种颜色

en: Choose a color for your second button here
zh_CN: 在此处为第二个按钮选择一种颜色

en: Choose a custom height in pixels (wont be reflected in the preview above, only on your actual page)
zh_CN: 选择自定义高度(以像素为单位)(不会在上面的预览中反映,仅在您的实际页面上反映)

en: Choose a custom sidebar for this entry
zh_CN: 为此条目选择自定义侧边栏

en: Choose a demo slider to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的演示滑块

en: Choose a file to import sliders.
zh_CN: 选择要导入滑块的文件.

en: Choose a font family
zh_CN: 选择一个字体系列

en: Choose a font for your body text. Upload your own fonts, use web safe fonts (faster rendering, but not mandatory installed on all devices) or %s (more unique).
zh_CN: 为您的正文选择一种字体。上传您自己的字体，使用网络安全字体（渲染速度更快，但并非强制安装在所有设备上）或 %s（更独特）。

en: Choose a layer type
zh_CN: 选择图层类型

en: Choose a predefined color scheme here. You can edit the settings of the  scheme below then.
zh_CN: 在此处选择预定义的配色方案。您可以编辑下面方案的设置。

en: Choose a predefined color scheme here. You can edit the settings of the scheme below then.
zh_CN: 在此处选择预定义的配色方案.您可以在下面编辑方案的设置.

en: Choose a predefined header size. You can also apply a custom height to the header
zh_CN: 选择预定义的标题大小.您还可以将自定义高度应用于标题

en: Choose a preview/fallback image
zh_CN: 选择预览/后备图像

en: Choose a role
zh_CN: 选择一个角色

en: Choose a skin:
zh_CN: 选择皮肤:

en: Choose a slide transition to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的幻灯片过渡

en: Choose a slider:
zh_CN: 选择一个滑块:

en: Choose a styling variaton
zh_CN: 选择样式变体

en: Choose another Image
zh_CN: 选择其他图像

en: Choose between a scrollable or fixed global background image.
zh_CN: 在可滚动或固定的全局背景图像之间进行选择。

en: Choose between web safe fonts (faster rendering) and google webkit fonts  (more unqiue)
zh_CN: 選擇網絡安全字體（更快的渲染速度）和google webkit字體（更多的unqiue）。

en: Choose between web safe fonts (faster rendering) and google webkit fonts (more unqiue)
zh_CN: 选择网络安全字体(更快的渲染)和谷歌webkit字体(更独特)

en: Choose between your own uploaded fonts, web safe fonts (faster rendering) and Google webkit fonts (more unique).
zh_CN: 选择您自己上传的字体，网络安全字体（更快的渲染）和Google webkit字体（更独特）。

en: Choose from hundreds of custom fonts faces provided by Google Fonts
zh_CN: 从Google字体提供的数百种自定义字体面孔中进行选择

en: Choose from one of the pre-defined Popup closing transitions.
zh_CN: 从一个预定义的弹出窗口关闭转换中选择.

en: Choose from one of the pre-defined Popup opening transitions.
zh_CN: 从一个预定义的弹出窗口打开转换中选择.

en: Choose from one of the pre-defined overlay closing transitions.
zh_CN: 从一个预定义的覆盖关闭转换中选择.

en: Choose from one of the pre-defined overlay opening transitions.
zh_CN: 从一个预定义的覆盖打开转换中选择.

en: Choose here, how to align your image
zh_CN: 选择此处,如何对齐图像

en: Choose here, how to align your text
zh_CN: 选择此处,如何对齐文本

en: Choose here, if you want to display the event title
zh_CN: 如果要显示事件标题,请在此处选择

en: Choose how layers and the slide background should blend into each other. Blend modes are an easy way to add eye-catching effects and is one of the most frequently used features in graphic and print design.
zh_CN: 选择图层和幻灯片背景应如何相互融合的方式.混合模式是添加引人注目的效果的简单方法,是图形和打印设计中最常用的功能之一.

en: Choose how the cells inside the grid should behave on mobile devices and small screens
zh_CN: 选择网格中的单元格在移动设备和小屏幕上的行为方式

en: Choose how to display the submenu items of the icon menu
zh_CN: 选择如何显示图标菜单的子菜单项

en: Choose how you want to display the menu items on desktop computers. If you choose to display the &quot;burger&quot; icon on desktop computers it will also be used on tablets and mobile devices
zh_CN: 选择您希望如何在台式计算机上显示菜单项。如果您选择在台式电脑上显示“汉堡”图标，它也会在平板电脑和移动设备上使用

en: Choose how you want to display the menu items on desktop computers. If you choose to display the 'burger' icon on desktop computers it will also be used on tablets and mobile devices
zh_CN: 选择在桌面计算机上显示菜单项的方式.如果您选择在台式计算机上显示'汉堡'图标,它也将用于平板电脑和移动设备

en: Choose if and how you want to display the Title and Breadcrumb of your page. This option can be overwritten when writing/editing a page
zh_CN: 选择是否以及如何显示页面的标题和面包屑.编写/编辑页面时可以覆盖此选项

en: Choose if and how you want to display your related entries. (Related entries  are based on tags. If a post does not have any tags then no related entries  will be shown)
zh_CN: 选择是否以及如何显示相关条目。 （相关条目基于标签。如果帖子没有任何标签，则不会显示相关条目）

en: Choose if and how you want to display your related entries. (Related entries are based on tags. If a post does not have any tags then no related entries will be shown)
zh_CN: 选择是否以及如何显示相关条目.(相关条目基于标签.如果帖子没有任何标签,则不会显示相关条目)

en: Choose if and where to display social icons. You can define the icons at
zh_CN: 选择是否以及在何处显示社交图标.您可以在其中定义图标

en: Choose if the map can be zoomed by using the mouse wheel.
zh_CN: 选择是否可以使用鼠标滚轮缩放地图。

en: Choose if the map should support zoom by touch and drag
zh_CN: 选择地图是否应支持通过触摸和拖动进行缩放

en: Choose if the marker is draggable or fixed
zh_CN: 选择标记是可拖动的还是固定的

en: Choose if the marker popup is visible on pageload or marker needs to be clicked to open it
zh_CN: 选择标记弹出窗口是否在页面加载上可见或需要单击标记以将其打开

en: Choose if the player starts on pageload or has to be started manually
zh_CN: 选择播放器是在页面加载时启动还是必须手动启动

en: Choose if the table should be used to display tabular data or to display pricing options. (Difference: Pricing tables are flashier and try to stand out)
zh_CN: 选择是否应使用表格来显示表格数据或显示定价选项.(差异:定价表更加闪亮,并试图脱颖而出)

en: Choose if you want 2D or 3D parallax layers.
zh_CN: 选择是否需要2D或3D视差图层。

en: Choose if you want keyboard support for interacting with the map
zh_CN: 选择是否需要键盘支持与地图交互

en: Choose if you want popups of the markers to close when user clicks the map
zh_CN: 选择是否要在用户单击地图时关闭标记的弹出窗口

en: Choose if you want to display a border between menu items
zh_CN: 选择是否要在菜单项之间显示边框

en: Choose if you want to display a modern 16:9 or classic 4:3 Video, or use a  custom ratio
zh_CN: 选择是否要显示现代16：9或经典4：3视频，或使用自定义比例

en: Choose if you want to display a modern 16:9 or classic 4:3 Video, or use a custom ratio
zh_CN: 选择是否要显示现代16:9或经典4:3视频,或使用自定义比例

en: Choose if you want to display a secondary menu and where to display it
zh_CN: 选择是否要显示辅助菜单以及显示辅助菜单的位置

en: Choose if you want to display an additional phone number or some extra info in your header
zh_CN: 选择是否要在标题中显示其他电话号码或一些额外信息

en: Choose if you want to display the alternate menu on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 选择是否要在移动设备上显示备用菜单。

en: Choose if you want to enable and use the built in classic editor - no plugin is needed.
zh_CN: 选择是否要启用和使用内置的经典编辑器-不需要插件。

en: Choose if you want to enable the continuous animation of the progress bar
zh_CN: 选择是否要启用进度条的连续动画

en: Choose if you want to have a hover effect on the column
zh_CN: 选择是否要对列具有悬停效果

en: Choose if you want to hide the language flags that are added by default to the header menus.
zh_CN: 选择是否要隐藏默认添加到标题菜单的语言标志。

en: Choose if you want to only display the post title or title and a call to action button
zh_CN: 选择是否只显示帖子标题或标题以及号召性用语按钮

en: Choose if you want to only display the post title or title and excerpt
zh_CN: 选择是否只显示帖子标题或标题和摘录

en: Choose if you want to show the numeric percentage of the progress bar
zh_CN: 选择是否要显示进度条的数字百分比

en: Choose if you want to stop after playing the list once or if you want to continue from beginning again. <strong>Since WP 5.2 Firefox does not stop when Enfold javascript file merging and compression is enabled. Other browsers work as expected.</strong>
zh_CN: 选择播放列表一次后是否要停止，或者是否要从头继续。<strong>因为启用Enfold javascript文件合并和压缩时，WP 5.2 Firefox不会停止。其他浏览器按预期工作。</strong>

en: Choose if your layout grid should display any border
zh_CN: 选择布局网格是否应显示任何边框

en: Choose image and Video size for your slideshow.
zh_CN: 为幻灯片选择图像和视频大小.

en: Choose image size for Portfolio Grid Images
zh_CN: 选择投资组合网格图像的图像大小

en: Choose image size for Preview Image
zh_CN: 选择预览图像的图像大小

en: Choose image size for the Big Preview Image
zh_CN: 选择大预览图像的图像大小

en: Choose image size for the small preview thumbnails
zh_CN: 为小预览缩略图选择图像大小

en: Choose image size for your slideshow.
zh_CN: 为幻灯片选择图像大小.

en: Choose initial map view
zh_CN: 选择初始地图视图

en: Choose on which axes parallax layers should move.
zh_CN: 选择视差图层应该在哪个轴上移动。

en: Choose on which axes parallax layers should move. This is the default value on this slide, which parallax layers will inherit, unless you set it otherwise directly on them.
zh_CN: 选择视差图层应该在哪个轴上移动。 这是此幻灯片上的默认值，哪些视差图层将继承，除非您直接在其上直接设置。

en: Choose on which axis (if any) you want to clip the overflowing content (i.e. that breaks outside of the slider bounds).
zh_CN: 选择要剪切溢出内容的轴(如果有)(即在滑块边界之外突破).

en: Choose size for each image
zh_CN: 选择每张图片的尺寸

en: Choose slider
zh_CN: 选择滑块

en: Choose the 1 column layout
zh_CN: 选择1列布局

en: Choose the Portfolio Grid image size manually (select thumbnail size)
zh_CN: 手动选择投资组合网格图像大小(选择缩略图大小)

en: Choose the alignment of your button here
zh_CN: 在此处选择按钮的对齐方式

en: Choose the alignment of your buttons here
zh_CN: 在此处选择按钮的对齐方式

en: Choose the alignment of your icon here
zh_CN: 在此处选择图标的对齐方式

en: Choose the archive sidebar position here. This setting will be applied to  all archive pages
zh_CN: 在此处选择存档侧边栏位置.此设置将应用于所有存档页面

en: Choose the archive sidebar position here. This setting will be applied to all archive pages
zh_CN: 在此处选择存档侧边栏位置.此设置将应用于所有存档页面

en: Choose the behaviour of the slideshow image when scrolling up or down on the page
zh_CN: 在页面上向上或向下滚动时选择幻灯片显示图像的行为

en: Choose the blog post sidebar position here. This setting will be applied to  single blog posts
zh_CN: 在此处选择博客帖子侧边栏位置.此设置将应用于单个博客帖子

en: Choose the blog post sidebar position here. This setting will be applied to single blog posts
zh_CN: 在此处选择博客帖子侧边栏位置.此设置将应用于单个博客帖子

en: Choose the blog sidebar position here. This setting will be applied to the  blog page
zh_CN: 在此处选择博客侧边栏位置.此设置将应用于博客页面

en: Choose the blog sidebar position here. This setting will be applied to the blog page
zh_CN: 在此处选择博客侧边栏位置.此设置将应用于博客页面

en: Choose the blog styling here.
zh_CN: 在这里选择博客样式.

en: Choose the border for your Box here
zh_CN: 在这里选择Box的边框

en: Choose the categories you want to display (multiple selection possible):
zh_CN: 选择要显示的类别(可以选择多个):

en: Choose the color for your Box here
zh_CN: 在这里选择您的Box的颜色

en: Choose the coloring of the progress bar here
zh_CN: 在此处选择进度条的颜色

en: Choose the colors here
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Choose the column count of your Gallery
zh_CN: 选择图库的列数

en: Choose the default blog layout here.
zh_CN: 在此处选择默认博客布局.

en: Choose the default page layout here. You can change the setting of each  individual page when editing that page
zh_CN: 在此处选择默认页面布局.您可以在编辑该页面时更改每个页面的设置

en: Choose the default page layout here. You can change the setting of each individual page when editing that page
zh_CN: 在此处选择默认页面布局.您可以在编辑该页面时更改每个页面的设置

en: Choose the initial map view after loading the map
zh_CN: 加载地图后选择初始地图视图

en: Choose the largest possible zoom level.
zh_CN: 选择尽可能大的缩放级别。

en: Choose the layout of your Gallery
zh_CN: 选择图库的布局

en: Choose the maximum number of products to display
zh_CN: 选择要显示的最大产品数

en: Choose the preview image size manually (select thumbnail size)
zh_CN: 手动选择预览图像大小(选择缩略图大小)

en: Choose the saturation of your map
zh_CN: 选择地图的饱和度

en: Choose the single post style here.
zh_CN: 在这里选择单一帖子风格.

en: Choose the size of the image that loads into the slideshow.
zh_CN: 选择加载到幻灯片中的图像大小.

en: Choose the size of your Box here
zh_CN: 在这里选择你的盒子的大小

en: Choose the size of your button here
zh_CN: 在这里选择按钮的大小

en: Choose the size of your button here.
zh_CN: 选择你的Button的大小。

en: Choose the smallest possible zoom level
zh_CN: 选择尽可能小的缩放级别

en: Choose the style of your tooltip
zh_CN: 选择工具提示的样式

en: Choose the styling of the progress bar here
zh_CN: 在此处选择进度条的样式

en: Choose the transition for your Slider.
zh_CN: 选择Slider的过渡.

en: Choose the transition for your Slideshow.
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片放映的过渡.

en: Choose the transition for your content slider.
zh_CN: 选择内容滑块的转场.

en: Choose the transition for your logo slider.
zh_CN: 选择徽标滑块的过渡.

en: Choose the vertical alignment of your cells content.
zh_CN: 选择单元格内容的垂直对齐方式.

en: Choose the vertical alignment of your tab content. (only applies if tabs are set to fixed height)
zh_CN: 选择标签内容的垂直对齐方式.(仅在标签设置为固定高度时适用)

en: Choose the way the map is loaded
zh_CN: 选择加载地图的方式

en: Choose the zoom of the map on a scale from  1 (very far away) to 19 (very close)
zh_CN: 从1(非常远)到19(非常接近)的比例选择地图缩放

en: Choose the zoom of the map on a scale from 1 (very far away) to 19 (very close)
zh_CN: 从1(非常远)到19(非常接近)的比例选择地图缩放

en: Choose to add a zoom control to the map
zh_CN: 选择向地图添加缩放控件

en: Choose to autodetect a retina screen
zh_CN: 选择自动检测视网膜屏幕

en: Choose to display all markers on pageload or set the zoom level when map is loaded on a scale from 0 (very far away) to 20 (very close)
zh_CN: 选择在页面加载时显示所有标记或设置地图加载时缩放级别从 0（非常远）到 20（非常近）

en: Choose to display the map type selector dropdown at the left of your map
zh_CN: 选择在地图左侧显示地图类型选择器下拉列表

en: Choose to show scale information on the map
zh_CN: 选择在地图上显示比例信息

en: Choose to use default plugin marker icon or upload a custom icon (png or jpg)
zh_CN: 选择使用默认插件标记图标或上传自定义图标（png 或 jpg）

en: Choose video or audio files
zh_CN: 选择视频或音频文件

en: Choose whether the map can be draggable with mouse/touch or not
zh_CN: 选择地图是否可以用鼠标/触摸拖动

en: Choose whether the slide link should be on top or underneath your layers. The later option makes the link clickable only at empty spaces where the slide background is visible, and enables you to link both slides and layers independently from each other.
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片链接应该在图层的顶部还是底部.后面的选项使链接只能在幻灯片背景可见的空白区域单击,并使您能够独立地链接幻灯片和层.

en: Choose whether the slider should play all slide transitions over again when re-opening the Popup.
zh_CN: 选择滑块是否应该在重新打开弹出窗口时再次播放所有滑块转换.

en: Choose which header style you want to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的标题样式

en: Choose which products you want to display
zh_CN: 选择要显示的产品

en: Choose:
zh_CN: 选择:

en: Chose a custom height in pixels (wont be reflected in the preview above, only on your actual page)
zh_CN: 选择自定义高度(以像素为单位)(不会在上面的预览中反映,仅在您的实际页面上反映)

en: Chose a predefined header size. You can also apply a custom height to the header
zh_CN: 选择预定义的标题大小.您还可以将自定义高度应用于标题

en: Chose if and how you want to display the Title and Breadcrumb of your page. This option can be overwritten when writing/editing a page
zh_CN: 选择是否以及如何显示页面的标题和面包屑.编写/编辑页面时可以覆盖此选项

en: Chose if and where to display social icons. You can define the icons at
zh_CN: 选择是否以及在何处显示社交图标.您可以在其中定义图标

en: Chose if you want to display a border between menu items
zh_CN: 如果要在菜单项之间显示边框,请选择

en: Chose if you want to display a secondary menu and where to display it
zh_CN: 如果要显示辅助菜单以及显示它的位置,请选择

en: Chose if you want to display an additional phone number or some extra info in your header
zh_CN: 如果您想在标题中显示其他电话号码或一些额外信息,请选择

en: Chose which header style you want to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的标题样式

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Circle (image height and width must be equal)
zh_CN: 圆(图像高度和宽度必须相等)

en: Circle Appearance
zh_CN: 圆形外观

en: Circle Appearence
zh_CN: 圆形外观

en: Circle Backgound Color
zh_CN: 圆形背景色

en: Circle Border Color
zh_CN: 圆形边框颜色

en: Circle Image Stlye
zh_CN: 圆形图像风格

en: Circle Size
zh_CN: 圆形大小

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

en: Classes
zh_CN: 类

en: Classic (boxed)
zh_CN: 经典(盒装)

en: Classic Editor
zh_CN: 经典编辑器

en: Classic Editor/Advanced Layout Builder
zh_CN: 经典编辑器/高级布局生成器

en: Clear & Remove Group
zh_CN: 清除和删除组

en: Clear 3rd party caches
zh_CN: 清除第三方缓存

en: Clear Groups
zh_CN: 清除组

en: Click %sAdd New%s to add your first layer.
zh_CN: 单击%sAddNew%s添加第一个图层.

en: Click button to create a new custom element template with the settings of this element and lock the options you like.
zh_CN: 单击按钮以使用此元素的设置创建新的自定义元素模板并锁定您喜欢的选项。

en: Click button to edit custom element name and tooltip.
zh_CN: 单击按钮以编辑自定义元素名称和工具提示。

en: Click button to fetch the coordinates for the address above to speed up loading of map in frontend.
zh_CN: 点击按钮获取上述地址的坐标以加快前端地图加载。

en: Click button, then hover over the elements to show edit action buttons for each element
zh_CN: 点击按钮，然后将鼠标悬停在元素上，显示每个元素的编辑操作按钮

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Click here for live example
zh_CN: 点击这里查看实例

en: Click here to add your own text
zh_CN: 单击此处添加您自己的文本

en: Click here to choose an other icon
zh_CN: 单击此处选择其他图标

en: Click here to enter an address.
zh_CN: 点击此处输入地址.

en: Click here to learn more
zh_CN: 点击这里了解更多

en: Click me
zh_CN: 点击我

en: Click on one or more post placeholders to insert them into your layer’s content. Post placeholders act like shortcodes in WP, and they will be filled with the actual content from your posts.
zh_CN: 单击一个或多个帖子占位符,将它们插入到图层的内容中.帖子占位符就像WP中的短代码一样,它们将填充帖子中的实际内容.

en: Click on the image preview to open WordPress Media Library or
zh_CN: 单击图像预览以打开WordPress媒体库或

en: Click the button to generate and download a config file which contains the  theme settings. You can use the config file to import the theme settings on  another sever.
zh_CN: 单击按钮生成并下载包含主题设置的配置文件。您可以使用配置文件在另一台服务器上导入主题设置。

en: Click the button to generate and download a config file which contains the theme settings. You can use the config file to import the theme settings on another sever.
zh_CN: 单击按钮以生成并下载包含主题设置的配置文件.您可以使用配置文件在另一个服务器上导入主题设置.

en: Click the button to generate and download a file which contains the Layout Builder saved templates. You can use this file to import the templates on another server.
zh_CN: 单击按钮以生成和下载包含布局生成器保存的模板的文件。您可以使用此文件在另一台服务器上导入模板。

en: Click the button to generate and download a file which contains the Layout Builder saved templates. You can use this file to import the templates on another sever.
zh_CN: 单击按钮以生成和下载包含布局生成器保存的模板的文件。您可以使用此文件在另一台服务器上导入模板。

en: Click the button to reset selected options to theme factory default values. Note that this will overwrite your current configuration and you cannot restore the current configuration afterwards.
zh_CN: 单击按钮将选定的选项重置为主题工厂默认值。请注意，这将覆盖您当前的配置，之后您将无法还原当前的配置。

en: Click this icon to jump to the slide where this layer was added on, so you can quickly edit its settings.
zh_CN: 单击此图标可跳转到添加此图层的幻灯片，以便您可以快速编辑其设置。

en: Click to add your own text here
zh_CN: 点此添加你自己的内容

en: Click to change
zh_CN: 点击更改

en: Click to download
zh_CN: 点击下载

en: Click to download and import
zh_CN: 点击下载并导入

en: Click to enable/disable %s.
zh_CN: 单击以启用/禁用%s。

en: Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking.
zh_CN: 单击以启用/禁用Google Analytics 追踪。

en: Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
zh_CN: 单击以启用/禁用Google地图。

en: Click to enable/disable Google Webfonts.
zh_CN: 单击以启用/禁用Google网页字体。

en: Click to enable/disable Google reCaptcha.
zh_CN: 单击以启用/禁用Google reCaptcha。

en: Click to enable/disable essential site cookies.
zh_CN: 单击以启用/禁用基本站点Cookie。

en: Click to enable/disable video embeds.
zh_CN: 单击以启用/禁用视频嵌入.

en: Click to import
zh_CN: 点击导入

en: Click to import slides
zh_CN: 单击以导入幻灯片

en: Click to load Google Maps
zh_CN: 点击即可加载Google地图

en: Click to load facebook widget
zh_CN: 单击以加载Facebook小部件

en: Click to open popup
zh_CN: 点击打开弹窗

en: Click to order products ascending
zh_CN: 点击订购产品升序

en: Click to order products descending
zh_CN: 点击订购产品降序

en: Click to set
zh_CN: 点击设置

en: Click to show details
zh_CN: 单击以显示详细信息

en: Click to use any page as your custom Error 404 Page
zh_CN: 单击以使用任何页面作为自定义错误404页面

en: Click to view content
zh_CN: 单击可查看内容

en: Clip slide transition
zh_CN: 剪辑幻灯片切换

en: Clips (cuts off) the sides of the layer by the given amount specified in pixels or percentages. The 4 value in order: top, right, bottom and the left side of the layer.
zh_CN: 按照以像素或百分比指定的给定量剪切（剪切）图层的两侧。 4值按顺序：顶部，右侧，底部和左侧的图层。

en: Clone Cell
zh_CN: 克隆细胞

en: Clone Column
zh_CN: 克隆列

en: Clone Custom Element
zh_CN: 克隆自定义元素

en: Clone Element
zh_CN: 克隆元素

en: Clone Row
zh_CN: 克隆行

en: Clone Section
zh_CN: 克隆部分

en: Clone Tab
zh_CN: 克隆标签

en: Clone Tab Section
zh_CN: 克隆标签部分

en: Clone title menu items to submenu
zh_CN: 将标题菜单项克隆到子菜单

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Button
zh_CN: 关闭按钮

en: Close Popup
zh_CN: 关闭弹出窗口

en: Close at scroll position
zh_CN: 在滚动位置关闭

en: Close automatically after
zh_CN: 之后自动关闭

en: Close button custom CSS
zh_CN: 关闭按钮自定义CSS

en: Close by clicking away
zh_CN: 关闭点击了

en: Close on slider end
zh_CN: 接近结束滑块

en: Close only when visitor clicks in icongrid
zh_CN: 仅在访问者单击 icongrid 时关闭

en: Close the Popup
zh_CN: 关闭弹出窗口

en: Close the Popup by clicking on the overlay.
zh_CN: 通过单击覆盖层关闭弹出窗口.

en: Close with click on map
zh_CN: 点击地图关闭

en: Closes the Popup after the slider has completed a full cycle and all your slides were displayed.
zh_CN: 关闭弹出窗口后,滑块已经完成了一个完整的周期,所有的幻灯片显示.

en: Closing duration
zh_CN: 关闭时间

en: Closing transition
zh_CN: 关闭过渡

en: Code Block
zh_CN: 代码块

en: Code Block Content. Add your own HTML/CSS/Javascript here
zh_CN: 代码块内容.在这里添加您自己的HTML/CSS/Javascript

en: Code Wrapper Element
zh_CN: 代码包装元素

en: Code Wrapper Element Attributes
zh_CN: 代码包装器元素属性

en: Codeblock Behaviour
zh_CN: 码块行为

en: Col-forward
zh_CN: 山口进

en: Col-reverse
zh_CN: 山口反转

en: Collapse Sidebar While Editing
zh_CN: 编辑时折叠边栏

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Saturation
zh_CN: 颜色饱和度

en: Color Section
zh_CN: 颜色部分

en: Color and Display
zh_CN: 颜色和显示

en: Color of the Likes & Comments
zh_CN: 喜欢和评论的颜色

en: Colored Buttons
zh_CN: 彩色的按钮

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Cols
zh_CN: 列数

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Column Box-Shadow
zh_CN: 列框阴影

en: Column Box-Shadow Color
zh_CN: 列框阴影颜色

en: Column Box-Shadow Width
zh_CN: 列框阴影宽度

en: Column Link
zh_CN: 列链接

en: Column Template
zh_CN: 列模板

en: Column count (Default)
zh_CN: 列计数（默认）

en: Column count for medium sized screens (between 768px and 989px - eg: Tablet Landscape)
zh_CN: 中等大小屏幕的列数(介于768px和989px之间-例如:平板电脑风景)

en: Column count for small screens (between 480px and 767px - eg: Tablet Portrait)
zh_CN: 小屏幕的列数(介于480px和767px之间-例如:TabletPortrait)

en: Column count for very small screens (smaller than 479px - eg: Smartphone Portrait)
zh_CN: 非常小屏幕的列数(小于479像素-例如:智能手机肖像)

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Columns in this row can either have a height based on their content or all be of equal height based on the largest column
zh_CN: 此行中的列可以具有基于其内容的高度,也可以基于最大列具有相等的高度

en: Coming soon,<br>stay tuned!
zh_CN: 即将推出，<br>敬请期待！

en: Comma separated list of page IDs, titles or slugs.
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的页面ID,标题或slugs列表.

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment Count
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments Count
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Comments Disabled
zh_CN: 评论已禁用

en: Comments Off
zh_CN: 评论关闭

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论被关闭。

en: Comments<br/>Off
zh_CN: 注释<br/>离开

en: Common Attributes
zh_CN: 共同属性

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Compare Action
zh_CN: 比较操作

en: Concatenate output
zh_CN: 连接输出

en: Concatenating the plugin’s output could solve issues caused by custom filters your theme might use.
zh_CN: 连接插件的输出可以解决主题可能使用的自定义过滤器导致的问题.

en: Conditional CSS Class
zh_CN: 条件CSS类

en: Conditional Load
zh_CN: 载入条件

en: Conditional display
zh_CN: 有条件的显示

en: Conditional script loading
zh_CN: 条件脚本加载

en: Configure Popup
zh_CN: 配置弹出窗口

en: Configure post options
zh_CN: 配置帖子选项

en: Configure<br>post options
zh_CN: 配置<br>文章选项

en: Contact Form
zh_CN: 联系表单

en: Contact Form Captcha
zh_CN: 联系表格Captcha

en: Contact Form Item
zh_CN: 联系表格项目

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Container Width
zh_CN: 容器宽度

en: Contains options for special use cases like using the message bar just for simple notifications
zh_CN: 包含用于特殊用例的选项，例如仅用于简单通知的消息栏

en: Contains options for special use cases when problems occur using compression
zh_CN: 包含使用压缩时出现问题的特殊用例的选项

en: Contains options to extend the functionality - recommended for advanced users.
zh_CN: 包含扩展功能的选项 - 推荐给高级用户。

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content + Sidebar width
zh_CN: 内容+侧边栏宽度

en: Content Alignment
zh_CN: 内容对齐

en: Content Appearance
zh_CN: 内容外观

en: Content Appearence
zh_CN: 内容外观

en: Content Box Background Color
zh_CN: 内容框背景颜色

en: Content Elements
zh_CN: 内容元素

en: Content Font Size
zh_CN: 内容字体大小

en: Content Font Sizes
zh_CN: 内容字体大小

en: Content Padding
zh_CN: 内容填充

en: Content Slider
zh_CN: 内容滑块

en: Content Slider Item
zh_CN: 内容滑块项目

en: Content appears in Flip Box
zh_CN: 内容显示在翻转框中

en: Content appears in Tooltip
zh_CN: 内容显示在工具提示中

en: Content block
zh_CN: 内容块

en: Content height
zh_CN: 内容高度

en: Content is available only for registered users. Please <a href='%s'>login</a>
zh_CN: 内容仅供注册用户使用。请<a href='%s'>登录</a>

en: Content of first tab
zh_CN: 第一个选项卡的内容

en: Content of next tab
zh_CN: 下一个选项卡的内容

en: Content transition
zh_CN: 内容过渡

en: Content | Sidebar Ratio
zh_CN: 内容|侧边栏比率

en: Contents of your custom CSS file
zh_CN: 自定义CSS文件的内容

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比

en: Contributor, Author, Editor, Admin
zh_CN: 贡献者,作者,编辑,管理员

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Control Settings
zh_CN: 控制设置

en: Controlling Font Performance with font-display
zh_CN: 通过字体显示控制字体性能

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

en: Controls how quickly parallax layers revert to their original position when you move your mouse cursor outside of the slider. This value is in milliseconds. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
zh_CN: 控制将鼠标光标移动到滑块之外时视差图层恢复到原始位置的速度。 此值以毫秒为单位。 秒等于1000毫秒。

en: Controls how quickly your layers revert to their original position when you move your mouse cursor outside of a parallax slider. This value is in milliseconds. 1 second = 1000 milliseconds. This is the default value on this slide, which parallax layers will inherit, unless you set it otherwise directly on them.
zh_CN: 当您将鼠标光标移到视差滑块外时,控制层恢复到原来位置的速度.这个值以毫秒为单位.1秒=1000毫秒.这是这张幻灯片上的默认值,视差层将继承它,除非您将它直接设置在它们上面.

en: Controls the amount of space between each character. Useful the change letter density in a line or block of text. Negative values and decimals can be used.
zh_CN: 控制每个字符之间的空间量。 有用的一行或一组文本中的更改字母密度。 可以使用负值和小数。

en: Controls the repeat frequency of this Popup specified in days. Leave this option empty if you want to display the Popup on each page load. Enter 0 to repeat after the end of a browsing session (when the browser closes).
zh_CN: 控制在几天内指定的这个弹出窗口的重复频率.如果希望在每个页面加载时显示弹出窗口,请将此选项保留为空.输入0在浏览会话结束后(浏览器关闭时)重复.

en: Controls the speed of animating layers when you move your mouse cursor or tilt your mobile device.
zh_CN: 当您移动鼠标光标或倾斜移动设备时，控制动画层的速度。

en: Controls the speed of animating layers when you move your mouse cursor or tilt your mobile device. This is the default value on this slide, which parallax layers will inherit, unless you set it otherwise directly on them.
zh_CN: 当您移动鼠标光标或倾斜移动设备时，控制动画层的速度。 这是此幻灯片上的默认值，哪些视差图层将继承，除非您直接在其上直接设置。

en: Convert Data
zh_CN: 转换数据

en: Cookie Consent Accept All Cookies Button
zh_CN: 添加一个不接受cookie按钮

en: Cookie Consent Accept Settings Button
zh_CN: Cookie同意接受设置按钮

en: Cookie Consent Bar
zh_CN: Cookie同意消息栏

en: Cookie Consent Do Not Accept Cookies Button
zh_CN: 添加一个不接受cookie按钮

en: Cookie Consent Extra Button
zh_CN: Cookie同意额外按钮

en: Cookie Consent Link Button
zh_CN: Cookie同意链接按钮

en: Cookie Consent Message Bar
zh_CN: Cookie同意消息栏

en: Cookie Consent Open Modal Window Button
zh_CN: Cookie同意打开模式窗口按钮

en: Cookie Handling
zh_CN: Cookie处理

en: Cookie Handling and Cookie Consent Messages
zh_CN: Cookie处理和Cookie同意消息

en: Cookie Lifetime
zh_CN:  Cookie有效期

en: Cookie Name
zh_CN: Cookie名称

en: Cookie Path
zh_CN: Cookie路径

en: Cookie and Privacy Settings
zh_CN: Cookie和隐私设置

en: Cookie contains cookie name
zh_CN: Cookie包含Cookie名称

en: Cookie equals cookie name
zh_CN: Cookie等于Cookie名称

en: Cookie starts with cookie name
zh_CN: Cookie以Cookie名称开头

en: Cookies must be in the same domain and you need to specify the name and the path (case sensitive) that is shown in the developer tools of your browser.
zh_CN: Cookie必须位于同一域中，您需要指定浏览器开发工具中显示的名称和路径（区分大小写）。

en: Cookies must be in the same domain and you need to specify the name and the path (case sensitive) that is shown in the developer tools of your browser. Please see <a href="https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/privacy-cookies/#additional-custom-cookies">Additional Custom Cookies</a> on our documentation.
zh_CN: Cookies必须位于同一域中，并且您需要指定浏览器开发人员工具中显示的名称和路径（区分大小写）。请在我们的文档中查看<a href="https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/privacy-cookies/#additional-custom-cookies">其他自定义Cookie</a> 。

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Layer
zh_CN: 复制图层

en: Copy Layer Styles
zh_CN: 复制图层样式

en: Copy and add last entry
zh_CN: 复制并添加最后一个条目

en: Copy layer styles
zh_CN: 复制图层样式

en: Copy to a new draft
zh_CN: 复制到新的草稿

en: Copy transition properties
zh_CN: 复制过渡属性

en: Copy...
zh_CN: 复制...

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Copyright Info
zh_CN: 版权信息

en: Could not change user rights of file %s to 777 - file might not be visible in frontend.
zh_CN: 无法将文件%s的用户权限更改为777-文件可能在前端中不可见.

en: Could not connect and verify these API Keys with Google reCAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 无法使用Google reCAPTCHA连接和验证这些API密钥。

en: Could not connect to Google Maps with this API Key.
zh_CN: 无法使用此API密钥连接到Google地图.

en: Could not connect to Mailchimp with this API Key. Please try again with a different key
zh_CN: 无法使用此API密钥连接到Mailchimp.请使用其他密钥重试

en: Could not connect to the internet. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 无法连接到internet。请重新加载页面并重试。

en: Could not load the template. You might want to try and reload the page
zh_CN: 无法加载模板.您可能想尝试重新加载页面

en: Couldn't add/remove the font.<br/>The script returned the following error: <br/><br/>
zh_CN: 无法添加/删除字体.<br/>脚本返回以下错误:<br/><br/>

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Cover your videos with an overlay image to have dotted or striped effects on them.
zh_CN: 使用重叠图片覆盖您的视频，以便对其进行点状或条纹效果。

en: Create A New Custom Element Template
zh_CN: 创建新的自定义元素模板

en: Create Element
zh_CN: 创建元素

en: Create New Element Template
zh_CN: 创建新元素模板

en: Create a clone for the title menu item
zh_CN: 为标题菜单项创建一个克隆

en: Create a new Gallery by selecting existing or uploading new images
zh_CN: 通过选择现有图片或上传新图片来创建新图库

en: Create a new Preview Gallery or Slideshow by selecting existing or uploading new images
zh_CN: 通过选择现有图像或上传新图像来创建新的预览库或幻灯片

en: Create a new element
zh_CN: 创建一个新元素

en: Create an editable template
zh_CN: 创建可编辑的模板

en: Create and Edit Audio Playlist
zh_CN: 创建和编辑音频播放列表

en: Create group from selected
zh_CN: 从选定对象创建组

en: Create new Sidebar Widget Areas
zh_CN: 创建新的侧边栏小部件区域

en: Create some progress bars
zh_CN: 创建一些进度条

en: Create your custom ALB elements from existing ALB elements with fixed styling and content. You can use these custom elements as a base for your elements when creating your pages.
zh_CN: 从具有固定样式和内容的现有 ALB 元素创建自定义 ALB 元素。创建页面时，您可以将这些自定义元素用作元素的基础。

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Creates a Testimonial Grid
zh_CN: 创建推荐网格

en: Creates a colored button
zh_CN: 创建一个彩色按钮

en: Creates a colored button that stretches across the full width
zh_CN: 创建一个横跨整个宽度的彩色按钮

en: Creates a content block with icon to the left or above
zh_CN: 创建一个带有左侧或上方图标的内容块

en: Creates a custom gallery
zh_CN: 创建自定义库

en: Creates a customizable contact form
zh_CN: 创建可自定义的联系表单

en: Creates a data or pricing table
zh_CN: 创建数据或定价表

en: Creates a delimiter/whitespace to separate elements
zh_CN: 创建分隔符/空格以分隔元素

en: Creates a grid of portfolio excerpts
zh_CN: 创建投资组合摘录网格

en: Creates a horizontal scrollable gallery
zh_CN: 创建水平滚动库

en: Creates a list with nice icons beside
zh_CN: 创建一个旁边有漂亮图标的列表

en: Creates a mailschimp signup form
zh_CN: 创建mailchimp注册表单

en: Creates a notification box to inform visitors
zh_CN: 创建通知框以通知访问者

en: Creates a notification box with call to action button
zh_CN: 使用号召性用语按钮创建通知框

en: Creates a pricing list
zh_CN: 创建定价清单

en: Creates a section with unique background image and colors
zh_CN: 创建具有独特背景图像和颜色的部分

en: Creates a simple text block
zh_CN: 创建一个简单的文本块

en: Creates a single column with 20&percnt; width
zh_CN: 用20&percnt创建一个列;宽度

en: Creates a single column with 25&percnt; width
zh_CN: 用25&percnt创建一个列;宽度

en: Creates a single column with 33&percnt; width
zh_CN: 用33&percnt创建一个列;宽度

en: Creates a single column with 40&percnt; width
zh_CN: 用40&percnt创建一个列;宽度

en: Creates a single column with 50&percnt; width
zh_CN: 用50&percnt创建一个列;宽度

en: Creates a single column with 60&percnt; width
zh_CN: 用60&percnt创建一个列;宽度

en: Creates a single column with 67&percnt; width
zh_CN: 用67&percnt创建一个列;宽度

en: Creates a single column with 75&percnt; width
zh_CN: 用75&percnt创建一个列;宽度

en: Creates a single column with 80&percnt; width
zh_CN: 用80&percnt创建一个列;宽度

en: Creates a single full width column
zh_CN: 创建单个全宽列

en: Creates a single tab for the tab section element
zh_CN: 为选项卡部分元素创建单个选项卡

en: Creates a special Heading
zh_CN: 创建一个特殊的标题

en: Creates a tabbed content area
zh_CN: 创建选项卡式内容区域

en: Creates a text rotator for dynamic headings
zh_CN: 为动态标题创建文本旋转器

en: Creates a timeline
zh_CN: 创建时间表

en: Creates an icon grid with toolips or flip content
zh_CN: 使用工具提示或翻转内容创建图标网格

en: Creates one or more social share buttons
zh_CN: 创建一个或多个社交分享按钮

en: Creates toggles or accordions
zh_CN: 创造切换或手风琴

en: Creates toggles or accordions (can be used for FAQ)
zh_CN: 创建切换或手风琴（可用于常见问题解答）

en: Creating a copy of element template has failed. Please try again
zh_CN: 创建元素模板的副本失败。请再试一次

en: Ctrl+Q to fold/unfold a block
zh_CN: 按Ctrl+Q折叠/展开一个块

en: Currency Icons
zh_CN: 货币图标

en: Current Toggle Appearance
zh_CN: 切换当前外观

en: Current Toggle Appearence
zh_CN: 当前切换外观

en: Current post
zh_CN: 当前位置

en: Current window (_self)
zh_CN: 当前窗口(_self)

en: Currently active:
zh_CN: 目前有效:

en: Currently only personal_token requests supported
zh_CN: 当前仅支持个人令牌请求

en: Currently only text and dropdown elements are supported properly
zh_CN: 目前只支持正确的文本和下拉元素

en: Currently, this slider is not set up as a Popup. You can preview all the options here with the Live Preview button, but you need to select the Popup option under the %sLayout section%s to use it on your front end pages.
zh_CN: 目前,此滑块未设置为弹出窗口.您可以使用实时预览按钮预览此处的所有选项,但您需要选择%sLayout部分%s下的弹出选项以在前端页面上使用它.

en: Currently:
zh_CN: 目前：

en: Cursor or Tilt
zh_CN: 光标或倾斜

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom 2D &amp; 3D
zh_CN: 定制2D&amp;3D

en: Custom 2D transitions
zh_CN: 自定义2D过渡

en: Custom 3D transitions
zh_CN: 自定义3D过渡

en: Custom Alt Attribute
zh_CN: 自定义alt属性

en: Custom Arrow Color
zh_CN: 自定义箭头颜色

en: Custom Attributes
zh_CN: 自定义属性

en: Custom Background Back / Tooltip
zh_CN: 自定义背景返回/工具提示

en: Custom Background Color
zh_CN: 自定义背景颜色

en: Custom Background Color Back / Tooltip
zh_CN: 自定义背景色背景/工具提示

en: Custom Background Color Front
zh_CN: 自定义前背景色

en: Custom Background Front
zh_CN: 自定义前背景

en: Custom Background Image
zh_CN: 自定义背景图像

en: Custom Border Color
zh_CN: 自定义边框颜色

en: Custom Button Background Color
zh_CN: 自定义按钮背景颜色

en: Custom Button Background Color On Hover
zh_CN: 自定义按钮背景悬停颜色

en: Custom Button Font Color
zh_CN: 自定义按钮字体/图标颜色

en: Custom Button Font Color On Hover
zh_CN: 按钮悬停颜色

en: Custom Button Font/Icon Color
zh_CN: 自定义按钮字体/图标颜色

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom CSS Class
zh_CN: 自定义CSS类

en: Custom CSS Class For Heading Tag
zh_CN: 标题标签的自定义CSS类

en: Custom CSS Class:
zh_CN: 自定义CSS类：

en: Custom Caption Content Font Color
zh_CN: 自定义标题内容字体颜色

en: Custom Caption Title Font Color
zh_CN: 自定义标题标题字体颜色

en: Custom Color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Custom Colors
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Custom Content Box Background Color
zh_CN: 自定义内容框背景颜色

en: Custom Content Font Color
zh_CN: 自定义内容字体颜色

en: Custom Css Class
zh_CN: 自定义Css类

en: Custom Date Font Color
zh_CN: 自定义日期字体颜色

en: Custom Element &quot;%s&quot; could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除自定义元素“%s”。

en: Custom Element &quot;%s&quot; was deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义元素“%s”已删除。

en: Custom Element &quot;%s&quot; was updated.
zh_CN: 自定义元素“%s”已更新。

en: Custom Element Shortcode (only used when editing a CET in modal popup):
zh_CN: 自定义元素短码（仅在模式弹出中编辑CET时使用）：

en: Custom Element Shortcode Buttons
zh_CN: 自定义元素简码按钮

en: Custom Element and stored Custom Element do not match.
zh_CN: 自定义元素和存储的自定义元素不匹配。

en: Custom Element could not be created/updated.
zh_CN: 无法创建/更新自定义元素。

en: Custom Element could not be updated.
zh_CN: 无法更新自定义元素。

en: Custom Element shortcode edited and stored shortcode do not match.
zh_CN: 自定义元素短代码编辑和存储的短代码不匹配。

en: Custom Element shortcode to delete and stored shortcode do not match.
zh_CN: 要删除的自定义元素简码与存储的简码不匹配。

en: Custom Elements
zh_CN: 自定义元素

en: Custom Elements (Custom Element Templates - CET)
zh_CN: 自定义元素（自定义元素模板 - CET）

en: Custom Elements For Subitems
zh_CN: 子项的自定义元素

en: Custom Elements Locked Options
zh_CN: 自定义元素锁定选项

en: Custom Elements Management
zh_CN: 自定义元素管理

en: Custom Elements will be disabled.
zh_CN: 自定义元素将被禁用。

en: Custom Elements:
zh_CN: 自定义元素：

en: Custom Error 404 Page
zh_CN: 自定义错误404

en: Custom Font Color
zh_CN: 自定义字体颜色

en: Custom Font Color Current Toggle
zh_CN: 自定义字体颜色当前切换

en: Custom Font Display Behaviour
zh_CN: 自定义字体显示行为

en: Custom Font Manager
zh_CN: 自定义字体管理器

en: Custom Grid Border Color
zh_CN: 自定义网格边框颜色

en: Custom HTML: Add a Description
zh_CN: 自定义HTML：添加说明

en: Custom Hover Background Color
zh_CN: 自定义悬停背景色

en: Custom Hover Color
zh_CN: 自定义悬停颜色

en: Custom Hover Font Color
zh_CN: 自定义悬停字体颜色

en: Custom ID Attribute
zh_CN: 自定义ID属性

en: Custom Icon Color
zh_CN: 自定义图标颜色

en: Custom Icon Font Color
zh_CN: 自定义图标字体颜色

en: Custom Input Background Color
zh_CN: 自定义输入背景颜色

en: Custom Input Font Color
zh_CN: 自定义输入字体颜色

en: Custom Link
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: Custom Logo for preloader
zh_CN: 预加载器的自定义徽标

en: Custom Map Marker Image
zh_CN: 自定义地图标记图像

en: Custom Map Marker Image Size
zh_CN: 自定义地图标记图像大小

en: Custom Marker Icon
zh_CN: 自定义标记图标

en: Custom Milestone Icon Background Color
zh_CN: 自定义里程碑图标背景颜色

en: Custom Overlay Color
zh_CN: 自定义叠加颜色

en: Custom Pattern
zh_CN: 自定义模式

en: Custom Post Type Screen (Developers Only)
zh_CN: 自定义帖子类型屏幕（仅限开发人员）

en: Custom Pulse Color
zh_CN: 自定义脉冲颜色

en: Custom Ratio
zh_CN: 自定义比例

en: Custom Search Results Background Color
zh_CN: 自定义搜索结果背景颜色

en: Custom Search Results Font Color
zh_CN: 自定义搜索结果字体颜色

en: Custom Slide Properties
zh_CN: 自定义幻灯片属性

en: Custom Sub-Title Font Color
zh_CN: 自定义子标题字体颜色

en: Custom Title Attribute
zh_CN: 自定义标题属性

en: Custom Title Font Color
zh_CN: 自定义标题字体颜色

en: Custom Tooltip Border Color
zh_CN: 自定义工具提示边框颜色

en: Custom URL To Marker Icon
zh_CN: 自定义 URL 到标记图标

en: Custom Widget Area
zh_CN: 自定义小部件区域

en: Custom element &quot;%s&quot; successfully created. Continue with setting the options for this element.
zh_CN: 自定义元素 &quot;<ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:JXM="/>&quot 已成功创建。继续设置该元素的选项。

en: Custom element &quot;%s&quot; successfully updated.
zh_CN: 自定义元素“%s”已成功更新。

en: Custom element subitem settings have also been deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义元素子项设置也已删除。

en: Custom element was not deleted.
zh_CN: 未删除自定义元素。

en: Custom height in &percnt; based on browser windows height
zh_CN: 根据浏览器窗口高度在&amp;percnt；中自定义高度

en: Custom height in pixel
zh_CN: 自定义高度像素

en: Custom link destination
zh_CN: 自定义链接目标

en: Custom minimum height
zh_CN: 自定义最小高度

en: Custom slider CSS
zh_CN: 自定义滑块CSS

en: Custom styles
zh_CN: 自定义样式

en: Custom subitem elements cannot be deleted when &quot;All subitems use the same custom element template&quot; is selected in theme options. This is the default setting.
zh_CN: 在主题选项中选择“所有子项使用相同的自定义元素模板”时，无法删除自定义子项元素。这是默认设置。

en: Custom top and bottom margin
zh_CN: 自定义上下边距

en: Customers
zh_CN: 客户

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Customize Revisions Preferences
zh_CN: 自定义修订首选项

en: Cycle between values
zh_CN: 周期值之间

en: Cycles
zh_CN: 周期

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔

en: Cyrillic Extended
zh_CN: 西里尔语扩展

en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

en: Dark Transparent
zh_CN: 黑暗透明

en: Dark transparent
zh_CN: 黑暗透明

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Data protection and handling
zh_CN: 数据保护和处理

en: Database error on saving.
zh_CN: 保存时出现数据库错误。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date Font Sizes
zh_CN: 日期字体大小

en: Date Formt
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Date Published
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Deactivate LayerSlider as a last step.
zh_CN: 停用LayerSlider作为最后一步。

en: Deactivate but leave plugin files in theme folder
zh_CN: 取消激活但将插件文件保留在主题文件夹中

en: Deactivate offset
zh_CN: 停用偏移量

en: Deactivate schema.org markup
zh_CN: 停用schema.org标记

en: Deactivate this site
zh_CN: 停用此网站

en: Decide what should happen when you move your mouse cursor over the slider.
zh_CN: 确定将鼠标光标移动到滑块上时应发生的情况。

en: Decrease Column Size
zh_CN: 减小列大小

en: Deeplink
zh_CN: 深层链接

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default (Big List)
zh_CN: 默认(大名单)

en: Default (Business)
zh_CN: 默认(业务)

en: Default (with borders, active menu indicator and slightly transparent)
zh_CN: 默认(带边框,活动菜单指示灯和略微透明)

en: Default - only load when needed (recommended)
zh_CN: 默认-仅在需要时加载（推荐）

en: Default Background color
zh_CN: 默认背景颜色

en: Default Color
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: Default Column
zh_CN: 默认列

en: Default Cookie Behaviour
zh_CN: 默认Cookie行为

en: Default Editor
zh_CN: 默认编辑器

en: Default Footer &amp; Socket Settings
zh_CN: 默认页脚&amp;套接字设置

en: Default Footer Widgets & Socket Settings
zh_CN: 默认页脚小部件和套接字设置

en: Default Grid
zh_CN: 默认网格

en: Default Height
zh_CN: 默认高度

en: Default Layout - set in
zh_CN: 默认布局 - 设置

en: Default Options
zh_CN: 默认选项

en: Default Order
zh_CN: 默认排序

en: Default Padding
zh_CN: 默认填充

en: Default Row
zh_CN: 默认行

en: Default Size
zh_CN: 默认大小

en: Default Style
zh_CN: 默认样式

en: Default Width
zh_CN: 默认宽度

en: Default content font size
zh_CN: 默认内容字体大小

en: Default display (at the bottom of the elements image)
zh_CN: 默认显示(在元素图像的底部)

en: Default enfold product gallery
zh_CN: 默认的enfold产品库

en: Default icon
zh_CN: 默认图标

en: Default inline style
zh_CN: 默认的内联样式

en: Default quality
zh_CN: 默认质量

en: Default with border
zh_CN: 默认带边框

en: Default with drop shadow
zh_CN: 默认为投影

en: Default without buttons
zh_CN: 默认没有按钮

en: Default:
zh_CN: 默认：

en: Default: Each cell is displayed on its own
zh_CN: 默认值:每个单元格都单独显示

en: Defer JavaScript loading
zh_CN: 推迟JavaScript加载

en: Define Blog Grid layout
zh_CN: 定义博客网格布局

en: Define Custom Colors
zh_CN: 定义自定义颜色

en: Define a minimum height for the gridrow in &percnt; based on the browser windows height
zh_CN: 根据浏览器窗口高度在&amp;percnt；中定义网格行的最小高度

en: Define a minimum height for the section in &percnt; based on the browser windows height
zh_CN: 根据浏览器窗口高度为 &percnt; 中的节定义最小高度

en: Define a minimum height for the section. Content within the section will be centered vertically within the section
zh_CN: 定义该部分的最小高度.该部分内的内容将在该部分内垂直居中

en: Define a minimum height for the section. Use a pixel value. eg: 500px
zh_CN: 定义该部分的最小高度.使用像素值.例如:500px

en: Define a modal popup window to inform visitors about your privacy policy and to opt in or out of services and cookies.
zh_CN: 定义一个模式弹出窗口，告知访问者您的隐私政策，并选择加入或退出服务和cookies。

en: Define additional custom cookies set by plugins. There are browser security limitations and it might not be possible to remove them using JavaScript or PHP.
zh_CN: 定义插件设置的其他自定义cookie。浏览器存在安全限制，使用JavaScript或PHP可能无法删除这些限制。

en: Define content and buttons for your message bar to inform users about the use of cookies and services and depending on your country laws to opt in or opt out for services and cookies. If you make changes to message text or button label the message bar will be show again.
zh_CN: 为您的消息栏定义内容和按钮，以通知用户有关cookies和服务的使用，并根据您所在国家的法律选择加入或退出服务和cookies。如果更改消息文本或按钮标签，则消息栏将再次显示。

en: Define content of your modal popup window to inform visitors about your privacy policy. Use shortcodes to add toggles so visitors can opt in or out of services and cookies.
zh_CN: 定义模式弹出窗口的内容，以通知访问者您的隐私策略。使用快捷方式添加切换，以便访问者可以选择加入或退出服务和cookies。

en: Define text alignment for the left sidebar
zh_CN: 定义左侧边栏的文本对齐方式

en: Define the appearance of the circle here
zh_CN: 在此处定义圆的外观

en: Define the appearance of the content box
zh_CN: 定义内容框的外观

en: Define the appearance of the grid borders here.
zh_CN: 在此处定义网格边框的外观。

en: Define the appearence of the circle here
zh_CN: 在此定义圆的外观

en: Define the appearence of the content box
zh_CN: 定义内容框的外观

en: Define the appearence of the grid borders here.
zh_CN: 在此处定义网格边框的外观。

en: Define the behaviour for the size of the content tabs when switching between the tabs.
zh_CN: 在选项卡之间切换时,定义内容选项卡大小的行为.

en: Define the gradient direction
zh_CN: 定义渐变方向

en: Define the number of columns, depending on the amount of text you want to add.
zh_CN: 根据要添加的文本量，定义列数。

en: Define the position of the tab buttons
zh_CN: 定义选项卡按钮的位置

en: Define the same date format as used in date picker
zh_CN: 定义与日期选取器中使用的相同日期格式

en: Define the sections top and bottom padding
zh_CN: 定义顶部和底部填充部分

en: Define the size of the circle
zh_CN: 定义圆的大小

en: Define the space between the buttons. Leave blank for default space. Make sure you enter a valid positive number.
zh_CN: 定义按钮之间的间距。为默认空间留空。请确保输入有效的正数。

en: Define the tab titles top and bottom padding (only works if no icon is displayed at the top off the tab title)
zh_CN: 定义选项卡标题的顶部和底部填充(仅当选项卡标题顶部没有显示图标时才有效)

en: Define the transition between tab content
zh_CN: 定义选项卡内容之间的转换

en: Define the width of the list
zh_CN: 定义列表的宽度

en: Define where the results are displayed when using AJAX
zh_CN: 定义使用AJAX时结果的显示位置

en: Defines the Font for your body text
zh_CN: 定义正文文本的字体

en: Defines the styling of the iconbox and the position of the icon
zh_CN: 定义图标框的样式和图标的位置

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delay before opening the Popup specified in milliseconds. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
zh_CN: 在打开指定的弹出窗口之前的延迟(以毫秒为单位).一秒等于1000毫秒.

en: Delays the transition of each text nodes relative to each other. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
zh_CN: 延迟每个文本节点相对于其他节点的转换.一秒等于1000毫秒.

en: Delays the transition with the given amount of milliseconds before the layer enters the scene. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
zh_CN: 在层进入场景之前,以给定的毫秒数延迟转换.一秒等于1000毫秒.

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Cell
zh_CN: 删除单元格

en: Delete Column
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Delete Custom Element
zh_CN: 删除自定义元素

en: Delete Element
zh_CN: 删除元素

en: Delete Row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Delete Section
zh_CN: 删除部分

en: Delete Tab
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Delete Tab Section
zh_CN: 删除标签部分

en: Delete downloaded files
zh_CN: 删除下载的文件

en: Delete old CSS and JS files?
zh_CN: 删除旧的CSS和JS文件?

en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Deleting started.
zh_CN: 删除开始。

en: Deleting the downloaded demo files %s didn't work! <br/> You might want to try reloading the page and then try again
zh_CN: 删除下载的演示文件 %s 不起作用！<br/>您可能想尝试重新加载页面，然后再试一次

en: Deleting the downloaded demo files %s didn't work! <br/> You might want to try reloading the page and then try again.<br/> The script returned the following message: <br/>
zh_CN: 删除下载的演示文件 %s 不起作用！<br/>您可能想尝试重新加载页面，然后再试一次。<br/>该脚本返回以下消息：<br/>

en: Demo File Download (%s):
zh_CN: 演示文件下载 (%s)：

en: Demo Images included:
zh_CN: 演示图片包括:

en: Demo Import
zh_CN: 演示导入

en: Demo Importer (%s):
zh_CN: Demo输入器

en: Depending on the size you selected above, preview images might differ in size. Should the theme force them to display at exactly the same size?
zh_CN: 根据您在上面选择的尺寸,预览图像的大小可能会有所不同.主题应该强制它们以完全相同的大小显示吗?

en: Depending on your layout It might be better to select a larger image size for better image quality. Default size can be changed at Dashboard -&gt; Appearance -&gt; Customize -&gt; WooCommerce -&gt; Product Images -&gt; Thumbnail.
zh_CN: 根据您的布局 最好选择更大的图像尺寸以获得更好的图像质量。可以在仪表板 -> 外观 -> 自定义 -> WooCommerce -> 产品图片 -> 缩略图中更改默认大小。

en: Depending on your settings, the same Popup can be displayed in multiple times without reloading the page. Such example would be when you use a scroll trigger and the user scrolls to that location a number of times. Enabling this option will prevent opening this Popup consequently.
zh_CN: 根据您的设置,相同的弹出窗口可以多次显示,而无需重新加载页面.例如,当您使用滚动触发器时,用户将多次滚动到该位置.启用此选项将防止因此打开此弹出框.

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Desaturation effect
zh_CN: 去饱和效应

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Descending Order
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description Column
zh_CN: 说明列

en: Description Font Color
zh_CN: 描述字体颜色

en: Description For Cookie Info List
zh_CN: Cookie信息列表的说明

en: Description For Toggle
zh_CN: 切换说明

en: Description Text Font Size
zh_CN: 说明文本字体大小

en: Description above title
zh_CN: 上面的标题描述

en: Description below title
zh_CN: 标题下面的描述

en: Description position
zh_CN: 描述位置

en: Deselect all
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Destroy Events
zh_CN: 破坏事件

en: Detailed Shortcode Usage
zh_CN: 详细的短代码使用

en: Details are shown above. The importer will now try again with a different  parser...
zh_CN: 详情见上图,导入程序现在将再次尝试使用不同的解析器

en: Details are shown above. The importer will now try again with a different parser...
zh_CN: 详情见上图。导入程序现在将再次尝试使用不同的解析器…

en: Detect Retina Display
zh_CN: 检测视网膜显示屏

en: Devanagari
zh_CN: 梵文

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Developer Documentation
zh_CN: 开发者文档

en: Developer Settings
zh_CN: 开发者设置

en: Developer documentation
zh_CN: 开发者文档

en: Diagonal Border Box Style
zh_CN: 对角边框框样式

en: Diagonal Border: Color
zh_CN: 对角边框:颜色

en: Diagonal Border: Direction
zh_CN: 对角边框:方向

en: Diagonal Bottom Left to Top Right
zh_CN: 对角线底部左至右上方

en: Diagonal Top Left to Bottom Right
zh_CN: 对角线左上角到左下角

en: Diagonal section border
zh_CN: 对角线边框

en: Different Browsers support different file types (mp4, ogv, webm). If you embed an example.mp4 video the video player will automatically check if an example.ogv and example.webm video is available and display those versions in case its possible and necessary
zh_CN: 不同的浏览器支持不同的文件类型(mp4,ogv,webm).如果您嵌入了example.mp4视频,视频播放器将自动检查example.ogv和example.webm视频是否可用,并在可能和必要时显示这些版本

en: Different results - Document position %d:
zh_CN: 不同的结果-文件位置%d:

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Direct Support
zh_CN: 直接支持

en: Direct help from our Support Team.
zh_CN: 我们的支持团队直接帮助.

en: Direct link to FB-page text:
zh_CN: 直接链接到FB页面文本:

en: Direct link to Google Maps page
zh_CN: 直接链接到Google地图页面

en: Direct link to Google Maps page:
zh_CN: 直接链接到Google地图页面:

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Directional Icons
zh_CN: 定向图标

en: Disable - no CSS file merging and compression
zh_CN: 禁用-没有CSS文件合并和压缩

en: Disable - no Javascript file merging and compression
zh_CN: 禁用-没有Javascript文件合并和压缩

en: Disable Advanced Layout Builder preview in backend
zh_CN: 在后端禁用高级布局生成器预览

en: Disable Autoplay
zh_CN: 禁用自动播放

en: Disable Block Editor For Selected Post Types:
zh_CN: 禁用所选日志类型的块编辑器：

en: Disable Emoji/Smiley Support
zh_CN: 禁用表情符号/笑脸支持

en: Disable Features
zh_CN: 禁用功能

en: Disable Google Maps
zh_CN: 禁用谷歌地图

en: Disable Item?
zh_CN: 禁用项目?

en: Disable Overlay
zh_CN: 禁用叠加

en: Disable Shortcode Processing
zh_CN: 禁用短代码处理

en: Disable Template Builder Elements
zh_CN: 禁用模板生成器元素

en: Disable The7’s silence plugin notifications option
zh_CN: 禁用The7’s静音插件通知选项

en: Disable Toggles and display all options
zh_CN: 禁用切换并显示所有选项

en: Disable adding unique timestamps only
zh_CN: 禁用添加唯一时间戳

en: Disable advance layout builder preview in backend
zh_CN: 在后端禁用高级布局构建器预览

en: Disable all animations
zh_CN: 禁用所有动画

en: Disable badge
zh_CN: 禁用徽章

en: Disable block editor for all listed post types...
zh_CN: 禁用所有列出的日志类型的块编辑器…

en: Disable cookie consent messages
zh_CN: 禁用cookie同意消息

en: Disable external video features
zh_CN: 禁用外部视频功能

en: Disable jQuery Migrate
zh_CN: 禁用jQuery迁移

en: Disable lazy loading
zh_CN: 禁用延迟加载

en: Disable overlay
zh_CN: 禁用覆盖

en: Disable post navigation
zh_CN: 禁用文章导航

en: Disable reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 禁用reCAPTCHA

en: Disable related entries
zh_CN: 禁用相关条目

en: Disable self hosted video and audio features
zh_CN: 禁用自托管视频和音频功能

en: Disable ssl verification when checking readability of merged files
zh_CN: 检查合并文件的可读性时禁用ssl验证

en: Disable the blog
zh_CN: 禁用博客

en: Disable the mobile layout
zh_CN: 禁用移动布局

en: Disable the mobile layout:
zh_CN: 禁用移动布局：

en: Disable the post navigation
zh_CN: 禁用帖子导航

en: Disable this option to hide the Popup close button. This option is also useful when you would like to use a custom close button. To do that, select the “Close the Popup” option from the layer linking field.
zh_CN: 禁用此选项可隐藏弹出关闭按钮.如果要使用自定义关闭按钮,此选项也很有用.为此,请从图层链接字段中选择'关闭弹出窗口'选项.

en: Disable this option to hide the overlay behind the Popup.
zh_CN: 禁用此选项以隐藏弹出窗口后面的覆盖层.

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled - No checks are done on update
zh_CN: 已禁用-未对更新进行检查

en: Disabled:
zh_CN: 禁用：

en: Disables hover and click events, and makes it possible to click through the layer. Can be useful if you have overlapping layers or you want to prevent hover triggered effects like showing controls and overlays in a video player.
zh_CN: 禁用“悬停”和“单击”事件，并使单击穿过层成为可能。如果您有重叠的层，或者希望防止出现悬停触发的效果（如在视频播放器中显示控件和重叠），则此选项非常有用。

en: Disabling Slider Revisions will also remove all revisions saved so far. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 禁用滑块修订也将删除到目前为止保存的所有修订.你确定你要继续吗?

en: Disabling of template builder elements
zh_CN: 禁用模板构建器元素

en: Disabling this option will hide slide navigation buttons or thumbnails.
zh_CN: 禁用此选项将隐藏幻灯片导航按钮或缩略图。

en: Disabling this option will hide the Prev and Next buttons.
zh_CN: 禁用此选项将隐藏上一页和下一页按钮。

en: Disabling this option will hide the Start & Stop buttons.
zh_CN: 禁用此选项将隐藏开始和停止按钮。

en: Discover Add-Ons
zh_CN: 发现附加组件

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 关闭此通知

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display "Load More" Button
zh_CN: 显示“加载更多”按钮

en: Display Author?
zh_CN: 显示作者？

en: Display Border around images?
zh_CN: 在图像周围显示边框?

en: Display Captcha
zh_CN: 显示验证码

en: Display Caption
zh_CN: 显示描述

en: Display Categories?
zh_CN: 显示分类？

en: Display Circle
zh_CN: 显示圆形

en: Display Element Heading?
zh_CN: 显示元素标题?

en: Display Entries from:
zh_CN: 显示以下内容:

en: Display Event Title?
zh_CN: 显示事件标题？

en: Display Excerpt
zh_CN: 显示摘录

en: Display Excerpt and Title below the preview image?
zh_CN: 在预览图像下方显示摘录和标题?

en: Display Excerpt?
zh_CN: 显示摘录？

en: Display Floating on the side, but only once product was added to the cart
zh_CN: 显示浮动在侧面,但只有一次产品添加到购物车

en: Display Icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Display Images as either gallery, slideshow or as a list below each other
zh_CN: 将图像显示为图库,幻灯片或彼此下方列表

en: Display Map Type Selector
zh_CN: 显示地图类型选择器

en: Display Modal Popup Actions
zh_CN: 显示模式弹出动作

en: Display Neither
zh_CN: 显示都不是

en: Display Pagination
zh_CN: 显示分页

en: Display Pan Control?
zh_CN: 显示平移控制?

en: Display Preview Images
zh_CN: 显示预览图像

en: Display Streetview Activation Control?
zh_CN: 显示街景激活控制?

en: Display Tabs above content
zh_CN: 显示上面内容的标签

en: Display Tabs below content
zh_CN: 在内容下方显示标签

en: Display Tabs for each category selected above?
zh_CN: 显示上面选择的每个类别的标签?

en: Display Tabs on the left
zh_CN: 显示左侧的标签

en: Display Tabs on the right
zh_CN: 显示右侧的选项卡

en: Display Tags?
zh_CN: 显示标签？

en: Display Thumbnails?
zh_CN: 显示缩略图?

en: Display Title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Display Title and Caption
zh_CN: 显示标题和说明

en: Display Title and Excerpt
zh_CN: 显示标题和摘录

en: Display Tooltip by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下显示工具提示

en: Display Video in default mode, black borders may occur but the whole video will be visible
zh_CN: 在默认模式下显示视频时,可能会出现黑色边框,但整个视频将可见

en: Display Zoom Control
zh_CN: 显示缩放控件

en: Display Zoom Control?
zh_CN: 显示缩放控制?

en: Display a Grid of Product Entries
zh_CN: 显示产品条目网格

en: Display a Layerslider Slideshow
zh_CN: 显示Layerslider幻灯片

en: Display a List of Product Entries
zh_CN: 显示产品条目列表

en: Display a Route by entering a address here. (If address is added Zoom will be ignored)
zh_CN: 在此处输入地址来显示路线.(如果添加了地址,将忽略Zoom)

en: Display a Slideshow of Post Entries
zh_CN: 显示帖子条目的幻灯片

en: Display a Slideshow of Product Entries
zh_CN: 显示产品条目的幻灯片

en: Display a Slideshow of featured images from various posts
zh_CN: 显示来自各个帖子的精选图像的幻灯片

en: Display a button that closes the notification when clicked.
zh_CN: 显示单击时关闭通知的按钮.

en: Display a button to open menu (works best for menus with a lot of menu items)
zh_CN: 显示一个打开菜单的按钮(最适用于包含大量菜单项的菜单)

en: Display a caption overlay?
zh_CN: 显示字幕叠加?

en: Display a content slider element
zh_CN: 显示内容滑块元素

en: Display a countdown to a specific date
zh_CN: 显示特定日期的倒计时

en: Display a countdown to the next upcoming event
zh_CN: 显示下一个即将举行的活动的倒计时

en: Display a fullscreen slideshow element
zh_CN: 显示全屏幻灯片元素

en: Display a fullwidth Revolution Slider
zh_CN: 显示全宽RevolutionSlider

en: Display a fullwidth masonry/grid gallery
zh_CN: 显示全宽砌体/网格库

en: Display a fullwidth masonry/grid with blog entries
zh_CN: 显示带有博客条目的全宽砌体/网格

en: Display a google map with one or multiple locations
zh_CN: 显示包含一个或多个位置的Google地图

en: Display a image caption on hover
zh_CN: 在悬停时显示图像标题

en: Display a large icon above the title
zh_CN: 在标题上方显示一个大图标

en: Display a large icon at the left side of the whole content block
zh_CN: 在整个内容块的左侧显示一个大图标

en: Display a large icon at the right side of the whole content block
zh_CN: 在整个内容块的右侧显示一个大图标

en: Display a list of related products and/or up-sells
zh_CN: 显示相关产品和/或向上销售的列表

en: Display a partner/logo Grid or Slider
zh_CN: 显示合作伙伴/徽标网格或滑块

en: Display a scroll down arrow
zh_CN: 显示向下滚动箭头

en: Display a short message on the same page
zh_CN: 在同一页面上显示短消息

en: Display a sidebar navigation for all nested subpages of a page automatically?
zh_CN: 自动为页面的所有嵌套子页面显示侧边栏导航?

en: Display a simple 1px top border
zh_CN: 显示一个简单的1px顶部边框

en: Display a simple fullwidth slideshow element
zh_CN: 显示简单的全宽幻灯片元素

en: Display a simple slideshow element
zh_CN: 显示简单的幻灯片元素

en: Display a small arrow that points down to the next section
zh_CN: 显示指向下一部分的小箭头

en: Display a small styling shadow at the top of the section
zh_CN: 在该部分的顶部显示一个小样式阴影

en: Display a sub menu
zh_CN: 显示子菜单

en: Display a team members image with additional information
zh_CN: 显示包含其他信息的团队成员图像

en: Display a video
zh_CN: 显示视频

en: Display all entries
zh_CN: 显示所有条目

en: Display an Instagram feed (Smash Balloon Plugin)
zh_CN: 显示instagram feed（Smash Balloon Plugin）

en: Display an accordion slider with images or post entries
zh_CN: 显示带有图像或发布条目的折叠滑块

en: Display an animated Number with subtitle
zh_CN: 显示带副标题的动画编号

en: Display an icon with optional hover effect
zh_CN: 显示带有可选悬停效果的图标

en: Display an overview of the attributes defined for this product.
zh_CN: 显示为此产品定义的属性的概述.

en: Display and allow reviews for this product. Needs to enable reviews in WC -&gt; Settings -&gt; Product -&gt; Product -&gt; Enable reviews
zh_CN: 显示并允许该产品的评论。需要在WC中启用评论 -&gt; 设置 -&gt; 产品 -&gt; 产品 -&gt; 启用评论

en: Display and allow reviews for this product. Needs to enable reviews in advanced tab.
zh_CN: 显示并允许对此产品进行评论.需要在高级选项卡中启用评论.

en: Display as centered overlay (overlays the image)
zh_CN: 显示为居中覆盖(覆盖图像)

en: Display as icon
zh_CN: 显示为图标

en: Display as text
zh_CN: 显示为文本

en: Display blog posts
zh_CN: 显示博客帖子

en: Display border
zh_CN: 显示边框

en: Display codeblock as code snippet
zh_CN: 将代码块显示为代码段

en: Display content from a User ID
zh_CN: 显示来自用户ID的内容

en: Display content from one or more hashtags
zh_CN: 显示一个或多个主题标签的内容

en: Display entries from a custom taxonomy
zh_CN: 显示自定义分类中的条目

en: Display entries in a magazine like fashion
zh_CN: 在时尚杂志中显示条目

en: Display full menu (works best if you only got a few menu items)
zh_CN: 显示完整菜单(如果您只有几个菜单项,效果最佳)

en: Display icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Display icon above the title
zh_CN: 图标上方的标题

en: Display icon at the left side of the whole content block
zh_CN: 在整个内容块的左侧显示一个大图标

en: Display icon at the right side of the whole content block
zh_CN: 在整个内容块的右侧显示一个大图标

en: Display icon to the left
zh_CN: 是的,在左边显示图标

en: Display icon to the right
zh_CN: 是的,在右边显示图标

en: Display image
zh_CN: 显示图像

en: Display in main header area
zh_CN: 显示在主标题区域中

en: Display in top bar at the left
zh_CN: 显示在左侧的顶部栏中

en: Display in top bar at the right
zh_CN: 显示在右侧的顶部栏中

en: Display info tabs for this product:
zh_CN: 显示此产品的信息标签:

en: Display initially
zh_CN: 最初显示

en: Display initially mobile:
zh_CN: 显示在手机上：

en: Display initially on mobile
zh_CN: 显示在手机上

en: Display initially:
zh_CN: 最初显示：

en: Display message bar and use cookie logic
zh_CN: 显示消息栏并使用cookie逻辑

en: Display message box only on errors
zh_CN: 仅在出现错误时显示消息框

en: Display on Single Blog Posts only
zh_CN: 仅在单个博客文章上显示

en: Display on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示

en: Display on mouse hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时显示

en: Display one of the themes widget areas
zh_CN: 显示其中一个主题小部件区域

en: Display only breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 仅显示面包屑

en: Display only on active slides
zh_CN: 仅在活动幻灯片上显示

en: Display only the footer widgets (no socket)
zh_CN: 仅显示页脚小部件(无套接字)

en: Display only the socket (no footer widgets)
zh_CN: 仅显示套接字(无页脚小部件)

en: Display only title
zh_CN: 仅显示标题

en: Display options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Display order
zh_CN: 显示顺序

en: Display product image and description as fullwidth page banner
zh_CN: 将产品图像和描述显示为全宽页面横幅

en: Display related products only
zh_CN: 仅显示相关产品

en: Display search results in a custom container
zh_CN: 在自定义容器中显示搜索结果

en: Display search results on the same page (AJAX)
zh_CN: 在同一页面上显示搜索结果(AJAX)

en: Display selected page without redirect
zh_CN: 显示所选页面而不重定向

en: Display settings for this element when viewed on smaller screens
zh_CN: 在较小的屏幕上查看时,显示此元素的设置

en: Display shadow
zh_CN: 显示阴影

en: Display sidebar navigation
zh_CN: 显示侧栏导航

en: Display small icon at the left side of the title
zh_CN: 在标题的左侧显示小图标

en: Display social icons below main menu? (You can set your social icons at
zh_CN: 在主菜单下方显示社交图标?(您可以设置社交图标

en: Display subheading above
zh_CN: 显示上面的子标题

en: Display subheading below
zh_CN: 显示下面的子标题

en: Display submenu items on click
zh_CN: 单击显示子菜单项

en: Display submenu items on hover
zh_CN: 在悬停时显示子菜单项

en: Display tabs at the top
zh_CN: 在顶部显示标签

en: Display the "Add to cart" button for the current product
zh_CN: 显示当前产品的'添加到购物车'按钮

en: Display the &quot;Add to cart&quot; button including prices and variations but no product description.
zh_CN: 显示&quot;添加到购物车&quot;按钮包括价格和变化,但没有产品说明.

en: Display the Title Bar with Page Title and Breadcrumb Navigation?
zh_CN: 使用页面标题和面包屑导航显示标题栏?

en: Display the big image in a lightbox
zh_CN: 在灯箱中显示大图像

en: Display the content of another entry
zh_CN: 显示另一个条目的内容

en: Display the content of another page (fullwidth)
zh_CN: 显示另一页的内容(全宽)

en: Display the entry title by default?
zh_CN: 默认显示条目标题?

en: Display the first entry at the top of the others
zh_CN: 显示其他条目顶部的第一个条目

en: Display the first entry beside the others
zh_CN: 显示其他条目旁边的第一个条目

en: Display the footer page?
zh_CN: 显示页脚页面?

en: Display the footer widgets & socket
zh_CN: 显示页脚小部件和套接字

en: Display the footer widgets or page?
zh_CN: 显示页脚小部件或页面?

en: Display the footer widgets?
zh_CN: 显示页脚小部件?

en: Display the info and review tab for the current product
zh_CN: 显示当前产品的信息和审核标签

en: Display the price for the current product
zh_CN: 显示当前产品的价格

en: Display the price for the current product.
zh_CN: 显示当前产品的价格。

en: Display the product information for the current product
zh_CN: 显示当前产品的产品信息

en: Display the product meta for the current product
zh_CN: 显示当前产品的产品元数据

en: Display the product meta info such as categories, tags and sku.
zh_CN: 显示产品元信息,例如类别,标签和sku.

en: Display the results either in ascending or descending order
zh_CN: 以升序或降序显示结果

en: Display the reviews and review form for the current product
zh_CN: 显示当前产品的评论和评论表单

en: Display the toggle sorting menu? (You also need to add a number of tags to each toggle to make sorting possible)
zh_CN: 显示切换排序菜单?(您还需要为每个切换添加许多标签以进行排序)

en: Display title and breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 显示标题和面包屑

en: Display title only or title &amp; excerpt
zh_CN: 仅显示标题或标题&amp;摘抄

en: Display up-sells and related products
zh_CN: 显示向上销售和相关产品

en: Display up-sells only
zh_CN: 仅显示向上销售

en: Displays Posts from your Blog
zh_CN: 显示您博客的帖子

en: Displays a map based on OpenStreetMaps and Leaflet Map plugin
zh_CN: 显示基于 OpenStreetMaps 和 Leaflet Map 插件的地图

en: Displays a search form
zh_CN: 显示搜索表单

en: Displays multiple buttons beside each other
zh_CN: 显示彼此相邻的多个按钮

en: Displays your latest Instagram feeds (Smash Balloon Plugin)
zh_CN: 显示最新的Instagram提要（Smash Balloon插件）

en: Displays your latest Instagram photos
zh_CN: 显示您最新的Instagram照片

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Distance &amp; Rotation
zh_CN: 距离&amp;回转

en: Distance Bottom
zh_CN: 距离底部

en: Distance Left
zh_CN: 距离左

en: Distance Right
zh_CN: 距离正确

en: Distance Top
zh_CN: 距离顶部

en: Distance bottom
zh_CN: 距离底部

en: Distance left
zh_CN: 距离离开

en: Distance right
zh_CN: 距离

en: Distance specified in pixels from the bottom of the browser window.
zh_CN: 从浏览器窗口底部指定的像素距离.

en: Distance specified in pixels from the left side of the browser window.
zh_CN: 从浏览器窗口左侧指定的距离(以像素为单位).

en: Distance specified in pixels from the right side of the browser window.
zh_CN: 从浏览器窗口右侧指定的距离(以像素为单位).

en: Distance specified in pixels from the top of the browser window.
zh_CN: 从浏览器窗口顶部指定的距离(以像素为单位).

en: Distance top
zh_CN: 距离顶部

en: Do not accept and hide notification
zh_CN: 不接受和隐藏通知

en: Do not allow Google Analytics
zh_CN: 不允许使用Google Analytics

en: Do not allow Google Maps
zh_CN: 不允许使用谷歌地图

en: Do not allow Google Webfonts
zh_CN: 不允许使用Google网页字体

en: Do not allow Google reCaptcha
zh_CN: 不允许Google reCaptcha

en: Do not allow access to the screens
zh_CN: 不允许访问屏幕

en: Do not allow dragging
zh_CN: 不允许拖动

en: Do not allow duplicate posts on the entire page (set offset automatically)
zh_CN: 不允许在整个页面上重复发布帖子(自动设置偏移量)

en: Do not allow hierarchical custom elements
zh_CN: 不允许分层自定义元素

en: Do not allow to change this setting when using this template
zh_CN: 使用本模板时不允许更改此设置

en: Do not allow to preprocess shortcodes
zh_CN: 不允许预处理短代码

en: Do not allow to use cookies
zh_CN: 不允许使用cookies

en: Do not allow to use cookies - some functionality on our site might not work as expected.
zh_CN: 不允许使用cookies-我们网站上的某些功能可能无法按预期工作。

en: Do not allow to use cookies or services - some functionality on our site might not work as expected.
zh_CN: 不允许使用cookies或服务-我们网站上的某些功能可能无法按预期工作。

en: Do not allow to use subitem custom element templates
zh_CN: 不允许使用子项目自定义元素模板

en: Do not allow video embeds
zh_CN: 不允许视频嵌入

en: Do not close with click on map
zh_CN: 不要通过点击地图关闭

en: Do not create a clone
zh_CN: 不要创建克隆

en: Do not display border
zh_CN: 不显示边框

en: Do not display shadow
zh_CN: 不要显示阴影

en: Do not display the message box
zh_CN: 不显示消息框

en: Do not enable this option unless you’re  experiencing issues with jQuery on your site. This option can easily cause unexpected issues when used incorrectly. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 除非您在网站上遇到jQuery问题,否则请勿启用此选项.如果使用不当,此选项很容易导致意外问题.你想继续吗?

en: Do not forget to disable this option later on if it does not help, or if you experience unexpected issues. This includes your entire site, not just LayerSlider.
zh_CN: 如果没有帮助,或者遇到意外问题,请不要忘记稍后禁用此选项.这包括您的整个网站,而不仅仅是LayerSlider.

en: Do not hide
zh_CN: 不要隐藏

en: Do not import images
zh_CN: 不要导入图像

en: Do not scan widgets
zh_CN: 不扫描小工具

en: Do not select any tabs to import all or select which tabs of the theme options you want to import from the uploaded settings file. All options in these selected tabs will be imported - options in other tabs will not be modified.
zh_CN: 不要选择任何要全部导入的选项卡，也不要选择要从上载的设置文件导入的主题选项的哪些选项卡。将导入这些选定选项卡中的所有选项-不会修改其他选项卡中的选项。

en: Do not select any tabs to reset all options or select which tabs of the theme options you want to reset. All options in these selected tabs will be set to theme factory values - options in other tabs will not be modified.
zh_CN: 不要选择任何选项卡来重置所有选项，也不要选择要重置的主题选项的选项卡。这些选定选项卡中的所有选项都将设置为主题工厂值-其他选项卡中的选项将不被修改。

en: Do not show at all
zh_CN: 根本不显示

en: Do not stretch image. If more space is available image will be centered.
zh_CN: 不要拉伸图像.如果有更多空间,图像将居中.

en: Do not use an alternate menu for mobile
zh_CN: 不要使用手机的备用菜单

en: Do not use lazy loading
zh_CN: 不要使用延迟加载

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么都不做

en: Do you really want to delete this custom element permanently? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您真的要永久删除此自定义元素吗？此操作无法撤消。

en: Do you want to activate the lightbox
zh_CN: 你想激活灯箱吗?

en: Do you want to add an image overlay effect that gets applied or removed on mouseover?
zh_CN: 是否要添加在鼠标悬停时应用或删除的图像覆盖效果？

en: Do you want to apply a link to the element?
zh_CN: 是否要将链接应用到元素？

en: Do you want to apply a link to the header text?
zh_CN: 是否要对标题文本应用链接？

en: Do you want to apply a link to the milestone?
zh_CN: 是否要将链接应用于大事记？

en: Do you want to apply a link to the text?
zh_CN: 是否要对文本应用链接？

en: Do you want to apply a link to the title?
zh_CN: 您想给标题做一个链接吗？

en: Do you want to apply the link to the icon?
zh_CN: 您想将链接应用于图标吗?

en: Do you want to display a Call to Action Button on the right side of the box?
zh_CN: 是否要在框的右侧显示'号召性用语'按钮?

en: Do you want to display a Captcha field at the end of the form so users must prove they are human?
zh_CN: 您想在表格的末尾显示一个验证码字段，这样用户必须通过解决一个简单的数学问题来证明他们是人吗？

en: Do you want to display a border around your tabs or without border
zh_CN: 是否要在标签周围显示边框或没有边框

en: Do you want to display a circle around the animated number?
zh_CN: 是否要在动画编号周围显示一个圆圈？

en: Do you want to display a heading above the images?
zh_CN: 您想在图像上方显示标题吗?

en: Do you want to display a heading above the slides?
zh_CN: 是否要在幻灯片上方显示标题？

en: Do you want to display a light border around the images?
zh_CN: 您想在图像周围显示浅色边框吗?

en: Do you want to display a read more link?
zh_CN: 要显示更多链接吗?

en: Do you want to display blog posts or entries from a custom taxonomy?
zh_CN: 您想显示自定义分类中的博客文章或条目吗?

en: Do you want to display blog posts?
zh_CN: 你想显示博客帖子吗?

en: Do you want to display entries within date boundaries only? Can be used e.g. to create archives.
zh_CN: 是否只显示日期边界内的条目？可用于创建档案。

en: Do you want to display slider control buttons?
zh_CN: 要显示滑块控制按钮吗?

en: Do you want to display the footer widgets & footer socket?
zh_CN: 要显示页脚小部件和页脚套接字吗?

en: Do you want to display the footer widgets &amp; footer socket or a page content as footer? This default setting can be changed individually for each page.
zh_CN: 你想显示页脚小部件和放大器吗?页脚套接字或页面内容作为页脚?可以为每个页面单独更改此默认设置.

en: Do you want to display the image overlay effect that gets removed on  mouseover?
zh_CN: 是否要显示鼠标悬停时删除的图像叠加效果?

en: Do you want to display the image overlay effect that gets removed on mouseover?
zh_CN: 是否要显示鼠标悬停时删除的图像叠加效果?

en: Do you want to filter entries by date?
zh_CN: 您想按日期筛选条目吗？

en: Do you want to open the link in a new window
zh_CN: 要在新窗口中打开链接吗

en: Do you want to open the link url in a new tab/window?
zh_CN: 要在新标签页/窗口中打开链接网址吗?

en: Do you want to separate the sidebar from your main content with a border?
zh_CN: 您是否想要使用边框将侧边栏与主要内容分开?

en: Do you want to use a custom or predefined minimum height?
zh_CN: 您想使用自定义或预定义的最小高度吗?

en: Do you want to use a grid or a slider to display the logos?
zh_CN: 您想使用网格或滑块来显示徽标吗?

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Don't display Captcha
zh_CN: 不要显示验证码

en: Don't display Sidebar navigation
zh_CN: 不显示补充工具栏导航

en: Don't display the socket & footer widgets
zh_CN: 不要显示套接字和页脚小部件

en: Don't display the socket & page
zh_CN: 不要显示套接字和页面

en: Don't filter tags
zh_CN: 不要过滤标签

en: Don't filter taxonomies
zh_CN: 不要过滤分类法

en: Don't show the images at all and display the preview text only
zh_CN: 根本不显示图像并仅显示预览文本

en: Dont display border
zh_CN: 不要显示边框

en: Don’t filter categories
zh_CN: 不要过滤类别

en: Don’t filter tags
zh_CN: 不要过滤标签

en: Don’t filter taxonomies
zh_CN: 不要过滤分类法

en: Double click to<br> add icon
zh_CN: 双击<br>添加图标

en: Double click to<br> add media
zh_CN: 双击<br>添加媒体

en: Double click to<br> set image
zh_CN: 双击<br>设置图像

en: Double opt-in?
zh_CN: 双重选择?

en: Download And Import Demo Files
zh_CN: 下载和导入演示文件

en: Download Error
zh_CN: 下载错误

en: Download Package URL:
zh_CN: 下载包URL:

en: Download Package URL: A problem occured accessing your download link. Unable to perform update.
zh_CN: 下载包URL:访问下载链接时出现问题。无法执行更新。

en: Download Package URL: A problem occurred accessing your download link. Unable to perform update.
zh_CN: 下载包 URL：访问您的下载链接时出现问题。无法执行更新。

en: Download Package URL: Envato returned a wrong datastructure. Unable to get url for updates:
zh_CN: 下载包URL: Envato返回了错误的数据结构。无法获取更新的URL:

en: Download Update From Themeforest.net
zh_CN: 从Themeforest.net下载更新

en: Download and import file attachments
zh_CN: 下载并导入文件附件

en: Download latest library files here
zh_CN: 在此处下载最新的库文件

en: Download of files for demo %s didn't work! <br/> You might want to try reloading the page and then try again.
zh_CN: 下载演示 %s 的文件无效！<br/>您可能想尝试重新加载页面，然后再试一次。

en: Download started
zh_CN: 开始下载

en: Download started.
zh_CN: 开始下载

en: Downloaded files for demo %s could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除演示 %s 的下载文件。

en: Downloading Image Editor ...
zh_CN: 正在下载图像编辑器。。。

en: Downloading install package from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
zh_CN: 下载安装包 <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;

en: Drag me :)
zh_CN: 拉我一把:)

en: Drag sliders here to 
     remove from this folder
zh_CN: 将幻灯片拖到此处可从此文件夹中删除

en: Draggable
zh_CN: 可拖动

en: Draggable Marker
zh_CN: 可拖动标记

en: Dragging Of Map
zh_CN: 地图拖拽

en: Drop file to import
zh_CN: 删除要导入的文件

en: Drop image(s) here
zh_CN: 在此处删除图像

en: Drop to remove from folder
zh_CN: 从文件夹中删除

en: Dropcap Styling
zh_CN: Dropcap造型

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Due to scheduling, this slider is no longer visible to your visitors. If you wish to reinstate this slider, just remove the schedule in %sSlider Settings -> Publish%s.
zh_CN: 由于计划,访问者将无法再看到此滑块.如果您想恢复此滑块,只需删除%sSlider设置->发布%s中的计划.

en: Due to scheduling, this slider is no longer visible to your visitors. If you wish to reinstate this slider, just remove the schedule in %sSlider Settings → Publish%s.
zh_CN: 由于计划安排，此滑块对访问者不再可见。如果要恢复此滑块，只需删除%s滑块设置中的计划→发布%s。

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate Layer
zh_CN: 复制图层

en: Duplicate slide
zh_CN: 重复幻灯片

en: Duplicate this layer
zh_CN: 复制此图层

en: Duplicate this slide
zh_CN: 复制此幻灯片

en: Duplicate this slider
zh_CN: 复制此滑块

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

en: Dynamic Layer
zh_CN: 动态图层

en: Dynamic content from posts
zh_CN: 来自帖子的动态内容

en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: E-Mail Subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题

en: E-Mail could not be accessed (needed for your information only)
zh_CN: 无法访问电子邮件（仅供参考）

en: E-Mail to:
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题：

en: ENABLED
zh_CN: 启用

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Each rotating textblock will be shown the selected amount of seconds.
zh_CN: 每个旋转的文本块将显示选定的秒数.

en: Each text fragment will animate from the joint whole word to the options you specify here.
zh_CN: 每个文本片段将从关节整个单词动画到您在此处指定的选项.

en: Easing
zh_CN: 缓解

en: Easy
zh_CN: 简单

en: Easy Slider
zh_CN: 轻松滑块

en: Easy Slider Item
zh_CN: 幻灯项目

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Edit %s (Advanced Layout Builder)
zh_CN: 编辑%s（高级布局生成器）

en: Edit %s (Block Editor)
zh_CN: 编辑 %s（内容块编辑器）

en: Edit %s (Classic Editor)
zh_CN: 编辑%s（经典编辑器）

en: Edit %s (Gutenberg)
zh_CN: 编辑 %s（古腾堡）

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221; in the Block Editor
zh_CN: 在块编辑器中编辑&#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221; in the Classic Editor
zh_CN: 编辑 &#8220;%s&#8221; 在经典编辑器中

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221; in the Gutenberg Editor
zh_CN: 编辑&#8220;%s&#8221;在Gutenberg编辑器

en: Edit ALB Custom Element Template
zh_CN: 编辑 ALB 自定义元素模板

en: Edit Address
zh_CN: 编辑地址

en: Edit Button
zh_CN: 编辑按钮

en: Edit Cell
zh_CN: 编辑单元格

en: Edit Column
zh_CN: 编辑列

en: Edit Contact Form Elements
zh_CN: 编辑联系表单元素

en: Edit Coupon
zh_CN: 编辑优惠券

en: Edit Custom Element
zh_CN: 编辑自定义元素

en: Edit Custom Elements
zh_CN: 自定义元素

en: Edit Dynamic Template of this entry
zh_CN: 编辑此条目的动态模板

en: Edit Element
zh_CN: 编辑元素

en: Edit Element Template:
zh_CN: 编辑元素模板：

en: Edit Elements in Popup Window:
zh_CN: 在弹出窗口中编辑元素:

en: Edit Form Element
zh_CN: 编辑表单元素

en: Edit Frontpage
zh_CN: 编辑首页

en: Edit Frontpage (Advanced Layout Builder)
zh_CN: 编辑首页（高级布局生成器）

en: Edit Frontpage (Block Editor)
zh_CN: 编辑首页（内容块编辑器）

en: Edit Frontpage (Classic Editor)
zh_CN: 编辑首页（经典编辑器）

en: Edit Frontpage (Gutenberg)
zh_CN: 编辑首页（Gutenberg 编辑器）

en: Edit Gallery
zh_CN: 编辑图库

en: Edit Grid Item
zh_CN: 编辑网格项目

en: Edit Hotspot Tooltip
zh_CN: 编辑热点工具提示

en: Edit Icon Link
zh_CN: 编辑图标链接

en: Edit Layer Slider here
zh_CN: 在此处编辑图层滑块

en: Edit List Item
zh_CN: 编辑列表项

en: Edit Location
zh_CN: 编辑位置

en: Edit Menu Item
zh_CN: 编辑菜单项

en: Edit Metadata Element
zh_CN: 编辑元数据元素

en: Edit Milestone
zh_CN: 编辑里程碑

en: Edit Name And Tooltip
zh_CN: 编辑名称和工具提示

en: Edit Order
zh_CN: 编辑订单

en: Edit Order status
zh_CN: 编辑订单状态

en: Edit Portfolio Entry
zh_CN: 编辑投资组合

en: Edit Product
zh_CN: 编辑产品

en: Edit Product Category
zh_CN: 编辑产品类别

en: Edit Product Tag
zh_CN: 编辑产品标签

en: Edit Progress Bars
zh_CN: 编辑进度条

en: Edit Revolution Slider here
zh_CN: 在这里编辑RevolutionSlider

en: Edit Row
zh_CN: 编辑行

en: Edit Section
zh_CN: 编辑部分

en: Edit Slider
zh_CN: 编辑滑块

en: Edit Social Service or Icon
zh_CN: 编辑社交服务或图标

en: Edit Tab
zh_CN: 编辑选项卡

en: Edit Tab Section
zh_CN: 编辑标签部分

en: Edit Table
zh_CN: 编辑表格

en: Edit Testimonial
zh_CN: 编辑客户评价

en: Edit Text Element
zh_CN: 编辑文本元素

en: Edit Variation
zh_CN: 编辑变体

en: Edit profile for User:
zh_CN: 编辑用户的个人资料:

en: Edit the CSS file of skins to apply modifications.
zh_CN: 编辑外观的CSS文件以应用修改.

en: Edit the profile description here.
zh_CN: 在此处编辑个人资料说明.

en: Edit this entry
zh_CN: 编辑此条目

en: Editing a custom element template is not allowed from this screen.
zh_CN: 不允许从此屏幕编辑自定义元素模板。

en: Editing slider:
zh_CN: 编辑滑块:

en: Editing:
zh_CN: 编辑:

en: Editor, Admin
zh_CN: 编辑，管理员

en: Editors
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Editors and Admins
zh_CN: 编辑和管理员

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: Either by solving a simple mathematical question or by Google reCaptcha, that needs to be
zh_CN: 无论是通过解决一个简单的数学问题，还是通过Google reCaptcha，这都需要

en: Either by solving a simply mathematical question or by Google reCaptcha, that needs to be
zh_CN: 无论是通过解决一个简单的数学问题，还是通过Google reCaptcha，这都需要

en: Either enter your Google tracking id (UA-XXXXX-X) or your full Google Analytics tracking Code here.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处输入您的Google跟踪ID(UA-XXXXX-X)或完整的GoogleAnalytics跟踪代码.

en: Either enter your Google tracking id (UA-XXXXX-X), (G-XXXXX) or your full Google Analytics tracking Code here.
zh_CN: 请在此处输入您的谷歌跟踪ID（UA-XXXXX-X）或完整的谷歌分析跟踪代码。

en: Either upload a new or choose an existing image from your media library
zh_CN: 您可以上传新媒体,也可以从媒体库中选择现有图片

en: Either upload a new video or choose an existing video from your media library
zh_CN: 您可以上传新视频,也可以从媒体库中选择现有视频

en: Either upload a new video, choose an existing video from your media library or link to a video by URL
zh_CN: 您可以上传新视频,从媒体库中选择现有视频,也可以按网址链接到视频

en: Either upload a new video, choose an existing video from your media library or link to a video by URL. If you want to make sure that all browser can display your video upload a mp4, an ogv and a webm version of your video.
zh_CN: 上传新视频，从媒体库中选择现有视频或通过URL链接到视频。如果要确保所有浏览器都可以显示您的视频，请上传视频的mp4，ogv和webm版本。

en: Either upload a new, or choose an existing image from your media library
zh_CN: 您可以上传新内容,也可以从媒体库中选择现有图片

en: Either upload a new, or choose an existing image from your media library. Leave empty if you don't want to use a background image
zh_CN: 上载新图像，或从媒体库中选择现有图像。如果不想使用背景图像，请保留为空

en: Either upload a new, or choose an existing image from your media library. Leave empty if you don't want to use a background image
zh_CN: 您可以上传新内容,也可以从媒体库中选择现有图片.如果您不想使用背景图像,请留空

en: Either upload a new, or choose an existing image from your media library. Leave empty if you don't want to use a background image.
zh_CN: 您可以上传新内容,也可以从媒体库中选择现有图片.如果您不想使用背景图像,请留空.

en: Either upload a new, or choose an existing image from your media library. Leave empty if you want to use the background image of the color scheme defined above
zh_CN: 您可以上传新内容,也可以从媒体库中选择现有图片.如果要使用上面定义的颜色方案的背景图像,请保留为空

en: Either upload a new, or choose an existing image from your media library. Once an Image has been selected you can add your Hotspots
zh_CN: 您可以上传新内容,也可以从媒体库中选择现有图片.选择图像后,您可以添加热点

en: Either use an existing menu, built in Appearance -> Menus or create a simple custom menu here
zh_CN: 使用现有菜单,内置外观->菜单或在此处创建一个简单的自定义菜单

en: Either use the themes default colors or apply some custom ones
zh_CN: 使用主题默认颜色或应用一些自定义颜色

en: Either use the themes default or define a custom background color
zh_CN: 使用默认主题或定义自定义背景颜色

en: Elastic
zh_CN: 弹性

en: Elegant
zh_CN: 优雅

en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

en: Element Columns
zh_CN: 元素列

en: Element Manager Update State:
zh_CN: 元素管理器更新状态:

en: Element Manager Version:
zh_CN: 元素管理器版本:

en: Element Preview
zh_CN: 元素预览

en: Element Title and Caption
zh_CN: 元素标题和说明

en: Element Title and Excerpt
zh_CN: 元素标题和摘录

en: Element Title and Excerpt Styling
zh_CN: 元素标题和摘录样式

en: Element Title and Excerpt display settings
zh_CN: 元素标题和摘录显示设置

en: Element Visibility
zh_CN: 元素可见性

en: Element captions
zh_CN: 元素标题

en: Element disabled
zh_CN: 元素已禁用

en: Eliminates render-blocking JavaScript files, but might also delay a bit displaying sliders above the fold.
zh_CN: 消除了渲染阻止JavaScript文件,但也可能会延迟显示滑块的位置.

en: Email link
zh_CN: 电邮链接

en: Embed Options:
zh_CN: 嵌入选项:

en: Embed Slider
zh_CN: 嵌入滑块

en: Empty Cells
zh_CN: 空单元格

en: Empty Cells are by default hidden. If you want to force equal height across all columns set them to display
zh_CN: 默认情况下隐藏空单元格.如果要强制所有列的高度相等,请将其设置为显示

en: Empty caches
zh_CN: 空缓存

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable - merge and compress all theme CSS files
zh_CN: 启用-合并和压缩所有主题CSS文件

en: Enable - merge and compress all theme javascript files
zh_CN: 启用-合并和压缩所有主题javascript文件

en: Enable Autoplay
zh_CN: 启用自动播放

en: Enable Banner for product category pages
zh_CN: 为产品类别页面启用横幅

en: Enable Carousel Autoplay
zh_CN: 启用轮播自动播放

en: Enable Carousel Autoplay:
zh_CN: 启用轮播自动播放:

en: Enable Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 启用条件逻辑

en: Enable Elementor widget
zh_CN: 启用小部件元素

en: Enable Google Fonts
zh_CN: 开启Google字体

en: Enable Google Maps on your site
zh_CN: 在站点上启用谷歌地图

en: Enable Gutenberg block
zh_CN: 启用Gutenberg块

en: Enable Overlay?
zh_CN: 启用叠加?

en: Enable Revisions
zh_CN: 启用修订

en: Enable Smooth Scrolling
zh_CN: 启用平滑滚动

en: Enable TinyMCE helper
zh_CN: 启用TinyMCE助手

en: Enable cookie consent messages
zh_CN: 启用cookie同意消息

en: Enable cookie consent messages to use message bar and modal popup.
zh_CN: 启用cookie同意消息以使用消息栏和模式弹出窗口。

en: Enable it here
zh_CN: 在此处启用它

en: Enable lazy loading
zh_CN: 启用延迟加载

en: Enable optimizations on mobile devices to avoid performance issues (e.g. fewer tiles in slide transitions, reducing performance-heavy effects with very similar results, etc).
zh_CN: 在移动设备上启用优化，以避免性能问题（例如，幻灯片切换中的图块较少，降低性能较重的效果，效果非常相似等）。

en: Enable or disable external services to protect your privacy.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用外部服务以保护您的隐私。

en: Enable post navigation
zh_CN: 启用文章导航

en: Enable scan only when you use Theme Shortcodes in widgets and do not use these in pages/posts. If you run into troubles please use one of the other options. Please reload the widget page when finished editing to force a scan of the widgets.
zh_CN: 仅当在小部件中使用主题短代码时启用扫描，而不在页面/文章中使用这些短代码。如果您遇到麻烦，请使用其他选项之一。完成编辑后，请重新加载小部件页以强制扫描小部件。

en: Enable this option to allow reverse transition, so you can loop back and forth seamlessly.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以允许反向过渡，从而可以无缝地来回循环。

en: Enable this option to avoid blend mode issues with slide transitions. Due to technical limitations, this will also clip your slide transitions regardless of your settings.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可避免幻灯片切换的混合模式问题.由于技术限制,无论您的设置如何,这也会剪切您的幻灯片切换.

en: Enable this option to eliminate the stop between slide changes. Visitors would no longer need to scroll at the end of slides, instead the slider will only stop at the keyframes you specify.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以消除幻灯片更改之间的停顿.访问者不再需要在幻灯片的最后滚动,相反,滑块只会在你指定的关键帧停止.

en: Enable this option to ignore LayerSlider files by CloudFlare’s Rocket Loader, which can help overcoming potential issues.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可以通过CloudFlare的火箭加载程序忽略LayerSlider文件，这有助于克服潜在问题。

en: Enable this option to start your slider immediately, without waiting for the Popup to complete its opening transition.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可以立即启动滑块,而无需等待弹出窗口完成其打开转换.

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled - Redirect to selected page
zh_CN: 已启用-重定向到所选页面

en: Enabled - Use selected page content without redirect
zh_CN: 已启用-使用所选页面内容而不重定向

en: Enabled caching can drastically increase the plugin performance and spare your server from unnecessary load. LayerSlider will serve fresh, non-cached versions for admins and anyone who can manage sliders.
zh_CN: 启用缓存可以大大提高插件性能,并使您的服务器免于不必要的负载.LayerSlider将为管理员和任何可以管理滑块的人提供新的非缓存版本.

en: Enables or disables repeating this Popup to your target audience with the below specified frequency.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用以以下指定频率向目标受众重复此弹出框.

en: Enables the use of the HTML native lazy loading feature. LayerSlider has its own lazy loading mechanism more suitable for general use and we recommend leaving this option off.
zh_CN: 启用 HTML 本机延迟加载功能。LayerSlider 有自己的惰性加载机制，更适合一般使用，我们建议关闭此选项。

en: Enabling GreenSock sandboxing can solve issues when other plugins are using multiple/outdated versions of this library.
zh_CN: 当其他插件使用此库的多个/过时版本时,启用GreenSock沙盒可以解决问题.

en: Enabling this option will likely help if you’re experiencing issues with CDN services or JavaScript minify/combine features in a 3rd party plugin. However, it can also negatively impact performance since resources will not be loaded conditionally.
zh_CN: 如果您在第三方插件中遇到CDN服务或JavaScript缩小/组合功能的问题,启用此选项可能会有所帮助.但是,它也会对性能产生负面影响,因为资源不会有条件地加载.

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End Edit Custom Elements
zh_CN: 结束编辑自定义元素

en: End-User Documentation
zh_CN: 最终用户文档

en: End-User documentation
zh_CN: 最终用户文档

en: Ending Text Transition completes
zh_CN: 结束文本转换完成

en: Ending Text Transition properties
zh_CN: 结束文本转换属性

en: Ending Text Transition starts
zh_CN: 结束文本转换开始

en: Ending Text and Loop Transitions complete
zh_CN: 结束文本和循环转换完成

en: Ending Text<br>Transition
zh_CN: 结束文本<br>转换

en: Ending Transition properties
zh_CN: 结束过渡属性

en: Ending<br>Transition
zh_CN: 结束<br>转换

en: Enfold Actions
zh_CN: Enfold 操作

en: Enfold Actions Window
zh_CN: Enfold 操作窗口

en: Enfold Advanced Layout Editor enabled
zh_CN: 启用了Enfold高级布局编辑器

en: Enfold Feature Requests
zh_CN: Enfold功能请求

en: Enfold Google Settings
zh_CN: Enfold Google设置

en: Enfold Privacy And Cookies
zh_CN: Enfold隐私和cookie

en: Enfold Shortcode Parser
zh_CN: Enfold短码解析器

en: Enfold Shortcode Parser Info Panel
zh_CN: EnfoldShortcodeParserInfoPanel

en: Enfold Shortcode Parser Info Window
zh_CN: Enfold简码解析器信息窗口

en: Enfold WPML Language Flags
zh_CN: 折叠 WPML 语言标志

en: Enfold checks if it can detect a website caching plugin and if it can't find a familiar one recommends a few that are known to work great with the theme
zh_CN: Enfold检查它是否可以检测到网站缓存插件,如果找不到熟悉的插件,则推荐一些已知可与主题配合使用的插件

en: Enfold checks if it can detect an image optimization plugin and if it can't find a familiar one recommends a few that are known to work great with the theme
zh_CN: Enfold检查它是否可以检测到图像优化插件,如果找不到熟悉的插件,则推荐一些已知可以与主题配合使用的插件

en: Enfold update was successful!
zh_CN: Enfold更新成功!

en: Enforce duplicates (if a blog element on the page should show the same entries as this slider use this setting)
zh_CN: 强制重复(如果页面上的博客元素应显示与此滑块相同的条目,请使用此设置)

en: Enlarge Image
zh_CN: 放大图片

en: Ensures that the theme cannot clip parts of the slider when used in a boxed layout.
zh_CN: 确保在装箱布局中使用时,主题无法剪切滑块的某些部分.

en: Enter Address, then fetch coordinates
zh_CN: 输入地址,然后获取坐标

en: Enter Name of the new Widget Area here
zh_CN: 在此输入新窗口小部件区域的名称

en: Enter Preview
zh_CN: 进入预览

en: Enter URL
zh_CN: 输入网址

en: Enter Video URL
zh_CN: 输入视频网址

en: Enter a URL to link the YourLogo image.
zh_CN: 输入链接YourLogo图像的URL.

en: Enter a caption title for the slide here
zh_CN: 在此处输入幻灯片的标题标题

en: Enter a custom URL to the marker icon
zh_CN: 输入标记图标的自定义 URL

en: Enter a custom base to use. A base must be set or WordPress will use default instead.
zh_CN: 输入要使用的自定义基础.必须设置基数或WordPress将使用默认值.

en: Enter a custom name for this element. At least 4 characters and limited to 30 characters. Allowed characters are Whitespace, a-zA-Z0-9-_/
zh_CN: 为该元素输入一个自定义名称。至少4个字符，限制在30个字符以内。允许的字符为空格，a-zA-Z0-9-_/

en: Enter a custom subject text to the autoresponder email. Leave blank to use a default message.
zh_CN: 在自动回复电子邮件中输入自定义主题文本。保留空白以使用默认消息。

en: Enter a custom width. Both, px and &percnt; values are allowed
zh_CN: 输入自定义宽度.两者,px和&percnt;值是允许的

en: Enter a custom width. Both, px and &percnt; values are allowed. When using an icon width for rulers are limited to 45%.
zh_CN: 输入自定义宽度。 px和％值都允许。当使用图标时，标尺的宽度限制为45％。

en: Enter a description text - will be displayed when you hover above the custom element icons in ALB or in selectboxes for custom elements
zh_CN: 输入描述文本--将在ALB中的自定义元素图标上方或自定义元素的选择框中显示

en: Enter a few words that describe the person
zh_CN: 输入描述此人的几个词

en: Enter a font name to add to your collection
zh_CN: 输入要添加到集合中的字体名称

en: Enter a form title that is displayed above the form
zh_CN: 输入表单上方显示的表单标题

en: Enter a jQuery selector to open the Popup by clicking on the target element(s). Acting as a toggle, a secondary click will close the Popup. Leave this field empty if you don’t want to use this trigger.
zh_CN: 输入jQuery选择器以通过单击目标元素打开Popup.作为切换,辅助点击将关闭弹出窗口.如果您不想使用此触发器,请将此字段留空.

en: Enter a label text for the button
zh_CN: 输入按钮的标签文本

en: Enter a link title
zh_CN: 输入链接标题

en: Enter a list of CSS properties, which will be applied to the built-in close button (if enabled) to customize it’s appearance.
zh_CN: 输入CSS属性列表,该属性将应用于内置关闭按钮(如果已启用)以自定义其外观.

en: Enter a message that will be sent to the users email address once he has submitted the form.
zh_CN: 输入一旦他提交表单后将发送到用户电子邮件地址的消息.

en: Enter a placeholder text for the input field
zh_CN: 输入输入字段的占位符文本

en: Enter a scroll position in pixels or percents, which will close the Popup when visitors scroll to that location. Leave this field empty if you don’t want to use this trigger.
zh_CN: 输入以像素或百分比表示的滚动位置,当访问者滚动到该位置时,将关闭弹出窗口.如果您不想使用此触发器,请将此字段留空.

en: Enter a scroll position in pixels or percents, which will open the Popup when visitors scroll to that location. Leave this field empty if you don’t want to use this trigger.
zh_CN: 输入以像素或百分比表示的滚动位置,当访问者滚动到该位置时,将打开弹出窗口.如果您不想使用此触发器,请将此字段留空.

en: Enter a short description or welcome note for your default Shop Page
zh_CN: 输入默认商店页面的简短说明或欢迎说明

en: Enter a short descriptive text that appears if the user places his mouse above the hotspot
zh_CN: 输入用户将鼠标放在热点上方时出现的简短描述性文本

en: Enter a text that should be displayed after the metadata info
zh_CN: 输入应在元数据信息后显示的文本

en: Enter a text that should be displayed after the selected metadata infos
zh_CN: 输入在所选元数据信息后显示的文字

en: Enter a text that should be displayed before the metadata info
zh_CN: 输入应在元数据信息前显示的文本

en: Enter a text that should be displayed before the selected metadata infos
zh_CN: 在选定的元数据信息前输入应显示的文本

en: Enter a valid Envato private token
zh_CN: 输入有效的envato私有令牌

en: Enter a valid Google Maps API Key to use all map related theme functions
zh_CN: 输入有效的GoogleMapsAPI密钥以使用所有与地图相关的主题功能

en: Enter a valid Mailchimp API Key to use all newsletter related theme functions
zh_CN: 输入有效的MailchimpAPI密钥以使用所有与时事通讯相关的主题功能

en: Enter a value for the height
zh_CN: 输入高度值

en: Enter a value for the width
zh_CN: 输入宽度值

en: Enter additional shortcode attributes here that are not available with predefined options.
zh_CN: 在此处输入预定义选项不可用的其他短代码属性。

en: Enter an additional description
zh_CN: 输入其他说明

en: Enter an additional tooltip to give a closer information about use of the button
zh_CN: 输入其他工具提示以提供有关按钮使用的详细信息

en: Enter an image URL
zh_CN: 输入图片网址

en: Enter an optional tooltip that is displayed when you hover over the marker (different from Marker Popup)
zh_CN: 输入当您将鼠标悬停在标记上时显示的可选工具提示（与标记弹出窗口不同）

en: Enter any number of comma separated tags here. If sorting is active the user can filter the visible toggles with the help of these tags
zh_CN: 在此输入任意数量的逗号分隔标记.如果排序处于活动状态,则用户可以借助这些标记过滤可见切换

en: Enter any number of options that the visitor can choose from. Separate these Options with a comma.
zh_CN: 输入访问者可以选择的任意数量的选项.用逗号分隔这些选项.

en: Enter content here
zh_CN: 在此处输入内容

en: Enter custom HTML code   or   paste a WordPress shortcode, which will appear on your front-end pages ...
zh_CN: 输入自定义HTML代码或粘贴WordPress短代码,该短代码将显示在您的前端页面上...

en: Enter custom capability
zh_CN: 输入自定义功能

en: Enter layer content here
zh_CN: 在此输入图层内容

en: Enter one or more Email addresses (separated by comma) where mails should be delivered to.
zh_CN: 输入应将邮件递送到的一个或多个电子邮件地址(以逗号分隔).

en: Enter one or more attribute values which should be applied to the wrapper element. Leave the field empty if no attributes are required.
zh_CN: 输入应应用于包装元素的一个或多个属性值.如果不需要属性,请将该字段留空.

en: Enter one or more reply to Email addresses (separated by comma) for the autoresponder mail. Leave blank if not needed.
zh_CN: 为自动回复邮件输入一个或多个电子邮件回复地址（用逗号分隔）。如果不需要，请留空。

en: Enter one or more reply to Email addresses (seperated by comma) for the autoresponder mail. Leave blank if not needed.
zh_CN: 为自动回复邮件输入一个或多个电子邮件回复地址（用逗号分隔）。如果不需要，请留空。

en: Enter some additional caption text
zh_CN: 输入一些额外的标题文字

en: Enter some content for Promo Box
zh_CN: 输入PromoBox的一些内容

en: Enter some content for this textblock
zh_CN: 输入此文本块的一些内容

en: Enter some content here
zh_CN: 在此输入一些内容

en: Enter some content here. Will be used as backside of flipbox or tooltip popup.
zh_CN: 在这里输入一些内容。将用作动画框或工具提示弹出窗口的背面。

en: Enter some info to the page
zh_CN: 在页面中输入一些信息

en: Enter some text here that will be displayed above the marker. You may also include a link.
zh_CN: 在此处输入一些将显示在标记上方的文本。您还可以包含一个链接。

en: Enter some text here. If the user clicks on the marker the text will be displayed
zh_CN: 在这里输入一些文字.如果用户单击标记,则将显示文本

en: Enter some text/code/shortcode. You can also add plugin shortcodes here. Adding theme shortcodes is supported now for many elements. Be carefull not to nest same named shortcodes because this is not supported by WordPress ([foo] [foo]  [/foo] [/foo] will break layout !!! )
zh_CN: 输入一些文本/代码/短代码.您还可以在此处添加插件短代码.现在,许多元素都支持添加主题短代码.小心不要嵌套相同的命名短代码,因为WordPress不支持([foo][foo][/foo][/foo]将打破布局!!!)

en: Enter static text that should be displayed after the rotating text
zh_CN: 输入应在旋转文本后显示的静态文本

en: Enter static text that should be displayed before the rotating text
zh_CN: 输入应在旋转文本之前显示的静态文本

en: Enter text only content here ...
zh_CN: 在此输入文字内容...

en: Enter text used for the button.
zh_CN: 输入用于按钮的文本。

en: Enter the Address, then hit the 'Fetch Coordinates' Button. If the address was found the coordinates will be displayed
zh_CN: 输入地址,然后点击'获取坐标'按钮.如果找到地址,将显示坐标

en: Enter the Country, e.g. Canada
zh_CN: 输入国家，例如加拿大

en: Enter the ID of a container that will hold the search results.<br/>It has to be on the same page as this search form.
zh_CN: 输入将保存搜索结果的容器的ID.<br/>它必须与此搜索表单位于同一页面上.

en: Enter the Milestone Title here. Use filter avf_customize_heading_settings to change the html tag.
zh_CN: 在此处输入里程碑标题。使用filter avf_customize_heading_设置更改html标记。

en: Enter the Name of the Person to quote
zh_CN: 输入要引用的人员姓名

en: Enter the Number of the Accordion Item that should be open initially. Set to Zero if all should be close on page load
zh_CN: 输入最初应打开的手风琴项目的编号。如果页面加载时全部关闭，则设置为零

en: Enter the Number of the Tab that should be open initially.
zh_CN: 输入最初应打开的选项卡号.

en: Enter the Number of the image that should be open initially.
zh_CN: 输入最初应打开的图像的编号.

en: Enter the Progress Bars title here
zh_CN: 在此处输入进度条标题

en: Enter the URL of the Page you want to link to
zh_CN: 输入您要链接到的页面的URL

en: Enter the city name, e.g. Denver
zh_CN: 输入城市名称，例如丹佛

en: Enter the distance before the end of feed or page that triggers the loading of more content. Any number.
zh_CN: 输入将在Feed或页面结束之前触发更多内容加载的距离。任何数字。

en: Enter the font size in px, em or &percnt;
zh_CN: 在px,em或&percnt中输入字体大小;

en: Enter the from email address for the autoresponder.
zh_CN: 输入自动回复的发件人电子邮件地址。

en: Enter the grid item sub-title here
zh_CN: 在此处输入网格项子标题

en: Enter the grid item title here (Better keep it short)
zh_CN: 在此处输入网格项标题（最好保持简短）

en: Enter the height in px or &percnt;
zh_CN: 以px或&percnt输入高度;

en: Enter the item description here
zh_CN: 在此输入项目描述

en: Enter the label of your button
zh_CN: 输入按钮的标签

en: Enter the latitude and longitude of the location you want to display. Need help finding the latitude and longitude?
zh_CN: 输入要显示的位置的纬度和经度.需要帮助找到纬度和经度?

en: Enter the latitude of your adress, use "." for comma, e.g. 16.37366388888
zh_CN: 输入您地址的纬度，使用“。”对于逗号，例如 16.37366388888

en: Enter the link to Yelp for this button.
zh_CN: 为此按钮输入Yelp链接。

en: Enter the list item title here
zh_CN: 在此输入列表项标题

en: Enter the list item title here (Better keep it short)
zh_CN: 在此处输入列表项标题(最好保持简短)

en: Enter the longitude of your adress, use "." for comma, e.g. 48.21475
zh_CN: 输入您地址的经度，使用“。”对于逗号，例如 48.21475

en: Enter the maximum content width for your site. Pixel and % are allowed eg:  1130px, 1310px, 100%
zh_CN: 输入您网站的最大内容宽度.允许像素和%,例如:1130px,1310px,100%

en: Enter the maximum content width for your site. Pixel and % are allowed eg: 1130px, 1310px, 100%
zh_CN: 输入您网站的最大内容宽度.允许像素和%,例如:1130px,1310px,100%

en: Enter the menu text here
zh_CN: 在此处输入菜单文本

en: Enter the milestone date here. This can be any format. Use filter avf_customize_heading_settings to change the html tag.
zh_CN: 在此处输入里程碑日期。这可以是任何格式。使用filter avf_customize_heading_设置更改html标记。

en: Enter the number of comments to show in the lightbox. Any number.
zh_CN: 输入要在灯箱中显示的评论数。任何数字。

en: Enter the postalcode (Zip code) for the city, e.g. 12454
zh_CN: 输入城市的邮政编码（邮政编码），例如 12454

en: Enter the price for the item here. Eg:
zh_CN: 在此输入商品的价格.例如:

en: Enter the price for the item here. Eg: 34$, 55.5€, £12
zh_CN: 在此处输入项目的价格。例：34美元，55.5欧元，12英镑

en: Enter the reCAPTCHA v2 API secret key here.
zh_CN: 在此处输入reCAPTCHA v2 API密钥。

en: Enter the reCAPTCHA v2 API site key here.
zh_CN: 在此处输入reCAPTCHA v2 API站点密钥。

en: Enter the reCAPTCHA v3 API secret key here.
zh_CN: 在此处输入reCAPTCHA v3 API密钥。

en: Enter the reCAPTCHA v3 API site key here.
zh_CN: 在此处输入reCAPTCHAv3API站点密钥。

en: Enter the rotating text here (Better keep it short)
zh_CN: 在这里输入旋转文本(最好保持简短)

en: Enter the slide title here (Better keep it short)
zh_CN: 在这里输入幻灯片标题(最好保持简短)

en: Enter the stage from bottom
zh_CN: 从底部进入舞台

en: Enter the stage from left
zh_CN: 从左边进入舞台

en: Enter the stage from right
zh_CN: 从右边进入舞台

en: Enter the stage from top
zh_CN: 从顶部进入舞台

en: Enter the street and streetnumber seperated by space, e.g. Teststreet 15.
zh_CN: 输入以空格分隔的街道和街道编号，例如 Teststreet 15。

en: Enter the submit buttons label text here
zh_CN: 在此处输入提交按钮标签文本

en: Enter the tab title here (Better keep it short)
zh_CN: 在此处输入标签标题(最好保持简短)

en: Enter the testimonial here
zh_CN: 在此输入推荐

en: Enter the text to display that user has to accept to load the map.
zh_CN: 输入要显示该用户必须接受的文本才能加载地图.

en: Enter the text to display that we link to Google Maps page.
zh_CN: 输入要显示的链接到Google地图页面的文字.

en: Enter the toggle title here (Better keep it short)
zh_CN: 在这里输入切换标题(最好保持简短)

en: Enter the url to the Page. Please note that it needs to be a link to a <strong>facebook fanpage</strong>. Personal profiles are not allowed!
zh_CN: 输入页面的URL.请注意,它必须是指向<strong>facebook粉丝专页</strong>的链接.个人资料不允许!

en: Enter the width in px or &percnt; (100&percnt; width will be used if you leave this field empty)
zh_CN: 以px或&percnt输入宽度;(如果将此字段留空,将使用100&percnt;宽度)

en: Enter your Google analytics tracking Code here. It will automatically be  added so google can track your visitors behavior.
zh_CN: 在这里输入你的谷歌分析跟踪代码。它将自动添加，以便谷歌可以跟踪你的访客行为。

en: Enter your Google analytics tracking Code here. It will automatically be added so google can track your visitors behavior.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的GoogleAnalytics跟踪代码.它会自动添加,以便谷歌可以跟踪您的访问者行为.

en: Enter your description here
zh_CN: 在此输入你的描述

en: Enter your email address
zh_CN: 输入你的电子邮箱地址

en: Enter your feed url:
zh_CN: 输入您的Feed网址:

en: Enter your from address for the form - if left blank it will default to user email or %s
zh_CN: 输入表单的发件人地址-如果留空，则默认为用户电子邮件或%s

en: Enter your license key:
zh_CN: 在此输入许可密匙：

en: Enter your password to view comments
zh_CN: 输入您的密码以查看评论。

en: Entries by
zh_CN: 条目的

en: Entry Number
zh_CN: 条目号码

en: Entry based Slider
zh_CN: 基于条目的滑块

en: Entry with Sidebar
zh_CN: 使用补充工具栏输入

en: Entry without Sidebar
zh_CN: 无边栏输入

en: Envato API request for download URL finished
zh_CN: Envato API下载URL请求完成

en: Envato API request for download URL started
zh_CN: 已启动Envato API下载URL请求

en: Envato Rate Limit exceeded - Requests are blocked for %d seconds.
zh_CN: 超过envato速率限制-请求被阻止了%d秒。

en: Envato Rate Limit for requests exceeded.
zh_CN: 超过了请求的envato速率限制。

en: Envato Reply - hidden - used for internal use only
zh_CN: Envato 返回-隐藏-仅供内部使用

en: Envato returned a wrong datastructure:
zh_CN: Envato返回了错误的数据结构：

en: Equal Height Columns
zh_CN: 等高柱

en: Equal height
zh_CN: 等高

en: Erase All Plugin Data
zh_CN: 擦除所有插件数据

en: Erase Plugin Data
zh_CN: 擦除插件数据

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error 404 - page not found
zh_CN: 错误404-找不到页面

en: Error 404 Page
zh_CN: 404错误页面

en: Error accessing file for download:<br /><br />
zh_CN: 访问下载文件时出错：<br /><br />

en: Error fetching content - please reload the page and try again
zh_CN: 获取内容时出错-请重新加载页面然后重试

en: Error found for tag %s at index %d: add_sc = "%s".
zh_CN: 在索引%s处找到标记%d的错误:add_sc='%s'.

en: Error occured when trying to connect to server.
zh_CN: 尝试连接到服务器时发生错误。

en: Error on connecting to Google reCAPTCHA - please retry.
zh_CN: 连接到Google reCAPTCHA时出错-请重试。

en: Error(s) returned:
zh_CN: 返回的错误：

en: Error: Post Type %s has been removed
zh_CN: 错误，帖子类型%s已被删除

en: Error: Taxonomy %s has been removed
zh_CN: 错误：分类法%s已被删除

en: Error: Template does not exist.
zh_CN: 错误：模板不存在。

en: Error: You must agree to our privacy policy to comment on this site...
zh_CN: 错误:您必须同意我们的隐私政策才能对本网站发表评论......

en: Errorcode %s returned by Envato: %s
zh_CN: 错误代码%s由envato返回：%s

en: Errors could be repaired.
zh_CN: 错误可以修复.

en: Errors could not be repaired.
zh_CN: 错误无法修复.

en: Errors found:
zh_CN: 发现的错误:

en: Errors occured checking on %s:
zh_CN: 检查%s时出错：

en: Errors occured importing demo. Maybe you did not activate all necessary plugins or you have existing content that is in conflict with the demo content.
zh_CN: 导入演示时发生错误。也许您没有激活所有必要的插件，或者您有与演示内容冲突的现有内容。

en: Errors occurred checking on %s:
zh_CN: 检查%s 时发生错误：

en: Escape HTML Code
zh_CN: 转义HTML代码

en: Essential Website Cookies
zh_CN: 基本网站Cookie

en: Essential cookies are accepted on first page load, user must opt in
zh_CN: 第一页加载时接受基本Cookie，用户必须选择加入

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Event Callbacks
zh_CN: 事件回调

en: Event Navigation
zh_CN: 事件导航

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Events Countdown
zh_CN: 活动倒计时

en: Example Slider Block
zh_CN: 幻灯片区块示例

en: Example: Option 1, Option 2, Option 3
zh_CN: 示例:选项1,选项2,选项3

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Excerpt (= Tooltip)
zh_CN: 摘录（= 工具提示）

en: Excerpt Font Sizes
zh_CN: 摘录字体大小

en: Excerpt With Read More Link
zh_CN: 摘录阅读更多链接

en: Exclude Content
zh_CN: 排除内容

en: Exclude headlines by class:
zh_CN: 按类排除标题：

en: Exclude pages
zh_CN: 排除页面

en: Exclusive Features
zh_CN: 独家特色

en: Existing download package found for %s - %s
zh_CN: 找到%s-%s的现有下载包

en: Exit-intent
zh_CN: 退出意图

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩大

en: Expand Icon
zh_CN: 展开图标

en: Expand Sidebar On Hover
zh_CN: 在悬停时展开边栏

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 试验

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Layout Builder Templates
zh_CN: 导出布局生成器模板

en: Export Layout Builder Templates File
zh_CN: 导出布局生成器模板文件

en: Export Theme Settings File
zh_CN: 导出主题设置文件

en: Export as HTML
zh_CN: 导出为HTML

en: Export for WordPress sites
zh_CN: 导出WordPress网站

en: Export selected
zh_CN: 导出选择

en: Extra Elements
zh_CN: 额外元素

en: Extra Google fonts
zh_CN: 额外的谷歌字体

en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 超大

en: F, Y
zh_CN: F,Y

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Facebook Page Title:
zh_CN: Facebook页面标题:

en: Facebook link
zh_CN: Facebook链接

en: Fade
zh_CN: 褪色

en: Fade Animations
zh_CN: 淡化动画

en: Fade from bottom left
zh_CN: 淡出左下角

en: Fade from bottom right
zh_CN: 淡出右下角

en: Fade from top left
zh_CN: 淡出左上角

en: Fade from top right
zh_CN: 淡出右上方

en: Fade in
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Fade only
zh_CN: 仅淡入

en: Fade out effect
zh_CN: 淡出效果

en: Fade the layer during the transition.
zh_CN: 在过渡期间淡化图层.

en: Fade the text fragments during their transition.
zh_CN: 在转换期间淡化文本片段。

en: Fade to bottom left
zh_CN: 淡入左下

en: Fade to bottom right
zh_CN: 消失在右下角

en: Fade to top left
zh_CN: 消失在左上角

en: Fade to top right
zh_CN: 消失在右上方

en: Fades the layer. You can use values between 1 and 0 to set the layer fully opaque or transparent respectively. For example, the value 0.5 will make the layer semi-transparent.
zh_CN: 淡出图层。 您可以使用介于1和0之间的值分别将图层设置为完全不透明或透明。 例如，值0.5将使层半透明。

en: Failed to connect to our update server. This could cause issues with product activation, serving updates or downloading templates from the Template Store. It’s most likely a web server configuration issue. Please contact your server host and ask them to allow external connections to <mark>repository.kreaturamedia.com</mark> domain and have cURL and the necessary components installed.
zh_CN: 没有连接到我们的更新服务器。这可能会导致产品激活、服务更新或从模板存储中下载模板。这很可能是一个web服务器配置问题。请与您的web主机联系，请他们允许外部连接到以下域:<mark>repository.kreaturamedia.com</mark>存储库。

en: Failed to create new user for %s. Their posts will be attributed to the  current user.
zh_CN: 无法创建 <ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:JXM="/> 的新用户，相关文章将被分配给当前用户

en: Failed to create new user for %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh_CN: 无法为%s创建新用户。 他们的帖子将归因于当前用户。

en: Failed to import %s %s
zh_CN: 无法导入 %s %s

en: Failed to import %s &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 无法导入 %s &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Failed to import &#8220;%s&#8221;: Invalid post type %s
zh_CN: 无法导入 &#8220;%s&#8221;：无效的帖子类型%s

en: Failed to import author %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current  user.
zh_CN: 无法导入作者 <ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:JXM="/> . 他们的帖子将归因于当前用户。

en: Failed to import author %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh_CN: 无法导入作者％s。 他们的帖子将归因于当前用户。

en: Failed to import category %s
zh_CN: 无法导入类别%s

en: Failed to import post tag %s
zh_CN: 无法导入帖子标签%s

en: Failing to do this will result in a broken layout.
zh_CN: 如果不这样做，将导致布局损坏。

en: Fallback Image to replace Google Maps
zh_CN: 后备图片取代谷歌地图

en: Fallback image to replace Google Maps
zh_CN: 后备图片取代谷歌地图

en: Fallback images
zh_CN: 回退图像

en: Family
zh_CN: 家庭

en: Favicon
zh_CN: 网站图标

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Featured Image Slider
zh_CN: 特色图片滑块

en: Featured Large
zh_CN: 特色大

en: Featured Thin
zh_CN: 特色薄

en: Feel free to contribute!
zh_CN: 随时做出贡献!

en: Feel like browsing some posts instead?
zh_CN: 感觉就像浏览一些帖子一样?

en: Fetch coordinates
zh_CN: 获取坐标!

en: Fetch coordinates for address above
zh_CN: 获取上述地址的坐标

en: Fetch coordinates!
zh_CN: 获取坐标!

en: Fetching address .......
zh_CN: 正在获取地址簿

en: Fetching attachments is not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用抓取附件

en: Fetching the coordinates. Please wait...
zh_CN: 获取坐标.请稍候...

en: File Compression
zh_CN: 文件压缩

en: File Type Icons
zh_CN: 文件类型图标

en: File did not contain any templates. No templates were added.
zh_CN: 文件不包含任何模板，未添加模板。

en: Fill mode
zh_CN: 填充模式

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter Content
zh_CN: 筛选内容

en: Filter by Elements
zh_CN: 按元素过滤

en: Filter by name
zh_CN: 按名称过滤

en: Filter entries by date
zh_CN: 按日期筛选条目

en: Filter extended to filter images or videos
zh_CN: 过滤扩展以过滤图像或视频

en: Filter name has changed
zh_CN: 筛选器名称已更改

en: Filter the custom element shortcode buttons for editing
zh_CN: 过滤自定义元素短代码按钮以进行编辑

en: Filter was replaced by theme option
zh_CN: 筛选器已被主题选项替换

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 筛选：

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filters provide effects like blurring or color shifting your layers. Click into the text field to see a selection of filters you can use. Although clicking on the pre-defined options will reset the text field, you can apply multiple filters simply by providing a space separated list of all the filters you would like to use. Click on the “Filter” link for more information.
zh_CN: 过滤器可提供模糊或色彩变换等效果.单击文本字段可查看可以使用的一系列过滤器.虽然单击预定义选项将重置文本字段,但您可以简单地通过提供要使用的所有过滤器的空格分隔列表来应用多个过滤器.单击'过滤器'链接以获取更多信息.

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find answers for common questions.
zh_CN: 查找常见问题的答案.

en: Fires after a slide change has completed and the slide indexes have been updated.
zh_CN: 幻灯片更改完成并且幻灯片索引已更新后触发.

en: Fires after the slider has rendered resize events.
zh_CN: 滑块渲染调整大小事件后触发.

en: Fires before completing a slide change.
zh_CN: 在完成幻灯片更改之前触发。

en: Fires before parsing user data and rendering the UI.
zh_CN: 在解析用户数据和呈现UI之前触发.

en: Fires before the slider renders resize events.
zh_CN: 在滑块呈现调整大小事件之前触发。

en: Fires rapidly (at each frame) throughout the entire slide while playing, including reverse playback.
zh_CN: 在播放时整个幻灯片快速(每帧)发射,包括反向播放.

en: Fires upon every slideshow state change, which may not influence the playing status.
zh_CN: 每次幻灯片状态更改时触发,这可能不会影响播放状态.

en: Fires when all reversed animations have reached the beginning of the current slide.
zh_CN: 当所有反转动画都到达当前幻灯片的开头时触发.

en: Fires when the Popup completed its closing transition and became hidden.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口完成关闭过渡并隐藏时触发.

en: Fires when the Popup completed its opening transition.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口完成开放转换时触发.

en: Fires when the Popup stars its closing transition.
zh_CN: Popup明星结束过渡时会发生火灾.

en: Fires when the Popup starts its opening transition and becomes visible.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口开始转换并变为可见时触发.

en: Fires when the current slide’s animation timeline (e.g. layer transitions) has completed.
zh_CN: 当前幻灯片的动画时间轴(例如图层过渡)完成时触发.

en: Fires when the current slide’s animation timeline (e.g. your layers) becomes accessible for interfacing.
zh_CN: 当前幻灯片的动画时间轴(例如您的图层)可以进行接口时触发.

en: Fires when the current slide’s animation timeline (e.g. your layers) has started playing.
zh_CN: 当前幻灯片的动画时间轴(例如您的图层)开始播放时触发.

en: Fires when the slider destructor has finished and it is safe to remove the slider from the DOM.
zh_CN: 滑块析构函数完成时触发,可以安全地从DOM中删除滑块.

en: Fires when the slider has been removed from the DOM when using the <i>destroy</i> API method.
zh_CN: 在使用<i> destroy </ i> API方法时，滑块已从DOM中移除时触发。

en: Fires when the slider has started a slide change.
zh_CN: 滑块启动幻灯片更改时触发.

en: Fires when the slider is fully initialized and its DOM nodes become accessible.
zh_CN: 当滑块完全初始化并且其DOM节点可访问时触发。

en: Fires when the slideshow pauses from playing status.
zh_CN: 幻灯片暂停播放时触发。

en: Fires when the slideshow resumes from paused status.
zh_CN: 幻灯片从暂停状态恢复时触发。

en: First entry position
zh_CN: 第一个进入位置

en: First steps
zh_CN: 第一步

en: Fit Height
zh_CN: 合适的高度

en: Fit Screen Height
zh_CN: 适合屏幕高度

en: Fit Screen Width
zh_CN: 适合屏幕宽度

en: Fit Width
zh_CN: 适合宽度

en: Fit into container
zh_CN: 装入容器

en: Fit to parent height
zh_CN: 适合父级高度

en: Fit to screen width
zh_CN: 适合屏幕宽度

en: Fix WP bug, add unique timestamps
zh_CN: 修复WP错误，添加唯一的时间戳

en: Fix WP bug, disable unique timestamps
zh_CN: 修复WP错误，禁用唯一时间戳

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Fixed Frame
zh_CN: 固定框架

en: Fixed font size
zh_CN: 固定字体大小

en: Fixed size
zh_CN: 固定尺寸

en: Flexible Masonry: All entries get the same width but Images of each entry are displayed with their original height and width ratio
zh_CN: 灵活的砌体:所有条目都具有相同的宽度,但每个条目的图像都以其原始高度和宽度比率显示

en: Flexible Masonry: All images get the same width but are displayed with their  original height and width ratio
zh_CN: 灵活的砌体:所有图像都具有相同的宽度,但以原始的高度和宽度比率显示

en: Flexible Masonry: All images get the same width but are displayed with their original height and width ratio
zh_CN: 灵活的砌体:所有图像都具有相同的宽度,但以原始的高度和宽度比率显示

en: Flexible font size (adjusts to screen width)
zh_CN: 灵活的字体大小(调整到屏幕宽度)

en: Flyout width
zh_CN: 弹出宽度

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: Follow Me
zh_CN: 关注我

en: Follow Me!
zh_CN: 跟着我!

en: Follow a manual added link
zh_CN: 按照手动添加的链接

en: Follow us on Facebook
zh_CN: 在Facebook上关注我们

en: Follow us on Social Media and get notified about the latest product updates, sales, deals, and participate in giveaways and other programs.
zh_CN: 在社交媒体上关注我们，了解最新的产品更新、销售、交易，并参与赠品和其他计划。

en: Follow us on Twitter
zh_CN: 在推特上关注我们

en: Followers
zh_CN: 关注者

en: Following Envato package errors occured:
zh_CN: 出现以下envato包错误：

en: Following Envato package errors occurred:
zh_CN: 发生以下Envato软件包错误：

en: Following errors occured:
zh_CN: 发生以下错误：

en: Following errors occurred:
zh_CN: 发生了下列错误：

en: Following fonts could not be uploaded:
zh_CN: 以下字体无法上传:

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font Colors
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Icon
zh_CN: 字体图标

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font Size (Default)
zh_CN: 字体大小（默认）

en: Font Size for medium sized screens (between 768px and 989px - eg: Tablet Landscape)
zh_CN: 中型屏幕的字体大小(介于768px和989px之间-例如:平板电脑风景)

en: Font Size for small screens (between 480px and 767px - eg: Tablet Portrait)
zh_CN: 小屏幕的字体大小(介于480px和767px之间-例如:平板电脑肖像)

en: Font Size for very small screens (smaller than 479px - eg: Smartphone Portrait)
zh_CN: 非常小屏幕的字体大小(小于479像素-例如:智能手机肖像)

en: Font Sizes
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font Weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Font color for links, dropcaps and other elements
zh_CN: 链接,dropcaps和其他元素的字体颜色

en: Font color?
zh_CN: 字体颜色?

en: Font for your body text
zh_CN: 正文的字体

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体:

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Footer Columns
zh_CN: 页脚列

en: Footer Menu (no dropdowns)
zh_CN: 页脚菜单(无下拉菜单)

en: Footer Menu <br/><small>(no dropdowns)</small>
zh_CN: 页脚菜单<br/><小>(无下拉菜单)</small>

en: Footer Settings
zh_CN: 页脚设置

en: For Developers: Custom Tab ID
zh_CN: 对于开发人员:自定义选项卡ID

en: For Developers: Custom Toggle ID
zh_CN: 对于开发人员:自定义切换ID

en: For Developers: Section ID
zh_CN: 对于开发人员:部分ID

en: For a faster and more reliable solution, LayerSlider WP needs to convert your data associated with the plugin. Your sliders and settings will remain still, and it only takes a click on this button.
zh_CN: 为了获得更快,更可靠的解决方案,LayerSliderWP需要转换与插件相关的数据.您的滑块和设置将保持不变,只需单击此按钮即可.

en: For admins only: Missing intagram user name !!
zh_CN: 仅限管理员:缺少Instagram用户名!!

en: For advanced users:
zh_CN: 对高级用户

en: For best search results, mind the following suggestions:
zh_CN: 要获得最佳搜索结果,请注意以下建议:

en: For large numbers higher values allow to slow down the animation from 0 to the given value. For smaller numbers minimum speed depends on the refresh cicle of the client screen.
zh_CN: 对于较大的数字，较高的值允许将动画从0减速到给定的值。对于较小的数字，最小速度取决于客户端屏幕的刷新循环。

en: For large numbers higher values allow to slow down the animation from 0 to the given value. For smaller numbers minimum speed depends on the refresh cycle of the client screen.
zh_CN: 对于较大的数字，允许将动画从0减慢到给定值。对于较小的数字，最小速度取决于客户端屏幕的刷新周期。

en: For other domain cookies please check your browser settings or use a debug tool. Due to browser security we cannot access all information needed to remove a cookie so we might not be able to remove all cookies.
zh_CN: 对于其他域cookie，请检查浏览器设置或使用调试工具。由于浏览器安全，我们无法访问删除cookie所需的所有信息，因此可能无法删除所有cookie。

en: Force Fullwidth
zh_CN: 强制全宽

en: Force Library Update
zh_CN: 强制库更新

en: Force number of cycles
zh_CN: 强制循环次数

en: Force same size for all big preview images?
zh_CN: 对所有大预览图像强制相同的大小?

en: Force the number of loops
zh_CN: 强制循环次数

en: Forced animation duration
zh_CN: 强制动画持续时间

en: Forces this layer to act like the slide background by covering the whole slider and ignoring some transitions. Please make sure to provide your own poster image, so the slider can display it immediately on page load.
zh_CN: 通过覆盖整个滑块并忽略某些过渡，强制此层像幻灯片背景一样工作。请确保提供您自己的海报图像，以便滑块可以在页面加载时立即显示它。

en: Forever (the layer will never animate out)
zh_CN: 永远（层永远不会动画）

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单名称

en: Form Color Scheme
zh_CN: 表格配色方案

en: Form Colors
zh_CN: 表单颜色

en: Form Control Icons
zh_CN: 表格控制图标

en: Form Element Label
zh_CN: 表单元素标签

en: Form Element Options
zh_CN: 表单元素选项

en: Form Element Type
zh_CN: 表单元素类型

en: Form Element Validation
zh_CN: 表单元素验证

en: Form Element Width
zh_CN: 表单元素宽度

en: Form Element hidden
zh_CN: 表单元素隐藏

en: Form Element: Checkbox
zh_CN: 表单元素：复选框

en: Form Element: Datepicker
zh_CN: 表单元素：日期选择器

en: Form Element: Select Element
zh_CN: 表单元素:选择元素

en: Form Element: Text Area
zh_CN: 表单元素:文本区域

en: Form Element: Text Input
zh_CN: 表单元素:文本输入

en: Form Title
zh_CN: 表单标题

en: Form could not be submitted - an error occured. Please reload page and try again.
zh_CN: 无法提交表单-出现错误。请重新加载页面并重试。

en: Form could not be submitted - an error occurred. Please reload page and try again.
zh_CN: 无法提交表单-出现错误。请重新加载页面并重试。

en: Form could not be submitted. Please reload page and try again.
zh_CN: 无法提交表单。请重新加载页面并重试。

en: Format Number
zh_CN: 格式编号

en: Forums
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: Frame Width
zh_CN: 框架宽度

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Frequently asked questions and online resources
zh_CN: 常见问题和在线资源

en: From bottom
zh_CN: 从底部

en: From left
zh_CN: 从左

en: From right
zh_CN: 从右

en: From top
zh_CN: 从顶部

en: Front Gradient Color 1
zh_CN: 前渐变色1

en: Front Gradient Color 2
zh_CN: 前渐变色2

en: Front Gradient Direction
zh_CN: 渐变方向

en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Front-end sliders and the slider builder interface require the PHP DOMDocument extension and will not work properly without it.
zh_CN: 前端滑块和滑块构建器接口需要 PHP 多文档扩展，没有它无法正常工作。

en: Front-end sliders and the slider builder interface require the PHP DOMDocument extension.
zh_CN: 前端滑块和滑块构建器界面需要PHPDOMDocument扩展.

en: Frontend
zh_CN: 前端

en: Frontpage Settings
zh_CN: 首页设置

en: Full
zh_CN: 全部

en: Full Adress
zh_CN: 完整地址

en: Full Content
zh_CN: 全部内容

en: Full Page Overlay Menu
zh_CN: 整页覆盖菜单

en: Full Size
zh_CN: 全尺寸

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Full color fill
zh_CN: 全彩色填充

en: Full rotation
zh_CN: 完全旋转

en: Full size
zh_CN: 全尺寸

en: Full width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Full-transparent
zh_CN: 全透明

en: Full-width
zh_CN: 全屏宽度

en: Full-width slider settings
zh_CN: 全宽滑块设置

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Fullscreen Sections/Sliders
zh_CN: 全屏部分/滑块

en: Fullscreen Slider
zh_CN: 全屏滑块

en: Fullscreen Slider Item
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Fullwidth
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Fullwidth Break Point
zh_CN: 全宽断点

en: Fullwidth Button
zh_CN: 全宽按钮

en: Fullwidth Easy Slider
zh_CN: 全宽轻松滑块

en: Fullwidth Easy Slider Item
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Fullwidth Revolution Slider
zh_CN: 全宽革命滑块

en: Fullwidth Separator
zh_CN: 全宽分隔符

en: Fullwidth Sub Menu
zh_CN: 全宽子菜单

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Gallery Big Preview Image Size
zh_CN: GalleryBig预览图像大小

en: Gallery Columns
zh_CN: 图库列

en: Gallery Height
zh_CN: 画廊高度

en: Gallery Preview Image Size
zh_CN: 图库预览图像大小

en: Gallery Settings
zh_CN: 画廊设置

en: Gallery Style
zh_CN: 画廊风格

en: Gallery Thumbnail Columns
zh_CN: 图库缩略图列

en: Gallery control styling?
zh_CN: 画廊控制造型?

en: Gap between elements
zh_CN: 元素之间的差距

en: Gap between images
zh_CN: 图像之间的差距

en: Gender Icons
zh_CN: 性别图标

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Builder Options
zh_CN: 常规生成器选项

en: General Element Manager Info
zh_CN: 一般元素经理信息

en: General Info
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: General Layout
zh_CN: 总体布局

en: General Styling
zh_CN: 常规样式

en: General features
zh_CN: 一般特征

en: Gesture-based navigation when swiping on touch-enabled devices.
zh_CN: 在支持触摸的设备上滑动时基于手势的导航.

en: Get Product Version:
zh_CN: 获取产品版本：

en: Get Product Version: Envato returned a wrong datastructure. Unable to get latest version to check for updates:
zh_CN: 获取产品版本：Envato返回了错误的数据结构。无法获取最新版本以检查更新：

en: Get Shortlink
zh_CN: 获取短链接

en: Get from your instagram account (instagram server connection needed)
zh_CN: 从您的Instagram帐户获取(需要Instagram服务器连接)

en: Get in touch with our Support Team.
zh_CN: 联系我们的支持团队.

en: Get more info about cookies and select which one you want to allow or not.
zh_CN: 获取有关Cookie的更多信息，然后选择允许与否。

en: Get started with using LayerSlider.
zh_CN: 开始使用LayerSlider。

en: Get the
zh_CN: 得到

en: Getting Help
zh_CN: 获得帮助

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: Global Hover
zh_CN: 全球悬停

en: Global background color of the slider. Slides with non-transparent background will cover this one. You can use all CSS methods such as HEX or RGB(A) values.
zh_CN: 滑块的全局背景颜色.具有不透明背景的幻灯片将覆盖此幻灯片.您可以使用所有CSS方法,例如HEX或RGB(A)值.

en: Global background image of the slider. Slides with non-transparent backgrounds will cover it. This image will not scale in responsive mode.
zh_CN: 滑块的全球背景图像.具有不透明背景的幻灯片将覆盖它.此图像无法在响应模式下缩放.

en: Global background image position of the slider. The first value is the horizontal position and the second value is the vertical.
zh_CN: 滑块的全局背景图像位置。 第一个值是水平位置，第二个值是垂直位置。

en: Global background image repeat.
zh_CN: 全局背景图像重复。

en: Global background size of the slider. You can set the size in pixels, percentages, or constants: auto | cover | contain
zh_CN: 滑块的全局背景大小.您可以设置大小(以像素、百分比或常量为单位):auto|cover|包含

en: Go Back to %s Theme Panel
zh_CN: 返回到 %s 主题面板

en: Go to Mailchimp
zh_CN: 去Mailchimp

en: Go to the first page
zh_CN: 转到第一页

en: Go to the last page
zh_CN: 转到最后一页

en: Go to the next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: Go to the previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

en: Google Analytics
zh_CN: 谷歌分析

en: Google Analytics Cookie
zh_CN: 谷歌分析Cookie

en: Google Analytics Cookies
zh_CN: GoogleAnalyticsCookie

en: Google Analytics Tracking Code
zh_CN: GoogleAnalytics跟踪代码

en: Google Fonts
zh_CN: 谷歌字体

en: Google Fonts offers hundreds of custom fonts and is one of the most popular web services to customize website appearance with beautiful typography. Many of our importable content in the Template Store use and rely on Google Fonts. If you disable this feature, you may not be able to add custom fonts and it might compromise the appearance of textual content in sliders. Google might be able to track your activity when using their services. Please review Google’s %sPrivacy Policy%s and %sGDPR Compliance%s. As an external service, you can choose to disable Google Fonts if you disagree with Google’s data processing methods.
zh_CN: Google字体提供了数百种自定义字体，并且是最流行的Web服务之一，可以用漂亮的印刷术来自定义网站外观。 模板商店中的许多可导入内容都使用并依赖Google字体。 如果禁用此功能，则可能无法添加自定义字体，并且可能会影响滑块中文本内容的外观。 Google可能能够在使用其服务时跟踪您的活动。请审查Google的 %s隐私政策%s 和 %sGDPR合规性%s.. 作为外部服务，如果您不同意Google的数据处理方法，可以选择停用Google字体。

en: Google Fonts: Hundreds of beautiful fonts for the web
zh_CN: Google字体：数百种漂亮的网络字体

en: Google Legal Information
zh_CN: 谷歌法律信息

en: Google Legal Information - for developers
zh_CN: 谷歌法律信息-开发者

en: Google Legal Information - hidden - uses default value
zh_CN: 谷歌法律信息-隐藏-使用默认值

en: Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Google Map Settings:
zh_CN: Google地图设置：

en: Google Maps
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Google Maps Locations
zh_CN: 谷歌地图位置

en: Google Plus link
zh_CN: GooglePlus链接

en: Google Services
zh_CN: Google服务

en: Google Webfont Settings:
zh_CN: Google Webfont设置：

en: Google Webkit Fonts
zh_CN: Google Webkit 字体

en: Google changed the way google maps work. You now need to enter a valid Google Maps API Key
zh_CN: 谷歌改变了谷歌地图的工作方式.您现在需要输入有效的GoogleMapsAPI密钥

en: Google fonts
zh_CN: 谷歌字体

en: Google reCAPTCHA API could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载Google reCAPTCHA API。

en: Google reCAPTCHA API could not be loaded. We are not able to verify keys. Check your internet connection and try again.
zh_CN: 无法加载Google reCAPTCHA API。我们无法验证密钥。请检查您的internet连接并重试。

en: Google reCaptcha Settings:
zh_CN: Google Captrecha设置：

en: Google recently changed the way their map service works. New pages which want to use Google Maps need to register an API key for their website. Older pages should  work fine without this API key. If the google map elements of this theme do not work properly you need to register a new API key.
zh_CN: 谷歌最近改变了地图服务的运作方式.想要使用Google地图的新网页需要为其网站注册API密钥.没有此API密钥,较旧的页面应该可以正常工作.如果此主题的Google地图元素无法正常运行,则需要注册新的API密钥.

en: Google recently changed the way their map service works. New pages which want to use Google Maps need to register an API key for their website. Older pages should work fine without this API key. If the google map elements of this theme do not work properly you need to register a new API key.
zh_CN: 谷歌最近改变了他们地图服务的工作方式。想要使用谷歌地图的新页面需要为其网站注册一个API密钥。如果没有这个API键，旧的页面应该可以正常工作。如果这个主题的Google Maps元素不能正常工作，您需要注册一个新的api密钥。

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Greek Extended
zh_CN: 希腊语扩展

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Grey
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Greyscale
zh_CN: 灰阶

en: Greyscale effect
zh_CN: 灰度效应

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Grid Borders
zh_CN: 网格边框

en: Grid Content goes here
zh_CN: 此处显示网格内容

en: Grid Element Backside/Tooltip Content
zh_CN: 网格元素背面/工具提示内容

en: Grid Element Front Content
zh_CN: 网格元素前内容

en: Grid Item Content
zh_CN: 网格项目内容

en: Grid Item Icon
zh_CN: 网格项目图标

en: Grid Item Sub-Title
zh_CN: 网格项子标题

en: Grid Item Title
zh_CN: 网格项目标题

en: Grid Layout
zh_CN: 网格布局

en: Grid Row
zh_CN: 网格行

en: Grid Row content hidden. Click here to show it
zh_CN: 网格行内容隐藏.点击这里显示

en: Grid Settings
zh_CN: 网格设置

en: Grid Styling
zh_CN: 网格样式

en: Grid Title 1
zh_CN: 网格标题1

en: Grid Title 2
zh_CN: 网格标题2

en: Grid Title 3
zh_CN: 网格标题3

en: Grid View
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: Group buttons similar to ALB
zh_CN: 类似于 ALB 的组按钮

en: Groups have been removed. All sliders are now moved to the main grid where they remain available to you.
zh_CN: 组已被删除。现在，所有滑块都移到了主网格上，您仍然可以使用它们。

en: Guides
zh_CN: 指南

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 古尔穆基

en: Gutenberg
zh_CN: 古腾堡

en: Gutenberg Editor
zh_CN: 古腾堡编辑

en: H. Center
zh_CN: H.中心

en: HTML / Video / Audio
zh_CN: HTML /视频/音频

en: HTML Layer
zh_CN: HTML图层

en: HTML Markup
zh_CN: HTML标记

en: HTML Tags
zh_CN: HTML标签

en: Hand Icons
zh_CN: 手图标

en: Hashtag
zh_CN: 井号

en: Hashtag(s)
zh_CN: 主题标签

en: Hashtag(s):
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Have a peace of mind knowing that your slider edits are always safe and you can revert back unwanted changes or faulty saves at any time. Revisions serves not just as a backup solution, but a complete version control system where you can visually compare the changes you have made along the way.
zh_CN: 知道您的滑块编辑始终是安全的,并且您可以随时恢复不需要的更改或错误的保存,让您高枕无忧.修订不仅仅是一个备份解决方案,而是一个完整的版本控制系统,您可以在视觉上比较您在此过程中所做的更改.

en: Have a peace of mind knowing that your slider edits are always safe and you can revert back unwanted changes or faulty saves at any time. This feature serves not just as a backup solution, but a complete version control system where you can visually compare the changes you have made along the way.
zh_CN: 知道您的滑块编辑始终是安全的,并且您可以随时恢复不需要的更改或错误的保存,让您高枕无忧.此功能不仅可用作备份解决方案,还可用作完整的版本控制系统,您可以在视觉上比较您在此过程中所做的更改.

en: Have fun!
zh_CN: 玩的开心！

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Header Behavior
zh_CN: 页眉行为

en: Header Custom Height
zh_CN: 标题自定义高度

en: Header Mobile Menu activation
zh_CN: 标题移动菜单激活

en: Header Phone Number/Extra Info
zh_CN: 标题电话号码/额外信息

en: Header Secondary Menu
zh_CN: 标题辅助菜单

en: Header Settings
zh_CN: 页眉设置

en: Header Shopping Cart Icon
zh_CN: 标题购物车图标

en: Header Size
zh_CN: 标题大小

en: Header Social Icons
zh_CN: 标题社会图标

en: Header Style
zh_CN: 标题样式

en: Header Text Link?
zh_CN: 标题文本链接？

en: Header Title and Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 标题标题和面包屑

en: Header behavior
zh_CN: 标题行为

en: Header is invisible and appears once the users scrolls down
zh_CN: 标题是不可见的,并在用户向下滚动时显示

en: Header layout
zh_CN: 页眉布局

en: Header visibility and transparency
zh_CN: 标题可见性和透明度

en: Headercolor
zh_CN: 页眉颜色

en: Headercolour:
zh_CN: 标题颜色：

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heading Area Color
zh_CN: 标题区域颜色

en: Heading Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Heading Font
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: Heading Font Size
zh_CN: 标题字体大小

en: Heading Font Sizes
zh_CN: 标题字体大小

en: Heading Link?
zh_CN: 标题链接?

en: Heading Row
zh_CN: 标题行

en: Heading Size
zh_CN: 标题大小

en: Heading Style
zh_CN: 标题样式

en: Heading Style Classic (centered, italic)
zh_CN: 标题样式经典(居中,斜体)

en: Heading Style Classic (left, italic)
zh_CN: 标题样式经典（左斜体）

en: Heading Style Classic (right, italic)
zh_CN: 标题样式经典（右，斜体）

en: Heading Style Elegant (centered, optional icon)
zh_CN: 标题样式优雅（居中，可选图标）

en: Heading Style Modern (centered)
zh_CN: 标题样式现代(居中)

en: Heading Style Modern (left)
zh_CN: 标题风格现代(左)

en: Heading Style Modern (right)
zh_CN: 标题样式现代（右）

en: Heading Tag
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: Heading Tag (Theme Default is &lt;%s&gt;)
zh_CN: 标题标记（主题默认为&lt;%s&gt;）

en: Heading Text
zh_CN: 标题文本

en: Heading Type
zh_CN: 标题类型

en: Heading color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

en: Headline Font Sizes
zh_CN: 标题字体大小

en: Headline Rotator
zh_CN: 标题旋转器

en: Headline Rotator Item
zh_CN: 标题旋转器

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Hello
zh_CN: 你好

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Here are some interesting links for you! Enjoy your stay :)
zh_CN: 这里有一些有趣的链接给你!入住愉快:)

en: Here you can add new Images to the partner/logo element.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处向合作伙伴/徽标元素添加新图像.

en: Here you can add new Images to the slideshow.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处向幻灯片添加新图像.

en: Here you can add new audio files to the playlist, remove files or reorder them.
zh_CN: 在这里,您可以将新的音频文件添加到播放列表,删除文件或重新排序.

en: Here you can add, remove and edit buttons.
zh_CN: 在这里,您可以添加,删除和编辑按钮.

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the Tabs you want to display.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处添加,删除和编辑要显示的选项卡.

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the form Elements of your contact form.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处添加,删除和编辑联系表单的表单元素.

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the items of your item grid.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以添加、删除和编辑项目网格中的项目。

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the items of your item list.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处添加,删除和编辑项目列表中的项目.

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the locations, tooltips and appearance for your hotspots.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处添加,删除和编辑热点的位置,工具提示和外观.

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the map locations for your Google Map.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处添加,删除和修改Google地图的地图位置.

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the marker locations for your map.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处添加、删除和编辑地图的标记位置。

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the metadata you want to display.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里添加、删除和编辑要显示的选项卡。

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the milestones of your timeline.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处添加,删除和编辑时间轴的里程碑.

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the rotating text
zh_CN: 在这里,您可以添加,删除和编辑旋转文本

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the slides you want to display.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处添加,删除和编辑要显示的幻灯片.

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the submenu item text
zh_CN: 您可以在此处添加,删除和编辑子菜单项文本

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the toggles you want to display.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处添加,删除和编辑要显示的切换.

en: Here you can add, remove and edit the various progress bars.
zh_CN: 在这里,您可以添加,删除和编辑各种进度条.

en: Here you can add, remove and edit your Testimonials.
zh_CN: 在这里,您可以添加,删除和编辑您的推荐书.

en: Here you can choose how to sort the products. Default setting can be set at Dashboard -&gt; Appearance -&gt; Customize -&gt; WooCommerce -&gt; Product Catalog -&gt; Default Product Sorting
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以选择如何对产品进行排序。可以在WooCommerce-&gt;设置-&gt;产品-&gt;显示-&gt;默认产品排序中设置默认设置

en: Here you can choose the order of the result products. Default setting can be set at Dashboard -&gt; Appearance -&gt; Customize -&gt; WooCommerce -&gt; Product Catalog -&gt; Default Product Sorting
zh_CN: 您可以在这里选择结果产品的顺序。可以在仪表板-&gt;外观-&gt;自定义-&gt;WooCommerce-&gt;产品目录-&gt;默认产品排序中设置默认设置

en: Here you can choose the width of your content and sidebar. First Number  indicates the content width, second number indicates sidebar width.
zh_CN: 在这里你可以选择你的内容和侧边栏的宽度。第一个数字表示内容宽度，第二个数字表示边栏宽度。

en: Here you can choose the width of your content and sidebar. First Number indicates the content width, second number indicates sidebar width.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择内容和侧边栏的宽度.第一个数字表示内容宽度,第二个数字表示侧边栏宽度.

en: Here you can disable WordPress default scripts and styles that are not necessary for most websites
zh_CN: 在这里,您可以禁用大多数网站不需要的WordPress默认脚本和样式

en: Here you can disable theme features that are not used by every website
zh_CN: 在这里,您可以禁用每个网站都不使用的主题功能

en: Here you can enter the combined width of content and sidebar
zh_CN: 在这里,您可以输入内容和侧边栏的组合宽度

en: Here you can select a number of different elements and change their default  styling
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以选择许多不同的元素并更改其默认样式

en: Here you can select a number of different elements and change their default styling
zh_CN: 在这里,您可以选择许多不同的元素并更改其默认样式

en: Here you can select how the masonry should behave and handle all entries and  the feature images of those entries
zh_CN: 在这里,您可以选择砌体的行为方式,并处理所有条目和这些条目的特征图像

en: Here you can select how the masonry should behave and handle all entries and the feature images of those entries
zh_CN: 在这里,您可以选择砌体的行为方式,并处理所有条目和这些条目的特征图像

en: Here you can select how the masonry should behave and handle the images
zh_CN: 在这里,您可以选择砌体的行为方式和处理图像

en: Here you can select how to display the testimonials. You can either create a testimonial slider or a testimonial grid with multiple columns
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择如何显示推荐.您可以创建一个推荐滑块或一个包含多列的推荐网格

en: Here you can select how to sort the playlist when rendering to the player on each pageload.
zh_CN: 在这里,您可以选择在每个页面加载时渲染播放器时如何对播放列表进行排序.

en: Here you can select if and how to display the slideshow controls
zh_CN: 在这里,您可以选择是否以及如何显示幻灯片控件

en: Here you can select the general appearance of the player
zh_CN: 在这里,您可以选择播放器的一般外观

en: Here you can select to show or hide the artists name in the playlist
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择在播放列表中显示或隐藏艺术家姓名

en: Here you can select to show or hide the media icon in the playlist. This icon can be set in the media gallery for each element as the featured image. WP will use a default icon on upload, if none is set.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择显示或隐藏播放列表中的媒体图标.可以在媒体库中为每个元素设置此图标作为特色图像.如果没有设置,WP将在上传时使用默认图标.

en: Here you can select to show or hide the tracklist
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择显示或隐藏曲目列表

en: Here you can select to show or hide the tracknumbers next to entries in the playlist
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择显示或隐藏播放列表中条目旁边的跟踪号

en: Here you can set options that affect your single blog post layout
zh_CN: 在这里,您可以设置影响单个博文布局的选项

en: Here you can set the  color of the icon. Enter no value if you want to use the standard font color.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处设置图标的颜色.如果要使用标准字体颜色,请不输入任何值.

en: Here you can set the background color of the tab title bar. Enter no value if you want to use the standard color.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处设置选项卡标题栏的背景颜色.如果要使用标准颜色,请不输入任何值.

en: Here you can set the background color of your Dropcap
zh_CN: 在这里,您可以设置Dropcap的背景颜色

en: Here you can set the color of the icon. Enter no value if you want to use the standard font color.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以设置图标的颜色。如果要使用标准字体颜色，则不输入任何值。

en: Here you can set the style of the icon. Either display it inline as part of some text or let it stand alone with border and optional caption
zh_CN: 在这里你可以设置图标的样式。要么将其作为文本的一部分内联显示，要么让它独立于边框和可选标题

en: Here you can set the styling and size of the HR element
zh_CN: 在这里,您可以设置HR元素的样式和大小

en: Here you can set the text color of the tab. Enter no value if you want to use the standard font color.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处设置选项卡的文本颜色.如果要使用标准字体颜色,请不输入任何值.

en: Here you can set the time interval between slide changes, this slide will stay visible for the time specified here. This value is in millisecs, so the value 1000 means 1 second. Please don’t use 0 or very low values.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处设置幻灯片更改之间的时间间隔,此幻灯片将在此处指定的时间内保持可见.此值以毫秒为单位,因此值1000表示1秒.请不要使用0或非常低的值.

en: Here you can upload your previously exported sliders. To import them to your site, you just need to choose and select the appropriate export file (files with .zip or .json extensions), then press the Import Sliders button.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处上传以前导出的滑块.要将它们导入到您的站点,您只需选择并选择适当的导出文件(扩展名为.zip或.json的文件),然后按'导入滑块'按钮.

en: Here you find information about <a href="https://wiki.osmfoundation.org/wiki/Privacy_Policy" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">OpenStreetMap Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以找到有关<a href="https://wiki.osmfoundation.org/wiki/Privacy_Policy" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">OpenStreetMap 隐私政策的信息</a>。

en: Hero Scene
zh_CN: 英雄场景

en: Hero scene
zh_CN: 英雄的场景

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Details
zh_CN: 隐藏细节

en: Hide Form Labels
zh_CN: 隐藏表单标签

en: Hide Header on this page
zh_CN: 隐藏此页面上的标题

en: Hide Mobile Menu Submenu Items
zh_CN: 隐藏移动菜单子菜单项

en: Hide Video Controls
zh_CN: 隐藏视频控件

en: Hide artists name
zh_CN: 隐藏艺术家姓名

en: Hide badge and string completely on every page
zh_CN: 将LOGO和字符串完全隐藏在每一页上

en: Hide badge and string completly on every page
zh_CN: 在每页上完全隐藏标识和字符串

en: Hide both
zh_CN: 隐藏两者

en: Hide cookie message bar on following page loads and refuse cookies if not allowed - aviaPrivacyEssentialCookiesEnabled must be set
zh_CN: 在以下页面加载时隐藏cookie消息栏，如果不允许，则拒绝cookie-必须设置aviaPrivacyEssentialCookiesEnabled

en: Hide empty Cells
zh_CN: 隐藏空单元格

en: Hide featured products
zh_CN: 隐藏特色产品

en: Hide hidden products
zh_CN: 隐藏隐藏的产品

en: Hide layer
zh_CN: 隐藏图层

en: Hide layer in the editor.
zh_CN: 在编辑器中隐藏层。

en: Hide locked options
zh_CN: 隐藏锁定选项

en: Hide locked options for all users
zh_CN: 隐藏所有用户的锁定选项

en: Hide locked options for non admins
zh_CN: 为非管理员隐藏锁定选项

en: Hide meta data
zh_CN: 隐藏元数据

en: Hide notification only
zh_CN: 仅隐藏通知

en: Hide on both axis
zh_CN: 隐藏在两个轴

en: Hide on large screens (wider than 990px - eg: Desktop)
zh_CN: 在大屏幕上隐藏(宽度超过990像素-例如:桌面)

en: Hide on medium sized screens (between 768px and 989px - eg: Tablet Landscape)
zh_CN: 在中等大小的屏幕上隐藏(介于768px和989px之间-例如:平板电脑风景)

en: Hide on mobile
zh_CN: 隐藏在移动

en: Hide on mobile devices
zh_CN: 隐藏在移动设备上

en: Hide on mouse hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时隐藏

en: Hide on single entry
zh_CN: 在单个条目上隐藏

en: Hide on small screens (between 480px and 767px - eg: Tablet Portrait)
zh_CN: 隐藏在小屏幕上(介于480px和767px之间-例如:平板电脑肖像)

en: Hide on very small screens (smaller than 479px - eg: Smartphone Portrait)
zh_CN: 隐藏在非常小的屏幕上(小于479像素-例如:智能手机肖像)

en: Hide over
zh_CN: 隐藏在

en: Hide post type titles
zh_CN: 隐藏帖子类型标题

en: Hide preview image or icon
zh_CN: 隐藏预览图像或图标

en: Hide products out of stock
zh_CN: 隐藏产品缺货

en: Hide sidebar on smartphones
zh_CN: 隐藏智能手机上的侧边栏

en: Hide template builder developer options
zh_CN: 隐藏模板生成器开发人员选项

en: Hide the default language flags
zh_CN: 隐藏默认语言标志

en: Hide this banner
zh_CN: 隐藏此横幅

en: Hide this message
zh_CN: 隐藏此消息

en: Hide tracklist
zh_CN: 隐藏曲目列表

en: Hide tracknumbers
zh_CN: 隐藏跟踪号码

en: Hide under
zh_CN: 隐藏下

en: Hide video on Mobile Devices?
zh_CN: 隐藏移动设备上的视频?

en: Hides the slider on mobile devices, including tablets.
zh_CN: 在移动设备（包括平板电脑）上隐藏滑块。

en: Hides the slider on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 隐藏移动设备上的滑块。

en: Hides the slider over the given value of browser width in pixel.
zh_CN: 将滑块隐藏在给定的浏览器宽度值(以像素为单位)上.

en: Hides the slider under the given value of browser width in pixels.
zh_CN: 在给定的浏览器宽度值下隐藏滑块(以像素为单位).

en: Hides the slider when the viewport becomes wider than the specified value.
zh_CN: 当视图变得比指定的值宽时隐藏滑块.

en: Hides the slider when the viewport width goes under the specified value.
zh_CN: 当视口宽度低于指定值时，隐藏滑块。

en: Hides useful information such as the version number in the browser’s debug console and in the site HTML markup. We recommend leaving this option disabled as it can be a significant help for debugging and supporting LayerSlider.
zh_CN: 在浏览器的调试控制台和站点HTML标记中隐藏有用的信息，如版本号。我们建议禁用此选项，因为它对调试和支持LayerSlider有重要帮助。

en: Hierarchical Custom Elements
zh_CN: 分层自定义元素

en: Hierarchy Indentation
zh_CN: 层次缩进

en: High Portrait
zh_CN: 长竖屏

en: High quality
zh_CN: 高质量

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Highlight - Column Scaling
zh_CN: 突出显示-列缩放

en: Highlight Column
zh_CN: 突出显示列

en: Highlight Grid
zh_CN: 高亮网格

en: Highlight Grid Settings
zh_CN: 高亮网格设置

en: Highlight Hashtag
zh_CN: 高亮显示标签

en: Highlight Hashtag:
zh_CN: 突出显示标签：

en: Highlight Offset
zh_CN: 突出偏移

en: Highlight Offset:
zh_CN: 高亮偏移：

en: Highlight Pattern
zh_CN: 高光图案

en: Highlight Pattern:
zh_CN: 高亮图案：

en: Highlight color
zh_CN: 突出显示颜色

en: Highlight layer in the editor.
zh_CN: 在编辑器中突出显示图层。

en: Highlight posts with these hashtags, seperate multiple hashtags with commas.
zh_CN: 高亮显示带有这些标签的文章，并用逗号分隔多个标签。

en: Highlight this column by making it slightly bigger
zh_CN: 通过使其稍大一些来突出显示此列

en: Highlight title bar of open toggles
zh_CN: 突出显示打开切换的标题栏

en: Hightlight this column by making it slightly bigger
zh_CN: 通过使此列稍大一点来突出显示此列

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Home page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal Center
zh_CN: 水平居中

en: Horizontal Gallery
zh_CN: 水平相册

en: Horizontal Ruler Styling
zh_CN: 水平标尺造型

en: Horizontal buttons
zh_CN: 水平按钮

en: Horizontal only
zh_CN: 仅水平

en: Hotspot
zh_CN: 热点

en: Hotspot Color
zh_CN: 热点颜色

en: Hotspot Colors
zh_CN: 热点颜色

en: Hotspot Layout
zh_CN: 热点布局

en: Hotspot Link?
zh_CN: 热点链接?

en: Hotspot Styling
zh_CN: 热点样式

en: Hotspot on mobile devices
zh_CN: 移动设备上的热点

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Hover Effect
zh_CN: 悬停效果

en: Hover Text
zh_CN: 悬停文本

en: Hover Toggle Appearance
zh_CN: 悬停切换外观

en: Hover Toggle Appearence
zh_CN: 悬停切换外观

en: Hover Transition properties
zh_CN: 悬停转换属性

en: Hover<br>Transition
zh_CN: 悬停<br>转换

en: How big should the marker image be displayed in height and width.
zh_CN: 标记图像的高度和宽度应该显示多大。

en: How do you want to display the active image
zh_CN: 您想如何显示活动图像

en: How do you want to display the menu on mobile devices
zh_CN: 您想如何在移动设备上显示菜单

en: How many Slide columns should be displayed?
zh_CN: 应显示多少个Slide列?

en: How many Thumbnails should be displayed beside each other
zh_CN: 应该在彼此旁边显示多少缩略图

en: How many columns do you want to display
zh_CN: 您要显示多少列

en: How many columns do you want to display?
zh_CN: 您要显示多少列?

en: How many columns do you want to use
zh_CN: 要使用多少列

en: How many columns should be displayed in your footer
zh_CN: 页脚中应显示多少列

en: How many columns should be displayed?
zh_CN: 应显示多少列?

en: How many days until the Cookie expires and the message is displayed again? The Cookie expires automatically if either the title, text or message color is changed.
zh_CN: Cookie过期前多少天才会再次显示消息?如果标题,文本或消息颜色发生更改,Cookie将自动过期.

en: How many entries do you want to display:
zh_CN: 您要显示多少个条目:

en: How many entries should be displayed?
zh_CN: 应该显示多少个条目?

en: How many images should be displayed per page?
zh_CN: 每页应显示多少张图片?

en: How many items should be displayed per page?
zh_CN: 每页应显示多少项?

en: How many items should be displayed?
zh_CN: 应该显示多少项?

en: How many results should be loaded via AJAX
zh_CN: 应该通过AJAX加载多少结果

en: How much should the highlighted column be increased in size?
zh_CN: 突出显示的列的大小应增加多少？

en: How much whitespace do you need? Enter a pixel value. Positive value will increase the whitespace, negative value will reduce it. eg: '50', '-25', '200'
zh_CN: 你需要多少空格?输入像素值.正值会增加空白,负值会减少它.例如:'50','-25','200'

en: How often a post is highlighted - eg. every 6th post.
zh_CN: 高亮文章的频率-例如每6个文章。

en: How often a post is highlighted - eg. every 6th post. Any number.
zh_CN: 高亮显示文章的频率-例如每6个文章。任何数字。

en: How to display the search results?
zh_CN: 如何显示搜索结果?

en: How to display the social sharing bar?
zh_CN: 如何显示社交分享栏?

en: How we use cookies
zh_CN: 我们如何使用cookies

en: Howdy! Upload your WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) file and we&#8217;ll import  the posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags into this  site.
zh_CN: 你好！上传您的WordPress RSS（WXR）扩展文件，我们将把帖子，页面，评论，自定义字段，类别和标签导入此站点。

en: Howdy! Upload your WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) file and we&#8217;ll import the posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags into this site.
zh_CN: 你好！上传您的WordPress eXtended RSS（WXR）文件，我们# 8217；引进岗位、页面、评论、自定义字段、类别和标签到这个网站。

en: Howdy, [author]
zh_CN: 你好,[作者]

en: However, this approach require programming skills, thus we cannot recommend it to users lacking the necessary experience in web development.
zh_CN: 但是，这种方法需要编程技巧，因此我们不能将其推荐给缺乏Web开发经验的用户。

en: Http security level for checking readability of merged files
zh_CN: 用于检查合并文件可读性的Http安全级别

en: Hue-rotate
zh_CN: 色调 - 旋转

en: Huge Padding
zh_CN: 巨大的填充

en: Hybrid
zh_CN: 混合

en: I agree to the terms and conditions laid out in the [av_privacy_link]Privacy Policy[/av_privacy_link]
zh_CN: 我同意[av_privacy_link]隐私政策[/av_privacy_link]中规定的条款和条件

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Anchor Left
zh_CN: 图标左锚

en: Icon Anchor Top
zh_CN: 图标锚顶部

en: Icon Box
zh_CN: 图标框

en: Icon Caption
zh_CN: 图标说明

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon Colors
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon Display
zh_CN: 图标显示

en: Icon Font Colors
zh_CN: 图标字体颜色

en: Icon Font Size
zh_CN: 图标字体大小

en: Icon Font Sizes
zh_CN: 图标字体大小

en: Icon Grid
zh_CN: 图标网格

en: Icon Grid Item
zh_CN: 网格项目

en: Icon Grid Styling
zh_CN: 图标网格样式

en: Icon Link
zh_CN: 图标链接

en: Icon List
zh_CN: 图标列表

en: Icon List Item
zh_CN: 图标列表项

en: Icon Padding Bottom
zh_CN: 下内边距

en: Icon Position
zh_CN: 图标位置

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Icon Style
zh_CN: 图标样式

en: Icon Visibility
zh_CN: 图标可见性

en: Icon Width
zh_CN: 图标宽度

en: Icon background
zh_CN: 图标背景

en: Icon bottom padding in pixel
zh_CN: 内边|距底部

en: Icon display
zh_CN: 图标显示

en: Icon only
zh_CN: 仅限图标

en: Icon/Image
zh_CN: 图标/图片

en: IconBox Icon
zh_CN: IconBox图标

en: IconBox Styling
zh_CN: IconBox造型

en: IconBox Title
zh_CN: IconBox标题

en: Iconfont Manager
zh_CN: 字体图标管理

en: Identify possible issues &amp; display relevant debug information.
zh_CN: 确定可能出现的问题&amp;显示相关的调试信息.

en: If LayerSlider came bundled in a theme
zh_CN: 如果你购买了主题捆绑了LayerSlider幻灯片

en: If a column is larger than its content, were do you want to align the content vertically?
zh_CN: 如果列大于其内容,您是否要垂直对齐内容?

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, a new password will be randomly  generated and the new user&#8217;s role will be set as %s. Manually changing  the new user&#8217;s details will be necessary.
zh_CN: 如果 WordPress 创建了新用户，则会随机生成一个新密码，并将新用户的角色设置为 %s。需要手动更改新用户的详细信息。

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, a new password will be randomly generated and the new user&#8217;s role will be set as %s. Manually changing the new user&#8217;s details will be necessary.
zh_CN: 如果创建一个新用户的WordPress，新密码将随机生成的新用户和# 8217；的角色将被设置为%s手动更改新用户和# 8217的细节将是必要的。

en: If a value is left empty or set to default then it will not be changed from  the value defined in your CSS files
zh_CN: 如果值保留为空或设置为默认值，则不会更改CSS文件中定义的值

en: If a value is left empty or set to default then it will not be changed from the value defined in your CSS files
zh_CN: 如果值保留为空或设置为默认值,则不会更改CSS文件中定义的值

en: If checked all entries that got a feature image will show it
zh_CN: 如果选中,则会显示所有获得要素图像的条目

en: If checked allows you to set a custom top and bottom margin. Otherwise the margin is calculated by the theme based on surrounding elements
zh_CN: 如果选中,则允许您设置自定义的上下边距.否则,边距由主题基于周围元素计算

en: If checked and you have selected more than one taxonomy above, a tab will be displayed for each of them. Will be ignored when using Pagination.
zh_CN: 如果选中，并且您在上面选择了多个分类法，则将为每个分类法显示一个选项卡。使用分页时将被忽略。

en: If checked author of this entry will be shown
zh_CN: 如果选中，将显示此条目的作者

en: If checked categories of this entry will be shown
zh_CN: 如果选中，则将显示此条目的类别

en: If checked tags of this entry will be shown
zh_CN: 如果选中，将显示此条目的标记

en: If checked the caption will be placed on top of the slider. Please be aware that all slideshow link settings and other captions will be ignored then
zh_CN: 如果选中,则标题将放在滑块顶部.请注意,所有幻灯片链接设置和其他字幕都将被忽略

en: If checked the elements in your header will always be placed at the browser  window edge, instead of matching the content width
zh_CN: 如果选中,标题中的元素将始终放在浏览器窗口边缘,而不是匹配内容宽度

en: If checked the elements in your header will always be placed at the browser window edge, instead of matching the content width
zh_CN: 如果选中,标题中的元素将始终放在浏览器窗口边缘,而不是匹配内容宽度

en: If checked the first entry will stand out with big image
zh_CN: 如果选中,则第一个条目将突出显示大图像

en: If checked the header will stick to the top of your site if user scrolls  down (ignored on smartphones)
zh_CN: 如果选中,如果用户向下滚动,标题将粘在您网站的顶部(在智能手机上忽略)

en: If checked the header will stick to the top of your site if user scrolls down (ignored on smartphones)
zh_CN: 如果选中,如果用户向下滚动,标题将粘在您网站的顶部(在智能手机上忽略)

en: If checked the menu will stick at the top of the page once it touches it. This option is ignored when burger menu icon is shown.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，菜单将在触摸页面时粘在页面顶部。显示汉堡菜单图标时忽略此选项。

en: If checked the small top bar above the header with social icons, secondary  menu and extra information will no longer stick to the top
zh_CN: 如果选中带有社交图标,二级菜单和额外信息的标题上方的小顶栏将不再粘在顶部

en: If checked the small top bar above the header with social icons, secondary menu and extra information will no longer stick to the top
zh_CN: 如果选中带有社交图标,二级菜单和额外信息的标题上方的小顶栏将不再粘在顶部

en: If checked the sticky header will shrink once the user scrolls down (ignored  on smartphones + tablets)
zh_CN: 如果选中,则一旦用户向下滚动,粘性标题将缩小(在智能手机+平板电脑上忽略)

en: If checked the sticky header will shrink once the user scrolls down (ignored on smartphones + tablets)
zh_CN: 如果选中,则一旦用户向下滚动,粘性标题将缩小(在智能手机+平板电脑上忽略)

en: If checked this will display developer options like custom CSS classes or IDs
zh_CN: 如果选中,这将显示开发人员选项,如自定义CSS类或ID

en: If checked you can enter a title with link for this element
zh_CN: 如果选中,您可以输入包含此元素链接的标题

en: If enabled a search Icon will be appended to the main menu that allows the  users to perform an 'AJAX' Search
zh_CN: 如果启用,搜索图标将附加到主菜单,允许用户执行'AJAX'搜索

en: If enabled a search Icon will be appended to the main menu that allows the users to perform an &quot;AJAX&quot; Search
zh_CN: 如果启用，搜索图标将附加到主菜单，允许用户执行“AJAX”搜索

en: If enabled a search Icon will be appended to the main menu that allows the users to perform an 'AJAX' Search
zh_CN: 如果启用,搜索图标将附加到主菜单,允许用户执行'AJAX'搜索

en: If enabled the size of your website will adapt and change the layout to fit  smaller screens, like tablets or mobile phones
zh_CN: 启用，您的网站大小将适应并更改布局以适应较小的屏幕，如平板电脑或手机

en: If enabled the size of your website will adapt and change the layout to fit smaller screens, like tablets or mobile phones
zh_CN: 如果启用,您的网站大小将适应并更改布局以适应较小的屏幕,如平板电脑或手机

en: If enabled, the slider will always have the same width as the viewport, even if a theme uses a boxed layout, unless you choose the “Fit to parent height” full size mode.
zh_CN: 如果启用,滑块将始终具有与视口相同的宽度,即使主题使用盒装布局,除非您选择'适合父高度'全尺寸模式.

en: If left empty 16:9 will be used
zh_CN: 如果留空16:9将被使用

en: If left empty no auto-response will be sent.
zh_CN: 如果留空,则不会发送自动回复.

en: If none of this helps: deactivate all plugins and then check if the API works by using the button above. If thats the case then one of your plugins is interfering.
zh_CN: 如果这些都没有帮助：停用所有插件，然后使用上面的按钮检查API是否工作。如果是这样的话，那么你的一个插件就是干扰。

en: If none of this helps: deactivate all plugins and then check if the API works by using the button above. If thats the case then one of your plugins is interfering.
zh_CN: 如果这些都没有帮助:停用所有插件,然后使用上面的按钮检查API是否正常工作.如果是这样的话,那么你的一个插件就会干扰.

en: If so, please consider recommending it to your friends on your favorite  social network!
zh_CN: 如果是这样，请考虑在您最喜欢的社交网络上向您的朋友推荐它！

en: If so, please consider recommending it to your friends on your favorite social network!
zh_CN: 如果是这样,请考虑在您最喜爱的社交网络上向您的朋友推荐它!

en: If the window width exceeds the maximum content width, where do you want to  place your content
zh_CN: 如果窗口宽度超出最大内容宽度，您要将内容放在何处

en: If the window width exceeds the maximum content width, where do you want to place your content
zh_CN: 如果窗口宽度超出最大内容宽度,您要将内容放在何处

en: If this entry is displayed in a portfolio grid, it will use the grids link settings (open either in lightbox, or open link url). You may overwrite this setting here
zh_CN: 如果此条目显示在投资组合网格中,它将使用网格链接设置(在灯箱中打开,或打开链接URL).您可以在此处覆盖此设置

en: If you add a link to a video that video will open in a lightbox
zh_CN: 如果您添加视频的链接,视频将在灯箱中打开

en: If you are NOT in maintenance mode, this page cannot be accessed by the general public in your frontend. Logged in users, who are able to edit this page, can see it for developping purpose.
zh_CN: 如果您未处于维护模式，则公众无法在您的前端访问此页面。能够编辑此页面的登录用户可以查看它以用于开发目的。

en: If you are displaying transparent images like pngs you can set a static background image or pattern that will appear behind those pngs.
zh_CN: 如果您正在显示像png这样的透明图像,则可以设置将出现在这些png后面的静态背景图像或图案.

en: If you are new to wordpress or have problems creating posts or pages that look like the Theme Demo you can download the demos you like from our server and import dummy posts and pages that will definitely help to understand how those tasks are done.
zh_CN: 如果你是wordpress新手，或者在创建类似于主题演示的文章或页面时遇到问题，你可以在这里导入虚拟的文章和页面，这绝对有助于理解这些任务是如何完成的。

en: If you are new to wordpress or have problems creating posts or pages that look like the Theme Demo you can import dummy posts and pages here that will definitely help to understand how those tasks are done.
zh_CN: 如果您是wordpress的新手,或者在创建看起来像主题演示的帖子或页面时遇到问题,您可以在此处导入虚拟帖子和页面,这肯定有助于理解这些任务是如何完成的.

en: If you are not happy with the results below please do another search
zh_CN: 如果您对以下结果不满意,请进行其他搜索

en: If you are using a caching plugin, make sure to exclude this page from caching.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是缓存插件,请确保从缓存中排除此页面.

en: If you disable lazy loading here this will override any specific element settings of ALB elements. It might not work for 3rd party plugins not using the WP API correctly.
zh_CN: 如果您在此处禁用延迟加载，这将覆盖 ALB 元素的任何特定元素设置。它可能不适用于未正确使用 WP API 的 3rd 方插件。

en: If you do not want that we track your visit to our site you can disable tracking in your browser here:
zh_CN: 如果您不希望我们跟踪您对我们网站的访问，您可以在浏览器中禁用以下跟踪功能：

en: If you do not want to use this plugin, you can deactivate it or remove it permanently from the theme directory - in that case you can delete all plugin data permanently or keep it for later reuse. The plugin files will be automatically removed on every update.
zh_CN: 如果您不想使用此插件,可以将其停用或从主题目录中永久删除它-在这种情况下,您可以永久删除所有插件数据或保留它以供以后重复使用.每次更新时都会自动删除插件文件.

en: If you don’t want to use this layer, but you want to keep it, you can hide it with this switch.
zh_CN: 如果您不想使用此图层,但想要保留它,可以使用此开关隐藏它.

en: If you don’t want to use this slide in your front-page, but you want to keep it, you can hide it with this switch.
zh_CN: 如果您不想在首页中使用此幻灯片,但想要保留它,则可以使用此开关隐藏它.

en: If you edit a locked value of a custom element, it will automatically change for all elements on your site.
zh_CN: 如果您编辑自定义元素的锁定值，它会自动更改为您网站上的所有元素。

en: If you enable this option, layer transitions will not start playing as long the slideshow is in a paused state.
zh_CN: 如果启用了这个选项,那么只要幻灯片处于暂停状态,图层转换就不会开始播放.

en: If you ever change the fields in your list please re-validate your API key to update the list data presented here.
zh_CN: 如果您更改了列表中的字段,请重新验证您的API密钥以更新此处显示的列表数据.

en: If you ever change your API key or the URL restrictions of the key please verify the key here again, to test if it works properly
zh_CN: 如果您更改了API密钥或密钥的URL限制,请再次验证密钥,以测试它是否正常工作

en: If you ever edit the restrictions of your personal token please re-vailidate it again to test if it works properly
zh_CN: 如果您曾经编辑过个人令牌的限制，请重新验证它，以测试它是否正常工作。

en: If you ever edit the restrictions of your personal token please re-validate it again to test if it works properly
zh_CN: 如果您曾经修改过您的个人标记的限制，请重新验证它，以测试它是否能正常工作

en: If you experience any issue or need further information, please read our %sactivation guide%s.
zh_CN: 如果您遇到任何问题或需要进一步的信息,请阅读我们的%sactivation指南%s.

en: If you experience any issue, we recommend enabling the WP Debug mode while debugging.
zh_CN: 如果您遇到任何问题,我们建议您在调试时启用WPDebug模式.

en: If you have selected to display your portfolio grid as an 'Ajax Portfolio' please choose preview images here and write some preview text. Once the user clicks on the portfolio item a preview element with those images and info will open.
zh_CN: 如果您已选择将投资组合网格显示为'Ajax投资组合',请在此处选择预览图像并编写一些预览文本.用户点击项目组合项后,将打开包含这些图像和信息的预览元素.

en: If you move another column into first position you will need to re-apply these settings.
zh_CN: 如果将另一列移动到第一个位置,则需要重新应用这些设置.

en: If you place your mouse above the insert button a short info tooltip will appear
zh_CN: 如果将鼠标放在插入按钮上方,则会显示一个简短的信息工具提示

en: If you put it inside a color section or column it will only take up the  available space
zh_CN: 如果将其放在颜色部分或列中，则只会占用可用空间

en: If you put it inside a color section or column it will only take up the available space
zh_CN: 如果将其放在颜色部分或列中,则只会占用可用空间

en: If you use the restriction setting on Google try to remove that, wait a few minutes for google to apply your changes and then check again if the key works here. If it does, you probably have a syntax error in your referrer url
zh_CN: 如果您使用Google上的限制设置尝试删除该设置,请等待几分钟让Google应用您的更改,然后再次检查密钥是否可以在此处运行.如果是这样,您的引荐来源网址可能会出现语法错误

en: If you use the restriction setting on Google try to remove that, wait a few minutes for google to apply your changes and then check again if the keys work here. If it does, you probably have a syntax error in your referrer url
zh_CN: 如果您在Google上使用限制设置尝试删除它，请等待几分钟，让Google应用您的更改，然后再次检查这些键是否在此处起作用。如果是的话，那么您的referer url中可能有语法错误

en: If you want rounded corners, you can set here its radius in pixels. Example: 5px
zh_CN: 如果你想要圆角，你可以在这里设置它的半径以像素为单位。 示例：5px

en: If you want rounded corners, you can set its radius here in pixels. Example: 5px
zh_CN: 如果你想要圆角,你可以把它的半径设为像素.例如:5px

en: If you want rounded corners, you can set its radius here. You can use both pixel and percentage values. Example: 5px
zh_CN: 如果你想要圆角，你可以在这里设置它的半径。您可以同时使用像素值和百分比值。示例：5px

en: If you want to allow your visitors to opt out of essential cookies and hide the message bar when returning to your site you need to add the following 2 shortcodes to your content:
zh_CN: 如果要允许访问者在返回网站时选择不使用基本Cookie并隐藏消息栏，则需要在内容中添加以下两个快捷方式：

en: If you want to change the default behaviour you can display a select box by adding to functions.php:
zh_CN: 如果你想改变默认的行为，你可以在function.php中加入选择框:

en: If you want to change the default behaviour you can display a selectbox by adding to functions.php:
zh_CN: 如果要更改默认行为，可以通过添加到functions.php来显示selectbox：

en: If you want to disable sidebars you can do so in the
zh_CN: 如果你想禁用侧栏你可以在

en: If you want to get update notifications for your theme and if you want to be able to update your theme from your WordPress backend you need to enter your Envato Private Token below.
zh_CN: 如果你想获得主题的更新通知，如果你想从WordPress后端更新主题，你需要在下面输入你的envato私有令牌。

en: If you want to link the whole slide, enter the URL of your link here.
zh_CN: 如果要链接整个幻灯片，请在此处输入链接的URL。

en: If you want to link the whole slide, type the URL here. You can choose a WordPress page/post/attachment or use one of the pre-defined options from the dropdown list when you click into this field. You can also type a hash mark followed by a number to link this layer to another slide. Example: #3 - this will switch to the third slide.
zh_CN: 如果你想链接整个幻灯片,在这里输入URL.你可以选择一个WordPress页面/帖子/附件或者使用下拉列表中预先定义的选项.您还可以键入一个散列标记,后面跟着一个数字,以将该层链接到另一张幻灯片.示例3-这将切换到第三张幻灯片.

en: If you want to link your layer, type the URL here. You can choose a WordPress page/post/attachment or use one of the pre-defined options from the dropdown list when you click into this field. You can also type a hash mark followed by a number to link this layer to another slide. Example: #3 - this will switch to the third slide.
zh_CN: 如果要链接图层，请在此处键入URL。 当您点击此字段时，您可以从下拉列表中选择WordPress页面/帖子/附件或使用其中一个预定义的选项。 您还可以键入哈希标记，后跟数字，将此图层链接到另一个幻灯片。 示例：＃3 - 这将切换到第三个幻灯片。

en: If you want to offer your visitors the option to stop being tracked you can place the shortcode [av_privacy_google_tracking] somewhere on your site.
zh_CN: 如果你想给你的访问者提供停止被跟踪的选项，你可以在你的网站上的某个地方放置快捷方式[av_privacy_google_tracking]。

en: If you want to set style settings other than above, you can use here any CSS codes. Please make sure to write valid markup.
zh_CN: 如果要设置上述以外的样式设置,可以在此处使用任何CSS代码.请确保编写有效的标记.

en: If you want to set style settings other then above, you can use here any CSS codes. Please make sure to write valid markup.
zh_CN: 如果你想设置上面的样式设置,你可以在这里使用任何CSS代码.请确保编写有效的标记.

en: If you want to use this plugin again later, select &quot;Activate&quot;, save the options and reinstall the theme
zh_CN: 如果您想稍后再次使用此插件,请选择&quot;激活&quot;,保存选项并重新安装主题

en: Ignore This Update Notice
zh_CN: 忽略此更新通知

en: Ignore filters
zh_CN: 忽略筛选器

en: Ignore selected slide transitions and use sliding effects only when users are changing slides with a swipe gesture on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 忽略所选的幻灯片切换并仅在用户使用移动设备上的滑动手势更改幻灯片时使用滑动效果。

en: Ignore the update notice this time
zh_CN: 这次忽略更新通知

en: Illegal call to import Layout Builder Template file.
zh_CN: 非法调用导入布局生成器模板文件。

en: Illegal call to import settings file.
zh_CN: 非法调用导入设置文件。

en: Illegal file was imported. No templates were added.
zh_CN: 导入了非法文件。未添加模板。

en: Illegal request.
zh_CN: 非法请求。

en: Illegal shortcode.
zh_CN: 非法短代码。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image Alignment
zh_CN: 图像对齐

en: Image Caption
zh_CN: 图片说明

en: Image Fade in Animation
zh_CN: 图像淡入动画

en: Image Hover effect
zh_CN: 图像悬停效果

en: Image Link
zh_CN: 图片链接

en: Image Link Settings
zh_CN: 图片链接设置

en: Image Link?
zh_CN: 图片链接?

en: Image List
zh_CN: 图像列表

en: Image Number
zh_CN: 图像编号

en: Image Optimization
zh_CN: 图像优化

en: Image Position
zh_CN: 图像位置

en: Image Resolution
zh_CN: 图像分辨率

en: Image Resolution:
zh_CN: 图像分辨率：

en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图片大小

en: Image Slide
zh_CN: 图像幻灯片

en: Image Styling
zh_CN: 图像样式

en: Image Thumbnails Info
zh_CN: 图片缩图

en: Image Title and Caption
zh_CN: 图片标题和说明

en: Image URL 2: (125px * 125px):
zh_CN: 图片网址2:(125px*125px):

en: Image URL:
zh_CN: 图片网址：

en: Image based Slider
zh_CN: 基于图像的滑块

en: Image caption (or image title if empty)
zh_CN: 图片标题(如果为空则为图片标题)

en: Image description (or image title if empty)
zh_CN: 图像描述(或图像标题,如果为空)

en: Image effect
zh_CN: 图片效果

en: Image overlay
zh_CN: 图像叠加

en: Image overlay effect
zh_CN: 图像叠加效果

en: Image preload
zh_CN: 图像预加载

en: Image size
zh_CN: 图片大小

en: Image size behaviour
zh_CN: 图像大小行为

en: Image stretches to fill the available space
zh_CN: 图像拉伸以填充可用空间

en: Image title
zh_CN: 图片标题

en: Image with Hotspots
zh_CN: 热点的图像

en: Image with Hotspots - Click to insert image and hotspots
zh_CN: 带热点的图像-单击以插入图像和热点

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Images aspect ratio: %d : %d
zh_CN: 图像宽高比：%d : %d

en: Images keeping original aspect ratio
zh_CN: 图像保持原始纵横比

en: Images will be shown the selected amount of seconds.
zh_CN: 图像将显示选定的秒数.

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import / Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Import Attachments
zh_CN: 导入附件

en: Import Error
zh_CN: 导入错误

en: Import Layer
zh_CN: 导入图层

en: Import Layout Builder Templates File
zh_CN: 导入布局生成器模板文件

en: Import Settings From Your Parent Theme
zh_CN: 从父主题导入设置

en: Import Settings from your Parent Theme
zh_CN: 从父主题导入设置

en: Import Slide
zh_CN: 导入幻灯片

en: Import Sliders
zh_CN: 导入滑块

en: Import Theme Settings File
zh_CN: 导入主题设置文件

en: Import WordPress
zh_CN: 导入WordPress

en: Import author:
zh_CN: 导入作者：

en: Import demo content
zh_CN: 导入演示内容

en: Import demo files
zh_CN: 导入演示文件

en: Import dummy data
zh_CN: 导入演示数据

en: Import for demo %s didn't work! <br/> You might want to try reloading the page and then try again.
zh_CN: 演示 %s 的导入无效！<br/>您可能想尝试重新加载页面，然后再试一次。

en: Import sample sliders
zh_CN: 导入样本滑块

en: Import started
zh_CN: 导入已开始

en: Import started.
zh_CN: 导入已开始

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Import/Export/...
zh_CN: 导入/导出/...

en: Import: 'Coming Soon' Demo
zh_CN: 导入:'即将推出'演示

en: Import: 'Landing Page' Demo
zh_CN: 导入:'登陆页'演示

en: Import: App Demo
zh_CN: 导入：应用演示

en: Import: Band Demo
zh_CN: 导入：乐队演示

en: Import: Church Demo
zh_CN: 进口:教堂演示

en: Import: Construction Demo
zh_CN: 进口:建筑演示

en: Import: Consulting Demo
zh_CN: 导入：咨询演示

en: Import: Creative Studio Demo
zh_CN: 导入：创意工作室演示

en: Import: DJ Demo
zh_CN: 导入：DJ演示

en: Import: Dark Photography Demo
zh_CN: 导入：黑暗摄影演示

en: Import: Default Demo
zh_CN: 导入：默认演示

en: Import: Elegant Portfolio Demo
zh_CN: 导入：优雅的文章合集演示

en: Import: Enfold 2017
zh_CN: 导入：Enfold 2017

en: Import: Freelancer Demo
zh_CN: 导入：自由职业者演示

en: Import: GYM Demo
zh_CN: 导入：GYM演示

en: Import: Gaming Demo
zh_CN: 导入：游戏演示

en: Import: Health Demo
zh_CN: 导入：健康演示

en: Import: Hotel Demo
zh_CN: 导入：酒店演示

en: Import: Knowledgebase Demo
zh_CN: 导入：知识库演示

en: Import: Law Demo
zh_CN: 导入：法律演示

en: Import: Lifestyle Blog Demo
zh_CN: 导入:生活方式博客演示

en: Import: Medical Demo
zh_CN: 导入：医学演示

en: Import: Minimal Photography Demo
zh_CN: 导入：最小摄影演示

en: Import: Minimal Portfolio Demo
zh_CN: 导入:最小投资组合演示

en: Import: One Page Agency Demo
zh_CN: 导入：一页代理演示

en: Import: One Page Portfolio Demo
zh_CN: 导入:单页组合演示

en: Import: One Page Restaurant Demo
zh_CN: 导入：一页餐厅演示

en: Import: One Page Wedding Demo
zh_CN: 导入:一页婚礼演示

en: Import: Photography Portfolio Demo
zh_CN: 导入:摄影组合演示

en: Import: Restaurant Demo
zh_CN: 进口:餐厅演示

en: Import: Restaurant One Page Demo
zh_CN: 进口:餐厅一页演示

en: Import: Résumé Demo
zh_CN: 导入：简历演示

en: Import: Shop Demo
zh_CN: 导入：商店演示

en: Import: Simple Blog Demo
zh_CN: 导入:简单的博客演示

en: Import: Small Business - Flat Demo
zh_CN: 导入：小型企业 - 平面演示

en: Import: Spa Demo
zh_CN: 导入：水疗演示

en: Import: Startup Business Demo
zh_CN: 导入:启动业务演示

en: Import: Travel Demo
zh_CN: 导入:旅行演示

en: Import: Visual Artist Demo
zh_CN: 导入：视觉艺术家演示

en: Important Info for WPML:
zh_CN: WPML的重要信息：

en: Important:
zh_CN: 重要：

en: Imported Group
zh_CN: 导入的组

en: Importing demo content %s will overwrite your current Theme Option Settings. It is highly recommended to use a clean install to import a demo to avoid conflict with existing content and break import. Proceed anyways?
zh_CN: 导入演示内容 %s 将覆盖您当前的主题选项设置。强烈建议使用全新安装导入演示以避免与现有内容冲突并中断导入。还是继续？

en: Importing is taking longer than usual. This might be completely normal, but can also indicate a server configuration issue. Please visit %sSystem Status%s to check for potential causes if this screen is stuck.
zh_CN: 导入的时间比通常要长。这可能是完全正常的, 但也可以指示服务器配置问题。如果此屏幕卡住, 请访问%s系统状态%s 检查潜在的原因。

en: Importing larger sliders could be problematic in some cases. This option is needed to upload large files. We recommend to set it to at least 16MB or higher. Please contact your host and ask them to change this PHP setting on your web server accordingly.
zh_CN: 在某些情况下,导入较大的滑块可能会出现问题.上传大文件需要此选项.我们建议将其设置为至少16MB或更高.请与您的主机联系,并要求他们相应地更改您的Web服务器上的此PHP设置.

en: Importing, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在导入,请稍候...

en: In Multiple Selection Mode you can override specific options on all selected layers. Each option field has been reset, only the options you change will be updated on the selected layers. This feature is currently in beta phase, use it cautiously.
zh_CN: 在多选模式下,您可以覆盖所有选定图层上的特定选项.每个选项字段都已重置,只有您更改的选项才会在所选图层上更新.此功能目前处于测试阶段,请谨慎使用.

en: In case Google reCAPTCHA is deactivated (maybe later) in theme options, Enfold captcha will be used, if you select here to use V2 then V2 will be used for this contact form (even if you selected V3 in theme options). If you selected V3 here and the score fails or you did not selected V3 in theme options then V2 will be used to check if user is a human.
zh_CN: 如果主题选项中的Google reCAPTCHA被停用（可能稍后），将使用Enfold captcha，如果您选择此处使用V2，则V2将用于此联系人表单（即使您在主题选项中选择了V3）。如果您在这里选择了V3并且分数失败，或者您没有在主题选项中选择V3，那么V2将用于检查用户是否是人类。

en: In case you deal with any EU customers/visitors these options allow you to make your site GDPR compliant.
zh_CN: 如果您处理任何欧盟客户/访客，这些选项允许您使您的网站GDPR兼容。

en: In case you experience problems this options allows you to skip theme settings and set all Layerslider options individually
zh_CN: 如果你遇到问题，这个选项允许你跳过主题设置，单独设置所有Layerslider选项

en: In case you need additional image sizes you can use a plugin like
zh_CN: 如果您需要额外的图像尺寸，您可以使用像这样的插件

en: In case you’ve received LayerSlider with a theme, you will need a license key, which is payable. Product activation is optional, it’s for additional features only. For more information, read %sour documentation%s.
zh_CN: 如果您已收到带有主题的LayerSlider，则需要购买代码，这是可支付的。 产品激活是可选的，仅用于其他功能。 有关更多信息，请阅读%s我们的文档%s。

en: In order to calculate the correct height and width for the video slide you need to enter a aspect ratio (width:height). usually: 16:9 or 4:3.
zh_CN: 要计算视频幻灯片的正确高度和宽度,您需要输入宽高比(宽度:高度).通常:16:9或4:3.

en: In order to increase the speed of your website you can activate file merging and compression for your CSS and Javascript files. This will reduce and optimize the amount of code loaded.
zh_CN: 为了提高网站的速度,您可以为CSS和Javascript文件激活文件合并和压缩.这将减少和优化加载的代码量.

en: In order to offer your users a better experience you can use the shortcodes listed here in your privacy policy. These shortcodes allow your users to change certain behavior of your website.
zh_CN: 为了给您的用户提供更好的体验,您可以使用隐私政策中列出的短代码.这些短代码允许您的用户更改您网站的某些行为.

en: In order to prevent breaking the layout it is only possible to change the visibility settings for columns once they take up the full screen width, which means only on mobile devices
zh_CN: 为了防止破坏布局,只有在占据整个屏幕宽度时才能更改列的可见性设置,这意味着仅在移动设备上

en: In some cases your layers may be wrapped by another element. For example, an ＜A＞ tag when you use layer linking. By default, new attributes will be applied on the wrapper (if any), which is desirable in most cases (e.g. lightbox plugins). If there is no wrapper element, attributes will be automatically applied on the layer itself. Uncheck this option when you need to apply this attribute on the layer element in all cases.
zh_CN: 在某些情况下,您的图层可能会被另一个元素包裹.例如,使用图层链接时的<A>标记.默认情况下,新属性将应用于包装器(如果有),这在大多数情况下是可取的(例如灯箱插件).如果没有包装元素,则属性将自动应用于图层本身.在所有情况下需要在图层元素上应用此属性时,取消选中此选项.

en: In some cases your layers may be wrapped by another element. For example, an ＜A＞ tag when you use layer linking. Some attributes will be applied on the wrapper (if any), which is desirable in many cases (e.g. lightbox plugins). If there is no wrapper element, attributes will be automatically applied on the layer itself. If the pre-defined option doesn’t fit your needs, use custom attributes below to override it.
zh_CN: 在某些情况下,您的图层可能会被另一个元素包裹.例如,使用图层链接时的<A>标记.一些属性将应用于包装器(如果有的话),这在许多情况下是合乎需要的(例如灯箱插件).如果没有包装元素,则属性将自动应用于图层本身.如果预定义选项不符合您的需要,请使用下面的自定义属性覆盖它.

en: In-Stock Usage
zh_CN: 库存使用情况

en: Inactive Custom 404 Page
zh_CN: 未激活自定义404页

en: Inactive Custom Footer Page
zh_CN: 未激活自定义页脚页面

en: Inactive Maintenance Mode Page
zh_CN: 未激活维护模式页面

en: Inactive Tab Font Color
zh_CN: 非活动选项卡字体颜色

en: Inactive thumbnail opacity
zh_CN: 不活跃的缩略图不透明度

en: Include custom pages
zh_CN: 包括自定义页面

en: Include pages
zh_CN: 包括页面

en: Include scripts in the footer
zh_CN: 在页脚中包含脚本

en: Including resources in the footer can improve load times and solve other type of issues. Outdated themes might not support this method.
zh_CN: 在页脚中包含资源可以缩短加载时间并解决其他类型的问题.过时的主题可能不支持此方法.

en: Inconsistent usage of filter name.
zh_CN: 筛选器名称的用法不一致。

en: Increase Column Size
zh_CN: 增加列大小

en: Increase or decrease the amount of layer movement when moving your mouse cursor or tilting on a mobile device.
zh_CN: 在移动设备上移动鼠标光标或倾斜时，增加或减少图层移动量。

en: Increase or decrease the amount of layer movement when moving your mouse cursor or tilting on a mobile device. This is the default value on this slide, which parallax layers will inherit, unless you set it otherwise directly on them.
zh_CN: 在移动设备上移动鼠标光标或倾斜时，增加或减少图层移动量。 这是此幻灯片上的默认值，哪些视差图层将继承，除非您直接在其上直接设置。

en: Increase or decrease the amount of layer rotation in the 3D space when moving your mouse cursor or tilting on a mobile device.
zh_CN: 在移动设备上移动鼠标光标或倾斜时，增加或减少3D空间中的图层旋转量。

en: Increase or decrease the amount of layer rotation in the 3D space when moving your mouse cursor or tilting on a mobile device. This is the default value on this slide, which parallax layers will inherit, unless you set it otherwise directly on them.
zh_CN: 在移动设备上移动鼠标光标或倾斜时，增加或减少3D空间中的图层旋转量。 这是此幻灯片上的默认值，哪些视差图层将继承，除非您直接在其上直接设置。

en: Increase or decrease the sensitivity of parallax content when moving your mouse cursor or tilting your mobile device.
zh_CN: 在移动鼠标光标或倾斜移动设备时增加或降低视差内容的灵敏度。

en: Increase or decrease the size of the slide background image in the Ken Burns effect. The default value is 1, the value 2 will double the image, while 0.5 results half the size. Negative values will flip the image.
zh_CN: 在肯定刻录效果中增加或减小幻灯片背景图像的大小。 默认值为1，值2将使图像加倍，而0.5的值为一半大小。 负值将翻转图像。

en: Increase your site’s performance by loading resources only when necessary. Outdated themes might not support this method.
zh_CN: 仅在必要时加载资源,以提高网站的性能.过时的主题可能不支持此方法.

en: Individual height
zh_CN: 个人身高

en: Individually select subitem custom element templates
zh_CN: 单独选择子项目自定义元素模板

en: Individually set all options in Layerslider options
zh_CN: 在Layerslider 选项中单独设置所有选项

en: Infinite
zh_CN: 无限

en: Infinitely loop
zh_CN: 无限循环

en: Info - %s:
zh_CN: 信息-%s:

en: Info Bubble Content:
zh_CN: 信息泡泡内容:

en: Info about <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google reCAPTCHA</a>. You need to create <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">API keys</a> for your site. Also check our <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">documentation.</a>
zh_CN: 关于<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google reCAPTCHA</a>的信息。您需要为您的站点创建<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">API keys</a>。另外，请查看我们的<a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">文档</a>

en: Info displayed above the fake user profiles
zh_CN: 显示在虚假用户配置文件上方的信息

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information to display when hovering over a photo
zh_CN: 悬停在照片上时要显示的信息

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Inherit from Slide Options
zh_CN: 从幻灯片选项继承

en: Inherit from theme
zh_CN: 继承的主题

en: Init Events
zh_CN: 初始事件

en: Initial (Language default)
zh_CN: 最初的语言(默认)

en: Initial Active Image
zh_CN: 初始活动图像

en: Initial Map Position
zh_CN: 初始地图位置

en: Initial Open
zh_CN: 初次公开赛

en: Initial Zoom Level
zh_CN: 初始缩放级别

en: Initial fade duration
zh_CN: 最初的消失时间

en: Initial setting failed. Sitekey 2 and/or sitekey 3 missing in frontend.
zh_CN: 初始设置失败。前端缺少站点密钥2和/或站点密钥3。

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内联

en: Inline Block
zh_CN: 内联块

en: Inner Padding
zh_CN: 内衬垫

en: Input Background Color
zh_CN: 输入背景颜色

en: Input Field
zh_CN: 输入字段

en: Input Font Color
zh_CN: 输入字体颜色

en: Input Font Size
zh_CN: 输入字体大小

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert Audio Files
zh_CN: 插入音频文件

en: Insert Fallback Image
zh_CN: 插入后备图像

en: Insert Icon
zh_CN: 插入图标

en: Insert Icon Image
zh_CN: 插入图标图像

en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Insert Images
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Insert LayerSlider
zh_CN: 插入LayerSlider

en: Insert Layout Builder Templates File
zh_CN: 插入布局生成器模板文件

en: Insert Marker Image
zh_CN: 插入标记图像

en: Insert Media
zh_CN: 插入媒体

en: Insert Pattern
zh_CN: 插入图案

en: Insert Settings File
zh_CN: 插入设置文件

en: Insert Theme Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入主题短代码

en: Insert Video
zh_CN: 插入视频

en: Insert Zip File
zh_CN: 插入Zip文件

en: Insert a LayerSlider slider or popup to your pages and posts.
zh_CN: 将LayerSlider幻灯片或弹窗插入页面和文章。

en: Insert a custom ID for the element here. Make sure to only use allowed characters (latin characters, underscores, dashes and numbers, no special characters can be used)
zh_CN: 在此处插入元素的自定义ID。确保只使用允许的字符（拉丁字符、下划线、破折号和数字，不能使用特殊字符）

en: Insert a video poster image from your WordPress Media Library or
zh_CN: 从WordPress媒体库或插入视频海报图像

en: Insert from URL (YouTube, Vimeo)
zh_CN: 从网址插入(YouTube,Vimeo)

en: Insert into post
zh_CN: 插入帖子

en: Insert sliders with the LayerSlider Widget
zh_CN: 使用LayerSliderWidget插入滑块

en: Inserts an image of your choice
zh_CN: 插入您选择的图像

en: Inserts an image with one or many hotspots that show tooltips
zh_CN: 插入带有一个或多个显示工具提示的热点的图像

en: Instagram (Smash Balloon)
zh_CN: Instagram（粉碎气球）

en: Instagram Icon/Link
zh_CN: Instagram图标/连接

en: Instagram Image
zh_CN: Instagram图片

en: Instagram did not return any images.
zh_CN: Instagram没有返回任何图像。

en: Instagram has returned invalid data.
zh_CN: Instagram已返回无效数据。

en: Instagram returned error %d (= %s).
zh_CN: Instagram返回错误%d（=%s）。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install Location
zh_CN: 安装位置

en: Install Plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Install Plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_CN: 安装所需的插件

en: Install now
zh_CN: 现在安装

en: Install package not available.
zh_CN: 安装包不可用。

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_CN: 已安装但未激活

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 安装插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 安装插件: %s

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 安装和激活插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Installing the plugin&#8230;
zh_CN: 安装插件&#8230;

en: Instead of displaying the default content set custom content yourself.
zh_CN: 而不是自己显示默认内容集自定义内容。

en: Instead of embedding sliders at a fixed location on your page, you can display them  on-the-fly at certain actions as a popup. Greet new visitors on your site with a beautifully designed animated banner with newsletter subscription or other offers. Display a message when they become idle. Show them recommended content before leaving the page or when they finished reading an article. There are a lot of possibilities and all of LayerSlider’s content creation and animation capabilities are now available in a popup form as well. This includes dynamic content from your WP posts and any other feature you would use in a slider. %sClick here for more information and live examples%s
zh_CN: 您可以将某些动作作为弹出窗口即时显示,而不是将滑块嵌入页面上的固定位置.通过精美设计的动画横幅广告订阅或其他优惠,在您的网站上迎接新访客.在空闲时显示消息.在离开页面或阅读完文章之前向他们展示推荐的内容.有很多可能性,所有LayerSlider的内容创建和动画功能现在也以弹出形式提供.这包括来自WP帖子的动态内容以及您将在滑块中使用的任何其他功能. %s 点击此处获取更多信息和实例 %s

en: Instead of freezing the slider until visitors start scrolling, the slider will automatically start playback and will only pause at the first keyframe.
zh_CN: 与冻结滑块直到访问者开始滚动不同,滑块将自动开始回放,并且只在第一个关键帧暂停.

en: Integrated (Bundled) LayerSlider Plugin
zh_CN: 集成(捆绑)LayerSlider插件

en: Interactive guides coming soon!
zh_CN: 互动指南即将推出!

en: Interactive step-by-step tutorial guides will shortly arrive to help you get started using LayerSlider.
zh_CN: 交互式分步教程指南将很快到达,以帮助您开始使用LayerSlider.

en: Interesting links
zh_CN: 有趣的链接

en: Internal database error occured deleting the custom element.
zh_CN: 删除自定义元素时发生内部数据库错误。

en: Internal error occured - Shortcode state is reported to be invalid. Please report to our support staff.
zh_CN: 发生内部错误-报告短代码状态无效.请向我们的支持人员报告.

en: Internal error: Importer class could not be loaded - no settings could be imported.
zh_CN: 内部错误：无法加载导入程序类-无法导入任何设置。

en: Interpreted as:
zh_CN: 解释为：

en: Intro to Layout Builder
zh_CN: 布局生成器简介

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Invalid V3 response. Actions:
zh_CN: 无效的V3响应。行动：

en: Invalid element template to duplicate has been supplied or template has been deleted.
zh_CN: 提供了无效的要复制的元素模板或模板已被删除。

en: Invalid file type
zh_CN: 无效的文件类型

en: Invalid form for reCAPTCHA sent.
zh_CN: 发送的reCAPTCHA表单无效。

en: Invalid format
zh_CN: 无效的格式

en: Invalid reCAPTCHA version found.
zh_CN: 找到无效的reCAPTCHA版本。

en: Invalid shortcode was detected. Fixed by adding %s at index %d.
zh_CN: 检测到无效的短代码.通过在索引%s处添加%d来修复.

en: Invalid shortcode was detected. To fix add %s at index %d.
zh_CN: 检测到无效的短代码.修复索引%s处的%d添加.

en: Invert
zh_CN: 倒置

en: Is not empty
zh_CN: 不是空的

en: It is even possible to <a href="https://openmaptiles.org/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">host your own OpenStreetMap Tiles</a>.
zh_CN: 甚至可以<a href="https://openmaptiles.org/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">托管您自己的 OpenStreetMap Tiles</a> 。

en: It is not recommended to create/edit a CET from the CPT screen because of limited support for some option settings, e.g. the option &quot;All subitems use the same custom element template&quot; is not supported.
zh_CN: 不建议从CPT屏幕创建/编辑CET，因为对某些选项设置的支持有限，例如，不支持选项“所有子项目使用相同的自定义元素模板”。

en: It is recommended to not delete the 'E-Mail' field if you want to use an auto responder.
zh_CN: 如果要使用自动应答器,建议不要删除'电子邮件'字段.

en: It looks like you haven’t selected any skin to edit.
zh_CN: 看起来您没有选择任何皮肤进行编辑.

en: It looks like your files isn’t writable, so PHP couldn’t make any changes (CHMOD).
zh_CN: 看起来您的文件不可写,因此PHP无法进行任何更改(CHMOD).

en: It seems that your Google API key is not configured correctly
zh_CN: 您的GoogleAPI密钥似乎未正确配置

en: It seems there is a server issue that prevented LayerSlider from importing your selected slider. Please check LayerSlider -> Options -> System Status for potential errors, try to temporarily disable themes/plugins to rule out incompatibility issues or contact your hosting provider to resolve server configuration problems. Retrying the import might also help.
zh_CN: 似乎有一个服务器问题阻止了LayerSlider导入选定的滑块。请检查layerslider->options->system status以了解潜在错误，尝试临时禁用主题/插件以排除不兼容问题，或者与主机提供商联系以解决服务器配置问题。重试导入也可能有帮助。

en: It seems there is a server issue that prevented LayerSlider from importing your selected slider. Please check LayerSlider -> Options -> System Status for potential errors, try to temporarily disable themes/plugins to rule out incompatibility issues or contact your hosting provider to resolve server configuration problems. Retrying the import might also help. Your HTTP server thrown the following error: 
    
     %s
zh_CN: 似乎有一个服务器问题阻止LayerSlider导入您选择的滑块。 请检查LayerSlider  - >选项 - >系统状态是否存在潜在错误，尝试暂时禁用主题/插件以排除不兼容问题或联系您的主机提供商以解决服务器配置问题。 重试导入也可能有所帮助。 您的HTTP服务器抛出以下错误： 
    
     %s

en: It seems there is a server issue that prevented LayerSlider from importing your selected slider. Please check LayerSlider → Options → System Status for potential errors, try to temporarily disable themes/plugins to rule out incompatibility issues or contact your hosting provider to resolve server configuration problems. Retrying the import might also help.
zh_CN: 似乎有一个服务器问题阻止了LayerSlider导入选定的滑块。请检查layerslider->options->system status以了解潜在错误，尝试临时禁用主题/插件以排除不兼容问题，或者与主机提供商联系以解决服务器配置问题。重试导入也可能有帮助。

en: It seems there is a server issue that prevented LayerSlider from importing your selected slider. Please check LayerSlider → Options → System Status for potential errors, try to temporarily disable themes/plugins to rule out incompatibility issues or contact your hosting provider to resolve server configuration problems. Retrying the import might also help. Your HTTP server thrown the following error: 
    
     %s
zh_CN: 似乎有一个服务器问题阻止LayerSlider导入您选择的滑块。 请检查LayerSlider  - >选项 - >系统状态是否存在潜在错误，尝试暂时禁用主题/插件以排除不兼容问题或联系您的主机提供商以解决服务器配置问题。 重试导入也可能有所帮助。 您的HTTP服务器抛出以下错误： 
    
     %s

en: It seems there is a server issue that prevented LayerSlider from performing product activation. Please check LayerSlider -> Options -> System Status for potential errors, try to temporarily disable themes/plugins to rule out incompatibility issues or contact your hosting provider to resolve server configuration problems. Your HTTP server thrown the following error: 
    
     %s
zh_CN: 似乎存在阻止LayerSlider执行产品激活的服务器问题。 请检查LayerSlider  - >设置 - >选项状态以查找潜在错误，尝试暂时禁用主题/插件以排除不兼容问题或联系您的主机提供商以解决服务器配置问题。 您的HTTP服务器抛出以下错误：
    
     %s

en: It seems there is a server issue that prevented LayerSlider from performing product activation. Please check LayerSlider → Options → System Status for potential errors, try to temporarily disable themes/plugins to rule out incompatibility issues or contact your hosting provider to resolve server configuration problems. Your HTTP server thrown the following error: 
    
     %s
zh_CN: 似乎存在阻止LayerSlider执行产品激活的服务器问题。 请检查LayerSlider  - >设置 - >选项状态以查找潜在错误，尝试暂时禁用主题/插件以排除不兼容问题或联系您的主机提供商以解决服务器配置问题。 您的HTTP服务器抛出以下错误：
    
     %s

en: It seems there is a server issue that prevented LayerSlider from saving your work. Please check LayerSlider -> Options -> System Status for potential errors, try to temporarily disable themes/plugins to rule out incompatibility issues or contact your hosting provider to resolve server configuration problems. Your HTTP server thrown the following error: 
    
     %s
zh_CN: 似乎有一个服务器问题,阻止LayerSlider节省你的工作.请检查LayerSlider->选项->系统状态的潜在错误,尝试暂时禁用主题/插件排除不兼容的问题或联系您的托管提供商解决服务器配置问题.您的HTTP服务器抛出以下错误:
    
    %s

en: It seems there is a server issue that prevented LayerSlider from saving your work. Please check LayerSlider → Options → System Status for potential errors, try to temporarily disable themes/plugins to rule out incompatibility issues or contact your hosting provider to resolve server configuration problems. Your HTTP server thrown the following error: 
    
     %s
zh_CN: 似乎有一个服务器问题,阻止LayerSlider节省你的工作.请检查LayerSlider->选项->系统状态的潜在错误,尝试暂时禁用主题/插件排除不兼容的问题或联系您的托管提供商解决服务器配置问题.您的HTTP服务器抛出以下错误:
    
    %s

en: It seems you are currently adding some HTML markup or other special characters. Once all HTML tags are closed the preview will be available again. If this message persists please check your input for special characters and try to remove them.
zh_CN: 您好像正在添加一些HTML标记或其他特殊字符.关闭所有HTML标记后,预览将再次可用.如果此消息仍然存在,请检查您输入的特殊字符并尝试删除它们.

en: It seems your are no longer logged in. Please reload the page and try again
zh_CN: 您似乎已无法登录.请重新加载页面并重试

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Item Link?
zh_CN: 物品链接?

en: Item Links
zh_CN: 物品链接

en: Item element template
zh_CN: 元素模板

en: Item elements only
zh_CN: 仅项目元素

en: Item for %s:
zh_CN: 项目已删除 %s：

en: Item for %s:
zh_CN: 项目已删除 %s：

en: Item for:
zh_CN: 项目：

en: Item for: %s
zh_CN: 项目：%s

en: Item:
zh_CN: 项目：

en: Item: %s
zh_CN: 项目：%s

en: Items Padding
zh_CN: 项目填充

en: Javascript file merging and compression
zh_CN: Javascript文件合并和压缩

en: Job title of the person.
zh_CN: 这个人的职称.

en: Join our Facebook community
zh_CN: 加入我们的Facebook社区

en: Just now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Just want to do some quick CSS changes? Enter them here, they will be  applied to the theme. If you need to change major portions of the theme  please use the custom.css file
zh_CN: 只想做一些快速的CSS更改？ 在此处输入它们，它们将应用于主题。 如果您需要更改主题的主要部分，请使用custom.css文件。

en: Just want to do some quick CSS changes? Enter them here, they will be applied to the theme. If you need to change major portions of the theme please use the custom.css file
zh_CN: 只是想做一些快速的CSS更改?在这里输入它们,它们将应用于主题.如果您需要更改主题的主要部分,请使用custom.css文件

en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达语

en: Keep Quick CSS Content
zh_CN: 保留快速CSS内容

en: Keep this layer visible:
zh_CN: 让这一层可见:

en: Ken Burns Effect
zh_CN: 肯伯恩斯效应

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard Support
zh_CN: 键盘支持

en: Keyboard navigation
zh_CN: 键盘导航

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉

en: Label Text
zh_CN: 标签文本

en: Label/Send Button alignment
zh_CN: 标签/发送按钮对齐

en: Landing Page
zh_CN: 登陆页面

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 景观

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Large Gap
zh_CN: 大差距

en: Large Padding
zh_CN: 大填充

en: Large depth
zh_CN: 大深度

en: Large separator
zh_CN: 大分隔符

en: Largest time unit
zh_CN: 最大的时间单位

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Last Modified Date
zh_CN: 最后修改日期

en: Last Modified Date and Time
zh_CN: 上次修改日期和时间

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Last successful check was on %s.
zh_CN: 上次成功检查是在%s上。

en: Last time we checked the token we were not able to connected to Envato:
zh_CN: 上次检查令牌时，我们无法连接到envato：

en: Last time we checked we were able to connected to Google reCAPTCHA with your API keys
zh_CN: 上次我们检查时，我们可以用你的API密钥连接到Google reCAPTCHA

en: Last time we checked we were able to connected to google maps with your API key
zh_CN: 上次我们检查时,我们可以使用您的API密钥连接到谷歌地图

en: Last time we checked we were able to connected to your Mailchimp account
zh_CN: 上次我们检查时,我们能够连接到您的Mailchimp帐户

en: Last updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新:

en: Last verified key - hidden - used for internal use only
zh_CN: 上次验证的密钥-隐藏-仅用于内部使用

en: Last verified keys - hidden - used for internal use only
zh_CN: 上次验证的密钥-隐藏-仅用于内部使用

en: Last verify state - hidden - used for internal use only
zh_CN: 上次验证状态-隐藏-仅用于内部使用

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁

en: Latin Extended
zh_CN: 拉丁语扩展

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Latitude and longitude for
zh_CN: 纬度和经度

en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度:

en: Launch Popup
zh_CN: 启动弹出窗口

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: Layer #%d
zh_CN: 层#%d

en: Layer #%d copy
zh_CN: 图层#%d复制

en: Layer Preview is not available in Multiple Selection Mode. Select only one layer to use this feature.
zh_CN: 多重选择模式下无法使用图层预览.仅选择一个图层以使用此功能.

en: Layer background
zh_CN: 图层背景

en: Layer editor
zh_CN: 图层编辑器

en: Layer image
zh_CN: 图层图像

en: Layer media
zh_CN: 图层媒体

en: Layer options
zh_CN: 图层选项

en: Layer position
zh_CN: 图层位置

en: Layer resize
zh_CN: 图层调整大小

en: Layer settings
zh_CN: 图层设置

en: Layer styles
zh_CN: 图层样式

en: Layer type
zh_CN: 图层类型

en: LayerSlider Action: %s
zh_CN: LayerSlider动作:%s

en: LayerSlider Add-Ons
zh_CN: LayerSlider附加组件

en: LayerSlider CSS Editor
zh_CN: LayerSlider CSS编辑器

en: LayerSlider News
zh_CN: LayerSlider新闻

en: LayerSlider Newsletter from Kreatura
zh_CN: 来自Kreatura的LayerSlider时事通讯

en: LayerSlider Settings
zh_CN: LayerSlider设置

en: LayerSlider Skin Editor
zh_CN: LayerSlider皮肤编辑器

en: LayerSlider Transition Builder
zh_CN: LayerSlider过渡生成器

en: LayerSlider and its external dependencies require PHP 5.3.0 or newer. Please contact with your web server hosting provider to resolve this issue, as it will likely prevent LayerSlider from functioning properly. %sThis issue could result a blank page in slider builder.%s Check %sSystem Status%s for more information and comprehensive test about your server environment.
zh_CN: LayerSlider及其外部依赖项需要PHP5.3.0或更高版本.请与您的Web服务器托管服务提供商联系以解决此问题,因为它可能会阻止LayerSlider正常运行.%s此问题可能导致滑块构建器中出现空白页.%s检查%sSystemStatus%s以获取有关服务器环境的更多信息和全面测试.

en: LayerSlider and its external dependencies require PHP’s DOM extension. Please contact with your server hosting provider to resolve this issue as it will likely prevent LayerSlider from functioning properly. %sThis issue could result a blank page in slider builder.%s Check %sSystem Status%s for more information and comprehensive test about your server environment.
zh_CN: LayerSlider 及其外部依赖项需要 PHP 的 DOM 扩展。请与您的服务器托管提供商联系以解决此问题，因为它可能会阻止 LayerSlider 正常运行。 %s此问题可能会导致滑块生成器中出现空白页面。%s查看%s系统状态%s以了解有关您的服务器环境的详细信息和全面测试。

en: LayerSlider couldn't download your selected slider. Please check LayerSlider -> System Status for potential issues. The WP Remote functions may be unavailable or your web hosting provider has to allow external connections to our domain.
zh_CN: LayerSlider无法下载您选择的滑块。 请检查LayerSlider - >系统状态的潜在问题。 WP Remote功能可能不可用，或者您的Web托管提供商必须允许外部连接到我们的域。

en: LayerSlider couldn't save the downloaded slider on your server. Please check LayerSlider -> System Status for potential issues. The most common reason for this issue is the lack of write permission on the /wp-content/uploads/ directory.
zh_CN: LayerSlider无法在您的服务器上保存下载的滑块。 请检查LayerSlider - >系统状态的潜在问题。 此问题的最常见原因是在/ wp-content / uploads /目录中缺少写入权限。

en: LayerSlider couldn’t download your selected slider. Please check LayerSlider -> Options -> System Status for potential issues. The WP Remote functions may be unavailable or your web hosting provider has to allow external connections to our domain.
zh_CN: LayerSlider无法下载您选择的滑块。 请检查LayerSlider - >系统状态的潜在问题。 WP Remote功能可能不可用，或者您的Web托管提供商必须允许外部连接到我们的域。

en: LayerSlider couldn’t download your selected slider. Please check LayerSlider → Options → System Status for potential issues. The WP Remote functions may be unavailable or your web hosting provider has to allow external connections to our domain.
zh_CN: LayerSlider无法下载您选择的幻灯片。 请检查LayerSlider - >系统状态的潜在问题。 WP Remote功能可能不可用，或者您的Web托管提供商必须允许外部连接到我们的域。

en: LayerSlider couldn’t save the downloaded slider on your server. Please check LayerSlider -> Options -> System Status for potential issues. The most common reason for this issue is the lack of write permission on the /wp-content/uploads/ directory.
zh_CN: LayerSlider无法保存您的服务器下载的滑块。 请检查LayerSlider - > System Status是否存在潜在问题。 这个问题最常见的原因是缺少对/wp-content/uploads/目录的写入权限。

en: LayerSlider couldn’t save the downloaded slider on your server. Please check LayerSlider → Options → System Status for potential issues. The most common reason for this issue is the lack of write permission on the /wp-content/uploads/ directory.
zh_CN: LayerSlider无法保存您的服务器下载的幻灯片。 请检查LayerSlider - > System Status是否存在潜在问题。 这个问题最常见的原因是缺少对/wp-content/uploads/目录的写入权限。

en: LayerSlider database:
zh_CN: LayerSlider数据库:

en: LayerSlider encountered a problem while it tried to show your slider.
zh_CN: LayerSlider在尝试显示滑块时遇到问题.

en: LayerSlider has attempted to update your database. Server restrictions may apply, please verify whether it was successful.
zh_CN: LayerSlider已尝试更新您的数据库.服务器限制可能适用,请验证是否成功.

en: LayerSlider language:
zh_CN: LayerSlider语言：

en: LayerSlider product activation was canceled on this site
zh_CN: LayerSlider产品激活已在此站点上取消

en: LayerSlider requires PHP 5.3.0 or newer. Please contact your host and ask them to upgrade PHP on your web server. Alternatively, they often offer a customer dashboard for their services, which might also provide an option to choose your preferred PHP version.
zh_CN: LayerSlider需要PHP5.3.0或更高版本.请联系您的主机并要求他们在您的Web服务器上升级PHP.或者,他们经常为他们的服务提供客户仪表板,这也可能提供选择您首选的PHP版本的选项.

en: LayerSlider sliders
zh_CN: LayerSlider滑块

en: LayerSlider uses the uploads directory for image uploads, exporting/importing sliders, etc. Make sure that your /wp-content/uploads/ directory exists and has write permission.
zh_CN: LayerSlider使用uploads目录进行图像上传,导出/导入滑块等.确保/wp-content/uploads/目录存在且具有写入权限.

en: LayerSlider version:
zh_CN: LayerSlider版本:

en: LayerSlider was previously activated on this site to receive live plugin updates, exclusive features, and premium templates in the Template Store. However, it seems that your LayerSlider product activation is no longer valid and these benefits are unavailable until you re-activate your license.
zh_CN: LayerSlider先前在此网站上被激活，以接收模板存储中的实时插件更新、独占功能和高级模板。但是，LayerSlider产品激活似乎不再有效，这些好处在重新激活许可证之前不可用。

en: LayerSlider was unable to create the directory for the Image Editor module. Please verify that your uploads folder is writable. See the %sCodex%s for more information.
zh_CN: LayerSlider无法为图像编辑器模块创建目录。请验证您的上载文件夹是否可写。有关详细信息，请参阅%s索引%s。

en: LayerSlider was unable to display the product activation screen due to an unexpected issue. Your active WordPress theme likely interferes and proactively tries to hide the  product activation box.
zh_CN: 由于意外问题，LayerSlider无法显示产品激活屏幕。您的活动WordPress主题可能会干扰并主动尝试隐藏产品激活框。

en: LayerSlider was unable to download the Image Editor module. Please check %sLayerSlider → Options → System Status%s for potential issues. The WP Remote functions may be unavailable or your web hosting provider has to allow external connections to our domain.
zh_CN: LayerSlider无法下载您选择的幻灯片。 请检查%sLayerSlider - >设置 - >系统状态%s以查找潜在问题。 WP Remote功能可能不可用，或者您的虚拟主机提供商必须允许外部连接到我们的域。

en: LayerSlider was unable to uncompress the Image Editor module. Please check %sLayerSlider → Options → System Status%s for potential issues. The WP Remote functions may be unavailable or your web hosting provider has to allow external connections to our domain.
zh_CN: LayerSlider无法解压缩图像编辑器模块。请检查%sLayerSlider→选项→系统状态%s以了解潜在问题。WP远程功能可能不可用，或者您的web宿主提供商必须允许到我们的域的外部连接。

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: Layers container
zh_CN: 层容器

en: Layers on this slide
zh_CN: 此幻灯片上的图层

en: Layers require an opening transition in order to become visible during the slideshow. Enable either <mark>Opening Transition</mark> or <mark>Opening Text Transition</mark> to make this layer visible again.
zh_CN: 图层需要打开过渡才能在幻灯片放映期间显示.启用<mark>开放过渡</mark>或<mark>打开文本转换</mark>可使该图层再次可见.

en: Layerslider Options
zh_CN: Layerslider 选项

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout & Positions
zh_CN: 布局和位置

en: Layout Builder
zh_CN: 布局生成器

en: Layout Builder supported
zh_CN: 布局生成器支持

en: Layout Elements
zh_CN: 布局元素

en: Layout Mode
zh_CN: 布局模式

en: Layout Settings
zh_CN: 布局设置

en: Layout structure for first element had to be modified at index %d: %s
zh_CN: 必须在索引%d:%s处修改第一个元素的布局结构

en: Layout structure for first element must be modified at index %d: %s
zh_CN: 必须在索引%d:%s处修改第一个元素的布局结构

en: Layout:
zh_CN: 布局：

en: Lazy Load videos
zh_CN: 延迟加载视频

en: Lazy Loading
zh_CN: 延迟加载

en: Lazy Loading Of Images
zh_CN: 延迟加载图像

en: Lazy load images
zh_CN: 延迟加载图片

en: Lazy loading of images using pure HTML is a feature introduced with WP 5.5 as a standard feature to speed up page loading. But it may not be compatible with animations and might break functionality of your page.
zh_CN: 使用纯HTML延迟加载图像是wp5.5引入的一个标准特性，可以加速页面加载。但它可能与动画不兼容，并可能破坏页面的功能。

en: Leaflet Javascript Library css File
zh_CN: 传单Javascript库css文件

en: Leaflet Javascript Library js File
zh_CN: 传单Javascript库js文件

en: Leaflet Map Plugin
zh_CN: 传单地图插件

en: Leaflet is not active at the moment. We cannot find the coordinates for your address.
zh_CN: 传单目前不活跃。我们找不到您地址的坐标。

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more about custom elements in the
zh_CN: 了解有关自定义元素的更多信息

en: Learn more about our privacy policy
zh_CN: 进一步了解我们的隐私政策

en: Leave Duration
zh_CN: 离开时间

en: Leave a Reply
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Leave duration
zh_CN: 离开时间

en: Leave empty for default theme color
zh_CN: 为空默认主题颜色留空

en: Leave empty if you want to use the default marker
zh_CN: 如果要使用默认标记,请保留为空

en: Leave empty to use default plugin settings.
zh_CN: 保留为空以使用默认插件设置。

en: Leave query strings
zh_CN: 留下查询字串

en: Leave the stage on bottom
zh_CN: 把舞台放在最下面

en: Leave the stage on left
zh_CN: 把舞台留在左边

en: Leave the stage on right
zh_CN: 让舞台在右边

en: Leave the stage on top
zh_CN: 把舞台放在最上面

en: Leaving options empty will use the settings defined in %s Instagram Feed Plugin Options %s. Not all options are supported. Pro options are only available if you use the pro version of the plugin.
zh_CN: 将选项保留为空将使用%s Instagram Feed插件选项%s中定义的设置。并非所有选项都受支持。仅当您使用插件的专业版时，专业选项才可用。

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Left Bar
zh_CN: 左栏

en: Left Bottom
zh_CN: 左下

en: Left Centered
zh_CN: 左中心

en: Left Edge
zh_CN: 左边缘

en: Left Framed
zh_CN: 左框架

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Left Sidebar Text Alignment
zh_CN: 左侧边栏文本对齐方式

en: Left Top
zh_CN: 左上

en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: Left without Frame
zh_CN: 没有框架

en: Legal
zh_CN: 法律

en: Let SEO plugin set this tag
zh_CN: 让SEO插件设置此标签

en: Let logo and menu position adapt to browser window
zh_CN: 让徽标和菜单位置适应浏览器窗口

en: Let user pick by displaying a dropdown with sort options (default value is defined at Default product sorting)
zh_CN: 让用户通过显示带有排序选项的下拉列表进行选择(默认值在默认产品排序中定义)

en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 字母间距

en: Letter spacing
zh_CN: 字母间距

en: Let’s Get Started
zh_CN: 让我们开始吧

en: License activation is required in order to receive updates and premium support for LayerSlider. %sPurchase a license%s or %sread the documentation%s to learn more. %sGot LayerSlider in a theme?%s
zh_CN: 需要激活许可证才能接收LayerSlider的更新和高级支持.%购买许可证%s或%阅读文档%s以了解更多信息.%sGot主题中的LayerSlider?%s

en: License activation is required in order to receive updates for LayerSlider. %sPurchase a license%s or %sread the documentation%s to learn more. %sGot LayerSlider in a theme?%s
zh_CN: 要接收LayerSlider的更新,需要许可证激活.%sPurchase一个许可证%s或%sread文档%s了解更多.%sGotLayerSlider在一个主题?%s

en: License activation is required to receive updates. Please read our %sonline documentation%s to learn more.
zh_CN: 接收更新需要许可证激活.请阅读我们的%sonline文档%s以了解更多信息.

en: Licensing
zh_CN: 许可

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Light Transparent
zh_CN: 光透明

en: Light transparent
zh_CN: 光透明

en: Lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱

en: Lightbox Modal Window
zh_CN: 灯箱模态窗口

en: Lightbox image description text
zh_CN: 灯箱图像描述文本

en: Lightbox linking active
zh_CN: 灯箱链接活跃

en: Lightbox linking deactivated
zh_CN: 灯箱链接已停用

en: Lightbox linking deactivated. (Custom links will still be used)
zh_CN: 灯箱链接已停用.(仍将使用自定义链接)

en: Lightbox:
zh_CN: 灯箱：

en: Like/Comment Icons
zh_CN: 喜欢/评论图标

en: Likes & Comments
zh_CN: 点赞&评论

en: Limit text length (if any)
zh_CN: 限制文本长度(如果有)

en: Limit the total number of revisions per slider to %s.
zh_CN: 将每个滑块的修订总数限制为%s.

en: Line Break
zh_CN: 换行符

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 线高度

en: Line Trough
zh_CN: 直通

en: Line height
zh_CN: 线高

en: Line through
zh_CN: 穿过

en: Line-height
zh_CN: LINE-HEIGHT

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link & Attributes
zh_CN: 链接和属性

en: Link Behaviour
zh_CN: 链接行为

en: Link Handling
zh_CN: 链接处理

en: Link Setting
zh_CN: 链接设置

en: Link Settings
zh_CN: 链接设置

en: Link Target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: Link Title
zh_CN: 链接标题

en: Link portfolio item to external URL
zh_CN: 将项目组合项链接到外部URL

en: Link target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: Link text
zh_CN: 链接文本

en: Link to %s
zh_CN: 链接到%s

en: Link to %s in %s
zh_CN: 链接到%s中的%s

en: Link to Google Maps
zh_CN: 链接到Google地图

en: Link to another page
zh_CN: 链接到另一个页面

en: Link to facebook
zh_CN: 链接到Facebook

en: Link to the Persons website
zh_CN: 链接到人员网站

en: Link to:
zh_CN: 链接到:

en: Link to:
zh_CN: 链接到:

en: Linked Image Overlay
zh_CN: 链接图像叠加

en: Linked to WP Attachment: %s
zh_CN: 与WP附件相关联:%s

en: Linked to WP Page: %s
zh_CN: 链接到WP页面:%s

en: Linked to WP Post: %s
zh_CN: 链接到WPPost:%s

en: Linked to: Post URL from Dynamic content
zh_CN: 链接到:动态内容的帖子URL

en: LinkedIn link
zh_CN: LinkedIn链接

en: LinkedIn link
zh_CN: LinkedIn链接

en: Linkedin link
zh_CN: Linkedin链接

en: Linkedin link
zh_CN: Linkedin链接

en: Linking
zh_CN: 链接

en: Linking, Ken Burns, Parallax
zh_CN: 链接，平移缩放，视差

en: Linktext for the above Link
zh_CN: 上述链接的Linktext

en: List Content goes here
zh_CN: 列表内容在这里

en: List Item 1
zh_CN: 列表项1

en: List Item 2
zh_CN: 列表项2

en: List Item 3
zh_CN: 列表项3

en: List Item Content
zh_CN: 列出项目内容

en: List Item Description
zh_CN: 列表项目描述

en: List Item Icon
zh_CN: 列表项目图标

en: List Item Title
zh_CN: 列出项目标题

en: List Layout - Compact (Title and icon only)
zh_CN: 列表布局-紧凑型（仅标题和图标）

en: List Layout - Excerpt (Title, meta information and excerpt only)
zh_CN: 列表布局-摘录（仅标题、元信息和摘录）

en: List Layout - Simple (Title and meta information only)
zh_CN: 列表布局-简单（仅标题和元信息）

en: List List Styling
zh_CN: 列表样式

en: List Styling
zh_CN: 列表样式

en: List Title 1
zh_CN: 清单标题1

en: List Title 2
zh_CN: 清单标题2

en: List Title 3
zh_CN: 清单标题3

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: List of your chosen fonts separated with a comma. Please use apostrophes if your font names contains white spaces. Example: Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔的所选字体列表.如果您的字体名称包含空格,请使用撇号.示例:Helvetica,Arial,sans-serif

en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

en: Live Preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: Load Google fonts in footer
zh_CN: 在页脚中加载谷歌字体

en: Load More Photos
zh_CN: 加载更多照片

en: Load Template
zh_CN: 加载模板

en: Load google fonts in footer
zh_CN: 在页脚中加载谷歌字体

en: Load jQuery in your footer
zh_CN: 在页脚中加载jQuery

en: Load more
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Load only on admin interface
zh_CN: 仅在管理界面上加载

en: Load only used elements (recommended)
zh_CN: 仅加载使用过的元素(推荐)

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Loading ...
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: Loading jQuery in your footer will speed up site rendering but may cause problems with plugins. Only use if you know what you are doing ;)
zh_CN: 在页脚中加载jQuery会加快网站渲染速度,但可能会导致插件出现问题.只有在你知道自己在做什么的情况下才能使用;)

en: Loading jQuery in your footer will speed up site rendering but may cause problems with plugins. Only use if you know what you are doing ;-)
zh_CN: 在页脚中加载jQuery会加快网站渲染速度,但可能会导致插件出现问题.只有在你知道自己在做什么的情况下才能使用;)

en: Loading sliders ...
zh_CN: 正在加载滑块。。。

en: Loading the fonts in your footer will speed up the site rendering, but also cause a small flicker of text on page load
zh_CN: 在页脚中加载字体将加快网站呈现速度,但也会在页面加载时导致文本的轻微闪烁

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location of your photos or videos
zh_CN: 您的照片或视频的位置

en: Lock %s
zh_CN: 锁定%s

en: Lock advanced layout builder
zh_CN: 锁定高级布局构建器

en: Lock advanced layout builder for admins as well?
zh_CN: 还为管理员锁定高级布局构建器?

en: Lock layer
zh_CN: 锁定图层

en: Lockable Custom CSS Class
zh_CN: 可锁定的自定义 CSS 类

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logo Dimension: 340px * 156px (if your logo is larger you might need to  change the Header size in your
zh_CN: 徽标尺寸：340像素* 156像素（如果Logo较大，则可能需要更改标头尺寸

en: Logo Dimension: 340px * 156px (if your logo is larger you might need to change the Header size in your
zh_CN: 徽标尺寸:340px*156px(如果您的徽标较大,则可能需要更改徽标尺寸

en: Logo Image Size
zh_CN: 徽标图像大小

en: Logo Slider or Logo Grid Layout
zh_CN: 徽标滑块或徽标网格布局

en: Logo and Main Menu
zh_CN: Logo和主菜单

en: Logo center, Menu above
zh_CN: logo居中，菜单在上方

en: Logo center, Menu below
zh_CN: logo居中，菜单在下方。

en: Logo image
zh_CN: Logo图片

en: Logo left, Menu below
zh_CN: logo在左边，菜单在下方。

en: Logo left, Menu right
zh_CN: 左侧LOGO，右侧菜单

en: Logo right, Menu Left
zh_CN: logo在右边，菜单在左边。

en: Logo right, Menu below
zh_CN: logo在右边，菜单在下方。

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度：

en: Look up problems concerning the shortcode structure of this page/post that might break your frontend layout.
zh_CN: 查找有关此页面/帖子的短代码结构的问题可能会破坏您的前端布局.

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, ticket sales, publicly submitted events, new views and more?
zh_CN: 寻找额外的功能，包括重复的事件、门票销售、公开提交的事件、新的视图等等?

en: Looking for the importable demo content? Check out the %sTemplate Store%s.
zh_CN: 寻找可导入的演示内容?查看%sTemplateStore%s.

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Loop / Middle Transition properties
zh_CN: 循环/中间过渡属性

en: Loop Video Player
zh_CN: 循环视频播放器

en: Loop completes
zh_CN: 循环完成

en: Loop or Middle Transition properties
zh_CN: 循环或中间转换属性

en: Loop or Middle<br>Transition
zh_CN: 循环或中间<br>转换

en: Loop playlist
zh_CN: 循环播放列表

en: Loop post navigation
zh_CN: 循环文章导航

en: Loop starts
zh_CN: 循环开始

en: Looping
zh_CN: 循环

en: Loops
zh_CN: 循环

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: MDN font-display
zh_CN: MDN字体显示

en: Magazine
zh_CN: 杂志

en: Mailchimp API key not valid
zh_CN: Mailchimp API密钥无效

en: Mailchimp Signup
zh_CN: Mailchimp注册

en: Mailchimp active
zh_CN: Mailchimp活跃

en: Mailchimp allows you to easily use newsletter functionality with this theme. In order to use the Newsletter features you need to create a Mailchimp account and enter your API key into the field below.
zh_CN: Mailchimp允许您轻松使用此主题的新闻稿功能.要使用简报功能,您需要创建Mailchimp帐户并在下面的字段中输入您的API密钥.

en: Mailchimp list to subscribe to
zh_CN: Mailchimp列表订阅

en: Main Heading
zh_CN: 主标题

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Main Menu (Icon)
zh_CN: 主菜单（图标）

en: Main Menu Indicator
zh_CN: 主菜单指示灯

en: Main Menu Links
zh_CN: 主菜单链接

en: Main Menu Sidebar
zh_CN: 主菜单边栏

en: Main Menu sublevel Links
zh_CN: 主菜单分段链接

en: Main Shop Page Banner
zh_CN: 主要商店页面横幅

en: Maintenance Mode
zh_CN: 维护模式

en: Make a duplicate from this element template
zh_CN: 从此元素模板复制

en: Make entire table scrollable
zh_CN: 使整个表可滚动

en: Make new slide transitions easily with this drag &amp; drop editor.
zh_CN: 使用此拖动功能轻松实现新的幻灯片切换删除编辑器.

en: Make sure to delete any fonts that you are not using, to keep the loading  time for your visitors low
zh_CN: 请务必删除您未使用的任何字体,以减少访问者的加载时间

en: Make sure to delete any fonts that you are not using, to keep the loading time for your visitors low
zh_CN: 请务必删除您未使用的任何字体,以减少访问者的加载时间

en: Make sure you comply with the <a target='_blank' href='http://ec.europa.eu/ipg/basics/legal/cookies/index_en.htm' rel='noopener noreferrer'>EU cookie law</a> by informing users that your site uses cookies. This can be done with a small notification bar or modal popup window
zh_CN: 通过通知用户您的站点使用cookie，确保您遵守<a target='''u blank'ref='http://ec.europa.eu/ipg/basics/legal/cookies/index''rel='noopener noreferrer'>eu cookie法。这可以通过一个小的通知栏或模式弹出窗口来完成

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Manually manage loaded elements
zh_CN: 手动管理加载的元素

en: Many of our importable content in the Template Store use and rely on Google Fonts. If you disable this feature, you may not be able to add custom fonts and it might compromise the appearance of textual content in sliders. 
    
     Are you sure you want to disable Google Fonts?
zh_CN: 我们的许多导入内容在模板存储使用和依赖谷歌字体。如果禁用此功能, 您可能无法添加自定义字体, 并且可能会损害滑块中文本内容的外观。
    
     是否确实要禁用 Google 字体？

en: Map Controls
zh_CN: 地图控件

en: Map Interaction
zh_CN: 地图互动

en: Map Settings
zh_CN: 地图设置

en: Map Size
zh_CN: 地图尺寸

en: Map Type:
zh_CN: 地图类型：

en: Map dragging on mobile
zh_CN: 在移动设备上拖动地图

en: Map height
zh_CN: 地图高度

en: Maps were disabled by the visitor on this site.
zh_CN: 本网站的访问者已禁用地图.

en: Maps were disabled by the visitor on this site. Click to open the map in a new window.
zh_CN: 这个网站的访问者禁用了地图，单击可在新窗口中打开地图。

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Margin and Padding
zh_CN: 边距和填充

en: Margin-Bottom
zh_CN: 下边距

en: Margin-Left
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Margin-Right
zh_CN: 保证金-右

en: Margin-Top
zh_CN: 边距

en: Margins
zh_CN: 边距

en: Marker
zh_CN: 标记

en: Marker And Tooltip
zh_CN: 标记和工具提示

en: Marker Location
zh_CN: 标记位置

en: Marker Popup
zh_CN: 标记弹出窗口

en: Marker Popup Handling
zh_CN: 标记弹出处理

en: Marker Popup Visibility
zh_CN: 标记弹出可见性

en: Marker Style
zh_CN: 标记样式

en: Marker Tooltip
zh_CN: 标记工具提示

en: Markers
zh_CN: 标记

en: Mask
zh_CN: 遮罩

en: Masonry
zh_CN: 瀑布流

en: Masonry Content
zh_CN: 砌体内容

en: Masonry Gallery
zh_CN: 砌体画廊

en: Masonry Grid
zh_CN: 瀑布流网格

en: Masonry Settings
zh_CN: 砌体设置

en: Max-width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Maximum Container width
zh_CN: 最大容器宽度

en: Maximum Zoom Level
zh_CN: 最大缩放级别

en: Maximum quality
zh_CN: 最高的质量

en: Maximum responsive ratio
zh_CN: 最大的响应率

en: Meanwhile lets just say that we are proud %s contributed a whooping %s  entries.
zh_CN: 与此同时，我们很自豪%s贡献了大量的%s条目。

en: Meanwhile lets just say that we are proud %s contributed a whooping %s entries.
zh_CN: 与此同时,我们只是说我们很自豪%s贡献了一个百日咳的参赛作品.

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Media Elements
zh_CN: 媒体元素

en: Media Events
zh_CN: 媒体事件

en: Media Icon/Album Cover
zh_CN: 媒体图标/专辑封面

[ctx: Media modal divider]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Medical Icons
zh_CN: 医疗图标

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Medium quality
zh_CN: 中等质量

en: Mega Menu Column Title <span class="avia_supersmall">(if you dont want to display a title just enter a single dash: "-" )</span>
zh_CN: 超级菜单栏目标题<span class="avia_supersmall">(如果您不想显示标题,只需输入一个短划线:'-')</span>

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Background
zh_CN: 菜单背景

en: Menu Colors
zh_CN: 菜单颜色

en: Menu Hover BG
zh_CN: 菜单悬停背景

en: Menu Icon Color
zh_CN: 菜单图标颜色

en: Menu Icon Style
zh_CN: 菜单图标样式

en: Menu Icon Submenu items
zh_CN: 菜单图标子菜单项

en: Menu Item 1
zh_CN: 菜单项1

en: Menu Item 2
zh_CN: 菜单项2

en: Menu Item Button
zh_CN: 菜单项目按钮

en: Menu Item Button with Border
zh_CN: 带边框的菜单项按钮

en: Menu Items for Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面的菜单项

en: Menu Items for mobile
zh_CN: 手机的菜单项

en: Menu Link?
zh_CN: 菜单链接？

en: Menu Links in overlay/slide out
zh_CN: 菜单链接覆盖/滑出

en: Menu Overlay Style
zh_CN: 菜单叠加样式

en: Menu Position
zh_CN: 菜单位置

en: Menu Style
zh_CN: 菜单样式

en: Menu Text
zh_CN: 菜单文本

en: Menu and Logo Position
zh_CN: 菜单和徽标位置

en: Menu color for transparent header (Leave empty to use the default color)
zh_CN: 透明标题的菜单颜色(留空以使用默认颜色)

en: Menu item skipped due to invalid menu slug: %s
zh_CN: 菜单项由于无效菜单节点跳过：%s

en: Menu item skipped due to missing menu slug
zh_CN: 菜单项由于缺少菜单而被跳过

en: Merge selected as new
zh_CN: 合并选为新的

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message Bar Position
zh_CN: 消息栏位置

en: Message Colors
zh_CN: 消息颜色

en: Message Sent label
zh_CN: 消息已发送标签

en: Message below comment form
zh_CN: 评论表单下面的消息

en: Message below login forms
zh_CN: 登录表单下面的消息

en: Message below mailchimp subscription forms
zh_CN: mailchimp订阅表单下面的消息

en: Message below registration forms
zh_CN: 登记表下方的信息

en: Message below template builder contact forms
zh_CN: 模板构建器联系表单下面的消息

en: Message if user subscribes successfully
zh_CN: 用户订阅成功的消息

en: Meta Color
zh_CN: 元颜色

en: Meta tag &quot;robots&quot;
zh_CN: 元标记 &quot;“机器人”&quot;

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Method 1: Shortcode
zh_CN: 方法1：短码

en: Method 2: Gutenberg
zh_CN: 方法2：古腾堡

en: Method 3: Widget
zh_CN: 方法3：小工具

en: Method 4: Page Builders
zh_CN: 方法4：页面生成器

en: Method 5: PHP Function
zh_CN: 方法5:PHP函数

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Milestone 1
zh_CN: 里程碑1

en: Milestone 2
zh_CN: 里程碑2

en: Milestone 3
zh_CN: 里程碑3

en: Milestone Bullet
zh_CN: 大事记布告

en: Milestone Colors
zh_CN: 里程碑色彩

en: Milestone Content
zh_CN: 里程碑内容

en: Milestone Content goes here
zh_CN: 里程碑内容在这里

en: Milestone Date
zh_CN: 里程碑日期

en: Milestone Description
zh_CN: 大事记描述

en: Milestone Icon
zh_CN: 里程碑图标

en: Milestone Link
zh_CN: 大事件链接

en: Milestone Link?
zh_CN: 大事记链接？

en: Milestone Placement
zh_CN: 里程碑安置

en: Milestone Title
zh_CN: 里程碑标题

en: Milstone Link?
zh_CN: 里程碑链接?

en: Min. font size
zh_CN: 最小字体大小

en: Min. mobile font size
zh_CN: 最小手机字体大小

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小

en: Minimal (borderless, no background)
zh_CN: 最小(无边框,无背景)

en: Minimal (no borders or buttons)
zh_CN: 最小(没有边框或按钮)

en: Minimal (no borders, indicators or transparency)
zh_CN: 最小(没有边界,指标或透明度)

en: Minimal Bars
zh_CN: 最小的酒吧

en: Minimal Black
zh_CN: 最小的黑色

en: Minimal Grid
zh_CN: 最小网格

en: Minimal Overlay (No Icon)
zh_CN: 最小叠加(无图标)

en: Minimal Overlay with centered text
zh_CN: 具有居中文本的最小叠加层

en: Minimal White
zh_CN: 最小的白色

en: Minimal small list
zh_CN: 最小的清单

en: Minimal with drop shadow (no borders, indicators or transparency)
zh_CN: 最小的投影(没有边框,指标或透明度)

en: Minimum Zoom Level
zh_CN: 最小缩放级别

en: Minimum height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Minute %1$s
zh_CN: 分钟 %1$s

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Missing closing tag [/%s] found for an opening tag at index %d.
zh_CN: 缺少索引%s处的开始标记的结束标记[/%d].

en: Missing in WP result - Document position %d:
zh_CN: WP结果中缺少-文档位置%d:

en: Missing in document result - Document position %d:
zh_CN: 文档结果中缺少-文档位置%d:

en: Missing internal token on valid submit - unable to proceed.
zh_CN: 有效提交时缺少内部令牌-无法继续。

en: Missing opening tag [%s] found for a closing tag at index %d.
zh_CN: 缺少索引%s处的结束标记的开始标记[%d].

en: Mixed
zh_CN: 混合

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Mobile (smaller than 480 pixels):
zh_CN: 移动版（小于480像素）：

en: Mobile Behaviour
zh_CN: 移动行为

en: Mobile Breaking Point
zh_CN: 移动断点

en: Mobile Fallback Image Link
zh_CN: 移动后备图像链接

en: Mobile Flip Box Close Behaviour
zh_CN: 移动翻转框关闭行为

en: Mobile Menu
zh_CN: 手机菜单

en: Mobile Menu Display
zh_CN: 移动菜单显示

en: Mobile Settings (smaller than 480 pixels)
zh_CN: 移动设置（小于480像素）

en: Mobile display
zh_CN: 移动显示

en: Modal Options
zh_CN: 模态选项

en: Modal Popup Window
zh_CN: 模式弹出窗口

en: Modal Popup Window Content
zh_CN: 模式弹出窗口内容

en: Modal Window Custom Content
zh_CN: 模式窗口自定义内容

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Modern Business
zh_CN: 现代商业

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Modify the frame color by changing the Body Background in
zh_CN: 通过更改正文背景来修改框架颜色

en: Modifying a skin with invalid code can break your sliders’ appearance. Changes cannot be reverted after saving.
zh_CN: 使用无效代码修改外观可能会破坏滑块的外观.保存后无法恢复更改.

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: More Details
zh_CN: 更多细节

en: More Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More detailed information about the cookie law, message bar usage, the styling of the bar and more can be found in our documentation:
zh_CN: 有关cookie定律、消息栏用法、栏样式等的详细信息，请参阅我们的文档：

en: More effects are coming soon
zh_CN: 即将推出更多效果

en: More information and more privacy settings you find here:
zh_CN: 更多信息和隐私设置，请参见：

en: Most elements open a popup window if you click them
zh_CN: 如果单击它们,大多数元素会打开一个弹出窗口

en: Most mobile devices can't autoplay videos to prevent bandwidth problems for the user
zh_CN: 大多数移动设备无法自动播放视频以防止用户出现带宽问题

en: Most page builders support LayerSlider out of the box. Popular plugins like Visual Composer or Elementor has dedicated options to embed sliders. Even if there’s no LayerSlider specific option, shortcodes and widgets are widely supported and can be relied upon in almost all cases. In general, wherever you can insert text or widgets, it can also be used to embed sliders.
zh_CN: 大多数页面构建器都支持开箱即用的LayerSlider。像Visual Composer或Elementor这样的流行插件具有嵌入幻灯片块的专用选项。即使没有特定于LayerSlider的选项，短代码和小工具也得到广泛支持，几乎在所有情况下都可以依赖。通常，只要您可以插入文本或小工具，它也可以用于嵌入幻灯片。

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Duration
zh_CN: 移动持续时间

en: Move Element
zh_CN: 移动元素

en: Move Section
zh_CN: 移动部分

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move duration
zh_CN: 移动持续时间

en: Move out of stage on bottom
zh_CN: 在舞台底部移动

en: Move out of stage on left
zh_CN: 向左移出舞台

en: Move out of stage on right
zh_CN: 向右移出舞台

en: Move out of stage on top
zh_CN: 在舞台上方离开舞台

en: Move the slider by
zh_CN: 移动滑块

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move your slider to a different part of the page by providing a jQuery DOM manipulation method & selector for the target destination.
zh_CN: 通过为目标目标提供一个jQuery DOM操作方法和选择器，将滑块移动到页面的其他部分。

en: Moves all sliders out of this group, then deletes it. All of your sliders will remain available on the main grid.
zh_CN: 将所有幻灯片移出该群组，然后将其删除。所有幻灯片都将在主网格上保持可用状态。

en: Moves the layer horizontally by the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the width of this layer.
zh_CN: 将图层水平移动给定的像素数。 对相反方向使用负值。 百分比值相对于此图层的宽度。

en: Moves the layer vertically by the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the width of this layer.
zh_CN: 按给定的像素数垂直移动图层.使用相反方向的负值.百分比值相对于该图层的宽度.

en: Multi Author Blog (displays Gravatar of the article author beside the entry  and feature images above)
zh_CN: 多作者博客（在旁边显示作者的头像）

en: Multi Author Blog (displays Gravatar of the article author beside the entry and feature images above)
zh_CN: 多作者博客(在上面的条目和特征图像旁边显示文章作者的Gravatar)

en: Multiple Selection Mode
zh_CN: 多种选择模式

en: Multiple answers
zh_CN: 多个答案

en: Multiple toggles open allowed (Toggle Mode)
zh_CN: 允许多次切换打开(切换模式)

en: Mute Video Player
zh_CN: 静音视频播放器

en: Muted colors
zh_CN: 柔和的色彩

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: NEW
zh_CN: 在新选项卡中打开暂存网站

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name (Post Slug)
zh_CN: 姓名(PostSlug)

en: Name Font Color
zh_CN: 名称字体颜色

en: Name for token field was missing.
zh_CN: 缺少标记字段的名称。

en: Name of Element
zh_CN: 元素名称

en: Name of the person
zh_CN: 该人的姓名

en: Name or describe your image layer, so search engines and VoiceOver softwares can properly identify it.
zh_CN: 命名或描述您的图像层,以便搜索引擎和VoiceOver软件可以正确识别它.

en: Name your new slider
zh_CN: 为新滑块命名

en: Navigation Area
zh_CN: 导航区

en: Navigation Label
zh_CN: 导航标签

en: Navigation buttons on hover
zh_CN: 悬停导航按钮

en: Necessary changes were applied to fix all found problems.
zh_CN: 应用必要的更改来修复所有发现的问题.

en: Need help? Try these:
zh_CN: 需要帮忙?试试这些:

en: Needed to manage different languages
zh_CN: 需要管理不同的语言

en: Neutral (Dark Grey)
zh_CN: 中性(深灰色)

en: Neutral (Light Grey)
zh_CN: 中性(浅灰色)

en: Never Sticky
zh_CN: 从不粘

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New ALB Custom Element
zh_CN: ALB自定义元素

en: New Coupon
zh_CN: 新优惠券

en: New Message
zh_CN: 新消息

en: New Order
zh_CN: 新订单

en: New Order status Name
zh_CN: 新订单状态名称

en: New Portfolio Entry
zh_CN: 新的投资组合

en: New Product
zh_CN: 新产品

en: New Product Category Name
zh_CN: 新产品类别名称

en: New Product Tag Name
zh_CN: 新产品标签名称

en: New Search
zh_CN: 新搜索

en: New Variation
zh_CN: 新的变化

en: New layer
zh_CN: 新图层

en: New layers
zh_CN: 新图层

en: New releases contain new features, bug fixes and various improvements across the entire plugin.
zh_CN: 新版本包含新功能,错误修复和整个插件的各种改进.

en: New window (_blank)
zh_CN: 新窗口（_blank）

en: New window or tab
zh_CN: 新窗口或选项卡

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
zh_CN: 新评论&raquo;

en: Newest comments
zh_CN: 最新评论

en: Newest to Oldest
zh_CN: 从新到旧

en: News about the latest features and other product info.
zh_CN: 有关最新功能和其他产品信息的新闻。

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 通讯

en: Newsletter via Mailchimp
zh_CN: 通过Mailchimp的时事通讯

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next update: %s
zh_CN: 下次更新:%s

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No 2D transitions yet.
zh_CN: 还没有2D过渡.

en: No 3D transitions yet.
zh_CN: 还没有3D过渡.

en: No ALB Custom Element Template found
zh_CN: 找不到ALB自定义元素模板

en: No ALB Custom Element Templates found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾桶中没有找到ALB自定义元素模板

en: No Background Image
zh_CN: 没有背景图片

en: No Blog Posts found
zh_CN: 找不到博客帖子

en: No Border
zh_CN: 无边框

en: No Borders
zh_CN: 没有边界

en: No Close Button
zh_CN: 没有关闭按钮

en: No Coupons found
zh_CN: 没有找到优惠券

en: No Coupons found in trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾桶中找不到优惠券

en: No Custom Element used - all options available
zh_CN: 未使用自定义元素 - 所有选项均可用

en: No Events Found
zh_CN: 没有发现事件

en: No Gap
zh_CN: 没有差距

en: No Icon
zh_CN: 没有图标

en: No Layer Slider Found. Click here to create one
zh_CN: 找不到图层滑块.点击这里创建一个

en: No Link
zh_CN: 无链接

en: No Link for this header
zh_CN: 此标题没有链接

en: No Link for this slide
zh_CN: 此幻灯片没有链接

en: No Mailchimp API key found
zh_CN: 找不到MailchimpAPI密钥

en: No Mailchimp Lists found
zh_CN: 找不到Mailchimp列表

en: No Orders found
zh_CN: 没有找到订单

en: No Orders found in trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾桶中找不到订单

en: No Padding
zh_CN: 没有填充

en: No Pagination
zh_CN: 没有分页

en: No Parent Theme Options Found. There is nothing to import
zh_CN: 未找到父主题选项。没有什么可导入的

en: No Parent Theme found
zh_CN: 未找到父主题

en: No Phone Number/Extra Info
zh_CN: 没有电话号码/额外信息

en: No Portfolio Entries found
zh_CN: 找不到投资组合条目

en: No Portfolio Entries found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中找不到投资组合条目

en: No Preview
zh_CN: 没有预览

en: No Products found
zh_CN: 没有找到产品

en: No Products found in trash
zh_CN: 没有垃圾中的产品

en: No Repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

en: No Revolution Slider Found. Click here to create one
zh_CN: 找不到革命滑块.点击这里创建一个

en: No Secondary Menu
zh_CN: 没有辅助菜单

en: No Sidebar
zh_CN: 无侧边栏

en: No Sorting
zh_CN: 没有排序

en: No Styling (no border, no border radius etc)
zh_CN: 没有样式(没有边框,没有边框半径等)

en: No Subheading
zh_CN: 没有副标题

en: No Templates saved yet
zh_CN: 尚未保存模板

en: No Title and no excerpt
zh_CN: 没有标题也没有摘录

en: No Title, timer only
zh_CN: 没有标题,只有计时器

en: No Updates available. You are running the latest version! (%s)
zh_CN: 没有可用的更新。您正在运行最新版本！（%s）

en: No Validation
zh_CN: 没有验证

en: No Variations found
zh_CN: 没有找到变化

en: No Variations found in trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱中没有变化

en: No Zoom Control
zh_CN: 变焦控制

en: No accessable cookies found in domain
zh_CN: 在域中找不到可访问cookies

en: No action
zh_CN: 不采取行动

en: No attachment image available
zh_CN: 没有可用的附件图像

en: No attachment image available for:
zh_CN: 没有附件图片可用于:

en: No auto reload required
zh_CN: 无需自动重新加载

en: No border styling
zh_CN: 没有边框造型

en: No box around content
zh_CN: 内容周围没有框

en: No box arround content
zh_CN: 内容周围没有框

en: No cache, Envato API request started
zh_CN: 没有缓存， Envato API请求已启动

en: No comments
zh_CN: 没有评论

en: No content
zh_CN: 无内容

en: No custom 404 page selected
zh_CN: 未选择自定义404页面

en: No description
zh_CN: 没有描述

en: No effect
zh_CN: 没有效果

en: No element template to duplicate has been supplied!
zh_CN: 没有提供要复制的元素模板！

en: No errors detected
zh_CN: 没有检测到错误

en: No errors found.
zh_CN: 没有发现错误.

en: No errors were detected parsing the shortcodes.
zh_CN: 解析短代码时未检测到错误.

en: No icon or image
zh_CN: 没有图标或图像

en: No images available at the moment
zh_CN: 目前没有可用的图像

en: No import file chosen. Click to choose or drag file here.
zh_CN: 未选择导入文件。单击此处选择或拖动文件。

en: No info available
zh_CN: 没有可用信息

en: No internal information available for the shortcode state. Please update the post to get the information.
zh_CN: 没有可用于短代码状态的内部信息.请更新帖子以获取信息.

en: No layers found.
zh_CN: 找不到图层.

en: No link selected
zh_CN: 链接已选择

en: No markup needed
zh_CN: 无需标记

en: No minimum height, use content within section to define Section height
zh_CN: 没有最小高度,使用部分内的内容来定义截面高度

en: No option to view additional entries
zh_CN: 无法查看其他条目

en: No option to view additional images
zh_CN: 无法查看其他图像

en: No override
zh_CN: 无覆盖

en: No plugins to install or activate. <a href="%1$s" title="Return to the Dashboard">Return to the Dashboard</a>
zh_CN: 没有要安装或激活的插件.<a href="%1$s"title="返回仪表板">返回仪表板</a>

en: No posts were found with the current filters.
zh_CN: 当前过滤器未找到任何帖子.

en: No problems
zh_CN: 没有问题

en: No products found which match your selection.
zh_CN: 找不到符合您选择的产品.

en: No results found. Please check your input, e.g. spelling of street, city, ....
zh_CN: 未找到结果。请检查您的输入，例如街道、城市、...的拼写。

en: No revisions
zh_CN: 无修订

en: No schedule
zh_CN: 没有时间表

en: No separator
zh_CN: 没有分隔符

en: No shortcode parser info available
zh_CN: 没有可用的短代码解析器信息

en: No skin selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择皮肤.

en: No sliders found with the current filters set. %sClick here%s to reset filters.
zh_CN: 找不到当前过滤器设置的幻灯片.%s单击此处%s重置过滤器.

en: No sliders found.
zh_CN: 找不到滑块.

en: No sliders were found to export.
zh_CN: 没有找到导出的滑块.

en: No sliders were selected to export.
zh_CN: 没有选择要导出的滑块.

en: No sliders were selected to remove.
zh_CN: 没有选择要删除的滑块.

en: No sliders were selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择滑块.

en: No slides found.
zh_CN: 找不到幻灯片.

en: No social Icons
zh_CN: 没有社交图标

en: No space between columns
zh_CN: 列之间没有空格

en: No special alignment
zh_CN: 没有特别的对齐

en: No special style
zh_CN: 没有特别的风格

en: No text
zh_CN: 没有文字

en: No theme shortcodes used in widgets
zh_CN: 小部件中没有使用主题短代码

en: No thousands seperator
zh_CN: 没有分隔符

en: No time available
zh_CN: 没时间了

en: No transparency
zh_CN: 没有透明度

en: No, apply link to the title
zh_CN: 不,请应用标题链接

en: No, display no banner
zh_CN: 不,不显示横幅

en: No, do not display any control buttons
zh_CN: 不,不要显示任何控制按钮

en: No, do not display sort options
zh_CN: 不,不显示排序选项

en: No, do not force the same size
zh_CN: 不,不要强制相同的大小

en: No, don't add a link to the images at all
zh_CN: 不,不要添加图像的链接

en: No, dont stretch the image. If the browser window is bigger than the image simply align it centered
zh_CN: 不,不要拉伸图像.如果浏览器窗口大于图像,只需将其对齐居中

en: No, never display title
zh_CN: 不,永远不会显示标题

en: No, open the images in a new browser window/tab
zh_CN: 不,在新的浏览器窗口/选项卡中打开图像

en: No, open the images in the browser window
zh_CN: 不,在浏览器窗口中打开图像

en: No-repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

en: Non-standard
zh_CN: 非标

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal Saturation
zh_CN: 正常饱和度

en: Not Activated
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not activated
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Not all features provided are supported here and this might break layout. Please edit your elements using the &quot;Edit Element&quot; button from an advanced layout builder page.
zh_CN: 此处并非支持所有提供的功能，这可能会破坏布局。请使用高级布局构建器页面中的“编辑元素”按钮编辑您的元素。

en: Not draggable
zh_CN: 不可拖动

en: Not enough information provided.
zh_CN: 提供的信息不足。

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not set
zh_CN: 没有设置

en: Not suitable for WP sites. Used for the jQuery version of LayerSlider.
zh_CN: 不适合WP网站.用于LayerSlider的jQuery版本.

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Note: If you want to use a comma in the option text you have to write 2 comma.
zh_CN: 注意:如果要在选项文本中使用逗号,则必须编写2个逗号.

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 什么都没找到

en: Nothing to see here. <br> We popped out. ;)
zh_CN: 这里没什么可看的。<br>我们突然出来了。;)

en: Notice: If you want to completely remove a demo installation after importing it, you can use a plugin like
zh_CN: 注意:如果要在导入后完全删除演示安装,可以使用类似的插件

en: Notice: In order to import from outdated versions (pre-v3.0.0), you need to create a new file and paste the export code into it. The file needs to have a .json extension, then you will be able to upload it.
zh_CN: 注意:要从过期版本(v3.0.0之前版本)导入,您需要创建一个新文件并将导出代码粘贴到其中.该文件需要具有.json扩展名,然后您就可以上传它了.

en: Notice: Your blog is currently disabled. You can enable it
zh_CN: 注意:您的博客目前已停用.你可以启用它

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification (Blue)
zh_CN: 通知(蓝色)

en: Notification Box Border
zh_CN: 通知框边框

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

en: Number Font Size
zh_CN: 数字字体大小

en: Number Font Sizes
zh_CN: 数字字体大小

en: Number of Comments
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: Number of Milestones per Slide
zh_CN: 每张幻灯片的里程碑数

en: Number of characters
zh_CN: 字符数

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of columns in your feed
zh_CN: Feed中的列数

en: Number of columns in your feed:
zh_CN: Feed中的列数：

en: Number of columns on mobile
zh_CN: 移动上的列数

en: Number of columns on mobile:
zh_CN: 移动上的列数：

en: Number of comments to show
zh_CN: 要显示的评论数

en: Number of comments to show:
zh_CN: 要显示的评论数量：

en: Number of cycles if slideshow is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片时的循环次数。

en: Number of entries
zh_CN: 条目数量

en: Number of entries per page
zh_CN: 每页的条目数

en: Number of items
zh_CN: 项目数量

en: Number of newest comments
zh_CN: 最新评论数量

en: Number of photos
zh_CN: 照片数量

en: Number of popular posts
zh_CN: 热门文章数

en: Number of recent posts
zh_CN: 最近帖子数量

en: Number of results
zh_CN: 结果数量

en: Number of rows in the carousel
zh_CN: 行数 - 在轮播滑块中

en: Number of rows of posts in the carousel:
zh_CN: 轮播中文章的行数：

en: Number of tags for tag cloud
zh_CN: 标签云的标签数

en: Numbered Hotspot
zh_CN: 编号热点

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OK, I understand
zh_CN: 好的,我明白了

en: OSM - Leaflet Map
zh_CN: OSM - 传单地图

en: OSM Marker Item
zh_CN: OSM 标记项

en: Oblique (Forced slant)
zh_CN: 倾斜（强制倾斜）

en: Oblique is an auto-generated italic version of your chosen font and can force slating even if there is no italic font variant available. However, you should use the regular italic option whenever is possible. Please double check to load italic font variants when using Google Fonts.
zh_CN: 斜体是您选择的字体的自动生成的斜体版本，并且即使没有可用的斜体字体变体，也可以强制平滑。 但是，您应该尽可能使用常规斜体选项。 使用Google字体时，请仔细检查以加载斜体字体变体。

en: Offer to unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Offset Number
zh_CN: 偏移数

en: OffsetX
zh_CN: OFFSETX

en: OffsetY
zh_CN: 偏移Y

en: Older Browsers on Windows dont render custom fonts as smooth as modern ones. If you want to force websafe fonts instead of custom fonts for those browsers activate the setting here (affects older versions of IE, Firefox and Opera)
zh_CN: Windows上较旧的浏览器不会将自定义字体渲染为现代字体.如果你想为这些浏览器强制使用websafe字体而不是自定义字体,请激活此处的设置(影响旧版本的IE,Firefox和Opera)

en: On Mouse Hover
zh_CN: 在鼠标悬停

en: On Screen Notifications
zh_CN: 屏幕通知

en: On layer
zh_CN: 在图层上

en: On mobile devices (at a screen width of 767px or lower)
zh_CN: 在移动设备上(屏幕宽度为767px或更低)

en: On parent
zh_CN: 在父母身上

en: On some server configurations you might be receiving error messages like &quot;Remove query strings from static resources&quot;.
zh_CN: 在某些服务器配置上，您可能会收到诸如“从静态资源中删除查询字符串”之类的错误消息。

en: On tablets (at a screen width of 989px or lower)
zh_CN: 在平板电脑上(屏幕宽度为989px或更低)

en: On this slide
zh_CN: 在这张幻灯片上

en: On top of layers
zh_CN: 层之上

en: Once you have entered and verified your Envato Personal Token Key WordPress will check for updates every 12 Hours and notify you here, if one is available <br/><br/> Your current %s Version Number is <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 一旦您输入并验证了您的envato个人令牌密钥，Wordpress将每12小时检查一次更新，并在此处通知您，如果有更新，则您当前的%s版本号为<strong>%s<strong>

en: Once you have selected a list above the available form fields will be displayed here
zh_CN: 选择上面的列表后,将在此处显示可用的表单字段

en: One or more space-separated class names to be added to the slider container element.
zh_CN: 要添加到slider容器元素的一个或多个以空格分隔的类名.

en: Online Demo
zh_CN: 在线演示

en: Online Documentation
zh_CN: 在线文档

en: Only Title
zh_CN: 只有标题

en: Only Title + Read More Link
zh_CN: 只有标题+阅读更多链接

en: Only available if the logo is not
zh_CN: 仅在徽标不可用时才可用

en: Only display content that match one of the post ids in this "whitelist". Separate multiple entries by commas (e.g. 2,125)
zh_CN: 仅显示与此“白名单”中的文章ID匹配的内容。用逗号分隔多个条目（例如2,125）

en: Only display content which contain certain words or hashtags in the caption. Separate multiple entries by commas (e.g. #awesome,#mytag)
zh_CN: 仅显示标题中包含某些单词或主题标签的内容。用逗号分隔多个条目（例如，＃awesome，＃mytag）

en: Only display on hover
zh_CN: 仅在悬停时显示

en: Only excerpt
zh_CN: 只有摘录

en: Only excerpt + Read More Link
zh_CN: 仅摘录+阅读更多链接

en: Only one toggle open at a time (Accordion Mode)
zh_CN: 一次只能打开一个(手风琴模式)

en: Only open Google Maps in new window
zh_CN: 仅在新窗口中打开Google地图

en: Only open the facebook page - no data are sent
zh_CN: 仅打开Facebook页面-不发送任何数据

en: Only requests to the OpenStreetMaps databases are passed to external servers.
zh_CN: 只有对 OpenStreetMaps 数据库的请求才会传递到外部服务器。

en: Only the classic WP editor will be used for the selected post types. The links to WP block editor (Gutenberg) will not be available.  You can change this behaviour for certain pages/posts with Enfold&rsquo;s filter &quot;avf_use_block_editor_for_post&quot;
zh_CN: 只有经典的wp编辑器将用于选定的日志类型。到wp块编辑器（gutenberg）的链接将不可用。您可以使用enfold&amp;rsquo；的filter&amp;quot；avf_use_block_editor_for_post&amp;quot；更改某些页面/文章的此行为。

en: Only the classic WP editor will be used for the selected post types. The links to WP block editor (Gutenberg) will not be available. You can change this behaviour for certain pages/posts with Enfold&rsquo;s filter &quot;avf_use_block_editor_for_post&quot;
zh_CN: 只有经典的WP编辑器将用于选定的帖子类型。将无法提供指向 WP 块编辑器 （古腾堡） 的链接。您可以使用 Enfold 的过滤器和报价更改某些页面/帖子的此行为;avf_use_block_editor_for_post+报价;

en: Only visible for admins:
zh_CN: 仅对管理员可见：

en: Only you and other administrators can see this to take appropriate actions if necessary.
zh_CN: 只有您和其他管理员可以在必要时看到此操作以采取适当的操作.

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Opacity in percentage of inactive slide thumbnails.
zh_CN: 不活动幻灯片缩略图百分比的不透明度.

en: Opacity in percentage of the active slide's thumbnail.
zh_CN: 活动幻灯片缩略图的百分比不透明度。

en: Opacity in percentage of the active slide’s thumbnail.
zh_CN: 活动幻灯片缩略图的百分比不透明度.

en: Open Google Maps in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开Google地图

en: Open Image in Lightbox
zh_CN: 在灯箱中打开图像

en: Open Instagram in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开Instagram

en: Open Link in new Window?
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开链接?

en: Open Message Bar
zh_CN: 打开消息栏

en: Open Slider Builder
zh_CN: 打开幻灯片构建器

en: Open Slider Library
zh_CN: 打开滑块库

en: Open a preview of the entry (known as AJAX Portfolio)
zh_CN: 打开条目的预览(称为AJAX投资组合)

en: Open at scroll position
zh_CN: 在滚动位置打开

en: Open automatically after
zh_CN: 之后自动打开

en: Open bigger version of Thumbnail Image in lightbox (image needs to be set)
zh_CN: 在灯箱中打开更大版本的缩略图图像(需要设置图像)

en: Open by click
zh_CN: 点击打开

en: Open facebook page now
zh_CN: 立即打开Facebook页面

en: Open immediately on pageload
zh_CN: 页面加载时立即打开

en: Open in Lightbox
zh_CN: 在灯箱中打开

en: Open in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open in main frame
zh_CN: 在主框架中打开

en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open in new window and use rel=nofollow
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开并使用rel=nofollow

en: Open in parent frame
zh_CN: 在父框架中打开

en: Open in same window
zh_CN: 在同一个窗口打开

en: Open in same window and use rel=nofollow
zh_CN: 在同一窗口中打开并使用rel=nofollow

en: Open info modal on privacy and cookies
zh_CN: 隐私和cookie的开放信息模式

en: Open links in
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: Open new tab/window
zh_CN: 打开新标签/窗口

en: Open on new page
zh_CN: 打开新页面

en: Open on the same page
zh_CN: 在同一页面上打开

en: Open the Slider Library with the button below and select the slider you want to insert.
zh_CN: 使用下面的按钮打开幻灯片库，然后选择要插入的幻灯片。

en: Open the entry on a new page
zh_CN: 在新页面上打开条目

en: Open the images in a new browser window/tab
zh_CN: 在新的浏览器窗口/标签中打开图像

en: Open the images in the browser window
zh_CN: 在新窗口/选项卡中打开链接

en: Open this help menu to quickly access to our online documentation.
zh_CN: 打开此帮助菜单可快速访问我们的在线文档.

en: Open when idle for
zh_CN: 空闲时打开

en: Open with a button only
zh_CN: 仅用按钮打开

en: OpenStreetMaps
zh_CN: 开放街道地图

en: OpenStreetMaps (OSM) And Leaflet
zh_CN: OpenStreetMaps (OSM) 和传单

en: OpenStreetMaps and Leaflet
zh_CN: OpenStreetMaps 和传单

en: OpenStreetMaps and Leaflet are open source projects that allow to display mobile friendly maps without using a key or account.
zh_CN: OpenStreetMaps 和 Leaflet 是开源项目，允许在不使用密钥或帐户的情况下显示适合移动设备的地图。

en: Opening Text Transition completes
zh_CN: 打开文本转换完成

en: Opening Text Transition properties
zh_CN: 打开文本转换属性

en: Opening Text Transition starts
zh_CN: 打开文本转换开始

en: Opening Text and Loop Transitions complete
zh_CN: 打开文本和循环转换完成

en: Opening Text<br>Transition
zh_CN: 打开文本<br>转换

en: Opening Transition completes
zh_CN: 打开转换完成

en: Opening Transition properties
zh_CN: 打开过渡属性

en: Opening Transition starts
zh_CN: 打开的过程开始

en: Opening and Loop Transitions complete
zh_CN: 打开和循环转换完成

en: Opening and Opening Text Transition complete
zh_CN: 打开和打开文本转换完成

en: Opening delay
zh_CN: 打开延迟

en: Opening duration
zh_CN: 开放时间

en: Opening transition
zh_CN: 打开的过程

en: Opening, Opening Text and Loop Transitions complete
zh_CN: 打开，打开文本和循环转换完成

en: Opening<br>Transition
zh_CN: 打开搜索转型

en: Opens the Popup after the specified number of seconds when the user is inactive without moving the mouse cursor or pressing any button. Leave this field empty if you don’t want to use this trigger.
zh_CN: 在用户处于非活动状态的指定秒数后打开弹出窗口,而不移动鼠标光标或按任何按钮.如果您不想使用此触发器,请将此字段留空.

en: Opens the Popup before leaving the page. A leave intent is considered when visitors leave the browser window with their mouse cursor in the direction where the window controls and the tab bar is located.
zh_CN: 在离开页面之前打开弹出窗口.当访问者离开浏览器窗口时,将鼠标移动到窗口控件和标签栏所在的方向,就会考虑离开意图.

en: Operating site internal cookie
zh_CN: 操作站点内部cookie

en: Operating site internal cookie - Keeps track of your session
zh_CN: 操作站点内部cookie-跟踪会话

en: Operating site internal cookie - PHP Debugger session cookie
zh_CN: 操作站点内部cookie-PHP调试器会话cookie

en: Optimize for mobile
zh_CN: 针对移动设备进行优化

en: Option to only load the preview image of a video slide. The actual videos will only be fetched once the user clicks on the image (Waiting for user interaction speeds up the inital pageload)
zh_CN: 选项仅加载视频幻灯片的预览图像.只有在用户点击图片后才能获取实际视频(等待用户交互加速初始页面加载)

en: Option to only load the preview image. The actual video will only be fetched once the user clicks on the image (Waiting for user interaction speeds up the inital pageload).
zh_CN: 选项只加载预览图像。只有当用户单击图像时，才会获取实际的视频（等待用户交互加速初始页面加载）。

en: Optional County
zh_CN: 可选县

en: Optional State
zh_CN: 可选状态

en: Optional Tooltip
zh_CN: 可选的工具提示

en: Optional filters:
zh_CN: 可选过滤器：

en: Optionally enter County to identify the location
zh_CN: 可选择输入县以标识位置

en: Optionally enter State to identify the location
zh_CN: 可选择输入 State 以标识位置

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options Toggles In Modal Popup
zh_CN: 在模式弹出窗口中切换选项

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order results by
zh_CN: 订购结果

en: Order status
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Order statuses
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Origami
zh_CN: 折纸

en: Origami Slide Transition
zh_CN: 折纸幻灯片转换

en: Origami is a form of 3D transition and it works in the same way as regular slide transitions do. Besides Internet Explorer, Origami works in all the modern browsers (including Edge).
zh_CN: Origami是一种3D过渡形式,它的工作方式与常规幻灯片过渡相同.除了InternetExplorer,Origami适用于所有现代浏览器(包括Edge).

en: Origami is the perfect solution to share your gorgeous photos with the world or your loved ones in a truly inspirational way and create sliders with stunning effects.
zh_CN: 折纸是一个完美的解决方案,以真正鼓舞人心的方式与世界或您所爱的人分享您的华丽照片,并创建具有惊人效果的滑块.

en: Origami transition
zh_CN: 折纸过渡

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: Original Height
zh_CN: 原始高度

en: Original LayerSlider Plugin is used
zh_CN: 使用原始的LayerSlider插件

en: Original Width
zh_CN: 原稿宽度

en: Original content had been kept - necessary changes were not applied.
zh_CN: 原始内容已保留-未应用必要的更改.

en: Original: %s
zh_CN: 原始: %s

en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥里亚语

en: Other cookies
zh_CN: 其他cookies

en: Other external services
zh_CN: 其他外部服务

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Other settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Output the code without any additional wrapper elements. (not recommended)
zh_CN: 输出代码时不需要任何其他包装元素.(不建议)

en: Overflow layers
zh_CN: 溢流层

en: Overlapping Layers
zh_CN: 重叠图层

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overlay Color
zh_CN: 叠加颜色

en: Overlay Opacity
zh_CN: 叠加不透明度

en: Overlay Options
zh_CN: 覆盖选项

en: Overlay Style
zh_CN: 叠加风格

en: Overlay activated
zh_CN: 覆盖已激活

en: Overlay closing duration
zh_CN: 覆盖关闭时间

en: Overlay color
zh_CN: 叠加颜色

en: Overlay deactivated
zh_CN: 叠加已停用

en: Overlay image
zh_CN: 叠加图像

en: Overlay opening duration
zh_CN: 覆盖开放时间

en: Overline
zh_CN: 上划线

en: Override Slider Settings
zh_CN: 覆盖滑块设置

en: Override starting slide:
zh_CN: 覆盖起始幻灯片:

en: Overriding slider settings is optional. It can be useful if you want to make small changes to the same slider in certain situations without having duplicates. For example, you might want to change the slider skin on some pages to fit better to a different page style.
zh_CN: 覆盖幻灯片设置是可选的。如果您想在某些情况下对同一幻灯片进行小的更改而不重复，则会很有用。例如，您可能希望更改某些页面上的幻灯片外观以更好地适应不同的页面样式。

en: Oversaturated
zh_CN: 过饱和

en: Overwrite Portfolio Link setting
zh_CN: 覆盖投资组合链接设置

en: PHP DOMDocument Extension:
zh_CN: PHPDOMDocument扩展:

en: PHP Max Upload Size:
zh_CN: PHPMax上传大小:

en: PHP Memory Limit:
zh_CN: PHP内存限制：

en: PHP Multibyte Regex Functions:
zh_CN: PHP多字节正则表达式函数:

en: PHP Multibyte String Extension:
zh_CN: PHP多字节字符串扩展:

en: PHP Post Max Size:
zh_CN: PHPPostMax大小:

en: PHP Time Limit:
zh_CN: PHP时间限制:

en: PHP Version:
zh_CN: PHP版本：

en: PHP ZipArchive Extension:
zh_CN: PHPZipArchive扩展:

en: PHP max. execution time should be set to at least 60 seconds or higher when importing large sliders. Please contact your host and ask them to change this PHP setting on your web server accordingly.
zh_CN: PHP最大值导入大型滑块时,执行时间应设置为至少60秒或更高.请与您的主机联系,并要求他们相应地更改您的Web服务器上的此PHP设置.

en: PHP memory limit should be set to at least 64MB or higher when dealing with large sliders. Please contact your host and ask them to change this PHP setting on your web server accordingly.
zh_CN: 处理大型滑块时,PHP内存限制应设置为至少64MB或更高.请与您的主机联系,并要求他们相应地更改您的Web服务器上的此PHP设置.

en: POPUPS
zh_CN: 弹窗

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Padding Bottom
zh_CN: 填充底部

en: Padding on the bottom of the layer. Example: 10px
zh_CN: 在层的底部填充.例如:10px

en: Padding on the left side of the layer. Example: 10px
zh_CN: 填充层的左侧.例如:10px

en: Padding on the right side of the layer. Example: 10px
zh_CN: 填充在图层的右侧.示例:10px

en: Padding on the top of the layer. Example: 10px
zh_CN: 填充在图层的顶部.示例:10px

en: Padding-Bottom
zh_CN: 填充,底部

en: Padding-Left
zh_CN: 填充左

en: Padding-Right
zh_CN: 填充-右

en: Padding-Top
zh_CN: 填充机顶

en: Padding: left and right
zh_CN: 填充：左和右

en: Padding: left/right
zh_CN: 左/右填充

en: Padding: top and bottom
zh_CN: 填充：顶部和底部

en: Padding: top/bottom
zh_CN: 顶部/底部填充

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page %d of %d
zh_CN: 第%d页，共%d页

en: Page Content
zh_CN: 页面内容

en: Page Layout
zh_CN: 页面布局

en: Page Order
zh_CN: 页面顺序

en: Page Preloading
zh_CN: 页面预加载

en: Page Sidebar navigation
zh_CN: 页面边栏导航

en: Page Split
zh_CN: 页面拆分

en: Page Transitions
zh_CN: 页面过渡

en: Page based Footer options
zh_CN: 基于页面的页脚选项

en: Page based Footer options - set in
zh_CN: 基于页面的页脚选项-设置为

en: Page/Post ID
zh_CN: 页面/帖子ID

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Parallax
zh_CN: 视差

en: Parallax Defaults
zh_CN: 视差默认值

en: Parallax Level
zh_CN: 视差水平

en: Parallax Transition properties
zh_CN: 视差过渡属性

en: Parallax center degree
zh_CN: 视差中心度

en: Parallax center layers
zh_CN: 视差中心层

en: Parallax defaults
zh_CN: 视差默认值

en: Parallax sensitivity
zh_CN: 视差灵敏度

en: Parallax<br>Transition
zh_CN: 视差<br>过渡

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Parent Coupon
zh_CN: 家长优惠券

en: Parent Order status
zh_CN: 父订单状态

en: Parent Order status:
zh_CN: 父订单状态:

en: Parent Orders
zh_CN: 父母订单

en: Parent Product
zh_CN: 母产品

en: Parent Product Category
zh_CN: 母产品类别

en: Parent Product Category:
zh_CN: 母产品类别:

en: Parent Product Tag
zh_CN: 父产品标签

en: Parent Product Tag:
zh_CN: 母产品标签:

en: Parent Variation
zh_CN: 父变体

en: Participate in various programs and help us improving LayerSlider.
zh_CN: 参与各种计划并帮助我们改进LayerSlider.

en: Partner/Logo Element
zh_CN: 合作伙伴/徽标元素

en: Partner/Logo Item
zh_CN: 合作伙伴/Logo 项目

en: Partner/Logo Link?
zh_CN: 合作伙伴/徽标链接?

en: Password protected - %s comment(s)
zh_CN: 受密码保护 - <ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:JXM="/> 注释

en: Paste Layer
zh_CN: 粘贴层

en: Paste Layer Styles
zh_CN: 粘贴图层样式

en: Paste embed code here   or   add self-hosted media ...
zh_CN: 粘贴嵌入代码或添加自托管媒体...

en: Paste embed or HTML code
zh_CN: 粘贴嵌入或HTML代码

en: Paste layer settings
zh_CN: 粘贴图层设置

en: Paste layer styles
zh_CN: 粘贴图层样式

en: Paste transition properties
zh_CN: 粘贴过渡属性

en: Paste...
zh_CN: 粘贴...

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Pause layers
zh_CN: 暂停图层

en: Pause media playback on slide
zh_CN: 在幻灯片上暂停媒体播放

en: Pause on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时暂停

en: Pause slideshow
zh_CN: 暂停幻灯片

en: Pause slideshow and layer transitions
zh_CN: 暂停幻灯片和图层转换

en: Pause slideshow and layer transitions, including loops
zh_CN: 暂停幻灯片和图层转换，包括循环

en: Payment Icons
zh_CN: 付款图标

en: Perfect Automatic Masonry: Display a grid where most elements get the same  size, only elements with very wide images get twice the width and elements  with very high images get twice the height. To qualify for "very wide" or  "very high" the image must have a aspect ratio of 16:9 or higher
zh_CN: 完美的自动砌体:显示大多数元素大小相同的网格,只有非常宽的图像的元素获得两倍的宽度,而具有非常高的图像的元素获得两倍的高度.要获得'非常宽'或'非常高'的资格,图像必须具有16:9或更高的宽高比

en: Perfect Automatic Masonry: Display a grid where most elements get the same size, only elements with very wide images get twice the width and elements with very high images get twice the height. To qualify for "very wide" or "very high" the image must have a aspect ratio of 16:9 or higher
zh_CN: 完美的自动砌体:显示大多数元素大小相同的网格,只有非常宽的图像的元素获得两倍的宽度,而具有非常高的图像的元素获得两倍的高度.要获得'非常宽'或'非常高'的资格,图像必须具有16:9或更高的宽高比

en: Perfect Automatic Masonry: Display a grid where most images get the same  size, only very wide images get twice the width and very high images get  twice the height. To qualify for "very wide" or "very high" the image  must have a aspect ratio of 16:9 or higher
zh_CN: 完美的自动砌体:显示大多数图像大小相同的网格,只有非常宽的图像获得两倍的宽度,非常高的图像获得两倍的高度.要获得'非常宽'或'非常高'的资格,图像必须具有16:9或更高的宽高比

en: Perfect Automatic Masonry: Display a grid where most images get the same size, only very wide images get twice the width and very high images get twice the height. To qualify for "very wide" or "very high" the image must have a aspect ratio of 16:9 or higher
zh_CN: 完美的自动砌体:显示大多数图像大小相同的网格,只有非常宽的图像获得两倍的宽度,非常高的图像获得两倍的高度.要获得'非常宽'或'非常高'的资格,图像必须具有16:9或更高的宽高比

en: Perfect Automatic Masonry: Display a grid where most images get the same size, only very wide images get twice the width and very high images get twice the height. To qualify for &quot;very wide&quot; or &quot;very high&quot; the image must have a aspect ratio of 16:9 or higher
zh_CN: 完美的自动瀑布流：显示一个网格，其中大多数图像获得相同的大小，只有非常宽的图像获得两倍的宽度和非常高的图像获得两倍的高度。要符合“非常宽”或“非常高”的条件，图像的纵横比必须为16:9或更高

en: Perfect Grid: Display a perfect grid where each element has exactly the same  size. Images get cropped/stretched if they don't fit
zh_CN: 完美网格:显示完美网格,其中每个元素具有完全相同的大小.如果图像不合适,图像会被裁剪/拉伸

en: Perfect Grid: Display a perfect grid where each element has exactly the same size. Images get cropped/stretched if they don't fit
zh_CN: 完美网格:显示完美网格,其中每个元素具有完全相同的大小.如果图像不合适,图像会被裁剪/拉伸

en: Perfect Grid: Display a perfect grid where each image has exactly the same  size. Images get cropped/stretched if they don't fit
zh_CN: 完美网格:显示完美网格,每个图像的大小完全相同.如果图像不合适,图像会被裁剪/拉伸

en: Perfect Grid: Display a perfect grid where each image has exactly the same size. Images get cropped/stretched if they don't fit
zh_CN: 完美网格:显示完美网格,每个图像的大小完全相同.如果图像不合适,图像会被裁剪/拉伸

en: Perfect Manual Masonry: Manually control the height and width of entries by adding either a "landscape" or "portrait" tag when creating the entry. Elements with no such tag use a fixed default size, elements with both tags will display extra large
zh_CN: 完美手动砌体:在创建条目时,通过添加'横向'或'纵向'标记手动控制条目的高度和宽度.没有这种标签的元素使用固定的默认大小,带有两个标签的元素将显示得特别大

en: Perform license activation, so we can provide you hands on support, automatic updates, premium features, slider templates and other exclusive content & services.
zh_CN: 执行许可证激活，以便我们可以为您提供动手支持、自动更新、高级功能、滑块模板和其他独家内容和服务。

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Performance Related Options
zh_CN: 性能相关选项

en: Performance Settings
zh_CN: 性能设置

en: Permanent Line Break
zh_CN: 永久断线

en: Permanent Link:
zh_CN: 永久链接：

en: Permanently
zh_CN: 永久

en: Permission settings has been updated.
zh_CN: 权限修改已更新。

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Perspective
zh_CN: 透视

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone Number or small info text
zh_CN: 电话号码或小信息文本

en: Photos Hover Style
zh_CN: 照片悬停样式选项

en: Photos only
zh_CN: 仅照片

en: Pick a date in the future.
zh_CN: 选择未来的日期.

en: Pick a start date.
zh_CN: 选择开始日期。

en: Pick an image to use it in LayerSlider WP
zh_CN: 选择要在LayerSliderWP中使用它的图像

en: Pick the end date. Leave empty to display all entries after the start date.
zh_CN: 选择结束日期。保留为空将显示开始日期之后的所有条目。

en: Pick the hour of the day
zh_CN: 选择一天中的小时

en: Pick the minute of the hour
zh_CN: 选择一小时的分钟

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉色

en: Pinterest link
zh_CN: Pinterest链接

en: Pinterest link
zh_CN: Pinterest链接

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Placeholder image
zh_CN: 占位符图像

en: Plain (default)
zh_CN: 普通(默认)

en: Play By Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动播放

en: Play By Scroll Keyframe
zh_CN: 按滚动关键帧播放

en: Play By Scroll Speed
zh_CN: 按滚动速度播放

en: Play By Scroll speed multiplier.
zh_CN: 按滚动速度倍增器播放.

en: Play muted
zh_CN: 播放静音

en: Play the slider by scrolling the web page. %sClick here%s to see a live example.
zh_CN: 通过滚动网页来播放滑块.这里的%sClick%s可以看到一个实例.

en: Player
zh_CN: 播放器

en: Player Settings
zh_CN: 播放器设置

en: Player styling
zh_CN: 球员造型

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Playlist Order
zh_CN: 播放列表顺序

en: Plays a transition based on the options below when the user moves the mouse cursor over this layer.
zh_CN: 当用户将鼠标光标移动到该图层上时,根据以下选项播放过渡.

en: Please check the changelog to see which ALB elements are supporting this feature.
zh_CN: 请检查更改日志以查看哪些 ALB 元素支持此功能。

en: Please check your API key
zh_CN: 请检查您的API密钥

en: Please don't reload the page. You will be notified as soon as deleting the downloaded file has finished! (Usually within a few minutes) :)
zh_CN: 请不要重新加载页面。删除下载的文件完成后，您将收到通知！ （通常在几分钟内） :)

en: Please don't reload the page. You will be notified as soon as the download has finished! (Usually within a few minutes) :)
zh_CN: 请不要重新加载页面。下载完成后会第一时间通知您！ （通常在几分钟内） :)

en: Please don't reload the page. You will be notified as soon as the import has finished! (Usually within a few minutes) :)
zh_CN: 请不要重新加载页面。导入完成后会第一时间通知您！ （通常在几分钟内） :)

en: Please edit your elements using the &quot;Edit Element&quot; button from an advanced layout builder page.
zh_CN: 请使用高级布局构建器页面中的“编辑元素”按钮编辑您的元素。

en: Please enable cookie consent messages in backend to use this feature.
zh_CN: 请在后端启用cookie同意消息以使用此功能。

en: Please enable this feature in your browser settings and reload the page.
zh_CN: 请在浏览器设置中启用此功能并重新加载页面。

en: Please enter a valid Mailchimp API key, otherwise we will not be able to retrieve the lists that your visitors may subscribe to.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的MailchimpAPI密钥,否则我们将无法检索访问者可能订阅的列表.

en: Please enter a valid license key. For more information, please click on the “Where’s my license key?” button.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的许可证密钥。有关更多信息，请单击“我的许可证密钥在哪里？”按钮。

en: Please enter your Envato Marketplace API Key.
zh_CN: 请输入您的Envato Marketplace API密钥。

en: Please enter your Envato Marketplace Username.
zh_CN: 请输入您的Envato Marketplace用户名。

en: Please fill in all required fields.
zh_CN: 请填写所有必填字段。

en: Please insert a valid address in the fields above
zh_CN: 请在上面的字段中插入有效的地址

en: Please install and activate the plugin %1$sLeaflet Map%2$s to display your maps.
zh_CN: 请安装并激活插件 %1$sLeaflet Map%2$s 以显示您的地图。

en: Please install the plugin %1$sInstagram Feed%3$s or %2$sInstagram Feed Pro%3$s to display your Instagram feed.
zh_CN: 请安装插件 %1$sInstagram Feed%3$s or %2$sInstagram Feed Pro%3$s以显示您的 Instagram 源。

en: Please keep in mind that Version 3 needs to <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">monitor user behaviour and collects user data</a>. In case the score does not recognize a human Version 2 checkbox will be used additionally for verification. Therefore you must also register V2 keys.
zh_CN: 请记住，版本3需要 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">监视用户行为并收集用户数据</a>。如果分数不识别人类版本2复选框，则将额外用于验证。因此，还必须注册V2密钥。

en: Please keep in mind that in most cases only your web hosting company can change server settings, thus you should contact them with the messages provided (if any).
zh_CN: 请记住,在大多数情况下,只有您的网络托管公司可以更改服务器设置,因此您应该与提供的消息(如果有)联系.

en: Please link to an external video by URL
zh_CN: 请通过网址链接到外部视频

en: Please make sure that your fields are filled in correctly
zh_CN: 请确保您的字段填写正确

en: Please make sure that you’ve used the right shortcode or method to insert the slider, and check if the corresponding slider exists and it wasn’t deleted previously.
zh_CN: 请确保您使用正确的短代码或方法插入滑块,并检查相应的滑块是否存在且之前未删除.

en: Please note that Mega Menus are not supported for this element
zh_CN: 请注意,此元素不支持MegaMenus

en: Please note that changing the default will overwrite any individual &quot;landscape&quot; width settings. Each item will have the same width
zh_CN: 请注意，更改默认值将覆盖任何单独的&quot;横向&quot;宽度设置。每件物品都有相同的宽度

en: Please note that logged in Administrators, Editors and Authors will still be able to access the site
zh_CN: 请注意,登录的管理员,编辑和作者仍然可以访问该站点

en: Please note that the Advanced Layout Builder for products will not work with all WooCommerce Extensions
zh_CN: 请注意,产品的高级布局构建器不适用于所有WooCommerceExtensions

en: Please note, the slide background image (if any) will cover the video.
zh_CN: 请注意，幻灯片背景图片（如果有）将覆盖视频。

en: Please note:
zh_CN: 请注意：

en: Please note: Images within the tooltip are currently not supported
zh_CN: 请注意:目前不支持工具提示中的图像

en: Please note: You CANNOT UNDO this action. Please CONSIDER EVERY POSSIBILITY before choosing to erase all plugin data, as you will not be able to restore data afterwards.
zh_CN: 请注意:您不能撤销此操作.在选择删除所有插件数据之前,请考虑每个可能性,因为之后您将无法恢复数据.

en: Please note: if you do not like the default text that is displayed by those shortcodes you can change it by using [shortcode]Your text here[/shortcode]
zh_CN: 请注意:如果您不喜欢这些短代码显示的默认文本,您可以使用[shortcode]更改它.您的文字在这里[/shortcode]

en: Please prove that you are human by solving the equation
zh_CN: 请通过求解方程式来证明你是人

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请提供一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please read our  %sOnline Documentation%s carefully, it will likely answer all of your questions.<br><br>You can also check the %sFAQs%s for additional information, including our support policies and licensing rules.
zh_CN: 请仔细阅读我们的%sOnlineDocumentation%s,它可能会回答您的所有问题.<br><br>您还可以查看%sFAQs%s以获取更多信息,包括我们的支持政策和许可规则.

en: Please read our %sonline documentation%s for more information about the API.
zh_CN: 有关API的详细信息，请阅读我们的%s联机文档%s。

en: Please select Version 2 or 3 for reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 请为reCAPTCHA选择版本2或3

en: Please try another search term
zh_CN: 请尝试其他搜索字词

en: Please validate that you are a human first
zh_CN: 请先确认你是人类

en: Please verify the key - the last verified key is different.
zh_CN: 请验证密钥-上次验证的密钥不同。

en: Please verify the key.
zh_CN: 请验证密钥。

en: Please verify the keys
zh_CN: 请验证秘钥

en: Please verify the keys - the last verified keys are different.
zh_CN: 请验证秘钥-与上次验证的密钥不同。

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin Additions
zh_CN: 插件添加

en: Plugin Details
zh_CN: 插件详细信息

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件激活成功。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_CN: 插件激活失败。

en: Plugin install failed.
zh_CN: 插件安装失败。

en: Plugin installed successfully.
zh_CN: 插件安装成功。

en: Plugin update required
zh_CN: 需要插件更新

en: Plugin updates
zh_CN: 插件更新

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins and search engines may use this attribute to get more information about the role and behavior of a link.
zh_CN: 插件和搜索引擎可以使用此属性来获取有关链接的角色和行为的更多信息。

en: Pop up
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Popout editor
zh_CN: 弹出编辑器

en: Popular
zh_CN: 流行

en: Popular posts
zh_CN: 热门文章

en: Popularity
zh_CN: 人气

en: Popularity (sales)
zh_CN: 人气（销售）

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Popup Events
zh_CN: 弹出事件

en: Popup Height
zh_CN: 弹出高度

en: Popup Width
zh_CN: 弹出宽度

en: Popup is a premium feature. You can preview all the options here with the Live Preview button, but you need to activate your copy of LayerSlider in order to use it on your front end pages. %sPurchase a license%s or %sread the documentation%s to learn more. %sGot LayerSlider in a theme?%s
zh_CN: Popup是一项高级功能.您可以使用实时预览按钮预览此处的所有选项,但您需要激活LayerSlider的副本才能在前端页面上使用它.%s购买许可证%s或%sread文档%s以了解更多信息.%sGot主题中的LayerSlider?%s

en: Popup requires product activation. Click on the padlock icon to learn more.
zh_CN: Popup需要产品激活.单击挂锁图标以了解更多信息.

en: Popup uses different kinds of layout settings than normal sliders. Press the button below to configure your Popup.
zh_CN: Popup使用与普通滑块不同的布局设置.按下面的按钮配置弹出窗口.

en: Popups
zh_CN: 弹出窗口

en: Portfolio
zh_CN: 作品

en: Portfolio Categories
zh_CN: 作品分类

en: Portfolio Category
zh_CN: 作品分类

en: Portfolio Grid
zh_CN: 作品项目之间的间隙。

en: Portfolio Grid Image Size
zh_CN: 投资组合网格图像大小

en: Portfolio small
zh_CN: 作品案例-小

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向 3:4

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position &amp; Dimensions
zh_CN: 位置&amp;外形尺寸

en: Position at the Left
zh_CN: 位于左侧

en: Position at the Right
zh_CN: 在右边的位置

en: Position of the image
zh_CN: 图像的位置

en: Possible cause: your download limit might be exceeded - please try again later.
zh_CN: 可能原因：可能超出了下载限制-请稍后再试。

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID

en: Post Metadata
zh_CN: 发布元数据

en: Post Number
zh_CN: 文章数量

en: Post Slider
zh_CN: 文章滑块

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post Usage - which elements are used in this post
zh_CN: 帖子用法-在这篇文章中使用了哪些元素

en: Post status of elements is currently not available
zh_CN: 目前无法提供元素的发布状态

en: Postalcode (Zip Code)
zh_CN: 邮政编码（邮政编码）

en: Postcode
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Postcode:
zh_CN: 邮编:

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_CN: 预包装

en: Preface
zh_CN: 前言

en: Prefer Blend Mode
zh_CN: 选择混合模式

en: Premium
zh_CN: 高级

en: Premium Slider Templates
zh_CN: 高级滑块模板

en: Premium features is available for preview purposes only.
zh_CN: 高级功能仅供预览使用.

en: Prepend a text
zh_CN: 在文本前加前缀

en: Prepended static text
zh_CN: 前置静态文本

en: Preprocessing Shortcodes In Header
zh_CN: 预处理页眉中的短代码

en: Preselect checkbox
zh_CN: 预选复选框

en: Press ENTER on your keyboard or the Save Button to save current state of a popup window
zh_CN: 按键盘上的ENTER或保存按钮以保存弹出窗口的当前状态

en: Press ESC on your keyboard or the Close Button to close popup window.
zh_CN: 按键盘上的ESC或关闭按钮关闭弹出窗口.

en: Press TAB to navigate trough the various form fields of a popup window.
zh_CN: 按Tab键浏览弹出窗口的各种表单域.

en: Press the Add Icon button to insert an icon
zh_CN: 按'添加图标'按钮插入图标

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Prevent layer dragging in the editor.
zh_CN: 防止在编辑器中拖动图层。

en: Prevent layer from dragging in the editor.
zh_CN: 防止在编辑器中拖动图层。

en: Prevent mouse events
zh_CN: 防止鼠标事件

en: Prevent reopening
zh_CN: 防止重新开放

en: Prevent slider clipping
zh_CN: 防止滑块剪切

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview &amp; Details
zh_CN: 预览&amp;细节

en: Preview Feature
zh_CN: 预览功能

en: Preview Image
zh_CN: 预览图像

en: Preview Image Size
zh_CN: 预览图像大小

en: Preview Slide
zh_CN: 预览幻灯片

en: Preview for Selected Revision
zh_CN: 预览选定的版本

en: Preview from currenty matched elements
zh_CN: 从当前匹配的元素预览

en: Preview image for: %s
zh_CN: 预览图 ：

en: Previews are automatically generated from slide images in sliders.
zh_CN: 从幻灯片中的幻灯片图像自动生成预览.

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Previously used menu
zh_CN: 以前使用的菜单

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 价格

en: Pricing Row
zh_CN: 定价行

en: Primary color
zh_CN: 原色

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Privacy Settings
zh_CN: 隐私设置

en: Privacy Shortcodes
zh_CN: 隐私短代码

en: Privacy and Cookies
zh_CN: 隐私和Cookie

en: Privacy settings has been updated.
zh_CN: 隐私设置已更新。

en: Private Repository
zh_CN: 私人存储库

en: Problems with next upcoming event incorrect?
zh_CN: 下一个活动的问题不正确？

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product Activation
zh_CN: 产品激活

en: Product Category
zh_CN: 产品分类

en: Product Grid
zh_CN: 产品网格

en: Product Hover
zh_CN: 产品悬停

en: Product ID
zh_CN: 产品ID

en: Product Images
zh_CN: 产品图片

en: Product Info
zh_CN: 产品信息

en: Product Info Tab
zh_CN: 产品信息标签

en: Product List
zh_CN: 产品列表

en: Product Meta Info
zh_CN: 产品 Meta 信息

en: Product Price
zh_CN: 产品价格

en: Product Purchase Button
zh_CN: 产品购买按钮

en: Product Reviews
zh_CN: 产品评论

en: Product Slider
zh_CN: 产品滑块

en: Product Support
zh_CN: 产品支持

en: Product Tag
zh_CN: 产品标签

en: Product activation is optional. Add-Ons and other benefits can enhance your content &amp; workflow, but they are not required to build sliders or access essential features. Product activation requires you to have a license key, which is payable if you have received LayerSlider with a theme. For more information, please read our %sactivation guide%s.
zh_CN: 产品激活是可选的。加载项和其他好处可以增强您的内容 &amp;工作流, 但不需要它们构建滑块或访问基本功能。产品激活要求您拥有购买代码, 如果您已收到 LayerSlider 的主题, 则应支付这一费用。要了解更多信息, 请阅读我们的%s激活指南%s。

en: Product activation is required in order to use Add-Ons. Add-Ons can enhance your content &amp; workflow, but they are optional and not required to build sliders. Product activation requires you to have a license key, which is payable if you have received LayerSlider with a theme. For more information, please read our %sactivation guide%s.
zh_CN: 需要产品激活才能使用附加组件。 附加组件可以增强您的内容&amp;  工作流程，但它们是可选的，不需要构建滑块。 产品激活需要您购买一个购买代码，如果您已收到带有主题的LayerSlider，则该购买代码应付款。 欲了解更多信息，请阅读我们的%s激活指南%s。

en: Product activation is required in order to use this feature.
zh_CN: 需要产品激活才能使用此功能.

en: Product activation is required to access premium templates.
zh_CN: 访问高级模板需要产品激活.

en: Product activation is required to access this feature.
zh_CN: 需要产品激活才能访问此功能.

en: Product activation is required to receive automatic updates.
zh_CN: 需要产品激活才能接收自动更新.

en: Product activation is required to use Add-Ons. Add-Ons are optional, but they can enhance your content &amp; workflow. Activate your copy of LayerSlider in order to receive these additional benefits. <br><br> %sPurchase a license%s or %sread our documentation%s to learn more. %sGot LayerSlider in a theme?%s
zh_CN: 需要使用附加组件进行产品激活。附加组件是可选的，但它们可以增强您的内容和工作流程。激活你的LaySLoad副本，以获得这些额外的好处。 <br><br> %s购买许可证%s 或 %s阅读我们的文档%s 学习更多. %s有LayerSlider主题?%s

en: Product activation unavailable
zh_CN: 产品激活不可用

en: Product gallery
zh_CN: 产品图库

en: Product layout on overview pages
zh_CN: 概述页面上的产品布局

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Products per page
zh_CN: 每页产品

en: Profile for User:
zh_CN: 用户档案:

en: Progress Bar Animation enabled?
zh_CN: 进度条动画启用?

en: Progress Bar Coloring
zh_CN: 进度栏着色

en: Progress Bar Height?
zh_CN: 进度条高度?

en: Progress Bar Item
zh_CN: 进度栏项目

en: Progress Bar Style
zh_CN: 进度栏风格

en: Progress Bars
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Progress Bars Title
zh_CN: 进度条标题

en: Progress in &percnt;
zh_CN: 进度 &percnt;

en: Promo Box
zh_CN: 促销盒

en: Promo Box Button
zh_CN: 促销盒按钮

en: Promotion
zh_CN: 促销

en: Provide Feedback
zh_CN: 提供反馈信息

en: Provide a comfortable holding position (in degrees) for mobile devices, which should be the center point for parallax content where all layers should align perfectly.
zh_CN: 为移动设备提供舒适的握持位置（以度为单位），这应该是所有图层完美对齐的视差内容的中心点。

en: Provide a message which indicates that your site uses cookies.
zh_CN: 提供表明您的网站使用Cookie的消息.

en: Provide a short message for a browser alert when user clicks the &quot;Do not accept and hide notification&quot; button. Inform him that refusing cookies will show the message bar every time he opens a new window or tab. Leave empty if you do not want to show the browser alert.
zh_CN: 当用户单击“不接受并隐藏通知”按钮时，为浏览器警报提供一条短消息。通知他每次打开新窗口或选项卡时拒绝Cookie将显示消息栏。如果不想显示浏览器警报，请保留为空。

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Publishing Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Publishing Date and Time
zh_CN: 发布日期和时间

en: Purchase This Popup Template Pack
zh_CN: 购买此弹出式模板包

en: Purchase license
zh_CN: 购买许可证

en: Purchases could not be accessed
zh_CN: 无法访问采购

en: Purchases:
zh_CN: 购买：

en: Purchases: A problem occured accessing your purchases. Unable to check for updates.
zh_CN: 购买：访问您的购买时出现问题，无法检查更新。

en: Purchases: A problem occurred accessing your purchases. Unable to check for updates.
zh_CN: 购买：访问您的购买时出现问题。无法检查更新。

en: Purchases: Envato returned a wrong datastructure accessing your purchases. Unable to check for updates:
zh_CN: 购买：envato返回了访问购买的错误数据结构。无法检查更新：

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Put back
zh_CN: 放回去

en: Quick CSS
zh_CN: 快速CSS

en: Quick Edit LayerSlider
zh_CN: 快速编辑LayerSlider

en: Quick Info & Hotkeys
zh_CN: 快速信息和热键

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Radial
zh_CN: 径向

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Read online resouces to get help
zh_CN: 阅读在线资源以获得帮助

en: Read the documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Recent posts
zh_CN: 最新文章

en: Recently Created
zh_CN: 最近创建

en: Recently Modified
zh_CN: 最近修改

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Recommended Plugins:
zh_CN: 推荐插件：

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Reddit link
zh_CN: Reddit链接

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirect all users to this page
zh_CN: 将所有用户重定向到此页面

en: Redirect the user to another page
zh_CN: 将用户重定向到另一个页面

en: Redirect to selected page
zh_CN: 重定向到所选网页

en: Redirect to the Search Results page
zh_CN: 重定向到'搜索结果'页面

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Referal URL 2:
zh_CN: 推荐网址2:

en: Referal URL:
zh_CN: 推荐网址:

en: Refuse Cookie Warning
zh_CN: 拒绝Cookie警告

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register an API Key
zh_CN: 注册API密钥

en: Registered shortcode %s detected without closing ] at index %d. Fixed by closing Shortcode without attributes.
zh_CN: 在索引%s处检测到未注册的已注册短代码%d.通过关闭没有属性的Shortcode来修复.

en: Registered shortcode %s detected without closing ] at index %d. To fix add shortcode: %s
zh_CN: 在索引%s处检测到未注册的已注册短代码%d.要修复添加短代码:%s

en: Registered shortcode %s detected without closing ] at index %d. To fix it close shortcode (check for attributes to include).
zh_CN: 在索引%s处检测到未注册的已注册短代码%d.修复它关闭短代码(检查要包含的属性).

en: Registered shortcode %s detected without closing ] at index %d. To fix it shortcode was added: %s
zh_CN: 在索引%s处检测到未注册的已注册短代码%d.为了修复它,添加了短代码:%s

en: Registered shortcode %s detected without closing ] at index %d. To fix it shortcode was be updated with %s
zh_CN: 在索引%s处检测到未注册的已注册短代码%d.为了解决这个问题,使用%s更新了短代码

en: Registered shortcode %s detected without closing ] at index %d. To fix it update Shortcode with %s
zh_CN: 在索引%s处检测到未注册的已注册短代码%d.要修复它,请使用%s更新Shortcode

en: Rel
zh_CN: 相对

en: Related Entries
zh_CN: 相关条目

en: Related Products
zh_CN: 相关产品

en: Release Notes
zh_CN: 发行说明

en: Release channel:
zh_CN: 发布渠道:

en: Release log
zh_CN: 发布日志

en: Relevance
zh_CN: 关联

en: Reloading the page
zh_CN: 重新加载页面

en: Remember to update the passwords and roles of imported users.
zh_CN: 请记住更新导入用户的密码和角色。

en: Remember unmute state
zh_CN: 记住取消静音状态

en: Remind Me Later
zh_CN: 稍后提醒我

en: Remote file is incorrect size
zh_CN: 远程文件大小不正确

en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
zh_CN: 远程文件太大，限制是%s

en: Remote server did not respond
zh_CN: 远程服务器没有响应

en: Remote server returned error response %1$d %2$s
zh_CN: 远程服务器返回错误响应 %1$d %2$s

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Remove Images
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Remove Layer
zh_CN: 删除图层

en: Remove Theme Support &quot;deactivate_layerslider&quot; to activate
zh_CN: 删除主题支持&quot;deactivate_layerslider&quot;激活

en: Remove character set
zh_CN: 删除字符集

en: Remove content which contain certain words or hashtags in the caption. Separate multiple entries by commas (e.g. #awesome,#mytag)
zh_CN: 删除标题中包含某些单词或主题标签的内容。用逗号分隔多个条目（例如，＃awesome，＃mytag）

en: Remove element if the user navigated away from page 1 to page 2,3,4 etc
zh_CN: 如果用户从第1页导航到第2,3,4页等,则删除元素

en: Remove files and folders created by LayerSlider from the <i>/wp-content/uploads</i> directory. This will not affect your own uploads in the Media Library.
zh_CN: 从<i>/可湿性粉剂内容/上传</i>目录中删除LayerSlider创建的文件和文件夹.这不会影响您在媒体库中的上传内容.

en: Remove layer background
zh_CN: 删除图层背景

en: Remove layer image
zh_CN: 删除图层图像

en: Remove layer(s)
zh_CN: 删除图层

en: Remove query string from static resources
zh_CN: 从静态资源中删除查询字符串

en: Remove query strings
zh_CN: 禁用查询字符串

en: Remove selected
zh_CN: 删除选定

en: Remove slide image
zh_CN: 删除幻灯片图像

en: Remove the <i>wp_layerslider</i> database table, which stores your sliders.
zh_CN: 删除存储滑块的<i>wp_layerslider</i>数据库表.

en: Remove the relevant entries from the <i>wp_options</i> database table, which stores plugin settings.
zh_CN: 从<i>wp_options</i>数据库表中删除相关条目,该表存储插件设置.

en: Remove the relevant entries from the <i>wp_usermeta</i> database table, which stores user associated plugin settings.
zh_CN: 从<i>wp_usermeta</i>数据库表中删除相关条目,该表存储用户关联的插件设置.

en: Remove theme plugin files and slides
zh_CN: 删除主题插件文件和幻灯片

en: Remove theme plugin files only and keep slides
zh_CN: 仅删除主题插件文件并保留幻灯片

en: Remove this font
zh_CN: 删除此字体

en: Remove this layer
zh_CN: 删除此图层

en: Remove this slider
zh_CN: 删除此滑块

en: Remove transition
zh_CN: 删除转换

en: Remove video poster
zh_CN: 删除视频海报

en: Removed slider
zh_CN: 删除了滑块

en: Removed sliders
zh_CN: 删除了滑块

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat Control
zh_CN: 重复控制

en: Repeat Popup
zh_CN: 重复弹出

en: Repeat after
zh_CN: 跟着

en: Repeat-x
zh_CN: 水平重复

en: Repeat-y
zh_CN: 纵向重复

en: Repeats a transition based on the options below. If you set the Loop Count to 1, it can also act as a middle transition in the chain of animation lifecycles.
zh_CN: 根据以下选项重复转换。 如果将循环计数设置为1，它也可以充当动画生命周期链中的中间过渡。

en: Replace With Icon
zh_CN: 替换为图标

en: Replay the slide from the start
zh_CN: 从开始回放幻灯片

en: Request for Download URL failed.
zh_CN: 请求下载URL失败。

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Required Plugins:
zh_CN: 必需的插件:

en: Reset Selected Options
zh_CN: 重置选定选项

en: Reset all options
zh_CN: 重置所有选项

en: Reset on close
zh_CN: 重置仔细

en: Reset slide
zh_CN: 重置幻灯片

en: Reset slider
zh_CN: 重置幻灯片

en: Resize Events
zh_CN: 调整事件大小

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Responsive
zh_CN: 响应

en: Responsive (choosen by Google API)
zh_CN: 响应式(由GoogleAPI选择)

en: Responsive Images
zh_CN: 响应式图像

en: Responsive Images And Lazy Loading
zh_CN: 响应式图像和延迟加载

en: Responsive Images For Lightbox (currently in beta only)
zh_CN: Lightbox 的响应式图像（目前仅处于测试阶段）

en: Responsive Images Thumbnails Overview:
zh_CN: 响应式图片缩略图概述:

en: Responsive Site
zh_CN: 响应网站

en: Responsive Styling
zh_CN: 响应式造型

en: Responsive mode
zh_CN: 响应模式

en: Responsive under
zh_CN: 响应下

en: Restore editor
zh_CN: 还原编辑器

en: Restore removed
zh_CN: 恢复删除

en: Restore removed slider
zh_CN: 恢复删除的滑块

en: Restore selected
zh_CN: 恢复已选中

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Result Colors
zh_CN: 结果颜色

en: Resume the slideshow
zh_CN: 简历的幻灯片

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_CN: 返回所需的插件安装程序

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回仪表板

en: Return to the dashboard
zh_CN: 返回到仪表板

en: Return values handling has changed
zh_CN: 返回值处理已更改

en: Revalidate or remove the token
zh_CN: 重新验证或删除令牌

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向

en: Reverse the slide, then pause it
zh_CN: 把幻灯片倒过来,然后暂停

en: Reverse the slide, then replay it
zh_CN: 把幻灯片倒回去,然后重播

en: Reverse<br>duration
zh_CN: 反向<br>持续时间

en: Reverse<br>easing
zh_CN: 反向<br>宽松

en: Revert to This Revision
zh_CN: 还原到此修订版

en: Reverting a slider to an earlier version adds another snapshot to Revisions, which can also be reverted if you change your mind and would rather return to the original copy.
zh_CN: 将滑块恢复为早期版本会向'修订'添加另一个快照,如果您改变主意并宁愿返回原始副本,也可以还原该修订.

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订

en: Revisions Available:
zh_CN: 可修改:

en: Revisions Count
zh_CN: 修订计数

en: Revisions Preferences
zh_CN: 修订首选项

en: Revisions for Slider:
zh_CN: Slider的修订:

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 快退

en: Right
zh_CN: 右箭头

en: Right Bar
zh_CN: 右吧

en: Right Bottom
zh_CN: 右下

en: Right Centered
zh_CN: 右边居中

en: Right Edge
zh_CN: 右边缘

en: Right Framed
zh_CN: 右框架

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Right Top
zh_CN: 右上

en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 右到左

en: Right without Frame
zh_CN: 没有框架的权利

en: Roadmap
zh_CN: 路线图

en: RocketScript compatibility
zh_CN: RocketScript兼容性

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate X-axis
zh_CN: X轴旋转

en: Rotate Y-axis
zh_CN: Y轴旋转

en: Rotate from bottom
zh_CN: 从底部旋转

en: Rotate from left
zh_CN: 从左旋转

en: Rotate from right
zh_CN: 从右旋转

en: Rotate from top
zh_CN: 从顶部旋转

en: Rotate to bottom
zh_CN: 旋转到底部

en: Rotate to left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate to right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Rotate to top
zh_CN: 旋转到顶部

en: RotateX
zh_CN: 旋转X

en: RotateY
zh_CN: 旋转Y

en: Rotates text fragments along the X (horizontal) axis by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction. By listing multiple values separated with a | character, the slider will use different transition variations on each text node by cycling between the provided values.
zh_CN: 沿X（水平）轴将文本片段旋转给定的度数。 反方向允许负值。 通过列出用|分隔的多个值 字符，滑块将通过在所提供的值之间循环，在每个文本节点上使用不同的转换变化。

en: Rotates text fragments along the Y (vertical) axis by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction. By listing multiple values separated with a | character, the slider will use different transition variations on each text node by cycling between the provided values.
zh_CN: 沿Y（垂直）轴将文本片段旋转给定的度数。 反方向允许负值。 通过列出用|分隔的多个值 字符，滑块将通过在所提供的值之间循环，在每个文本节点上使用不同的转换变化。

en: Rotates text fragments clockwise by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for counterclockwise rotation. By listing multiple values separated with a | character, the slider will use different transition variations on each text node by cycling between the provided values.
zh_CN: 将文本片段顺时针旋转给定的度数。 逆时针旋转允许负值。 通过列出用|分隔的多个值 字符，滑块将通过在所提供的值之间循环，在每个文本节点上使用不同的转换变化。

en: Rotates the layer along the X (horizontal) axis by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction.
zh_CN: 沿着X（水平）轴将图层旋转给定的度数。 反方向允许负值。

en: Rotates the layer along the Y (vertical) axis by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction.
zh_CN: 按给定的角度沿Y(垂直)轴旋转图层.反向时允许负值.

en: Rotates the layer by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for counterclockwise rotation.
zh_CN: 将图层旋转给定的度数。 逆时针旋转允许负值。

en: Rotates the layer clockwise by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for counterclockwise rotation.
zh_CN: 将图层顺时针旋转给定的度数。 逆时针旋转允许负值。

en: Rotating Text
zh_CN: 旋转文本

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotation &amp; Skew
zh_CN: 旋转&amp;斜

en: Rotation Animation
zh_CN: 旋转动画

en: Rotation Of Flip Box
zh_CN: 翻转框旋转

en: Rotation, Skew &amp; Mask
zh_CN: 旋转,偏斜&amp;面具

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Rounded Big Bars
zh_CN: 圆角大酒吧

en: Rounded Borders
zh_CN: 圆形边界

en: Rounded Corners
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Rounded corners
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Row Box-Shadow
zh_CN: 行框阴影

en: Row Box-Shadow Color
zh_CN: 行框阴影颜色

en: Row Box-Shadow Width
zh_CN: 行框阴影宽度

en: Row Layout
zh_CN: 行布局

en: Row Screen Options
zh_CN: 屏幕行选项

en: Row Settings
zh_CN: 行设置

en: Row Settings apply to all columns in this row but can only be set in the first column
zh_CN: 行设置适用于此行中的所有列,但只能在第一列中设置

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: SEO Support
zh_CN: SEO 支持

en: SEO improvements
zh_CN: SEO改进

en: SLIDER PACKS
zh_CN: 滑块包

en: SLIDERS
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Sale!
zh_CN: 销售！

en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: Same height for all tabs
zh_CN: 所有选项卡的高度相同

en: Same window or tab
zh_CN: 相同的窗口或选项卡

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Saturate
zh_CN: 饱和

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save As New Custom Element
zh_CN: 另存为新的自定义元素

en: Save Element as Template
zh_CN: 将元素另存为模板

en: Save Element as Template: Choose a Name
zh_CN: 将元素另存为模板:选择名称

en: Save Entry as Template
zh_CN: 将条目另存为模板

en: Save all changes
zh_CN: 保存所有更改

en: Save as a new custom element template
zh_CN: 另存为新的自定义元素模板

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Saved
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saving ...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: Saving image. This might take a moment ...
zh_CN: 正在保存图像，这可能需要一点时间。。。

en: Scale
zh_CN: 规模

en: Scale Information
zh_CN: 秤信息

en: Scale from bottom
zh_CN: 从底部缩放

en: Scale from left
zh_CN: 规模从左

en: Scale from right
zh_CN: 规模从右

en: Scale from top
zh_CN: 规模从上

en: Scale to bottom
zh_CN: 规模到下

en: Scale to fit (scales image so the whole image is always visible)
zh_CN: 缩放以适合(缩放图像,使整个图像始终可见)

en: Scale to left
zh_CN: 规模到左

en: Scale to right
zh_CN: 规模到右

en: Scale to top
zh_CN: 规模最

en: ScaleX
zh_CN: X轴缩放

en: ScaleY
zh_CN: 的scaleY

en: Scaled to:
zh_CN: 缩放到：

en: Scales text fragments along the X (horizontal) axis by the specified vector. Use the value 1 for the original size. The value 2 will double, while 0.5 shrinks text fragments compared to their original size. By listing multiple values separated with a | character, the slider will use different transition variations on each text node by cycling between the provided values.
zh_CN: 通过指定的向量沿着X(水平)轴缩放文本片段.对于原始大小使用值1.值2将翻倍,而0.5将缩小文本片段的大小.通过列出用|字符分隔的多个值,slider将通过在提供的值之间循环,在每个文本节点上使用不同的转换变体.

en: Scales text fragments along the Y (vertical) axis by the specified vector. Use the value 1 for the original size. The value 2 will double, while 0.5 shrinks text fragments compared to their original size. By listing multiple values separated with a | character, the slider will use different transition variations on each text node by cycling between the provided values.
zh_CN: 通过指定的向量沿Y（垂直）轴缩放文本片段。 对原始大小使用值1。 值2将加倍，而0.5缩小文本片段与其原始大小相比。 通过列出用|分隔的多个值 字符，滑块将通过在所提供的值之间循环，在每个文本节点上使用不同的转换变化。

en: Scales the layer along the X (horizontal) axis by the specified vector. Use the value 1 for the original size. The value 2 will double, while 0.5 shrinks the layer compared to its original size.
zh_CN: 沿着X（水平）轴按照指定的向量缩放图层。 对原始大小使用值1。 值2将加倍，而0.5与其原始尺寸相比收缩层。

en: Scales the layer along the Y (vertical) axis by the specified vector. Use the value 1 for the original size. The value 2 will double, while 0.5 shrinks the layer compared to its original size.
zh_CN: 沿着Y（垂直）轴按照指定的矢量缩放图层。 对原始大小使用值1。 值2将加倍，而0.5与其原始尺寸相比收缩层。

en: Scan Widgets for Theme Shortcodes
zh_CN: 扫描小工具以获取主题短代码

en: Scan widgets
zh_CN: 扫描小工具

en: Schedule From
zh_CN: 计划从

en: Schedule Until
zh_CN: 安排到

en: Score requested %s - returned %s
zh_CN: 分数请求%s-返回%s

en: Screen Options
zh_CN: 屏幕选项

en: Screenwidth for burger menu button
zh_CN: 屏幕宽度为汉堡菜单按钮

en: Scripts priority
zh_CN: 脚本优先

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Scroll Down Arrow
zh_CN: 向下滚动箭头

en: Scroll Wheel Zoom
zh_CN: 显示缩放控件

en: Scroll to element (Enter selector)
zh_CN: 滚动到元素(输入选择器)

en: Scroll to top
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search ALB Custom Element Templates
zh_CN: 搜索 ALB 自定义元素模板

en: Search Coupons
zh_CN: 搜索优惠券

en: Search Engine Optimization Support
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化

en: Search Form
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: Search Icon
zh_CN: 搜索图标

en: Search Order statuses
zh_CN: 搜索订单状态

en: Search Orders
zh_CN: 搜索订单

en: Search Portfolio Entries
zh_CN: 搜索投资组合条目

en: Search Product Categories
zh_CN: 搜索产品类别

en: Search Product Tags
zh_CN: 搜索产品标签

en: Search Products
zh_CN: 搜索产品

en: Search Results Background Color
zh_CN: 搜索结果背景颜色

en: Search Results Container Margin
zh_CN: 搜索结果容器边距

en: Search Results Container Padding
zh_CN: 搜索结果容器填充

en: Search Results Font Color
zh_CN: 搜索结果字体颜色

en: Search Results for address:
zh_CN: 地址的搜索结果：

en: Search Settings
zh_CN: 搜索设置

en: Search Variations
zh_CN: 搜索变体

en: Search icons ...
zh_CN: 搜索图标…

en: Search results container
zh_CN: 搜索结果容器

en: Search results for &quot;%1$s&quot;
zh_CN: 搜索结果为&quot;%1$s&quot;

en: Search results for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: Search the site ...
zh_CN: 搜索网站...

en: Seasonal
zh_CN: 季节性

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: Secondary Menu
zh_CN: 二级菜单

en: Secondary Menu - will be displayed if you selected a header layout that supports a submenu
zh_CN: 辅助菜单-如果您选择了支持子菜单的标题布局,则会显示

en: Secondary Menu in top bar at the left
zh_CN: 左侧顶部栏中的辅助菜单

en: Secondary Menu in top bar at the right
zh_CN: 右侧顶部栏中的辅助菜单

en: Secondary color for link and button hover, etc
zh_CN: 链接和按钮悬停的辅助颜色等

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Secret Key Version 2
zh_CN: 密钥版本2

en: Secret Key Version 3
zh_CN: 密钥版本3

en: Section Background
zh_CN: 部分背景

en: Section Background Overlay
zh_CN: 部分背景叠加

en: Section Bottom Border Styling
zh_CN: 部分底部边框样式

en: Section Colors
zh_CN: 部分颜色

en: Section Height
zh_CN: 截面高度

en: Section Layout
zh_CN: 部分布局

en: Section Minimum Height
zh_CN: 截面最小高度

en: Section Padding
zh_CN: 部分填充

en: Section Top Border Styling
zh_CN: 部分顶部边框样式

en: Section Top Shadow
zh_CN: 部分顶部阴影

en: Section content hidden. Click here to show it
zh_CN: 部分内容隐藏.点击这里显示

en: Section custom height
zh_CN: 部分自定义高度

en: Section minimum custom height in &percnt;
zh_CN: 截面最小自定义高度in&amp;percnt；

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: See Google documentation
zh_CN: 参见谷歌文档

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select %s font variants
zh_CN: 选择%s字体变体

en: Select Content
zh_CN: 选择内容

en: Select Custom Elements
zh_CN: 选择自定义元素

en: Select Entries
zh_CN: 选择条目

en: Select Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Select Images
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select Media
zh_CN: 选择媒体

en: Select Media:
zh_CN: 选择媒体：

en: Select Post
zh_CN: 选择文章

en: Select Post Type
zh_CN: 选择帖子类型

en: Select Score For Human
zh_CN: 为人类选择评分

en: Select Slide Content
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片内容

en: Select Theme Options Tabs For Import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的主题选项选项卡

en: Select Theme Options Tabs To Reset
zh_CN: 选择要重置的主题选项标签

en: Select Theme Options To Import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的主题选项

en: Select Theme Options To Reset
zh_CN: 选择要重置的主题选项

en: Select Video
zh_CN: 选择视频

en: Select Your Custom Error 404 Page
zh_CN: 选择您的自定义错误404页面

en: Select Your Editor
zh_CN: 选择您的编辑器

en: Select Your Maintenance Mode Page
zh_CN: 选择您的维护模式页

en: Select a Custom Element to lock values
zh_CN: 选择自定义元素以锁定值

en: Select a background color
zh_CN: 选择背景颜色

en: Select a background color for the button
zh_CN: 选择按钮的背景颜色

en: Select a background color for the input
zh_CN: 选择输入的背景颜色

en: Select a background color for the search results container
zh_CN: 选择搜索结果容器的背景颜色

en: Select a background color for your overlay here.
zh_CN: 在此处选择叠加层的背景颜色.

en: Select a border color
zh_CN: 选择边框颜色

en: Select a border color for the input and button
zh_CN: 选择输入和按钮的边框颜色

en: Select a category
zh_CN: 选择一个类别

en: Select a cell layout
zh_CN: 选择单元格布局

en: Select a custom  color for your overlay here. Leave empty if you want no color overlay
zh_CN: 在此处为叠加层选择自定义颜色.如果您不想要颜色叠加,请留空

en: Select a custom arrow color. Leave empty if you want to use the default arrow color and style
zh_CN: 选择自定义箭头颜色.如果要使用默认箭头颜色和样式,请留空

en: Select a custom background color for the icon. Leave empty to use the default
zh_CN: 选择图标的自定义背景颜色.留空以使用默认值

en: Select a custom background color for this cell here. Leave empty for default color
zh_CN: 在此处为此单元格选择自定义背景颜色.为空默认颜色留空

en: Select a custom background color for this section here. Leave empty for default color
zh_CN: 在此处为此部分选择自定义背景颜色.为空默认颜色留空

en: Select a custom background color for your Button here
zh_CN: 在此处为Button选择自定义背景颜色

en: Select a custom background color for your Notification here
zh_CN: 在此处为通知选择自定义背景颜色

en: Select a custom background color for your Player here
zh_CN: 在此处为播放机选择自定义背景颜色

en: Select a custom background color for your Section border here.
zh_CN: 在此处为节边框选择自定义背景色。

en: Select a custom background color for your button here
zh_CN: 自定义背景悬停颜色

en: Select a custom background color for your dropcap here
zh_CN: 在此处为您的dropcap选择自定义背景颜色

en: Select a custom background color here
zh_CN: 在此处选择自定义背景颜色

en: Select a custom background color. Leave empty for default color
zh_CN: 选择自定义背景色。为默认颜色保留为空

en: Select a custom background color. Leave empty to use the default
zh_CN: 选择自定义背景颜色.留空以使用默认值

en: Select a custom border color here
zh_CN: 在此处选择自定义边框颜色

en: Select a custom border color. Leave empty to use the default
zh_CN: 选择自定义边框颜色.留空以使用默认值

en: Select a custom border width for the circle
zh_CN: 为圆选择自定义边框宽度

en: Select a custom border width for the search input and button
zh_CN: 为搜索输入和按钮选择自定义边框宽度

en: Select a custom color for your Map here. The map will be tinted with that color. Leave empty if you want to use the default map color
zh_CN: 在此处为地图选择自定义颜色.地图将用该颜色着色.如果要使用默认地图颜色,请保留为空

en: Select a custom color for your overlay here. Leave empty if you want no color overlay
zh_CN: 在此处选择覆盖的自定义颜色。如果不需要彩色覆盖，请保留为空

en: Select a custom color for your text here
zh_CN: 在此处为文本选择自定义颜色

en: Select a custom font color for the active tab here. Leave empty for default color
zh_CN: 在此处为活动选项卡选择自定义字体颜色.为空默认颜色留空

en: Select a custom font color for the current active toggle. Leave empty to use the default
zh_CN: 为当前活动的切换选择自定义字体颜色。保留为空以使用默认值

en: Select a custom font color for your Button here
zh_CN: 在此处为Button选择自定义字体颜色

en: Select a custom font color for your Heading area here
zh_CN: 在此处为标题区域选择自定义字体颜色

en: Select a custom font color for your Heading here
zh_CN: 在此处为标题选择自定义字体颜色

en: Select a custom font color for your Notification here
zh_CN: 在此处为通知选择自定义字体颜色

en: Select a custom font color for your Player here
zh_CN: 在此处为播放机选择自定义字体颜色

en: Select a custom font color for your button here
zh_CN: 在此处为Button选择自定义字体颜色

en: Select a custom font color here
zh_CN: 在此处选择自定义字体颜色

en: Select a custom font color. Leave empty to use the default
zh_CN: 选择自定义字体颜色.留空以使用默认值

en: Select a custom font size for the Heading.
zh_CN: 为标题选择自定义字体大小。

en: Select a custom font size for the Subheading.
zh_CN: 为子标题选择自定义字体大小。

en: Select a custom font size for the button. Leave empty to use the default
zh_CN: 选择按钮的自定义字体大小.留空以使用默认值

en: Select a custom font size for the caption titles.
zh_CN: 为字幕标题选择自定义字体大小。

en: Select a custom font size for the content on the backside of the flipbox or the tooltip.
zh_CN: 为动画框背面的内容或工具提示选择自定义字体大小。

en: Select a custom font size for the content.
zh_CN: 选择内容的自定义字体大小。

en: Select a custom font size for the dates.
zh_CN: 为日期选择自定义字体大小。

en: Select a custom font size for the excerpt.
zh_CN: 为摘要选择自定义字体大小。

en: Select a custom font size for the heading.
zh_CN: 为标题选择自定义字体大小。

en: Select a custom font size for the headline in pixel or viewport width.
zh_CN: 以像素或视区宽度为单位为标题选择自定义字体大小。

en: Select a custom font size for the icon
zh_CN: 为图标选择自定义字体大小。

en: Select a custom font size for the icon.
zh_CN: 为图标选择自定义字体大小。

en: Select a custom font size for the input. Leave empty to use the default
zh_CN: 选择输入的自定义字体大小.留空以使用默认值

en: Select a custom font size for the metadata in pixel.
zh_CN: 为元数据选择自定义字体大小（以像素为单位）。

en: Select a custom font size for the numbers.
zh_CN: 为数字选择自定义字体大小。

en: Select a custom font size for the sub titles.
zh_CN: 为子标题选择自定义字体大小。

en: Select a custom font size for the subheading.
zh_CN: 为子标题选择自定义字体大小。

en: Select a custom font size for the text.
zh_CN: 为文本选择自定义字体大小。

en: Select a custom font size for the title. Using non default values might need CSS styling.
zh_CN: 选择标题的自定义字体大小。使用非默认值可能需要CSS样式。

en: Select a custom font size for the titles.
zh_CN: 为标题选择自定义字体大小。

en: Select a custom font size.
zh_CN: 选择自定义字体大小。

en: Select a custom grid color. Leave empty to use the default
zh_CN: 选择自定义网格颜色。保留为空以使用默认值

en: Select a custom height for the search input and button
zh_CN: 为搜索输入和按钮选择自定义高度

en: Select a custom hover background color. Leave empty to use the default
zh_CN: 选择自定义悬停背景色。保留为空以使用默认值

en: Select a custom hover font color. Leave empty to use the default
zh_CN: 选择自定义悬停字体颜色。保留为空以使用默认值

en: Select a custom icon color for your Heading here
zh_CN: 在这里为您的标题选择一个自定义的图标颜色

en: Select a custom icon font color. Leave empty to use the default
zh_CN: 选择自定义图标字体颜色。保留为空以使用默认值

en: Select a custom icon font color. Leave empty to use the default or the accent color defined in individual Milestones.
zh_CN: 选择自定义图标字体颜色。保留为空将使用在各个大事记中定义的默认颜色或强调色。

en: Select a custom pulse color here
zh_CN: 在此处选择自定义脉冲颜色

en: Select a custom results color. Leave empty to use the default
zh_CN: 选择自定义结果颜色.留空以使用默认值

en: Select a font color
zh_CN: 选择字体颜色

en: Select a font color for the input
zh_CN: 选择输入的字体颜色

en: Select a font color for your overlay here.
zh_CN: 在此处选择叠加层的字体颜色.

en: Select a font or icon color for the button
zh_CN: 选择按钮的字体或图标颜色

en: Select a form color scheme here
zh_CN: 在此处选择表单颜色方案

en: Select a heading color
zh_CN: 选择标题颜色

en: Select a heading style
zh_CN: 选择标题样式

en: Select a heading tag for this element. Enfold only provides CSS for theme default tags, so it might be necessary to add a custom CSS class below and adjust the CSS rules for this element.
zh_CN: 选择此元素的标题标记。Enfold只为主题默认标记提供CSS，因此可能需要在下面添加自定义CSS类并调整此元素的CSS规则。

en: Select a mailchimp list...
zh_CN: 选择mailchimp列表...

en: Select a number between 0 and 100
zh_CN: 选择0到100之间的数字

en: Select a page
zh_CN: 选择一个页面

en: Select a page to display as footer (no socket)
zh_CN: 选择要显示为页脚的页面(无套接字)

en: Select a page to display as footer and socket
zh_CN: 选择要显示为页脚和套接字的页面

en: Select a page to display the content of this page in the footer area. You may also use pages created with the advanced layout builder.
zh_CN: 选择页面以在页脚区域中显示此页面的内容.您还可以使用使用高级布局构建器创建的页面.

en: Select a parallax type and event, then set the Parallax Level option to enable parallax layers.
zh_CN: 选择视差类型和事件,然后设置'视差级别'选项以启用视差层.

en: Select a parent page for this entry. If no page is selected the theme will use session data to build the breadcrumb.
zh_CN: 选择此条目的父页面.如果未选择任何页面,则主题将使用会话数据来构建面包屑.

en: Select a predefined color scheme
zh_CN: 选择预定义的配色方案

en: Select a size for this contact form widget
zh_CN: 为此联系人表单小部件选择大小

en: Select a slide first.
zh_CN: 首先选择一张幻灯片.

en: Select a slider first.
zh_CN: 首先选择一个滑块.

en: Select a style
zh_CN: 选择一个样式

en: Select a theme color for this contact form widget
zh_CN: 为此联系人表单小部件选择主题颜色

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select all ......
zh_CN: 全选 ......

en: Select an Icon below
zh_CN: 选择下面的图标

en: Select an IconBox Icon below
zh_CN: 选择下面的IconBox图标

en: Select an element to customize
zh_CN: 选择要自定义的元素

en: Select an existing or upload a new background image
zh_CN: 选择现有图片或上传新的背景图片

en: Select an icon below
zh_CN: 选择下面的图标

en: Select an icon for the element here
zh_CN: 在此处选择元素的图标

en: Select an icon for your Button below
zh_CN: 在下面选择按钮的图标

en: Select an icon for your grid item below
zh_CN: 为下面的网格项选择图标

en: Select an icon for your list item below
zh_CN: 选择下面列表项的图标

en: Select an icon for your milestone below
zh_CN: 在下面选择里程碑的图标

en: Select an icon for your social service, job, etc. below
zh_CN: 为您的社交服务、工作等选择一个图标

en: Select an icon for your tab title below
zh_CN: 选择下面标签标题的图标

en: Select an icon to display above the headline
zh_CN: 选择要显示在标题上方的图标

en: Select background color for your button here
zh_CN: 选择按钮背景颜色.

en: Select background color on hover for your button here
zh_CN: 在此处为按钮选择悬停时的背景色

en: Select category
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: Select custom image size
zh_CN: 选择自定义图像大小

en: Select custom preview image size
zh_CN: 选择自定义预览图像大小

en: Select default ALB Elements
zh_CN: 选择默认 ALB 元素

en: Select filter for displaying:
zh_CN: 选择要显示的筛选器：

en: Select font color for your button here
zh_CN: 在此处为Button选择自定义字体颜色

en: Select font color on hover for your button here
zh_CN: 在这里为你的按钮选择悬停时的字体颜色

en: Select font display behaviour for your uploaded custom fonts and icon fonts. Please read carefully backend documentation before changing. You can also use filter avf_font_display.
zh_CN: 为上载的自定义字体和图标字体选择字体显示行为。更改之前，请仔细阅读后端文档。您也可以使用过滤器avf_font_display。

en: Select headlines to include:
zh_CN: 选择要包括的标题：

en: Select here if you want to open the linked page in a new window
zh_CN: 如果要在新窗口中打开链接页面,请在此处选择

en: Select here to remove the query string from static resources - but be aware the query strings allow browsers to detect changes to files and invalidate the browser cached files. Not doing this might break the layout or function of your site after an update until these files expire in browser cache.
zh_CN: 选择此处可从静态资源中删除查询字符串-但请注意，查询字符串允许浏览器检测文件更改并使浏览器缓存的文件无效。如果不这样做，可能会在更新后破坏网站的布局或功能，直到这些文件在浏览器缓存中过期为止。

en: Select how Enfold will handle this header meta tag (index, follow). If you use a SEO plugin, you should leave this to plugin.
zh_CN: 选择Enfold如何处理此标头元标记（索引，后接）。如果您使用SEO插件，则应将其留给插件。

en: Select how cookies and privacy options should be loaded by default for new visitors. Please remember that it is the responsibility of the website owner to fulfill the local rules for data privacy.
zh_CN: 选择默认情况下新访问者应如何加载cookies和隐私选项。请记住，网站所有者有责任遵守当地数据隐私政策。

en: Select how to align the form labels and the send button
zh_CN: 选择如何对齐表单标签和发送按钮

en: Select how to display the icon beside your content
zh_CN: 选择如何在内容旁边显示图标

en: Select how to display the label
zh_CN: 选择如何显示标签

en: Select how to display your modal popup window. Country law regulation might enforce you to show the popup on first page load. If user does not accept cookies he will be prompted every time when opening a new window or tab.
zh_CN: 选择如何显示模式弹出窗口。国家法律法规可能会强制您在第一页加载时显示弹出窗口。如果用户不接受cookies，则每次打开新窗口或选项卡时都会提示用户。

en: Select how your text should be split and animated.
zh_CN: 选择文本应该如何分割和动画.

en: Select if content is used as FAQ and add schema.org markup to support Google Search. You must enable theme option &quot;Automated Schema.org HTML Markup&quot; (SEO tab). For valid structured HTML only one FAQ section allowed per page - you can activate &quot;Sorting&quot; and group questions if needed.
zh_CN: 选择内容是否用作常见问题解答，并添加schema.org标记以支持 Google 搜索。您必须启用主题选项 &quot;自动Schema.org标记&quot;SEO 选项卡。对于有效的结构化 HTML，每页只允许一个常见问题部分 - 如果需要，您可以激活"排序"和分组问题。

en: Select if the iconbox should receive a border around the content
zh_CN: 选择图标框是否应在内容周围接收边框

en: Select if you want all subitems of an element to use the same subitem element template or allow to select it individually for each subitem. The second allows you to create and edit the subitem elements individually. Changing this option will have no effect on existing elements in a page. You must edit these elements and save the page.
zh_CN: 选择是希望元素的所有子项使用相同的子项元素模板，还是允许为每个子项单独选择它。第二个允许您单独创建和编辑子项元素。更改此选项不会影响页面中的现有元素。您必须编辑这些元素并保存页面。

en: Select if you want to block reset of theme options and hide the reset button. You must select activate button before you can reset theme options.
zh_CN: 选择是否要阻止重置主题选项并隐藏重置按钮。您必须先选择激活按钮，然后才能重置主题选项。

en: Select if you want to display toggles in modal windows for advanced layout builder elements or you prefer to see all options at once (old style)
zh_CN: 选择是要在模式窗口中显示高级布局构建器元素的切换还是选择一次查看所有选项（旧样式）

en: Select if you want to execute codeblock or display it to the user only.
zh_CN: 选择是否要执行代码块或仅将其显示给用户.

en: Select if you want to grayscale the map. 0% is unchanged, 100% complete gray. This feature is not supported by older browsers.
zh_CN: 选择是否要对地图进行灰度处理。 0% is 不变，100% c完全灰色。旧版浏览器不支持此功能。

en: Select if you want to have access to the custom elements via the default WP CPT Screens. Links are added below theme options page link in dashboard and in admin bar &quor;New&quor;. Visibility depends on capability to manage custom elements.
zh_CN: 选择是否要通过默认的 WP CPT 屏幕访问自定义元素。在仪表板和管理栏中的主题选项页面链接下方添加了链接“新”。可见性取决于管理自定义元素的能力。

en: Select if you want to see theme custom styles when editing a page/post with the block editor.
zh_CN: 选择是否要在使用块编辑器编辑页面/文章时查看主题自定义样式。

en: Select if you want to show all your custom element shortcode buttons in a single tab or grouped like the ALB shortcode buttons, if more than one tab contains elements.
zh_CN: 如果多个选项卡包含元素，请选择是要在单个选项卡中显示所有自定义元素短代码按钮还是像 ALB 短代码按钮一样分组。

en: Select if you want to show the default Google badge or only a message below the submit button. This is mandatory if you want to use V3.
zh_CN: 如果要在“提交”按钮下显示默认的谷歌标识或仅显示一条消息，请选择。如果要使用V3，这是必需的。

en: Select if you want to show the locked options by default when opening the modal popup to edit an element.
zh_CN: 选择是否要在打开模态弹出窗口编辑元素时默认显示锁定选项。

en: Select if you want to use Google Maps on your site. If it is disabled no Javascript to connect to Google Maps will be loaded in frontend.
zh_CN: 如果要在站点上使用谷歌地图，请选择。如果禁用，则前端不会加载连接到谷歌地图的Javascript。

en: Select if you want to use Google reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 如果要使用Google reCAPTCHA，请选择

en: Select if you want to use any of your pages as your custom Error 404 Page. This page will be excluded from page lists and search results. You must deselect the page to make it accessible for public again.
zh_CN: 选择是否要将任何页面用作自定义错误404页面。 该页面将从页面列表和搜索结果中排除。 您必须取消选择该页面才能使其再次公开。

en: Select if you want to use cookie logic or only display one time messages to your visitor but do not need the cookie logic. The message bar pops up again whenever you change the displayed text or button labels.
zh_CN: 如果要使用cookie逻辑，或者只向访问者显示一条时间消息，但不需要cookie逻辑，请选择。只要更改显示的文本或按钮标签，消息栏就会再次弹出。

en: Select image size
zh_CN: 选择图像大小

en: Select menu to display
zh_CN: 选择要显示的菜单

en: Select new
zh_CN: 选择新的

en: Select one or more taxonomies to get the next event for countdown. If none are selected all events are used.
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个分类以获取下一个倒计时事件。如果选择“无”，则使用所有事件。

en: Select options
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Select page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Select post
zh_CN: 选择帖子

en: Select post types...
zh_CN: 选择日志类型…

en: Select predefined pattern
zh_CN: 选择预定义的模式

en: Select score for human
zh_CN: 为人类选择分数

en: Select slide transitions
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片切换

en: Select slider
zh_CN: 选择滑块

en: Select the Carousel Loop Type
zh_CN: 选择轮播循环类型

en: Select the Post, Page or Attachment you want to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的帖子,页面或附件

en: Select the available options for button colors. Switching to advanced options for already existing buttons you need to set all options (color settings from basic options are ignored).
zh_CN: 选择按钮颜色的可用选项。要切换到现有按钮的高级选项，您需要设置所有选项（基本选项的颜色设置将被忽略）。

en: Select the base element for your new custom element.
zh_CN: 为您的新自定义元素选择基本元素。

en: Select the behaviour of an open flipbox on mobile devices and touch screens
zh_CN: 选择在移动设备和触摸屏上打开翻盖的行为

en: Select the color of your shop description
zh_CN: 选择商店描述的颜色

en: Select the desired Page layout
zh_CN: 选择所需的页面布局

en: Select the entry that should be displayed
zh_CN: 选择应显示的条目

en: Select the first color for the gradient.
zh_CN: 选择渐变的第一种颜色.

en: Select the gap between the elements
zh_CN: 选择元素之间的差距

en: Select the gap between the images
zh_CN: 选择图像之间的间隙

en: Select the height of the icon in pixel
zh_CN: 以像素为单位选择图标的高度

en: Select the height of the map in pixel.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位选择地图的高度。

en: Select the hotspot styling
zh_CN: 选择热点样式

en: Select the left position of the icon anchor in pixel
zh_CN: 以像素为单位选择图标锚点的左侧位置

en: Select the list that the user should be added to. The form will be build automatically based on the list that you have set up in mailchimp.
zh_CN: 选择应添加用户的列表.表单将根据您在mailchimp中设置的列表自动构建.

en: Select the location for the loaded css file
zh_CN: 选择加载的 css 文件的位置

en: Select the location for the loaded javascript file
zh_CN: 选择加载的 javascript 文件的位置

en: Select the maximum screenwidth to use a burger menu button instead of full menu. Above that the full menu is displayed
zh_CN: 选择最大屏幕宽度以使用汉堡菜单按钮而不是完整菜单。上面显示完整的菜单

en: Select the metadata you want to display. If empty (or not available) your selection will be skipped.
zh_CN: 选择要显示的元数据。如果为空（或不可用），您的选择将被跳过。

en: Select the number of columns to display.
zh_CN: 选择要显示的列数.

en: Select the number of rows of photos/videos in the carousel
zh_CN: 选择轮播中照片/视频的行数

en: Select the opacity of the marker (0 = no opacity)
zh_CN: 选择标记的不透明度（0 = 无不透明度）

en: Select the opacity of your colored banner overlay
zh_CN: 选择彩色横幅叠加层的不透明度

en: Select the post to show metadata.
zh_CN: 选择帖子以显示元数据。

en: Select the resolution of the images.
zh_CN: 选择图像的分辨率。

en: Select the rotation animation
zh_CN: 选择旋转动画

en: Select the rotation axis for the flip box
zh_CN: 选择翻转框的旋转轴

en: Select the second color for the gradient.
zh_CN: 选择渐变的第二种颜色.

en: Select the size of the team member image
zh_CN: 选择团队成员图像的大小

en: Select the sizing behavior of your full size sliders (e.g. hero scene).
zh_CN: 选择您的全尺寸滑块的大小调整行为（例如英雄场景）。

en: Select the sort order of the displayed photos/videos.
zh_CN: 选择显示的照片/录像的排序顺序。

en: Select the styling of the toggles
zh_CN: 选择切换的样式

en: Select the styling of your menu item
zh_CN: 选择菜单项的样式

en: Select the thousands separator
zh_CN: 选择千位分隔符

en: Select the timezone of your date.
zh_CN: 选择日期的时区。

en: Select the top position of the icon anchor in pixel
zh_CN: 以像素为单位选择图标锚点的顶部位置

en: Select the type of Highlight for your feed.
zh_CN: 选择Feed的高亮显示类型。

en: Select the type of background for the column.
zh_CN: 选择列的背景类型.

en: Select the type of background for the current active toggle title bar.
zh_CN: 选择当前活动切换标题栏的背景类型。

en: Select the type of background.
zh_CN: 选择背景类型。

en: Select the type of content for your milestone bullet
zh_CN: 选择大事记项目符号的内容类型

en: Select the visibility of WooCommerce products depending on catalog visibility. Can be set independently for each product: Edit Product -&gt Publish panel -&gt Catalog visibility
zh_CN: 根据目录可见性选择WooCommerce产品的可见性.可以为每个产品单独设置:编辑产品-&gt.发布面板-&gt目录可见性

en: Select the visibility of WooCommerce products depending on checkbox &quot;This is a featured product&quot; in catalog visibility. Can be set independently for each product: Edit Product -&gt Publish panel -&gt Catalog visibility
zh_CN: 根据复选框&quot;这是一个特色产品&quot;选择WooCommerce产品的可见性.在目录可见性.可以为每个产品单独设置:编辑产品-&gt.发布面板-&gt目录可见性

en: Select the visibility of WooCommerce products. Default setting can be set at Woocommerce -&gt Settings -&gt Products -&gt Inventory -&gt Out of stock visibility
zh_CN: 选择WooCommerce产品的可见性.默认设置可以在Woocommerce设置-&gt设置-&gt产品-&gt库存-&gt缺货可见性

en: Select the visibility of WooCommerce products. Default setting can be set at Woocommerce -&gt Settings -&gt Products -&gt Inventory -&gt Out of stock visibility. Currently it is only possible to hide products out of stock.
zh_CN: 选择WooCommerce产品的可见性.默认设置可以在Woocommerce设置-&gt设置-&gt产品-&gt库存-&gt缺货可见性.目前只能隐藏产品缺货.

en: Select the width of the icon in pixel
zh_CN: 以像素为单位选择图标的宽度

en: Select the width of the map in % of the container containing the map.
zh_CN: 在包含地图的容器中选择地图的宽度。% o

en: Select the width of the tooltip. Height is based on the content
zh_CN: 选择工具提示的宽度.高度取决于内容

en: Select to disable or enable the post navigation that links to the next/previous post on single entries. Setting is also used for portfolio. Use filter avf_post_nav_settings to customize.
zh_CN: 选择以禁用或启用在单个条目上链接到下一个/上一个日志的日志导航。设置也用于投资组合。使用过滤器avf_post_nav_设置进行自定义。

en: Select to disable plugin lightbox and link to Instagram page.
zh_CN: 选择以禁用插件灯箱并链接到instagram页面。

en: Select to disable the mobile layout
zh_CN: 选择以禁用移动布局

en: Select to display featured image for a single entry.
zh_CN: 选择以显示单个条目的特色图像。

en: Select to display featured image for a single portfolio entry.
zh_CN: 选择以显示单个作品条目的特色图像。

en: Select to display featured image for a single post entry.
zh_CN: 选择以显示单个日志条目的特色图像。

en: Select to enable carousel autoplay
zh_CN: 选择启用轮播自动播放

en: Select to enable lazy loading using native HTML. Currently WP only supports images, but this might be extended for iframes in future. Please keep in mind that lazy loading might break animations when scrolling to images.
zh_CN: 选择以使用本机 HTML 启用延迟加载。目前 WP 仅支持图像，但将来可能会扩展到 iframe。请记住，在滚动到图像时，延迟加载可能会破坏动画。

en: Select to force a reload of the page when user clicks the &quot;Accept Settings....&quot; or &quot;Do not accept....&quot; button. If you do not use external services a page reload is usually not necessary.
zh_CN: 选择此选项可在用户单击“接受设置”或“不接受”按钮时强制重新加载页面。如果不使用外部服务，通常不需要重新加载页面。

en: Select to load more content automatically as the user scrolls down the page.
zh_CN: 选择以在用户向下滚动页面时自动加载更多内容。

en: Select to show a badge to reopen the message bar
zh_CN: 选择以显示标识以重新打开消息栏

en: Select to show a grouped overview of available image thumbnails.
zh_CN: 选择以显示可用图像缩略图的分组概览。

en: Select to show an additional icon above headline
zh_CN: 选择以在标题上方显示附加图标

en: Select to show carousel navigation arrows
zh_CN: 选择显示轮播导航箭头

en: Select to show carousel pagination
zh_CN: 选择显示轮播分页

en: Select to show comments in the lightbox.
zh_CN: 选择以在灯箱中显示评论。

en: Select to show the Likes & Comments
zh_CN: 选择以显示喜欢和评论

en: Select to show the bio in header.
zh_CN: 是否在页眉中显示简介。

en: Select to show the feed header
zh_CN: 选择显示feed页眉

en: Select to size of the header.
zh_CN: 选择页眉的大小。

en: Select to use the locked values of an existing custom element as a base for this element. Any changes to the locked settings of the underlying custom element(s) will be used. When using a cache plugin do not forget to invalidate server cache whenever you make changes to these elements.
zh_CN: 选择以使用现有自定义元素的锁定值作为此元素的基础。将使用对基础自定义元素的锁定设置的任何更改。使用缓存插件时，无论何时更改这些元素，都不要忘记使服务器缓存无效。

en: Select transitions
zh_CN: 选择过渡

en: Select use of the message bar
zh_CN: 选择使用消息栏

en: Select what content you want to display.
zh_CN: 选择想显示的内容.

en: Select what media you want to display.
zh_CN: 选择想显示的内容.

en: Select what template you want to create. If you create an item template any settings for base template you make here will be ignored.
zh_CN: 选择要创建的模板。如果您创建项目模板，您在此处所做的基本模板的任何设置都将被忽略。

en: Select when to display the tooltips
zh_CN: 选择何时显示工具提示

en: Select where an existing custom link should be opend.
zh_CN: 选择应打开现有自定义链接的位置.

en: Select where an existing custom link should be opened.
zh_CN: 选择打开现有自定义链接的位置。

en: Select where this cell should link to
zh_CN: 选择此列应链接到的位置

en: Select where this column should link to
zh_CN: 选择此列应链接到的位置

en: Select where to display the tooltip in relation to the hotspot
zh_CN: 选择显示与热点相关的工具提示的位置

en: Select which entries should be displayed by selecting a taxonomy
zh_CN: 通过选择分类来选择应显示的条目

en: Select which entries should be displayed by selecting a taxonomy. If none are selected all events are shown.
zh_CN: 通过选择分类法选择应显示的条目。如果选择“无”，则显示所有事件。

en: Select which kind of HTML markup you want to apply to set the importance of the headline for search engines
zh_CN: 选择要应用的HTML标记类型,以设置搜索引擎标题的重要性

en: Select which kind of heading you want to display.
zh_CN: 选择要显示的标题类型.

en: Select which level of file merging and compression you want to apply to your CSS files
zh_CN: 选择要应用于CSS文件的文件合并和压缩级别

en: Select which level of file merging and compression you want to apply to your Javascript files.
zh_CN: 选择要应用于Javascript文件的文件合并和压缩级别.

en: Select which page to display as your Blog Page. If left blank no blog will  be displayed
zh_CN: 选择一个页面作为Blog主页。

en: Select which page to display as your Blog Page. If left blank no blog will be displayed
zh_CN: 选择要显示为博客页面的页面.如果留空,则不会显示博客

en: Select which page to display as your Blog Page. If left blank no blog will be displayed. In case you do not see a select box - you have to publish pages.
zh_CN: 选择要显示为博客页面的页面。如果留为空白，则不会显示博客。如果您没有看到选择框-您必须发布页面。

en: Select which page to display on your Frontpage. If left blank the Blog will  be displayed
zh_CN: 选择要在首页上显示的页面。 如果留空，将显示博客

en: Select which page to display on your Frontpage. If left blank the Blog will be displayed
zh_CN: 选择要在首页上显示的页面.如果留空,将显示博客

en: Select which page to display on your Frontpage. If left blank the Blog will be displayed. In case you do not see a select box - you have to publish pages.
zh_CN: 选择要显示为博客页面的页面。如果留为空白，则不会显示博客。如果您没有看到选择框-您必须发布页面。

en: Select which post types should be used. Note that your taxonomy will be ignored if you do not select an assign post type. If yo don't select post type all registered post types will be used
zh_CN: 选择应使用的文章类型。请注意，如果不选择assign post类型，则将忽略分类法。如果您不选择邮寄类型，将使用所有注册邮寄类型

en: Select which post types should be used. Note that your taxonomy will be ignored if you do not select an assign post type. If you don't select post type all registered post types will be used
zh_CN: 选择应该使用哪些职位类型。请注意，如果您不选择指定帖子类型，您的分类法将被忽略。如果您不选择职位类型，所有注册的职位类型都将被使用

en: Select which table styling should be used if the screen is too small for the table.
zh_CN: 如果屏幕对于表格而言太小,请选择应使用哪种表格样式.

en: Select which text defined in the media gallery is displayed below the lightbox image.
zh_CN: 选择媒体库中定义的文本显示在灯箱图像下方.

en: Select your compare action if you have to remove multiple cookies. Be carefull with contains as this removes all cookies that contain the string (except the disabled cookie).
zh_CN: 如果必须删除多个cookie，请选择比较操作。小心使用contains，因为这将删除包含字符串的所有cookie（禁用的cookie除外）。

en: Select, where to show an additional description
zh_CN: 选择，在何处显示附加说明

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Selected Revision by %s
zh_CN: 由%s选择修订

en: Selected speed in milliseconds for transition effect.
zh_CN: 为过渡效果选择的速度（以毫秒为单位）。

en: Self hosted videos and audio features (WP-Mediaelement scripts)
zh_CN: 自托管视频和音频功能（wp mediaelement脚本）

en: Send an E-Mail to:
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件到:

en: Send feedback
zh_CN: 发送反馈

en: Send us mail
zh_CN: 发邮件给我们

en: Sending
zh_CN: 发送中

en: Separate Sidebars for Blog and Archive Pages
zh_CN: 博客和存档页面的单独侧栏

en: Separator / Whitespace
zh_CN: 分隔符/空格

en: Separator between menu items
zh_CN: 菜单项之间的分隔符

en: Seperator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Sepia
zh_CN: 乌贼

en: Sequence
zh_CN: 序列

en: Server Settings
zh_CN: 服务器设置

en: Server configuration issues detected!
zh_CN: 检测到服务器配置问题

en: Session has expired. Your requested action could not be executed. Please try again or reload the page.
zh_CN: 会话已过期。无法执行您请求的操作。请重试或重新加载页面。

en: Set Cell Size
zh_CN: 设置单元格大小

en: Set Manually
zh_CN: 手动设置

en: Set Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 设置隐私政策

en: Set Zoom level automatically to show all markers
zh_CN: 自动设置缩放级别以显示所有标记

en: Set a border color for this column
zh_CN: 为此列设置边框颜色

en: Set a color for the box-shadow
zh_CN: 设置框阴影的颜色

en: Set a color to display a overlay above the banner image.
zh_CN: 设置颜色以在横幅图像上方显示叠加.

en: Set a custom background color. Any hex color code.
zh_CN: 设置自定义背景色。任何十六进制颜色代码。

en: Set a custom color of the &quot;Burger&quot; Icon. Leave empty to use the default menu color
zh_CN: 设置“汉堡”图标的自定义颜色。留空以使用默认菜单颜色

en: Set a custom color of the 'Burger' Icon. Leave empty to use the default menu color
zh_CN: 设置'Burger'图标的自定义颜色.保留为空以使用默认菜单颜色

en: Set a custom color. Any hex color code.
zh_CN: 设置自定义颜色。任何十六进制颜色代码。

en: Set a custom slider identifier to use in shortcodes instead of the database ID. Needs to be unique, and can contain only alphanumeric characters. This setting is optional.
zh_CN: 设置自定义滑块标识符以在短代码中使用而不是数据库ID.需要是唯一的,并且只能包含字母数字字符.此设置是可选的.

en: Set a custom top or bottom margin. Both pixel and &percnt; based values are accepted. eg: 30px, 5&percnt;
zh_CN: 设置自定义顶部或底部边距.像素和&percnt;基础值被接受.例如:30px,5&percnt;

en: Set a custom width for the Flyout. Pixel and % values are allowed. Eg: 350px or 70%
zh_CN: 为Flyout设置自定义宽度.允许使用像素和%值.例如:350px或70%

en: Set a slide image
zh_CN: 设置幻灯片图片

en: Set a slide thumbnail
zh_CN: 设置幻灯片缩略图

en: Set a tab title
zh_CN: 设置标签标题

en: Set an animation for this element. The animation will be shown once the element appears first on screen. Animations only work in modern browsers and only on desktop computers to keep page rendering as fast as possible.
zh_CN: 为此元素设置动画.一旦元素首先出现在屏幕上,动画将显示.动画仅适用于现代浏览器,仅适用于台式计算机,以尽可能快地保持页面呈现.

en: Set opacity for color Overlay
zh_CN: 设置颜色叠加的不透明度

en: Set preview background:
zh_CN: 设置预览背景：

en: Set the Portfolio Grid image size automatically based on column or layout width
zh_CN: 根据列或布局宽度自动设置'投资组合网格'图像大小

en: Set the border of the column here
zh_CN: 在此处设置列的边框

en: Set the border radius of the column
zh_CN: 设置列的边框半径

en: Set the border radius of the search form
zh_CN: 设置搜索表单的边框半径

en: Set the colors of your hotspot
zh_CN: 设置热点的颜色

en: Set the column count for this element, based on the device screensize.
zh_CN: 根据设备屏幕大小设置此元素的列数.

en: Set the direction of the diagonal border
zh_CN: 设置对角线边框的方向

en: Set the distance from the cell content to the border here. Both pixel and &percnt; based values are accepted. eg: 30px, 5&percnt;
zh_CN: 在此处设置从单元格内容到边框的距离.像素和&percnt;基础值被接受.例如:30px,5&percnt;

en: Set the distance from the column content to the border here. Both pixel and &percnt; based values are accepted. eg: 30px, 5&percnt;
zh_CN: 在此处设置从列内容到边框的距离.像素和&percnt;基础值被接受.例如:30px,5&percnt;

en: Set the distance from the content to other elements here. Leave empty for default value. Both pixel and &percnt; based values are accepted. eg: 30px, 5&percnt;
zh_CN: 在此处设置从内容到其他元素的距离.保留为空以获取默认值.像素和&percnt;基础值被接受.例如:30px,5&percnt;

en: Set the distance from the content to other elements here. Leave empty for default value. Both pixel and &percnt; based values are accepted. eg: 30px, 5&percnt;. px is used as default unit.
zh_CN: 在此处设置从内容到其他元素的距离。为默认值留空。接受基于像素和百分比的值。例如：30px，5%。 px 用作默认单位。

en: Set the font size for the content, based on the device screensize.
zh_CN: 根据设备屏幕大小设置内容的字体大小.

en: Set the font size for the heading, based on the device screensize.
zh_CN: 根据设备屏幕大小设置标题的字体大小.

en: Set the font size for the number, based on the device screensize.
zh_CN: 根据设备屏幕大小设置数字的字体大小.

en: Set the font size for the subheading, based on the device screensize.
zh_CN: 根据设备屏幕大小设置子标题的字体大小.

en: Set the font size for the text, based on the device screensize.
zh_CN: 根据设备屏幕大小设置文本的字体大小.

en: Set the gallery height in relation to the gallery container width
zh_CN: 相对于图库容器宽度设置图库高度

en: Set the height of the progress bar
zh_CN: 设置进度条的高度

en: Set the image size of the Portfolio Grid images
zh_CN: 设置投资组合网格图像的图像大小

en: Set the image size of the preview images
zh_CN: 设置预览图像的图像大小

en: Set the intensity of the parallax effect. Use negative values to shift layers in the opposite direction.
zh_CN: 设置视差效果的强度。 使用负值以相反方向移动图层。

en: Set the margin for the search results container
zh_CN: 设置搜索结果容器的边距

en: Set the minimum height of all the cells in pixel. eg:400px
zh_CN: 设置像素中所有单元格的最小高度.例如:400像素

en: Set the number of the milestones visible at a time
zh_CN: 设置一次可见的里程碑数

en: Set the opacity of your overlay: 0.1 is barely visible, 1.0 is opaque
zh_CN: 设置叠加层的不透明度:0.1几乎不可见,1.0是不透明的

en: Set the orientation of the cropped preview images
zh_CN: 设置裁剪的预览图像的方向

en: Set the orientation of the timeline
zh_CN: 设置时间轴的方向

en: Set the padding for the icongrid container
zh_CN: 设置icongrid容器的padding

en: Set the padding for the search results container
zh_CN: 设置搜索结果容器的填充

en: Set the placement of the milestones on the timeline
zh_CN: 在时间轴上设置里程碑的位置

en: Set the position of the icons
zh_CN: 设置图标的位置

en: Set the position of the short ruler
zh_CN: 设置短标尺的位置

en: Set the preview image size automatically based on column or layout width
zh_CN: 根据列或布局宽度自动设置预览图像大小

en: Set the preview image size automatically based on column width
zh_CN: 根据列宽自动设置预览图像大小

en: Set the preview image size automatically based on slider height
zh_CN: 根据滑块高度自动设置预览图像大小

en: Set the screen width when cells in this row should switch to full width
zh_CN: 设置此行中的单元格应切换为全宽时的屏幕宽度

en: Set the style of the &quot;Burger&quot; Icon
zh_CN: 设置“汉堡”图标的样式

en: Set the style of the 'Burger' Icon
zh_CN: 设置'Burger'图标的样式

en: Set the style of the page overlay that appears when the burger menu is clicked
zh_CN: 设置单击汉堡菜单时显示的页面叠加样式

en: Set the style shadow of the border
zh_CN: 设置边框的样式阴影

en: Set the styling for the testimonial grid
zh_CN: 设置推荐网格的样式

en: Set the visibility for this element, based on the device screensize.
zh_CN: 根据设备屏幕大小设置此元素的可见性.

en: Set the width of the box-shadow
zh_CN: 设置框阴影的宽度

en: Set up auto-updates to upgrade to this new version, or request it from the author of your theme if you’ve received LayerSlider from them. %sClick here%s to learn more.
zh_CN: 设置自动更新以升级到此新版本,或者如果您已从其中收到LayerSlider,则从主题的作者请求它.%s点击这里%s了解更多信息.

en: Sets a point on canvas from which transformations are calculated. For example, a layer may rotate around its center axis or a completely custom point, such as one of its corners. The three values represent the X, Y and Z axes in 3D space. Apart from the pixel and percentage values, you can also use the following constants: top, right, bottom, left, center, slidercenter, slidermiddle, slidertop, sliderright, sliderbottom, sliderleft.
zh_CN: 在画布上设置一个点,从中计算转换.例如,一个层可以围绕它的中心轴或一个完全定制的点旋转,例如它的一个角.这三个值代表了三维空间中的X轴、Y轴和Z轴.除了像素和百分比值,您还可以使用以下常量:top、right、bottom、left、center、slidercenter、slidermiddle、slidertop、sliderright、sliderbottom、sliderleft.

en: Sets a point on canvas from which transformations are calculated. For example, a layer may rotate around its center axis or a completely custom point, such as one of its corners. The three values represent the X, Y and Z axes in 3D space. Apart from the pixel and percentage values, you can also use the following constants: top, right, bottom, left, center.
zh_CN: 在画布上设置一个点,从中计算转换.例如,一个层可以围绕它的中心轴或一个完全定制的点旋转,例如它的一个角.这三个值代表了三维空间中的X轴、Y轴和Z轴.除了像素和百分比值之外,您还可以使用以下常量:顶部、右侧、底部、左侧、中间.

en: Sets the font boldness. Please note, not every font supports all the listed variants, thus some settings may have the same result.
zh_CN: 设置字体粗体.请注意,并非每种字体都支持所有列出的变体,因此某些设置可能会产生相同的结果.

en: Sets the layer position origin from which top and left values are calculated. The default is the upper left corner of the slider canvas. In a full width and full size slider, your content is centered based on the screen size to achieve the best possible fit. By selecting the “sides of the screen” option in those scenarios, you can allow layers to escape the centered inner area and stick to the sides of the screen.
zh_CN: 设置从中计算顶部和左侧值的图层位置原点.默认值为滑块画布的左上角.在全宽和全尺寸滑块中,您的内容将根据屏幕大小居中,以实现最佳匹配.通过在这些场景中选择'屏幕的两侧'选项,您可以允许图层从中心的内部区域中移出并粘贴到屏幕的两侧.

en: Sets the starting time for this transition. Select one of the pre-defined options from this list to control timing in relation with other transition types. Additionally, you can shift starting time with the modifier controls below.
zh_CN: 设置此转换的开始时间。 从此列表中选择一个预定义的选项，以控制与其他转换类型相关的时序。 此外，您可以使用下面的修改器控件来移动开始时间。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings are for users that must opt in for cookies and services
zh_CN: 设置适用于必须选择cookies和服务的用户

en: Several options to change the header transparency and visibility on this page.
zh_CN: 有几个选项可以更改此页面上的标题透明度和可见性.

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share by Mail
zh_CN: 通过邮件分享

en: Share links at the bottom of your blog post
zh_CN: 分享博客帖子底部的链接

en: Share on
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share on Google+
zh_CN: 分享到Google+

en: Share on WhatsApp
zh_CN: 分享到WhatsApp

en: Share this entry
zh_CN: 分享这个条目

en: Share your gorgeous photos with the world or your loved ones in a truly inspirational way and create sliders with stunning effects with Origami.
zh_CN: 以真实的灵感方式与世界或您所爱的人分享您的华丽照片,并使用Origami创建具有惊人效果的滑块.

en: Shift In
zh_CN: 移入

en: Shift Out
zh_CN: 移出

en: Shifts the above selected starting time by performing a custom operation. For example, &quot;- 1000&quot; will advance the animation by playing it 1 second (1000 milliseconds) earlier.
zh_CN: 通过执行自定义操作来移动上述选定的开始时间.例如,&quot;-1000&quot;和&quot;-1000&quot;.将通过提前1秒(1000毫秒)播放动画来推进动画.

en: Shifts the ending position of text nodes from their original on the horizontal axis with the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the width of this layer. The values “left” or “right” position text nodes out the staging area, so they leave the scene from either side when animating to their destination location. By listing multiple values separated with a | character, the slider will use different transition variations on each text node by cycling between the provided values.
zh_CN: 使用给定的像素数在水平轴上移动文本节点的结束位置.使用相反方向的负值.百分比值相对于该图层的宽度.值'左'或'右'将文本节点定位到暂存区域,因此它们在动画到目标位置时从任一侧离开场景.通过列出以|分隔的多个值通过在提供的值之间循环,滑块将在每个文本节点上使用不同的过渡变体.

en: Shifts the ending position of text nodes from their original on the vertical axis with the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the width of this layer. The values “top” or “bottom” position text nodes out the staging area, so they leave the scene from either vertical side when animating to their destination location. By listing multiple values separated with a | character, the slider will use different transition variations on each text node by cycling between the provided values.
zh_CN: 使用给定的像素数在垂直轴上移动文本节点的结束位置.使用相反方向的负值.百分比值相对于该图层的宽度.值'顶部'或'底部'位置文本节点离开暂存区域,因此它们在动画到目标位置时从任一垂直侧离开场景.通过列出以|分隔的多个值通过在提供的值之间循环,滑块将在每个文本节点上使用不同的过渡变体.

en: Shifts the layer from its original position on the horizontal axis with the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the width of this layer. The values “left” or “right” animate the layer out the staging area, so it can leave the scene on either side.
zh_CN: 使用给定的像素数将图层从水平轴上的原始位置移开.使用相反方向的负值.百分比值相对于该图层的宽度.值'left'或'right'将图层设置为暂存区域的动画,因此它可以将场景留在任何一侧.

en: Shifts the layer from its original position on the vertical axis with the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the height of this layer. The values “top” or “bottom” animate the layer out the staging area, so it can leave the scene on either vertical side.
zh_CN: 使用给定的像素数将图层从垂直轴上的原始位置移动.使用相反方向的负值.百分比值相对于该图层的高度.值'top'或'bottom'将图层设置为暂存区域的动画,因此它可以将场景保留在垂直一侧.

en: Shifts the layer starting position from its original on the horizontal axis with the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the width of this layer. The values “left” or “right” position the layer out the staging area, so it can leave and re-enter the scene from either side during the transition.
zh_CN: 使用给定的像素数从水平轴上的原始图层开始移动图层的起始位置.使用相反方向的负值.百分比值相对于该图层的宽度.值'左'或'右'将图层放置在暂存区域之外,因此它可以在过渡期间从任一侧离开并重新进入场景.

en: Shifts the layer starting position from its original on the horizontal axis with the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the width of this layer. The values “left” or “right” position the layer out the staging area, so it enters the scene from either side when animating to its destination location.
zh_CN: 使用给定的像素数从水平轴上的原始图层开始移动图层的起始位置.使用相反方向的负值.百分比值相对于该图层的宽度.值'左'或'右'将图层放置在暂存区域之外,因此在动画到目标位置时,它从任一侧进入场景.

en: Shifts the layer starting position from its original on the vertical axis with the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the height of this layer. The values “top” or “bottom” position the layer out the staging area, so it can leave and re-enter the scene from either vertical side during the transition.
zh_CN: 使用给定的像素数将图层起始位置从垂直轴上的原始位置移开.使用相反方向的负值.百分比值相对于该图层的高度.值'顶部'或'底部'将层定位到暂存区域之外,因此它可以在过渡期间从任一垂直侧离开并重新进入场景.

en: Shifts the layer starting position from its original on the vertical axis with the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the height of this layer. The values “top” or “bottom” position the layer out the staging area, so it enters the scene from either vertical side when animating to its destination location.
zh_CN: 使用给定的像素数将图层起始位置从垂直轴上的原始位置移开.使用相反方向的负值.百分比值相对于该图层的高度.值'顶部'或'底部'将图层放置在暂存区域之外,因此它在动画到目标位置时从任一垂直侧进入场景.

en: Shifts the starting position of text nodes from their original on the horizontal axis with the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the width of this layer. The values “left” or “right” position text nodes out the staging area, so they enter the scene from either side when animating to their destination location. By listing multiple values separated with a | character, the slider will use different transition variations on each text node by cycling between the provided values.
zh_CN: 使用给定的像素数在水平轴上移动文本节点的起始位置.使用相反方向的负值.百分比值相对于该图层的宽度.值'左'或'右'将文本节点定位到暂存区域,因此它们在动画到目标位置时从任一侧进入场景.通过列出以|分隔的多个值通过在提供的值之间循环,滑块将在每个文本节点上使用不同的过渡变体.

en: Shifts the starting position of text nodes from their original on the vertical axis with the given number of pixels. Use negative values for the opposite direction. Percentage values are relative to the width of this layer. The values “top” or “bottom” position text nodes out the staging area, so they enter the scene from either vertical side when animating to their destination location. By listing multiple values separated with a | character, the slider will use different transition variations on each text node by cycling between the provided values.
zh_CN: 使用给定的像素数在垂直轴上移动文本节点的起始位置.使用相反方向的负值.百分比值相对于该图层的宽度.值'顶部'或'底部'位置文本节点离开暂存区域,因此它们在动画到其目标位置时从任一垂直侧进入场景.通过列出以|分隔的多个值通过在提供的值之间循环,滑块将在每个文本节点上使用不同的过渡变体.

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Shop Banner Image
zh_CN: 商店横幅图像

en: Shop Banner Image Color Overlay
zh_CN: 商店横幅图像颜色叠加

en: Shop Description
zh_CN: 店铺描述

en: Shop Description Color
zh_CN: 商店描述颜色

en: Shop Options
zh_CN: 商店选项

en: Shop internal cookie
zh_CN: 店内 cookie

en: Shopping Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Short Separator
zh_CN: 短分隔符

en: Short description for backend
zh_CN: 后端的简短描述

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Shortcode Usage Overview
zh_CN: 短代码使用概述

en: Shortcode does no longer exist or has been deactivated.
zh_CN: 简码不再存在或已停用。

en: Shortcode version for ALB element
zh_CN: ALB 元素的简码版本

en: Shortcodes are small text snippets that will be replaced with the actual slider on your front-end pages. This is one of the most commonly used methods. It works almost all places where you can enter text, including 3rd party page builders. Just copy and paste the following shortcode: %s
zh_CN: 短代码是小文本片段，将替换为前端页面上的实际幻灯片。这是最常用的方法之一。它几乎适用于所有可以输入文本的地方，包括第三方页面构建器。只需复制并粘贴以下短码：%s

en: Shortcodes that are added with filter or used e.g. in plugins are NOT recognised as &quot;in use&quot;.
zh_CN: 添加过滤器或在插件中使用的短代码不被识别为“使用中”。

en: Shortcodes you can use in your Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 您可以在隐私政策中使用的简码

en: Should a pagination be displayed to view additional entries? This disables &quot;Display Tabs for each category&quot;.
zh_CN: 是否应显示分页以查看其他条目？这将禁用每个类别的显示选项卡。

en: Should a pagination be displayed?
zh_CN: 是否应该显示分页?

en: Should a pagination be displayed? Pagination might not work as expected when there is more than one blog posts element on a page, a post or on the blog page.
zh_CN: 是否应显示分页？当一个页面、一篇文章或博客页面上有多个博客文章元素时，分页可能无法按预期工作。

en: Should a pagination or load more option be displayed to view additional  entries?
zh_CN: 是否应显示分页或加载更多选项以查看其他条目?

en: Should a pagination or load more option be displayed to view additional entries?
zh_CN: 是否应显示分页或加载更多选项以查看其他条目?

en: Should a pagination or load more option be displayed to view additional images?
zh_CN: 是否应显示分页或加载更多选项以查看其他图像?

en: Should an icon be displayed at the center?
zh_CN: 是否应在中心显示图标?

en: Should an icon be displayed at the left or right side of the button
zh_CN: 是否应该在按钮左侧显示图标

en: Should an icon be displayed at the left side of the button
zh_CN: 是否应在按钮左侧显示图标

en: Should an icon be displayed at the left side of the progress bar
zh_CN: 是否应在进度条的左侧显示图标

en: Should an icon be displayed at the left side of the tab title?
zh_CN: 是否应在标签标题的左侧显示图标?

en: Should an icon or image be displayed at the top of the tab title?
zh_CN: 图标或图像是否应显示在标题标题的顶部?

en: Should be used in special cases only, as it can break otherwise functioning sites. This option is located on the main LayerSlider admin screen under the Advanced tab.
zh_CN: 应该只在特殊情况下使用,因为它可以打破其他功能的网站.此选项位于'高级'选项卡下的主要LayerSlider管理屏幕上.

en: Should only one toggle be active at a time and the others be hidden or can multiple toggles be open at the same time?
zh_CN: 一次只能激活一个切换,其他切换是隐藏还是可以同时打开多个切换?

en: Should product image be displayed?
zh_CN: 应该显示产品图片吗?

en: Should sorting options based on the taxonomies above be displayed?
zh_CN: 是否应显示基于上述分类的分类选项?

en: Should the first entry be displayed bigger?
zh_CN: 第一个条目应该显示更大吗?

en: Should the full entry be displayed or just a small excerpt?
zh_CN: 是应该显示完整的条目还是只是一个小的摘录?

en: Should the icons appear in an animated way?
zh_CN: 图标是否应以动画方式显示？

en: Should the image stretch to fill the available space?
zh_CN: 图像应该拉伸以填充可用空间吗?

en: Should the items appear in an animated way?
zh_CN: 项目是否应以动画方式显示？

en: Should the masonry items load in an animated way?
zh_CN: 是否应以动画方式加载砌石项目？

en: Should the sorting options based on categories be displayed?
zh_CN: 是否应显示基于类别的排序选项?

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Advanced Details
zh_CN: 显示高级细节

en: Show Blog Sidebar on Archiv Pages
zh_CN: 在存档页面上显示博客边栏

en: Show Blog Sidebar on Archive Pages
zh_CN: 在存档页面上显示博客侧边栏

en: Show Button Icon
zh_CN: 显示按钮图标

en: Show Carousel Navigation Arrows
zh_CN: 显示轮播导航箭头

en: Show Carousel Navigation Arrows:
zh_CN: 显示轮播导航箭头：

en: Show Carousel Pagination
zh_CN: 显示轮播的分页

en: Show Carousel Pagination:
zh_CN: 显示轮播分页：

en: Show Custom Styles In Backend Block Editor
zh_CN: 在后端块编辑器中显示自定义样式

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Show Google Maps immediately
zh_CN: 立即显示谷歌地图

en: Show Less Options
zh_CN: 显示更少的选项

en: Show Locked Options
zh_CN: 显示锁定选项

en: Show More Options
zh_CN: 显示更多选项

en: Show On Mouse Hover - Hide On Click
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时显示-单击时隐藏

en: Show Parser Info
zh_CN: 显示解析器信息

en: Show Popup for users
zh_CN: 为用户显示Popup

en: Show Prev & Next buttons
zh_CN: 显示上一个和下一个按钮

en: Show Prev & Next buttons on hover
zh_CN: 显示上一页和下一页按钮悬停

en: Show Progress Bar percentage?
zh_CN: 显示进度条百分比?

en: Show Start & Stop buttons
zh_CN: 显示开始和停止按钮

en: Show Theme Custom Styles
zh_CN: 显示自定主题义样式

en: Show Thumbnail and post title by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下显示缩略图和帖子标题

en: Show Thumnails and display post title by tooltip
zh_CN: 显示缩略图并按工具提示显示帖子标题

en: Show Tooltips
zh_CN: 显示工具提示

en: Show Transitions:
zh_CN: 显示过渡：

en: Show a list of upcoming events
zh_CN: 显示即将举办的活动列表

en: Show a message string on contact form page instead
zh_CN: 改为在联系人窗体页上显示消息字符串

en: Show a preloader when opening a page on your site.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上打开页面时显示预加载器.

en: Show advanced options
zh_CN: 显示高级选项

en: Show advanced settings
zh_CN: 显示高级设置

en: Show all elements
zh_CN: -1 以显示所有元素

en: Show all options without section headers
zh_CN: 显示所有不带节页眉的选项

en: Show all products
zh_CN: 显示所有产品

en: Show artists name
zh_CN: 显示艺术家姓名

en: Show badge at the bottom left of the screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕左下角显示徽章

en: Show badge at the bottom right of the screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕右下角显示徽章

en: Show bar timer
zh_CN: 显示栏计时器

en: Show bio in header
zh_CN: 在页眉中显示简介

en: Show circle timer
zh_CN: 显示循环定时器

en: Show close button
zh_CN: 显示关闭按钮

en: Show comments in the lightbox
zh_CN: 显示灯箱评论

en: Show comments in the lightbox:
zh_CN: 显示灯箱评论：

en: Show default Google badge on all pages
zh_CN: 在所有页面上显示默认的谷歌标识

en: Show element options for developers
zh_CN: 显示开发人员的元素选项

en: Show empty Cells
zh_CN: 显示空单元格

en: Show facebook page widget &quot;Share/Like&quot; directly
zh_CN: 显示Facebook页面小部件&quot;分享/喜欢&quot;直

en: Show featured products only
zh_CN: 仅显示特色产品

en: Show feed header
zh_CN: 显示feed页眉

en: Show hidden products only
zh_CN: 仅显示隐藏的产品

en: Show in lightbox - loads after user interaction - preview image recommended
zh_CN: 在灯箱中显示-用户交互后加载-建议预览图像

en: Show info
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: Show layers that are visible on desktop.
zh_CN: 显示桌面上可见的图层.

en: Show layers that are visible on mobile phones.
zh_CN: 显示在手机上可见的图层。

en: Show layers that are visible on tablets.
zh_CN: 显示平板电脑上可见的图层.

en: Show locked options
zh_CN: 显示锁定选项

en: Show locked options to all users
zh_CN: 向所有用户显示锁定选项

en: Show me
zh_CN: 给我看看

en: Show media icon/album cover
zh_CN: 显示媒体图标/专辑封面

en: Show message string on contact form page only, hide badge on other pages
zh_CN: 仅在联系人窗体页上显示消息字符串，在其他页上隐藏标识

en: Show navigation buttons
zh_CN: 显示导航按钮

en: Show on screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕上显示

en: Show on single entry
zh_CN: 在单个条目上显示

en: Show only for first time visitors
zh_CN: 只对首次访问的人开放

en: Show popup on pageload
zh_CN: 在页面加载时显示弹出窗口

en: Show products out of stock
zh_CN: 显示产品缺货

en: Show reopen badge
zh_CN: 显示重新打开徽章

en: Show separate 'Archive Sidebar' on Archive Pages
zh_CN: 在存档页上显示单独的“存档边栏”

en: Show separate Archive Sidebar on Archive Pages
zh_CN: 在存档页上显示单独的存档边栏

en: Show sidebar on smartphones
zh_CN: 在智能手机上显示侧边栏

en: Show sidebar on smartphones (Sidebar is displayed then below the actual  content)
zh_CN: 在智能手机上显示侧栏(侧栏显示在实际内容之下)

en: Show sidebar on smartphones (Sidebar is displayed then below the actual content)
zh_CN: 在智能手机上显示侧栏(侧栏显示在实际内容之下)

en: Show single product page
zh_CN: 显示单个产品页面

en: Show slide navigation buttons
zh_CN: 显示幻灯片导航按钮

en: Show slidebar timer
zh_CN: 显示滑杆计时器

en: Show the &quot;Follow on Instagram&quot; Button
zh_CN: 显示“在Instagram上关注”按钮

en: Show the &quot;Follow on Instagram&quot; Button:
zh_CN: 显示“在Instagram上关注”按钮：

en: Show the &quot;Load More&quot; Button
zh_CN: 显示“加载更多”按钮

en: Show the &quot;Load More&quot; Button:
zh_CN: 显示“加载更多”按钮：

en: Show the Likes & Comments
zh_CN: 显示喜欢和评论

en: Show the animation when user scrolls to the gallery
zh_CN: 用户滚动到库时显示动画

en: Show the bar timer to indicate slideshow progression.
zh_CN: 显示条形计时器以指示幻灯片显示进度.

en: Show the bio in Header:
zh_CN: 在页眉中显示简介：

en: Show the buttons only when someone moves the mouse cursor over the slider. This option depends on the previous setting.
zh_CN: 仅当有人将鼠标光标移动到滑块上时才显示按钮。 此选项取决于以前的设置。

en: Show the default language flags
zh_CN: 显示默认语言标志

en: Show the description above or below the title?
zh_CN: 在标题上方或下方显示说明?

en: Show the feed Header:
zh_CN: 显示提要标题:

en: Show the full Video without cropping
zh_CN: 显示完整的视频而不进行裁剪

en: Show the photo caption
zh_CN: 显示照片标题

en: Show this layer above every other layer while hovering.
zh_CN: 在悬停时，在每个其他图层上方显示此图层。

en: Show this layer on desktop.
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示此图层。

en: Show this layer on mobile phones.
zh_CN: 在手机上显示此图层.

en: Show this layer on tablets.
zh_CN: 在平板电脑上显示此图层。

en: Show thumbnail and post title by default
zh_CN: 显示项目标题而不是悬停图标

en: Show thumbnails and display post title by tooltip
zh_CN: 通过工具提示显示缩略图和显示文章标题

en: Show tracklist
zh_CN: 显示跟踪列表

en: Show tracknumbers
zh_CN: 显示跟踪数

en: Show transitions:
zh_CN: 显示转换:

en: Show until
zh_CN: 显示直到

en: Show/Hide Section
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏部分

en: Show/Hide Tab Section
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏选项卡部分

en: Shrinking Header
zh_CN: 缩小标题

en: Shuffle mode
zh_CN: 随机播放模式

en: Shuffle the playlist randomly
zh_CN: 随机播放播放列表

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Sidebar Flyout Menu (Classic)
zh_CN: 边栏弹出菜单(经典)

en: Sidebar Flyout Menu (Minimal)
zh_CN: 边栏弹出菜单(最小)

en: Sidebar Separator Styling
zh_CN: 侧边栏分隔符样式

en: Sidebar Setting
zh_CN: 侧边栏设置

en: Sidebar Settings
zh_CN: 侧边栏设置

en: Sidebar features
zh_CN: 边栏功能

en: Sidebar on Archive Pages
zh_CN: 存档页面上的侧栏

en: Sidebar on Blog Page
zh_CN: 显示商店页面侧边栏

en: Sidebar on Pages
zh_CN: 页面上的侧边栏

en: Sidebar on Single Post Entries
zh_CN: 单个帖子条目上的侧栏

en: Sidebar on Smartphones
zh_CN: 智能手机上的侧边栏

en: Signals when the slider wants to change slides, and is your last chance to divert it or intervene in any way.
zh_CN: 当滑块想要更改幻灯片时发出信号,这是您转移或以任何方式干预的最后机会.

en: Signup Form Styling
zh_CN: 注册表单样式

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银色

en: Simple Fade in
zh_CN: 简单淡入

en: Since these providers may collect personal data like your IP address we allow you to block them here. Please be aware that this might heavily reduce the functionality and appearance of our site.
zh_CN: 由于这些提供商可能会收集个人数据，如您的IP地址，我们允许您阻止他们在这里。请注意，这可能会大大减少我们网站的功能和外观。

en: Since you have an empty slider, we’re showing you this for preview purposes. Start adding content to this slider and the preview feature will display your actual work instead of this message.
zh_CN: 由于您有一个空滑块,我们会将其显示给您以进行预览.开始向此滑块添加内容,预览功能将显示您的实际工作而不是此消息.

en: Since you selected to display submenu items on click or on hover, the parent menu item does no longer navigate to the URL it contains, but toggles the visibility of its submenu items. If you want users to be able to open the parent menu URL the theme can create a clone of that item in the submenu
zh_CN: 由于您选择在单击或悬停时显示子菜单项,因此父菜单项不再导航到其包含的URL,而是切换其子菜单项的可见性.如果您希望用户能够打开父菜单URL,则主题可以在子菜单中创建该项目的克隆

en: Single Author, big preview Pic (no author picture is displayed, feature  image is big)
zh_CN: 单作者，大图预览（隐藏作者头像，特色图片很大）

en: Single Author, big preview Pic (no author picture is displayed, feature image is big)
zh_CN: 单作者,大预览Pic(没有作者图片显示,特征图像很大)

en: Single Author, small preview Pic (no author picture is displayed, feature  image is small)
zh_CN: 单作者，小图预览（隐藏作者头像，特色图片很小）

en: Single Author, small preview Pic (no author picture is displayed, feature image is small)
zh_CN: 单作者,小预览Pic(没有作者图片显示,特征图像很小)

en: Single Color
zh_CN: 单色

en: Single Entry
zh_CN: 单次入场

en: Single Post
zh_CN: 单个文章

en: Single Post Navigation
zh_CN: 文章单页导航

en: Single Post Options
zh_CN: 单个帖子选项

en: Single Post Style
zh_CN: 单一帖子风格

en: Single Product Added To Cart Message Box For ALB Products
zh_CN: 单个产品已添加到购物车 ALB 产品的消息框

en: Single item for %s:
zh_CN: 单项为%s：

en: Single post with big preview image (featured image)
zh_CN: 单张贴有大预览图片(精选图片)

en: Single post with small preview image (featured image)
zh_CN: 带有小预览图像的单个帖子(特色图片)

en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

en: Site Key Version 2
zh_CN: 站点密钥版本2

en: Site Setup & Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 站点设置和插件设置

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size Settings
zh_CN: 尺寸设置

en: Size of Likes & Comments
zh_CN: 点赞和评论的大小

en: Size of caption text
zh_CN: 字幕文字大小

en: Size of the header
zh_CN: 页眉大小

en: Size of the header:
zh_CN: 页眉大小：

en: Size of the text in px
zh_CN: px中文本的大小

en: Size of your Heading in Pixel or Viewport Width
zh_CN: 像素或视口宽度中标题的大小

en: Size of your caption in pixel
zh_CN: 标题的大小(以像素为单位)

en: Size of your numbers in Pixel
zh_CN: Pixel中的数字大小

en: SkewX
zh_CN: 偏斜X

en: Skews text fragments along the X (horizontal) axis by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction. By listing multiple values separated with a | character, the slider will use different transition variations on each text node by cycling between the provided values.
zh_CN: 将文本片段沿X（水平）轴偏移给定的度数。 反方向允许负值。 通过列出用|分隔的多个值 字符，滑块将通过在所提供的值之间循环，在每个文本节点上使用不同的转换变化。

en: Skews text fragments along the Y (vertical) axis by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction. By listing multiple values separated with a | character, the slider will use different transition variations on each text node by cycling between the provided values.
zh_CN: 将文本片段沿Y（垂直）轴偏移给定的度数。 反方向允许负值。 通过列出用|分隔的多个值 字符，滑块将通过在所提供的值之间循环，在每个文本节点上使用不同的转换变化。

en: Skews the layer along the X (horizontal) axis by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction.
zh_CN: 按给定的度数沿X(水平)轴倾斜层.反向时允许负值.

en: Skews the layer along the X (horizontal) by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction.
zh_CN: 沿着X（水平）以给定的度数倾斜层。 反方向允许负值。

en: Skews the layer along the Y (vertical) axis by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction.
zh_CN: 按给定的度数沿Y(垂直)轴倾斜层.反向时允许负值.

en: Skews the layer along the Y (vertical) by the given number of degrees. Negative values are allowed for reverse direction.
zh_CN: 沿着Y（垂直）以给定的度数倾斜层。 反方向允许负值。

en: Skill or Task
zh_CN: 技能或任务

en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Skin Editor
zh_CN: 皮肤编辑器

en: Skip Slide Breaks
zh_CN: 跳过幻灯片休息

en: Slanting from left to right
zh_CN: 从左到右倾斜

en: Slanting from right to left
zh_CN: 从右到左倾斜

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Slide #%d
zh_CN: 滑动#%d

en: Slide #%d copy
zh_CN: 滑动#%d副本

en: Slide 1
zh_CN: 幻灯片1

en: Slide 2
zh_CN: 幻灯片2

en: Slide Animations
zh_CN: 幻灯片动画

en: Slide Background Image
zh_CN: 幻灯片背景图片

en: Slide Caption
zh_CN: 幻灯片标题

en: Slide Change Events
zh_CN: 幻灯片更改事件

en: Slide Content
zh_CN: 幻灯片内容

en: Slide Content goes here
zh_CN: 幻灯片内容在这里

en: Slide Linking
zh_CN: 幻灯片链接

en: Slide Options
zh_CN: 幻灯片选项

en: Slide Thumbnail
zh_CN: 幻灯片缩略图

en: Slide Timeline Events
zh_CN: 滑动时间轴事件

en: Slide Timing
zh_CN: 幻灯片计时

en: Slide Title
zh_CN: 幻灯片标题

en: Slide Transition
zh_CN: 幻灯片切换

en: Slide background defaults
zh_CN: 幻灯片背景默认值

en: Slide change starts (ignoring modifier)
zh_CN: 幻灯片更改开始（忽略修饰符）

en: Slide delay
zh_CN: 滑动延迟

en: Slide from bottom
zh_CN: 从底部滑动

en: Slide from left
zh_CN: 从左侧滑动

en: Slide from right
zh_CN: 幻灯片从右

en: Slide from top
zh_CN: 从顶部滑动

en: Slide image
zh_CN: 幻灯片图片

en: Slide navigation buttons (including thumbnails) will be shown on mouse hover only.
zh_CN: 滑动导航按钮(包括缩略图)将会显示在鼠标悬停。

en: Slide navigation on hover
zh_CN: 滑动导航在徘徊

en: Slide settings
zh_CN: 幻灯片设置

en: Slide sidewards
zh_CN: 向侧面滑动

en: Slide to bottom
zh_CN: 滑到底部

en: Slide to left
zh_CN: 向左滑动

en: Slide to right
zh_CN: 向右滑动

en: Slide to top
zh_CN: 滑到顶部

en: Slide up/down
zh_CN: 向上/向下滑动

en: Slider
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slider Animation
zh_CN: 滑块动画

en: Slider CSS
zh_CN: 滑块的CSS

en: Slider Classes
zh_CN: 滑块类

en: Slider Library
zh_CN: 幻灯片库

en: Slider Revisions also saves the undo/redo controls. Even if there is no perfect snapshot, you will be able to undo the changes in-between to find what you are looking for.
zh_CN: 滑块修订版还可以保存撤消/重做控件.即使没有完美的快照,您也可以撤消中间的更改以找到您要查找的内容.

en: Slider Revisions also stores the undo/redo controls. There is no reason using very frequent saves since you will be able to undo the changes in-between.
zh_CN: SliderRevisions还存储撤消/重做控件.没有理由使用非常频繁的保存,因为您可以撤消其间的更改.

en: Slider Revisions is a premium feature. Activate your copy of LayerSlider in order to enjoy our premium benefits. %sPurchase a license%s or %sread the documentation%s to learn more. %sGot LayerSlider in a theme?%s
zh_CN: SliderRevisions是一项高级功能.激活您的LayerSlider副本以享受我们的高级优惠.%s购买许可证%s或%sread文档%s以了解更多信息.%sGot主题中的LayerSlider?%s

en: Slider Settings
zh_CN: 滑块设置

en: Slider Width/Height Ratio
zh_CN: 滑块宽度/高度比

en: Slider appearance
zh_CN: 滑块外观

en: Slider autorotation duration
zh_CN: 滑块自转持续时间

en: Slider controls
zh_CN: 滑块控件

en: Slider dimensions
zh_CN: 滑块尺寸

en: Slider global background
zh_CN: 滑块全球背景

en: Slider height
zh_CN: 滑块高度

en: Slider minimum height in pixel
zh_CN: 滑块最小高度,以像素为单位

en: Slider preview
zh_CN: 滑块预览

en: Slider preview image
zh_CN: 滑块预览图像

en: Slider saved successfully
zh_CN: 滑块成功保存

en: Slider slug
zh_CN: 幻灯片别名

en: Slider type
zh_CN: 滑块类型

en: Slider type & dimensions
zh_CN: 滑块类型和尺寸

en: Slider width
zh_CN: 滑块宽度

en: Sliders
zh_CN: 为文章图片启用滑块

en: Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slides can either be generated based on images you choose or on recent post entries
zh_CN: 幻灯片可以根据您选择的图像或最近的帖子条目生成

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slideshow Background
zh_CN: 幻灯片背景

en: Slideshow Background Image
zh_CN: 幻灯片背景图像

en: Slideshow Events
zh_CN: 幻灯片活动

en: Slideshow Image Size
zh_CN: 幻灯片图像大小

en: Slideshow Image and Video Size
zh_CN: 幻灯片图像和视频大小

en: Slideshow Image scrolling
zh_CN: 幻灯片图像滚动

en: Slideshow Settings
zh_CN: 幻灯片设置

en: Slideshow Transition
zh_CN: 幻灯片转换

en: Slideshow autorotation Settings in Seconds
zh_CN: 以秒为单位的幻灯片自动旋转设置

en: Slideshow autorotation duration
zh_CN: 幻灯片自动曝光持续时间

en: Slideshow behavior
zh_CN: 幻灯片行为

en: Slideshow button
zh_CN: 停止幻灯片按钮

en: Slideshow can go backwards if someone switches to a previous slide.
zh_CN: 如果有人切换到上一张幻灯片,幻灯片可以向后显示.

en: Slideshow caption
zh_CN: 幻灯片描述

en: Slideshow control styling?
zh_CN: 幻灯片控件样式?

en: Slideshow navigation
zh_CN: 幻灯片导航

en: Slideshow timers
zh_CN: 幻灯片计时器

en: Slideshow titles
zh_CN: 幻灯片标题

en: Slideshow will automatically start after page load.
zh_CN: 幻灯片将自动启动后,页面加载.

en: Slideshow will automatically start after pages have loaded.
zh_CN: 加载页面后,幻灯片将自动启动.

en: Slideshow will proceed in random order. This feature does not work with looping.
zh_CN: 幻灯片将以随机顺序进行.此功能不适用于循环.

en: Slideshow will rotate every X seconds
zh_CN: 幻灯片每X秒旋转一次

en: Slightly fade in effect
zh_CN: 轻微褪色

en: Slightly oversaturated
zh_CN: 略微过饱和

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Small Padding
zh_CN: 小填充

en: Small Thumbnails
zh_CN: 小缩略图

en: Small bar above Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单上方的小栏

en: Small separator
zh_CN: 小分隔符

en: Small title
zh_CN: 小标题

en: Small with border
zh_CN: 小边框

en: Smallest time unit
zh_CN: 最小的时间单位

en: Smooth page transition when navigating from one page to the next. Please  disable if this causes problems with plugins when navigating ajax or  otherwise dynamical created content
zh_CN: 从一个页面导航到下一个页面时平滑页面转换.如果在导航ajax或其他动态创建的内容时导致插件出现问题,请禁用此选项

en: Smooth page transition when navigating from one page to the next. Please disable if this causes problems with plugins when navigating ajax or otherwise dynamical created content
zh_CN: 从一个页面导航到下一个页面时平滑页面转换.如果在导航ajax或其他动态创建的内容时导致插件出现问题,请禁用此选项

en: Sneak Peek on Product Updates
zh_CN: 偷看产品更新

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Social Buttons
zh_CN: 社交按钮

en: Social Icon
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Social Icon Hover Text
zh_CN: 社交图标悬停颜色

en: Social Icon URL:
zh_CN: 社交图标网址:

en: Social Icons
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Social Profiles
zh_CN: 社交资料

en: Social Share Buttons
zh_CN: 社交分享按钮

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Some SEO plugins need to process shortcodes when building the header. As this is time consuming it is disabled by default. Also if you experience problems you can leave it disabled until you find a solution to fix it.
zh_CN: 一些SEO插件在构建页眉时需要处理短代码。由于这是耗时的，因此默认情况下禁用。此外，如果您遇到问题，可以将其禁用，直到找到解决方法来解决问题。

en: Some SEO plugins need to process shortcodes when bulding the header. As this is time consuming it is disabled by default. Also if you experience problems you can leave it disabled until you find a solution to fix it.
zh_CN: 一些SEO插件在构建页眉时需要处理短代码。由于这是耗时的，因此默认情况下禁用。此外，如果您遇到问题，可以将其禁用，直到找到解决方法来解决问题。

en: Some server configuration make problems with ssl certificates (mostly self-signed certificates) when we check the readability of created merged files. In that case the files are not created. If you experience such problems try to disable the ssl verification during the creation process. This does not effect the protocol on frontend pageload.
zh_CN: 当我们检查创建的合并文件的可读性时，某些服务器配置会使ssl证书（主要是自签名证书）出现问题。在这种情况下，不会创建文件。如果遇到此类问题，请在创建过程中尝试禁用ssl验证。这不会影响前端页面加载的protocoll。

en: Some server configuration make problems with ssl certificates (mostly self-signed certificates) when we check the readability of created merged files. In that case the files are not created. If you experience such problems try to disable the ssl verification during the creation process. This does not effect the protocoll on frontend pageload.
zh_CN: 当我们检查创建的合并文件的可读性时，某些服务器配置会使ssl证书（主要是自签名证书）出现问题。在这种情况下，不会创建文件。如果遇到此类问题，请在创建过程中尝试禁用ssl验证。这不会影响前端页面加载的protocoll。

en: Some server configurations cache internal WP data and caused by a known but not yet fixed WP bug return wrong information about the existence of a compressed file - resulting in generating a new file again on every pageload and a rapidly growing folder ../wp-content/uploads/dynamic_avia.
zh_CN: 一些服务器配置缓存内部WP数据，因此返回有关压缩文件存在的错误信息-导致在每个页面加载和快速增长的文件夹../wp-content/uploads/dynamic_avia上再次生成新文件。

en: Something went wrong ...
zh_CN: 发生了错误...

en: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 出了些问题。

en: Sometimes the next upcoming event is not queried correctly. This is a known bug. In this case select a number of days to start the query before today. Usually 3-4 days should fix the problem.
zh_CN: 有时无法正确查询下一个即将发生的事件。这是一个已知的错误。在这种情况下，请选择在今天之前开始查询的天数。通常3-4天就能解决问题。

en: Sorry, a problem occured trying to communicate with Google reCAPTCHA API. You are currently not able to submit the contact form. Please try again later - reload the page and also check your internet connection.
zh_CN: 抱歉，尝试与Google reCAPTCHA API通信时出现问题。您当前无法提交联系人表单。请稍后再试-重新加载页面并检查您的internet连接。

en: Sorry, a problem occurred trying to communicate with Google reCAPTCHA API. You are currently not able to submit the contact form. Please try again later - reload the page and also check your internet connection.
zh_CN: 抱歉，尝试与Google reCAPTCHA API通信时出现问题。您当前无法提交联系人表单。请稍后再试-重新加载页面并检查您的internet连接。

en: Sorry, but the form could not be submitted - an error was found in your input. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法提交表单-在您的输入中发现错误。请重新加载页面并重试。

en: Sorry, but the session time for this page has expired. Please reload the page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此页的会话时间已过期。请重新加载页面。

en: Sorry, but the verification failed. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，验证失败。请重新加载页面并重试。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin activated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins activated.
zh_CN[0]: 抱歉，您没有正确的权限来激活%s插件。 请联系本网站的管理员以获取激活插件的帮助。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin installed. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins installed.
zh_CN[0]: 抱歉，您没有正确的权限来安装%s插件。 请联系本网站的管理员以获取安装插件的帮助。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin updated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins updated.
zh_CN[0]: 抱歉，您没有正确的权限来更新%s插件。 请联系本网站的管理员以获取更新插件的帮助。

en: Sorry, custom element icon section does not exist currently. Please save page content and reload page to see icon for the new element.
zh_CN: 抱歉，当前不存在自定义元素图标部分。请保存页面内容并重新加载页面以查看新元素的图标。

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria
zh_CN: 对不起,没有职位符合您的标准

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria. Please try another search
zh_CN: 对不起，没有找到任何与您的搜索条件相关的文章。请尝试再搜索一次

en: Sorry, the post you are looking for is not available. Maybe you want to  perform a search?
zh_CN: 对不起,您要找的帖子不可用.也许你想进行搜索?

en: Sorry, the post you are looking for is not available. Maybe you want to perform a search?
zh_CN: 对不起,您要找的帖子不可用.也许你想进行搜索?

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh_CN: 对不起，出现了一个错误。

en: Sorry, we are currently updating our site - please try again later.
zh_CN: 抱歉，我们正在更新我们的网站-请稍后再试。

en: Sorry, you have not enough rights to perform requested action.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有足够的权限来执行请求的操作。

en: Sort Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort Order:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Sort alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排序

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Sort by Product ID
zh_CN: 按产品ID排序

en: Sort by average rating
zh_CN: 按平均等级排序

en: Sort by menu order and name
zh_CN: 按菜单顺序和名称排序

en: Sort by most recent
zh_CN: 按最近排序

en: Sort by popularity
zh_CN: 按人气排序

en: Sort by price
zh_CN: 按价格排序

en: Sort by relevance
zh_CN: 按相关性排序

en: Sort layers
zh_CN: 排序图层

en: Sort randomly
zh_CN: 随机排序

en: Sort shortcode buttons by name ascending
zh_CN: 按名称升序对短码按钮排序

en: Sort shortcode buttons by name descending
zh_CN: 按名称降序排列短码按钮

en: Sort shortcode buttons by theme default sorting
zh_CN: 按主题默认排序对短码按钮排序

en: Sort shortcode buttons by usage
zh_CN: 黑色快捷键（按用法）

en: Sortable?
zh_CN: 可排序?

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sorting Active
zh_CN: 排序有效

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Space between buttons
zh_CN: 按钮之间的空间

en: Space between columns
zh_CN: 列之间的空格

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Spacing:
zh_CN: 间距：

en: Special Effects
zh_CN: 特殊效果

en: Special Heading
zh_CN: 特殊标题

en: Special effects are like regular slide transitions and they work in the same way. You can set them on each slide individually. Mixing them with other transitions on other slides is perfectly fine. You can also apply them on all of your slides at once by pressing the “Apply to others” button above. In case of 3D special effects, selecting additional 2D transitions can ensure backward compatibility for older browsers.
zh_CN: 特殊效果就像常规幻灯片过渡一样,它们以相同的方式工作.您可以单独在每张幻灯片上设置它们.将它们与其他幻灯片上的其他过渡混合完全没问题.您也可以通过按下上方的'应用于他人'按钮一次在所有幻灯片上应用它们.在3D特效的情况下,选择其他2D过渡可以确保旧版浏览器的向后兼容性.

en: Special: Email Icon (add your own URL to link to a contact form)
zh_CN: 特殊:电子邮件图标(添加您自己的URL以链接到联系表单)

en: Special: RSS (add RSS URL, leave blank if you want to use default WordPress  RSS feed)
zh_CN: 特殊:RSS(添加RSSURL,如果要使用默认的WordPressRSS提要,请留空)

en: Special: RSS (add RSS URL, leave blank if you want to use default WordPress RSS feed)
zh_CN: 特殊:RSS(添加RSSURL,如果要使用默认的WordPressRSS提要,请留空)

en: Specify a favicon for your site.
zh_CN: 为您的站点指定favicon.

en: Spin
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Spin horizontally
zh_CN: 水平旋转

en: Spin vertically
zh_CN: 垂直旋转

en: Spinner Icons
zh_CN: 微调图标

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Stable
zh_CN: 稳定

en: Stacking order
zh_CN: 堆叠顺序

en: Standalone Icon with border and optional caption
zh_CN: 带边框和可选标题的独立图标

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start With Slide
zh_CN: 从幻灯片开始

en: Start animation value
zh_CN: 开始动画值

en: Start at
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Start by adding columns and rows, then add content and styling to each.
zh_CN: 首先添加列和行,然后为每个列添加内容和样式.

en: Start from beginning again
zh_CN: 从头开始

en: Start immediately
zh_CN: 立即开始

en: Start in viewport
zh_CN: 从视口开始

en: Start manually
zh_CN: 手动启动

en: Start media playback on slide
zh_CN: 开始在幻灯片上播放媒体

en: Start on pageload
zh_CN: 从页面加载开始

en: Start only in viewport
zh_CN: 仅在视口中启动

en: Start slider immediately
zh_CN: 立即开始滑块

en: Start slideshow
zh_CN: 开始幻灯片

en: Start when
zh_CN: 从何时开始

en: Start with Slide
zh_CN: 从幻灯片开始

en: Start with slide
zh_CN: 从幻灯片开始

en: StartAt
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Starting Slide:
zh_CN: 开始幻灯片:

en: Starting slide options
zh_CN: 启动幻灯片选项

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: State:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Static layers from other slides
zh_CN: 其他幻灯片中的静态图层

en: Static like count:
zh_CN: 静态计数:

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stay Updated
zh_CN: 保持更新

en: Stay in Touch with Kreatura
zh_CN: 与Kreatura保持联系

en: Sticky Header
zh_CN: 粘性标题

en: Sticky Sidebar menu
zh_CN: 粘贴侧边栏菜单

en: Sticky Submenu
zh_CN: 粘性子菜单

en: Sticky if Sidebar is smaller than the screen height, scroll otherwise
zh_CN: 如果侧边栏小于屏幕高度,则粘滞,否则滚动

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop Autorotation with the last slide
zh_CN: 使用最后一张幻灯片停止自动旋转

en: Stop after playing last song
zh_CN: 播放完最后一首歌后停止

en: Stop the slideshow
zh_CN: 停止幻灯片

en: Stored Site Cookies
zh_CN: 存储的站点cookie

en: Stores information needed by Google Analytics
zh_CN: 存储谷歌分析所需的信息

en: Stores the shortcode version for the element
zh_CN: 存储元素的短码版本

en: Stores the unique ID for the element
zh_CN: 存储元素的唯一 ID

en: Street Address:
zh_CN: 街道地址:

en: Street address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: Street and Number
zh_CN: 街道和号码

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Stretch Fullscreen
zh_CN: 拉伸全屏

en: Stretch Video so it covers the whole slideshow (Video must be 16:9 for this option to work properly)
zh_CN: 拉伸视频,因此它涵盖了整个幻灯片(视频必须为16:9才能使此选项正常工作)

en: Stretch fullwidth
zh_CN: 拉伸全宽

en: Stretch image to fit the slideshow size?
zh_CN: 拉伸图像以适应幻灯片大小?

en: Stretch to fit
zh_CN: 伸展以适应

en: Stretch to fit (stretches image to cover the element)
zh_CN: 拉伸以适合(拉伸图像以覆盖元素)

en: Stretched layout
zh_CN: 拉伸布局

en: Striped
zh_CN: 有条纹

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Style properties
zh_CN: 样式属性

en: Style?
zh_CN: 样式

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Styling
zh_CN: 样式

en: Styling of Marker
zh_CN: 标记样式

en: Sub-Title Font Sizes
zh_CN: 子标题字体大小

en: Subheading
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Subheading Font Size
zh_CN: 副标题字体大小

en: Subheading Font Sizes
zh_CN: 子标题字体大小

en: Subheading Size
zh_CN: 副标题大小

en: Subheading Text
zh_CN: 副标题文本

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit Button Label
zh_CN: 提交按钮标签

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscriber
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Subtitle below name
zh_CN: 字幕下面的字幕

en: Success (Green)
zh_CN: 成功(绿色)

en: Successful check on %s.
zh_CN: 成功检查%s。

en: Successfull: %d templates could be imported.
zh_CN: 成功：可以导入%d个模板。

en: Successfully emptied LayerSlider caches.
zh_CN: 成功清空LayerSlider缓存。

en: Successfully updated the Template Store library.
zh_CN: 已成功更新模板库库.

en: Suhosin may override PHP server settings that are otherwise marked OK here. If you experience issues, please contact your web hosting company and ask them to verify the listed server settings above.
zh_CN: Suhosin可能会覆盖在此处标记为OK的PHP服务器设置.如果您遇到问题,请与您的网络托管公司联系,要求他们验证上面列出的服务器设置.

en: Summary of missing tags:
zh_CN: 缺失标签摘要:

en: Super Admin
zh_CN: 超级管理员

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support & FAQs
zh_CN: 支持&常见问题

en: Support Policies
zh_CN: 支持政策

en: Suppress debug info
zh_CN: 禁止调试信息

en: Switch at 480px (smartphone portrait)
zh_CN: 切换到480px（智能手机）

en: Switch at 768px (tablet portrait)
zh_CN: 切换到768px（平板电脑）

en: Switch at 990px (tablet landscape)
zh_CN: 切换到990px（平板电脑）

en: Switch to a certain slide
zh_CN: 切换到某个幻灯片

en: Switch to the next slide
zh_CN: 切换到下一张幻灯片

en: Switch to the previous slide
zh_CN: 切换到上一张幻灯片

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: THIS OPTION IS IGNORED WHEN WP_DEBUG = true.
zh_CN: 当WP_DEBUG = true时，将忽略此选项。

en: Tab
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tab 1
zh_CN: 标签1

en: Tab 2
zh_CN: 标签2

en: Tab Content
zh_CN: 标签内容

en: Tab Content goes here
zh_CN: 标签内容在这里

en: Tab Icon
zh_CN: 标签图标

en: Tab Image
zh_CN: 标签图片

en: Tab Image Style
zh_CN: 标签图像样式

en: Tab Label
zh_CN: 标签标签

en: Tab Padding
zh_CN: 标签填充

en: Tab Position
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Tab Section
zh_CN: 标签部分

en: Tab Section content hidden. Click here to show it
zh_CN: 标签部分内容隐藏.点击这里显示

en: Tab Symbol
zh_CN: 标签符号

en: Tab Title
zh_CN: 选项卡标题

en: Tab Title Background Color
zh_CN: 选项卡标题背景颜色

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Table Builder
zh_CN: 表生成器

en: Table Caption
zh_CN: 表格标题

en: Table Design
zh_CN: 表设计

en: Table Purpose
zh_CN: 表目的

en: Table Styling
zh_CN: 表格样式

en: Tablet Landscape
zh_CN: 平板横向

en: Tablet Portrait
zh_CN: 平板竖屏

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tabs Item
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag Archive for:
zh_CN: 标记存档:

en: Tag cloud
zh_CN: 标签云

en: Tag: | Tags:
zh_CN[0]: 标签：

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Target Audience
zh_CN: 目标听众

en: Target Pages
zh_CN: 目标页面

en: Target posts with the filters below
zh_CN: 使用下面的筛选器定位帖子

en: Taxonomy Overview Page
zh_CN: 分类学概述

en: Teal
zh_CN: 蓝绿色

en: Team Member
zh_CN: 团队成员

en: Team Member Description
zh_CN: 团队成员说明

en: Team Member Image
zh_CN: 团队成员形象

en: Team Member Item
zh_CN: 成员项目

en: Team Member Job title
zh_CN: 团队成员职位

en: Team Member Name
zh_CN: 团队成员名称

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Template Name must have at least 3 characters
zh_CN: 模板名称必须至少包含3个字符

en: Template Store
zh_CN: 模板商店

[ctx: Template Store]
en: NEW
zh_CN: 在新选项卡中打开暂存网站

en: Template name already in use. Please delete the template with this name first or choose a different name
zh_CN: 模板名称已在使用中.请先删除带有此名称的模板,或选择其他名称

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Temporarily disable and hide the item without deleting it, if its out of stock
zh_CN: 如果缺货,暂时禁用和隐藏项目而不删除它

en: Terms of Use
zh_CN: 使用条款

en: Terrain
zh_CN: 地形

en: Testimonial Grid
zh_CN: 见证网格

en: Testimonial Grid Columns
zh_CN: 推荐网格列

en: Testimonial Grid Style
zh_CN: 推荐网格样式

en: Testimonial Item
zh_CN: 推荐项目

en: Testimonial Slider (Compact)
zh_CN: 推荐滑块(紧凑型)

en: Testimonial Slider (Large)
zh_CN: 推荐滑块(大)

en: Testimonial Style
zh_CN: 见证风格

en: Testimonial by
zh_CN: 见证

en: Testimonials
zh_CN: 客户评价

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Align
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Text Alignment
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Text Block
zh_CN: 文本块

en: Text Decoration
zh_CN: 文本装饰

en: Text Editor Icons
zh_CN: 文本编辑器图标

en: Text Font Size
zh_CN: 文字字体大小

en: Text Layer
zh_CN: 文字图层

en: Text Link?
zh_CN: 文字链接?

en: Text Settings
zh_CN: 文本设置

en: Text Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Text Transform
zh_CN: 文本转换

en: Text align
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Text color of the button
zh_CN: 按钮的文字颜色

en: Text color of the button:
zh_CN: 按钮的文字颜色：

en: Text color of the caption
zh_CN: 说明文本颜色

en: Text decoration
zh_CN: 文字装饰

en: Text that appears if you place your mouse above the Icon
zh_CN: 将鼠标放在Icon上方时出现的文本

en: Text used for the button:
zh_CN: 用于按钮的文本：

en: Text/icon color when hovering over a photo
zh_CN: 将鼠标悬停在照片上时的文字/图标颜色

en: Text/icon color when hovering over a photo:
zh_CN: 将鼠标悬停在照片上时的文字/图标颜色：

en: Textblock shortcode created around a plain text content to keep it editable: %s
zh_CN: 围绕纯文本内容创建的Textblock短代码,以使其可编辑:%s

en: Textblock shortcode created at index %d around a text content to keep it editable: %s
zh_CN: 在文本内容周围的索引%d处创建的文本块短代码,以使其可编辑:%s

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Thank you for installing LayerSlider WP! Version 6 is our biggest update yet.
zh_CN: 感谢您安装LayerSliderWP!版本6是我们最大的更新.

en: Thank you for purchasing LayerSlider! Your site is activated to receive automatic updates and to access all premium content & features.
zh_CN: 感谢您购买LayerSlider!您的网站已激活,可接收自动更新并访问所有优质内容和功能.

en: Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter!
zh_CN: 感谢您订阅我们的通讯！

en: Thank you for your Message!
zh_CN: 感谢您的留言!

en: Thank you for your support and trust in Kreatura when using our products and services. To keep pace with the new data protection laws taking effect on May 25, 2018 in the European Union, we are updating our privacy policies. Please, do visit our %sGeneral Data Protection Regulation%s page for more information.
zh_CN: 感谢您在使用我们的产品和服务时对Kreatura的支持和信任。为了与2018年5月25日生效的欧盟新数据保护法保持一致，我们正在更新我们的隐私政策。请访问我们的%s常规数据保护条例%s页面了解更多信息。

en: The 'Default Font' can't be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除'默认字体'.

en: The 20 latest Blog Posts
zh_CN: 最新的20篇博文

en: The 8 latest Portfolio Entries
zh_CN: 8个最新的投资组合条目

en: The API "set" is a required parameter.
zh_CN: API“set”是必需的参数。

en: The Auto importing script could not be loaded. Please use the wordpress importer and import the XML file <pre>%s</pre> manually.
zh_CN: 无法加载自动导入脚本。请使用 wordpress 导入器并导入 XML 文件<pre>%s</pre>手动。

en: The Avia Layout Builder allows you to create unique layouts with an easy to use, drag and drop interface.
zh_CN: AviaLayoutBuilder允许您使用易于使用的拖放界面创建独特的布局.

en: The Builder is available on Pages and Single Portfolio Entries
zh_CN: 构建器可以在页面和单个投资组合条目中使用

en: The Envato Marketplace "item ID" is a required parameter.
zh_CN: Envato Marketplace“项目ID”是必需的参数。

en: The Events Calendar Plugin is currently not active. Please install and activate it, then reload this page in order to be able to import this demo
zh_CN: 事件日历插件当前未激活.请安装并激活它,然后重新加载此页面以便能够导入此演示

en: The Font heading allows you to use a wide range of fonts for your headings. Uplooad your own fonts, use websave fonts (faster rendering) or Google webkit fonts (more unique).
zh_CN: 字体标题允许您为标题使用多种字体。上传你自己的字体，使用websave字体（更快的渲染）或google webkit字体（更独特）。

en: The Font heading utilizes google fonts and allows you to use a wide range of  custom fonts for your headings
zh_CN: 字体标题运用google字体，允许您为标题使用多种自定义字体

en: The Font heading utilizes google fonts and allows you to use a wide range of custom fonts for your headings
zh_CN: 字体标题使用谷歌字体,允许您为标题使用各种自定义字体

en: The Gutenberg editor has a native Spacer block, which you can also use to make more room around the slider.
zh_CN: Gutenberg编辑器有一个原生的Spacer块，您也可以使用它来在幻灯片周围腾出更多空间。

en: The PHP ZipArchive extension is needed to use the Template Store and import/export sliders with images.
zh_CN: 需要PHPZipArchive扩展才能使用模板存储和导入/导出滑块与图像.

en: The PHP ZipArchive extension is required to export sliders.
zh_CN: 导出滑块需要PHPZipArchive扩展名.

en: The PHP ZipArchive extension is required to import .zip files.
zh_CN: 导入.zip文件需要PHPZipArchive扩展名.

en: The Popup closing transition duration specified in milliseconds. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
zh_CN: 弹出关闭转换持续时间(以毫秒为单位).一秒等于1000毫秒.

en: The Popup opening transition duration specified in milliseconds. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口打开转换持续时间(以毫秒为单位).一秒等于1000毫秒.

en: The Template Store provides quality hand-crafted slider samples, which can be a staring point for your new projects. Templates can also teach a lot of techniques and you can find from really simple ones to the most complex and extreme sliders.
zh_CN: 模板存储提供了高质量的手工制作的滑块示例，可以作为新项目的起点。模板也可以教很多技巧，你可以找到从真正简单的技巧到最复杂和最极端的滑块。

en: The WooCommerce Plugin is currently not active. Please install and activate it, then reload this page in order to be able to import this demo
zh_CN: WooCommerce插件目前尚未激活.请安装并激活它,然后重新加载此页面以便能够导入此演示

en: The XML file <pre>%s</pre> containing the demo content is not available or could not be read.<br/> You might want to try to set the file permission to chmod 777.<br/>If this doesn't work please use the wordpress importer and import the XML file (should be located in your themes folder: dummy.xml) manually <a href="/wp-admin/import.php">here.</a>
zh_CN: XML 文件<pre>%s</pre>包含演示内容的内容不可用或无法读取。<br/>您可能想尝试将文件权限设置为 chmod 777。<br/><a href="/wp-admin/import.php">如果这不起作用，请使用 wordpress 导入器并在此处</a>手动导入 XML 文件（应位于您的主题文件夹中：dummy.xml）。

en: The actions above will be performed on this blog only. If you have a multisite network and you are a network administrator, then an “Apply to all sites” checkbox will appear, which you can use to erase data from every site in your network if you choose so.
zh_CN: 以上操作仅在此博客上执行.如果您有多站点网络且您是网络管理员,则会出现'应用于所有站点'复选框,如果您选择此选项,则可以使用该复选框从网络中的每个站点删除数据.

en: The amount of rotation (if any) in degrees used in the Ken Burns effect. Negative values are allowed for counterclockwise rotation.
zh_CN: 在肯恩燃烧效果中使用的旋转度(如果有的话).逆时针旋转允许负值.

en: The animation speed in milliseconds when the slider forces remaining layers out of scene before swapping slides.
zh_CN: 在交换幻灯片之前，滑块强制剩余图层离开场景的动画速度（以毫秒为单位）。

en: The automatically fetched preview image quaility for YouTube videos when you do not set your own. Please note, some videos do not have HD previews, and you may need to choose a lower quaility.
zh_CN: 当你没有设置自己的视频时,自动获取的YouTube视频预览图片质量.请注意,有些视频没有高清预览,你可能需要选择低质量的.

en: The background color of this layer. You can use color names, hexadecimal, RGB or RGBA values as well as the “transparent” keyword. Example: #FFF
zh_CN: 此图层的背景颜色.您可以使用颜色名称,十六进制,RGB或RGBA值以及'透明'关键字.示例:#FFF

en: The background color of your layer. You can use color names, hexadecimal, RGB or RGBA values as well as the “transparent” keyword. Example: #FFF
zh_CN: 图层的背景颜色.您可以使用颜色名称,十六进制,RGB或RGBA值以及'透明'关键字.示例:#FFF

en: The background image of this layer. Click on the image to open the WordPress Media Library to choose or upload an image.
zh_CN: 此图层的背景图像。单击图像以打开WordPress媒体库以选择或上载图像。

en: The background image of your
zh_CN: 你的背景图片

en: The background image of your Body
zh_CN: 你身体的背景图片

en: The bbPress Plugin is currently not active. Please install and activate it, then reload this page in order to be able to import this demo
zh_CN: WooCommerce插件目前尚未激活.请安装并激活它,然后重新加载此页面以便能够导入此演示

en: The cells in this row will switch to fullwidth at this screen width
zh_CN: 此行中的单元格将在此屏幕宽度处切换为全宽

en: The circle may overlap other elements, add spacing around the Animated Number element to prevent that.
zh_CN: 圆可以与其他元素重叠，在动画数字元素周围添加间距以防止重叠。

en: The color of your text. You can use color names, hexadecimal, RGB or RGBA values. Example: #333
zh_CN: 文本的颜色.您可以使用颜色名称、十六进制、RGB或RGBA值.例如:#333

en: The columns in this row will switch to fullwidth at this screen width
zh_CN: 此行中的列将在此屏幕宽度处切换为全宽

en: The current number of cells does not allow any layout variations
zh_CN: 当前的单元格数不允许任何布局变化

en: The default font size for your content (eg: blog post content)
zh_CN: 您内容的默认字体大小(例如:博客帖子内容)

en: The default lazy loading behavior makes a compromise to ensure maximum compatibility while offering a solution that works ideally in almost all cases. However, by leaving the image ’src’ and ’srcset’ attributes untouched, there is a slight chance that the browser might start downloading some assets for a split second before LayerSlider cancels them. Enabling this option will eliminate any chance of generating even a minuscule amount of unwanted traffic, but it can also cause issues for search engine indexing and other WP themes/plugins.
zh_CN: 默认懒惰加载行为做出妥协，以确保最大兼容性，同时提供在几乎所有情况下理想地工作的解决方案。但是，如果不更改图像的“src”和“srcset”属性，浏览器可能会在LayerSlider取消某些资源之前，在一瞬间开始下载它们。启用此选项将消除产生微小的不必要流量的任何机会，但也会导致搜索引擎索引和其他WP主题/插件的问题。

en: The default value for parallax layers on this slide, which they will inherit, unless you set it otherwise on the affected layers.
zh_CN: 此幻灯片上视差图层的默认值，它们将继承，除非您在受影响的图层上另外设置。

en: The direction of rotation.
zh_CN: 旋转方向.

en: The direction of the slide or mixed animation if you’ve chosen this type in the previous settings.
zh_CN: 如果您在之前的设置中选择了此类型,则幻灯片或混合动画的方向.

en: The documentation is here
zh_CN: 文档在这里

en: The domain that should be allowed is:
zh_CN: 应该允许的域名是:

en: The duration of the animation. This value is in millisecs, so the value 1000 measn 1 second.
zh_CN: 动画的持续时间.此值以毫秒为单位,因此值1000表示1秒.

en: The duration of the reverse transition in milliseconds. A second is equal to 1000 milliseconds.
zh_CN: 反向转换的持续时间以毫秒为单位.一秒等于1000毫秒.

en: The duration of your animation. This value is in millisecs, so the value 1000 means 1 second.
zh_CN: 动画的持续时间.此值以毫秒为单位,因此值1000表示1秒.

en: The export file could not be found at <code>%s</code>. It is likely that  this was caused by a permissions problem.
zh_CN: <code>%s</code>找不到导出文件。这很可能是由权限问题引起的。

en: The export file could not be found at <code>%s</code>. It is likely that this was caused by a permissions problem.
zh_CN: 无法找到导出文件 <code>%s</code>. 上找不到导出文件。这可能是由权限问题引起的。

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh_CN: 该文件不存在，请重试。

en: The following actions will be performed when you confirm your intention to erase all plugin data:
zh_CN: 当您确认要删除所有插件数据时,将执行以下操作:

en: The following are the initial options from which this layer animates toward the appropriate values set under the Styles tab when it enters into the slider canvas.
zh_CN: 以下是初始选项,当该图层进入滑块画布时,该图层将动画显示在'样式'选项卡下设置的适当值.

en: The following cookies are also needed - You can choose if you want to allow them:
zh_CN: 还需要以下Cookie-如果您希望允许，可以选择：

en: The following cookies are currently in use. Due to browser security we are only able to show cookies of your domain.
zh_CN: 以下cookies当前正在使用中。由于浏览器安全，我们只能显示您域的cookies。

en: The following default text will be applied if you leave the textfields empty:
zh_CN: 如果文本字段为空，将应用以下默认文本：

en: The following options specify the initial state of each text fragments before they start animating toward the joint whole word.
zh_CN: 以下选项指定每个文本片段在开始向关节整个单词设置动画之前的初始状态.

en: The following options will be the end values where this layer animates toward when it leaves the slider canvas.
zh_CN: 以下选项将是此图层离开滑块画布时动画的结束值.

en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下插件需要更新为最新版本，以确保与此主题的最大兼容性：%1$s。

en: The following plugin was activated successfully: | The following plugins were activated successfully:
zh_CN[0]: 以下插件已成功激活：

en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下推荐的插件目前处于非活动状态：％1 $ s。

en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下所需的插件目前处于非活动状态：%1$s。

en: The font size in pixels. Example: 16px.
zh_CN: 字体大小(以像素为单位).例子:16px.

en: The heading font allows you to use a wide range of fonts for your headings. Upload your own fonts, use websave fonts (faster rendering, but not mandatory installed on all devices) or %s (more unique).
zh_CN: 标题字体允许您为标题使用多种字体。上传您自己的字体，使用 websave 字体（渲染速度更快，但并非强制安装在所有设备上）或 %s（更独特）。

en: The height of the slider canvas in pixels.
zh_CN: 滑块画布的高度(以像素为单位).

en: The height of the slider in pixels.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的滑块的高度。

en: The height of thumbnails in the navigation area.
zh_CN: 导航区域中缩略图的高度.

en: The height of your feed. Any number, add px (= default) or %.
zh_CN: Feed的高度。任何数字，请加上px（=默认值）或％。

en: The import file seems to be invalid or corrupted.
zh_CN: 导入文件似乎无效或已损坏.

en: The initial height of this layer from which it will be animated to its proper size during the transition.
zh_CN: 该层的初始高度，在过渡期间将从该层动画到其适当的大小。

en: The initial rotation of the individual tiles which will be animated to the default (0deg) value around the X axis. You can use negatuve values.
zh_CN: 各个图块的初始旋转将被动画为围绕X轴的默认(0deg)值.您可以使用negatuve值.

en: The initial rotation of the individual tiles which will be animated to the default (0deg) value around the Y axis. You can use negatuve values.
zh_CN: 各个图块的初始旋转将被设置为围绕Y轴的默认(0deg)值.您可以使用negatuve值.

en: The initial rotation of the individual tiles which will be animated to the default (0deg) value around the Z axis. You can use negatuve values.
zh_CN: 各个图块的初始旋转将被动画为围绕Z轴的默认(0度)值.您可以使用negatuve值.

en: The initial scale of the individual tiles which will be animated to the default (1.0) value.
zh_CN: 各个图块的初始比例,将动画为默认值(1.0).

en: The initial width of this layer from which it will be animated to its proper size during the transition.
zh_CN: 该层的初始宽度，在过渡期间将从该层将其动画化为其适当的大小。

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 安装和激活过程开始。这个过程可能需要一段时间一些主机上,请耐心等待。

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_CN: 安装 %1$s 失败。

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 安装过程开始。这个过程可能需要一段时间一些主机上,请耐心等待。

en: The interval time between slides for autoplay in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 自动播放幻灯片之间的间隔时间。 时间（以毫秒为单位）。

en: The interval time between slides for autoplay in milliseconds. Any number.
zh_CN: 自动播放幻灯片之间的间隔时间。 时间（以毫秒为单位）。

en: The key is probably either restricted to the wrong domain or the domain syntax you entered is wrong.
zh_CN: 密钥可能被限制在错误的域中,或者您输入的域语法错误.

en: The lack of PHP “mbregex” module can lead to unexpected issues. Contact your server hosting provider and ask them to install/enable this module.
zh_CN: 缺少PHP'mbregex'模块可能会导致意外问题.联系您的服务器托管提供商,并要求他们安装/启用此模块.

en: The lack of PHP “mbstring” extension can lead to unexpected issues. Contact your server hosting provider and ask them to install/enable this extension.
zh_CN: 缺少PHP'mbstring'扩展可能会导致意外问题.联系您的服务器托管服务提供商,并要求他们安装/启用此扩展.

en: The largest unit that will be displayed
zh_CN: 将显示的最大单位

en: The last comment and %d other comment(s) need to be approved.
zh_CN: 最后一条评论和其他%d条评论需要批准。

en: The last comment needs to be approved.
zh_CN: 最后一条评论需要得到批准。

en: The latest version is
zh_CN: 最新版本是

en: The layer horizontal scale where this layer animates toward when entering into the slider canvas.
zh_CN: 当进入滑块画布时，该层动画的层水平比例。

en: The layer horizontal skewing angle where this layer animates toward when entering into the slider canvas.
zh_CN: 当进入滑块画布时，该层向着动画的层水平倾斜角度。

en: The layer position from the left side of the slide. You can use pixels and percentage. Examples: 100px or 50%. You can move your layers in the preview above with a drag n’ drop, or set the exact values here.
zh_CN: 幻灯片左侧的图层位置.您可以使用像素和百分比.示例:100px或50%.您可以使用拖放操作在上面的预览中移动图层,或在此处设置确切的值.

en: The layer position from the top of the slide. You can use pixels and percentage. Examples: 100px or 50%. You can move your layers in the preview above with a drag n’ drop, or set the exact values here.
zh_CN: 幻灯片顶部的图层位置.您可以使用像素和百分比.示例:100px或50%.您可以使用拖放操作在上面的预览中移动图层,或在此处设置确切的值.

en: The layer vertical scale where this layer animates toward when entering into the slider canvas.
zh_CN: 当进入滑块画布时，该层动画化的层垂直比例。

en: The layer vertical skewing angle where this layer animates toward when entering into the slider canvas.
zh_CN: 图层垂直倾斜角度,此图层在进入滑块画布时动画化.

en: The length of the transition in milliseconds when the layer enters the scene. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
zh_CN: 层进入场景时以毫秒为单位的转换长度.一秒等于1000毫秒.

en: The length of the transition in milliseconds when the layer leaves the slide. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
zh_CN: 层离开幻灯片时的转换长度,以毫秒为单位.一秒等于1000毫秒.

en: The length of the transition in milliseconds. A second is equal to 1000 milliseconds.
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位的转换长度.一秒等于1000毫秒.

en: The line height of your text. The default setting is “normal”. Example: 22px
zh_CN: 文本的行高.默认设置为'正常'.示例:22px

en: The listed plugin(s) may prevent edits and other changes to show up on your site in real-time. Empty your caches if you experience any issue.
zh_CN: 列出的插件可能会阻止编辑和其他更改实时显示在您的网站上.如果遇到任何问题,请清空缓存.

en: The maximum width your slider can take in pixels or percents when responsive mode is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用响应模式时,滑块可以采用的最大宽度(以像素为单位).

en: The maximum width your slider can take in pixels when responsive mode is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用响应模式时,滑块可以采用的最大宽度(以像素为单位).

en: The menu will use the color scheme you select. Color schemes are defined on your styling page
zh_CN: 菜单将使用您选择的颜色方案.颜色方案在样式页面上定义

en: The minimum font size in a responsive slider on mobile devices. This option allows you to prevent your texts layers becoming too small on smaller screens.
zh_CN: 移动设备上响应式滑块的最小字体大小。 此选项允许您防止文字图层在较小的屏幕上变得太小。

en: The minimum font size in a responsive slider. This option allows you to prevent your texts layers becoming too small on smaller screens.
zh_CN: 响应滑块中的最小字体大小。 此选项允许您防止文字图层在较小的屏幕上变得太小。

en: The mobile menu is usually displayed on Smartphone screensize only. If you have a lot of main menu items you might want to activate it for tablet screen size as well so it doesn't overlap the logo on tablets or small screens
zh_CN: 移动菜单通常仅显示在智能手机屏幕上。如果您有许多主菜单项,您可能需要将其激活为平板电脑屏幕尺寸，因此它不会与平板电脑或小屏幕上的Logo重叠

en: The mobile menu is usually displayed on smarthphone screensize only. If you  have a lot of main menu items you might want to activate it for tablet  screen size as well so it doesn't overlap the logo on tablets or small  screens
zh_CN: 移动菜单通常仅显示在智能手机屏幕上。如果您有许多主菜单项,您可能需要将其激活为平板电脑屏幕尺寸，因此它不会与平板电脑或小屏幕上的Logo重叠

en: The mobile menu is usually displayed on smarthphone screensize only. If you have a lot of main menu items you might want to activate it for tablet screen size as well so it doesn't overlap the logo on tablets or small screens
zh_CN: 移动菜单通常仅显示在智能手机屏幕上.如果您有许多主菜单项,您可能需要将其激活为平板电脑屏幕尺寸,因此它不会与平板电脑或小屏幕上的徽标重叠

en: The new WordPress editing experience is here and LayerSlider provides a full-fledged Gutenberg block for your convenience. Just press the + sign in the new WordPress page / post editor and select the LayerSlider block. The rest is self-explanatory, but we also have a %svideo tutorial%s if you are new to Gutenberg.
zh_CN: 新的WordPress编辑体验就在这里，LayerSlider提供了一个完整的Gutenberg块，方便您使用。只需按下新WordPress页面/文章编辑器中的+号，然后选择LayerSlider块。其余的是不言自明的，但如果你是Gutenberg的新手，我们还有%s视频教程%s。

en: The new version of LayerSlider WP is almost ready!
zh_CN: 新版的LayerSliderWP几乎准备就绪!

en: The number of characters of the caption to display. Any number.
zh_CN: 显示的标题的数量.

en: The number of columns in your feed for mobile screens.
zh_CN: Feed中用于移动设备屏幕的列数。

en: The number of photos/videos to display initially for mobile screens.
zh_CN: 最初在移动屏幕上显示的照片/视频的数量。

en: The number of photos/videos to display initially.
zh_CN: 最初显示的照片/视频数。

en: The number of times repeating the Loop transition. The count includes the reverse part of the transitions when you use the Yoyo feature. Use the value -1 to repeat infinitely or zero to disable looping.
zh_CN: 重复循环转换的次数。 当使用Yoyo功能时，计数包括转换的相反部分。 使用值-1无限重复或零以禁用循环。

en: The offset determines where the query begins pulling entries. Useful if you want to remove a certain number of entries because you already query them with another element.
zh_CN: 偏移量确定查询开始拉入条目的位置.如果您想删除一定数量的条目,则有用,因为您已经使用其他元素查询它们.

en: The offset determines where the query begins pulling posts. Useful if you want to remove a certain number of posts because you already query them with another blog or magazine element.
zh_CN: 偏移量确定查询开始提取帖子的位置.如果您想要删除一定数量的帖子,因为您已经使用其他博客或杂志元素查询它们,这很有用.

en: The offset determines where the query begins pulling posts. Useful if you want to remove a certain number of posts because you already query them with another element.
zh_CN: 偏移量确定查询开始提取帖子的位置.如果您想要删除一定数量的帖子,则很有用,因为您已经使用其他元素查询了这些帖子.

en: The offset determines where the query begins pulling posts. Useful if you want to remove a certain number of posts because you already query them with another post slider element.
zh_CN: 偏移量确定查询开始提取帖子的位置.如果您想要删除一定数量的帖子,则很有用,因为您已经使用其他帖子滑块元素查询它们.

en: The offset determines where the query begins pulling products. Useful if you want to remove a certain number of products because you already query them with another product grid. Attention: Use this option only if the product sorting of the product grids match and do not allow the user to pick the sort order!
zh_CN: 偏移量确定查询开始拉取产品的位置.如果您想删除一定数量的产品,则有用,因为您已经使用其他产品网格查询了这些产品.注意:仅当产品网格的产品分类匹配且不允许用户选择排序顺序时,才使用此选项!

en: The offset determines where the query begins pulling products. Useful if you want to remove a certain number of products because you already query them with another product slider. Attention: Use this option only if the product sorting of the product sliders match!
zh_CN: 偏移量确定查询开始拉取产品的位置.如果您要删除一定数量的产品,则有用,因为您已使用其他产品滑块查询它们.注意:仅当产品滑块的产品分类匹配时才使用此选项!

en: The options here allow you to  fine tune and speed up your theme depending on your needs.
zh_CN: 这里的选项允许您根据需要微调和加速主题.

en: The options here allow you to fine tune support of search engines or integration of search engine plugins.
zh_CN: 此处的选项可让您微调对搜索引擎的支持或搜索引擎插件的集成。

en: The options here allow you to fine-tune and speed up your theme depending on your needs.
zh_CN: 这里的选项允许您根据需要微调和加速主题。

en: The options on this page allow you to activate and use extended features of the theme.
zh_CN: 此页面上的选项允许您激活和使用主题的扩展功能。

en: The overlay closing transition duration specified in milliseconds. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
zh_CN: 覆盖关闭转换持续时间以毫秒为单位指定.一秒等于1000毫秒.

en: The overlay color. You can use color names, hexadecimal, RGB or RGBA values.
zh_CN: 覆盖的颜色.您可以使用颜色名称、十六进制、RGB或RGBA值.

en: The overlay opening transition duration specified in milliseconds. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
zh_CN: 覆盖打开转换持续时间以毫秒为单位指定.一秒等于1000毫秒.

en: The playback of video and audio layers will automatically be started on the active slide.
zh_CN: 视频和音频层的回放将在活动幻灯片上自动启动.

en: The position of the slide background image. Leave this option on inherit if you want to set it globally from Slider Settings.
zh_CN: 幻灯片背景图像的位置.如果您想从Slider设置全局设置此选项,请将此选项保留为遗传性.

en: The preview image you can see in your list of sliders.
zh_CN: 您可以在滑块列表中看到的预览图像.

en: The request is invalid or malformed.
zh_CN: 该请求无效或格式错误。

en: The response is no longer valid: either is too old or has been used previously.
zh_CN: 响应不再有效：太旧或以前使用过。

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed.
zh_CN: 响应参数无效或格式错误。

en: The response parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少响应参数。

en: The rotation angle on the horizontal axis where this animates toward when entering into the slider canvas. Negative values are allowed for reversed direction.
zh_CN: 水平轴上的旋转角度，当它进入滑块画布时，它会动画化。 反方向允许负值。

en: The rotation angle on the vertical axis where this layer animates toward when entering into the slider canvas. Negative values are allowed for reversed direction.
zh_CN: 垂直轴上的旋转角度，此层在进入滑块画布时动画化。 反方向允许负值。

en: The rotation angle where this layer animates toward when entering into the slider canvas. Negative values are allowed for counterclockwise rotation.
zh_CN: 当进入滑块画布时，该层动画的旋转角度。 逆时针旋转允许负值。

en: The script tries to identify the optimal depth for your rotated objects (tiles). With this option you can force your objects to have a large depth when performing 180 degree (and its multiplies) rotation.
zh_CN: 该脚本尝试识别旋转对象(图块)的最佳深度.使用此选项,您可以在执行180度(及其倍数)旋转时强制对象具有较大的深度.

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed.
zh_CN: secret参数无效或格式错误。

en: The secret parameter is missing.
zh_CN: secret参数丢失。

en: The section will use the color scheme you select. Color schemes are defined on your styling page
zh_CN: 该部分将使用您选择的颜色方案.颜色方案在样式页面上定义

en: The selected items were merged together as a new slider.
zh_CN: 所选项目合并为一个新滑块.

en: The selected sliders were duplicated.
zh_CN: 选定的滑块是重复的.

en: The selected sliders were permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 所选滑块已永久删除.

en: The selected sliders were removed.
zh_CN: 删除选定的滑块.

en: The selected sliders were restored.
zh_CN: 选定的滑块已恢复.

en: The size of the caption text. Any number.
zh_CN: 字幕文本的大小。任何数量。

en: The size of the slide background image. Leave this option on inherit if you want to set it globally from Slider Settings.
zh_CN: 幻灯片背景图像的大小.如果您想从Slider设置全局设置此选项,请将此选项保留为遗传性.

en: The size of the text. Any number.
zh_CN: 文本的大小。任何数量。

en: The skin used for this slider. The “noskin” skin is a border- and buttonless skin. Your custom skins will appear in the list when you create their folders.
zh_CN: 用于此滑块的外观.'noskin'皮肤是一种无边框和无纽扣的皮肤.创建文件夹时,您的自定义外观将显示在列表中.

en: The slide background color. You can use color names, hexadecimal, RGB or RGBA values.
zh_CN: 幻灯片背景颜色。 您可以使用颜色名称，十六进制，RGB或RGBA值。

en: The slide image/background. Click on the image to open the WordPress Media Library to choose or upload an image.
zh_CN: 幻灯片的图像/背景.点击图片打开WordPress媒体库选择或上传图片.

en: The slider cannot be found
zh_CN: 找不到滑块

en: The slider will always stop at the given number of cycles, even if the slideshow restarts.
zh_CN: 即使幻灯片重新开始，滑块也将始终停止在给定的周期数。

en: The slider will always stretch the full available width. Here you can enter the corresponding height (eg: 4:3, 16:9) or a fixed height in px (eg: 300px)
zh_CN: 滑块将始终拉伸整个可用宽度.在这里你可以输入相应的高度(例如:4:3,16:9)或px中的固定高度(例如:300px)

en: The slider will not enlarge your layers above the target ratio. The value 1 will keep your layers in their initial size, without any upscaling.
zh_CN: 滑块不会将图层放大到目标比率以上.值1将使您的图层保持其初始大小,而不进行任何升级.

en: The slider will not start until it becomes visible.
zh_CN: 滑块在可见之前不会启动。

en: The slider will start only if it enters into the viewport.
zh_CN: 滑块仅在进入视口时才会启动.

en: The slider will start with the specified slide. You can also use the value “random”.
zh_CN: 滑块将以指定的幻灯片开始.您还可以使用'随机'值.

en: The slider you’ve inserted here is yet to be published, thus it won’t be displayed to your visitors. You can publish it by enabling the appropriate option in %sSlider Settings -> Publish%s.
zh_CN: 您在此处插入的滑块尚未发布,因此不会向访问者显示.您可以通过在%sSlider设置->发布%s中启用相应选项来发布它.

en: The slider you’ve inserted here is yet to be published, thus it won’t be displayed to your visitors. You can publish it by enabling the appropriate option in %sSlider Settings → Publish%s.
zh_CN: 您在此插入的幻灯片尚未发布，因此不会向访问者显示。您可以通过在%s幻灯片设置 - >发布%s中启用适当的选项来发布。

en: The slider you’ve inserted here was removed in the meantime, thus it won’t be displayed to your visitors. This slider is still recoverable on the admin interface. You can enable listing removed sliders with the Screen Options -> Removed sliders option, then choose the Restore option for the corresponding item to reinstate this slider, or just click %shere%s.
zh_CN: 此处插入的滑块在此期间已被删除,因此不会向访问者显示.此滑块仍可在管理界面上恢复.您可以使用'屏幕选项'->'已删除'滑块选项启用列表删除的滑块,然后选择相应项目的'还原'选项以恢复此滑块,或者只需单击%shere%s.

en: The slider you’ve inserted here was removed in the meantime, thus it won’t be displayed to your visitors. This slider is still recoverable on the admin interface. You can enable listing removed sliders with the Screen Options → Removed sliders option, then choose the Restore option for the corresponding item to reinstate this slider, or just click %shere%s.
zh_CN: 在此期间，您插入的滑块已被移除，因此不会向访问者显示。此滑块仍可以在管理界面上恢复。您可以使用屏幕选项→删除的滑块选项启用列出删除的滑块，然后为相应的项目选择还原选项以恢复此滑块，或者只需单击%s此处%s。

en: The slideshow can temporally be paused while video or audio layers are playing. You can choose to permanently stop the pause until manual restarting.
zh_CN: 当视频或音频层播放时,幻灯片可以暂时暂停.您可以选择永久停止暂停,直到手动重新启动.

en: The smallest unit that will be displayed
zh_CN: 将显示的最小单位

en: The spacing around your photos. Any number, add px (= default) or %.
zh_CN: 照片周围的间距。任何数字，请加上px（=默认值）或％。

en: The srcset attribute allows loading dynamically scaled images based on screen resolution. It can save bandwidth and allow using retina-ready images on high resolution devices. In some rare edge cases, this option might cause blurry images.
zh_CN: srcset属性允许基于屏幕分辨率加载动态缩放的图像。 它可以节省带宽，并允许在高分辨率设备上使用视网膜图像。 在某些罕见的情况下，此选项可能会导致图像模糊。

en: The stretched layout expands from the left side of the viewport to the right.
zh_CN: 拉伸的布局从视口的左侧扩展到右侧.

en: The text color of this text. You can use color names, hexadecimal, RGB or RGBA values. Example: #333
zh_CN: 这个文本的文本颜色.您可以使用颜色名称、十六进制、RGB或RGBA值.例如:#333

en: The text will appear beside your gallery/slideshow
zh_CN: 文本将显示在您的图库/幻灯片旁边

en: The theme adds generic HTML schema markup to your template builder elements  to provide additional context for search engines. If you want to add your  own specific markup via plugins or custom HTML code, you can deactivate this  setting
zh_CN: 该主题将通用HTML架构标记添加到模板构建器元素，以便为搜索引擎提供其他上下文。 如果要通过插件或自定义HTML代码添加自己的特定标记，可以取消激活此设置

en: The theme adds generic HTML schema markup to your template builder elements to provide additional context for search engines. If you want to add your own specific markup via plugins or custom HTML code, you can deactivate this setting
zh_CN: 该主题将通用HTML架构标记添加到模板构建器元素,以便为搜索引擎提供其他上下文.如果要通过插件或自定义HTML代码添加自己的特定标记,可以取消激活此设置

en: The theme allows you to disable template builder elements that you do not need. This reduces the amount of Javascript and CSS loaded in your frontend
zh_CN: 该主题允许您禁用不需要的模板构建器元素.这减少了前端中加载的Javascript和CSS的数量

en: The theme allows you to display share links to various social networks at the bottom of your blog posts. Check which links you want to display:
zh_CN: 该主题允许您显示博客帖子底部各种社交网络的共享链接.检查要显示的链接:

en: The theme bundles the LayerSlider Plugin which is activated by default if you do not have the original plugin installed.
zh_CN: 主题捆绑了LayerSlider插件,如果您没有安装原始插件,默认情况下会激活该插件.

en: The theme supports the creation of custom widget areas. Simply open your
zh_CN: 该主题支持创建自定义小部件区域.只需打开你的

en: The thumbnail image of this slide. Click on the image to open the WordPress Media Library to choose or upload an image. If you leave this field empty, the slide image will be used.
zh_CN: 这张幻灯片的缩略图.点击图片打开WordPress媒体库选择或上传图片.如果这个字段为空,将使用幻灯片图像.

en: The timing function of the animation to manipualte the layer’s movement. Click on the link next to this field to open easings.net for examples and more information
zh_CN: 动画的计时功能,用于操纵图层的运动.单击此字段旁边的链接以打开easings.net以获取示例和更多信息

en: The timing function of the animation. With this function you can manipulate the movement of animated text fragments. Please click on the link next to this select field to open easings.net for more information and real-time examples.
zh_CN: 动画的计时功能。 使用此功能，您可以操纵动画文本片段的移动。 请点击此选择字段旁边的链接以打开easings.net以获取更多信息和实时示例。

en: The timing function of the animation. With this function you can manipulate the movement of the animated object. Please click on the link next to this select field to open easings.net for more information and real-time examples.
zh_CN: 动画的计时功能.使用此功能,您可以操纵动画对象的移动.请单击此选择字段旁边的链接以打开easings.net以获取更多信息和实时示例.

en: The timing function of the reverse animation to manipualte the layer’s movement. Click on the link next to this field to open easings.net for examples and more information
zh_CN: 反向动画的计时功能,用于操纵图层的移动.单击此字段旁边的链接以打开easings.net以获取示例和更多信息

en: The transition length in milliseconds of the individual text fragments. A second equals to 1000 milliseconds.
zh_CN: 单个文本片段的转换长度（以毫秒为单位）。 秒等于1000毫秒。

en: The type of the animation, either slide, fade or both (mixed).
zh_CN: 动画的类型,幻灯片,淡入淡出或两者(混合).

en: The valid access time to Envato has expired. Please login again with your Envato Username. Thank you.
zh_CN: Envato的有效访问时间已过期。请使用envato用户名重新登录。谢谢您。

en: The widget preloads and caches Instagram data for better performance.
zh_CN: 该小部件预加载并缓存Instagram数据以获得更好的性能.

en: The width of the slider canvas in pixels.
zh_CN: 滑块画布的宽度(以像素为单位).

en: The width of the thumbnail area relative to the slider size.
zh_CN: 缩略图区域相对于滑块大小的宽度。

en: The width of the thumbnail area.
zh_CN: 缩略图的宽度。

en: The width of thumbnails in the navigation area.
zh_CN: 导航区域中缩略图的宽度.

en: The width of your feed. Any number, add px (= default) or %.
zh_CN: Feed提供的宽度。任何数字，请加上px（=默认值）或％。

en: Theme Color
zh_CN: 主题颜色

en: Theme Color Highlight
zh_CN: 主题色彩亮点

en: Theme Color Subtle
zh_CN: 主题色彩微妙

en: Theme Default (13px)
zh_CN: 主题默认(13px)

en: Theme Extensions
zh_CN: 主题扩展

en: Theme Extensions Options
zh_CN: 主题扩展选项

en: Theme Options
zh_CN: 主题设置

en: Theme Reset All Options Button
zh_CN: 主题重置所有选项按钮

en: Theme Update
zh_CN: 主题更新

en: Theme Updates
zh_CN: 主题更新

en: Theme colors
zh_CN: 主题颜色

en: Theme default
zh_CN: 主题默认

en: Theme default location is:  .../themes/enfold/config-leaflet-maps/assets/leafletjs
zh_CN: 主题默认位置是：.../themes/enfold/config-leaflet-maps/assets/leafletjs

en: Theme layerslider plugin files could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除主题layerslider插件文件.

en: Theme update check started
zh_CN: 已开始主题更新检查

en: There are a number of potential reasons why this could happen, the common ones include: you’ve remotely deactivated your site using our online tools or asked us to do the same on your behalf; you’re using a non-genuine copy of LayerSlider; your purchase has been refunded or the transaction disputed. To review all the possible reasons and find out what to do next, please refer to the %sWhy was my activation canceled?%s section in our documentation.
zh_CN: 这种情况可能发生的原因有很多，常见的原因包括：您使用我们的在线工具远程停用了您的网站，或要求我们代表您这样做；您使用的是LayerSlider的非正版副本；您的购买已经退款或交易有争议。若要查看所有可能的原因并了解下一步操作，请参阅%s为什么取消我的激活%s在我们的文档中。

en: There are a number of ways you can include LayerSlider sliders to your posts and pages. Please review the available methods below or refer to our %sonline documentation%s for more information.
zh_CN: 您可以通过多种方式将LayerSlider幻灯片添加到文章和页面中。请查看下面的可用方法或参阅我们的%s在线文档%s以获取更多信息。

en: There are no revisions available for the selected slider yet. Revisions will be added over time when you make new changes to your sliders. Check %sRevisions Preferences%s and make sure that Revisions is enabled.
zh_CN: 尚未对所选滑块进行修订.当您对滑块进行新的更改时,将随着时间的推移添加修订.检查%sRevisions偏好设置%s并确保已启用修订.

en: There has been no check within the last month.
zh_CN: 上个月没有检查。

en: There is nothing to paste!
zh_CN: 没有什么可贴的!

en: There was an error when reading this WXR file
zh_CN: 读取此WXR文件时出错

en: Therefore it cannot be accessed directly by the general public in your frontend. (Logged in users who are able to edit this page can still see it)
zh_CN: 因此，前端的普通公众无法直接访问它。（能够编辑此页面的登录用户仍然可以看到它）

en: Therefore this feature is disabled by default. Please check carefully that everything is working as you expect when you enable this feature for this element.
zh_CN: 因此，默认情况下禁用此功能。当您为此元素启用此功能时，请仔细检查是否一切正常。

en: There’s nothing to paste. Copy a layer first!
zh_CN: 没有什么要粘贴的.先复制一个图层!

en: These cookies are strictly necessary to provide you with services available through our website and to use some of its features.
zh_CN: 这些cookies是通过我们的网站为您提供服务和使用其某些功能所必需的。

en: These cookies collect information that is used either in aggregate form to help us understand how our website is being used or how effective our marketing campaigns are, or to help us customize our website and application for you in order to enhance your experience.
zh_CN: 这些cookies收集的信息以聚合的形式使用，帮助我们了解我们的网站是如何使用的，或者我们的营销活动有多有效，或者帮助我们为您定制我们的网站和应用程序，以增强您的体验。

en: These options are only available if you select a layout that has a main menu  positioned at the top. You currently have your main menu placed in a sidebar
zh_CN: 仅当您选择主菜单位于顶部的布局时，这些选项才可用。 您目前将主菜单放在侧栏中

en: These options are only available if you select a layout that has a main menu positioned at the top. You currently have your main menu placed in a sidebar
zh_CN: 仅当您选择主菜单位于顶部的布局时,这些选项才可用.您目前将主菜单放在侧栏中

en: These options are only available if you select the 'boxed' or 'framed' layout. Your currently have a different layout selected
zh_CN: 这些选项仅在您选择'装箱'或'框架'布局时可用.您当前选择了不同的布局

en: These options can help to increase performance and avoid 3rd party issues.
zh_CN: 这些选项有助于提高性能并避免第三方问题.

en: These setting apply to all columns in this row and can only be set in the first column.
zh_CN: 这些设置适用于此行中的所有列,只能在第一列中设置.

en: These settings are only available for layouts with a main menu placed at the top
zh_CN: 这些设置仅适用于主菜单位于顶部的布局

en: These settings change the permalinks used for the
zh_CN: 这些设置会更改用于的固定链接

en: This WXR file (version %s) may not be supported by this version of the  importer. Please consider updating.
zh_CN: 此版本的导入程序可能不支持此WXR文件（版本 <ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:JXM="/>）。请考虑更新。

en: This WXR file (version %s) may not be supported by this version of the importer. Please consider updating.
zh_CN: 这WXR文件（版本%s）可能不支持这个版本的进口商。请考虑更新。

en: This action cannot be undone. All LayerSlider data will be permanently deleted and you will not be able to restore them afterwards. Please consider every possibility before deciding.\r\n\r\n Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤消.所有LayerSlider数据都将被永久删除,之后您将无法恢复它们.在决定之前请考虑所有可能性.\r\n\r\n您确定要继续吗?

en: This allows you to use your custom elements as a base for another custom element.
zh_CN: 这允许您将自定义元素用作另一个自定义元素的基础。

en: This author has yet to write their bio.
zh_CN: 这位作者还没有写他们的生物.

en: This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.
zh_CN: 此联系人表单被停用，因为您拒绝接受验证表单发送的任何消息所必需的Google reCaptcha服务。

en: This does not appear to be a WXR file, missing/invalid WXR version number
zh_CN: 这似乎不是一个WXR文件，失踪/无效WXR版本号

en: This element can only be used on single product pages
zh_CN: 此元素只能用于单个产品页面

en: This element currently only supports basic list subscription with basic form fields (text and dropdowns). Please let us know if you would like to see more advanced features.
zh_CN: 此元素目前仅支持基本表单字段(文本和下拉列表)的基本列表订阅.如果您想要查看更多高级功能,请告诉我们.

en: This element has been disabled in your theme options. You can enable it in Enfold &raquo; Google Services.
zh_CN: 您的主题选项中此元素已被禁用。您可以在Enfold»Google Services中启用它。

en: This element has been disabled in your theme options. You can enable it in Enfold -&raquo; Theme Extensions -&raquo; Leaflet Maps.
zh_CN: 此元素已在您的主题选项中禁用。您可以在 Enfold -» Theme Extensions -» Leaflet Maps 中启用它。

en: This element is disabled in frontend with theme option
zh_CN: 此元素在具有主题选项的前端被禁用

en: This element is disabled in your theme options. You can enable it in Enfold &raquo; Performance
zh_CN: 您的主题选项中禁用此元素.您可以在Enfold中启用它&raquo;性能

en: This element only works with activated advanced layout builder
zh_CN: 此元素仅适用于激活的高级布局构建器

en: This element title already exists.
zh_CN: 此元素标题已存在。

en: This element was disabled in your theme settings. You can activate it here:
zh_CN: 您的主题设置中禁用了此元素.你可以在这里激活它:

en: This element was disabled with theme option
zh_CN: 此元素已被主题选项禁用

en: This element will stretch across the whole screen by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下,此元素将在整个屏幕上延伸.

en: This email address is already subscribed, thank you!
zh_CN: 这个电子邮件地址已经订阅了,谢谢!

en: This feature is in active BETA! We will constantly add new elements to  customize and need your help: If you got any suggestions on what to add  please post them here:
zh_CN: 此功能处于有效的BETA中！ 我们将不断添加新元素以进行自定义并需要您的帮助：如果您对要添加的内容有任何建议，请在此处发布：

en: This feature is in active BETA! We will constantly add new elements to customize and need your help: If you got any suggestions on what to add please post them here:
zh_CN: 此功能处于有效的BETA中!我们将不断添加新元素以进行自定义并需要您的帮助:如果您对要添加的内容有任何建议,请在此处发布:

en: This feature requires product activation. Click on the padlock icon to learn more.
zh_CN: 此功能需要产品激活.单击挂锁图标以了解更多信息.

en: This free plugin provides the necessary interface to interact with the Leaflet javascript library and OSM. You can download and activate the plugin here.
zh_CN: 这个免费插件提供了与 Leaflet javascript 库和 OSM 交互的必要接口。您可以在此处下载并激活插件。

en: This installation is connected to the Mailchimp account:
zh_CN: 此安装已连接到Mailchimp帐户:

en: This is a notification of some sort.
zh_CN: 这是某种通知.

en: This is a tooltip
zh_CN: 这是一个工具提示

en: This is helpful on smaller screens if you got a lot of text in your slider
zh_CN: 如果滑块中有大量文本,这对较小的屏幕很有用

en: This is the color that is displayed behind your boxed content area
zh_CN: 这是您在盒装内容区域后面显示的颜色

en: This is the small title at the top of your Notification.
zh_CN: 这是通知顶部的小标题.

en: This is the text that appears in your Notification.
zh_CN: 这是您的通知中显示的文字.

en: This is the text that appears on your button.
zh_CN: 这是您按钮上显示的文字.

en: This is the text that appears on your second button.
zh_CN: 这是第二个按钮上显示的文本.

en: This is where store orders are stored.
zh_CN: 这是存储商店订单的地方.

en: This is where you can add new coupons that customers can use in your store.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处添加客户可在商店中使用的新优惠券.

en: This is where you can add new products to your store.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处向商店添加新产品.

en: This option controls the vertical stacking order of layers that overlap. In CSS, it’s commonly called as z-index. Elements with a higher value are stacked in front of elements with a lower one, effectively covering them. By default, this value is calculated automatically based on the order of your layers, thus simply re-ordering them can fix overlap issues. Use this option only if you want to set your own value manually in special cases like using static layers.<br><br>On each slide, the stacking order starts counting from 100. Providing a number less than 100 will put the layer behind every other layer on all slides. Specifying a much greater number, for example 500, will make the layer to be on top of everything else.
zh_CN: 此选项控制重叠图层的垂直堆叠顺序.在CSS中,它通常称为z-index.具有较高值的元素堆叠在具有较低值的元素的前面,有效地覆盖它们.默认情况下,此值是根据图层的顺序自动计算的,因此只需重新排序它们即可修复重叠问题.仅在要使用静态图层等特殊情况下手动设置自己的值时才使用此选项.<br><br>在每张幻灯片上,堆叠顺序从100开始计数.提供小于100的数字将使图层落后所有幻灯片上的每个其他图层.指定更大的数字(例如500)将使图层位于其他所有内容之上.

en: This option will likely solve “Old jQuery” issues, but can easily have other side effects. Use it only when it is necessary.
zh_CN: 此选项可能会解决'旧jQuery'问题,但很容易产生其他副作用.仅在必要时使用它.

en: This page is currently selected to be displayed as custom 404 page. (Set in Enfold &raquo; Theme Options).
zh_CN: 当前选择此页面显示为自定义404页面。（在Enfold“主题选项”中设置）。

en: This page is currently selected to be displayed as footer. (Set in Enfold &raquo; Footer).
zh_CN: 此页面当前被选中显示为页脚。（在页脚中设置Enfold &raquo;）。

en: This page is currently selected to be displayed as maintenance mode page. (Set in Enfold &raquo; Theme Options).
zh_CN: 此页当前被选择显示为维护模式页。（在Enfold“主题选项”中设置）。

en: This page is intended to help you identifying possible issues and to display relevant debug information about your site.
zh_CN: 此页面旨在帮助您识别可能的问题并显示有关您站点的相关调试信息.

en: This page is selected to be displayed as custom 404 page but is not active at the moment. (Set in Enfold &raquo; Theme Options).
zh_CN: 此页面被选中显示为自定义404页面，但此刻不活动。 （在Enfold &raquo; Theme选项中设置）。

en: This page is selected to be displayed as footer but is not active at the moment. (Set in Enfold &raquo; Footer).
zh_CN: 此页被选中显示为页脚，但此时不处于活动状态。（在enfold&amp;raquo；footer中设置）。

en: This page is selected to be displayed as maintenance mode page but is not active at the moment. (Set in Enfold &raquo; Theme Options).
zh_CN: 此页被选择显示为维护模式页，但此时不处于活动状态。（在Enfold“主题选项”中设置）。

en: This page is set as the default WooCommerce Shop Overview and therefore does not support the Enfold advanced layout editor
zh_CN: 此页面设置为默认的WooCommerceShop概述,因此不支持Enfold高级布局编辑器

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_CN: 这篇文章是密码保护。输入密码查看任何评论。

en: This removes the ability to move or delete existing template builder elements, or add new ones, for everyone who is not an administrator. The content of an existing element can still be changed by everyone who can edit that entry.
zh_CN: 这将删除为非管理员的所有人移动或删除现有模板构建器元素或添加新元素的功能.每个可以编辑该条目的人都可以更改现有元素的内容.

en: This setting is enforced by <b><i>%s</i></b> in order to maximize compatibility on your site.
zh_CN: 此设置由<b><i>%s</i></b>强制执行,以最大限度地提高您网站的兼容性.

en: This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google <a href="https://policies.google.com/privacy">Privacy Policy</a> and <a href="https://policies.google.com/terms">Terms of Service</a> apply.
zh_CN: 本网站受reCAPTCHA和适用的谷歌 <a href="https://policies.google.com/privacy">隐私政策</a>和<a href="https://policies.google.com/terms">服务条款</a>保护。

en: This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
zh_CN: 此网站使用cookies。继续浏览本网站，即表示您同意我们使用cookies。

en: This slide has no layers
zh_CN: 此幻灯片没有图层

en: This slider is scheduled to display on %s
zh_CN: 此滑块计划显示在%s上

en: This slider template requires a newer version of LayerSlider in order to work properly. This is due to additional features introduced in a later version than you have. For updating instructions, please refer to our %sonline documentation%s.
zh_CN: 此滑块模板需要较新版本的LayerSlider才能正常工作.这是因为在以后的版本中引入了额外的功能.有关更新说明,请参阅我们的%sonline文档%s.

en: This slider was scheduled to hide on %s
zh_CN: 此滑块计划隐藏在%s上

en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 此主题推荐安装以下插件: %1$s.

en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 此主题必须安装以下插件: %1$s.

en: This update requires PHP %s or greater. You have PHP %s. %sLearn more about updating PHP%s
zh_CN: 此更新需要PHP%s或更高版本。您有PHP%s。%s了解有关更新PHP%s的详细信息

en: This update requires WordPress %s or greater. You have WordPress %s. %sLearn more about updating WordPress%s
zh_CN: 此更新需要WordPress%s或更高版本。您有WordPress%s.%s了解有关更新WordPress%s的详细信息

en: This will be used as a default on all slides, unless you choose the explicitly override it on a per slide basis.
zh_CN: 这将用作所有幻灯片的默认值，除非您选择在每个幻灯片基础上显式覆盖它。

en: This will be used as a default on all slides, unless you choose to explicitly override it on a per slide basis.
zh_CN: 这将作为所有幻灯片的默认设置使用,除非您选择在每个幻灯片上显式地覆盖它.

en: This will lock the elements for all administrators including you, to prevent accidental changing of a page layout. In order to change a page layout later, you will need to uncheck this option first
zh_CN: 这将锁定包括您在内的所有管理员的元素,以防止意外更改页面布局.要在以后更改页面布局,您需要先取消选中此选项

en: Those icons can then be used in your Layout Builder.
zh_CN: 然后可以在LayoutBuilder中使用这些图标.

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail Columns
zh_CN: 缩略图列

en: Thumbnail Image
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail Navigation
zh_CN: 缩略图导航

en: Thumbnail appearance
zh_CN: 缩略图外观

en: Thumbnail container width
zh_CN: 缩略图容器宽度

en: Thumbnail dimensions
zh_CN: 缩略图尺寸

en: Thumbnail fade in effect
zh_CN: 缩略图淡出效果

en: Thumbnail height
zh_CN: 缩略图高度

en: Thumbnail navigation
zh_CN: 缩略图导航

en: Thumbnail size
zh_CN: 缩略图大小

en: Thumbnail width
zh_CN: 缩略图宽度

en: Tile Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平平铺

en: Tile Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直平铺

en: Tiles
zh_CN: 瓷砖

en: Time Shift
zh_CN: 时移

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Timeline Item
zh_CN: 时间轴项目

en: Timeline Orientation
zh_CN: 时间线方向

en: Timeout occured connecting to V2 API on verifying you as human. Please try again and check your internet connection. It might be necessary to reload the page.
zh_CN: 在验证您是否为人类时，连接到V2 API时发生超时。请重试并检查您的internet连接。可能需要重新加载页面。

en: Timeout occured connecting to V3 API on initial pageload
zh_CN: 在初始页面加载时连接到V3 API时发生超时

en: Timeout occured connecting to V3 API on verifying submit
zh_CN: 验证提交时连接到V3 API时发生超时

en: Timeout occurred connecting to V2 API on verifying you as human. Please try again and check your internet connection. It might be necessary to reload the page.
zh_CN: 在验证您是否为人类时，连接到V2 API时发生超时。请重试并检查您的internet连接。可能需要重新加载页面。

en: Timeout occurred connecting to V3 API on initial pageload
zh_CN: 在初始页面加载时连接到V3 API时发生超时

en: Timeout occurred connecting to V3 API on verifying submit
zh_CN: 验证提交时连接到V3 API时发生超时

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Timing &amp; Transform
zh_CN: 时间安排转变

en: Tips to get started using LayerSlider
zh_CN: 开始使用LayerSlider的提示

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title + Excerpt + Read More Button
zh_CN: 标题+摘录+阅读更多按钮

en: Title + Read More Button
zh_CN: 标题+阅读更多按钮

en: Title Attribut
zh_CN: 标题属性

en: Title Attribute
zh_CN: 标题属性

en: Title Bar Custom Background Color
zh_CN: 标题栏自定义背景颜色

en: Title Bar Settings
zh_CN: 标题栏设置

en: Title Font Size
zh_CN: 标题字体大小

en: Title Font Sizes
zh_CN: 标题字体大小

en: Title Link?
zh_CN: 标题链接?

en: Title and Excerpt
zh_CN: 标题和摘录

en: Title and Excerpt + Read More Link
zh_CN: 标题和摘录+阅读更多链接

en: Title and Read More Button
zh_CN: 标题和阅读更多按钮

en: Title below
zh_CN: 标题如下

en: Title on top
zh_CN: 标题在上面

en: Title will be changed to:
zh_CN: 标题将更改为：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To add a toggle for that cookie use the following shortcodes:
zh_CN: 要为该cookie添加切换，请使用以下快捷方式：

en: To avoid this you can select here to fix this WP bug. You can also supress adding the timestamp - if you wish. Depending on your hoster it may still take some time till this setting will work correctly. Disable file merging, select &quot;Delete old CSS and JS files&quot; - wait for some time, clear server cache and then reactivate your settings.
zh_CN: 为避免这种情况，您可以在此处选择禁止添加时间戳。根据您的托管服务商，可能仍然需要一些时间才能使此设置正常运行。禁用文件合并，选择“删除旧的CSS和JS文件”-等待一段时间，清除服务器缓存，然后重新激活设置。

en: To be independent from any external hoster we bundle the necessary basic Leaflet js library with the theme and store it on your server.
zh_CN: 为了独立于任何外部主机，我们将必要的基本 Leaflet js 库与主题捆绑在一起，并将其存储在您的服务器上。

en: To few parameters provided - a download is not possible.
zh_CN: 提供的参数很少 - 无法下载。

en: To get started with the LayerSlider WP Transition Builder, please read our online documentation by clicking on this help menu.
zh_CN: 要开始使用LayerSliderWPTransitionBuilder,请单击此帮助菜单阅读我们的在线文档.

en: To insert an Element either click the insert button for that element or drag the button onto the canvas
zh_CN: 要插入元素,请单击该元素的插入按钮或将按钮拖到画布上

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported content, you may  want to reassign the author of the imported item to an existing user of this  site. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</ code>s entries.
zh_CN: 为了让您更轻松地编辑和保存导入的内容，您可能需要将导入项目的作者重新分配给此站点的现有用户。例如，您可能希望以<code>admin s entries.</code></ code> <code>admin s entries.</code>

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported content, you may want to reassign the author of the imported item to an existing user of this site. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
zh_CN: 为了使您更容易编辑和保存导入的内容，您可能需要将导入的作品的作者重新分配给此网站的现有用户。 例如，您可能需要将所有条目导入为<code> admin </code>条目。

en: To reduce size of modal popup window locked options and their values are hidden when using element templates. Select if you want to add a checkbox to the customize tab to show the locked values when editing an element.
zh_CN: 减少模式弹出窗口锁定选项的大小，并且在使用元素模板时隐藏它们的值。选择是否要向自定义选项卡添加复选框以在编辑元素时显示锁定的值。

en: To reflect your cookie selections we need to reload the page.
zh_CN: 为了反映您的cookie选择，我们需要重新加载页面。

en: To resolve this issue, please review your theme settings and try to find a relevant option. Some themes include an option to “silence” bundled plugin notifications. Unfortunately, an option like that can also prevent you from using the product properly and receiving additional benefits.
zh_CN: 若要解决此问题，请检查主题设置并尝试查找相关选项。一些主题包括一个选项“沉默”捆绑插件通知。不幸的是，这样的选择也会阻止您正确使用产品并获得额外的好处。

en: To search the site please enter a valid term
zh_CN: 要搜索该网站，请输入一个有效的字词

en: To sort and arrange your elements just drag them to a position of your choice and release them
zh_CN: 要对元素进行排序和排列,只需将它们拖动到您选择的位置并释放它们即可

en: To translate Custom Elements and Pages/Posts containing Custom Elements always use the Translation Editor. Do not switch the option &quot;Use WPMLs Translation Editor&quot; to off. This might break translations.
zh_CN: 要翻译自定义元素和包含自定义元素的页面/帖子，请始终使用翻译编辑器。不要将“使用 WPMLs 翻译编辑器”选项切换为关闭。这可能会破坏翻译。

en: To translate Custom Elements you need %s. Your current version is %s. Please update.
zh_CN: 要翻译自定义元素，您需要 %s。您当前的版本是 %s。请更新。

en: To translate and work with Custom Elements you must install and activate %s.
zh_CN: 要翻译和使用“定制元素”，您必须安装并激活 <ph id="mtc_1" equiv-text="base64:JXM="/>.

en: To use cookie logic without showing a message bar please check our documentation:
zh_CN: 要在不显示消息栏的情况下使用cookie逻辑，请查看我们的文档：

en: To which page do you want the user send to?
zh_CN: 您希望用户向哪个页面发送?

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Toggle 1
zh_CN: 切换1

en: Toggle 2
zh_CN: 切换2

en: Toggle Content
zh_CN: 切换内容

en: Toggle Content goes here
zh_CN: 切换内容在这里

en: Toggle Layer Locking
zh_CN: 切换图层锁定

en: Toggle Layer Visibility
zh_CN: 切换图层可见性

en: Toggle Sorting Tags
zh_CN: 切换排序标签

en: Toggle Title
zh_CN: 切换标题

en: Toggle device visibility:
zh_CN: 切换设备可见性:

en: Toggle layer visibility.
zh_CN: 切换图层可见性.

en: Toggles
zh_CN: 切换

en: Toggles Styling
zh_CN: 切换样式

en: Token to validate form already expired.
zh_CN: 用于验证表单的令牌已过期。

en: Token to validate form is not valid.
zh_CN: 用于验证表单的令牌无效。

en: Too many requests at once, please refresh the page to complete geocoding
zh_CN: 请求一次请求太多,请刷新页面以完成地理编码

en: Too many requests at once, please wait a few seconds before requesting coordinates again
zh_CN: 一次请求太多,请再次请求坐标之前等待几秒钟

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 提示

en: Tooltip Position
zh_CN: 工具提示位置

en: Tooltip Style
zh_CN: 工具提示风格

en: Tooltip Width
zh_CN: 工具提示宽度

en: Tooltips
zh_CN: 提示

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top &amp; Bottom margin
zh_CN: 顶部&amp;底边

en: Top Bar
zh_CN: 顶栏

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部中心

en: Top Centered
zh_CN: 顶级居中

en: Top Edge
zh_CN: 顶边

en: Top Header
zh_CN: 顶部标题

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上方

en: Top Left Corner
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top Margin in px
zh_CN: 顶部边距（以px为单位）

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Top Right Corner
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Top to Bottom
zh_CN: 从上到下

en: Top to bottom
zh_CN: 从上到下

en: Top-Left-Margin
zh_CN: 左上边距

en: Top-Left-Padding
zh_CN: 左上填充

en: Top-Left-Radius
zh_CN: 左上半径

en: Top-Right-Margin
zh_CN: 右上边距

en: Top-Right-Padding
zh_CN: 右上填充

en: Top-Right-Radius
zh_CN: 右上半径

en: Touch Zoom
zh_CN: 触摸缩放

en: Touch navigation
zh_CN: 触摸导航

en: Trackbacks &amp; Pingbacks
zh_CN: 引用&amp;包括引用

en: Tracklist
zh_CN: 专辑曲目

en: Tracknumbers
zh_CN: 曲目编号

en: Transform Origin
zh_CN: 变换原点

en: TransformOrigin
zh_CN: 变换原点

en: Transforms
zh_CN: 变换

en: Transient to verify form was missing or expired.
zh_CN: 验证表单丢失或过期的瞬态。

en: Transition
zh_CN: 过渡

en: Transition Builder
zh_CN: 过渡生成器

en: Transition Builder documentation
zh_CN: TransitionBuilder文档

en: Transition Speed
zh_CN: 过渡速度

en: Transition in
zh_CN: 过渡

en: Transition name
zh_CN: 转换名称

en: Transition options
zh_CN: 过渡选项

en: Transition out
zh_CN: 过渡了

en: Transitions
zh_CN: 过渡

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translate Custom Element with WPML
zh_CN: 使用 WPML 翻译自定义元素

en: Translate Element Template:
zh_CN: 翻译元素模板：

en: Translate: %s
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translucent Buttons
zh_CN: 半透明按钮

en: Transparency Logo
zh_CN: 透明度标志

en: Transparency Options
zh_CN: 透明度选项

en: Transparency menu color
zh_CN: 透明度菜单颜色

en: Transparent & Glassy Header
zh_CN: 透明和玻璃标题

en: Transparent Dark
zh_CN: 透明的黑暗

en: Transparent Header
zh_CN: 透明页眉

en: Transparent Header with border
zh_CN: 带边框的透明标题

en: Transparent Light
zh_CN: 透明光

en: Transportation Icons
zh_CN: 交通图标

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Troubleshooting &amp; Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 故障排除&amp;高级设置

en: Troubleshooting:
zh_CN: 故障排除:

en: Try a similar keyword, for example: tablet instead of laptop.
zh_CN: 尝试使用类似的关键字,例如:平板电脑而非笔记本电脑.

en: Try similar keywords, for example: tablet instead of laptop.
zh_CN: 尝试类似的关键字,例如:平板电脑而非笔记本电脑.

en: Try to match the default slideshow size (Video will not be cropped, but black borders will be visible at each side)
zh_CN: 尝试匹配默认的幻灯片大小(视频不会被裁剪,但每侧都会看到黑色边框)

en: Try to match the default slideshow size but stretch the video to fill the whole slider (video will be cropped at top and bottom)
zh_CN: 尝试匹配默认幻灯片大小,但拉伸视频以填充整个滑块(视频将在顶部和底部裁剪)

en: Try using more than one keyword.
zh_CN: 尝试使用多个关键字.

en: Tumblr link
zh_CN: Tumblr链接

en: Turns on responsive mode in a full-width slider under the specified value in pixels. Can only be used with full-width mode.
zh_CN: 在指定值(以像素为单位)下的全宽滑块中打开响应模式.只能用于全宽模式.

en: Tutorial: How to create an API key
zh_CN: 教程：如何创建API密钥

en: Twitter Username:
zh_CN: Twitter用户名：

en: Twitter link
zh_CN: Twitter链接

en: Two way slideshow
zh_CN: 两个幻灯片方式

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type here to search ...
zh_CN: 在此输入搜索...

en: Type of Highlight:
zh_CN: 高亮类型：

en: Type slide name here
zh_CN: 在此输入幻灯片名称

en: Type transition name
zh_CN: 输入转换名称

en: Type your slider name here
zh_CN: 在此输入您的滑块名称

en: Type, Position &amp; Dimensions
zh_CN: 类型,位置和外形尺寸

en: Typewriter
zh_CN: 打字机

en: URL target
zh_CN: 网址目标

en: Unable to communicate with Instagram.
zh_CN: 无法与Instagram通信。

en: Unable to communicate with gRECAPTCHA: <br /><br />%s
zh_CN: 无法与gRECAPTCHA通信：<br/><br/>%s

en: Unable to copy the file content.
zh_CN: 无法复制文件内容.

en: Unable to create cache folder "%s". Files will be loaded directly from instagram
zh_CN: 无法创建缓存文件夹'%s'.文件将直接从instagram加载

en: Unable to create folder %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹%s.

en: Unable to create the download folder <pre>%s</pre> for demo files.
zh_CN: 无法创建下载文件夹<pre>%s</pre>用于演示文件。

en: Unable to create the file.
zh_CN: 无法创建文件.

en: Unable to delete file %s.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件%s.

en: Unable to extract the file.
zh_CN: 无法提取文件。

en: Unable to rename/move file %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将文件%s重命名/移动到%s

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Unchecked for all users
zh_CN: 未选中所有用户

en: Unchecked for non admins only
zh_CN: 仅针对非管理员取消选中

en: Under the search form - overlay other content
zh_CN: 在搜索表单下-覆盖其他内容

en: Under the search form - push down other content
zh_CN: 在搜索表单下-推送其他内容

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Underneath layers
zh_CN: 下面层

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Unhide
zh_CN: 取消隐藏

en: Unique ID for ALB element
zh_CN: ALB元素的唯一ID

en: Unique timestamp of merged files and WP object cache bug
zh_CN: 合并文件的唯一时间戳记和WP对象缓存错误

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Unit for the spacing
zh_CN: 间距单位

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Custom Element Type
zh_CN: 未知的自定义元素类型

en: Unknown element name
zh_CN: 未知元素

en: Unknown error code
zh_CN: 未知错误代码

en: Unlock %s
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlock Now
zh_CN: 现在解锁

en: Unlock all these features by activating your site.
zh_CN: 通过激活您的网站来解锁所有这些功能.

en: Unlock exclusive and early-access features.
zh_CN: 解锁独家和早期访问功能。

en: Unlock the full contents of the Template Store. The ever growing selection of fully crafted, customizable and importable slider templates are an ideal starting point for new projects and they cover every common use case from personal to corporate business.
zh_CN: 解锁模板商店的全部内容.不断增长的精心设计,可定制和可导入的滑块模板选择是新项目的理想起点,它们涵盖了从个人到公司业务的每个常见用例.

en: Unlock the full potential of LayerSlider
zh_CN: 释放LayerSlider的全部潜力

en: Unmute media playback
zh_CN: 取消媒体播放静音

en: Unnamed Group
zh_CN: 未命名组

en: Unnamed Slider
zh_CN: 未命名幻灯片

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
zh_CN: 解压安装包&#8230;

en: Unpublished slider
zh_CN: 未发布的滑块

en: Unpublished sliders will not be visible for your visitors until you re-enable this option. This also applies to scheduled sliders, thus leaving this option enabled is recommended in most cases.
zh_CN: 在重新启用此选项之前,您的访问者将无法看到未发布的滑块.这也适用于预定的滑块,因此在大多数情况下建议启用此选项.

en: Unstick topbar
zh_CN: 不粘顶栏

en: Until the end of Slide #%d
zh_CN: 直到Slide#%d结束

en: Until the end of this slide (default)
zh_CN: 直到此幻灯片的结束（默认）

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Upcoming
zh_CN: 即将到来

en: Upcoming Events
zh_CN: 即将举行的活动

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Available!
zh_CN: 更新可用！

en: Update Custom Element Template Data
zh_CN: 更新自定义元素模板数据

en: Update Database
zh_CN: 更新数据库

en: Update Element
zh_CN: 更新元素

en: Update Frequency
zh_CN: 更新频率

en: Update Now!
zh_CN: 现在更新！

en: Update Order status
zh_CN: 更新订单状态

en: Update Product Category
zh_CN: 更新产品类别

en: Update Product Tag
zh_CN: 更新产品标签

en: Update Revisions Preferences
zh_CN: 更新修订首选项

en: Update info
zh_CN: 更新信息

en: Update info after cancellation
zh_CN: 取消后更新信息

en: Update to latest version (%1$s), as we are constantly working on new features, improvements and bug fixes.
zh_CN: 更新到最新版本(%1$s),因为我们一直致力于新功能,改进和错误修复.

en: Update your Theme from the WordPress Dashboard
zh_CN: 从WordPress仪表板更新主题

en: Updates the hash in the page URL when changing slides based on the deeplinks you’ve set to your slides. This makes it possible to share URLs that will start the slider with the currently visible slide.
zh_CN: 根据您为幻灯片设置的深层链接更改幻灯片时,更新页面URL中的哈希值.这样就可以共享将使用当前可见幻灯片启动滑块的URL.

en: Upload Layout Builder Templates File
zh_CN: 上传布局生成器模板文件

en: Upload Theme Settings File
zh_CN: 上传主题设置文件

en: Upload Video
zh_CN: 上传视频

en: Upload a BG image for your
zh_CN: 为您的上传BG图像

en: Upload a BG image for your Body
zh_CN: 为您的身体上传BG图像

en: Upload a Layout Builder Templates file here. The uploaded templates will be added to the existing templates. Same named templates will not be overwritten.
zh_CN: 在此处上传布局生成器模板文件。上载的模板将被添加到现有模板中。相同名称的模板不会被覆盖。

en: Upload a banner image or enter the URL
zh_CN: 上传横幅图片或输入网址

en: Upload a custom marker icon or enter the URL
zh_CN: 上传自定义标记图标或输入URL

en: Upload a fallback image or enter the URL to an image to replace Google Maps or until Google Maps is loaded
zh_CN: 上传后备图片或输入图片的网址以替换Google地图或直到加载Google地图

en: Upload a large banner image which will be displayed as a background to the  shop description
zh_CN: 上传大横幅图像，该图像将作为商店描述的背景显示

en: Upload a large banner image which will be displayed as a background to the shop description
zh_CN: 上传大横幅图像,该图像将作为商店描述的背景显示

en: Upload a logo image, or enter the URL or ID of an image if its already  uploaded. (Leave empty to use the default logo)
zh_CN: 上传徽标图像，或输入图像的URL或ID（如果已上载）,（留空以使用默认徽标）.

en: Upload a logo image, or enter the URL or ID of an image if its already  uploaded. The themes default logo gets applied if the input field is left  blank
zh_CN: 上传Logo图像，或输入图像的URL或ID（如果已上传）。 如果输入字段留为空白，则会应用主题默认Logo

en: Upload a logo image, or enter the URL or ID of an image if its already uploaded. (Leave empty to use the default logo)
zh_CN: 上传Logo图像，或者输入图像的Url以及ID。如果留空，则应用主题默认的Logo

en: Upload a logo image, or enter the URL or ID of an image if its already uploaded. The themes default logo gets applied if the input field is left blank
zh_CN: 上传Logo图片，或者输入图片的URL或ID（如果图片已经上传）。 如果输入字段留空，主题默认徽标将被应用

en: Upload a logo or enter the URL
zh_CN: 上传徽标或输入URL

en: Upload a theme configuration file here. Note that the configuration file  settings will overwrite your current configuration and you can't restore the  current configuration afterwards.
zh_CN: 在此处上载主题配置文件。请注意，配置文件设置将覆盖当前配置，并且以后无法还原当前配置。

en: Upload a theme configuration file here. Note that the configuration file settings will overwrite your current configuration and you can't restore the current configuration afterwards.
zh_CN: 在此处上传主题配置文件.请注意,配置文件设置将覆盖当前配置,之后无法恢复当前配置.

en: Upload an optional logo image for your preloader page
zh_CN: 上传预加载器页面的可选徽标图像

en: Upload custom icon
zh_CN: 上传自定义图标

en: Upload custom image
zh_CN: 上传自定义图片

en: Upload error
zh_CN: 上传错误

en: Upload error: %s
zh_CN: 上传错误:%s

en: Upload or select a fallback image that is displayed instead of Google Maps or until the map is loaded
zh_CN: 上传或选择显示的后备图片而不是Google地图,或者直到加载地图

en: Upload your own seamless pattern
zh_CN: 上传您自己的无缝模式

en: Upload/Select Font Zip File
zh_CN: 上传/选择字体Zip文件

en: Upload/Select Fontello Font Zip
zh_CN: 上传/选择Fontello Font Zip

en: Uploaded Fonts (located at Enfold -> Import/Export)
zh_CN: 上传的字体(位于Enfold->导入/导出)

en: Uploading, please wait ...
zh_CN: 正在上传,请稍候......

en: Uploads directory:
zh_CN: 上传目录：

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Usage unknown
zh_CN: 用法未知

en: Use "loading" attribute
zh_CN: 使用"加载"属性

en: Use AJAX or redirect to the search Results page
zh_CN: 使用AJAX或重定向到搜索结果页面

en: Use Block Editor
zh_CN: 使用块编辑器

en: Use Block Editor Default Styles
zh_CN: 使用块编辑器默认样式

en: Use Default
zh_CN: 使用默认

en: Use Default Link
zh_CN: 使用默认链接文本

en: Use Defaults that are also used for your blog
zh_CN: 使用也用于您的博客的默认值

en: Use Dynamic post URL
zh_CN: 使用动态帖子URL

en: Use Enfold Numeric Captcha
zh_CN: 使用Enfold数字验证码

en: Use Enfold default settings
zh_CN: 使用折叠默认设置

en: Use Enfold default settings (recommended)
zh_CN: 使用 Enfold 默认设置（建议）

en: Use Google CDN version of jQuery
zh_CN: 使用谷歌CDN版本的jQuery

en: Use Google Maps
zh_CN: 使用Google地图

en: Use Google reCAPTCHA V2 if activated
zh_CN: 如果激活，使用Google reCAPTCHA V2

en: Use Google reCAPTCHA V3 if activated (fallback is V2)
zh_CN: 如果激活，则使用Google reCAPTCHA V3（回退为V2）

en: Use GreenSock (GSAP) sandboxing
zh_CN: 使用GreenSock(GSAP)沙盒

en: Use Image
zh_CN: 使用图片

en: Use Image as Favicon
zh_CN: 使用Image作为Favicon

en: Use Image as banner
zh_CN: 使用图像作为横幅

en: Use Image as logo
zh_CN: 使用图像作为徽标

en: Use Lighbox
zh_CN: 使用灯箱

en: Use PHP function:
zh_CN: 使用PHP函数：

en: Use Toggle Feature
zh_CN: 使用切换功能

en: Use Video
zh_CN: 使用视频

en: Use WP Classic Editor
zh_CN: 使用wp经典编辑器

en: Use a custom Image as marker. (make sure that you use a square image, otherwise it will be cropped)
zh_CN: 使用自定义图像作为标记.(确保使用方形图像,否则将被裁剪)

en: Use a custom link
zh_CN: 使用自定义链接

en: Use a custom set
zh_CN: 使用自定义集

en: Use a default generated link depending on the meta element (if a link exists), set a custom link or display only as text.
zh_CN: 根据元元素使用默认生成的链接（如果链接存在），设置自定义链接或仅显示为文本。

en: Use and storage of Cookies has been accepted - restrictions set in other cookies
zh_CN: 已接受Cookie的使用和存储-在其他Cookie中设置了限制

en: Use as FAQ Page (SEO improvement)
zh_CN: 用作常见问题页面（SEO 改进）

en: Use as a simple message bar without cookie logic
zh_CN: 用作没有cookie逻辑的简单消息栏

en: Use character sets:
zh_CN: 使用字符集:

en: Use circle timer to indicate slideshow progression.
zh_CN: 使用循环定时器显示幻灯片的进展。

en: Use custom link (fallback is image link)
zh_CN: 使用自定义链接（后备是图片链接）

en: Use custom link (fallback is no link)
zh_CN: 使用自定义链接（后备是没有链接）

en: Use custom localization for LayerSlider instead of your default site language.
zh_CN: 对LayerSlider使用自定义本地化，而不要使用默认站点语言。

en: Use default
zh_CN: 使用默认

en: Use default (defined at Dashboard -&gt; Customize -&gt; WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 使用默认值（在仪表盘-&gt;自定义-&gt;WooCommerce中定义）

en: Use default - Shop Catalog (%d*%d)
zh_CN: 使用默认值 - 商店目录 (%d*%d)

en: Use default - WooCommerce Thumbnail (%d*%d)
zh_CN: 使用默认值 - WooCommerce 缩略图（%d*%d）

en: Use default WooCommerce Setting (Settings -&gt; Products -&gt; Out of stock visibility)
zh_CN: 使用默认的WooCommerce设置(设置-&gt;产品-&gt;缺货可见性)

en: Use default portfolio layout
zh_CN: 使用默认投资组合布局

en: Use default site language
zh_CN: 默认网站语言

en: Use either the default or minimal design
zh_CN: 使用默认设计或最小设计

en: Use existing menu
zh_CN: 使用现有菜单

en: Use filters
zh_CN: 使用筛选器

en: Use first slides caption as permanent caption
zh_CN: 使用第一张幻灯片标题作为永久标题

en: Use image as Google Maps fallback image
zh_CN: 将图片用作Google地图后备图片

en: Use image as banner
zh_CN: 使用图像作为横幅

en: Use image as custom marker icon
zh_CN: 使用图像作为自定义标记图标

en: Use image as logo
zh_CN: 使用图像作为徽标

en: Use it on this slide
zh_CN: 在此幻灯片上使用它

en: Use manual added URL in settings page
zh_CN: 在设置页面中使用手动添加的 URL

en: Use order of playlist as selected
zh_CN: 使用播放列表的顺序

en: Use original size (or fit into container if too large)
zh_CN: 使用原始尺寸(如果太大则适合容器)

en: Use plugin default library
zh_CN: 使用插件默认库

en: Use plugin lightbox
zh_CN: 使用插件灯箱

en: Use post from matches:
zh_CN: 使用匹配帖子:

en: Use relative URLs
zh_CN: 使用相对url

en: Use relative URLs for local images. This setting could be important when moving your WP installation.
zh_CN: 为本地图像使用相对url。在移动您的WP安装时，这个设置可能很重要。

en: Use selected page to display as footer (no socket)
zh_CN: 使用所选页面显示为页脚(无套接字)

en: Use selected page to display as footer and socket
zh_CN: 使用所选页面显示为页脚和套接字

en: Use selected page to display inside footer (no socket)
zh_CN: 使用所选页面显示内部页脚（无套接字）

en: Use selected page to display inside footer and socket
zh_CN: 使用所选页面显示页脚和插槽内部

en: Use shortcode:
zh_CN: 使用短代码:

en: Use slide effect when swiping
zh_CN: 滑动时使用滑动效果

en: Use slider markup caching
zh_CN: 使用滑块标记缓存

en: Use sliders as a floating modal window with extensive layout options and advanced features like triggers & target audience.
zh_CN: 使用滑块作为浮动模态窗口,具有广泛的布局选项和高级功能,如触发器和目标受众.

en: Use special 1 column layout (side by side)
zh_CN: 使用特殊的1列布局(并排)

en: Use srcset attribute
zh_CN: 使用srcset属性

en: Use ssl verification if needed for site (= default)
zh_CN: 如果站点需要，请使用ssl验证（=默认值）

en: Use stretched or boxed layout?
zh_CN: 使用拉伸或盒装布局?

en: Use the advance layout editor to build your own blog layout (simply edit the  page you have chosen in Enfold->Theme Options as a blog page)
zh_CN: 使用高级布局编辑器构建您自己的博客布局（只需编辑您在Enfold->主题选项中选择的页面作为博客页面）

en: Use the advance layout editor to build your own blog layout (simply edit the page you have chosen in Enfold->Theme Options as a blog page)
zh_CN: 使用高级布局编辑器构建您自己的博客布局(只需编辑您在Enfold->主题选项中选择的页面作为博客页面)

en: Use the media manager to add/edit the copyright info.
zh_CN: 使用媒体管理器添加/编辑版权信息.

en: Use the table as a Pricing Table
zh_CN: 将该表用作定价表

en: Use the table to display tabular data
zh_CN: 使用该表显示表格数据

en: Use theme bundled library
zh_CN: 使用主题捆绑库

en: Use this video as slide background
zh_CN: 将此视频用作幻灯片背景

en: Use thumbnail navigation instead of slide bullet buttons.
zh_CN: 使用缩略图导航而不是滑动子弹按钮.

en: Use urls in captions for the photo link instead of linking to instagram.com.
zh_CN: 是否在标题中使用照片链接的 URL，而不是链接到instagram.com。

en: Use with caution and make sure to only use allowed characters. No special  characters can be used.
zh_CN: 请谨慎使用，并确保仅使用允许的字符。 不能使用特殊字符。

en: Use with caution and make sure to only use allowed characters. No special characters can be used.
zh_CN: 请谨慎使用,并确保仅使用允许的字符.不能使用特殊字符.

en: Use with caution, be sure to have a unique value on the page and also make sure to only use allowed characters (latin characters, underscores, dashes and numbers, no special characters can be used).
zh_CN: 小心使用，确保页面上有唯一的值，并且确保只使用允许的字符（拉丁字符、下划线、破折号和数字，不能使用特殊字符）。

en: Used to specify the order in which scripts are loaded. Lower numbers correspond with earlier execution.
zh_CN: 用于指定加载脚本的顺序.较低的数字与早期执行相对应.

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User Name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: User is Admin
zh_CN: 用户是管理员

en: User is Author
zh_CN: 用户是作者

en: User is Contributor
zh_CN: 用户是贡献者

en: User is Editor
zh_CN: 用户是编辑

en: User is Subscriber
zh_CN: 用户是订阅者

en: User is logged in
zh_CN: 用户已登录

en: User is logged out
zh_CN: 用户已注销

en: User must accept and can opt out, all selected by default
zh_CN: 用户必须接受并可以选择退出，默认情况下全部选中

en: User must accept and must opt in, only essential cookies selected
zh_CN: 用户必须接受且必须选择加入，仅选择基本Cookie

en: User must accept to show Google Maps
zh_CN: 用户必须接受才能显示Google地图

en: User must accept to show facebook page widget &quot;Share/Like&quot;
zh_CN: 用户必须接受显示Facebook页面小部件&quot;分享/喜欢&quot;

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username could not be accessed (needed for your information only)
zh_CN: 无法访问用户名（仅供参考）

en: Using LayerSlider from a non-standard install location or having a different directory name could lead issues in receiving and installing updates. Commonly, you see this issue when you’re using a theme-included version of LayerSlider. To fix this, please first search for an option to disable/unload the bundled version in your theme, then re-install a fresh copy. Your sliders and settings are stored in the database, re-installing the plugin will not harm them.
zh_CN: 从非标准安装位置使用LayerSlider或具有不同的目录名可能会导致接收和安装更新时出现问题.通常,当您使用包含主题的LayerSlider版本时,您会看到此问题.要解决此问题,请首先搜索在主题中禁用/卸载捆绑版本的选项,然后重新安装从CodeCanyon下载的新副本.您的滑块和设置存储在数据库中,重新安装插件不会对其造成伤害.

en: Using a caching plugin: Whenever you make changes here please clear server cache to allow a rebuild of the pages to reflect the changed options.
zh_CN: 使用缓存插件：无论何时在此处进行更改，请清除服务器缓存以允许重建页面以反映更改的选项。

en: Using beta version
zh_CN: 使用测试版

en: Using beta version (%s)
zh_CN: 使用测试版(%s)

en: Using external services like Youtube or Vimeo is currently disabled. You can enable it in Enfold &raquo; Performance
zh_CN: 目前已禁用Youtube或Vimeo等外部服务.您可以在Enfold中启用它&raquo;性能

en: Using invalid CSS code could break the appearance of your site or your sliders. Changes cannot be reverted after saving.
zh_CN: 使用无效的CSS代码可能会破坏您的网站或滑块的外观.保存后无法恢复更改.

en: Using self hosted videos is currently disabled. You can enable it in Enfold &raquo; Performance
zh_CN: 目前已禁用使用自托管视频.您可以在Enfold中启用它&raquo;性能

en: Using this feature is reserved for Super Admins. You unfortunately don't have the necessary permissions.
zh_CN: 超级管理员可以使用此功能.遗憾的是,您没有必要的权限.

en: Usual method. Used for backups or to move sliders across WP sites.
zh_CN: 通常的方法.用于备份或在WP站点之间移动滑块.

en: V. Center
zh_CN: V.中心

en: VK link
zh_CN: VK链接

en: Valid E-Mail address
zh_CN: 合法的邮件地址

en: Valid E-Mail address with German Umlaut
zh_CN: 带有德语变音符号的有效电子邮件地址

en: Valid E-Mail address with special characters
zh_CN: 带有特殊字符的有效电子邮件地址

en: Valid E-Mail address, extended characterset
zh_CN: 有效的电子邮件地址，扩展字符集

en: Valid Number
zh_CN: 有效号码

en: Valid Phone Number
zh_CN: 有效的电话号码

en: Valid Positiv Number including 0
zh_CN: 包含0的有效正数

en: Valid drop targets will be highlighted. Some elements like fullwidth sliders and color section can not be dropped onto other elements
zh_CN: 将突出显示有效的放置目标.某些元素(如全宽滑块和颜色部分)无法放到其他元素上

en: Value
zh_CN: 值=

en: Variation
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variations
zh_CN: 变化

en: Verify....
zh_CN: 验证...

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Vertical Alignment Title and Content
zh_CN: 垂直对齐标题和内容

en: Vertical Center
zh_CN: 垂直中心

en: Vertical align
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Vertical only
zh_CN: 仅垂直

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video / Audio
zh_CN: 视频/音频

en: Video Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 视频宽高比

en: Video Display
zh_CN: 视频显示

en: Video File
zh_CN: 视频文件

en: Video Format
zh_CN: 视频格式

en: Video Player Icons
zh_CN: 视频播放器图标

en: Video Settings
zh_CN: 视频设置

en: Video Size
zh_CN: 视频大小

en: Video Slide
zh_CN: 视频幻灯片

en: Video URL
zh_CN: 视频网址

en: Video height
zh_CN: 视频高度

en: Video on most mobile devices can't be controlled properly with JavaScript, so you can upload a fallback image which will be displayed instead. This image is also used if lazy loading is active.
zh_CN: 使用JavaScript无法正确控制大多数移动设备上的视频,因此您可以上传将显示的后备图片.如果延迟加载处于活动状态,也会使用此图像.

en: Video poster
zh_CN: 视频海报

en: Video width
zh_CN: 视频宽度

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Videos only
zh_CN: 仅视频

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View ALB Custom Element Template
zh_CN: 查看 ALB 自定义元素模板

en: View Changelog
zh_CN: 查看更新日志

en: View Changelog on http://kriesi.at
zh_CN: 在http://kriesi.at上查看更改日志

en: View Coupon
zh_CN: 查看优惠券

en: View Coupons
zh_CN: 查看优惠券

en: View Order
zh_CN: 查看订单

en: View Portfolio Entry
zh_CN: 查看投资组合

en: View Product
zh_CN: 查看产品

en: View Selection
zh_CN: 视图选择

en: View Variation
zh_CN: 查看变化

en: View all results
zh_CN: 查看所有结果

en: Vimeo and Youtube video embeds:
zh_CN: Vimeo和Youtube视频嵌入：

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Visit Template Store
zh_CN: 访问模板商店

en: Visit our Support Center
zh_CN: 访问我们的支持中心

en: Visit us on Yelp
zh_CN: 在Yelp访问我们

en: Visitors
zh_CN: 游客

en: Visitors can enter OS native full-screen mode when double clicking on the slider.
zh_CN: 当双击滑块时，访问者可以进入操作系统本机全屏模式。

en: Visual layout editor
zh_CN: 可视布局编辑器

en: Volume
zh_CN: 体积

en: WARNING: This option controls who can access to this plugin, you can easily lock out yourself by accident. Please, make sure that you have entered a valid capability without whitespaces or other invalid characters. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 警告:此选项控制谁可以访问此插件,您可以轻松地自行锁定自己.请确保您输入的有效功能没有空格或其他无效字符.你想继续吗?

en: WP Cron jobs are disabled. To assure a regular update of cached data and an optimal pageload in frontend and backend we recommend to activate this.
zh_CN: WPCron作业已禁用.为了确保定期更新缓存数据以及前端和后端的最佳页面加载,我们建议您激活它.

en: WP Debug Mode:
zh_CN: WP调试模式：

en: WP Nonce check failed.
zh_CN: WP现时检查失败。

en: WP Remote functions:
zh_CN: WP远程功能:

en: WP default size
zh_CN: WP默认

en: WP result:
zh_CN: WP结果:

en: WPML Specific Options
zh_CN: 特殊选项

en: WPML Translation Management
zh_CN: 翻译管理

en: Wait
zh_CN: 等待

en: Wait at least %s minutes between edits before adding a new revision.
zh_CN: 在添加新修订版之前,请等待编辑之间至少%s分钟.

en: Wait for user interaction or for a slide with active autoplay to load the video
zh_CN: 等待用户交互或使用活动自动播放的幻灯片加载视频

en: Wait for user interaction to load the video
zh_CN: 等待用户交互以加载视频

en: Waiting time between repeats in milliseconds. A second is 1000 milliseconds.
zh_CN: 重复的等待时间以毫秒为单位.一秒是1000毫秒.

en: Want to join the discussion?
zh_CN: 想加入讨论吗?

en: Warning (Red)
zh_CN: 警告(红色)

en: Warning: Characters %s might break ALB backend or frontend. <a href="https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/intro-to-layout-builder/#using-special-characters" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more</a> if you want to use them. You can use valid HTML markup.
zh_CN: 警告：字符 %s 可能会破坏 ALB 后端或前端。如果您想使用它们，请<a href="https://kriesi.at/documentation/enfold/intro-to-layout-builder/#using-special-characters" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">阅读更多内容。</a>您可以使用有效的 HTML 标记。

en: Wasn't able to create sub-folder for font files
zh_CN: 无法为字体文件创建子文件夹

en: Wasn't able to create temp folder
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件夹

en: Wasn't able to create the folder for font files
zh_CN: 无法为字体文件创建文件夹

en: Wasn't able to read demo files from downloaded zip file.
zh_CN: 无法从下载的 zip 文件中读取演示文件。

en: Wasn't able to work with Zip Archive
zh_CN: 无法使用ZipArchive

en: Watch our YouTube channel
zh_CN: 观看我们的YouTube频道

en: We also use different external services like Google Webfonts, Google Maps, and external Video providers.
zh_CN: 我们还使用不同的外部服务，如Google Webfonts、Google Maps和外部视频提供商。

en: We are
zh_CN: 我们是

en: We are unable to get the download URL for your products.
zh_CN: 我们无法获取您产品的下载URL。

en: We are very sorry but something went wrong. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 我们非常抱歉,但出了点问题.请稍后再试.

en: We checked the token on %s and we were able to connect to Envato and could access the following information:
zh_CN: 我们检查了%s上的令牌，并且能够连接到envato，并且可以访问以下信息：

en: We could not find any lists that your customers can subscribe to. Please check if the API key you have entered in your Enfold Theme Panel is valid and also check if you have at least one list created on mailchimp
zh_CN: 我们找不到您的客户可以订阅的任何列表.请检查您在Enfold主题面板中输入的API密钥是否有效,并检查您是否在mailchimp上创建了至少一个列表

en: We do not recommend to change any plugin settings unless you know what you are doing. All supported settings can be changed per map.
zh_CN: 我们不建议更改任何插件设置，除非您知道自己在做什么。每个地图都可以更改所有支持的设置。

en: We encourage you to review the new changes to our policies. We appreciate your kind understanding as we offer our users to make the best decisions about the information they share with us.
zh_CN: 我们建议您查看我们政策的新变化。 我们非常感谢您的理解，因为我们会为用户提供有关他们与我们分享的信息的最佳决策。

en: We fully respect if you want to refuse cookies but to avoid asking you again and again kindly allow us to store a cookie for that. You are free to opt out any time or opt in for other cookies to get a better experience. If you refuse cookies we will remove all set cookies in our domain.
zh_CN: 如果您想拒绝cooki，我们完全尊重，但为了避免一次又一次地询问您，请允许我们为此储存cookie。您可以随时选择退出或选择其他cookies以获得更好的体验。如果您拒绝Cookie，我们将删除域中所有设置的Cookie。

en: We have detected that you are using a Child Theme. That's Great!. If you  want to, we can import the settings of your Parent theme to your Child  theme. Please be aware that this will overwrite your current child theme  settings.
zh_CN: 我们检测到您正在使用子主题。太好了！。如果需要，我们可以将父主题的设置导入子主题。请注意，这将覆盖您当前的子主题设置。

en: We have detected that you are using a Child Theme. That's Great!. If you want to, we can import the settings of your Parent theme to your Child theme. Please be aware that this will overwrite your current child theme settings.
zh_CN: 我们检测到您使用的是儿童主题.那很棒!.如果您愿意,我们可以将您的父主题设置导入您的子主题.请注意,这将覆盖您当前的子主题设置.

en: We have online resouces where you can find help whether if you get stuck, experience an issue or just have a question about the item.
zh_CN: 我们有在线资源,您可以在这里获得帮助,无论您遇到问题,遇到问题还是只对项目有疑问.

en: We may request cookies to be set on your device. We use cookies to let us know when you visit our websites, how you interact with us, to enrich your user experience, and to customize your relationship with our website. <br><br>Click on the different category headings to find out more. You can also change some of your preferences. Note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our websites and the services we are able to offer.
zh_CN: 我们可能会要求您在设备上设置Cookie.我们使用cookies在您访问我们的网站时告知我们,您如何与我们互动,丰富您的用户体验以及定制您与我们网站的关系.<br><br>点击不同的类别标题以了解更多信息.您还可以更改一些偏好.请注意,阻止某些类型的Cookie可能会影响您在我们网站上的体验以及我们能够提供的服务.

en: We need a lightbox to show the modal popup. Please enable the built in lightbox in Theme Options Tab or include your own modal window plugin.\n\nYou need to connect this plugin in JavaScript with callback wrapper functions - see avia_cookie_consent_modal_callback in file enfold\js\avia-snippet-cookieconsent.js
zh_CN: 我们需要一个lightbox来显示模式弹出窗口。请在“主题选项”选项卡中启用内置的lightbox，或包含您自己的模式窗口插件。\n\n您需要在JavaScript中将此插件与回调包装函数连接-请参阅文件enfold\js中的avia\u cookie\u concept\u model\u callback-via-snippet-cookie consent.js

en: We provide you with a list of stored cookies on your computer in our domain so you can check what we stored. Due to security reasons we are not able to show or modify cookies from other domains. You can check these in your browser security settings.
zh_CN: 我们会在您的计算机上向您提供在我们的域中存储的cookie的列表，以便您可以检查我们存储的内容。由于安全原因，我们无法显示或修改来自其他域的cookie。您可以在浏览器安全设置中检查这些设置。

en: We recommend to enter each option in a new line like:
zh_CN: 我们建议在新行中输入每个选项，例如：

en: We recommend to use a clean WP installation for importing a demo to avoid conflicts with existing content.
zh_CN: 我们建议使用干净的 WP 安装来导入演示，以避免与现有内容发生冲突。

en: We strongly recommend to export your current settings now to have a fallback.
zh_CN: 强烈建议立即导出当前设置以进行回退。

en: We were able to connect to your Mailchimp account
zh_CN: 我们能够连接到您的Mailchimp帐户

en: We were able to detect a caching plugin. Great! Nothing left to do here ;)
zh_CN: 我们能够检测到缓存插件.大!这里没什么可做的;)

en: We were able to detect an image optimization plugin. Great! Nothing left to do here ;)
zh_CN: 我们能够检测到图像优化插件.大!这里没什么可做的;)

en: We were able to detect multiple active caching plugins. It is recommended to use only one!
zh_CN: 我们能够检测到多个活动缓存插件.建议只使用一个!

en: We were able to detect multiple active image optimization plugins. It is recommended to use only one!
zh_CN: 我们能够检测到多个活动图像优化插件.建议只使用一个!

en: We were able to detect this plugin. Nothing left to do here. <a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer">Plugin Settings</a>. Please keep your plugin up to date.
zh_CN: 我们能够检测到这个插件。这里没有什么可做的。<a href="%s" rel="noopener noreferrer">插件设置</a>。请保持您的插件是最新的。

en: We were able to properly connect and verify your API keys with Google reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 我们可以通过Google reCAPTCHA正确连接和验证您的API密钥

en: We were able to properly connect to google maps with your API key
zh_CN: 我们能够使用您的API密钥正确连接到谷歌地图

en: We were not able to detect an active caching plugin. It is recommended to use one to speed up your site. Here are a few suggestions:
zh_CN: 我们无法检测到活动的缓存插件.建议使用一个来加速您的网站.以下是一些建议:

en: We were not able to detect an active image optimization plugin. It is recommended to use one to speed up your site. Here are a few suggestions:
zh_CN: 我们无法检测到活动的图像优化插件.建议使用一个来加速您的网站.以下是一些建议:

en: We were not able to detect this plugin.
zh_CN: 我们无法检测到此插件。

en: We were not able to find any Newsletter List on your Mailchimp that your visitors can subscribe to. Please create at least one in your Mailchimp back-end and refresh the list data here to use Mailchimp with this theme.
zh_CN: 我们无法在您的Mailchimp上找到您的访问者可以订阅的任何通讯列表.请在Mailchimp后端创建至少一个并刷新列表数据,以使用具有此主题的Mailchimp.

en: Web Application Icons
zh_CN: Web应用程序图标

en: Web safe fonts
zh_CN: 网页安全字体

en: Web save fonts
zh_CN: Web安全字体

en: Websafe Fonts
zh_CN: 网络安全字体

en: Websafe fonts fallback for Windows
zh_CN: 用于Windows的Websafe字体应变计划

en: WebshopWorks
zh_CN: 网上商店

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Website Link
zh_CN: 网站链接

en: Website Name
zh_CN: 网站名称

en: Website performance and optimization
zh_CN: 网站性能和优化

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Week %1$s
zh_CN: 周 %1$s

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: Welcome Stranger! This is an example Text for your fantastic Promo Box! Feel Free to delete it and replace it with your own fancy Message!
zh_CN: 欢迎陌生人!这是一个精彩的促销盒文本示例!随意删除它,并用你自己喜欢的消息替换它!

en: Welcome to LayerSlider WP 6
zh_CN: 欢迎使用LayerSliderWP6

en: We’ve detected that you’re using premium features in this slider, but you have not yet activated your copy of LayerSlider. Premium features in your sliders will not be available for your visitors without activation. %sClick here to learn more%s. Detected features: %s
zh_CN: 我们检测到您在此滑块中使用了高级功能,但尚未激活LayerSlider副本.未经激活,您的访问者将无法使用幻灯片中的高级功能.%s点击此处了解更多%s.检测到的功能:%s

en: We’ve made our pre-defined slide transitions with special care to fit in most use cases. However, if you would like to increase or decrease the speed of these transitions, you can override their timing here by providing your own transition length in milliseconds. (1 second = 1000 milliseconds)
zh_CN: 我们已经特别注意预定义的幻灯片切换,以适应大多数用例.但是,如果您想增加或减少这些转换的速度,可以通过提供自己的转换长度(以毫秒为单位)来覆盖它们的时序.(1秒=1000毫秒)

en: What is a
zh_CN: 什么是

en: What is a custom element?
zh_CN: 什么是自定义元素？

en: What is header transparency
zh_CN: 什么是标题透明度

en: What should be displayed once the message is sent?
zh_CN: 邮件发送后应显示什么?

en: What should happen if a user clicks the product link?
zh_CN: 如果用户点击产品链接会发生什么?

en: What should happen once the form gets sent?
zh_CN: 表单发送后会发生什么?

en: What you get:
zh_CN: 你得到什么:

en: WhatsApp link
zh_CN: WhatsApp链接

en: What’s New
zh_CN: 什么是新的

en: When clicking on a portfolio item you can choose to open the link to the single entry, open a preview (aka AJAX Portfolio) or show a bigger version of the image in a lightbox overlay
zh_CN: 单击项目组合项目时,您可以选择打开单个条目的链接,打开预览(也称为AJAX组合)或在灯箱叠加层中显示更大版本的图像

en: When creating a new custom element you can set default values for each option. You can also lock an option so it will no longer be possible to change it once you add a new instance of the new custom element to the page canvas.
zh_CN: 创建新的自定义元素时，您可以为每个选项设置默认值。您还可以锁定一个选项，以便在将新自定义元素的新实例添加到页面画布后将无法再更改它。

en: When creating/editing a page you can select to have the header be  transparent and display the content (usually a fullwidth slideshow or a  fullwidth image) beneath. In those cases you will usually need a different  Logo and Main Menu color which can be set here.
zh_CN: 创建/编辑页面时，可以选择使页眉透明，并在下面显示内容（通常是全角幻灯片或全角图像）。在这些情况下，您通常需要一个不同的标志和主菜单颜色，可以在这里设置。

en: When creating/editing a page you can select to have the header be transparent and display the content (usually a fullwidth slideshow or a fullwidth image) beneath. In those cases you will usually need a different Logo and Main Menu color which can be set here.
zh_CN: 创建/编辑页面时,您可以选择使标题透明并在下方显示内容(通常是全宽幻灯片或全宽图像).在这些情况下,您通常需要一个不同的徽标和主菜单颜色,可在此处设置.

en: When refusing all cookies this site might not be able to work as expected. Please check our settings page and opt out for cookies or functions you do not want to use and accept cookies. You will be shown this message every time you open a new window or a new tab.
    
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 拒绝所有Cookie时，此网站可能无法按预期工作。请检查我们的设置页面，选择退出您不想使用和接受的cookie或功能。每次打开新窗口或新选项卡时都会显示此消息。
    确定要继续吗？

en: When refusing all cookies this site might not be able to work as expected. Please check our settings page and opt out for cookies or functions you do not want to use and accept cookies. You will be shown this message every time you open a new window or a new tab.\n\nAre you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 拒绝所有Cookie时，此网站可能无法按预期工作。请检查我们的设置页面，选择退出您不想使用和接受的cookie或功能。每次打开新窗口或新选项卡时都会显示此消息。\n\n确定要继续吗？

en: When selecting &quot;Valid E-Mail address with German Umlaut&quot; or &quot;Valid E-Mail address, extended characterset&quot; keep in mind, that not all E-Mail systems support these characters properly.
zh_CN: 在选择“带有德语元音变音的有效电子邮件地址”或“有效电子邮件地址，扩展字符集”时，请记住，并非所有电子邮件系统都正确支持这些字符。

en: When selecting &quot;Valid E-Mail address with special characters&quot; keep in mind, that not all E-Mail systems support this feature properly.
zh_CN: 在选择带有特殊字符的有效电子邮件地址时，请记住，并非所有电子邮件系统都正确支持此功能。

en: When should the element be displayed?
zh_CN: 应该何时显示元素?

en: When to display the caption?
zh_CN: 何时显示标题?

en: When to start the highlight pattern.
zh_CN: 何时启动突出模式。

en: When to start the highlight pattern. Any number.
zh_CN: 何时启动高亮显示图案。任何数字。

en: When you remove LayerSlider, it does not automatically delete your settings and sliders by default to prevent accidental data loss. You can use this utility if you really want to erase all data used by LayerSlider.
zh_CN: 删除LayerSlider时,默认情况下它不会自动删除您的设置和滑块以防止意外数据丢失.如果您确实要删除LayerSlider使用的所有数据,则可以使用此实用程序.

en: Whenever a potential issues is detected, it will be marked with red or orange text describing the nature of that issue.
zh_CN: 每当检测到潜在问题时,它将标记为描述该问题性质的红色或橙色文本.

en: Whenever you create or make changes to a custom element it is important that you always translate it into all languages even if you only made changes to non translateable settings, because WPML must copy all your settings, translateable and non translateable, to the destination languages.
zh_CN: 每当您创建或更改自定义元素时，重要的是始终将其翻译成所有语言，即使您只更改了不可翻译的设置，因为 WPML 必须将您的所有设置（可翻译和不可翻译）复制到目标语言。

en: Where do you want to apply the link?
zh_CN: 你想在哪里申请这个链接?

en: Where do you want to display the first entry?
zh_CN: 你想在哪里显示第一个条目?

en: Where on the page should the message bar appear?
zh_CN: 页面上应该显示消息栏的位置?

en: Where should the Button link to?
zh_CN: Button链接到哪里?

en: Where should the Image link to?
zh_CN: 图像链接到哪里?

en: Where should the heading link to?
zh_CN: 标题应该链接到哪里?

en: Where should the icon be displayed?
zh_CN: 图标应显示在哪里?

en: Where should the image/logo link to?
zh_CN: 图像/徽标应该链接到哪里?

en: Where should the tabs be displayed
zh_CN: 标签应显示在何处

en: Where should your button link to?
zh_CN: 您的按钮应该链接到哪里?

en: Where should your hotspot link to?
zh_CN: 您的热点应该链接到哪里?

en: Where should your image link to?
zh_CN: 你的图片应该链接到哪里?

en: Where should your item link to?
zh_CN: 您的商品应该链接到哪里?

en: Where should your title link to?
zh_CN: 你的标题应该链接到哪里?

en: Where to display the search results?
zh_CN: 在哪里显示搜索结果?

en: Where’s my license key?
zh_CN: 我的许可证密钥在哪里？

en: Which Entries?
zh_CN: 哪些参赛作品?

en: Which Entry?
zh_CN: 哪个条目?

en: Which Social Buttons do you want to display? Defaults are set in
zh_CN: 您想要显示哪些社交按钮?默认值设置为

en: Which categories should be used for the blog?
zh_CN: 博客应该使用哪些类别?

en: Which categories should be used for the portfolio?
zh_CN: 投资组合应使用哪些类别?

en: Which kind of menu do you want to display
zh_CN: 您想要显示哪种菜单

en: Which post types should be included in the search
zh_CN: 搜索中应包含哪些帖子类型

en: Which type of media is this?
zh_CN: 这是哪种类型的媒体?

en: Which type of slide is this?
zh_CN: 这是哪种类型的幻灯片?

en: Which type of slider is this?
zh_CN: 这是哪种类型的滑块?

en: While playing
zh_CN: 在玩

en: Whitelist Content
zh_CN: 白名单内容

en: Whitespace
zh_CN: 空白

en: Wide Landscape
zh_CN: 广阔的风景

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Widget Area
zh_CN: 渐变图标框短代码

en: Widget Google Maps is disabled in theme options &quot;Google Services&quot;.
zh_CN: 小工具谷歌地图在主题选项中禁用&quot;谷歌服务&quot;

en: Widget Links
zh_CN: 小工具链接

en: Widget Title:
zh_CN: 小工具标题：

en: Widget Usage - which elements are used in the sidebar widgets
zh_CN: 小工具用法 - 侧边栏小工具中使用哪些元素

en: Widget based footer options
zh_CN: 基于窗口小部件的页脚选项

en: Widget that displays a table of contents genereated from the headlines of the page it is viewed on
zh_CN: 显示从其所查看页面的标题生成的目录的小部件

en: Widget title
zh_CN: 小工具标题

en: Widgets Page
zh_CN: 小工具页面

en: Widgets can provide a super easy drag and drop way of sharing your sliders when it comes to embedding content to a commonly used part on your site like the header area, sidebar or the footer. However, the available widget areas are controlled by your theme and it might not offer the perfect spot that you’re looking for. Just head to %sAppearance -> Widgets%s to see the options your theme offers.
zh_CN: 在将内容嵌入到网站上常用部分（如页眉区域，页脚侧边栏）时，窗口小工具可以提供超级简单的拖放方式来分享幻灯片。 但是，可用的小工具区域由您的主题控制，它可能无法提供您正在寻找的完美位置。 只需前往%s外观 - > 小工具%s即可查看主题提供的选项。

en: Widgets can provide a super easy drag and drop way of sharing your sliders when it comes to embedding content to a commonly used part on your site like the header area, sidebar or the footer. However, the available widget areas are controlled by your theme and it might not offer the perfect spot that you’re looking for. Just head to %sAppearance → Widgets%s to see the options your theme offers.
zh_CN: 当涉及到将内容嵌入到网站上常用的部件（如标题区域、侧边栏或页脚）时，小工具可以提供一种超级简单的拖放方式来共享滑块。但是，可用的小部件区域由您的主题控制，它可能无法提供您正在寻找的完美位置。只需前往 %s外观 + 小工具%s，查看主题提供的选项。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Will be displayed if you selected a header layout that supports a submenu
zh_CN: 如果您选择了支持子菜单的页眉布局,则会显示

en: Will be used to seperate multiple metadata
zh_CN: 将用于分隔多个元数据

en: With Border
zh_CN: 带边框

en: With border
zh_CN: 带边框

en: Without border
zh_CN: 没有边界

en: WooCommerce 3.0 product gallery
zh_CN: WooCommerce3.0产品图库

en: WooCommerce Featured Products visibility
zh_CN: WooCommerce特色产品的知名度

en: WooCommerce Hidden Products visibility
zh_CN: WooCommerce隐藏产品的可见性

en: WooCommerce Out of Stock Product visibility
zh_CN: Woomerce缺货产品可见性

en: WooCommerce Product visibility?
zh_CN: WooCommerce产品知名度?

en: WooCommerce Sidebar Filters
zh_CN: WooCommerce边栏筛选器

en: WooCommerce Sorting Options
zh_CN: WooCommerce排序选项

en: WooCommerce Sorting Order
zh_CN: Woomcommerce排序顺序

en: WooCommerce displays a message box after a product had been added to cart on single product pages. Select the behaviour on single ALB product pages.
zh_CN: 在单个产品页面上将产品添加到购物车后，WooCommerce 会显示一个消息框。选择单个 ALB 产品页面上的行为。

en: Word-wrap
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: WordPress Repository
zh_CN: WordPress存储库

en: WordPress version:
zh_CN: WordPress版本：

en: WordPress will convert the html tags to readable text.
zh_CN: WordPress会将html标签转换为可读文本.

en: Wordpress Default Editor enabled
zh_CN: 启用Wordpress默认编辑器

en: Wordpress Editor
zh_CN: Wordpress编辑器

en: Working ...
zh_CN: 工作......

en: Working examples Youtube & Vimeo:
zh_CN: 工作示例Youtube和Vimeo:

en: Working examples, in case you want to use an external service:
zh_CN: 工作示例,以防您想使用外部服务:

en: Working examples:
zh_CN: 工作实例:

en: Wrap your code into a html tag (i.e. pre or code tag). Insert the tag without <>
zh_CN: 将代码包装成html标记(即pre或code标记).不带<>插入标签

en: Wrong link - page does not exist
zh_CN: 错误的链接-页面不存在

en: Wrong parameter $which for get_userdata:
zh_CN: 获取用户数据的参数$which错误：

en: X Axis
zh_CN: X轴

en: X Large
zh_CN: 超大

en: Y Axis
zh_CN: Y轴

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Yelp Link
zh_CN: Yelp链接

en: Yelp link
zh_CN: Yelp链接

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes - display everywhere
zh_CN: 是的-到处显示

en: Yes - display, but remove title on mobile devices
zh_CN: 是-显示,但删除移动设备上的标题

en: Yes, always display copyright info
zh_CN: 是的,始终显示版权信息

en: Yes, apply link to icon and title
zh_CN: 是的,将链接应用于图标和标题

en: Yes, apply link to icon only
zh_CN: 是的,仅应用链接到图标

en: Yes, display Icon
zh_CN: 是的,显示图标

en: Yes, display Icon to the left
zh_CN: 是的,在左侧显示图标

en: Yes, display Icon to the left of the title
zh_CN: 是的,在标题左侧显示图标

en: Yes, display Icon to the right
zh_CN: 是的,在右侧显示图标

en: Yes, display Icon to the right of the title
zh_CN: 是的,在标题右侧显示图标

en: Yes, display a Close Button - Set Cookie for the current Session
zh_CN: 是,显示关闭按钮-为当前会话设置Cookie

en: Yes, display a Close Button - Set Cookie with a custom Lifetime
zh_CN: 是,显示关闭按钮-使用自定义生命周期设置Cookie

en: Yes, display a banner image
zh_CN: 是的,显示横幅图片

en: Yes, display an icon after the number
zh_CN: 是的,在号码后面显示一个图标

en: Yes, display an icon in front of number
zh_CN: 是的,在数字前面显示一个图标

en: Yes, display arrow control buttons
zh_CN: 是的,显示箭头控制按钮

en: Yes, display dot control buttons
zh_CN: 是的,显示点控制按钮

en: Yes, display icon and reaveal copyright info on hover
zh_CN: 是的,在悬停时显示图标并显示版权信息

en: Yes, display icon and reveal copyright info on hover
zh_CN: 是的，在悬停时显示图标并显示版权信息

en: Yes, display sort options
zh_CN: 是的,显示排序选项

en: Yes, display sort options and currently active categories
zh_CN: 是,显示排序选项和当前活动的类别

en: Yes, display sort options and currently active taxonomy
zh_CN: 是,显示排序选项和当前活动的分类

en: Yes, force same size on all Big Preview images, even if they use a different aspect ratio
zh_CN: 是的,在所有BigPreview图像上强制使用相同的大小,即使它们使用不同的宽高比

en: Yes, slightly increase the image size
zh_CN: 是的,稍微增加图像大小

en: Yes, slightly zoom the image
zh_CN: 是的，稍微放大图像

en: Yes, stretch the image
zh_CN: 是的,拉伸图像

en: You Can Now Rewind Time
zh_CN: 你现在可以回放时间了

en: You added a Post/Page Content Element to this entry that tries to display itself. This would result in an infinite loop. Please select a different entry or remove the element.
zh_CN: 您向该条目添加了一个“文章/页面内容”元素，以尝试显示其自身。这将导致无限循环。请选择其他条目或删除元素。

en: You are here:
zh_CN: 你在这里：

en: You can add a link to any (external) page here.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处添加指向任何(外部)页面的链接.

en: You can add a title to this layer which will display as a tooltip if someone holds his mouse cursor over the layer.
zh_CN: 您可以为此图层添加标题,如果有人将鼠标光标放在图层上,则会显示为工具提示.

en: You can also place a video as background for your section. Enter the URL to the Video. Currently supported are Youtube, Vimeo and direct linking of web-video files (mp4, webm, ogv)
zh_CN: 您还可以将视频作为部分的背景.输入视频的URL.目前支持的是Youtube,Vimeo和网络视频文件的直接链接(mp4,webm,ogv)

en: You can also use the message bar to display a one time message not related to cookies if you do not need to inform your customers about the use of cookies.
zh_CN: 如果不需要通知客户使用cookies的情况，也可以使用消息栏显示与cookies无关的一次性消息。

en: You can apply a delay between the tiles and postpone their animation relative to each other.
zh_CN: 您可以在切片之间应用延迟并相对于彼此推迟动画.

en: You can apply an ID attribute on the HTML element of this layer to work with it in your custom CSS or Javascript code.
zh_CN: 您可以在此图层的HTML元素上应用ID属性,以便在自定义CSS或Javascript代码中使用它.

en: You can apply an ID attribute on the HTML element of this slide to work with it in your custom CSS or Javascript code.
zh_CN: 您可以在这张幻灯片的HTML元素上应用ID属性,以便在定制的CSS或Javascript代码中使用它.

en: You can apply classes on the HTML element of this layer to work with it in your custom CSS or Javascript code.
zh_CN: 您可以在此图层的HTML元素上应用类,以便在自定义CSS或Javascript代码中使用它.

en: You can change that setting
zh_CN: 您可以更改该设置

en: You can change the default site language in %sSettings -> General%s or in your %sprofile settings%s.
zh_CN: 您可以在％sSettings-> General％s或％sprofile设置％s中更改默认站点语言。

en: You can choose if you want a sticky sidebar that does not scroll with the  content
zh_CN: 您可以选择是否需要不随内容滚动的粘性侧边栏

en: You can choose if you want a sticky sidebar that does not scroll with the content
zh_CN: 您可以选择是否需要不随内容滚动的粘性侧边栏

en: You can choose if you want to display title and/or caption
zh_CN: 您可以选择是否要显示的标题与说明

en: You can choose if you want to display title and/or excerpt
zh_CN: 您可以选择是否要显示标题和/或摘录

en: You can choose the appearance of the cart icon here
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择购物车图标的外观

en: You can choose the appearance of your product gallery here
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择产品图库的外观

en: You can choose the appearance of your products here
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择产品的外观

en: You can choose the styling for the title and excerpt here
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择标题和摘录的样式

en: You can choose to apply the link to the whole image
zh_CN: 您可以选择将链接应用于整个图像

en: You can choose to apply the link to the whole image or to add 'Call to Action Buttons' that get appended to the caption
zh_CN: 您可以选择将链接应用于整个图像,也可以添加附加到标题的'呼叫操作按钮'

en: You can choose to display a parallax banner with description on the shop page
zh_CN: 您可以选择在商店页面上显示带有描述的视差横幅

en: You can choose to hide some of the default Blog elements here:
zh_CN: 您可以选择隐藏一些默认的Blog元素:

en: You can choose to hide the video entirely on Mobile devices and instead display the Section Background image
zh_CN: 您可以选择完全在移动设备上隐藏视频,而是显示'剖面背景'图像

en: You can choose to use the main menu area to also display widget areas
zh_CN: 您可以选择使用主菜单区域来显示小部件区域

en: You can choose to wrap the header in a link
zh_CN: 您可以选择将标题包装在链接中

en: You can choose various different logo and main menu positions here
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择各种不同的徽标和主菜单位置

en: You can choose whether to always display Title and Caption or only on hover
zh_CN: 您可以选择是否始终显示标题/说明或仅通过悬停显示

en: You can choose whether to always display Title and Excerpt or only on hover
zh_CN: 您可以选择是始终显示标题和摘录,还是仅在悬停时显示

en: You can chose to hide some of the default Blog elements here:
zh_CN: 您可以选择隐藏一些默认的Blog元素:

en: You can control the animation order of the tiles here.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处控制切片的动画顺序.

en: You can create any number of buttons/links for your message bar here:
zh_CN: 您可以在此处为消息栏创建任意数量的按钮/链接:

en: You can create new menus in
zh_CN: 您可以在中创建新菜单

en: You can define a custom Email Subject for your form here. If left empty the subject will be
zh_CN: 您可以在此处为表单定义自定义电子邮件主题.如果留空则主题将是

en: You can edit more and advanced color and styling options for the overlay/slideout menu items in
zh_CN: 您可以为其中的叠加/滑出菜单项编辑更多和高级颜色和样式选项

en: You can either choose a predefined layout or build your own blog layout with the advanced layout editor
zh_CN: 您可以选择预定义的布局,也可以使用高级布局编辑器构建自己的博客布局

en: You can either chose a predefined layout or build your own blog layout with the advanced layout editor
zh_CN: 您可以选择预定义的布局,也可以使用高级布局编辑器构建自己的博客布局

en: You can either define a fixed height in pixel like '300px' or enter a width/height ratio like 16:9
zh_CN: 您可以像素数'300px'那样定义固定高度,也可以输入16:9的宽高比

en: You can either make sure that the whole video is visible and no cropping occurs or that the video is stretched to display full screen
zh_CN: 您可以确保整个视频都可见,并且不会发生裁剪或视频被拉伸以显示全屏

en: You can enable the shop banner for all categories as well. You can also set  individual banners by editing the category
zh_CN: 您也可以为所有类别启用商店横幅.您还可以通过编辑类别来设置单个横幅

en: You can enable the shop banner for all categories as well. You can also set individual banners by editing the category
zh_CN: 您也可以为所有类别启用商店横幅.您还可以通过编辑类别来设置单个横幅

en: You can enter a link to a video on youtube or vimeo that will open in a lightbox when the fallback image is clicked by the user. Links to self hosted videos will be opened in a new browser window on your mobile device or tablet
zh_CN: 您可以在youtube或vimeo上输入视频的链接,当用户点击后备图片时,该链接将在灯箱中打开.自行托管视频的链接将在移动设备或平板电脑上的新浏览器窗口中打开

en: You can enter both post placeholders and custom content here (including HTML and WP shortcodes) ...
zh_CN: 您可以在此处输入帖子占位符和自定义内容(包括HTML和WP短代码)...

en: You can enter custom CSS to change some style properties on the slider wrapper element. More complex CSS should be applied with the Custom Styles Editor.
zh_CN: 您可以输入自定义CSS以更改滑块包装器元素上的某些样式属性.应该使用自定义样式编辑器应用更复杂的CSS.

en: You can enter links to your social profiles here. Afterwards you can choose were to display them by activating them in the respective area
zh_CN: 您可以在此处输入社交个人资料的链接.之后,您可以选择通过在相应区域中激活它们来显示它们

en: You can enter links to your social profiles here. Afterwards you can choose where to display them by activating them in the respective area
zh_CN: 您可以在此处输入社交个人资料的链接.之后,您可以通过在相应区域中激活它们来选择显示它们的位置

en: You can enter your API key here
zh_CN: 您可以在此输入您的API密钥

en: You can find your API key here
zh_CN: 您可以在此处找到您的API密钥

en: You can grab me here and drag where you need.
zh_CN: 你可以抓住我,然后拖到你需要的地方.

en: You can grab the slidebar timer playhead and seek the whole slide real-time like a movie.
zh_CN: 你可以抓住滑动计时器播放头,像看电影一样寻找整个幻灯片实时播放.

en: You can keep this layer on top of the slider across multiple slides. Just select the slide on which this layer should animate out. Alternatively, you can make this layer global on all slides after it transitioned in.
zh_CN: 您可以将此图层放在滑块上方，跨多个幻灯片。 只需选择该图层应该动画显示的幻灯片。 或者，您可以在转换后的所有幻灯片上使此图层全局显示。

en: You can navigate through slides with the left and right arrow keys.
zh_CN: 您可以使用向左和向右箭头键浏览幻灯片.

en: You can only hide form fields that are not required
zh_CN: 您只能隐藏不需要的表单字段

en: You can order the result by various attributes like creation date, title,  author etc
zh_CN: 您可以通过创建日期,标题,作者等各种属性来排序结果

en: You can order the result by various attributes like creation date, title, author etc
zh_CN: 您可以通过创建日期,标题,作者等各种属性来排序结果

en: You can place your logo and main menu at the top of your site or within a  sidebar
zh_CN: 您可以将徽标和主菜单放在网站顶部或侧边栏中

en: You can place your logo and main menu at the top of your site or within a sidebar
zh_CN: 您可以将徽标和主菜单放在网站顶部或侧边栏中

en: You can read a description on how to create and enter that key here:
zh_CN: 您可以在此处阅读有关如何创建和输入该密钥的说明:

en: You can read about our cookies and privacy settings in detail on our Privacy Policy Page. <br><br> [av_privacy_link]
zh_CN: 您可以在我们的隐私政策页面上详细了解我们的cookie和隐私设置.<br><br>[av_privacy_link]

en: You can remove the default space between columns here.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处删除列之间的默认空间.

en: You can select multiple categories here
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择多个类别

en: You can select multiple categories here. The Page will then show posts from only those categories.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择多个类别.然后,页面将仅显示来自这些类别的帖子.

en: You can select multiple media formats to maximize browser compatibility across devices by holding down the Ctrl / Command key and selecting multiple uploads. We recommend using MP3 or AAC in MP4 for audio, and VP8+Vorbis in WebM or H.264+MP3/AAC in MP4 for video.
zh_CN: 您可以通过按住Ctrl/Command键并选择多个上载来选择多种媒体格式,以最大限度地提高设备之间的浏览器兼容性.我们建议在MP4中使用MP3或AAC作为音频,在WebM中使用VP8+Vorbis,在MP4中使用H.264+MP3/AAC作为视频.

en: You can select your desired slide transitions by clicking on this button.
zh_CN: 您可以通过单击此按钮选择所需的幻灯片切换.

en: You can set the height of your layer. You can use pixels, percentage, or the default value “auto”. Examples: 100px, 50% or auto
zh_CN: 您可以设置图层的高度.您可以使用像素,百分比或默认值'auto'.示例:100px,50%或auto

en: You can set the starting time of this transition. Use one of the pre-defined options to use relative timing, which can be shifted with custom operations.
zh_CN: 您可以设置此转换的开始时间.使用一个预定义的选项来使用相对定时,这可以通过自定义操作进行更改.

en: You can set the width of your layer. You can use pixels, percentage, or the default value “auto”. Examples: 100px, 50% or auto.
zh_CN: 您可以设置图层的宽度.您可以使用像素,百分比或默认值'auto'.示例:100px,50%或auto.

en: You can set when the gallery thumbnail animation starts
zh_CN: 您可以设置图库缩略图动画的开始时间

en: You can shift the starting point of the slide animation timeline, so layers can animate in an earlier time after a slide change. This value is in milliseconds. A second is 1000 milliseconds. You can only use a negative value.
zh_CN: 你可以移动幻灯片动画时间轴的起始点,这样图层可以在幻灯片改变后的早期动画.这个值以毫秒为单位.一秒是1000毫秒.只能使用负值.

en: You can specify a custom capability if none of the pre-defined roles match your needs. You can find all the available capabilities on %sthis%s page.
zh_CN: 如果没有预定义的角色符合您的需要,您可以指定自定义功能.您可以在%sthis%s页面上找到所有可用功能.

en: You can trigger the parallax effect by either scrolling the page, or by moving your mouse cursor / tilting your mobile device.
zh_CN: 您可以通过滚动页面，或移动鼠标光标/倾斜移动设备来触发视差效果。

en: You can trigger the parallax effect by either scrolling the page, or by moving your mouse cursor / tilting your mobile device. This is the default value on this slide, which parallax layers will inherit, unless you set it otherwise directly on them.
zh_CN: 您可以通过滚动页面或移动鼠标/倾斜移动设备来触发视差效果.这是这张幻灯片上的默认值,视差层将继承它,除非您将它直接设置在它们上面.

en: You can type here custom CSS code, which will be loaded both on your admin and front-end pages. Please make sure to not override layout properties (positions and sizes), as they can interfere with the sliders built-in responsive functionality. Here are few example targets to help you get started:
zh_CN: 您可以在此处键入自定义CSS代码,该代码将同时加载到管理员和前端页面上.请确保不要覆盖布局属性(位置和大小),因为它们可能会干扰滑块内置的响应功能.以下是一些帮助您入门的示例目标:

en: You can upload additional Iconfont Packages generated with
zh_CN: 您可以上传使用生成的其他Iconfont软件包

en: You can upload your custom Font zip files. Intended for <a href='https://fonts.google.com/' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer'>Google Webkit Fonts</a>.
zh_CN: 你可以上传你的自定义字体压缩文件。适用于<a href='https://fonts.google.com/'target='''u blank'rel='noopener noreferrer'>google Webkit字体</a>。

en: You can use the default font colors and styles or use a custom font color for the element (in case you use a background image for example)
zh_CN: 您可以使用默认的字体颜色和样式,或使用元素的自定义字体颜色(例如,如果您使用背景图像)

en: You can use the layerslider() PHP function to insert sliders by editing your theme’s template files. Since you can implement custom logic in code, this option gives you unlimited control on how your sliders are embedded.
zh_CN: 您可以使用layerslider()PHP函数通过编辑主题的模板文件来插入滑块.由于您可以在代码中实现自定义逻辑,因此该选项可让您无限制地控制滑块的嵌入方式.

en: You cannot select the current edited element as a template. Please use another template or no template. Your selection has been reset.
zh_CN: 您不能选择当前编辑的元素作为模板。请使用其他模板或不使用模板。您的选择已被重置。

en: You did not enter an address. Please enter at least a City to fetch the coordinates.
zh_CN: 您没有输入地址。请至少输入一个城市以获取坐标。

en: You got content in your editor that can't be convert to Layout Builder content. Click OK if you want to proceed and lose this content.
zh_CN: 编辑器中有无法转换为布局生成器内容的内容，如果要继续并丢失此内容，请单击“确定”。

en: You have not created any slider yet.
zh_CN: 您尚未创建任何滑块。

en: You have not sufficient rights to perform this operation.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来执行此操作。

en: You have successfully activated your site to receive all these features:
zh_CN: 您已成功激活您的网站以接收所有这些功能:

en: You have to enter a site key and a secret key to verify it.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个站点密钥和一个密钥来验证它。

en: You have unsaved changes on this page. Do you want to leave and discard the changes made since your last save?
zh_CN: 您在此页面上有未保存的更改.您想离开并放弃自上次保存以来所做的更改吗?

en: You have version %1$s. The latest version is %2$s.
zh_CN: 你有版本%1$s.最新版本为%2$s.

en: You have version %1$s. Update to version %2$s.
zh_CN: 你有版本%1$s.更新到版本%2$s.

en: You have version %s installed
zh_CN: 您已安装版本%s

en: You haven’t added any Google Font to your collection yet.
zh_CN: 您尚未在收藏中添加任何Google字体.

en: You haven’t created any custom 2D transitions yet.
zh_CN: 您尚未创建任何自定义2D过渡.

en: You haven’t created any custom 3D transitions yet.
zh_CN: 您尚未创建任何自定义3D过渡.

en: You might also like
zh_CN: 你可能还喜欢

en: You might also want to check your internet connection and make sure that mailchimp.com is available
zh_CN: 您可能还想检查您的互联网连接并确保mailchimp.com可用

en: You might want to consider some of our suggestions to get better results:
zh_CN: 您可能需要考虑我们的一些建议以获得更好的结果:

en: You must acknowledge and agree to the privacy policy
zh_CN: 您必须确认并同意隐私政策

en: You must acknowledge and agree to the privacy policy to register
zh_CN: 您必须确认并同意隐私政策才能注册

en: You must be an administrator to use this feature.
zh_CN: 您必须是管理员才能使用此功能。

en: You need to add at least one cell
zh_CN: 您需要添加至少一个单元格

en: You need to add at least one element to the canvas to save this entry as a template
zh_CN: 您需要向画布添加至少一个元素以将此条目另存为模板

en: You need to have at least one character set added. Please select another item before removing this one.
zh_CN: 您需要添加至少一个字符集.请在删除此项目之前选择其他项目.

en: You need to make this file writable in order to save your changes. See the %sCodex%s for more information.
zh_CN: 您需要使此文件可写,以便保存更改.有关更多信息,请参阅%sCodex%s.

en: You need to make your uploads folder writable in order to save your changes. See the %sCodex%s for more information.
zh_CN: 您需要使您的上传文件夹可写,以便保存您的更改.有关更多信息,请参阅%sCodex%s.

en: You need to remove at least one cell
zh_CN: 您需要删除至少一个单元格

en: You need to select at least 2 sliders to group them.
zh_CN: 您需要选择至少两个滑块来对它们进行分组。

en: You need to select at least 2 sliders to merge them.
zh_CN: 您需要选择至少2个滑块才能合并它们.

en: You need to specify an Instagram username.
zh_CN: 您需要指定一个Instagram用户名。

en: You need to specify an instgram username.
zh_CN: 您需要指定Instagram用户名.

en: You're using version
zh_CN: 你正在使用版本

en: Your E-Mail:
zh_CN: 您的邮件：

en: Your Google Fonts library has been updated.
zh_CN: 您的Google字体库已更新.

en: Your Instagram User Name. This must be from a connected account on the &quot;Configure&quot; tab of the plugin.
zh_CN: 您的Instagram用户名。这必须来自插件“配置”选项卡上的关联帐户。

en: Your Message:
zh_CN: 你的信息:

en: Your PHP version: %s
zh_CN: 您的PHP版本：%s

en: Your Popup will not show up until you set a trigger. Check out the Launch Popup section and choose how and when your Popup should be displayed.
zh_CN: 在设置触发器之前,您的弹出窗口不会显示.查看LaunchPopup部分,然后选择应如何以及何时显示Popup.

en: Your Sliders
zh_CN: 你的滑块

en: Your Themeforest API Key
zh_CN: 您的ThemeForest API密钥

en: Your Themeforest API Key (will be deprecated and removed in future)  - hidden
zh_CN: 您的ThemeForest API密钥（以后将被弃用并删除）-隐藏

en: Your Themeforest API Key (will be deprecated and removed in future) - hidden
zh_CN: 您的Themeforest用户名（将来会被废弃和删除）--隐藏

en: Your Themeforest User Name (will be deprecated and removed in future)  - hidden
zh_CN: 您的ThemeForest用户名（以后将被弃用并删除）-隐藏

en: Your Themeforest User Name (will be deprecated and removed in future) - hidden
zh_CN: 您的Themeforest用户名（将来会被废弃和删除）--隐藏

en: Your Themeforest User Name:
zh_CN: 您的ThemeForest 用户名:

en: Your account does not have the necessary permission you have chosen, and your settings have not been saved in order to prevent locking yourself out of the plugin.
zh_CN: 您的帐户没有您选择的必要权限,并且您的设置尚未保存,以防止您将自己锁定在插件之外.

en: Your changes has been saved!
zh_CN: 您的更改已保存!

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Your database needs an update in order for LayerSlider to work properly. Please press the ’Update Database’ button on the right. If this does not help, you need to contact your web server hosting company to fix any issue preventing plugins creating and updating database tables.
zh_CN: 您的数据库需要更新才能使LayerSlider正常工作.请按右侧的'更新数据库'按钮.如果这没有帮助,您需要联系您的Web服务器托管公司以解决任何阻止插件创建和更新数据库表的问题.

en: Your email address
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Your from address
zh_CN: 您的发件人地址

en: Your list of custom attributes. Use this feature if your needs are not covered by the common attributes above or you want to override them. You can use data-* as well as regular attribute names. Empty attributes (without value) are also allowed. For example, to make a FancyBox gallery, you may enter “data-fancybox-group” and “gallery1” for the attribute name and value, respectively.
zh_CN: 您的自定义属性列表.如果您的需求不在上面的常用属性中,或者您想要覆盖它们,请使用此功能.您可以使用data-*以及常规属性名称.还允许空属性(没有值).例如,要创建FancyBox库,您可以分别为属性名称和值输入'data-fancybox-group'和'gallery1'.

en: Your message has been sent!
zh_CN: 您的留言已发送!

en: Your parallax layers will move to the opposite direction when scrolling the page.
zh_CN: 滚动页面时，视差图层将向相反的方向移动。

en: Your popup slider will appear here!
zh_CN: 你的弹出滑块将出现在这里!

en: Your private token is invalid.
zh_CN: 您的私人令牌无效。

en: Your purchases
zh_CN: 您的购买

en: Your session timed out. Simply reload the page and try again
zh_CN: 你的会话超时了.只需重新加载页面,然后重试

en: Your settings has been updated.
zh_CN: 您的设置已更新。

en: Your settings have been updated.
zh_CN: 您的设置已更新.

en: Your settings were successfully saved.
zh_CN: 您的设置已成功保存。

en: Your social profiles
zh_CN: 你的社交档案

en: Your username:
zh_CN: 你的用户名：

en: YourLogo link
zh_CN: YourLogo链接

en: YourLogo style
zh_CN: YourLogo风格

en: Youtube preview
zh_CN: Youtube预览

en: You’re about to export this slider as HTML. This option is for the jQuery version of LayerSlider and you will *NOT* be able to use the downloaded package on WordPress sites. For that, you need to choose the regular export option. Are you sure you want to continue?
    
    This message will be suppressed after a couple of attempts. Please mind the difference in the future between the various export methods to avoid potential harm and data loss.
zh_CN: 您即将将此滑块导出为HTML.此选项适用于LayerSlider的jQuery版本,您将*不能*在WordPress网站上使用下载的包.为此,您需要选择常规导出选项.你确定要继续吗?
    
    经过几次尝试后,此消息将被抑制.请注意各种出口方法之间的差异,以避免潜在的危害和数据丢失.

en: You’re about to remove this group. All your sliders will be moved and remain available on the main grid. 
    
    Continue?
zh_CN: 您将要删除此组。所有滑块都将被移动，并在主网格上保持可用。
    继续？

en: You’ve successfully activated this copy of LayerSlider to use Add-Ons and receive the following benefits.
zh_CN: 您已成功激活此LayerSlider副本以使用Add-Ons并获得以下好处.

en: Zero size file downloaded
zh_CN: 零大小的文件下载

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom Control
zh_CN: 缩放控制

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Level
zh_CN: 缩放级别

en: Zoom Level:
zh_CN: 缩放级别:

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: [av_privacy_custom_cookie cookie_name=""]Your text here[/av_privacy_custom_cookie]
zh_CN: [av_privacy_custom_cookie cookie_name=""]你的文字在这里e[/av_privacy_custom_cookie]

en: a new version %s is available.
zh_CN: 新版本%s可用。

en: a subitem of %s
zh_CN: 子项 %s

en: activated here
zh_CN: 在此处激活

en: added by a plugin
zh_CN: 按插件添加

en: added by theme
zh_CN: 按主题添加

en: ago
zh_CN: 前

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: allow to preprocess shortcodes
zh_CN: 允许预处理短代码

en: allows a user to opt out from essential theme and all other cookies (except 2 from av_privacy_allow_cookies)
zh_CN: 允许用户选择退出基本主题和所有其他cookie（av_privacy_allow_cookies中的2个除外）

en: allows a user to refuse cookies and hides message bar (needs 2 cookies for that, others are removed)
zh_CN: 允许用户拒绝Cookie并隐藏消息栏（为此需要2个Cookie，其他Cookie将被删除）

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: and add a new Sidebar Area. Afterwards you can choose to display this Widget  Area in the Edit Page Screen.
zh_CN: 并添加一个新的侧边栏区域。之后，您可以选择在编辑页面屏幕中显示此小部件区域。

en: and add a new Sidebar Area. Afterwards you can choose to display this Widget Area in the Edit Page Screen.
zh_CN: 并添加一个新的补充工具栏区域.之后,您可以选择在'编辑页面'屏幕中显示此窗口小部件区域.

en: as a new user:
zh_CN: 作为新用户：

en: assign posts to an existing user:
zh_CN: 将帖子分配给现有用户：

en: at General Layout
zh_CN: 在一般布局

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: auto (= default)
zh_CN: 自动（默认）

en: available add-ons
zh_CN: 获得附加组件

en: background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: below the menu
zh_CN: 菜单下方

en: between transitions
zh_CN: 转换之间

en: block
zh_CN: 块

en: border
zh_CN: 边框

en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: bottom center
zh_CN: 底部中心

en: bottom left
zh_CN: 左下方

en: bottom right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: built in
zh_CN: 内置的

en: by
zh_CN: 由

en: by chars ascending
zh_CN: 通过识字课提升

en: by chars center to edge
zh_CN: 按字符中心到边缘

en: by chars descending
zh_CN: 通过识字课下

en: by chars edge to center
zh_CN: 按字符边缘到中心

en: by chars random
zh_CN: 按字符随机

en: by lines ascending
zh_CN: 按行上升

en: by lines center to edge
zh_CN: 由线中心到边缘

en: by lines descending
zh_CN: 由行下行

en: by lines edge to center
zh_CN: 沿直线到中心

en: by lines random
zh_CN: 按行随机

en: by words ascending
zh_CN: 用语言提升

en: by words center to edge
zh_CN: 通过文字中心到边缘

en: by words descending
zh_CN: 通过单词下行

en: by words edge to center
zh_CN: 通过文字边缘到中心

en: by words random
zh_CN: 通过单词随机

en: capture slide
zh_CN: 捕获幻灯片

en: center bottom
zh_CN: 中下

en: center center
zh_CN: 中心

en: center left
zh_CN: 中间左边

en: center right
zh_CN: 中右

en: center top
zh_CN: 中上

en: change
zh_CN: 更改

en: col_%s
zh_CN: 列_%s

en: contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: couldn't be found by Google, please add them manually
zh_CN: Google无法找到,请手动添加

en: cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: currently updating database
zh_CN: 目前更新数据库

en: custom duration
zh_CN: 自定义时间

en: custom pixel value
zh_CN: 自定义像素值

en: date created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: date modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: date scheduled
zh_CN: 预定日期

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: display title and excerpt
zh_CN: 显示标题和摘录

en: documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: e.g. Homepage slider
zh_CN: 例如主页滑块

en: e.g. homepage
zh_CN: 例如主页

en: e.g. homepageslider
zh_CN: 例如homepageslider

en: e.g:
zh_CN: 例如:

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: enter URL
zh_CN: 输入网址

en: enter a custom capability
zh_CN: 输入自定义功能

en: fallback
zh_CN: 事件回调

en: fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: fat
zh_CN: 脂肪

en: favicon
zh_CN: 图标

en: following
zh_CN: 关注

en: font &amp; style
zh_CN: 字体&amp;样式

en: font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: for:
zh_CN: 为：

en: gRECAPTCHA returned error %d (= %s).
zh_CN: gRECAPTCHA返回错误%d（=%s）。

en: global setting - used for all languages
zh_CN: 全局设置 - 用于所有语言

en: great
zh_CN: 大

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: if
zh_CN: 如果

en: image %s
zh_CN: 图片%s

en: image with no title
zh_CN: 页面标题图片

en: import
zh_CN: 导入

en: in
zh_CN: 在

en: in your socket
zh_CN: 在你的插座中

en: insert ...
zh_CN: 插...

en: insert from URL
zh_CN: 从URL插入

en: installed
zh_CN: 安装

en: is available!
zh_CN: 可用！

en: is up to date
zh_CN: 已是最新

en: items
zh_CN: 项目

en: jQuery Google CDN:
zh_CN: jQueryGoogleCDN:

en: large
zh_CN: 大

en: leave it empty to use default
zh_CN: 将其留空以使用默认值

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: left bottom
zh_CN: 左下

en: left center
zh_CN: 左中心

en: left sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: left top
zh_CN: 左上

en: link Relationship (XFN)
zh_CN: 链接关系(XFN)

en: link Target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: middle center
zh_CN: 中间的中心

en: middle left
zh_CN: 中间左边

en: middle right
zh_CN: 中右

en: minimum Version %s
zh_CN: 最低版本 %s

en: move down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: move left
zh_CN: 向左移动

en: move right
zh_CN: 向右移

en: move up
zh_CN: 提升

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: needed to remove cookie %s (%s)
zh_CN: 需要删除cookie%s（%s）

en: next in line
zh_CN: 下一行

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: no override
zh_CN: 没有覆盖

en: no repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

en: no sidebar
zh_CN: 没有侧栏

en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: noun]
en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: on Twitter
zh_CN: 在Twitter上

en: option1="value1"
zh_CN: 选项 1="值 1"

en: option2="value2"
zh_CN: 选项 2="值 2"

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选的

en: options
zh_CN: 选项

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: or assign posts to an existing user:
zh_CN: 或将帖子分配给现有用户：

en: or create new user with login name:
zh_CN: 或使用登录名创建新用户：

en: or the Enfold Child theme.
zh_CN: 或EnfoldChild主题.

en: or use monocolored icon sets from
zh_CN: 或使用来自的单色图标集

en: other settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: page.
zh_CN: 页面。

en: pending review
zh_CN: 待审阅

en: popup
zh_CN: 弹出

[ctx: portfolio]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: portfolio-item
zh_CN: 组合项目

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Portfolio Items
zh_CN: 作品集

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Portfolio Entry
zh_CN: 投资组合

en: preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: reCAPTCHA V2 theme color
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA V2主题颜色

en: reCAPTCHA V2 theme size
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA V2主题大小

en: reCAPTCHA Version 2
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 版本2

en: reCAPTCHA Version 3 (needs V2 as fallback verification)
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA v3（需要V2作为回退验证）

en: reCAPTCHA version in transient differs from selected version in element.
zh_CN: 瞬态中的reCAPTCHA版本与元素中的选定版本不同。

en: replies
zh_CN: 回复

en: reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: required
zh_CN: 需要

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: right bottom
zh_CN: 右下

en: right center
zh_CN: 右中心

en: right sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: right top
zh_CN: 右上

en: says:
zh_CN: 说：

en: search result for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果:

en: search results for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: secondary font color
zh_CN: 二级字体颜色

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: sent by contact form at
zh_CN: 通过联系表格发送

en: show title only
zh_CN: 仅显示标题

en: sides of the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕的两边

en: sides of the slider
zh_CN: 滑块的两侧

en: sizing & position
zh_CN: 尺寸和位置

en: sliders
zh_CN: 滑块

en: sliders per page
zh_CN: 每页滑块

en: slim
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: slug]
en: product-category
zh_CN: 产品分类

[ctx: slug]
en: product-tag
zh_CN: 产品标签

en: smart
zh_CN: 聪明

en: stores the unique ID for the element
zh_CN: 存储元素的唯一ID

en: stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: subitem of an unknown Custom Element type
zh_CN: 未知自定义元素类型的子项

en: swap
zh_CN: 交换

en: thin
zh_CN: 瘦

en: this is a base64 encoded option set created for the demo %s. If you choose to import the demo files with the help of the framework importer these options will also be imported
zh_CN: 这是为演示 %s 创建的 base64 编码选项集。如果您选择在框架导入器的帮助下导入演示文件，这些选项也将被导入

en: this option
zh_CN: 复制此选项

en: this page
zh_CN: 这一页

en: timeline view
zh_CN: 时间轴视图

en: to RSS Feed
zh_CN: 到RSSFeed

en: top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: top center
zh_CN: 顶部中心

en: top left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: top right
zh_CN: 右上

en: trashed
zh_CN: 已删除

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: use post URL
zh_CN: 使用帖子URL

en: use post image
zh_CN: 使用帖子图片

[ctx: verb]
en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: was added to the cart
zh_CN: 被添加到购物车

en: were detected parsing the shortcodes.
zh_CN: 检测到解析短代码.

en: with modifier
zh_CN: 带修饰语

en: write your own code
zh_CN: 编写自己的代码

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: € 100,-
zh_CN: 100欧元-

en: € 200,-
zh_CN: 200欧元-

en: € 300,-
zh_CN: 300欧元-
